FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
56 Reviews
5
98% (55)
4
2% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (56 of 56 responses)
By Courtney
Chicago, Illinois
Excellent Product and Experience
August 7, 2019
I ordered the product on a Friday and received on a Tuesday! The product was in perfect condition as described. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will order from this company again!
By Amanda
Palm Beach Florida
Beautiful Stroller
August 2, 2019
This stroller is amazing. Love the color, and dependability. Large storage area underneath. Love how the rumble seats can face different ways and the ability to use the bassinet with it.
Best UsesMultiple children
By jacky
Houston, TX
Amazing Stroller!
July 31, 2019
I have owed so many strollers! I absolutely love this one! I use it as a single, and the basket is probably my favorite part! I use my stroller for shopping a lot and it holds my little one and all of our things! It pushes like a dream! You also can not beat uppababy customer service!
By Amanda
Houston, Texas
love the color
July 17, 2019
haven't used yet due to being due with triplets in november. absoluetly love the emmett green color -- gender neutral and not too dark/too light. was easy to set up and folds nicely. will be using with the nuna pipa ring so that my graco carseats will attach. will be buying another soon as it only extends to a double and i need space for 3 littles and 2 strollers seems more logistically reasonable than a the boats that are the triple strollers.
By Mackenzie
Lafayette, Indiana
Love it!
June 25, 2019
The Emmett green color is even better in person. Love how easy this stroller is to push around even when it’s used as a double. Amazing storage in the basket underneath as well. Don’t love the price considering it doesn’t even come with a cup holder....but the Albee rewards program is fantastic!
By Ariel
Central Islip, New York
Love my vista!
June 24, 2019
I had the Cruz before and had to upgrade to the vista! Handles very nicely and the color William is beautiful! Undercarriage is nice and big!
ProsBeautiful color Big undercarriage Handles smoothly Great quality
By Maria
Sellersburg, Indiana
Amazing Stroller!
June 14, 2019
The stroller was quickly delivered. It is an amazing stroller. Easy to setup and use everyday. I love the large basket and how comfortable my baby is in the bassinet when we go for walks.
By dianna
Nogales, Arizona
Unique
June 8, 2019
Loved the design pattern very soft. My sister has one as well and it’s her best investment.
By Kat
Goodyear, Arizona
Love my uppababy vista!
May 23, 2019
Albee baby delivered my uppababy quickly and when it arrived it wasn’t too hard to put together. Really smooth and sturdy wheels but also looks great. Can’t wait to start using it.
Pros- Great quality stroller - purchasing through Albee baby meant getting rewards points that I was able to use on purchasing the uppababy accessories I wanted.
By Mary
Atlanta, Georgia
Great stroller
May 11, 2019
Great stroller and fast shipping. Very happy with this order!
By Tara
Arkansas
Awesome stroller
May 8, 2019
Fast shipping and the stroller was very easy to put together. It has lots of storage in the bottom and it also folds up easily. Love the fact that I can used as a double for my toddler and new baby.
By Amanda
San Francisco, California
Great choice!
April 28, 2019
Obsessed with my Vista in Gregory color. Looks great for girl or boy! We receive tons of compliments on the stroller, and lots of people coming up to us to ask us how we like it. Couldn’t be happier with our choice.
By New G.
Geneseo, illinois
Love, love, love
April 21, 2019
I love our new stroller! Was easy to put together! Arrived very quickly and the baby loves it! The ride is smooth! I love and the ability to change from bassinet to regular seat! I did think the stroller was coming with the double decker seat from looking at pictures but now realize that that is an extra purchase but available!
ProsLooks and handles well!
ConsNon yet
By Margaux
Santa Monica, California
Love this stroller
April 17, 2019
Great stroller, sturdy and looks like baby will be comfortable, which was my number 1 concern!
By Diana
San Antonio
Beautiful Stroller!
April 14, 2019
This stroller is beautiful, elegant and rides so smooth. Even my husband was impressed with the quality of the stroller. The leather accents make it that much more classy which was what caught my attention to begin with. Love the versatility of the stroller. My baby isn’t due for another 2 months so this stroller is being used as a single until my other little arrives. The stroller is pricey. If you can afford this stroller I highly recommend it.
By Nk
Boston
Best looking stroller
April 11, 2019
Stroller looks so trendy in Spencer fabric, I can’t wait to start using it! Overall looks and feels like best quality stroller on the market
By Danielle
Denver, Colorado
Great stroller!
April 8, 2019
This is such a great stroller! I love the way it folds up, how easy it is to maneuver, even with one hand and that you can easily remove or snap into place the various parts (bassinet, car seat etc.). I now understand why everyone has bought this brand.
By Kathryn D.
Louisiana
Amazing color and quality
March 29, 2019
The Spenser color way is absolutely stunning and such high quality material. This stroller has it all and more.
By Danielle
Boston, MA
UPPABaby for the win!
March 26, 2019
Great stroller! Light-weight and easy to fold. Love the matching bassinet as well. Got for a great price on Albee, so worth it!
By Juan
Escondido, California
Great Durable Stroller for 1-3 children
March 24, 2019
The stroller arrived quickly and without an issue. Right away out of the box you can tell that this is a high quality stroller, with big wheels, versatile and a huge basket. We currently only use this with our LO. He has really enjoyed the times that he has spent in the bassinet, he always sleeps so comfortably. We also love the fact that we can just drop in the Mesa car seat without requiring any adapters, that’s a plus. We can’t wait to use this stroller as our family grows, as it’s capable of seating two and one more standing up.
ProsDurable, strong, versatile
ConsNone
Best UsesUse the included bassinet for infants
By Sarah
Rhode Island
In love with this stroller
March 20, 2019
I’m in love, seriously. This stroller is so gorgeous, the quality is absolutely amazing. Everything about it is made to be user friendly, from the locking pedal to the sun shade. The leather details are so beautiful. My son loves it too. When I got it together, he climbed right into it and insisted on being pushed around the house. I have been eying this stroller for a while, but I am so so glad I finally bought it!
By Kate
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Gorgeous stroller with so many capabilities
March 14, 2019
I purchased the amazing Uppababy Vista to replace my Bob Stroller when my second daughter was born. I am thrilled with this stroller! It rides so smoothly with it's rubber wheels (it does lack the suspension that the Bob provides and is slightly more bumpy in comparison). It’s gorgeous and lightweight when you consider all of its features. I love having a double that’s long rather than wide when walking on the narrow sidewalks of my old, historic neighborhood. The quality of the stroller is amazing, they have truly thought of everything. I love that the colors change when you've clicked a piece in the right way (adapters, different seat, etc.). It's the best lock I've had on my assortment of strollers-simply push all the way down to lock and push down again to unlock, so no trying to pull a lock back up and struggle if you're wearing sandals! My only complaints (and I'm not sure what they could've done differently) is that when using the PiggyBack ride board, there are two issues: 1-you cannot have any kind of "parent organizer” or pouch to store things. The child stands right where the bag would hang. Not a huge deal since the under stroller basket is huge, but this is inconvenient and makes purchasing the cupholder somewhat of a necessity. 2-More importantly, the PiggyBack ride board sticks out quite far so you must extend the handlebar all the way and then also hold the handlebars with your arms all the way extended so that the stroller is far enough away that you’re not stepping on the ride board as you walk. I am tall with long arms and legs and it’s cumbersome even for me. I now walk to the side of the stroller and hold it with one hand because it’s simply uncomfortable to walk with everything so far in front of me. I will search high and low for the best price before making any purchase and Vistas simply don't go on sale. Albee Baby is the only place to get any type of "deal" due to their amazing rewards program. Using rewards points I was able to purchase the Vista, a Rumble Seat, the Piggy Back ride board, upper adapters and cupholder for an incredible price and I am thrilled about that!
By nancyk
western pa
Well-received gift
March 9, 2019
This was purchased as a gift for a grandchild. The parents are just thrilled with the stroller and we are happy with the excellent service and fast, free shipping. It will get plenty of use.
By Vicki H.
Brentwood ca
Perfect purchase
March 7, 2019
So happy I purchased this stroller bundle. It's perfect. Delivery was prompt and packaging superb.
ConsNone
By AMB
Orange County, CA
This is a popular stroller for a reason...
March 3, 2019
I am so happy with this stroller! It was so easy to put together and looks absolutely beautiful! I've been eyeing this stroller for the past year and am so happy I finally decided to splurge on it because it is worth every penny! You won't regret purchasing it :)
By Jutamas
Whitestone, New York
Beautiful and high quality!
March 3, 2019
Just got the order. Very beautiful and high quality. Love it!! Highly recommend.
By BG
Idaho
Beatutiful stroller
March 1, 2019
This was a gift to my son and daughter in law for the arrival of our first grandchild. This is the stroller they picked after speaking with their friends. It is a wonderful piece of equipment to help make their new arrival easy. They love the bassinet attachment and look forward to adding the rumble seat when baby number 2 comes along. I also sent them some of the special attachments like the tray, cup holder and extra bag to hang off the handlebars. Too bad these things are not included for this price, but I still love the stroller. It maneuvers well and there is a huge basket underneath. I look forward to many long walks to the park with my sweet baby girl!
ProsManeuverability Large basket many color options Bumper seat and Bassinet attachments
By Kris15
Chicago, IL
Amazing Quality
February 15, 2019
I ordered the Vista based off on online reviews alone and was not disappointed! This stroller is such high quality and extremely versatile.
By Tricia
Cary, North Carolina
Love it!
February 14, 2019
The stroller is very well built. It's light and easy to fold up. It is very expensive compared to other strollers, but we felt it was a good investment on something we will use every day.
ProsHigh-quality product and easy to use
ConsCost
By Emily
New York, New York
Functional stroller, highly recommend!
February 13, 2019
This stroller is everything I've asked for! Functional, smooth, user-friendly, and super sturdy! We have been pushing it around in New York City and it's absolutely enjoyable experience for moms who walk a lot! It can be a little heavy if you want to fold it in and out of the trunk, so I don't recommend doing it so often... The seat is comfortable, we also purchased adapter to make the seat higher so I love it that my son is at my eye level :) The basket is gigantic, making grocery shopping so much easier! Overall it's a highly recommended stroller, especially if you have 2 kids!
By KB
York, PA
Uppababy Vista
February 11, 2019
I have been eyeing this stroller ever since I found out I was pregnant with baby #5! My only regret is that I did not make this purchase sooner.. Able to easily transport newborn and 2yo around. You will not regret this purchase.
By Kasandra
Chico, California
Beautiful
January 27, 2019
Loving this Uppababy Vista. It's beautiful and so functional. I could not pass up the light and dark color combo, such a refreshing choice from the dark or busy patterns that other brands offer. The setup is so easy and the wheels glide so smooth. Chose the Vista over other models to allow for the second seat option. Also, love that this pairs well with the Nuna car seat when using an adapter. My dream stroller come true!
ProsConverts to a two-seater Includes Bassinet Easy to put together
By Liqin
Redlands, California
Big surprise!
January 24, 2019
I found the brand new 2019 version vista stroller here in Jan. Albeebaby offers good reward point on this item makes it the best place to purchase. I used the reward points to buy a babybjorn carrier for my baby for free! I love this stroller as well as Albeebaby!
By K&E
Campbell, CA
Tesla of Stroller
January 16, 2019
This stroller is AMAZING! You can definitely tell the quality is far more superior than most! It’s heavy but feels safe and sturdy to put our children in. We LOVE that they partnered with Chicco to do an attachment for their car seat so we don’t have to buy a new one! Love love love it!
By Amy
Ca
easy assembly. well made
December 19, 2018
very well made item. I think it will last a long time.
By Lilnini
Mason City, Iowa
Ease of use
December 8, 2018
Incredibly smooth and lightweight. Very easy to maneuver considering the size
By Grandma
Nassau County, NY
Beautiful Design & Well Made
December 6, 2018
This was purchased as a gift for our first grandchild. This stroller has excellent form and function. It is lightweight and very pleasing to look at. Our daughter absolutely LOVED it!
By Sue
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Love love love
December 3, 2018
We've had or heart set on getting this stroller way before we even tried for baby. Baby is arriving in 2 months and we couldn't be more in love with the stroller when it received it. Exceptionally beautiful and well crafted. Pushes like a dream. My only thing is that it's taking me a while to get the fold down and it annoys me to no end. I just need to practice, but that's my only gripe!
Prosgreat design pushes well 360 wheels large basket in the bottom
ConsFold is not as easy to figure out
By Jeannie
Bayside, NY
Love my UPPAbaby
November 30, 2018
The color is gorgeous and neutral enough for both boy and girl I feel. The set up is very easy, its not too heavy for someone like me who's very petite. The bassinet is lovely and perfect for newborn to be all snug inside if you dont want to use the car seat. Fast ship from Albee. I met one of their reps during a baby expo event in NYC and he was super helpful with answering all my questions about the strollers and various car adapters I could buy since I was getting the Nuna Pipa instead of an UPPAbaby car seat.
By Kaleigh
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Beautiful Stroller
November 30, 2018
I recently purchased this stroller and it is beautiful. I’m expecting my second child and the quality of this stroller is hands down better than anything I have ever seen. It was easy to put together and I took my 2 1/2 year old son for a cruise around the block and it handles like a dream! I can’t wait to use it for my new baby, I very highly recommend it!
By Tien
Chicago, Illinois
I should have bought this for our first
October 15, 2018
We have a 4 year old and one on the way, so I decided to purchase this stroller so I could accommodate both of them. My sister actually recommended this to me as she has gone through many other brands before. We love using it in the city and as we don't own a car everything about it is perfect. I just wished I had bought this 4 years ago, it's perfect for growing families and is a statement item!
ProsEverything.
ConsThe price! But I guess you get what you pay for. It should really come with the adaptors and an extra rain cover.
Best UsesCity
By Dara
Miami Beach, Florida
Beautiful stroller!
October 2, 2018
Jordan the color is great. Love this stroller. Rolls like a dream and it’s beautiful!
ConsA little pricey
By Victoriya
Apple Valley, Minnesota
Love our new uppababy vista Jake stroller!
September 10, 2018
We just received our Jake uppababy vista stroller, and we are in love! It arrived 4 days after being shipped out; so fast! Unboxing and setup of the stroller took less than 10 mins! The black on black looks very classy and the stroller rides very smoothly! Highly recommend to all parents!
ProsFast shipment, unboxing & setup is a breeze, classy look and smooth ride
ConsSlightly wrinkled, but expected due to being shipped in a box!
By Sarah D.
Georgia
LOGE
August 30, 2018
Love this stroller. Rolls like a dream and it’s beautiful!
By Fiona
New York, NY
Easy to put together and great item
August 13, 2018
Havent used the stroller yet, but shipped super fast and was very easy to put together! Cant wait to roll it down the street ;)
By Lindsey
Billings, Montana
Obsessed
July 19, 2018
Just got my vista (Gregory) and straight out of the box I’m in awe! Everything is gorgeous, extremely elegant and well made! Babe is due in oct so have yet to try out with an infant but my big toddler 3 yr old says it’s super comfy & he didn’t want to get out! It steers like a dream and was super easy to assemble! Also purchased the UPPABaby Mesa infant car seat to use in conjunction with the stroller and will probably purchase the piggyback too! All in all so stoked about this purchase and can’t wait to actually get full use of it when baby arrives!
ProsAmazing fabric, easy & smooth steering, Mesa fits right on without adapters, gorg bassinet, tons of positions for seat front and back facing, huge storage basket, beautiful leather straps, easy folding, can be used as single double & with the piggyback, straps are adjustable
ConsA bit heavy, price
Best UsesInfant & toddler everyday errands out and about!
By Alfredo
Riverside, CA
Amazing stroller!
July 10, 2018
My wife and I knew we would go with the UPPAbaby Vista, but we weren't sure if the 2018 model was worth it over the 2017. After some research, we decided to purchase the 2018 model through Albee Baby because of the awesome price. It was so easy to put together and we love it! We got it in black! 10/10
By Cristal
Los Angeles, California
My dream stroller
July 6, 2018
This stroller has everything I could ask for in a stroller. Big basket for storage, easy for maneuverability, converts to double, sleek design, compatible with my car seat and bassinet option. I can see why so many people choose this stroller, it's amazing.
ProsGlides around easily Comes with Bassinet Many ways to configure Compatible with Nuna car seat Bug nets and rain cover included Storage bag included Converts to a double stroller
ConsWish the Jake color came with saddle color leather, but easy fix if you buy the separate covers
By Elena
Springfield, MO
Beautiful stroller!
June 17, 2018
Very comfortable. Best stroller out there!
By Gayle
NYC
Great Stroller
June 7, 2018
We love our Vista! We are using it as a double and it has made our lives so much easier. It maneuvers well even with our toddler in the Rumble Seat and the basket loaded with our things. Would definitely recommend!
By Shoshana
NYC
Love this stroller
May 6, 2018
Absolutely love this stroller. It handles well on the streets of NYC, curbs and all. It has a large storage compartment on the bottom and the Gregory color is exactly what I was looking for. Albee baby provided quick shipping. Overall very happy with his purchase!
By Lisa C.
Bronx, NY
Fast Delivery and exactly what I ordered
April 30, 2018
We ordered our stroller at 9pm on a Thursday evening and I received a shipment confirmation around noon the next day. We received our stroller in perfect condition just 3 days later on Tuesday. The ordering process was easy and delivery was faster than I expected. We haven't been able to use our stroller yet, as we are still waiting for our baby to arrive, but my husband was happy to see how easy it will be to set it up when we do finally need it.
ProsFast delivery Easy Set up Comes with a rain and mosquito cover
ConsNone that I see so far
By Ann
SAN DIEGO, California
Best stroller on the market!
April 15, 2018
Love the new green color for 2018! Has all the classic Vista features but the bigger bassinet and bottom basket are great upgrades. Leather trim is beautiful and having the bassinet is really a plus for newborn stages!
By Yufei
Sunnyvale, California
Great stroller!
April 2, 2018
So easy to install (we used only 30 mins in total) and very easy to fold up (one button folding!). Love it.
By Kevin
Norfolk, Virginia
The BEST of the BEST!
March 26, 2018
Our UPPAbaby Vista Stroller arrived and is absolutely amazing! Shipping was quick and setup was a breeze. This stroller is the Best of the Best!
By Caroline
Raleigh, North Carolina
Great Upgrade
February 28, 2018
We upgraded our stroller due to having another baby on the way. Our toddler is currently obsessed with this stroller. She loves to read books on our walks now and we have a hard time getting her out. This was never the case with past strollers. Love the color and ease of use. Looking forward to using more in the future.
ProsEasy Fold Compact compared to other strollers Easy to use with adapter
ConsA little heavy

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.