FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
104 Reviews
5
92% (96)
4
7% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (103 of 104 responses)
By Meaka
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Folds up for easy storage
October 18, 2021
I love my veer wagon. I bought it for a road trip because it folds up very compact and the wheels pop off easily for even more of a space saver. I have a 1 year old and 3 year old both love to ride in the wagon.
By Kaetlyn
San Francisco, California
Works well but heavy and hard to steer
September 27, 2021
Sleek, well designed wagon. We use it mainly for the farmers market. We tried to take to beach a couple times but it was so heavy and hard to maneuver in the sand that it made the trip more difficult. We haven’t used as much as I was hoping given the price
By Etb
Brooklyn, NY
Glad i pulled the trigger!
September 4, 2021
Let me start by saying I’m not one of those people who need top notch everything for baby products. They get used so little, kids have different preferences, etc - and a lot of the high quality stuff I do get is used. That being said, spending a small fortune on a double stroller (son is almost 2, baby due in a few weeks) sounded not great. My kid now is already resisting his stroller, and is tall, so to spend hundreds on something that will be used maybe two years max seemed wasteful. Fabric based baby things I do tend to prefer new. So when I heard about the veer (which was the same price/less than the nice doubles) I thought that could be something we use for years to come. So far my son seems to tolerate it more than the stroller, which is the most I can ask for. He likes to play with his train and eat snacks on the tray, look/move around, etc. For me, I love it. I like the storage (can put in my lawn chair!), the fact that it has no problem on grass, and that it’s easy to maneuver. I think the push mode is smooth, I’ve heard otherwise but not sure why. The push along mode is especially great when the wagon is empty or if you don’t have room to turn the whole wagon around. Every time we are out, somebody comments along the lines of “wow I need that!” It’s not light at 32lbs, but again same weight/lighter than the sturdy doubles I was looking at. It fits in our car, but we’re in the city and don’t drive much. We store it vertically in our apartment and pop off the smaller wheels, and as a result the footprint is smaller than our jogging single. I still can’t believe I spent so much on a baby project, but it’s very high quality and I really see us getting many years of use out of this! I would recommend the bugaboo stroller organizer too with this, it’s so convenient.
ProsGreat for off road, sturdy, roomy, high quality materials
ConsHave to take off all accessories to fold it
Best UsesPretty much anything
By Vanessa
Southern California
So happy I finally pulled the trigger on this
September 2, 2021
My two year old wouldn’t sit in a stroller after turning a year so I need to find a fun alternative that she’d like. I was pregnant so I need a double. I was told about this wagon and was sold on everything but the price since my daughter was so independent I was scared to drop that kind of cash. But a friend got one for her daughter and they loved it so I finally placed my order and man I’m bummed I didn’t do it sooner. We love this thing!! Is so easy to put it in and pull it out of my suv and a breeze to pull or push around. We take it everywhere! Worth every penny!!
By Jacqueline
Marin County
Sport utility wagon
August 19, 2021
The wagon is great in all different terrains- we use it mostly navigating through unpaved parks and wooded areas but we've used it at the beach and at paved farmers markets. The kids love it and will climb into it even when its just parked in the garage. It's a bit bulky so I wouldn't take it into crowded areas.
Prosfolds and expands easily spacious for long limbed children fun
Consnot a lot of storage space when kids are in difficult to pull when filled (but easy to push which seems less natural)
Best Usespark days adventure walks farmers markets
By Jenny
Texas
Best wagon ever!!!
August 6, 2021
So easy to drive on all terrain! Kids love it!!! So much space and comfy for the kids! I couldn’t love it more!!!
By Mallory
Cleveland, Ohio
Best purchase ever!
August 1, 2021
We have owned multiple different stroller and was so hesitant about only using a wagon. Our children are 1 & 5 and this has been the best purchase ever! This turns heads everywhere we go! It’s heavy duty, wheels like a dream, folds up pretty small if needed and has plenty of accessories for whatever your needs could be. My only regret was not purchasing this sooner!
ProsWheels smoothly Easy to fold Can push/pull
ConsNo place to change diaper when out unless you have the nap system (not a big deal)- I used to do quick changes in our stroller - no place for toddler to nap unless you put the nap system in (which is not a huge deal breaker) Accessories are extra
Best UsesZoo Walks in the neighborhood Travel The store Really anywhere
By Anjuli
North Bend, WA
You can't beat this!
July 23, 2021
We debated getting this wagon for a long time- have a double running stroller already, but our "everyday" double stroller just wasn't working for us. Finally bit the bullet and so glad we did. Durable, dependable, and the kids love it!
By Gamma
Mequon, WI
Love our Veer - never had a wagon this well engineered 40 years ago!
July 19, 2021
We are grandparents of 4 lovelies, ages 6 months to 6 years. While visiting new grand baby Feb 2021 in San Diego we saw people pulling and pushing this stroller/wagon on paths, sand and on sidewalks. The price tag gave us pause but after consideration we made the purchase without regret. As retirees, we can take the kids and move about comfortably, actually in style and enjoy the task of hauling them around effortlessly on all kinds of terrain. Moves smoothly, kids love it. Easy to collapse, not too heavy for me to load into vehicle myself. As great for infants as it is for the 3 and 6 year olds as the drop down foot area makes it comfortable and fun to wheel them about.
ProsPushes and pulls with incredible ease. Assembly minor and easy to follow instructions. Weight not too cumbersome to fold and store in vehicle. Size allows for versatility with babies and children 6 months to 6 years.
By Elizabeth
Santa cruz California
Best wagon
July 19, 2021
So far we love it. Stealing takes some getting used to but this is great. Our 4 month old and 6 yea role love it
By Meg
NC
Brighter in color
June 30, 2021
I wish I spent a little more time looking at pictures of this color on Veer’s Instagram. The stock photos in the listing make it appear darker whereas it’s a brighter pink in person. It is nice that the wagon ships in the stock Gray and you are sent the pink agate accessories separately . The entire wagon was easy and intuitive to put together. My husband (a race mechanic) was commenting on how nicely built it is.
ProsQuality construction, straight forward assembly
ConsColor is brighter than I anticipated. When shade is up my toddlers head hits the top.
By Melissa
Long Beach, CA
Amazing little wagon!
June 25, 2021
We love this wagon and basket combo. Easy to assemble, break down, maneuver, and our 18-month old loves it. Highly recommend!
ProsEasy to pull/push, ample space, lots of accessories available
By Katie
Perrysburg, OH
I'm obsessed
June 10, 2021
This wagon is everything I'd hoped for! Despite wanting every possible accessory offered, I opted to start with the wagon, canopy (just the canopy, not the zippered attachment), and a car seat adapter I needed, which so far has been perfect! Once we have the car seat attached I'll likely purchase the storage basket for more room, but if you only have one kid in the wagon there's plenty of space for your extra stuff! The handle is awesome- it can lock in place to make it perfect for hanging bags or other items off of or it can be dropped lower if you're pulling the wagon and want it to move with your arm while you walk. Now that I've seen it in person, I would say the toddler seat I thought I had to have is really not necessary like I thought. The wagon is heavier than I anticipated, which is hard for me at the moment because I'm still pregnant, but I truly believe it's worth it because of how heavy duty and well-made it seems to be. I love how easy you can fold it up for travel, too! Even my husband, who was totally against spending this much on a wagon, is definitely sold on it at this point.
ProsSize, versatility, easy to clean, well made
ConsWeight- it's pretty heavy
By Alaysha
Zachary, La
Coolest wagon
May 22, 2021
I love my Veer Wagon. First of all Albee made ordering very easy. I purchased my Veer on a Thursday and received it the following Monday. The wagon was very easy to put together. We’ve taken it on a few strolls and it’s very light and easy to handle. The steering takes some getting use to when you’re pushing but it’s pretty easy. The best purchase yet.
ProsEasy to fold, you can spray the wagon off with the hose to clean, not bulky.
ConsAll accessories are sold separate so it can get a little pricey.
By updateCategoryParent
California
cool
May 20, 2021
Very cool car and works perfect for my two kids. Easy to push and drag . And easy to clean and store
By Alma
San diego
Best cruiser
May 17, 2021
So excited to have finally purchased our cruiser !!! So far we love the veer!
By Yessy
NY
Worth the wait!
May 16, 2021
I ordered the veer wagon and am thrilled with it! Sturdy and easy to put together. My toddler son absolutely loves it! Takes a little time to learn how to maneuver around tight spots/ corners as it is a wagon and not a traditional stroller but quickly adjusts.
By Jessica
Pa
Worth it
May 14, 2021
Don’t let the price deter you. This wagon/ stroller is absolutely in a class all it’s own. This is the corvette of wagons and your children will love it. Best of all... you can change out the sidewalls for a variety of colors. In my husbands words this is totally “bada$$”
By Stephanie
Marietta, Georgia
Great for two kids
May 11, 2021
I opted to get this wagon instead of a double stroller because I wanted to use it at the grocery store, farmers markets, etc. The extra storage makes that a breeze, and the handling is as easy as a shopping cart. Love it!
By Bailey
Billings, MT
Great with 2 kids!
May 6, 2021
We love the Veer so far. We have a 1.5 year old and 5 year old. It’s perfect! We can’t wait to take it on the beach.
By Jennifer
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Veer Wagon
April 2, 2021
It is a quality wagon that will we use all the time. Our 12 month old enjoys the wagon and it is very reliable.
ProsQuality Comfort Easy to Use
ConsHeavy
By Carlos
El Paso, TX
Best all terrain wagon on the market!
March 31, 2021
We live in the desert, so a wagon that could handle all terrain was a must for us! The veer was so far the only one that stood up to that challenge! We can take it through the dirt, gravel, grass and even sand without any problems! The canopy is a must for the hot Texas sun! The basket adds great additional storage too!
By Clarissa
Vineland, New Jersey
Great wagon
March 8, 2021
Greta option when you don’t want a stroller!
By Megan
Riverside, California
Great all terrain wagon
March 2, 2021
This wagon is perfect for my 12 month old and 6 year old. We did buy the adapters and used it with our Nuna Pipa Lite infant carrier. It can be used in all types of terrain. We've used it on the street, in the sand, dirt and snow. It's fairly easy to push but does take some getting used to. I do love the camo print.
By Minjee
Chicago, Illinois
Feels like a tank
March 1, 2021
As we have an active 3yo boy and are expecting another boy in 3 months, I looked into different options of totting the kids both in the city and our suburb home. We own a Uppababy Vista and live in Chicago, so my initial plan was to use the Vista as double stroller. But we rarely use Uppababy for travel (or ever put it in a car trunk) because it's so heavy and cumbersome to fold in and out of the car, even though we have a large SUV. We travel with babyzen yoyo, which doesn't have an option for double stroller. So I started looking into wagon options where I can click in an infant car seat (we have Uppababy Mesa). Veer is not cheap, and I read some reviews where people comment on the difficulty of maneuvering/veering issues, so I was nervous when I finally ordered this wagon. We test drove at home and in the hallway of our condo in case we want to return it, and kinda fell in love with it (actually my husband more than me). I'm not sure how easily foldable it will be and amenable for travel yet (will update after our first trip with it), but it does feel very sturdy and it is not difficult to make turns, even by pushing. We will see how this operates in snowy/yucky streets of chicago in the next few weeks, but I have high hopes. My boy was so excited about this wagon that it was hard to put him in a stroller this morning.
Prossturdy
Consheavy
By Sidney
Alabama
Worth the splurge
February 26, 2021
High quality wagon that will definitely get it's use! "Driving" it takes practice but it's worth it to have a reliable wagon!
By Erika
Seattle
Best purchase
February 24, 2021
We bought this because we have a motorhome and frequent places where strollers just don’t do well, also my 2 year old is at a stage where the stroller now feels like a trap. We purchased this and the canopy and storage basket and he LOVES IT. He sits in it to eat his breakfast, he loves going for walks in it. It pulls and pushed great. The one thing you do have to be careful with though is them reaching their hands down to the big wheel. However having the canopy up does prevent this. It was an expensive purchase but my very tall 6 year old and very tall 2 year old both fit very comfortably in it and we should have lots more years of use.
By Jennifer
New York
Beautiful and functional
February 19, 2021
I djd lot of research before deciding to purchase and so far I am happy with purchase. My toddler loves to sit in it and because the back is high, even if she falls asleep, it would be okay. Owned a Step 2 and could not justify this purchase until I realized how hard it is to pull alll the time. Happy with my purchase!
ProsEasy to install High back Easy to use brake
ConsHeavy
By Lyuba
Florida
The best of the best!!
February 19, 2021
I live by the beach and this has been amazing! I have 4 kids and it holds so much! Also great for neighborhood walks. The toddler and newborn love it. Very easy to maneuver, even my ten year old can do it :)
By AJ
Wisconsin
You won't regret this purchase
February 15, 2021
Love this wagon! It is so easy to use & practically steers itself. We get compliments everywhere we go and my girls love it.
By Noemi
San Diego, CA
Love this wagon!
February 14, 2021
My 4 year & 3 year old love going out in this wagon. Definitely worth it.
By ROBIN B.
Sacramento, California
Worth the investment!
February 5, 2021
This thing is durable as can be, comfortable, and such a smooth ride!
ProsAmazing quality
ConsKinda heavy
By Grace
Alameda, CA
Best wagon for a sturdy comfortable ride in style
February 5, 2021
The Veer seats make the ride so enjoyable for the little kids. We always feel like we can go miles for a walk where the toddler and the baby both have a secure ride. there is so much room in case we need to pack extra supplies for our outing.
ProsComfort, sturdy, beautiful design.
ConsThe drink holders are a bit awkward but still a nice touch to have in the first place!
By Melanie
Los Ranchos, NM
a real workhorse
January 30, 2021
We love this wagon. We recently moved to a four acre estate and this has been our go to vehicle for toting our little one around the property. The comfort seat add on is an absolute must though and it works great. Pulling it is so easy with the large wheels. We would definitely recommend this wagon. The price is steep - no question about that - but it's worth it.
By Gemma
Newburyport
Amazing for walking trails
January 27, 2021
I have been eyeing this wagon for a long time and once we finally got it it was exactly what I was looking for. The shock system wasn’t as good as I thought for going over rougher terrain, but it still kept on paths. My 6 month old wasn’t a fan of the bumpiness, but my 2 year old LOVED it! This will definitely come in useful for summer trips outside. I highly suggest this for folks who like to explores with their littles!
ProsEasy to set up, maneuver, and add accessories to. Comfortable to push or pull long distances. Very sleek design. Loving it for long walks down the driveway.
ConsShock system could be better and the tires would be better if they had more tread. I wish there was an upgrade. The seats we bought for it also have to be taken off prior to folding. Not super ideal... but they?re lightweight and still totally worth it.
By AJ f.
New York
Awesome
January 25, 2021
We bought this initially for the beach but have been using it way more often than we expected. Friends can hop in and out, its kind of a picnic table when you're our and about. It's very well made and we get compliments all the time. Our now 2 year old loves it and I think we will be using it for years based on the size and ease of breakdown.
By Stephanie
Minnesota
Cadillac of the the wagons
January 25, 2021
Love this wagon. It looks smooth, rides smooth, has easy to use features and push/pull features are a breeze. My 3 month old can use the toddler seat with a little assistance (blanket under one side) and my 1.5 year loves the “freedom” she has while sitting in the wagon vs a stroller. Also a huge shoutout to Albee baby, the wagon came in just TWO days, to MN. Woo!
By Elizabeth
Medfield, MA
Great Wagon
January 18, 2021
You definitely get what you pay for! Compared to other wagons out there, the Veer is so far superior. The setup and breakdown is easy, I can literally push the wagon with two fingers, pulling is easy as well and the quality of the product is fantastic. I can definitely see our family using this well beyond the point my kids grow out of it to even take chairs, food and beverages to the beach. I was in the fence about getting a double stroller and this ended up being a much better decision. My 3 year old absolutely loves the wagon and my newborn fits perfectly in his car seat on the adapter. I highly recommend the product.
By Lucia
Chino Hills, Ca
Wonderful
January 9, 2021
You get what you pay for and this wagon is a dream. I am very impressed with the quality and especially the with the design and mechanism behind it. They really had the kids and parents comfort in mind.
By Sarah
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Love this wagon!
November 9, 2020
We have a toddler (1.5) and a baby on the way and this wagon is great. Can't wait to use the car seat attachment for walks around the neighborhood and trips with the kids!
By chasten e.
CA
GREAT
November 5, 2020
Wonderful wagon. Easy to fold up and lite weight for how big it is. Only con is steering while in the stroller mode is hard.
By Megan
Tennessee
This changed the game!
November 5, 2020
My 14 month old was so squirmy in his stroller, and he would fuss when we tried to buckle him into it. Now with the Veer, he walks straight to it and can't wait to get in! Even with the basic harness, he will sit in it for a while. It helped make grocery shopping easier! We most likely will get the bassinet attachment so he can nap, but so far he hasn't learned he can sleep in it.
ConsHe does try to stick his fingers in the back wheels under the fenders. The fenders aren't wide enough to prevent this so we're experimenting with additional guards.
By Briana
Michigan
Not necessary but cool
November 4, 2020
Directions were a bit confusing to install but makes the wagon looks unique
By Kenneth
Cali
The cool parents w/the Veer
October 6, 2020
Bought the Veer after our second baby instead of a double stroller. Our 3 year old loves it. It’s much cooler looking than a double stroller. We got a ton on compliments.
By Matthew B.
Orlando
Amazing
October 2, 2020
We love the veer took it to Universal for the week and it didn't disappoint at all. Its a little big for everday use but great for trips to the beach and parks
By Kelte
NBPT, MA
Love love love!
September 21, 2020
Absolutely love this wagon! Yes, pricey but worth it! Cruise in it anywhere and everywhere! We live on the beach and it is perfect!
ProsDurable, easy to maneuver, folds down nicely, and baby loves it!
ConsA little bit heavier than expected, sort of awkward to fit into car.
Best UsesCruising the beach and the neighborhood!
By Chanmi
Carrollton, TX
Cool ride
September 17, 2020
Kids love to ride this veer and easy to use it and attach all the accessories
By Tifffany
US
Best Wagon!
September 12, 2020
Purchased this wagon before a beach trip and it was perfect! It’s incredibly easy to transport, folds easily but it still very durable! It rolled through the sand well, loose sand was a bit tougher but packed sand was a breeze. The snack tray is a great addition!
By Brittany
Salt Lake City
AMAZING but definitely overpriced
September 5, 2020
I really love how this wagon glides and how easy it is to fold. It’s really sleek and convenient. My complaints would be that I don’t like having to remove the snack/drink tray or the canopy before folding it up. Other than that it’s a really nice product. $650 is definitely too much money though. I think it’s worth more like $400.
By janie
Buena Park, California
Wanted to love this...
August 7, 2020
I'm honestly a little disappointed in this purchase. The wagon is very difficult to steer it does not go straight in stroller mode which makes it difficult to pass people on a normal side walk. I literally have to stop in order to not accidentally side swipe someone. Not sure if this is a defect in the model we received or if all veers are just this terrible at steering. In stroller mode it will sway let and right as you're pushing it. While wagon mode is slightly better since you're pulling it does still sway. Next we tried using this at the beach and basically this huge wagon will just sink in the sand it's practically unusable on sand unless you've been pulling 100lbs sleds at crossfit. The wagon loaded up with kid and beach gear just sinks so deep in the sand that it's easier to just carry everything (including the child).
Proseasy to clean looks durable lots of accessories looks appealing
Consride is not smooth hard to steer (defective?) does not handle well on sand lack of suspension, doesn't handle well on uneven surfaces
By Christiane
Vienna, Virginia
The Best Wagon!
August 3, 2020
I purchased this wagon for my two kids (3.5 and 1.5 yo). They love their stroller (Bugaboo Donkey) but the older one was starting to outgrow it. We spend a lot of time outside and this is perfect as they love to be next to each other and be able to see their surroundings all while snacking at the same time. The older 3.5 yo has plenty of room. We get so many compliments when we are walking around.
ProsPush or Pull feature. The quality of the wagon. Easy to fold up and load into the car.
ConsA little heavy but no more than a double stroller.
Best UsesOutdoor activities
By Jessica
New York, NY
Coolest Kids in Town
August 1, 2020
We just received our Veer Cruiser and we couldn’t be more excited to use it every chance we can! The wagon moves smoothly with little to no effort to pull/push. It was very simple to assemble but more importantly easy to collapse & expand. We purchased the cruiser knowing that our return to NYC will be vastly different and subway rides with our kids won’t be the cards for some time. Being able to plop our 4 year old & infant into the cruiser for longer walks to the parks and city adventures is essential. Our 4 year old & infant fit perfectly & are the coolest kids in town thanks to the cruiser.
By Andora
Larchmont, New York
Great wagon
July 31, 2020
My husband said it’s like school bus 😂. Because it’s look bulky with the car seat. On beginning takes a while to get used to the push. Otherwise my son loves it more as the stroller
ProsGreat for outdoors
ConsDifficult to get down stairs with small kids
Best UsesOutdoor
By Luis
Los Angeles, CA
Wheels are selling point
July 23, 2020
I read the wheels were not pneumatic/rubber like our city/go stroller. This is super important since thats what makes it convenient to take on various surfaces. They are plastc, but theyre not cheap. Somehow it works, and it has plenty of ground clearing to take on a gravel patch and its a smooth ride when on pavement. So far so good
By Bailee
Alexandria, OH
Best stroller wagon
July 20, 2020
A must have for any trip now. My 3 year old and 18 month old are obsessed! Highly recommend, it is truly all terrain.
By Heather
Monticello, Illinois
This is an amazing Wagon/Stroller
July 16, 2020
We have had many high end strollers and tough wagons but this by far is the most amazing thing we have purchased! We have teenagers and a 3 year old so this is awesome to tote the little one and everyone’s stuff around with us. The handling is amazing and it’s obviosly a highly thought out product. I love the two year product warranty and the rugged build that’s made to last!
ProsFolds smaller than most double strollers and joggers. So many options to make it perfect!
ConsIt?s a bit heavy. A bit of a splurge.
Best UsesParks, softball/baseball games, walks in the city and country, snow, ice, sand , mud.
By Stephany
South Florida
Absolutely amazing!
July 7, 2020
I cannot say enough good things about this wagon. I have a four-year-old and a 11 week old, double strollers or a tandem stroller would not work for us as my daughter is fairly tall And I feel she would outgrow them too quickly. At 42 inches and 37 pounds the wagon is a great fit for her. The canopy still fits her height and she has room to grow. The wagon is made a very good material and looks like it can hold up for a very long time. I purchased the wagon on promotion with a free canopy which I highly recommend getting. We also purchased the infant car seat adapter as well as a storage basket. The basket can be kept on the wagon even when folded. The snack trays included as well as two cupholders. I use this daily on our walks and they can handle all the terrain I’ve tried it on. Works amazing on grass and even on a sand hill I need to get over in order to get into the park. Pushing it as a stroller takes a little bit of time to get used to but it is fairly easy. After having it for about three weeks, although it seemed large when I first received it, it is about the length of a good double stroller (Tandem such as the city select). Many of the accessories do need to be removed in order to for the wagon but it is not a dealbreaker. One toddler cushion can be kept on the wagon when folding. You do have to remove the infant car seat adapter, Snack tray And canopy in order to fold. We keep it assembled at the entrance of our house as we have been using it every day for walks around the neighborhood. Once the wagon is folded it is a bit heavy but nothing impossible to carry. I did purchase a cheaper umbrella type stroller that would accommodate my infant car seat for trips to the doctor or small spaces where I could trust my toddler would hold my hand and be safe.
By Ashley
Andover, MA
Worth it
July 3, 2020
So glad I got this for my 1.5 yo and 4 yo. It’s light and takes up much less space is the car than my pups any vista. Very well made and my girls love it.
ProsLight, intuitive, well made
ConsMy older daughter can?t sit in the wagon if the youngest needs a nap in the bassinet attachment
By Ellie
Massachusetts
Wish I bought sooner!
June 3, 2020
I love this wagon! It’s amazing. My son is 10 months old and loves to go on hikes with us in it! The quality is amazing and I’m so happy I didn’t go with a cheaper model due to the price tag. The sunshade and bug shield are also a must in my opinion. If you have 2 kids I’d probably suggest purchasing the storage basket, but with one kid you really don’t need it as the 2nd seat is plenty of storage. This really is a must have for active/outdoor families. My only complaint is having to remove all of the accessories every time you fold it up. They are very easy to remove but still it’s just one extra step. They are also one/two more thing(s) to try and find a spot for in the car. Also, I wouldn’t suggest buying this as your only stroller. We also have the uppababy vista which I prefer for store trips/longer street walks since it is more compact for stores and easily reclinable for longer walks if my son falls asleep. After a few times of being in the woods and having my son fall asleep and having no where to put him, I ppurchased the mapping system for the wagon which my son loves, but again it’s another step to put on and also another thing to remember to bring. Anyways, BUY THIS WAGON! You won’t regret it!
ProsQuality, folds very easily, great for all terrain
ConsHeavy, large (takes up the entire trunk of a 5 seater SUV, accessories need to removed every time you fold it up.
Best UsesHiking, zoo, beach
By Bethany
Coxs Mills, West Virginia
Must Have
May 25, 2020
I debated a long time before purchasing, but I am so glad that I finally bought it! I have two small boys (2 & 7 months) and they both love riding in it. We live on a farm and are usually walking on grass or gravel roads, and this wagon goes great. It is a bit heavy, but not more then a double stroller. I have already recommended it to multiple friends.
ProsRoomy and great for off terrain
ConsHeavy
By Heather
Swanton, Vermont
Great wagon
May 9, 2020
Great wagon, a little pricey. But very nice quality and set up. I love that there are so many add on options you can get for a growing family from infant up to toddlers. The wagon is a bit heavy but gives you a good workout. We love the sturdiness of this wagon and are happy with our purchase.
ProsSpacious Lots of color options Grows with baby Accommodates the entire family Stylish Solid structure
ConsHeavy ( but makes for a good workout)
Best UsesOn flat terrain, not so great on gravel or lose stone
By anon
texas
pricey
April 10, 2020
Pricey but you get what you pay for. Extreme quality
By Sally
Livonia, Michigan
Life saver!
April 9, 2020
My family is in love with this wagon! It’s built very well and made of heady duty materials!! We love that it goes on all different terrains with our issue! It has literally saved our family during this nationwide pandemic. We’ve used it in the stores to keep our kids from touching everything. We use it for daily walks multiple times a day. We can’t wait to take it to the zoos, amusement parks and beach! We primarily push rather than pull and is easy to maneuver once you learn how it works!
By Kim
Texas
Perfect stroller
March 16, 2020
I love it!! The kids enjoy it. There is a ton of space easy to use and so easy to push around. Extremely smooth ride!
ConsHeavy
Best UsesTwo toddlers
By Leavella
Stevensville, Montana
Best. Thing. Ever.
January 17, 2020
This wagon compares to no other wagon or stroller. When you have three kids this is truly a blessing. At first it was hard to get use to pushing, but I tend to walk and push the handle while it trails next to me. It can be a bit heave if you are small but I can still pick it up and put it in my car. Overall amazing quality and will last way longer than anything else. Its a must have and plus my kids want to go on walks now!! Mom win!
ProsDurable. Lots of add ons. Cushion for seat (bought separately is so comfortable and has a harness. The drop down foot area is amazing, no one kicks each other. Can use as a wagon or stroller. Not huge and bulky.
ConsA smidge heavy.
Best Useseverything!
By Sarin
Portland, OR
Love this wagon
December 28, 2019
I bought this as s Christmas gift for my son who is 15 months old. He loves riding in it. I impressed with the quality.
By Karrie
Madison, Wisconsin
In place of double stroller
December 8, 2019
I am expecting baby #2 and was looking for a double stroller for my toddler + infant. I saw a family at the local zoo with this wagon and knew i had to have it! This is so versatile and affordable compared to any other double stroller or wagon on the market.
ProsVersatile Easy to assemble Collapses easily
By JENNIFER
OK
Veer
September 25, 2019
Our favorite toddler purchase of all time. I love how durable the material of the wagon is. We use it everyday.
ProsIt can fold flat. It holds two children comfortably. I remove the wheels so we will have more trunk space.
By Emily
Oklahoma
Love the Veer
September 19, 2019
We purchased the veer 5 months ago and it has been great. Very durable, easy to clean and my kids love it. There is a learning curve to pushing it, but such a great feature after you get the hang of it. We take it to all our kid activities to carry kids and all our stuff!
By Kim
Key Biscayne, FL
LOVE IT!
September 18, 2019
So happy with this purchase. My 11 month old just loves riding in it. Great quality product.
By Dana
Overland Park, Kansas
Love my Veer
September 1, 2019
Having a toddler who doesn’t like a traditional stroller and a new born, this is the perfect set up for us. We are loving our Veer!!
By Krissy
Antioch, California
seriously amazing
August 31, 2019
this thing is our now go to stroller. its so awesome, we get looks and questions about it everywhere we go
By Nick
Telford, PA
The Perfect Wagon
August 5, 2019
My wife and I were very hesitant to spend this much money on a wagon, but the second we used it, our 2 year old and two pups absolutely loved it and you instantly know why it’s worth every penny. My wife did have some issues navigating it at first but once you steer it for a few minutes, it’s very simple and easy to navigate.
ProsWeight Size Smoothness of ride Options and accessories Portability
Best UsesLeisurely strolls Beach
By Scott B.
IA
Super cool wagon
July 8, 2019
Besides the kids loving this stroller, we get compliments everywhere.
By Jennifer
Lexington, Kentucky
Cruiser
June 21, 2019
Very high quality wagon. Extremely sturdy. Much easier to navigate than I anticipated. Really impressed with free two day shipping from Albee as well.
By Emily
Temperance, Michigan
So happy we found this wagon!
June 15, 2019
We are a busy family with 2 boys and we love to be outside. The Veer Cruiser has been awesome. It moves smoothly through all terrain.
By Kev
Texas
BEST wagon/cruiser
June 5, 2019
Just got this in today and it’s the smoothest thing ever in our rough roads! IN LOVE!
By Susie
Indianapolis, Indiana
Absolutely love it!
May 21, 2019
We are expecting baby #2 and our tall toddler was barely fitting into our regular stroller (she's above 40 inches) and didn't like her stroller anymore. We have taken veer out a few times and it has been fun using it. It took a few times to get used to the steering and the bulkiness of it but we are glad to have it.
ProsAll accessories (canopy, snack tray, cup holder) My toddler loves it
By Kimberly
Lacey, WA
Veer is Amazing
May 20, 2019
Excellent quality wagon! All parts feel extremely durable. I was able to put it together Akon in less than 20 minutes at 8 months pregnant. My 2 year old loves it so far, and after using it at the zoo all day I was able to clean all the surfaces easily with a Lysol wipe. Such better quality than my Keenz.
By Sarah
Charlotte, NC
Solid wagon
May 18, 2019
Great wagon. Love that my child has a “seat” as opposed to sitting with legs out straight. Easy to clean, store, and setup.
ProsSolid quality Easy to clean
ConsHeavy
By ASHLEY
Cleveland, Ohio
Great wagon!
May 13, 2019
I spent months researching and debating what type of stroller/wagon I wanted to get for two children. I ultimately choose a Veer wagon because I felt it would grow with our family the best and would fit our needs. My son loves it, he loves walks in it and likes to push it in our driveway and I think it will be very useful once we have our second child. I like how easily it folds up and how easy it will be to keep clean. I think the accessories they make for it are also well thought out and great additions.
By Abowl
San Diego
Great wagon
May 9, 2019
After pining for this luxury wagon, I finally bit the bullet and splurged on it. For a wagon, it’s super nice and seems comfortable for my 1 year old. My son loves the wagon and thinks it’s so fun, which makes me feel ok about the splurge. The wagon was a lot bigger than I expected, though; even when it’s folded flat without wheels, it’s still pretty bulky. The size probably isn’t a problem for most people who live in a bigger home. The push steering took some getting used to. I wouldn’t recommend this in place of a regular stroller, though. My Uppababy Vista is still preferred by our babysitter. I wouldn’t be able to maneuver the wagon through tight aisles in stores at the mall, the way I can with the Vista. All of the accessories are great, but it is a but inconvenient that you have to remove them (like cupholders, snack tray, and sun shade) every time you fold down the wagon. Since I can’t keep all of the accessories on, there have been a couple times where I forgot to bring the snack tray with us. We took it to the beach once. The wheels rolled through the soft sand (as opposed to just getting stuck), but it was pretty hard for my husband to pull through. I’m not sure I would be able to pull the wagon through a lot of soft dry sand. I would recommend this wagon if you have room for it, if you’re using it as a fun extra option, and if you plan to go on lots of walks in the neighborhood or other outdoor excursions (seems bulky for shopping in crowded areas).
By Joel
Houston
Amazing wagon/double stroller
May 9, 2019
We bought this wagon because we saw someone using it at the zoo and was amazed at how versatile it can be. With a new baby on the way we were debating whether to get a double stroller or this and after seeing the reviews and videos we decided to get this. The weight comparison for Veer and double stroller is about the same but just how much stuff you can put in this with a toddler and a infant is amazing and it’s super easy to maneuver as well. My toddler is getting more fussy in the stroller as she wants to see stuff and gets in and out of the stroller fast. So this is a perfect product for us!!
ProsRoomy, easy to fold, versatile
ConsPrice and weight
By Sarai
Durham, North Carolina
Must have for active families
May 7, 2019
Yes, it’s a $600 wagon, but I honestly think it’s worth every penny. The build and ride quality is amazing, and it handles really well. I’m able to push or pull my 7-year-old and my 10-month-old with one hand. I foresee many adventures for our crew with the Veer.
ProsRugged, build quality, stylish, easy to assemble and fold, lots of accessories.
ConsPricy, and many of the best accessories need to be purchased separately
Best UsesBeach, walks, hiking
By Sawyer
Seattle, WA
We Love
April 26, 2019
We love our Veer. We use it everywhere, the store, the park, the evening walk, downtown. Hands down skipping an actual stroller if we have more kids! 😍
By Stephanie
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Fantastic Wagon
April 18, 2019
My boys (ages 3 years and 18 months) absolutely love this wagon! Very sturdy and well made. Smooth gliding makes for easy maneuverability. I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy duty this was made, it feels very solid!
By Rebecca
Yonkers, New York
Love this wagon!
April 11, 2019
Great wagon to use in the summer for the beach and park! So excited for my 1 yr old to ride in it
By Chang
brookline, Massachusetts
Sturdy and smooth ride
April 10, 2019
Ordered the wagon in white for the summer. Received it quickly and installation was easy. Very sturdy wheels, smooth ride, lots of fun! Wish that it could be lighter.
ProsAmple of space
ConsHeavy
By Stacie
Oregon
Seriously incredible wagon!
April 4, 2019
I ordered the Veer wagon sight unseen, based on positive reviews. It arrived yesterday and I could hardly wait to unbox it. It was very well packaged and easy to assemble. The children were super excited, so it’s a good thing it went together quickly. I couldn’t keep them out of the wagon once it was together, and they spent the rest of the day giving each other rides around the house. The Veer wagon is very obviously a high quality piece of gear and it will go with us on many adventures this summer and beyond! I’m so glad that I went ahead and purchased this amazing, well thought out, fun wagon. :)
By Jennifer
Des Moines, Washington
Love it
April 1, 2019
Love my new wagon!! It’s such a smooth ride for my little one!! And I get so many compliments. My mother’s calls it Russell’s Cadillac!
ProsSmooth ride Easy to clean Aesthetically pleasing
ConsBulky
By Lina
Redondo Beach, CA
Love is a severe understatement
March 29, 2019
My one year old hates strollers. Loathes. You start walking over to a stroller and it’s World War III. Enter this gorgeous, sturdy, well built stroller wagon. He loves it. He actually walks over to it and asks for rides! This has helped trips to the zoo, Disneyland, mall, etc so much easier! I no longer have to carry him. He’s happy to sit inside with his big brother.
By Maria
Las Vegas
So much fun!
March 7, 2019
Just received our Veer and we use it all the time! My 20 month loves it! It’s very well made, and very easy to collapse. I was unsure about how it turns being pushed but it’s very responsive both pull and push. It is a little awkward to load in the car. But overall great product. Love the car seat adaptor feature.
By Marissa
Pittsburgh
Amazing Wagon
November 28, 2018
I love this wagon! My kids are 20 months apart and my older one no longer wants to ride in a stroller. The wagon is perfect and she loves riding in it!
By Jennifer
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Love it
October 28, 2018
We love it! It’s expensive but totally worth it and has been ideal for Halloween parties and pumpkin patches. I prefer it to our strollers and so does our toddler. A must have. Keep in mind, it comes with 2 cup holders and a snack tray so don’t make the same mistake I did and order those separately!
By Rachel
Los Angeles, California
Obsessed with our Veer
October 4, 2018
First, If I were a single lady I would borrow this and walk around. Every time I use it I get stopped constantly by men admiring our “performance wagon” as one man called it. Super happy we got this. We were between this and an Uppababy Vista when baby #2 came. Our older child is 3 so I think we will get a longer life out of it. Excellent construction and materials. Able to fit it in the fairly small trunk of my BMW i3 with the large wheels off.
ProsOur 3 year old loves it. High quality. Easy fold
ConsHeavy, wish the snack tray canopy could be folded inside
Best UsesFarmers market, mall
By Elizabeth
Illinois
amazing wagon
October 4, 2018
Great amazing wagon, so very adorable yet rugged. Was super nice with the freebee basket promotion. Can place cooler with baby and off we go. Doesn't hold my Doona stroller seat with the attachments, but just picked up a cheaper infant seat for only the wagon use. Holds heavy objects and rides ever so smoothly. A bit heavy but weight is balanced when u lift it up, so not bad at all. Heads turn with this wagon, Handles easily, no awkward turns, very stable.
Prossturdy, rolls smoothly even for a newborn, fun to take along, so cute with canopy, Storage baskets really holds a lot. Love the cup holders, can't wait till baby is big enough for the tray.
Consvery expensive, took a lot of thinking, but promotion saved us a bit.
Best Useseverything that a stroller does, this can do, so fun!!
By Caroline
Smyrna, Georgia
We love it!
September 15, 2018
I have older kids, 6&5 and the double stroller wasn’t going to cut it this year at Disney. After lots of research I decided to purchase and so glad I did! We will get more use than I thought out of it as it handles great! There are still times when our outings are too much walking for them. I mostly saw reviews from parents of toddlers- if you have kids get it!
By Ashley
Las Vegas, Nevada
Amazing
September 11, 2018
Got my veer for my almost 4 year old and we absolutely love it! The push you have to get used to but we are having so much fun with it! We can’t wait to take it to Disneyland for his birthday!
By Jane
South San Francisco, California
The best wagon ever!
August 7, 2018
Yes, it is a lot more expensive than other wagons in the market but if you’d have 2 active toddlers and are out and about a lot, this wagon is totally worth the money. I was getting tired of having to getting my kids in the stroller, buckling up, getting them out, getting them back again, buckling up again... you get the idea, not to mention my youger one is not a huge fan of strollers to begin with. With this wagon my kids love to climb in and out themselves and my older one can even buckle himself in. The wagon takes less room than side by side double strollers, handles just as well and smoothly as high end strollers and fold compact for storage in the car!
By H
Chicago, Il
Its good.
July 31, 2018
Its a good wagon. If I had to have a wagon, I prefer the ability to push or pull it like this one offers. Pushing gets from point A to point B faster. Pulling offers a leisurely pace. I like the option for both. The handlebars of the wagon can be extended so they are taller. That ends up being a really important feature because it allows you to walk with the handlebars more at your side, with a natural stride and posture, instead of behind you which you’d be forced to do with a basic wagon with a short handle because otherwise you run the risk of hit your heal walking. I’m also tall, so the taller handlebar option is a must pushing or pulling. Its sturdy. It seems like it will last forever. Overall, the push/pull is smooth and what I hoped for. I think it handles better on grass and uneven surfaces better than our stroller. It was a little heavier total weight than I expected. Its not the smallest to travel with, but on par with our double stroller’s size. Regardless, we’ll definitely travel with it. I like the look and size of it better than Keenz wagons. I recommend the product, I think its going to influence future stroller/wagon products, but I do agree with others that the price is steep for it. I would be more pumped knowing I paid $400ish for what it is. Basic accessories should be included at the full price. I also do not believe it fully replaces my stroller for my 1 year old. People with multiple older kids may have a different experience. IMO Its good in addition to a stroller, if you can pay for both.
ProsBetter than any other wagon that exists currently Great for tall people Allows you to walk naturally while pulling Seems like it will last a long time Very cool look
ConsPrice Basic accessories are expensive Heavy
Best UsesCarrying kids and supplies Casual walks on a variety of surfaces Outdoor activities Anything you?d expect to do with a wagon

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.