Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
169 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
87% (147)
4 Star
11% (18)
3 Star
2% (4)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
99%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Perfection!
By Monique
from , Siler City
on January 21, 2023
Verified Buyer
The best wagon! My 5 MO twins and 4 year old fit perfectly. Rolls on gravel with ease. Love it.
Worth it!!!!!!
By Austin
from Williamsburg, Virginia
on January 16, 2023
Verified Buyer
Love this wagon. Wish I got this instead of the stroller, and the pull wagon and everything else I have used to carry this kid around. The elevated seats are awesome. I was able to walk at Halloween with my 15 month old and keep up with the elementary kids my friend has. Truly a tantrum life saver!!!
Pros
  • Holds a lot of weight.
  • Hold a lot of kids
  • Easy to control
  • Perfect fit crowded areas
Best Uses
  • Out on adventures.
  • Nice home base at parks and crowded places
  • Great in most commercial shopping places
  • Colonial Williamsburg walk around life saver
  • Pretty much everywhere?!
Cons
  • Additional weight makes it hard to control
  • It's wide so hard to navigate stores
The best 4 seater wagon
By Kristina
from Herkimer, New York
on January 10, 2023
Verified Buyer
The best wagon for those with multiple kids and lots of things to lug around!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Spacious
Cons
  • Heavy
Just buy it!
By Katie
from Oregon City, TX
on December 30, 2022
Verified Buyer
The BEST wagon out there! Get the upgraded wheels! Pushes like a dream. So much storage and so many hacks available to make it better. Spend the money! You won’t regret it, even though it’s big.
So close
By Sarah
from Minnesota
on December 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
We started out with just the W2 luxe, thinking that a 2 seater wagon/stroller would be great when we had another kid. However. Our son is in the 90% for height and weight. We quickly began to see that having our 2 year old and a 3 month old was going to be a tight squeeze. So we purchased the W4. In my personal opinion. I feel like the W2 really only seats 1 comfortably (if they are bigger kids) and the W4 for 2 kids. Over all this wagon is a life saver.
Pros
  • Great for multiple kids. High sides to keep the kids in without buckling them in.
Cons
  • Why is everything sold separately. For how expensive it is, somethings could be made with better quality materials.
Perfect for a busy family that likes to be on the move
By CampGetz F.
from Hershey PA
on December 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love everything this wagon has to offer. Comfort and space for the kids, ample storage.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Comfort and tons of storage.
Cons
  • Only con would be not being able to fold the wagon with the bench seats attached. Having to attach and detach every time is a bit cumbersome.
Buy the wagon!
By Katrina
from Toledo, Oh
on December 21, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love my stroller wagon! Works great for all my kids! Plenty of room and the boys love it!
Customer Images
Wish We'd Gotten One Sooner!
By Christina
from East Tennessee, USA
on December 20, 2022
Verified Buyer
Awesome wagon! Carries our two girls (2 and 4), their jackets, blankets, snacks, toys, and all of our water bottles, wallets, and purchased goods - and it does it easily! The girls are always super comfortable, and we get positive comments on the wagon every single time we use it. We only wish we'd gotten one sooner!
Pros
  • Spacious, sturdy, attractive, quality product.
Best Uses
  • Theme parks!! Walking around all day and wanting to keep your snacks, blankets, hats, waters, and purchased goods with the family, without carrying everything (and the kids) in your arms for hours. Can't beat it!
Cons
  • A bit heavy and bulky to insert/remove into the SUV, but it's understood that it's a spacious and quality item, so it evens out.
Everything I hoped!
By Kerry
from CA
on December 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
This stroller wagon is grwat fir day trips and camping. Just wish Disney would allow wagons!
Love our wagon!
By Brittany
from Russellville, Arkansas
on December 9, 2022
Verified Buyer
We can’t love this wagon enough! I get comments all the time how awesome our wagon is. We take it everywhere!
W4 Luxe
By Hannah
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
on December 6, 2022
Verified Buyer
This wagon is a great wagon for those family outings! Shipping was SO quick and the white frame is so beautiful.
Pros
  • Lots of Room, Amazing Quality
Best Uses
  • Family Outings!
Cons
  • Bulky, Heavy
Love!
By Lizbeth
from Conover, North Carolina
on December 3, 2022
Verified Buyer
This has been a lifesaver for us! With a 1, 4 and 6 year old, this is the easiest way to get out and about with them! It’s a heavy push, but the all terrain wheels make it so easy and manageable! This allows the kids to play, read, eat, and allows us the freedom to get out and still keep them all entertained!
Great wagon
By Jjmom
from Ohio
on November 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
This wagon stroller is awesome! I was so nervous when we first put it together because it is huge! But taking it outside and to a museum it really wasn’t too big. I’m able to lift it into my van’s trunk which is good. It has all-terrain wheels but is very hard to push with big kids (100lbs combined) over the small wheels. Putting them over the large wheels makes it better but it’s definitely easier with the little kids. It’s certainly no Bob jogging stroller when it comes to it’s all terrain capabilities but the capacity of this thing is amazing. As a family of 6, we needed the space and I am very happy with the purchase.
Pros
  • Holds everyone and everything
Best Uses
  • Museums, zoos, paved parks
Cons
  • Not true all terrain
Love it!
By Kelsey
from Marion
on November 15, 2022
Verified Buyer
I have a 7 and 3 year old and used this over the weekend at Dollywood and it worked amazing! Easy to push
Pros
  • Easy to put together. Easy to push! Great for Dollywood
Cons
  • Heavy!
Fabulous! Great for growing kids!
By Maria
from Houston, TX
on November 15, 2022
Verified Buyer
Great for our family, we have two boys (2 and 4) and this goes everywhere. It is big, so you really need an SUV. But this has replaced our double stroller as they were outgrowing it. Really a fun ride!
Such a nice wagon
By Hope
from Pittsburgh pa
on November 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love the wagon!! Perfect for my 3 year old with asthma who can walk far and is to big for strollers!!
Workhorse but heavy
By Ellen
from Denver, CO
on November 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
This wagon is a workhorse. You can really load it up. It’s just very heavy and big. Not the easiest to load into the car by myself.
She's a Big One
By Matt
from , AZ
on November 8, 2022
Verified Buyer
My wife and I tried my sisters wagon. I believe it is the Wonderfold Original. Shorter, no bench seats, smaller tires, shorter handle... We liked the idea, but the handle was to low and short. My feet kept hitting the lock/basket when I walked. The compartment with 4 had space but seemed discombobulated with legs and baskets everywhere(halloween). We took advantage of a sale and went with the new W4 Luxe model. Other then the camo model not being on sale, we love it! We splurged on the Luxe to make sure it was high enough where my feet would not hit(I am only 5'9). It is a big ole wagon though. Even folded up she is gerthy. We have larger vehicles but I could see it being a problem in smaller cars/sedans/crossovers.
Pros
  • Deck height, Handle length/adjustability, big tires/wheels
Cons
  • Big and heavy(~70lbs)
Perfect
By Skylar
from Ocean springs, MS
on October 27, 2022
Verified Buyer
Perfect for festivals, vacation, or a walk down town!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Huge, accommodates all our needs! Fits perfect in our Escalade ESV.
Cons
  • Heavy
In love with my W4 Luxe
By Barbara
from Spring Hill FL
on October 26, 2022
Verified Buyer
The shipment was kinda weird because it kept changing arrival dates but it arrived earlier than expected either way. It looks beautiful and works great. Did not have any imperfections that I could see.
Yess!
By Cassy
from Des Moines, IA
on October 26, 2022
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller wagon, it has so much room, pushes with ease, makes outings with the kiddos an absolute breeze! My husband was skeptical about this wagon at first, and now he won’t even let me push it. It’s definitely a great product.
Must have for families with multiples.
By M
from Louisiana
on October 25, 2022
Verified Buyer
I have 3 boys ages 6,3, and 10 months. They absolutely love this wagon and actually want to be in it. It’s so convenient to haul everything we need it in for an outing. My 6 year old plays flag football and baseball and it’s so convenient for the games!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Pushes very well with a lot of weight. So much storage space.
Best Uses
  • Festivals, fairs, ball games
Cons
  • It
Best wagon ever
By Adrienne
from NEWVILLE, Pennsylvania
on October 24, 2022
Verified Buyer
I'm in love with this wagon!! I've been using it for grocery shopping, amusement parks, and festivals. My 15 month old can easily nap on the bottom while my 4yr old sits. It had been a game changer at amusement parks. It has all three storage I could ever need.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Storage
  • Seats
  • Space for the kids
Not suitable for special needs
By Maria
from Grand Rapids, MI
on October 20, 2022
Verified Buyer
Got my W4 Luxe last week in the mail. I was hoping to use it with my special needs child, but the seatbelt is too short. Very disappointed this wagon is advertised as it holds 300lbs, 100lbs per bench when you cannot use a seatbelt. My child is only 50lbs. Called customer support and basically told me there is nothing they can do and that they do not recommend using it without a seatbelt. I now have a very expensive wagon sitting in my house.
Cons
  • Seatbelts are too short an because of the poor design you cannot adapt it to be a lap belt to make it work.
  • Terrible customer service
  • Extremely heavy, it is almost impossible to lift it to the car unassisted.
Perfect wagon stroller
By Rocky
from Brooklyn, New York
on October 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
Perfect wagon stroller. Alot of room and storage spaces. Easy to push. Love it
The king
By James N.
from Nc
on October 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
Definitely the cats meow of the stroller/ grocery cart/ luggage cart/ drunk wife taxi all terrain wagon world. This thing goes up hill, on gravel and dirt easily. If need be you could push through 8-10 inches of water. Has plenty of space for the kiddos and groceries or gifts. Have used at two state fairs so far and the eyes this thing grabbs....
Pros
  • Durable, high craftsmanship, looks good, plenty of space.
  • Big off-road tires.
Best Uses
  • Grocery store, fairs, parades, walks.
Cons
  • It is big, but so is a Cadillac.
  • Could use a handbrake upgrade for going downhill.
It does it all!
By stephanie
from Shrewsbury, MA
on October 18, 2022
so worth it. the best investment ever. with two boys, i found it handy to have option of 4 seats when needed. Easy shipping. we have not used any other stroller or wagon since getting this. It has been great. Easy to use especially when it is just me and the kids. Very versatile.
Great wagon
By Lynn
from Westtown NY
on October 18, 2022
Verified Buyer
Didn't think the white frame looked good but husband liked it and was the only one available at the time so decided to get it and glad I listen to the husband for once lol it's a nice looking wagon and also glad we got the W4 luxe for the 2 little ones plenty of room
Customer Images
Pros
  • Love the wagon plenty of room and not as big and bulky as I expected
Best Uses
  • I use the wagon for everyday use switched my stroller for the wagon and will never go back to a stroller I use one seat most if the time so the can sit or lay on the mat
Cons
  • Don't have any
Love my Wonderfold
By Haley
from Bogalusa, LA
on October 4, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love my Wonderfold W4 Luxe. I recently upgraded from the W4 OG and I'm loving the easier canopy, bigger wheels, reclining seats with magnetic straps and the adjustable leather handle. Product shipped super fast with no issues.
5 star purchase! Great for all 3 of my babies!
By Crystal
from Kingsland, GA
on October 2, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love this wagon! Very roomy and durable, I fit my 3 daughters in our wagon and get rolling! I would recommend getting an extra sun shield to protect on both sides of the wagon. And a regular stroller mosquito net fits over the top when I put my infant in the bottom alone.
Best Uses
  • In the store I put all my girls in the wagon to prevent them from running about while my husband pushes the cart, it
Buy it. Buy it now.
By Rebecca
from SE Georgia
on September 27, 2022
Verified Buyer
We ABSOLUTELY love this wagon! 10/10 recommend
Life saver
By MomOf3hree
from Springfield, Ma
on September 24, 2022
Verified Buyer
This wagon has made our lives much easier. Perfect for multiples!
Better than expected
By Natalie
from Bonney lake, WA
on September 20, 2022
Verified Buyer
We have three kids ages 5, 3 and 1 and this wagon is perfect! We take it to sports games and it can fit lawn chairs, our lunch and the diaper bag easily. The extra storage pockets are so handy with kids. It pushes surprisingly easy, even with all three kids inside. We have gotten so many compliments already.
Pros
  • Easily accommodated 3 kids plus extra gear and kids items. The extra accessories are amazing. The adjustable sunshade is great. The large wheels make for an easy ride.
Cons
  • Heavy
THE BEST!
By Alexis
from MINNESOTA
on September 17, 2022
Verified Buyer
Wonderfold is the best of the best when it comes to stroller wagons, nothing else compares! Albee Baby's customer service and shipping times cannot be beat. So happy I went through them!
Great wagon, no complaints
By Sarah
from Columbia, South Carolina
on September 11, 2022
Verified Buyer
I bought this as a Father’s Day gift for my husband after we learned that we were expecting a second baby. It has been amazing. We take our son out to the beach on it and it handles the sand extremely well, and take it outings like tailgates and to the zoo. It can easily hold our son, his toys and gear, a cooler, and anything else we may need for the day. We also love that it has plenty of room for our son’s friends and will easily accommodate our growing family. Everywhere we go, we get compliments on it. This is one of the best baby purchases we’ve made.
Surprise
By Elizabeth
from Austell, Georgia
on September 4, 2022
Verified Buyer
Bought for my sister’s 4th baby. So excited to surprise her with it. She has been dreaming of having a wonderfold for a long time!
Pros
  • 4 seats
good & bad, pros & cons
By rtw
from nyc
on August 31, 2022
Verified Buyer
great for kids when they are all different ages. i have an 8 month old & a 2 1/2 year old, we use this for theme parks, zoo etc. pros: reclines, lots of storage, harness seat belts, sleek, portable pack & play and crib cons: cost, heavy, takes long time to assembly & disassemble, seat belts take long time to put on with one hand for baby, bulky, accessories sold separate
Pros
  • pros: reclines, lots of storage, harness seat belts, sleek, portable pack & play and crib
Cons
  • cons: cost, heavy, takes long time to assembly & disassemble, seat belts take long time to put on with one hand for baby, bulky, accessories sold separate
Loveeeeee
By Chelsea
from Parrottsville, Tennessee
on August 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
We absolutely love this wagon. We got rid of all our strollers because nothing beats this one. It has plenty of room for both my boys to sit, play, and sleep. We even feed the boys in it when we are not home. When I forgot my oldest son pack n play this easily did the same job and so happy we had it.
BEST WAGON
By Paige
from Corpus Christi
on August 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
It’s everything and more!! My son loves riding in it and it is simple to put together. Can’t wait to deck it out!
Customer Images
Amazing product
By Kiera
from California
on August 18, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love the luxe! Totally worth it!! Makes life easy with multiple kids!
Pros
  • - high quality
  • -all terrain wheels
  • -great for multiple kids
  • -great for older kids
  • - great for special needs kids
  • -high weight limit
  • -all the extra features
Best Uses
  • Everyday use
  • Day trips
  • Traveling
  • Shopping
  • Walks
Cons
  • -expensive
  • -big/heavy
  • -little hard to fold
LOVE IT!
By L
from Lyman, South Carolina
on August 16, 2022
Verified Buyer
Seriously the best stroller wagon!
Pros
  • Very spacious
Cons
  • Hard to fold
Great for 3+ families
By Lea
from Bradenton, Florida
on August 5, 2022
Verified Buyer
I have a valco snap duo trend but when our third came I needed something else. This thing is awesome, the love to play with it inside and make forts. I love how much you can customize it (all the hacks) the only thing I wish is that it was 10 pounds lighter, it’s a struggle for me to get it in my Yukon xl lol
Pros
  • Fits more than 2
  • Lots of room for storage
  • Customizable
  • Gives a space for baby to nap
Best Uses
  • Theme parks, zoos, aquariums
Cons
  • Weight
  • Need to have good weight distribution for it to push good (heavy kid close to handle bar)
LOVE IT!!
By Taylor
from South Dakota
on August 3, 2022
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this wagon! So much room for my 5 year old, 16 month old, and 3 month old! Upgraded from an X4 to W4 luxe and don’t regret it!
Love it
By Kayla
from MO
on August 3, 2022
Verified Buyer
Makes outings with the twins so much easier. Would default recommend this for anyone with young children.
Pros
  • Makes keeping the kids entertained so much easier.
Best Uses
  • Day trips
Cons
  • A little bulky and heavy when loading or transporting.
Awesome
By David
from San Antonio
on August 2, 2022
Verified Buyer
Stroller is awesome! We waited until it was on sale and got 20% off. From order to receiving was only 3 business days!
Pros
  • Holds multiple kids with room.
  • Can hold toys/snacks in outer pockets.
  • Lots of accessories when in stock.
Best Uses
  • We love going to sea world and haul the kids around in it.
Cons
  • Heavy
  • Bulky
GET THE WAGON
By Taylor
from Union Point, GA
on July 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this wagon for my daughter's. It makes my life so much easier when I need to take them out by myself! I have a 2019 Honday Odyssey and it fits perfectly in the back!
Pros
  • Multiple seating
  • Ease of assembly
  • Pushing
Cons
  • Weight
Shipped fast and is perfect
By Kori
from Arizona
on July 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
Shipping was really fast, got here in 5 days. It’s perfect, everything is brand new and makes my life with 3 under 4 so easy!
DO IT. Stop Looking around and GET IT
By Nikki
from Omaha, Nebraska
on July 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
I waited, and asked around, and waited again and I REGRET EVERY SECOND. I should have pulled the trigger as soon as I found this wagon! It somehow fits in my Nissan Rogue 2016 without taking off the wheels AND HAS SPACE ON THE SIDE! WHAT?!? My two babies (2 under 2) LOVE IT. They get so excited wherever, whenever we take the wagon somewhere
This wagon though 🤩
By Caty
from Maryville, Tennessee
on July 26, 2022
I was on the hunt for a wagon we could use at the beach in a few months and kept coming back to this one. We have a 16 month old and it was hard to justify the price of a stroller wagon vs a utility wagon, but I’m glad I bite the bullet. This thing is a hoss!! It kicks the butt of any “beach wagon” we could have bought. My song loves the wagon even more than his strollers (which he is obsessed with). When are evening walks are over he insists on staying in it to watch TV. Love that our friends 50lb 3 1/2 year old can ride too! We haven’t gotten the two together since we’ve only had it two weeks but I’m so excited to see his reaction 😍
Customer Images
Just get it!
By Francesca
from Purlear, North Carolina
on July 26, 2022
If you are going back and forth on purchasing this wagon, do it! I’m so pleased with our purchase and the speed in which it was delivered. It arrived the day after ordering it. My kiddos are all sooo excited!

Page 1 of 4
1