Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
157 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
137
4
13
3
4
2
2
1
1
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Kara
North Carolina
Verified Buyer
Best wagon ever!
July 9, 2024
We absolutely love our wonderfold wagons!!
Pros
  • Perfect for moms of multiples!
Cons
  • could be more space friendly!
Marya
Ocean Shores, Washington
Verified Buyer
Great wagon!
May 28, 2024
Great Wagon! I have had it for a year now and it has been very useful. Easy to push and love that it holds up to 4 kids and has a weight limit of 50 per child which is higher than many strollers. Only downside is the weight and how large it is when storing, but overall it's definitely worth it!
Pros
  • Holds 4 kids
  • 50 lb per kid weight limit
  • Canopy
  • Easy to push
Cons
  • Heavy
  • Large even when storing
Amanda
Winder, Ga
Verified Buyer
Beast stroller
May 7, 2024
I love that this holds all my littles when at the park, theme parks and more. It has so many add ons and accessories for this stroller. It is a giant though. It doesn’t fit in the trunk of my Explorer so thank God for mini vans! I do wish the handle bar folded without having to unscrew it each time so it fit better in my trunk.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Seats 4
  • Holds kids and gear
  • Heavy duty brakes
  • Holds the kids for longer
  • High weight limit
Cons
  • Gets a little heavy/hard to steer on certain terrains
  • Needs better handlebar(one that folds down with the stroller would be great)
  • Needs a storage bag for seats
  • High weight limit equals heavier load
Miyah
Wisconsin
Verified Buyer
Heavy but worth it!
March 24, 2024
At first it was heavy to turn and maneuver. And folding it back up was a hassle. The more we used it the easier it got. We only have a 2yr old right now due with #2 in the summer and she loves the room and space she has to bounce around from seat to seat.
Pros
  • Lots of space, gets easier to move around the more broken in it gets, lots of storage room too.
Best Uses
  • Walks, multiple children at once,
Cons
  • Heavy, struggle to close at first
Hannah
Ohio
Verified Buyer
Wish I would of bought one sooner!
March 13, 2024
I have always wanted to buy a WonderFold but was hesitant because of the price. I didn’t realize that you get a discount if you work in healthcare, which I do; so that was a definite plus. So we bit the bullet and we ordered the WonderFold W4 original this past Sunday evening and it arrived today, Wednesday. Literally took about two days to get it. Putting it together was so easy and my kids absolutely love it. So smooth to push. It is pretty heavy but I completely understand because of how much weight it can hold. Cannot wait for it to get warmer so my family can enjoy lots of walks this summer.
Pros
  • Spacious, heavy duty, easy to push, very comfortable and roomy for my kids
Best Uses
  • Walks outside, the grocery store, special events.
Cons
  • None.
Peyton
West Mansfield, Ohio
Verified Buyer
Wonderful!
February 22, 2024
Great purchase. My kids love it and so do I!
Rashell R.
Toledo Ohio
Verified Buyer
Wagon
February 4, 2024
I got the my purchase in an timer matter
Kayla
Pennsylvania
Verified Buyer
Wonderfold W4 original quad stroller wagon - navy!
November 26, 2023
It’s perfect for my autistic twin boys! They love it and so do I! So easy to push and a lot of room for storage when shopping!
Pros
  • It
Best Uses
  • Shopping or walking!
Cons
  • Nothing!
Abigail G.
Texas
Verified Buyer
Awesome chariot for my 3 musketeers!
October 11, 2023
This is the best stroller for parents with multiple kids who have to carry a load of items for kids and themselves! It’s a must have if you can!!
Pros
  • I Can fit my three little boys and contain them when going out and not having to chase after them and give them still plenty of room for all their stuff in it!!
Best Uses
  • Outdoors and easier to carry in the back of a bigger suv or truck
Cons
  • A little heavy and bulky when having to put in in your car!
cmk10
Nebraska
Verified Buyer
great wagon, fast shipping!
October 4, 2023
perfect wagon for my 3 kids, shipping was super fast!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Wagon easily fits my kids ages 7, 4, 3
  • lots of extra storage room
  • The adjustable canopy shade is great to move around to block the sun
  • The bench seats help my kids sit up high so they can easily see things (at the zoo, football games, etc)
Cons
  • We did have to buy the extended handlebar from the wonderfold website for my husband to be able to comfortably push the wagon (he
Grace
ALLIANCE, Ohio
Verified Buyer
Don’t hesitate on this purchase!
October 3, 2023
Very impressive stroller wagon for the cost! Definitely a favorite!
Courtney
Minnesota
Verified Buyer
Must Have!!
September 19, 2023
We absolutely love our Wonderfold!!
Desirae
Durham, Maine
Verified Buyer
Great wagon
August 31, 2023
I love how much space this has! I sue it for my 11 year old with autism and it’s proving to be a life saver. I do wish the handle wasn’t so low, it makes it hard to steer so that’s the reason for -1 stars. But overall I love it!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Lots of space. Will last many years.
Cons
  • Handle to low making it hard to steer.
April
MI
Verified Buyer
Larger wagon accommodates special needs kids
August 17, 2023
Purchased for my kids who are 3 and 5. My 5 year old will need to ride for awhile as he struggles with a mobility disorder, and I upgraded from a W2 to give him room to grow. I'm super happy with the purchase mainly to have extra room for him and some extra storage under the seats and in the attached basket. I am a little disappointed in the handle. I knew it wasn't adjustable but took the chance and wish I hadn't. If you can afford it, upgrade to a model with the adjustable handle. This is what I could justify spending so I'll learn to live with it.
Pros
  • Leg room
  • Large attached storage bag
Cons
  • Non-adjustable handle
  • Really cumbersome and heavy, if not don't NEED the room, get the W2
Emily
Minneapolis, mn,
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend
August 5, 2023
Love love love this wagon! We like that the seats are removable for naps, how easy it folds up and it pushes so nicely.
Pros
  • Easy to put together
  • Roomy
  • Adaptable
Cons
  • None
Samantha
Olympia WA
Verified Buyer
Missing the canopy
August 2, 2023
The wagon itself has been a wonderful help to me as a mom of a 6 year old autistic son, a 3 year old and a one year old. While it is heavy, it’s relatively easy to manoeuvre. My one big downside has been that the wagon arrived with the poles for the canopy, but no canopy fabric. Very disappointing. I reached out to albeebaby customer service and received no response in this matter
Customer Images
Pros
  • Space under seats for luggage
  • Harness for 4 kids
  • Moves pretty well
  • Pulley on the front for dragging it on difficult terrains like the beach.
jailee
odessa, tx
Verified Buyer
w4 og
July 25, 2023
Love Love my wagon. my girls also love it’
Theresa
Arlington
Verified Buyer
Best wagon ever
July 24, 2023
Great quality. Not hard to assemble !!!
Pros
  • 4 kid capacity. Sitting benches
Brenda
Nc
Verified Buyer
Wonder fold wagon
July 18, 2023
Not only did they send my wagon fast but the wagon is amazing. I am honestly so obsessed and in love with my purchase.and price was good to compared to everyone else. First product I buy from them and was amazing already shopping for more stuff
Customer Images
Pros
  • Delivery was was price was good and quality is amazing
Pam
Columbus , Ohio
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
July 10, 2023
Love the wagon sturdy, spacious, safe and lots of storage
Best Uses
  • Large family trips
Leah
Springfield, MO
Verified Buyer
Great stroller!!
July 6, 2023
Absolutely love the wagon stroller!! Everything I have dreamed of. The ONLY downside is the handlebar isn't long/tall enough for me. I'll be looking into getting a different one. Other than that I love it!
Pros
  • 4 removable seats
  • Deep basket for play time or nap time
  • Extra pockets
  • Carriage basket
  • Big wheels
Cons
  • Short handlebar
Karma
Milwaukee WI
Great item for 3+ kids!
June 27, 2023
Love this wagon for the zoo and other places the toddlers want to get in/out often. When are kids were 3 under 3, we loved that the baby had his own seat and the toddlers could be faced away from him. We love that they are more interactive versus passive in a stroller. Works just fine on grass and hills. Not great in the mud… but neither is a stroller!
Best Uses
  • Zoo
Tia
Toledo, ohio
Verified Buyer
Got for little bitty babys
June 10, 2023
I love it everything I need and more!
Aubrey
Michigan
Verified Buyer
Great wagon
June 5, 2023
This wagon is amazing! It’s so spacious and has lots of storage space or storage opportunities (with buying additions). The handlebar is a little short. I find myself kicking the brake a lot. I plan on purchasing the extended one once it’s in stock.
Pros
  • 4 seats, folds easily, storage, rides smooth
Cons
  • Short handlebar.
Ally
Perrysburg, OH
Verified Buyer
Love it!!
May 31, 2023
The wagon is amazing and we use it all the time! It was WELL WORTH the money! But the color was not correct. I ordered the grey and I got charcoal grey which is much much darker. Charcoal grey wasn’t even an option for the original W4. So I don’t understand how I ended up with it, but besides that, I have zero complaints with purchasing through Albeebaby!
Customer Images
Pros
  • I can even sit in the wagon with my son with ease!
Morgan
USA
Verified Buyer
Impractical and heavy
May 24, 2023
I purchased this as a higher weight limit option wagon for my neurodiverse child because having a wagon helps our family get out in the community safely. However, on our first trial run on a local walking path, I found the wagon nearly impossible to use. It is heavy, unwieldy, and extremely hard to steer. We have plenty of room left on the weight limit, so I cannot imagine how this would steer when packed with four kiddos or maxed out on weight. I am debating donating the wagon or relegating it to infrequent uses for grocery stores, malls, etc when I am sure we will have a flat/smooth rolling surface. Overall I regret the purchase but I do appreciate that families like mine need these types of options that make family outings accessible. If this wagon had e-assist, it would probably be a dream.
Pros
  • High weight limit, can comfortably seat older children and/or multiple children, nice materials
Best Uses
  • Grocery/shopping stores and indoor environments with smooth, flat surfaces, families with large SUVs/minivans or who do not intend to use it away from home
Cons
  • Extremely heavy and bulky, nearly impossible to steer in outdoor environments, not practical for daily use or normal family activities, far too expensive for the value
Rashell
Oklahoma
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend!!!
May 20, 2023
Absolutely love this wagon! This will come in handy for vacations, trips to the zoo, walks in the neighborhood and so much more! Worth every penny and I would highly recommend to anyone!
Angelina
Valparaiso, Indiana
Verified Buyer
Glad I purchased.
May 16, 2023
Perfect for zoo , aquarium, and even shopping trips . Would suggest purchasing bigger than w4 original .
Kristen
St. Paul, MN
Verified Buyer
Daycare life saver!
May 10, 2023
This wagon was definitely a splurge but totally worth it. My mom uses it for grandma daycare and it's been the best thing for her to help take 3-4 kids for walks and to the park. It is heavy and not the easiest to navigate so if that's a concern keep it in mind. Otherwise, we really have loved having it!
Emily
Gainesboro , TN
Verified Buyer
Best Purchase
January 15, 2023
So happy with this wagon!! We get compliments everywhere we take it and the convenience with multiple kids is so worth it. Also such great shipping times with Albee Baby. We have recommended to anyone we know with littles!
Lauren
Oklahoma
Verified Buyer
Buy the Wagon
January 4, 2023
This is the best wagon! Its a must have for toddlers. Its so easy to use and my kids absolutely love it!
Mihwa
St.Louis, mo
Best wagon/stroller
December 14, 2022
Even though I got the basic level wagon, it’s still the best thing ever! 2 things to make it 4 stars, you have to take EVERYTHING out before folding it down . Even the floor board! Second, I wish that the handle was adjustable even in the basic model. But other than those 2 things, I absolutely love it!
Customer Images
Pros
  • It hold EVERYTHING!!
Best Uses
  • EVERYWHERE!
Cons
  • Taking apart even components, handle not adjustable
Shay
Ohio
Verified Buyer
Wonderfold wagon - 4 seater
December 12, 2022
Just received the stroller wagon today. Fast shipping and looks great! Seats are sturdy enough and good size for smaller children. Color is amazing. Nice storage for the daily trips. My only con so far is it’s a bit heavy and the front wheels don’t steer in all directions ( only forward and back). Might not fit folded in the back of my ford flex unless wheels are taken apart. However I really like it and would update the review once we use it for our trips. Thank you albeebaby for the fast shipping!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Sturdy, storage, looks amazing
Cons
  • Heavy, front wheel steering is limited
Rebecca
Santa Fe, NM
Verified Buyer
Uncomfortable to push
December 2, 2022
This wagon seems well made and my kids were excited about it. The primary issue that every time you take a step, you kick the break bar. It forces you to pitch forward, which was hard on my back. Another issue, which is understandable given its size, is that it is difficult to maneuver. Trying to negotiate uneven sidewalks and turns was such a challenge. Lastly, it is very heavy so prepare yourself for a workout. I think this wagon would be fine for short outings.
Keona
West Union, West Virginia
Verified Buyer
Wonderfold W4 Original
November 23, 2022
I absolutely loved this wagon! I eventually bought my luxe. My toddler, nephews, and little brother love our adventures and wagon rides.
Wanda
NC
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product!
November 23, 2022
I purchased this big nice stroller for my Home Daycare and let me just say that we absolutely love it!! I put it together within 30 minutes and yes it is very big, but I knew that when I purchased it and read the prior reviews. Having a Home Daycare with 4 to five babies, toddlers it is wonderful to load up and go on stroller rides. There is plenty of storage space for the diapers, pad, wipes and anything else you need. It has spacious side pockets as well, we play toddler music on my phone while we’re strolling Easy to fold Down , and it’s still pretty big, but fortunately I also bought a nice outside cover for it and keep in on my covered deck. I highly recommend this product for your children, family or business. Thank you W. Reynolds
Customer Images
Pros
  • Large zipper storage unit for all for baby and personal use and two side pockets to
  • Nice wheels for easy movement
  • Large handle to push and you don
Best Uses
  • Seats are easy to put in and take off
  • Storage large area with zipper
  • Large pad goes on the bottom before you put the seats on
  • Each seat has nice straps for each baby over 6 months and toddler
Cons
  • It is very big, but very manageable also
  • Wish the handle on this would fold down, but it
Abby
East Grand Forks, Minnesota
Verified Buyer
Wonderfold Wagon
November 8, 2022
Best investment! This wagon is a life Savor
Jen
Ohio
Verified Buyer
Great sports family wagon
November 1, 2022
Love this wagon! I thought it would be too big, but I'm so glad i didnt get any smaller. It keeps my 11 month old nicely contained while at games, help transports chairs and snacks, also holds my 5 year old when he is done walking.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Size, folds up well, easy.
Best Uses
  • Basically as a pack n play on wheels to contain the baby while at the older siblings football games.
Cons
  • A bit big in our explorer xlt , but fits in the back with all 3 rows up.
Lauren
New Orleans, LA
Verified Buyer
This wagon is the winner!
October 24, 2022
I did a ton of research, looking at a few different brands of the stroller wagon, and ultimately went with the Wonderfold WQ wagon. I have no regrets getting this one. It is big/bulky, but I love that it can easily be collapsed to fit into vehicle/tucked away in a closet. It is so nice and spacious. Absolutely love this wagon!
Chaundre
,
Verified Buyer
Great buy
October 20, 2022
Overall great wagon plenty of space for my 3 kids Shipped fast and great condition
Customer Images
Pros
  • Space and quality
Best Uses
  • Multiple kids
Cons
  • Bulky, and heavier side
Rilee
Smith Center, Kansas
Verified Buyer
Busy Twins
October 8, 2022
Love love love mine! I have twins and they are busy! I love that it keeps everything contained in the wagon no matter how full and wild they get! It keeps us from constantly picking stuff up!
Whitney
Glasgow, Kentucky
Verified Buyer
A must have!
October 8, 2022
We absolutely love our wonderfold!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Storage capacity, user friendliness, kid comfort
Cons
  • Weight, it
Hannah
Saint Louis, MO
Verified Buyer
Great wagon!
September 16, 2022
I have had this stroller for over 6 months. It is fantastic for my 3 under 3!!
C c.
NY
Verified Buyer
WE LOVE OUR WINDERFOLD
September 5, 2022
Couldn’t be happier with the quick delivery and the product itself.
Pros
  • Spacious
Best Uses
  • Love this for my 6year old who has mobility issues at places like the zoo where she gets very tired from walking since she no longer fits in a stroller.
Cons
  • Bulky and hard to fit in car.
Chuck C.
Cheboygan
Verified Buyer
sawlid wagin
September 2, 2022
Can't wait to take this thing to the parade!
Krystal
Wisconsin
Verified Buyer
THE BEST
August 31, 2022
love this wagon! Recently I just bought the newest one, which has a couple nicer features but this OG one was definitely the best!
Pros
  • size, steering, looks, functionality
Best Uses
  • camping, on walks, used as a bassinet for my 1yo during trips to the dells and waterparks
Cons
  • fabric on basic tore very easily
Lou
WA
Verified Buyer
Wonderful
August 28, 2022
I absolutely love this wagon! Best purchase with a large family! 5 kiddos 6 and under!
Jessica
Kansas City, MO
Verified Buyer
100% recommend
August 28, 2022
100% recommend! I know it’s a high price tag. If you have more than 2 kids it’s a necessity. It has for sure made my life SO much easier!
Customer Images
Kiera
Lincoln, California
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend
August 18, 2022
I have both the w4 OG (bought as a gift) and I own the w4 luxe. Both are amazing strollers, but I feel like the luxe is worth the extra money. But the OG is just as nice and makes life easy with multiple kiddos and day trips! I highly recommend the wonderfold!
Pros
  • -easy to push
  • -fit 4 kids
  • -easily upgradable
  • -great for day trips
  • -built to last
Best Uses
  • -multiple kids
  • -day trips
  • -traveling
  • -shopping
Cons
  • -heavy
  • -really large
  • -might have to remove wheels to fit in vehicle
  • - small wheels
  • - handle bar is fixed- but can easily fix with a hack
Brianna
Maryland
Verified Buyer
Perfect
August 16, 2022
Super fast shipping. And I’m in love with my wagon

Page 1 of 4
1