FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.9
132 Reviews
5
92% (121)
4
8% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (132 of 132 responses)
By Donata
CHICAGO, IL
August 16, 2018
Perfect!
It’s has been perfect so far! Plan to use with the second baby in a few weeks. Love all the double stroller options.
By Dev
New York, NY
July 10, 2018
Awesome stroller
I've owned this stroller for about 9 months and use it daily. It's a little heavy, so getting it in and out of the car is the only downside. It's large wheels make the ride smooth and it's aluminum frame makes it very durable. It's pricy but worth it, the bassinet is a nice feature as well.
ProsDurable Comfortable Large sum shade Smooth ride Includes bassinet
ConsHeavy Expensive Hard to travel with Large footprint
By J J
Miami, Florida
June 30, 2018
Awesone combo!!
highly recommended!!! The basinet is amazing for newborns since the car seat without additional padding will not keep their head in adequate position. High quality, reliable and well design stoller.
By Caroline
Greensboro, North Carolina
June 20, 2018
So versatile!
We love our uppababy stroller. Used the bassinet for her to sleep in until 3 months and have loved having the carseat/stroller combo for on the go.
By Sean
Orlando, Florida
May 16, 2018
Love the Uppababy Vista
This is a great stroller. We tried multiple high value strollers and this was our favorite. It's so easy to drive this thing and it just glides. This stroller is easy to fold and use. I would highly recommend it.
ConsHandle cushion did rip after couple of month of usage. I am thinking about buying the leather handle for this.
By Shannon
Brookpark, Ohio
May 15, 2018
easy to push
I love this stroller very easy to push and change from bassinet to seat. The size is rather large folded in trunk of car.
ProsEasy to push and fold.
By Krysten
Springfield, Massachusetts
May 10, 2018
Smooth ride and parent friendly
There is a reason this stroller tops many lists for recommended baby gear! The Uppababy brand car seat, bassinet and toddler seat all snap in super easily and this stroller is easy to set up, reconfigure and fold. I love the way it drives and it handles lots of types of terrain. The basket underneath is so roomy and key when out with little ones!
ProsSmooth ride Flexible configurations Can be converted to a double stroller Bassinet included
ConsBassinet stand is pricey Cup holder not included Stroller wheels are a bit wide-set so you need to be mindful when going in and out of stores etc Stroller is on the heavier side and is rather bulky when folded
Best UsesEveryday main stroller (fits great in SUVs, etc.)
By David
Pembina, North Dakota
May 3, 2018
Overall greatest purchase I made
I am very happy we purchased this Stroller. We first had the Uppababy Cruz, which was great. Small, easy to handle, great for city walking. We do a lot of "non-sidewalk" walking as well, and the Cruz was very bumpy. So after lots of research, we opted for the Vista. All I can say, best purchase ever. Rolls like a charm, going off-roading is not a problem anymore. Huge storage at the bottom. We recently added the rumble seat for our two kids, and if you would think that it would be hard to push, you're wrong. Our kids aren't exactly the smallest either. One downside that I noticed (because I used the small Cruz before) it doesn't fit through all isles anymore in store. Cruz was best for that, but the Vista has a lot of stuff that the Cruz doesn't have, so that's not really a comparison.
Pros- Easy to assemble - Hardly needs pushing to roll - Very easy to handle - Worth the money, even when paying full price
Cons- You need the rumble seat in order to have the second lower seat. The regular seat will not fit on the adapters at the bottom
Best Uses- Wherever you go - on road, and also off-roading
By Jessica
Jonesboro, Arkansas
April 13, 2018
Vista stroller
Awesome product! Easy to use and transport! Will use it for many more years to come!
By Traci
Charlotte, North Carolina
March 30, 2018
Worth every penny
I can't say enough about this stroller. We use it all the time and it rides like dream. Our 8-week old is loving our walks and I just purchased the infant insert so she can fit in the stroller without using the car seat. The storage area is huge and the wheels are not plastic...they ride like a jogging stroller. She doesn't love sleeping on her back, so we didn't get to use the bassinet (which is a shame as this is a very expensive combo). This will last us for years and if we have another child, it will fit both kids, so that is a plus!
By Wen
nyc
March 16, 2018
Great
Great quality and better price!
By Zoey
Boston, MA
March 13, 2018
Well Made
It is heavy and a little difficult for me to get it in and out of the car. But it goes very smooth. We tried out different strollers in store and really liked this one.
ProsSturdy
ConsHeavy
By Carol
San Francisco, California
March 11, 2018
Worth the Splurge
The Vista is worth the splurge for the price on AlbeeBaby. Its functionality is hard to beat - it's a smooth pushing stroller with plenty of space for a diaper bag, park blanket, even groceries in the basket. I wish I had saved money on an infant car seat-stroller travel system and just purchased this stroller to begin with, with an adapter for my infant car seat.
By Jessie
Hershey
February 18, 2018
Hard to unfold. Not really one click unfolding
Shipping was fast.
By Christina
Austin
February 11, 2018
Love this stroller and website!!
Was so please when Albee Baby put this one on sale. I've been watching it for a year. It arrived perfectly and I love it. It folds down really easily and I love how high up my baby sits in his car seat. Plus, its pretty!
By Jose
,
January 21, 2018
The perfect stroller
I been using this stroller for 4 months and I absolutely love it! It is the best stroller out there! And it looks so beautiful!
By Andrew
Chattanooga, Tennessee
January 9, 2018
Great stroller
Stroller is just what we wanted and we're very happy with it. Fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition.
By Melissa
Springfield, Massachusetts
January 5, 2018
A Stroller that will LAST
Our little bundle has yet to arrive, but you will not be disappointed with this stroller. The quality of this product is incredible! I have a family member who also has an Uppababy Vista and has used it for 4 years and counting! I was sold the second I pushed it. A smooth ride for baby, plenty of space underneath for anything you wish to take with you, the bassinet is an amazing feature and everything is SO EASY to use! A parent's dream!
By Suzanne
Granada hills, California
December 31, 2017
Great for Multiples
Love this stroller. I have a three year old and three month old. To use the bassinet and toddler seat, you'll need to purchase the upper and lower adapters, which tack on another $45 or so dollars on the price tag, but it's worth. It makes running errands a breeze. The handling is smooth. The bottom basket is big enough to do moderate grocery shopping.
By Nini
Arcadia, California
December 15, 2017
Definitely worth the price!
I have compared many brands of stroller before buying this one, and went to shopping malls to try many strollers many times. I really like uppababy vista which is very easy to use, has big basket, with great shock-abosorbing wheels, etc. However, vista2017 is a little bit pricy which makes me hesitate to buy. But when I found this uppababy2015, the price is greatly lower than that of 2017, with only tiny differences in size, material. This stroller provides me all functions I want, and definitely worth the price!!!
Pros1. easy to use 2. less expensive 3. shock-absorbing wheels 4. easy to fold 5. very big basket
Cons1. need to purchase adapters for the second seat. However, the adapter is not very expensive. 2. traveling bag for the stroller is too expensive
By Yvette
Malden, Massachusetts
December 7, 2017
Love it
It has good shock absorption which I like. It's also easy to fold and easy to put the bassinet on and off.
By Agnieszka
Woodland Hills, ca
December 4, 2017
Love it!
Love this stroller and everything about it ! Its so easy and glides swell. I had a britax before and you pretty much get what you pay for. Love this uppababy stroller and so happy I got it for such great price only because it was 2017 model. Haha! I love deals like that
ProsIt is so comfortable to stroll and easy to assamble and everything about it is just great. Worth the money no doubt ! Very happy with it. Great color. Got the piggy board for my daughter as well and she loves to go on walks together
ConsNone really, maybe the description of the items and assembling would be a bonus. I was confused about the seat that came with the set of it was for a toddler or younger child only
Best UsesAlways! Everyday anywhere
By Denise
dvanison@msn.com
November 29, 2017
Great stroller. Worth the price.
This stroller is very expensive but well worth the price. It is sturdy, easy to maneuver, and the detachable bassinet is a bonus. Ordering and shipping from Albee was first rate. I definitely recommend this stroller and shopping at Albee.
By Radmilla Savic
Miami Beach
November 26, 2017
I would recommend this company and its products
Very happy with purchase I made. This company is great to deal with.
By Karla
Oakland, California
November 14, 2017
Amazing high quality stroller
I loved my uppababy vista stroller the moment I opened the box and assembled the product. It's the best stroller I ever had! I had to purchase this stroller for baby #2 because it can be used as a double stroller. You do need to make sure you buy the lower and upper side adapters to use different configurations. This is a high quality stroller in the market!
Best UsesCan be used as a double stroller!
By Liz
Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2017
Everything we could have wanted - at a discount!
I really wanted the Uppababy Vista but my husband couldn't justify spending that much even though I explained this was an "investment piece for multiple kids". When I showed him the stroller on Albee Baby it was a no-brainer. The stroller arrived via UPS within days of ordering and assembly is SUPER easy (if you get stuck there's about 9,000 YouTube videos). Why pay full price for something when you can get a bargain for a "year old" model that is brand new, beautiful, and just as awesome as the current model? Thanks Albee Baby!
By Nicole
Savannah, Georgia
November 8, 2017
absolutely in love!
I was looking at the 2017 model and did so much research on the differences but ended up ordering this one and I do not regret it at all. This stroller is everything I could ever want and more. When we were looking at different brands all the other ones felt so bulky and cheap, this one is designed so nicely, pushes smoothly, everything is put on and off with ease plus how it folds is awesome! 10/10 do recommend.
By Sarah
Cincinnati, Ohio
November 8, 2017
Great Deal!
I would definitely recommend buying this travel system! The Albee Baby customer support was very helpful - there are only minor differences in the 2016 and 2017 model (basically an inch thinner, maybe a pound less)- definitely worth the significantly reduced price. The whole system arrived quickly with no damages from NYC to Cincinnati , OH. Although the stroller is big I absolutely love the convenience of the bassinet and clipping in my carseat (have an adaptor for the chicco key fit 30). We use it for neighborhood walks daily and it fits easily in our car (Rav4) for trips to the grocery store, etc. I also used it with the bassinet next to my bed when I was out of town.
ProsCost, flexibility, chic!
Best UsesSleeping, walking, provides a lot of storage
By JC
Washington
October 19, 2017
Amazing stroller
We got this stroller and love it. I'm so glad I went with the 2016 model at the lower price. Albee baby is awesome. We received this stroller within a week of ordering.
By Cbn
Atlanta
October 19, 2017
Great
Great stroller, easy to assemble, arrived quickly
By Susan
Crofton, Maryland
October 18, 2017
Awesome stroller
Quality product and super easy to assemble. We had the Cruz previously but with baby #2 on the way, we needed a stroller that could seat 2+. Excited to put the Vista to use.
ProsCraftsmanship Assembly
ConsWeight
By Amanda
Orange County CA
October 16, 2017
Very Happy
We had been looking at the Vista awhile but the price tag was scary. So happy I found this 2016 model for more than $200 off. The Stroller came quickly and in perfect condition. very happy with our purchase
By Lindsay
Tampa,Florida
October 14, 2017
Perfect!
What a breeze ordering was! We received our stroller two days later and absolutely love it! We saved a great deal of money using Albee baby and it made the hassle of stroller shopping so much more enjoyable
By LettyT
North Bergen, NJ
October 12, 2017
Best Stoller
I should of gotten this stroller months ago instead of the 4moms Moxi I purchased. I love that my lo can sit upright and watch her surroundings as she's very inquisitive. I can flip her forward facing or backward to me another plus and of course I'm looking to expand my family do know I can add another seat with I purchased or have both my toddler and infant in one stroller is the freaking best. Totally recommend this stroller for single and multiples.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
Best UsesEveryday city living
By Kaylee
Dallas, Texas
October 12, 2017
Great Stroller
This stroller has been a great purchase! I love the way it folds. Even with the piggy back board, I can fit the stroller and lots of errands worth of bags in my trunk!
By Emily
Portland, Oregon
October 8, 2017
Worth the splurge!
We are so happy with the UppaBaby Vista! We are constantly saying while we use it "Man, This is great." My husband loves it too! Though a tad combersom when traveling, the options are unbeatable. As well as the functionality. Compared to the cityselect , cityselect lux and the nuna THIS ONE WINS.
ProsVersatile! Up to 3 kids! Easy to take a part and lift for loading in the car (next to other similar strollers) One foot break. SPF 50 Extra Sunshade. Can open with one hand! Comes with a rain cover!!
ConsMore expensive choice. Kinda heavy. (Better then others though!) Many parts.
By Jackie Gutshall
Chester Springs, PA
October 6, 2017
Good condition
I would recommend this to anyone looking to spend a little less on the vista buying the 2016 vs the 2017. Great product.
Cons- There is no option to have the toddler seat at the lower position (even with the adapters). You would need to purchase the rumbleseat for this option. Didn't realize that until I already purchased everything. Apparently the rumbleseat is smaller than the toddler seat.
By Annie
Miami, Florida
September 29, 2017
Stroller
I love this stroller I have bought it for both my grandkids and would recommend it with no qualms.
ProsCan convert with rumble seat fot second child. Very easy to use.
ConsA little bulky, but worth it.
By jenna
Jamaica, New York
September 26, 2017
love it
We bought this stroller for our first baby. Love the bassinet feature and the large storage space on the bottom. Happy that Albee Baby had it at such a good price since it is a bit costly.
Prossmooth and easy handling
By Andy
Bellevue, WA
September 22, 2017
Great stroller
Easy to push. Lots of storage space. Only things I didn't like was once folded, there isn't a very easy way to carry the stroller around.
By Alexey
Somerville, MA
September 22, 2017
Great quality, excellent deal
The amount of features in this stroller is great! Quick delivery, very low price - good job, Albee.
ProsIntuitive assembly Huge storage basket Looks very functional
By Kelsey
Charlotte, NC
September 21, 2017
Best Stroller Purchase!
I love this stroller so much! It's so easy to put together and tear down while holding a baby. I love that the tires don't have air in them and that it's so lightweight. There's plenty of room for storage for the diaper bag and other things and I love that the seating is customizable. Aside from the diaper itself, Albee Baby was fast with shipping and I the sale price on this cannot be beaten anywhere!
By Bret
Flat Rock, North Carolina
September 9, 2017
Worth it
Very little difference in this model and the new model. If you want to save some money and get virtually the same stroller as the 2017 then buy this one. We saw a new one in store and ordered the 2016 model and we couldn't tell a difference. All the reviews on how fast the shipping was were correct. Ours came in 1-2 business days. If you have never seen an uppababy stroller in person, the quality is worth the money.
By Rita
Palm Coast, Florida
September 6, 2017
Uppababy Vista
I've bought this stroller for my grandchildren. My daughter has the same stroller and it makes things a lot easier that everything fits so easy. I love the way its folds up and easy to put in the car. She also has the Bob which is also a very good stroller but I have a hard time getting it into the car. I had some questions before I purchased the stroller and the customer service and shipping was beyond expectations. I received the stroller in a few days. I'm very pleased with it.
By Ariel
Atlanta, Georgia
September 3, 2017
Uppababy vista 2015. love it!
The Uppababy vista is by far the best inline double stroller on the market. I can have my newborn, toddler, and 4 year old on this stroller and navigate with one hand! I wish i had purchased this when my first was born to save me time, money, and frustration over other strollers we have bought. Highly recommend this stroller
By Susan
Far Rockaway NY
September 3, 2017
Excellent stroller. I have bought 3 this year for grandchildren and everyone is pleased with it.
This is an excellent stroller/bassinet. I have bought 3 and the bassinet is an excellent option for newborns sleeping. wheels easily and adapter working well with the Nina Pippa car seat.
Conswide
By SATOKA ONO
New York
August 31, 2017
red
Good as imaged
By Margaret
Washington, DC
August 30, 2017
Fantastic stroller for twins
We have a 2 year old and are expecting twins, so we needed a stroller to accommodate all three without needing to buy a cargo van to haul it around. We had a previous version of this stroller and loved it so it was a no-brainer to upgrade to this version. With the correct adapters, this will hold both infant car seats and our 2 year old is in love with the boogie board attachment. Our favorite thing is that this is a normal sized stroller so we can manuver it easily in stores and thru doors.
By Andrew Young
St. Louis, MO
August 30, 2017
Great stroller
Excited to use it once the baby comes. Will be the only one we will ever need.
By Shanna
Havertown,pa
August 29, 2017
Worth the price
Great mobility, and surprisingly easy to steer and assemble
ProsLight, and easy to maneuver!
ConsA little pricey
By FNB
Houston, TX
August 27, 2017
Great Stroller
Great stroller. We love the big storage basket and the push is very smooth.
By Laura
Orlando, FL
August 26, 2017
Amazing quality
We haven't actually used this stroller yet but are really impressed with it already. So easy to put together, change around configurations and break down. Plus come with a bassinet! Very configurable and excellent quality.
By vini
94115
August 25, 2017
Good choice
easily to fold and hold. Black is suit for my baby boy.
By Kim
RI
August 24, 2017
Great product!
Easy to assemble, moves very smoothly, feels sturdy, can't wait to use when baby comes. My only suggestion would be that for the price, a cup holder should be included.
By Garrett
Los Angeles, California
August 24, 2017
Flawless, quick, easy, perfect
Never heard of Albeebaby but they had the best price. We were literally going to buy this w/ our 10% off buybuy baby registry coupon but even w/ the coupon since you have to pay sales tax in California, it ended up being $70 more in the store, so we bought it here instead. It came in the exact same box, everything identical. Shipping was decently fast, especially for a huge monster box. Stroller is terrific, on the heavy side, but super sturdy. Will likely buy more stuff from this website, depending on price of course.
By Y
N.Y., NY
August 20, 2017
Quality product
We haven't used it yet but the stroller was easy to assemble, all of the parts and interchangeable items fit and work, it rolls smoothly and looks great.
By Josiane
Montréal, Canada
August 18, 2017
Fast shipping, great product!
Shipping was fast and item came as expected, undamaged. I am from Canada so even considering the exchange rate, it was a better deal for us to get this stroller in the U.S. We had a shipped to the condo where friends were spending their vacations and they brought it back for us. Saved over $500 CAD. Very pleased!
By Kristen
Orlando, Florida
August 17, 2017
Happy with purchase
This was my first purchase on albeebaby as a recommendation from my friend. I came in knowing I wanted this specific stroller, and it arrived quick and in perfect condition. Saved me hundreds of dollars so I am very pleased!
By Aki
Los Angeles, California
August 17, 2017
Absolutely love it
This is really the best full-size stroller when it comes to price, quality and function at the same time. I've compared it with a lot of other premium brands, like Stokke, Bugaboo, and Joolz. I love them all. Vista is awesome to navigate, very smooth, the only difference you'll tell from those premier brands is the fabric (canopy, sitting area) and some other details like leather handler. But when you look at the price, you'll still come back for this, unbeatable. If anyone from Uppababy reads this, please upgrade your canopy fabric and it'll make it look like a real premium brand!
By Tanya
Los angeles
August 16, 2017
UPPAbaby 2016 VISTA Stroller - Pascal
Fast shipping and great quality. Thank you!! Love it a lot
By Jessica
, Canton, Michigan
August 16, 2017
Great buy!
We love this stroller and very grateful it was within budget thanks to Albee baby.
By Adam Backous
Minneapolis, MN
August 10, 2017
Great Price and FAST shipping
Everything came as expected. You can't beat that price! Would highly recommend Albee for all baby purchases!
By Steven
Glendale, CA
August 10, 2017
Uppababy Vista
First time dad. This is a first stroller.Friends and coworkers with kids told me to get a stroller that can accomodate more than one kid in case we have multiple children. Looked into lower end to high end products and decided on Uppababy Vista.Like it. No regrets.However, get it on sale, do not pay full price. Stroller can be few years old but if you attach car seat, make sure car seat has not passed expiration date.
ProsPrice is mid range. Product feels like good quality. Material are nice. Look and feel sturdy. Big cargo space underneath. Fits car seat/carrier using adapter.
ConsMade in China Big and bulky even when configured for one child.
By Joe
Slc, UT
August 9, 2017
We love it, mostly.
My only complaints is the amount of research it takes to figure out which adapters you need in order to accomplish the different configurations.
ProsSleek. Modern. Looks super nice.
ConsIt requires you buy several other items in order to use it.
By Ellen
Albany, GA
August 3, 2017
Great product for great price
Great product for great price! Now just ready for our baby to get here to start using it. Great quality, fast shipping, can't beat the price!
By Ashley
ashley.howe215@yahoo.com
August 2, 2017
Happy with my purchase
This stroller is amazing! Was going to buy the 2017 version but there isn't really a difference between the 2016 & the 2017. I was able to save a couple hundred dollars for the same look!
By Erin
Philadelphia
July 28, 2017
Love this stroller and it arrived quickly
For our second baby, and having a 3 year old, we purchased this stroller due to its amazing features and additions. We love the optionality of having both kids in one stroller and got the piggyback board for our three year old to soon enjoy. The package arrived from Albeebaby very quickly. We could not be happier!
ProsNo other brands (I've been told) offer tune ups. The company has great customer service. Compatible and easy to use with the Mesa car seat.
ConsA little pricey but that's why I got the 2016 model on sale! Yea!
Best UsesCity walking Boardwalk walking Multiple kids Shopping - great basket for storage
By Stacy
Torrance, California
July 26, 2017
2017 UppaBaby Cruz Vista Jake
My daughter LOVES this stroller SO much I highly recommend it. So easy to push and my grandson loves it. She gets so many compliments on it. I love shopping with Albeebaby and speaking to customer service rep Karen with a "K" she is so knowledgeable and very helpful thank you Karen with a K I appreciate all your help don't hesitate to buy anything from albeebaby they are awesome!
ProsVersatile and easy to push, light weight
ConsNone
Best UsesWalks shopping hiking
By Baffour
El Paso, TX
July 26, 2017
Best Stroller for a growing family.
Did a lot of research and found out this is the best stroller for my family. The stroller gives you the best for your money. Built with quality and you can't go wrong with it. You pay for what you get.
ProsDurable, smooth and beautiful.
By Allison
Land O Lakes, FL
July 25, 2017
Vista Love
There is nothing not to love about this stroller. I had been using the older 2012 version of this stroller for over five years. After becoming pregnant with my third baby I decided to try the City Select as a tandem. While it was a wonderful stroller, I ended up selling it and buying a new Vista. Once you have owned a Vista there is no going back!
By Lucija
Chicago, Illinois
July 25, 2017
Vista
I'm very happy with the size and how easy it is to put on and put off the bassinet and toddler seat.
ProsRain and bug shield
By Kelly
,
July 21, 2017
Awesome stroller!!!
This is by far the best stroller out there!! I love that it grows with your family!!! Looks amazing, huge basket, and a breeze to push! I wish I would have had this 2 kids ago!
By Alexis
Cheyenne, Wyoming
July 19, 2017
Amazing Stroller for Two!
I'm obsessed with this stroller and it's definitely worth the money! We are currently expecting our second child so I haven't been able to use it with two kids yet but I have tried it out in all the different configurations with my toddler. My toddler loves it so far now we use it every where and he literally begs me to put him in it. Its perfect for trips to the store or family outings...the basket comes in handy when shopping! Uppababy did an outstanding job when creating this stroller!
Pros-BIG basket to carry items -Easy fold -Bassinet super soft
ConsNone!
By Megan
Nashville, tennessee
July 17, 2017
Love it!
I did a ton of research and came up with this as the best stroller for our family. Was able to get a great price from Albee
By Kate
Akron, Ohio
July 15, 2017
so glad we purchased this!
We already purchased a jogging stroller but I was missing the ability to have babe in a flat recline during the newborn stages, or facing me during her infant months. I love how the Vista will grow with her, and make room for baby number 2 in the future. Not to mention the quality... it's absolutely beautiful. I have a feeling her daddy will be hogging it as he has a fascination with it like fancy cars!
By Bree
Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2017
Best stroller
We love this stroller, we had originally purchased the city select lux and returned it for the Uppababy vista and I'm so glad we did. I love how big the storage is and I like that it folds flatter than most strollers. I definitely recommend!!
ProsEasy to fold Love the extended shade Easy to assemble Great for multiple children
By Kim
Las Vegas NV
July 14, 2017
Great quality for great price!
This stroller is fantastic. It is very easy to use, lighter weight than some of the other strollers on the market, and made with top quality materials. I highly recommend this stroller to anyone looking.
ProsLight weight Easy to use Great attachments High quality materials
By Lainey
Boston, MA
July 12, 2017
Perfect
My sister and brother-in-law loved their gift and can't wait to stroll their little one in it. Great price & fast shipping!
By Evie
Chicago, Illinois
July 12, 2017
Love the stroller and love the deal!
I did a lot of research on strollers and the uppa baby vista always kept coming up. I tested it and loved it. The price was pretty steep on the new models. I was able to get the 2016 model from Albee Baby for several hundred less. I couldn't be more pleased.
By agatha
Lewes, De
July 11, 2017
Great Stroller
Perfect Stroller for the best price. Very fast shipping
By Karin
CROFTON, Maryland
July 11, 2017
Cool wheels!
We spent a LOT of time comparing strollers for our little one, and finally settled on the UppaBaby Vista due to its versatility, ability to grow with our family over time, and superior design/construction. It's a bit of a pricey investment, so we were excited to find the 2015 model was still available for a couple hundred dollars less than the 2017 model. Upon our research, there isn't much difference, except for fabrics and finishes. We got this in black, and it looks really sharp! Thrilled with this purchase!
By David
san diego, california
July 6, 2017
Great Stroller
Was shipped quickly and in great shape. Easy to put together and a great price.
By Jessica
Tarpon Springs, Florida
July 5, 2017
Best buy for multiples
Oh how I wish I would have know about UPPABaby 5 years ago! I've had 7 strollers since my daughter was born in late 2012. We just welcomed our third (and final) child last month. So I went on the hunt for a stroller that could accomadate not only the newborn and toddler but my preschooler (enter piggyback board) as well. This vista fits our needs perfectly! Of course the sticker price was a bit of a shock. Of the 7 previous strollers we had the most expensive one was our side by side Britax. However, hindsight is 20/20 and we've spent well over the cost of this 1 stroller on the previous 7. My only gripe is the need to purchase both upper and lower adapters in order to allow it to function as a double. At this price point I feel it should be included. Never mind that I had to hunt various online retailers for the adapters because of out of stock issues. Because of this I am unable to use it as a double just yet so I can't speak of its abilities there just yet. However, I am confident it will be amazing once the adapters arrive. I can say that as a single it is amazing. Lightweight, easy to operate and glides like a dream. My advice to any new moms out there who are planning on having 2 or more children is to avoid the hassle of multiple strollers and just get the Vista. Trust me, in the long run it will save you money.
By Julia
Texas
June 27, 2017
Amazing product
I did A LOT of research on strollers and this is hands down the best. It came quickly after ordering and was very easy to put together
By Heather
Worthington, OH
June 22, 2017
PERFECT!
The stroller is everything I hoped it would be! Enormous storage basket, large wheels for a smooth ride and the bassinet is just adorable.
By Jess
Cincinnati, ohio
June 22, 2017
Amazing stroller
So easy to push and fold. My daughter loves that the seat sits very upright unlike many other strollers.
By John
Seattle
June 21, 2017
Great value!
Thanks Albee baby for the great deal! The uppababy is a great investment for any family that may end up wanting a double stroller!
By Karen
Chicago, IL
June 21, 2017
UPPAbaby 2016 VISTA Stroller Jake
I purchased this for my daughter's baby shower. She absolutely loved it. It was shipped and received quickly and the price was great.
By Jessica Wang
Sterling, Virginia
June 16, 2017
Very easy to use, good deal
It is very easy to use and very smooth while walking. I really love the design for folding the stroller. Highly recommend.
By Lolo
NYC
June 15, 2017
Smart looking and functional!
After looking at several strollers along the city streets, we decided that the UPPAbaby Vista stroller had all the extra features we wanted such as a bassinet with a sunshade, a large storage basket under the seat and a good colour selection. We went to the store to "test drive" a few strollers before ordering and were very impressed with how easily this stroller manoeuvres and turns. It was easy to attach the seat or bassinet and to make adjustments to the seat position. We ordered our stroller a few weeks ago and are pleased with our decision.
By Kristi
Auburn, Alabama
June 15, 2017
Highly Recommend
We had the UppaBaby Cruz for our first child but upgraded to the Vista for baby #2. We've been satisfied with everything we've owned from UppaBaby and their customer service. Albee Baby offers th best prices and a quick turnaround!
By Chelsea
Los Angeles
June 14, 2017
Love this stroller!
Easy assembly, looks great and is so easy to use.
By Suzanne
suz2334@gmail.com
June 12, 2017
Great choice!
Great looking stroller. Love that it can be a single or double seater!
By Ni
NewYork
June 8, 2017
Good shopping experience
I placed the order at NewYork Baby Show with the help of Albeebaby staff. They are so nice and helpful! I prepared the Vista stroller for my baby, and I believe she will love it!
By Christine D
Florida
April 10, 2017
Wonderful Quality Stroller
This stroller has so many great features, clean lines and lots of storage. So happy I purchased this and I look forward to using it when baby comes.
By Stephanie
New York, New York
April 9, 2017
Amazing Stroller
If you have more than 2 kids this stroller is just right for you, worth the price and helps in every way plus it's great for a city family. I'am very glad I find out about this stroller.
By Pat
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
April 8, 2017
Grandpa did it!
We ordered the UPPAbaby stroller for our daughter who is expecting her first child. My husband assembled the stroller easily (and he's not one to follow instructions).The stroller is well designed and very easy to manipulate. I like the idea that the stroller can be used from birth to late toddler.
By Heather
MN
April 6, 2017
Huge investment but worth it!
We debated whether or not to bit the bullet and purchase this high cost item but now that we have it, I am so glad that we did. Steering control is amazing, the basket at the bottom is huge and we love how the back of the seat is adjustable. Our child enjoys sitting upright and being able to view things and this seat is perfect for that.
By Samina bano
New york
March 27, 2017
Best decision ever made
We were confused between vista2016 and 2017. There is hardly any difference. Best decision ever made. Smooth ride , looks very stylish , plus my baby looks comfortable . My baby goes to sleep as soon as we put him in the bassenet. Love the stroller. Also albee baby has excellent costumer service and shippment arrived on time. Very happy with there service.
ProsSmooth ride Stylish Comes with a bassenet Huge basket Not an allterrain but feels like one
ConsA bit bulky
By Bleigh
Staten Island, NY
March 22, 2017
Great price Great stroller great service
I looked for this stroller in red everywhere and finally found it with Albee baby! The website was easy and fast and stroller arrived at my home even faster! I assembled myself in about 10 minutes. I get complimented on it daily.::thank u Albee baby!!

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.