FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
123 Reviews
5
96% (118)
4
4% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (123 of 123 responses)
By Jessica
Tennessee
MUST HAVE
November 28, 2021
This stroller is worth every dollar. It is so easy to change out the attachments. I also purchased an adaptor to use with my Nuna carseat and that is seamless as well. The stroller drives smoothly and I love having the bassinet for my newborn.
ProsSmooth, easy to fold, not too heavy to lift by myself.
ConsAccessories are expensive.
By Whitney
Phoenix, AX
Great Stroller
November 21, 2021
I love all the color choices for the Vista and variations. This is great for a growing family! The stroller is easy to setup and you can easily figure it out without even the manual. It is expensive but I think worth it in the end especially if you use it for multiple kids
ProsStorage basket Supports multiple kids
ConsAdapter and other additions are pricey
By Brooke
Columbus, Oh
Favorite Stroller Ever!
November 19, 2021
Such a wonderful stroller and car seat set up. It is extremely convenient to be able to take a sleeping baby from a car and click them straight into their stroller. The stroller provides a very smooth ride as well :) Highly recommend
By deborah
Cranston RI
My second one!!
November 14, 2021
This is the second one I have purchased as gift. Its a wonderful stroller. It turns so smoothly. I have a different brand it honestly can not compare to this. Its the Cadillac of strollers. Its really pleasurable to get my grandchild for a walk in this stroller. Love the grey color!!!
ProsIts perfect!!
ConsNone
By Tracie
New York
Dream Machine
November 13, 2021
IEverything you need and want in a stroller. Have tried many other brands but nothing compares
By Emily
Boston, MA
Great stroller!
October 31, 2021
Absolutely love this stroller! It has such a smooth ride, lots of storage space, and looks great! Worth the investment.
By Sherie
Redding, CA
Love stroller
October 18, 2021
This is our second stroller purchase our kids and grandkids love it! I have used it also, super smooth, easy to use one handed, lot's of storage!
By Andrey
Erie, Pennsylvania
Love it!
October 13, 2021
Super gorgeous stroller and drives very smoothly. Baby isn’t here yet but really looking forward to family walks!
By Carolyn
Colorado
The Rolls Royce of Strollers
October 5, 2021
Just as luxurious as everyone says it is. We haven't used it with baby yet, but it seems super nice, easy to assemble/collapse/fit with different Uppababy accessories and a smooth ride. Love the navy color.
ConsHeavy/bulky
By Ruth
warrensburg, mo
Very good quality & easy to use
September 20, 2021
I love love love my new stroller. It was very easy to install. The bassinet and toddler seat is very easy to put on the stroller and very easy to take off. My baby will arrive in a few months so I did not use it yet for him. My 4 sisters all have this stroller that they used for multiple babies and they love it.
By Chris
Richmond, VA
Great Quality Stroller & Shipped Fast!
September 3, 2021
My brother purchased the uppababy car seat for us so we went with this stroller for compatibility purposes. Baby hasn’t arrived yet but we are super impressed with the quality and how easy it is to switch out the car seat, toddler seat & bassinet. The stroller came within days of ordering. I would definitely order from Albee again!
ProsQuality Functionality Smooth Ride Practical Love all the attachments such as the insect netting. We are farmers so this will definitely come in handy!
ConsNone known
Best UsesWe haven?t used yet for baby but are looking forward to using this stroller everywhere we go! The tires are large so I think they?ll be perfect for all-terrain.
By Yulia
Denver, Colorado
Lexus among strollers =)
August 30, 2021
We have done our research quite thoroughly before purchasing our first ever stroller! First we went to the off-line store where we were able to touch it then watched tons of youtube reviews on it and every time we walked in a park and saw a parent with a stroller passing by we sure paid attention))) Quality-vise it feels like a Lexus among strollers - reliable, well maid, good looking, enjoyable to use. From the moment you assemble it - everything is cool and easy, clicks smoothly and intuitively, nice materials to touch, stylish to the smooth and easy ride when you push it. Loved almost all the accessories for this stroller but the bassinet stand cause it has been constructed quite hideously - one of the 4 sides is too tight and rubbing against the bassinet which could eventually make a hole and doesn't allow to rock the bassinet. We contacted the Uppababy customer Service to figure out if we got a defected one but what was even more surprising they knew about that issue and said its just the way it was build and there is nothing you can do about it((( We also bought their adapters and hoped if we could have lifted the bassinet up above the bassinet stand it would helped to solve the issue but unfortunately the adapters don't work with the bassinet stand at all, they just won't fit((( Anyway we loved the Vista stroller overall and some other accessories we've got like Cozy ganoosh and their backpack which matches the stroller`s color and travel bag and basket cover.
ProsQuality Materials (Leather/Wool) Maneuvering (smooth and easy ride) Wheels Color Customer Service is great Accessories
ConsA little pricey
By June
California
Sturdy and spacious bottom
August 29, 2021
Go to any stores that have strollers on display to feel the difference. We went to few different stores to test out few different brands and decided with Vista for few reasons: 1. Can convert to double stroller (high plus since we are planning on 2nd baby) 2. Very spacious bottom storage space (very useful if you go out on a grocery shopping with your baby!) 3. Smooth handling on bumpy roads 4. Sturdy This is a bulky and heavy stroller which requires some workout putting it in and pulling it out from the car. But, still worth it for above reasons. I'm pretty bad at navigating through people and objects; since it's a big stroller, I always bump into people or things close by but not a single time by baby was injured or mad at me. Je's always peaceful like nothing happened so I know he's cozy inside. Highly recommend if you are someone like me who tells you to get a license for driving a stroller lol
By Anya
Minneapolis, MN
Worth Every Penny!
August 28, 2021
We did our research about strollers and the Uppababy Vista was always the most recommended one, and we are so happy that we listened! We love how sleek it looks, it rides great, and it grows with your family. I love all the features — especially the rumble seat and bassinet. I had my baby in the bassinet until he could sit on his own, and now he is enjoying his rumble seat. I love that al the accessories it comes with. I recommend this stroller to all my friends, and all of them love it so far!
By Eden
New York
Lightweight, easy to use, great turning radius
August 27, 2021
This stroller is so easy to wheel around it is so lightweight and turns so easily around even tight corners. Albee baby staff were amazing at showing us how to connect to our car seat (Nuna pipa)
By Emily
Lynchburg, VA
Awesome Stroller
August 24, 2021
This stroller is so awesome and so easy to use. The bassinet is amazing too!
By Michelle B.
Elmhurst, IL
Awesome stroller!
August 21, 2021
I love this stroller! It comes with a bassinet too! The color I got is Stella and it’s almost got a wooly feel to it. It’s not nylon. The basket below is massive. I had the bugaboo donkey but my daughter hated it. The seat only had three positions upright- which was so upright she was nearly leaning forward, recline- way too far back so my daughter had to basically do ab workouts to see out and laying down- which was pretty flat but never used. So the three options were actually not an option that’s why I got the vista. It has 6 reclines and the leg of the seat has three positions. I never thought this type of thing would matter so much!
ProsHow many reclining positions Big basket Easy to fold Easy to adjust handle Easy to put on bassinet Stands up on its own when folded
By Kara
,
Worth every penny!
August 20, 2021
This stroller maneuvers so smooth! We bought it along with a rumble seat to make it a double and it is our new life saver! Compared to our old strollers, this one takes up MUCH less room in our trunk leaving room for other things without stacking on top of it! I love the versatility of the stroller. I can use it as a single or double, and can rearrange the seats to best suit any situation!
By Shira
ATLANTA, Georgia
At long last we found our dream!
August 16, 2021
We have been through so many strollers when we had our first,, because we balked at the price of this one. But now, with an 18 mth old and newborn, after trying the Bob, the bumbleride, the guava, trying a friend's bugaboo (and destroying a graco jogger we used heavily for awhile during covid) we decided to take plunge and we are so happy we did. The basket is amazingly big. The seat is comfy for my toddler, with a supportive back (unlike bob) AND has a tall enough back for him that others don't PLUS it had an extendable back to make it even taller? Simply amazing! It glides on the sidewalk like air, and feels very sturdy, and it comes with the bassinet and toddler seat together, how awesome! We do plan on getting a valco duo for when the newborn starts getting bigger as I can see the tandem setup will be cumbersome when the kids are so heavy but we have plenty of time to use for both kids and I'm so happy to have the option to use it as a single for either toddler or newborn too, when we aren't taking both around town. All in all cannot be happier thank you Uppababy!* * k truth be told I'd be happier if the adapters were included in the Vista bundle but other than that I'm very satisified. And albeebaby rocks my world, we got everything in record time without paying extra for fast shipping! Albeebaby for sure won my allegiance, so glad my friend suggested the website!
By Luiza
Long Island City, New York
Very flexible
August 15, 2021
This stroller is very flexible. We use the bassinet for our newborn everyday even without the stroller. The wheels have very good quality and it’s perfect to walk in the city.
By Linda
New York
Great stroller
July 29, 2021
Great stroller easy to use and delighted to be able to find it and send as a gift. Thank you for being one of the only places to have this stroller in stock and available for sale.
ProsFunctional and practical.
By Jean
New York, NY
Worth it
July 29, 2021
I absolutely adore the new 2021 color, Declan. It’s a creamy latte color that is not too dark or too light. The vista is big but despite its size, it glides so smoothly, especially on uneven pathways.
ProsGlides smoothly Huge under carriage Comes with bassinet Beautiful colorway
ConsHuge Heavy Not a travel stroller
By Ashley
Grandview, Washington
Awesome stroller
July 16, 2021
Did a lot of research on strollers. We decided on the Uppababy and are very happy. It is spendy but totally worth it. We love the options for carriage, car seat and stroller seat. We went with the Nuna Pipa so we had to buy the adapters as well. It can be a little hard to get the car seat ok at times but nothing to crazy.
By Amanda N.
Annapolis, MD
The Cadillac of Strollers
July 14, 2021
I have been dreaming of this stroller since I went on an international trip and saw it abroad for the first time--My first thoughts were "that stroller is a work of art!" It breaks down really compactly for a stroller, is very versatile and sturdy in terms of rumble seat/bassinet positions, and is made from quality fabrics.
By Andreanna
Texas
Worth the investment!
July 8, 2021
I was hesitant to buy because of the high price, so I purchased another brand with a similar design. I wasn't impressed with the quality of the other stroller, and I kept thinking about the Vista. After much thought, I decided to sell the first one I got and get the Vista V2 in the color Gregory. I have absolutely no regrets. My husband has been so impressed with the quality of this stroller. My baby is 3 months, and plan to have another close in age, so we will definitely get lots of use. This stroller handles so well and feels so sturdy. If you can stretch your budget, I say : "get it!" I wish I would have just bought what I wanted to begin with. Everything was so easy to click together right out of the box, and the fold is super slim, too. Albee was phenomenal at getting it shipped immediately!
Pros- quality materials - room for growing family - excellent Uppababy service - nice accessories
Cons- more accessories could be included for the high price
By Tiffany
Portland, Oregon
The best!
July 5, 2021
The most versatile stroller and smoothest ride ever for the baby.
Pros-Single to double -Wheels -Storage basket -Large canopy -Comes with bug and rain cover
Cons-Seat fabric not removable for easy washing
By AT
SoCal
Works better than advertised.
June 28, 2021
We upgraded to this stroller about after a year in the Chicco Bravo LE. There were two major reason. First, we were looking for a model that had larger wheels (easier to push) and shock absorbers (less bumpy for the baby). Second. We were looking for a stroller that had expandability and the ability to carry two babies later. After researching various options, Uppa Vista V2 became a no brainer, especially considered it was discounted when I was looking. This stroller has worked very well. It amazing how effortless it is for us to push the stroller. The ability to flip the seat around was a bonus that neither my wife or I expected. having ability to see the baby has been a useful feature. Looking back at it, we regret not buying this in the first place. it would have been more enjoyable taking our baby everywhere. The only negative is that all the parts for expansion are quite expensive. While the expandability is nice, you will have to buy all the components separately.
By Zoe
Safety harbor
Great double stroller
June 26, 2021
I received and put together my stroller it has great quality and looks great as well the only downside I see is that the newborn has to go below the toddler but other than that seems like an amazing stroller!
ProsBig storage basket Stylish Good quality Nice to push
ConsBaby goes below toddler
By Saleia
New York
Best purchase I’ve made
June 2, 2021
I’m a new mother and this stroller was everything! When my daughter was younger I used the bassinet but now that she’s 9 months I use the seat since she loves looking around! You won’t be disappointed with this purchase! It’s a must buy for new mothers.
By Suzanne
Ardmore, PA
Worth every penny
May 27, 2021
We bought this stroller as we are having our second baby and we will have two under two. I love the fact that easily converts and I cause use it straight out of the box as a double stroller. Quality is superb. It is lightweight and easy to maneuver. Additionally, the fabric is soft and durable. The entire stroller is easy to use and the best part is that it stands up when folded. My husband is over 6ft and does not kick the basket (like he does with other strollers) because of the telescoping handle. Definitely worth every penny.
By Tiffany
Arizona
Love it
May 15, 2021
Looks amazing
By Alison
Maine
Great for Tall Parents
May 5, 2021
Baby is still on the way, but we are excited about this stroller - we needed something that would work for my 6'4" husband and myself (5'6"), and this is it. Great extendable handle bar, super easy set-up, and high-quality materials. Very confident about rolling with baby around the neighborhood.
ProsExtendable handle bar, easy set-up
By Adam
Kansas City, Missouri
Quality
April 29, 2021
Great quality stroller. Shipping was quick. One thing during assembly was that one wheel on the rear squeaked. We put that wheel on the other side, and the squeak was gone. So, maybe try that if you have the same issue. Other than that, all parts were perfect! Rewards through AlbeeBaby are great!
ProsQuality Ease of Assembly
ConsNone
By Lindsey
Florida
Great stroller
April 28, 2021
This is a great stroller and the color is beautiful (oat melange). I love how easy it is to click everything in and out. Wish I would've had this stroller with my first!
By Ashley
GA
Love it!!
April 24, 2021
Very fast shipping and beautiful stroller. Drives like a dream. Still waiting on baby to come in to use it but I .so ready!!
By Ashley
Colorado Springs, CO
Love this stroller!
April 21, 2021
We were hesitant to buy this stroller due to price. It’s well worth the money! My husband is 6’5” so handle bars mattered. The handle bars are perfect for his height and my height (5’9”). We can each adjust with a quick button. Opens and closes easily. It’s light weight to push around. Highly recommend!
By Maddy
Portland
Functional + beautiful!
April 21, 2021
Got so many compliments and questions the first time I took it out.! My kids love it and say it’s comfy!
By KZ
Boston
Vista
April 18, 2021
Amazing!! Glides and has lots of storage. Absolutely worth every penny. Comes with a bassinet that is transitional clicks in and out.
By Jessica
Baton Rouge, LA
No regrets
April 15, 2021
Baby isn't here yet but we have been pushing this thing all over the house! No doubt the baby will love it! The stroller itself pushes like butter. It looks sleek and modern which is very much our style. Uppababy thought of everything when they made this. Very pleased!!
By Jo
Jersey City, New Jersey
Functional & Beautiful Design
April 12, 2021
We recently purchased this model of the UPPAbaby Vista V2 and it was just as promised: super functional with a durable design. It took a bit of time to get used to assembling and folding it, but it was very straightforward once we were able to figure it out. The package came quickly and it was overall a painless process. I really recommend this product for those who intend on having multiple children. We look forward to using this product for many years to come.
By Laura
Prior Lake, Minnesota
So happy I splurged on this
April 8, 2021
I reviewed and sat on this stroller for months before pulling the trigger. I'm so glad I did. My husband is in love with it too. It's sleek, easy to figure out and will be a life saver as a new mom. BUY THIS STROLLER!
By Mimi
Austin, TX
Luxury and Beauty!
April 8, 2021
This is the most beautiful color combo of the Vista yet! Love the upgrades of the V2 version, UPPAbaby did not disappoint. The Greyson charcoal melange’, saddle leather and black frame is such a rich and elegant look. Highly recommend!
By Michele
FLORIDA
Albee Baby - Great purchase
April 6, 2021
We will definitely buy at Albee Baby again. We ordered the Uppababy Vista Greyson stroller for our baby girl that will be born now in April. Uppa Babby Vista is great and we also have the Mesa carseat. But I saw some bad reviews about Albee Baby. Our experience was incredible. Easy online purchase, quick delivery to Florida (+- 5 days) and the product came as it should. Well packed, no damage and brand new. We will definitely buy again in their website.
By Jordan
Odenton, Maryland
Beat Stroller
April 6, 2021
Best stroller out there. Easy to use, smooth as butter and very attractive. Love the ease of use with car seat.
By Liza
California, MD
LOVE MY UPPABABY STROLLER!
April 2, 2021
We pre-ordered this color Mid March since the website said it wouldn't come until the end of March and sure enough it did! It was easy to assemble this, I (the pregnant one) assembled it by myself. Quality is amazing and we're so excited to use our new stroller when our little girl comes.
ProsGood quality, beautiful color, suits our growing family's needs
Consquite heavy, need adapters to install additional seat later on
By Megan
Columbus, Ohio
First baby
April 2, 2021
Truly appreciate the ease of ordering and the quick shipment on this stroller! Would recommend ordering all baby gear on here to any future mamas!
By Emily
Saint Charles, Arkansas
LOVE IT
March 6, 2021
We love our stroller and bassinet! Super easy to use and changing out the bassinet and seat are a breeze! The suspension is great as well as the large storage basket. We purchased the nuna car seat and adapter to go with the stroller and the ease of use even with a different brand car seat was wonderful! Highly recommend!
By Barbara J.
CT
Quick and easy
March 3, 2021
My son and daughter in law are thrilled with the purchase. The shipment arrived within a few days to my surprise.
By Baktygul
Chicago, Illinois
The best double stroller so far
February 28, 2021
Love that it can be expanded for second baby!
ProsLightweight Expandable Durable
ConsPrice
By 4xmomma
Richmond, Virginia
Easy on the eyes!
February 3, 2021
Very stylish. Rides smooth and easy to maneuver. Bassinet is a game changer with newborns! Love the large storage basket too!
By Tayler
KEYSTONE HEIGHTS, Florida
Great Quality
February 1, 2021
Love this stroller and bassinet! Totally worth the price. Assembly is easy and switching out the car seat, bassinet, or the rumble seat is quick and easy to do by yourself. Would definitely purchase again.
By Priscilla
New york, New York
The BEST stroller out there
January 27, 2021
Sleek look, easy to use and smooth ride.
ProsLook, functionality, size
ConsPrice
Best UsesEverywhere, day to day, great for the city
By Megan
Portland, OR
The Best
January 26, 2021
I made the mistake of buying a cheap travel with my first, and no surprise my baby hated it. I didn’t realize how much I would use/ need a stroller, so now as we’re expecting baby #2 I knew it would be one of our higher ticket purchases. Our first was the graco click/connect system - which worked fine and was fairly easy/convenient to use. I had no idea what the upgrade would feel like so brought my husband to a local store to test drive the Vista2. Even he agreed it was a must have! So easy and smooth to push - love the all wheel suspension- and the add ons for multiple kids is amazing. Once we knew this was the one, I shopped around and found Albee Baby - love their rewards system but honestly their customer service is incredible (during a time where other companies are failing in this regard). Buy everything you need from Albee!
ProsLuxury design, easy to use, can support up to 3 kids.
ConsAdd ons are expensive, requires a converter to use with the Nuna Pipa (but all strollers do when you?re not using the same brand).
Best UsesEveryday, grows with family
By Antonette
Baton Rouge LA
Swift service
January 24, 2021
I have not opened my new scroller but the swiftness of the service was amazing. I called to make sure you all had it in stock and it shipped out the very same day. Thanks so much.
By V
San Diego
5 Stars for Service
January 24, 2021
I haven’t used the stroller yet since my baby is still on the way but this review is simply for the service by Albee Baby. I ordered this and was shocked it was at my door in literally 4 days. For such a large package I would think it would take way longer. I’ve ordered small items on buybuybaby that haven’t taken over a week. Everything was in perfect condition and my stroller is all set up for my baby’s arrival!
By Rossy
canoga park, California
Best Stroller EVER invented
January 24, 2021
Looove everything about this stroller! so easy to use and chic! Highly recommend
By S F.
Miami
Most wanted stroller
January 23, 2021
Very well made and safe
ProsEasy Assembly Great looking
Best UsesGreat for everyday walks Bassinet is comfy Easily converts to upright stroller when baby sits up
By Melissa
Washington, Mo
Everything a stroller should have!
January 21, 2021
This stroller is so beautiful and nice! We love the color and that it's easy to put together and fold or take apart. It's also nice that it comes with a bassinet and covers for rain, bugs, or wind. By far, great purchase!!
By Nancy G.
Florida
UPPa stroller
January 20, 2021
Uppa products are very well made and the stroller is great. I love giving it as a gift for my new grandchildren.
By Alana
Arvada, Colorado
Love our new stroller
January 10, 2021
We purchased this when we found out number 2 was on the way. We've just begun using it as a single stroller until our next baby arrives but we absolutely love it. The storage basket underneath is huge and great for lugging toddler toys to the park. It was super easy to get set up and we love how intuitive it is. It is really smooth to push, even on uneven pavements. Our toddler loves being able to face in or out, which is easy to do quickly. Glad to have gotten it on sale too!
By Alex
Texas
Great Stroller
January 10, 2021
It’s the best, if you can afford it get it!
By Suzie
Chicago, Illinois
Uppababy 2020 vista. V2
January 6, 2021
Great stroller Very well made Makes the perfect gift for the new mom
ProsGreat look Easy to maintain , wipes easily
By Elianna
Oxnard
Amazing quality!
December 30, 2020
Love our Uppababy Stella stroller! My baby is 11 weeks old and has only used the bassinet option so far. It has been great for walks as it covers the baby and also has great ventilation. We mainly keep the bassinet at my parents house for baby to sleep in. The wheels of the stroller make it so easy to maneuver that my 9 year old can do it. Only downside is it does take up some space in my Sentra but it is a full size stroller so that’s given. Overall very happy with my purchase and can’t wait to use it more often!
ProsEasy to maneuver Great storage Bassinet sleeping approved Stylish Rain/bug shield included
ConsLarge wheels Expensive Tray and cup holder sold separately
By Dianne
Worcester, MA
Beautiful stroller!
December 12, 2020
I’ve had my eye on this stroller since we found out we were pregnant! It was a splurge item and although we have not used it outside (baby is due in a few months), putting it together was a breeze, the push on it is smooth, and the quality is apparent! We got it in the color Stella and it is gorgeous! I cannot wait to take baby on a stroll.
By Michelle
Detroit, Michigan
Must have
December 11, 2020
When you push all of the other strollers and then push this one it’s like pushing the Mercedes Benz of strollers. Tons of storage down below. I love that it converts to two seats too.
ProsI like that I can use the bassinet as an actual bassinet. The stand is separate, but it?s nice to have a stroller that?s so functional. It?s easy to collapse and store as well.
By Alissa
,
Great stroller!
December 8, 2020
This stroller has been amazing for us! We are using it as a single right now, but will add a rumble seat soon to make it a double. My son is very comfortable in it and it's very easy to push and steer. We love having the large storage basket, especially since we are potty training now and we take a small training potty on our walks with us.
By Edmund
New York, NY
Smooth ride, handles like a dream
November 25, 2020
The UPPAbaby vista is built beautifully and you really get what you pay for with this stroller. It's crafted very well, the leather accents are all a nice touch, feels super smooth when wheeling the baby around. We tried out a bunch of different strollers in the store and instantly knew this was the one as soon as we used it. We ended up using the bassinet more than we expected in the beginning, it was great to take the newborn to doctors visits instead of the car seat and we used the bassinet on the stroller to rock our newborn to sleep some nights.
By Kelly
Orlando, FL
Amazing quality!
November 18, 2020
The quality and value of this is amazing! The different seats are easy to remove, and stroller moves with ease (even with one hand). The basket is large enough to hold a lot. Would just recommend getting the leather handle covers just to preserve the handle condition. Albee’s shipping was quick and the product was in pristine condition. Do yourself a favor and purchase!
ProsLight, easy to maneuver Works with bassinet, car seat, and rumble seat Can accommodate for 3
Best UsesAnywhere
By Rudy
Virginia
Easy to use
November 1, 2020
We tried out every stroller and this one was the easiest to use as a travel system. Everything clicks in and can be done one handed. Bassinet is only useful for about 6 months but well worth it for newborn napping.
By Kristina
Minnesota
Must have!
October 31, 2020
I was having a hard time justifying the high price tag for this stroller. After reading so many reviews that raved about it I was convinced that I need it. I decided that it would be my "splurge item". I'm really happy with my decision. This stroller is durable and offers an extremely smooth ride. I have a feeling this stroller will last us a long time!
By Danielle
Hoboken
Perfect Stroller for Anyone
October 30, 2020
This stroller is so easy to use and convert from one to the other. The two button clicks are easy to push in and switch depending on your needs. I love the convenience of each. The bassinet can also work for an in house bassinet if you have a stand.
By Jess B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Smooth stroller
October 17, 2020
I haven’t used the stroller with my baby yet since I’m not due for another couple of weeks but I have test “driven” it and love how smooth it rides! The basket is large but I would’ve loved it more if the metal in the basket was below and not in the basket. The bassinet is large and I plan to use it for overnight sleeping.
By Luna
Atlanta, Georgia
Amazing stroller
October 16, 2020
Excellent quality. Very spacious for 2 children!
By Abigail
Escondido, California
Amazing Stroller
October 16, 2020
I bought this stroller in Stella and I was worried about it being too light but when I saw it in person I immediately fell in love with the color and the entire stroller. It is very practical and great quality. However, the metal frame is sensitive and can easily scratch so be conscious of that when hauling it around. The fabric for Stella is also more of a wintery material compared to the other colors, like Gregory and Jake.
By S-Kenzie
Gainesville, Fl
High quality product w/ great customer service
October 4, 2020
Uppababy is an amazing brand with top quality products! So happy with my stroller choice and can’t wait to use this beauty! Albee baby was awesome and actually price matched this highly sought after, not even released yet, color for me when it sold out else where! They were quick to respond and super helpful!
ProsQuality, push maneuver, the ease of putting it together, more aesthetically pleasing then other brands, holds their value!
Best UsesEveryday use ; shopping, mall, walks, park, etc
By Jennat
Colorado
Pricey but worth it
October 1, 2020
I purchased it this stroller to accommodate our growing family. I wish I invested in it when we had our first, it’s stylish and at the same time it serves the purpose. I like the maneuverability, hopefully it will feel the same way once I have both kids in it.
Cons
By Briana
New Hampshire
LOVE
September 23, 2020
I received this stroller as a gift and plan to use it as soon as baby gets here! I love that it’s easy to maneuver, has suspension, and is easy to use!
ProsGreat quality, stylish, large storage basket, grows with family!
By Anonymous
Prairie village, KS
Excellent product, excellent customer service
September 20, 2020
Customer service was extremely easy and great to deal with and very quick to respond. Stroller is perfect and exactly what I wanted. Was debating between a cheaper stroller with similar features, but you can definitely tell the Uppababy is much better quality. Rides so smooth and quality is top notch. Will purchase from Albee baby again just for the fact how awesome customer service was!
By Lucy
Torrance, California
Just Beautiful Stroller
September 15, 2020
I know it's on the pricey end, but this is one of the best strollers out there. I am so glad I bought this for my little one. He loves is so much. I am so glad I bought the deep sea color which looks so nice in person.
By Rachel
Austin, TX
Worth it!
September 11, 2020
I knew this was the stroller I wanted before I even started shopping around. I compared it against Nuna, City Select and some others, but I just love the look of the Uppababy and went with my instincts. It's fully loaded with great features and high quality materials. My husband has been a little rough with it and while it has a few scratches on the aluminum, it has held up great and still has a smooth ride. Highly recommend, you won't regret it!
By Anonymous
South Florida
Exactly what I hoped for!
September 5, 2020
Beautiful! I’m so excited to use it. Easy to put together, I did it in a few minutes. Super smooth and easy to maneuver
By Rosh
Bay Area
Uppababy V2
September 4, 2020
Stroller was exactly what we expected and everything came neatly packed! There was an issue with the bassinet not clicking right away and with customer service support from Uppababy they were able to issue another bassinet super quickly! Very happy with the purchase and Albee baby customer service was great in answering any questions we had before buying the stroller!
By Anonymous
Detroit, Michigan
Great Stroller - Wish I had Bought It Sooner!
September 2, 2020
This stroller is amazing. Really wish I had gotten it with my first.
By Stephany
Tennessee
Great Stroller
August 30, 2020
The ease of use and assembly is great.
By Anonymous
Orange County, CA
In love with this stroller!
August 29, 2020
This stroll took only 10 minutes to put together. It is lightweight but completely durable. I was concerned about the color, but it’s absolutely perfect. Some reviews had described it as blue/green but that is not the case. It’s definitely more like a stone color. I especially love the black handle bar as opposed to the common brown/tan. Can’t wait for our little one to be born so I can push them around in style.
By Lkr58
FL
Great stroller
August 29, 2020
Very versatile and easy to set up and use. Well made. Highly recommend
By Chelsea
California
Dreamy
August 26, 2020
This color is perfection & rides smooth as can be
ProsNice big wheels for all terrain, comfortable seat, easier to open & close vs older vista models
ConsYou have to buy the lower attachments or a lower rumble seat if you want this to be a true double stroller, the lower attachments are only $25 I wish Uppababy just included them
By Jessie
Asheboro North Carolina
Very happy!
August 23, 2020
I am so happy with this purchase! This stroller is absolutely perfect for our growing family and it was delivered very fast. I can not wait to take my little girl on long walks!
By ND
NYC
amazing stroller!!
August 4, 2020
This stroller is definitely worth the money. The greatest thing is the suspension and movement of the stroller. It is so smooth and able to get through any hallway even though the stroller is on the bulkier side of strollers on the market. We use the peg perragio nido car seat and with the new adapters it couldn't be easier to switch from stroller to car. Highly recommend!
By Christina
Warner Robins, GA
Awesome Stroller
July 27, 2020
After doing lots of research we ultimately went with this because it can be turned into a double stroller, but my husband and I love it regardless! The bassinet attachment is handy and we used it for the first 3 months, the stroller seat is great and I love that it can easily be changed to face front or back and the visor is extended and pulls down to cover the baby well in direct sunlight, the Mesa Car seat is a great addition and fits right into the frame—no attachments needed.
ProsSmooth and easy to push Light weight Lots of different setups to choose from Can be made into a double
ConsClunky and awkward when folded up
By Melissa
Phoenix, Arizona
I’m in love!!!
July 8, 2020
I have literally spent months researching strollers. Stopping mom is in the street and asking 1 million questions. I finally decided on the uppa baby. I have absolutely no regrets this thing is easy and beautiful. And literally the bigger seat if you decide to do doubles can fit up to a six-year-old in my opinion.
ProsI have absolutely no regrets this thing is easy and beautiful. And literally the bigger seat if you decide to do doubles can fit up to a six-year-old in my opinion.
ConsCan?t think of any
By Amy
New York, New York
V2 vista
July 6, 2020
Love the stroller! The big basket on the bottom is the best and the ride is so smooth!
By Brooke
Winters, California
Best stroller to have forever
July 4, 2020
Love this stroller already. Got to take it out a few times now. It folds very easily and is easy to transport. It turns on a dime and the shocks are great on this. The basket on the bottom holds a lot which is nice becuase we have a diaper backpack and much more.
ProsTurns sharp, great shocks, big basket, large sun canopy, good quality fabric and structure
ConsDoes not come with infant insert
Best UsesMultiple kids, all weather, all terrain
By Julie Z.
TX
Great all in one stroller/carseat
June 24, 2020
This is a great option for a home/nearby stroller. Might want a lighter one for quick trips or travel.
By Laura
Clovis, California
Beautiful and pushes like Butter
June 23, 2020
I just purchased the Uppababy Vista V2 Stroller in Finn. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! The over all quality of this stroller is so nice. I love the leather handles and it being so easy to collapse and use.
By Rebecca
richmond, Virginia
best stroller ever
June 16, 2020
We just got this stroller in the mail. It arrived at our door 3 days after ordering it. Very easy to put together and came with rain cover and bug net. Very easy to take apart and change parts out!!!
By Tony
Fairview, Pennsylvania
Great value
June 15, 2020
Very happy with our order and service was great
By Dominique
Lutz, Florida
Beautiful stroller
June 10, 2020
The UppaBaby Vista V2 (Alice Dusty Pink) is so beautiful! And more importantly, functional. We are expecting baby #1 and wanted a convertible stroller with plans for #2 in the future. This stroller does it all. From the bassinet and car seat compatibility for newborn, to the toddler seat and rumble seat to add baby #2. It comes with bug nets and rain shields. We purchased a cup holder and stroller caddy for daily convenience. The basket is so big, you could shop or pack a weekender, or get your dog in there! I would buy this over and over again. Highly recommend.
ProsAbove.
ConsCost - but it?s truly worth every penny, especially if you need a convertible stroller. If you only need a stroller for 1, the UppaBaby Cruz is lower priced and just as high quality.
By k
new jersey
High quality and sleek design
June 6, 2020
We have not used the stroller yet, but just putting it together and rolling it around we can tell its a very high quality product. I like that everything snaps in place easily and that it rolls so smoothly. It is definitely more expensive than a lot of other models, but to us, the price is worth it. It is also very sleek looking!
Prosrolls smoothly easy to use
Conscost
Best Usesstroller for walking around the neighborhood
By LC
Palm Beach, Florida
Ready for Baby Girl!
June 4, 2020
Shipped quick, easy to assemble, look great. Easy to convert between bassinet and chair, and fold up for storage. I checked in-store to confirm which color I liked best and found different colors were different materials. I chose Sierra/dune as it is a softer material with an alternating cream, grey, greenish toned pattern. It’ s a bit more feminine without being pink. I looked all over and with the Albee rewards, Albee Baby had the best deal, as well as all colors available, (Not the same situation with other vendors).
ProsEasy to assemble and alternate between seats and settings.
Best UsesNewborn through toddlers.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.