4.9
90 Reviews
5
92% (83)
4
8% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (90 of 90 responses)
By Bret
Flat Rock, North Carolina
September 9, 2017
Worth it
Very little difference in this model and the new model. If you want to save some money and get virtually the same stroller as the 2017 then buy this one. We saw a new one in store and ordered the 2016 model and we couldn't tell a difference. All the reviews on how fast the shipping was were correct. Ours came in 1-2 business days. If you have never seen an uppababy stroller in person, the quality is worth the money.
By Rita
Palm Coast, Florida
September 6, 2017
Uppababy Vista
I've bought this stroller for my grandchildren. My daughter has the same stroller and it makes things a lot easier that everything fits so easy. I love the way its folds up and easy to put in the car. She also has the Bob which is also a very good stroller but I have a hard time getting it into the car. I had some questions before I purchased the stroller and the customer service and shipping was beyond expectations. I received the stroller in a few days. I'm very pleased with it.
By Ariel
Atlanta, Georgia
September 3, 2017
Uppababy vista 2015. love it!
The Uppababy vista is by far the best inline double stroller on the market. I can have my newborn, toddler, and 4 year old on this stroller and navigate with one hand! I wish i had purchased this when my first was born to save me time, money, and frustration over other strollers we have bought. Highly recommend this stroller
By Susan
Far Rockaway NY
September 3, 2017
Excellent stroller. I have bought 3 this year for grandchildren and everyone is pleased with it.
This is an excellent stroller/bassinet. I have bought 3 and the bassinet is an excellent option for newborns sleeping. wheels easily and adapter working well with the Nina Pippa car seat.
Conswide
By SATOKA ONO
New York
August 31, 2017
red
Good as imaged
By Margaret
Washington, DC
August 30, 2017
Fantastic stroller for twins
We have a 2 year old and are expecting twins, so we needed a stroller to accommodate all three without needing to buy a cargo van to haul it around. We had a previous version of this stroller and loved it so it was a no-brainer to upgrade to this version. With the correct adapters, this will hold both infant car seats and our 2 year old is in love with the boogie board attachment. Our favorite thing is that this is a normal sized stroller so we can manuver it easily in stores and thru doors.
By Andrew Young
St. Louis, MO
August 30, 2017
Great stroller
Excited to use it once the baby comes. Will be the only one we will ever need.
By Shanna
Havertown,pa
August 29, 2017
Worth the price
Great mobility, and surprisingly easy to steer and assemble
ProsLight, and easy to maneuver!
ConsA little pricey
By FNB
Houston, TX
August 27, 2017
Great Stroller
Great stroller. We love the big storage basket and the push is very smooth.
By Laura
Orlando, FL
August 26, 2017
Amazing quality
We haven't actually used this stroller yet but are really impressed with it already. So easy to put together, change around configurations and break down. Plus come with a bassinet! Very configurable and excellent quality.
By vini
94115
August 25, 2017
Good choice
easily to fold and hold. Black is suit for my baby boy.
By Kim
RI
August 24, 2017
Great product!
Easy to assemble, moves very smoothly, feels sturdy, can't wait to use when baby comes. My only suggestion would be that for the price, a cup holder should be included.
By Garrett
Los Angeles, California
August 24, 2017
Flawless, quick, easy, perfect
Never heard of Albeebaby but they had the best price. We were literally going to buy this w/ our 10% off buybuy baby registry coupon but even w/ the coupon since you have to pay sales tax in California, it ended up being $70 more in the store, so we bought it here instead. It came in the exact same box, everything identical. Shipping was decently fast, especially for a huge monster box. Stroller is terrific, on the heavy side, but super sturdy. Will likely buy more stuff from this website, depending on price of course.
By Y
N.Y., NY
August 20, 2017
Quality product
We haven't used it yet but the stroller was easy to assemble, all of the parts and interchangeable items fit and work, it rolls smoothly and looks great.
By Josiane
Montréal, Canada
August 18, 2017
Fast shipping, great product!
Shipping was fast and item came as expected, undamaged. I am from Canada so even considering the exchange rate, it was a better deal for us to get this stroller in the U.S. We had a shipped to the condo where friends were spending their vacations and they brought it back for us. Saved over $500 CAD. Very pleased!
By Kristen
Orlando, Florida
August 17, 2017
Happy with purchase
This was my first purchase on albeebaby as a recommendation from my friend. I came in knowing I wanted this specific stroller, and it arrived quick and in perfect condition. Saved me hundreds of dollars so I am very pleased!
By Aki
Los Angeles, California
August 17, 2017
Absolutely love it
This is really the best full-size stroller when it comes to price, quality and function at the same time. I've compared it with a lot of other premium brands, like Stokke, Bugaboo, and Joolz. I love them all. Vista is awesome to navigate, very smooth, the only difference you'll tell from those premier brands is the fabric (canopy, sitting area) and some other details like leather handler. But when you look at the price, you'll still come back for this, unbeatable. If anyone from Uppababy reads this, please upgrade your canopy fabric and it'll make it look like a real premium brand!
By Tanya
Los angeles
August 16, 2017
UPPAbaby 2016 VISTA Stroller - Pascal
Fast shipping and great quality. Thank you!! Love it a lot
By Jessica
, Canton, Michigan
August 16, 2017
Great buy!
We love this stroller and very grateful it was within budget thanks to Albee baby.
By Adam Backous
Minneapolis, MN
August 10, 2017
Great Price and FAST shipping
Everything came as expected. You cant beat that price! Would highly recommend Albee for all baby purchases!
By Steven
Glendale, CA
August 10, 2017
Uppababy Vista
First time dad. This is a first stroller. Friends and coworkers with kids told me to get a stroller that can accomodate more than one kid in case we have multiple children. Looked into lower end to high end products and decided on Uppababy Vista. Like it. No regrets. However, get it on sale, do not pay full price. Stroller can be few years old but if you attach car seat, make sure car seat has not passed expiration date.
ProsPrice is mid range. Product feels like good quality. Material are nice. Look and feel sturdy. Big cargo space underneath. Fits car seat/carrier using adapter.
ConsMade in China Big and bulky even when configured for one child.
By Joe
Slc, UT
August 9, 2017
We love it, mostly.
My only complaints is the amount of research it takes to figure out which adapters you need in order to accomplish the different configurations.
ProsSleek. Modern. Looks super nice.
ConsIt requires you buy several other items in order to use it.
By Ellen
Albany, GA
August 3, 2017
Great product for great price
Great product for great price! Now just ready for our baby to get here to start using it. Great quality, fast shipping, can't beat the price!
By Ashley
ashley.howe215@yahoo.com
August 2, 2017
Happy with my purchase
This stroller is amazing! Was going to buy the 2017 version but there isn't really a difference between the 2016 & the 2017. I was able to save a couple hundred dollars for the same look!
By Erin
Philadelphia
July 28, 2017
Love this stroller and it arrived quickly
For our second baby, and having a 3 year old, we purchased this stroller due to its amazing features and additions. We love the optionality of having both kids in one stroller and got the piggyback board for our three year old to soon enjoy. The package arrived from Albeebaby very quickly. We could not be happier!
ProsNo other brands (I've been told) offer tune ups. The company has great customer service. Compatible and easy to use with the Mesa car seat.
ConsA little pricey but that's why I got the 2016 model on sale! Yea!
Best UsesCity walking Boardwalk walking Multiple kids Shopping - great basket for storage
By Stacy
Torrance, California
July 26, 2017
2017 UppaBaby Cruz Vista Jake
My daughter LOVES this stroller SO much I highly recommend it. So easy to push and my grandson loves it. She gets so many compliments on it. I love shopping with Albeebaby and speaking to customer service rep Karen with a "K" she is so knowledgeable and very helpful thank you Karen with a K I appreciate all your help don't hesitate to buy anything from albeebaby they are awesome!
ProsVersatile and easy to push, light weight
ConsNone
Best UsesWalks shopping hiking
By Baffour
El Paso, TX
July 26, 2017
Best Stroller for a growing family.
Did a lot of research and found out this is the best stroller for my family. The stroller gives you the best for your money. Built with quality and you can't go wrong with it. You pay for what you get.
ProsDurable, smooth and beautiful.
By Allison
Land O Lakes, FL
July 25, 2017
Vista Love
There is nothing not to love about this stroller. I had been using the older 2012 version of this stroller for over five years. After becoming pregnant with my third baby I decided to try the City Select as a tandem. While it was a wonderful stroller, I ended up selling it and buying a new Vista. Once you have owned a Vista there is no going back!
By Lucija
Chicago, Illinois
July 25, 2017
Vista
I'm very happy with the size and how easy it is to put on and put off the bassinet and toddler seat.
ProsRain and bug shield
By Kelly
,
July 21, 2017
Awesome stroller!!!
This is by far the best stroller out there!! I love that it grows with your family!!! Looks amazing, huge basket, and a breeze to push! I wish I would have had this 2 kids ago!
By Alexis
Cheyenne, Wyoming
July 19, 2017
Amazing Stroller for Two!
Im obsessed with this stroller and it's definitely worth the money! We are currently expecting our second child so I haven't been able to use it with two kids yet but I have tried it out in all the different configurations with my toddler. My toddler loves it so far now we use it every where and he literally begs me to put him in it. Its perfect for trips to the store or family outings...the basket comes in handy when shopping! Uppababy did an outstanding job when creating this stroller!
Pros-BIG basket to carry items -Easy fold -Bassinet super soft
ConsNone!
By Megan
Nashville, tennessee
July 17, 2017
Love it!
I did a ton of research and came up with this as the best stroller for our family. Was able to get a great price from Albee
By Kate
Akron, Ohio
July 15, 2017
so glad we purchased this!
We already purchased a jogging stroller but I was missing the ability to have babe in a flat recline during the newborn stages, or facing me during her infant months. I love how the Vista will grow with her, and make room for baby number 2 in the future. Not to mention the quality... it's absolutely beautiful. I have a feeling her daddy will be hogging it as he has a fascination with it like fancy cars!
By Bree
Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2017
Best stroller
We love this stroller, we had originally purchased the city select lux and returned it for the Uppababy vista and I'm so glad we did. I love how big the storage is and I like that it folds flatter than most strollers. I definitely recommend!!
ProsEasy to fold Love the extended shade Easy to assemble Great for multiple children
By Kim
Las Vegas NV
July 14, 2017
Great quality for great price!
This stroller is fantastic. It is very easy to use, lighter weight than some of the other strollers on the market, and made with top quality materials. I highly recommend this stroller to anyone looking.
ProsLight weight Easy to use Great attachments High quality materials
By Lainey
Boston, MA
July 12, 2017
Perfect
My sister and brother-in-law loved their gift and can't wait to stroll their little one in it. Great price & fast shipping!
By Evie
Chicago, Illinois
July 12, 2017
Love the stroller and love the deal!
I did a lot of research on strollers and the uppa baby vista always kept coming up. I tested it and loved it. The price was pretty steep on the new models. I was able to get the 2016 model from Albee Baby for several hundred less. I couldn't be more pleased.
By agatha
Lewes, De
July 11, 2017
Great Stroller
Perfect Stroller for the best price. Very fast shipping
By Karin
CROFTON, Maryland
July 11, 2017
Cool wheels!
We spent a LOT of time comparing strollers for our little one, and finally settled on the UppaBaby Vista due to its versatility, ability to grow with our family over time, and superior design/construction. It's a bit of a pricey investment, so we were excited to find the 2015 model was still available for a couple hundred dollars less than the 2017 model. Upon our research, there isn't much difference, except for fabrics and finishes. We got this in black, and it looks really sharp! Thrilled with this purchase!
By David
san diego, california
July 6, 2017
Great Stroller
Was shipped quickly and in great shape. Easy to put together and a great price.
By Jessica
Tarpon Springs, Florida
July 5, 2017
Best buy for multiples
Oh how I wish I would have know about UPPABaby 5 years ago! I've had 7 strollers since my daughter was born in late 2012. We just welcomed our third (and final) child last month. So I went on the hunt for a stroller that could accomadate not only the newborn and toddler but my preschooler (enter piggyback board) as well. This vista fits our needs perfectly! Of course the sticker price was a bit of a shock. Of the 7 previous strollers we had the most expensive one was our side by side Britax. However, hindsight is 20/20 and we've spent well over the cost of this 1 stroller on the previous 7. My only gripe is the need to purchase both upper and lower adapters in order to allow it to function as a double. At this price point I feel it should be included. Never mind that I had to hunt various online retailers for the adapters because of out of stock issues. Because of this I am unable to use it as a double just yet so I can't speak of its abilities there just yet. However, I am confident it will be amazing once the adapters arrive. I can say that as a single it is amazing. Lightweight, easy to operate and glides like a dream. My advice to any new moms out there who are planning on having 2 or more children is to avoid the hassle of multiple strollers and just get the Vista. Trust me, in the long run it will save you money.
By Julia
Texas
June 27, 2017
Amazing product
I did A LOT of research on strollers and this is hands down the best. It came quickly after ordering and was very easy to put together
By Heather
Worthington, OH
June 22, 2017
PERFECT!
The stroller is everything I hoped it would be! Enormous storage basket, large wheels for a smooth ride and the bassinet is just adorable.
By Jess
Cincinnati, ohio
June 22, 2017
Amazing stroller
So easy to push and fold. My daughter loves that the seat sits very upright unlike many other strollers.
By John
Seattle
June 21, 2017
Great value!
Thanks Albee baby for the great deal! The uppababy is a great investment for any family that may end up wanting a double stroller!
By Karen
Chicago, IL
June 21, 2017
UPPAbaby 2016 VISTA Stroller Jake
I purchased this for my daughter's baby shower. She absolutely loved it. It was shipped and received quickly and the price was great.
By Jessica Wang
Sterling, Virginia
June 16, 2017
Very easy to use, good deal
It is very easy to use and very smooth while walking. I really love the design for folding the stroller. Highly recommend.
By Lolo
NYC
June 15, 2017
Smart looking and functional!
After looking at several strollers along the city streets, we decided that the UPPAbaby Vista stroller had all the extra features we wanted such as a bassinet with a sunshade, a large storage basket under the seat and a good colour selection. We went to the store to "test drive" a few strollers before ordering and were very impressed with how easily this stroller manoeuvres and turns. It was easy to attach the seat or bassinet and to make adjustments to the seat position. We ordered our stroller a few weeks ago and are pleased with our decision.
By Kristi
Auburn, Alabama
June 15, 2017
Highly Recommend
We had the UppaBaby Cruz for our first child but upgraded to the Vista for baby #2. We've been satisfied with everything we've owned from UppaBaby and their customer service. Albee Baby offers th best prices and a quick turnaround!
By Chelsea
Los Angeles
June 14, 2017
Love this stroller!
Easy assembly, looks great and is so easy to use.
By Suzanne
suz2334@gmail.com
June 12, 2017
Great choice!
Great looking stroller. Love that it can be a single or double seater!
By Ni
NewYork
June 8, 2017
Good shopping experience
I placed the order at NewYork Baby Show with the help of Albeebaby staff. They are so nice and helpful! I prepared the Vista stroller for my baby, and I believe she will love it!
By Christine D
Florida
April 10, 2017
Wonderful Quality Stroller
This stroller has so many great features, clean lines and lots of storage. So happy I purchased this and I look forward to using it when baby comes.
By Stephanie
New York, New York
April 9, 2017
Amazing Stroller
If you have more than 2 kids this stroller is just right for you, worth the price and helps in every way plus it's great for a city family. I'am very glad I find out about this stroller.
By Pat
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
April 8, 2017
Grandpa did it!
We ordered the UPPAbaby stroller for our daughter who is expecting her first child. My husband assembled the stroller easily (and he's not one to follow instructions). The stroller is well designed and very easy to manipulate. I like the idea that the stroller can be used from birth to late toddler.
By Heather
MN
April 6, 2017
Huge investment but worth it!
We debated whether or not to bit the bullet and purchase this high cost item but now that we have it, I am so glad that we did. Steering control is amazing, the basket at the bottom is huge and we love how the back of the seat is adjustable. Our child enjoys sitting upright and being able to view things and this seat is perfect for that.
By Samina bano
New york
March 27, 2017
Best decision ever made
We were confused between vista2016 and 2017. There is hardly any difference. Best decision ever made. Smooth ride , looks very stylish , plus my baby looks comfortable . My baby goes to sleep as soon as we put him in the bassenet. Love the stroller. Also albee baby has excellent costumer service and shippment arrived on time. Very happy with there service.
ProsSmooth ride Stylish Comes with a bassenet Huge basket Not an allterrain but feels like one
ConsA bit bulky
By Bleigh
Staten Island, NY
March 22, 2017
Great price Great stroller great service
I looked for this stroller in red everywhere and finally found it with Albee baby! The website was easy and fast and stroller arrived at my home even faster! I assembled myself in about 10 minutes. I get complimented on it daily.::thank u Albee baby!!
By Jen
San Francisco, California
March 6, 2017
Great Stroller
We love the UppaBaby system, especially the quick switch between car seat, bassinet and regular stroller seat. Handles great and very intuitive system to use. Can't wait for many years of good use!
By Rachel Thomas
San Diego, CA
March 5, 2017
Absolutely Gorgeous
This stroller not only looks Amazing, it's so incredibly made! Albee Baby had it to my front door in no time! Absolute best purchase
By Ela
CT
March 4, 2017
Terrific double stroller
I have the Cruz but with baby 2 on the way I knew we needed a double. I was hesitant to spend so much but it's worth it if you can spend it. It's a great deal when new models come out and the "older" models go in sale. Since uppababy always has awesome strollers, the older models are better than most strollers newer models anyways. If you plan to use it for years then I think the ease of use is worth the cost.
ProsExtendable canopy. Huge basket
Best Uses2 kids
By BC
Visalia, CA
February 9, 2017
Fast Shipping, Excellent Customer Service
I received this 2 days before the 2017 models were available at albeebaby.com. I have not opened it yet so I decided to return it and get the 2017 model instead.. Customer service was fast and responsive, easy to get a hold of! No hassle. We'll see if it is true for the refund process.
By Jamie
New York
January 11, 2017
Very good purchase
Have been looking into the stroller market for a while before we finally decided on this one. It's light, safe and very comfortable for the little one!
By Melissa
Philly
November 26, 2016
LOVE this stroller!
This stroller is the best stroller. I actually had one in 2012 and sold because my son was getting so big and we never used it at 3 and now we found out we are blessed again so bought the new one now... just wish 2017 came out quicker since I am due in December.
By Emily
Austin tx
November 23, 2016
Love
Convenient, easy to use. Worth the extra $ if you plan on or have more than one little one!
ConsA little heavy
By Heidi
New York, New York
November 12, 2016
Luxury stroller worth every penny
Strolls like a dream Uppababy makes really high quality products and their customer service is phenomenal. I know some people will complain about the price, but with this stroller you get what you pay for, honestly. Great for an expanding family with the addition of the rumble seat and scooter board.
By Mary Glace
Summerville, SC
November 11, 2016
The best!
This is a grandparent purchase. I know our daughter looked at a number of highend strollers before choosing this one. She loved the capability of using it later with two children. Mechanics are superb. Wow, stroller have really changed in 30 years. This one will be a pleasure to use.
By John
Chapel Hill, NC
June 16, 2016
good grandparent gift
There are less expensive strollers available, but Uppababy strollers are so well made, adaptable and durable that the extra expense is well worth it. If you want a stroller that will stand up for "the long haul", Uppababy is a superb choice.
By W
Dallas, TX
April 28, 2016
LOVE
I absolutely love this stroller. Not only is it beautiful, it's highly functional and such a smooth ride. You can't be the extra large basket. It comes with the bassinet and rumble seat which is so nice as your child grows. Well worth the money.
By Michelle
Forked River, NJ
March 28, 2016
Luxury Stroller Worth Every Penny!
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our stroller. The ease of folding it up, the fact that it stands on it's own, the ease of simply clicking in a seat, infant car seat or the bassinet. There are so many things that make this stroller amazing. It pushes like a dream. The wheels are awesome, it's a nice smooth ride. Pushing with one hand is no big deal. The basket underneath is HUGE! You can fit oh so much under your kiddo. Our baby loves long walks in the bassinet and is enjoying sleeping in it at night by our bed as well. You truly can not go wrong with this stroller. I've used pretty much all the big name strollers out there and this is hands down my absolute favorite. The only thing that it's not good for? Running. But I don't plan on running with the baby anytime soon so I think we'll survive!
Prosyou can add a 2nd seat bassinet is great for walks AND ok for sleeping in over night one handed pushing is super easy stands on it's own once folded GIANT basket
By Ricky
Brooklyn, NY
March 10, 2016
OMG Love Everything About this Stroller!
So we upgraded to this stroller because it becomes a double - we love everything about it. It's easy to maneuver though it's a bit wide. The color is amazing and it's overall great. We absolutely love the ride height as well.
By Kat
Pennsylvania
January 15, 2016
Very sturdy and durable
This stroller is amazing!!! It is of good quality and has an easy set up and break down. It took all of 15 min to put together. I've only have it for 1 month and so far it's been nothing great time have. My little bundle of joy loves the bassinet which can also be used for naps and sleeping when she's traveling outside of home. Pricey but would recommend. I also like this brand because it has the option of accommodating more than one child.
By Kathryn
Durham, NC
December 31, 2015
The stroller I've always wanted
This stroller was on my wish list even before I was pregnant. It's usually never on sale but I scooped it up during black Friday and can't wait to use it for our LO coming in May. It was easy to assemble and pushed like a dream (yes I've taken it for a test run). I got it earlier than expected from backorder as well. Word of caution: have this item shipped to a place you trust, we live in an apartment but I had mine shipped to work, the box isn't plain and says Uppababy all over it.
By Lisa
Seattle, WA
December 17, 2015
Very nice stroller
Very nice sturdy, steers like a dream. Smooth ride. Not the smallest stroller but great for frequent use in my neighborhood.
ProsSmooth ride, good shock absorption, folds easy.
ConsOn the bigger side.
By Harold
Detroit
December 16, 2015
It's a Bentley
Understated elegance and refinement, without pretentious bling. We choose the Vista because it had amazing reviews. Most importantly is the built in flexibility. This stroller is adaptable. Although a little heavy it rolls effortlessly. The stroller folds well and handles bumpy sidewalks with ease.
ProsWide selection of colors, tasteful design that appeals to men and women.
ConsPrice & a little on the heavy side. The large stroller will be difficult in small cars.
Best UsesUrban
By H
New York, NY
December 14, 2015
love it!
We spent a lot of time considering which stroller we'd get for our first baby, and we're SO glad we settled on the Vista. It's got all the things we want (bassinet, easy fold, huge basket underneath, a smooth ride) and we love that it can accommodate multiples, so we won't have to keep buying expensive strollers.
By Eileen
Miami, FL
November 11, 2015
Love it!
I wanted this stroller because it can easily adjust to our new addition as well as our son so I could have both kids in one stroller. When it arrived in a very timely fashion, I found it very easy to assemble and even easier to figure out all of its functions. It is very well built and you can tell it is good quality. I have not used it yet but so far I am VERY happy with it.
ProsEasy to use, folds into one piece without having to take other pieces off, beautiful color (Georgie)
ConsIt's a tad heavier than I would have liked.
By Cathy
MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
October 18, 2015
Best big stroller
This stroller is wide and does not collapse to a compact size. It is heavy, but it is so easy to push (it almost glides) and overall, very well designed for a larger stroller. I love that you can add a component to seat two children, and the bassinet is overnight safe and perfect for our little baby. It would be nice if Uppababy made mattress pads/sheets for the bassinet, but I found some on Etsy that were quite nice.
By Christina
Chicago
August 26, 2015
Great Stroller
Rolls like a dream even over bumpy, old sidewalks. Bassinet is great for newborns. Only downside is that it is very large and heavy and can be difficult to fit through stores.
By Lindsay
Virginia beach, VA
August 20, 2015
Love it
although it is a little heavy i love tho stroller! It is the only one i can get my son to stay in and it has the awesome big basket for shopping!
Prosbasket, height, smooth ride
Consa little heavy, but sturdy and reliable
By Kim
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
August 14, 2015
Great stroller
I bought this stroller for my 2 year old and a newborn coming soon... My 2 year old loves it. We live in a city with no car so we use the stroller everywhere we go. I love that you can bounce over bumps in the sidewalk and the passenger doesn't even feel it! So much storage at the bottom too!
Consyou have to buy the snack tray separately, all adapters to convert to a 2 seater need to be bought separately as well.
Best UsesDouble Stroller City Stroller
By Rebecca
95630
August 12, 2015
Great quality, but lots of pros and cons
I bought this stroller right when it came out. So I have had it for about 7 months. I owned the UppaBaby Cruz and I was thrilled they were making a double stroller. I had also owned the double City Select prior. I used the 2015 Vista with a newborn and a 16 month old (now 23 months & 7 months). I have not found a thorough review of this stroller yet, so I thought I would give my two cents. I really do love this stroller, but there were lots of hiccups for me and a huge learning curve with all the adapters and configurations. I think the quality is superior to other double strollers and the light weight of the seats was a huge plus. I found moving the City Select seats in and out of my car cumbersome. I also love the base of the stroller is shorter than the City Select. The few inches made a difference for me, as well as the ease to fold the stroller standing up. Pros: Amazing quality! I loved the setup of the bassinet on bottom and toddler facing mom when my son was newborn. Seats are light weight and easy to move in and out of the car. The best setup I have found is both kids facing mom. This leaves plenty of room for legs and the diaper bag underneath. The fabric is easy to wipe clean. The storage space is amazing!!! Two kids + grocery shopping is easy. Base is easy to fold closed and move in and out of the car. Easy to maneuver around one handed. Seats are easy to put on and off. The snack tray is amazing quality and the ability to just remove the tray and wash is awesome! Cons: -Straps are super frustrating! I tighten them and fold the extra strap in, but they always come undone. -I wish the seats had a flat bottom where the leg rests are. They didn’t take into consideration parents needing to put the seats on the ground while loading the stroller base first. They are always tipping over. And I don’t want to lay the whole seat on the ground so the back-side gets dirty. -The space between the two seats when facing forward is pretty small. I am concerned my toddler won’t be able to sit up top for long. And the depth of the rumble seat is super small. She is 23 months and won’t fit comfortable for long. I will move my son down to the rumble seat soon. -The rumble seat is at a steep angle forward if you don’t tilt it back one notch, which in turn limits configurations of the stroller. I have to have my toddler tilted back in the rumble which makes it so my baby’s legs are propped up on the canopy of the rumble seat. -The stroller is super heavy with the top seat attached. -We have the wobbly wheel problem when only the top seat is used. The front wheels wobble like CRAZY when I hit even the smallest pebble. I am in the process of filing a warranty claim with them. -I was extremely frustrated with the car seat adapter and rumble seat. My toddler had the car seat inches from her face and I just didn’t think it was ideal for her. We returned the adapter and just used the bassinet the majority of the time. -Opening the base can be annoying. The front wheels catch on the ground which makes the stroller roll. I don’t even know how to fully explain this, but it seems like a design flaw or maybe I am just doing it wrong?
By amanda
california
June 24, 2015
Wonderful
Seems like a fabulous stroller. I am due in a few days, so have not used it for baby yet. Totally easy to put together and I love all the features. Beautiful too!
By Megan
Washington, DC
June 6, 2015
I love this stroller
This is an amazing stroller. Steers great, feels very durable. I use mine in the city and it is great for sidewalks.
By Erin
Fleming Island , FL
June 3, 2015
Best of the BEST!!!
This stroller is light and functions so well. If you've been searching all over like I was…search no more. Do yourself a favor and go with the Vista!!
Proslight, huge storage under bag, smooth ride, can add ruble seat for 2nd child
By Kimberlee
Danvers, MA
May 25, 2015
Love, love, love
I absolutely love, love, love this stroller. Such a great improvement from the previous model. Now that the front wheels turn 360 degrees, it's so much easier to turn corners. Also, it's easier to close. It's so sturdy and the ride is so smooth. My little guy loves to go for walks in it and will fall asleep in it too. I highly recommend this stroller!!
By Whitney
Richmond, VA
May 7, 2015
A+
This is hands down the best stroller out there! Super fast shipping A+++
By Rebecca
Wrentham, MA
April 16, 2015
Love it
We have a just 2 year old and a newborn and wanted a stroller that could be a double or a single, and narrowed it down to the Vista, City Select, and the Donkey. We ultimately chose the Vista, quickly ruling out the Donkey as it was too wide and felt "rickety". I will admit that it was very very close between the Vista and the City Select and the deciding factors came down to color and that the Vista was slightly easier to fold. Love the different configurations this stroller can do, we also bought the rumble seat and and the upper and lower adapters. Right now we are mostly using the main seat facing the parent on the upper adapters and the rumble seat facing forwards. We also switch out the rumble for the bassinet on the lower adapters. Stroller is very comfortable for both kids. We do use the Britax infant insert for the newborn, so he is very snuggly in there. Fabrics are very high quality and look like they will wear very well. The basket is HUGE! You could probably fit most other strollers inside the Vistas basket One thing that I am really not happy about is the the availability of the car seat adapter (for the Chicco seat) it's not going to be available until end of May 2015 ( I bought the stroller in Feb 2015) by the end of May I doubt we will use the adapter very much This stroller is very big and very very heavy and I wouldn't recommend it for people with small cars, live in the city or would be using it for lots of mall shopping. I drive a minivan, live in the boonies and hate malls, so none of these are issues for me.
ProsHuge basket Wonderful fabrics Very comfortable
ConsPricey Car seat adapter not available when I needed it Not many car seat adapters available for different models
Best UsesMultiples, twins or different age kids Newborns Toddlers
By Josette
Monrovia, CA
March 21, 2015
First Time Dad
My wife and I have been doing alot of research on the variety of strollers available in the market, we even went to the actually Albee Baby store in NY when we were on a recent trip to test drive strollers and look at the available colors - their staff there were so friendly and accommodating! We chose to go with the 2015 Uppababy Vista because of the features and practicality the stroller has to offer - it has a great basket size found at the bottom of the stroller, easy to fold / user-friendly for both my wife and I, and we both love the girl - it's navy blue and very chic, classy, yet simple! We can't wait for our baby girl to arrive!
ProsPurchasing baby products at Albee Baby saved us alot on Taxes and Shipping Cost we would incur if we purchased out here in CA.
By Alice
NEW YORK, NY
March 11, 2015
Love this stroller
I could not be happier with my purchase. My husband and I bought the UppaBaby Vista stroller for our first baby, knowing that we plan to have our 2nd child within a few years. We love how it can convert to a double stroller. The stroller folds easily and it is also self-standing when folded. There are numerous configurations possible for it, and it will work great with a toddler and infant using it at the same time.The basket underneath is huge. We also love that the included bassinet can be used for overnight sleeping. It looks awesome in denny red. The only con about this stroller is a little on a heavy side. Other than that, it is a very well-made stroller.

Page 1 of 1







Keep Shopping