Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
127 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
92% (117)
4 Star
7% (9)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
0% (0)
99%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Excellent but with flaws.
By KL
from NY
on September 25, 2022
Verified Buyer
Pros: Excellent utility. Comfortable ride. Stylish. Cons: super expensive, accessories also very expensive. Heavy. Hard to steer.
Perfect
By Des
from Texas
on September 24, 2022
Verified Buyer
Loved my first veer so much I bought another. The shipping is incredibly fast and the military discount is a plus! The wagon is just so smooth to push and pull. It’s sleek and such a head turner. It’s also lightweight and folds up so compact.
Awesome wagon
By Sha
from Chicago
on September 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
Did a lot of research on this wagon and so happy I decided to purchase. It’s durable, easy to clean, holds a lot of stuff (we had my newborn in the car seat attachment, my toddler in the wagon, and all of our ach gear, cooler, diaper bag + more!!). Another plus is that it’s a great looking wagon, we get asked all the time what wagon we have!
great value, couple things could be better
By Pia
from Chelan, Washington
on August 19, 2022
we are fans of the veer wagon with our 3 kids. we had 2 sunshades and a snack tray, now mostly use just 1 sunshade. Broke off both of the cup holders. bought this used so we were the 2nd owners, but some of the ball bearings started to fail. One of our front wheels broke and replacing it was easy but kind of cumbersome to find the part. (for the price, should be lots of customer service help for maintaining, no??) the ads show the wagon on the beach, I would say absolutely not, very worthless on sand.
Pros
  • pretty rugged/tough
  • great for several kids, great for lots of different kinds of outings
Best Uses
  • trips to the city/zoo/anywhere kids can get tired
  • great for hauling groceries, packages and having kids help push
Cons
  • expensive
  • some of the accessories break easily
  • kind of hard to store
  • hard to find replacement parts easily/cheapily
Veer Wagon!
By Kyla
from Post Falls, ID
on June 18, 2022
Verified Buyer
I saw this wagon years ago on a Kardashian reel. I finally pulled the trigger and purchased it. I’m so glad I did! It’s stylish, functional, durable and my 2 year old daughter loves it! She had just about outgrown her stroller. Folds up nicely, pushes and pulls with ease.
Versatile and Rugged
By Alyssa
from Shakopee, Minnesota
on June 14, 2022
Verified Buyer
We purchased this wagon when we had our second child. Our single stroller was extremely light weight and we wanted something rugged to accommodate and grow with two kids. We love how you can customize it for any adventure. It’s hose washable for easy cleaning. It’s quick to assemble and break down. There is so much storage, with an additional basket for purchase. The wagon handle is sturdy enough to hang a full diaper bag on too without tipping at all. It’s able to steer as both a stroller and pull as a wagon (although, difficult to steer with the fixed wheels in front when pushing like a stroller). The quality and design that goes into each piece of this product is amazing! Definitely worth it if you are looking to purchase a wagon. You won’t be disappointed with this one and it will last for years!
Pros
  • Customizable
  • Accessories for every adventure
  • Rugged (can pull over any terrain)
  • Easy clean
  • Multi-functions (stroller, wagon, storage)
  • Steady, I never worry that it will tip over
Best Uses
  • Best for families with two children who like to go off road with their adventures. If you are a weekend warrior, carting kids around at events, this is the wagon for you!
Cons
  • Expensive
  • Can’t keep all accessories on while folding up
  • Heavy
  • Not compact enough to be a daily use item for us
  • No shock absorbers, but probably standard for a wagon
Great Wagon
By Alicia
from Noblesville, Indiana
on May 26, 2022
Verified Buyer
I love our wagon. It is a lot easier to use for the pool or the beach than our normal stroller because it cleans up faster. My kids also love that they can face each other and giggle and laugh and talk. My only complaint it that it is harder to steer and a bumpier ride than our other stroller but it isn't that bad .
Veer cruiser
By jeff
from Whitby Ontario
on May 14, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love the cruiser so far! Good quality and a must have the kids. Our little guy just didn’t want to get in his old wagon and now he always jumps right in. Game changer!
Worth the money!
By Frank
from Sea Girt, New Jersey
on May 4, 2022
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant based on the price but we use this wagon everywhere! Such a value and great quality going up and down hills by our home. LOVE!
High quality wagon!
By Andrea
from Rhode Island
on April 22, 2022
Verified Buyer
Great wagon for two kiddos! Very sturdy and steady. We used it to visit a historic farm with lots of uneven terrain and had no issues!
The best!
By Dulce
from Chicago, IL
on April 19, 2022
Verified Buyer
I was iffy about the purchase because of how expensive it cost but out of all the research I did and just the quality & how nice it looked this was my number one pick. My kids love it and it was worth every penny. We use it for zoo days, park rides and any outdoor activity. The steering is also great and easy to put together! Best wagon I ever had!!
I know it’s pricey but SO WORTH it
By Suzanne
from St. Louis
on April 16, 2022
Verified Buyer
This wagon is so cool! I have a 3 year old and a 5 month old. This wagon is easy to push or pull. It’s durable and if it gets dirty you can just use the hose on it.
Pros
  • Easy to push and pull, fits two kids easily, not as heavy as some other wagons
Best Uses
  • The park, neighborhood walks, the zoo
Veer is worth it!
By Ian
from Syracuse, NY
on April 1, 2022
Verified Buyer
My toddler son fits super comfortable in this. We barely got it out together and he was enjoying it before we even took it out to enjoy! 100% kid approved!
Pros
  • Super durable
Best Uses
  • All terrain! From beaches to mountains to everyday use!
Cons
  • Accessories sold separately
Love this wagon!
By Skye
from Nevada
on March 28, 2022
Verified Buyer
Love this wagon! It’s great for outings, grocery shopping, and strolls around the block. It’s perfect for my toddler. The only down side is how accessories are all sold separately so it gets very pricy!
Pros
  • Love the color! So far no stains yet
Cons
  • Have to put the wagon a certain position because the two smaller wheels don?t lock only the big ones.
  • Can be very pricy with all the accessories
Excellent quality
By Kayla
from Hampden, Maine
on January 12, 2022
Verified Buyer
There is no other wagon on the market like the veer! This is the best of the best! Roomy seats to grow with the child, and excellent high quality construction. We will use this purchase for years to come! If you want a wagon that can go anywhere buy the veer!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Sturdy
  • Excellent quality
  • Roomy
  • Can easily change colors without purchasing a whole new wagon
Cons
  • All accessories are purchased separately
  • Wide turns can make it hard to steer in tight spaces
Such a great alternative to Stroller
By Cat
from Virginia
on December 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
When my toddler decided that strollers were for babies I had to find another way to get him around. The Veer has been amazing. He loves riding in his "chariot" and waves at people as we pass. We've taken it to the beach, the zoo, everywhere and can easily carry what we need. Got the carseat adaptor when #2 came along and it works great. Can't wait till #2 can sit and they can ride together. It folds down well, and when I travelled I took the wheels off and it packed up really well.
Pros
  • Easy ride
  • versitile
  • Toddler loves it
Best Uses
  • Everyday
This Thing Is Awesome!
By Robert
from Houston
on December 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is pricey, but far and away the best wagon on the market as far as I'm concerned. We have used it extensively with our son and his friends, nieces, etc... It's great on the pavement or the beach and the versatility to turn it into a bassinet was extremely useful when he was a baby. There's plenty of storage capacity for long outings as well and the cup holders are much appreciated.
We LOVE it!
By Sarah
from Kalamazoo, MI
on December 8, 2021
Verified Buyer
We love how rugged the Veer cruiser is. It's been the perfect stroller for our family. The steering takes a little bit to get used to but it's a quick adjustment.
Amazing Stroller/Wagon
By Rebecca
from Gainesville, FL
on November 18, 2021
Verified Buyer
After much debate and research, we finally pulled the trigger and got the Veer Cruiser! Our ultimate deciding factors were the adaptors for the Nuna PIPA seat, ability to customize the wagon with whatever accessories, and large footwell/overall space for my 21 month old and soon to arrive newborn. I wanted a place for both of them for wherever we ventured and also wanted a safe sleep space for my new arrival once she joins us. Couldn't be happier with this and my toddler loves her space!
Best “wagon” ever!
By Olivia M.
from Ohio
on November 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is a mix between a wagon and & stroller and I can’t even explain how impressed we were by the quality. INSANE! Feels like you’re pulling your kids around in a Rolls-Royce…lucky them!
Love It!
By Kat
from Dallas, TX
on November 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love that this wagon is not bulky like the other brands we looked at. My one year old daughter loves it. Her cousin (6 months younger) can also ride in it once she's a little older. The steering does take some getting used to, but it's not that hard to maneuver. One thing, I do wish that we can fold it down without having to remove the canopy and snack tray.
Pros
  • Easy to fold down
  • Not too heavy
  • Can hang onto garage wall with ease
  • Accessories options
  • Customizable (colors)
Best Uses
  • Shopping
  • Pumpkin patch
  • Traveling
  • Going to the Park
  • Camping
Cons
  • Takes some time getting used to steering
  • Have to remove snack tray and canopy to fold down
Amazing product
By Holly
from New York
on November 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is the Cadillac of wagon strollers! Heavy product but speaks to its durability. Fits two kids comfortably, steers smoothly, and looks great on the street.
Love!!!
By Michelle
from Minneapolis
on October 23, 2021
Verified Buyer
This has been perfect for my 4 year old. Just purchased the basket and car seat adapter for my little one who is set to arrive on Halloween.
Folds up for easy storage
By Meaka
from Gloucester, Massachusetts
on October 18, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love my veer wagon. I bought it for a road trip because it folds up very compact and the wheels pop off easily for even more of a space saver. I have a 1 year old and 3 year old both love to ride in the wagon.
Works well but heavy and hard to steer
By Kaetlyn
from San Francisco, California
on September 27, 2021
Verified Buyer
Sleek, well designed wagon. We use it mainly for the farmers market. We tried to take to beach a couple times but it was so heavy and hard to maneuver in the sand that it made the trip more difficult. We haven’t used as much as I was hoping given the price
Glad i pulled the trigger!
By Etb
from Brooklyn, NY
on September 4, 2021
Verified Buyer
Let me start by saying I’m not one of those people who need top notch everything for baby products. They get used so little, kids have different preferences, etc - and a lot of the high quality stuff I do get is used. That being said, spending a small fortune on a double stroller (son is almost 2, baby due in a few weeks) sounded not great. My kid now is already resisting his stroller, and is tall, so to spend hundreds on something that will be used maybe two years max seemed wasteful. Fabric based baby things I do tend to prefer new. So when I heard about the veer (which was the same price/less than the nice doubles) I thought that could be something we use for years to come. So far my son seems to tolerate it more than the stroller, which is the most I can ask for. He likes to play with his train and eat snacks on the tray, look/move around, etc. For me, I love it. I like the storage (can put in my lawn chair!), the fact that it has no problem on grass, and that it’s easy to maneuver. I think the push mode is smooth, I’ve heard otherwise but not sure why. The push along mode is especially great when the wagon is empty or if you don’t have room to turn the whole wagon around. Every time we are out, somebody comments along the lines of “wow I need that!” It’s not light at 32lbs, but again same weight/lighter than the sturdy doubles I was looking at. It fits in our car, but we’re in the city and don’t drive much. We store it vertically in our apartment and pop off the smaller wheels, and as a result the footprint is smaller than our jogging single. I still can’t believe I spent so much on a baby project, but it’s very high quality and I really see us getting many years of use out of this! I would recommend the bugaboo stroller organizer too with this, it’s so convenient.
Pros
  • Great for off road, sturdy, roomy, high quality materials
Best Uses
  • Pretty much anything
Cons
  • Have to take off all accessories to fold it
So happy I finally pulled the trigger on this
By Vanessa
from Southern California
on September 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
My two year old wouldn’t sit in a stroller after turning a year so I need to find a fun alternative that she’d like. I was pregnant so I need a double. I was told about this wagon and was sold on everything but the price since my daughter was so independent I was scared to drop that kind of cash. But a friend got one for her daughter and they loved it so I finally placed my order and man I’m bummed I didn’t do it sooner. We love this thing!! Is so easy to put it in and pull it out of my suv and a breeze to pull or push around. We take it everywhere! Worth every penny!!
Customer Images
Sport utility wagon
By Jacqueline
from Marin County
on August 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
The wagon is great in all different terrains- we use it mostly navigating through unpaved parks and wooded areas but we've used it at the beach and at paved farmers markets. The kids love it and will climb into it even when its just parked in the garage. It's a bit bulky so I wouldn't take it into crowded areas.
Pros
  • folds and expands easily
  • spacious for long limbed children
  • fun
Best Uses
  • park days
  • adventure walks
  • farmers markets
Cons
  • not a lot of storage space when kids are in
  • difficult to pull when filled (but easy to push which seems less natural)
Best wagon ever!!!
By Jenny
from Texas
on August 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
So easy to drive on all terrain! Kids love it!!! So much space and comfy for the kids! I couldn’t love it more!!!
Best purchase ever!
By Mallory
from Cleveland, Ohio
on August 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
We have owned multiple different stroller and was so hesitant about only using a wagon. Our children are 1 & 5 and this has been the best purchase ever! This turns heads everywhere we go! It’s heavy duty, wheels like a dream, folds up pretty small if needed and has plenty of accessories for whatever your needs could be. My only regret was not purchasing this sooner!
Pros
  • Wheels smoothly
  • Easy to fold
  • Can push/pull
Best Uses
  • Zoo
  • Walks in the neighborhood
  • Travel
  • The store
  • Really anywhere
Cons
  • No place to change diaper when out unless you have the nap system (not a big deal)- I used to do quick changes in our stroller
  • - no place for toddler to nap unless you put the nap system in (which is not a huge deal breaker)
  • Accessories are extra
You can't beat this!
By Anjuli
from North Bend, WA
on July 23, 2021
Verified Buyer
We debated getting this wagon for a long time- have a double running stroller already, but our "everyday" double stroller just wasn't working for us. Finally bit the bullet and so glad we did. Durable, dependable, and the kids love it!
Love our Veer - never had a wagon this well engineered 40 years ago!
By Gamma
from Mequon, WI
on July 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
We are grandparents of 4 lovelies, ages 6 months to 6 years. While visiting new grand baby Feb 2021 in San Diego we saw people pulling and pushing this stroller/wagon on paths, sand and on sidewalks. The price tag gave us pause but after consideration we made the purchase without regret. As retirees, we can take the kids and move about comfortably, actually in style and enjoy the task of hauling them around effortlessly on all kinds of terrain. Moves smoothly, kids love it. Easy to collapse, not too heavy for me to load into vehicle myself. As great for infants as it is for the 3 and 6 year olds as the drop down foot area makes it comfortable and fun to wheel them about.
Pros
  • Pushes and pulls with incredible ease.
  • Assembly minor and easy to follow instructions.
  • Weight not too cumbersome to fold and store in vehicle.
  • Size allows for versatility with babies and children 6 months to 6 years.
Best wagon
By Elizabeth
from Santa cruz California
on July 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
So far we love it. Stealing takes some getting used to but this is great. Our 4 month old and 6 yea role love it
Brighter in color
By Meg
from NC
on June 30, 2021
Verified Buyer
I wish I spent a little more time looking at pictures of this color on Veer’s Instagram. The stock photos in the listing make it appear darker whereas it’s a brighter pink in person. It is nice that the wagon ships in the stock Gray and you are sent the pink agate accessories separately . The entire wagon was easy and intuitive to put together. My husband (a race mechanic) was commenting on how nicely built it is.
Pros
  • Quality construction, straight forward assembly
Cons
  • Color is brighter than I anticipated. When shade is up my toddlers head hits the top.
Amazing little wagon!
By Melissa
from Long Beach, CA
on June 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
We love this wagon and basket combo. Easy to assemble, break down, maneuver, and our 18-month old loves it. Highly recommend!
Pros
  • Easy to pull/push, ample space, lots of accessories available
I'm obsessed
By Katie
from Perrysburg, OH
on June 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
This wagon is everything I'd hoped for! Despite wanting every possible accessory offered, I opted to start with the wagon, canopy (just the canopy, not the zippered attachment), and a car seat adapter I needed, which so far has been perfect! Once we have the car seat attached I'll likely purchase the storage basket for more room, but if you only have one kid in the wagon there's plenty of space for your extra stuff! The handle is awesome- it can lock in place to make it perfect for hanging bags or other items off of or it can be dropped lower if you're pulling the wagon and want it to move with your arm while you walk. Now that I've seen it in person, I would say the toddler seat I thought I had to have is really not necessary like I thought. The wagon is heavier than I anticipated, which is hard for me at the moment because I'm still pregnant, but I truly believe it's worth it because of how heavy duty and well-made it seems to be. I love how easy you can fold it up for travel, too! Even my husband, who was totally against spending this much on a wagon, is definitely sold on it at this point.
Pros
  • Size, versatility, easy to clean, well made
Cons
  • Weight- it's pretty heavy
Coolest wagon
By Alaysha
from Zachary, La
on May 22, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love my Veer Wagon. First of all Albee made ordering very easy. I purchased my Veer on a Thursday and received it the following Monday. The wagon was very easy to put together. We’ve taken it on a few strolls and it’s very light and easy to handle. The steering takes some getting use to when you’re pushing but it’s pretty easy. The best purchase yet.
Pros
  • Easy to fold, you can spray the wagon off with the hose to clean, not bulky.
Cons
  • All accessories are sold separate so it can get a little pricey.
cool
By Anonymous
from California
on May 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
Very cool car and works perfect for my two kids. Easy to push and drag . And easy to clean and store
Best cruiser
By Alma
from San diego
on May 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
So excited to have finally purchased our cruiser !!! So far we love the veer!
Worth the wait!
By Yessy
from NY
on May 16, 2021
Verified Buyer
I ordered the veer wagon and am thrilled with it! Sturdy and easy to put together. My toddler son absolutely loves it! Takes a little time to learn how to maneuver around tight spots/ corners as it is a wagon and not a traditional stroller but quickly adjusts.
Worth it
By Jessica
from Pa
on May 14, 2021
Verified Buyer
Don’t let the price deter you. This wagon/ stroller is absolutely in a class all it’s own. This is the corvette of wagons and your children will love it. Best of all... you can change out the sidewalls for a variety of colors. In my husbands words this is totally “bada$$”
Great for two kids
By Stephanie
from Marietta, Georgia
on May 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
I opted to get this wagon instead of a double stroller because I wanted to use it at the grocery store, farmers markets, etc. The extra storage makes that a breeze, and the handling is as easy as a shopping cart. Love it!
Great with 2 kids!
By Bailey
from Billings, MT
on May 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
We love the Veer so far. We have a 1.5 year old and 5 year old. It’s perfect! We can’t wait to take it on the beach.
Veer Wagon
By Jennifer
from Sheboygan, Wisconsin
on April 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
It is a quality wagon that will we use all the time. Our 12 month old enjoys the wagon and it is very reliable.
Pros
  • Quality
  • Comfort
  • Easy to Use
Cons
  • Heavy
Best all terrain wagon on the market!
By Carlos
from El Paso, TX
on March 31, 2021
Verified Buyer
We live in the desert, so a wagon that could handle all terrain was a must for us! The veer was so far the only one that stood up to that challenge! We can take it through the dirt, gravel, grass and even sand without any problems! The canopy is a must for the hot Texas sun! The basket adds great additional storage too!
Great wagon
By Clarissa
from Vineland, New Jersey
on March 8, 2021
Verified Buyer
Greta option when you don’t want a stroller!
Great all terrain wagon
By Megan
from Riverside, California
on March 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
This wagon is perfect for my 12 month old and 6 year old. We did buy the adapters and used it with our Nuna Pipa Lite infant carrier. It can be used in all types of terrain. We've used it on the street, in the sand, dirt and snow. It's fairly easy to push but does take some getting used to. I do love the camo print.
Feels like a tank
By Minjee
from Chicago, Illinois
on March 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
As we have an active 3yo boy and are expecting another boy in 3 months, I looked into different options of totting the kids both in the city and our suburb home. We own a Uppababy Vista and live in Chicago, so my initial plan was to use the Vista as double stroller. But we rarely use Uppababy for travel (or ever put it in a car trunk) because it's so heavy and cumbersome to fold in and out of the car, even though we have a large SUV. We travel with babyzen yoyo, which doesn't have an option for double stroller. So I started looking into wagon options where I can click in an infant car seat (we have Uppababy Mesa). Veer is not cheap, and I read some reviews where people comment on the difficulty of maneuvering/veering issues, so I was nervous when I finally ordered this wagon. We test drove at home and in the hallway of our condo in case we want to return it, and kinda fell in love with it (actually my husband more than me). I'm not sure how easily foldable it will be and amenable for travel yet (will update after our first trip with it), but it does feel very sturdy and it is not difficult to make turns, even by pushing. We will see how this operates in snowy/yucky streets of chicago in the next few weeks, but I have high hopes. My boy was so excited about this wagon that it was hard to put him in a stroller this morning.
Pros
  • sturdy
Cons
  • heavy
Worth the splurge
By Sidney
from Alabama
on February 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
High quality wagon that will definitely get it's use! "Driving" it takes practice but it's worth it to have a reliable wagon!
Best purchase
By Erika
from Seattle
on February 24, 2021
Verified Buyer
We bought this because we have a motorhome and frequent places where strollers just don’t do well, also my 2 year old is at a stage where the stroller now feels like a trap. We purchased this and the canopy and storage basket and he LOVES IT. He sits in it to eat his breakfast, he loves going for walks in it. It pulls and pushed great. The one thing you do have to be careful with though is them reaching their hands down to the big wheel. However having the canopy up does prevent this. It was an expensive purchase but my very tall 6 year old and very tall 2 year old both fit very comfortably in it and we should have lots more years of use.
Customer Images

Page 1 of 3
1