5 Stars based on 48 reviews
By Heather
Worthington, OH
PERFECT!
June 22, 2017
The stroller is everything I hoped it would be! Enormous storage basket, large wheels for a smooth ride and the bassinet is just adorable.
By Jess
Cincinnati, ohio
Amazing stroller
June 22, 2017
So easy to push and fold. My daughter loves that the seat sits very upright unlike many other strollers.
By John
Seattle
Great value!
June 21, 2017
Thanks Albee baby for the great deal! The uppababy is a great investment for any family that may end up wanting a double stroller!
By Karen
Chicago, IL
UPPAbaby 2016 VISTA Stroller Jake
June 21, 2017
I purchased this for my daughter's baby shower. She absolutely loved it. It was shipped and received quickly and the price was great.
By Jessica Wang
Sterling, Virginia
Very easy to use, good deal
June 16, 2017
It is very easy to use and very smooth while walking. I really love the design for folding the stroller. Highly recommend.
By Lolo
NYC
Smart looking and functional!
June 15, 2017
After looking at several strollers along the city streets, we decided that the UPPAbaby Vista stroller had all the extra features we wanted such as a bassinet with a sunshade, a large storage basket under the seat and a good colour selection. We went to the store to "test drive" a few strollers before ordering and were very impressed with how easily this stroller manoeuvres and turns. It was easy to attach the seat or bassinet and to make adjustments to the seat position. We ordered our stroller a few weeks ago and are pleased with our decision.
By Kristi
Auburn, Alabama
Highly Recommend
June 15, 2017
We had the UppaBaby Cruz for our first child but upgraded to the Vista for baby #2. We've been satisfied with everything we've owned from UppaBaby and their customer service. Albee Baby offers th best prices and a quick turnaround!
By Chelsea
Los Angeles
Love this stroller!
June 14, 2017
Easy assembly, looks great and is so easy to use.
By Suzanne
suz2334@gmail.com
Great choice!
June 12, 2017
Great looking stroller. Love that it can be a single or double seater!
By Ni
NewYork
Good shopping experience
June 8, 2017
I placed the order at NewYork Baby Show with the help of Albeebaby staff. They are so nice and helpful! I prepared the Vista stroller for my baby, and I believe she will love it!
By Christine D
Florida
Wonderful Quality Stroller
April 10, 2017
This stroller has so many great features, clean lines and lots of storage. So happy I purchased this and I look forward to using it when baby comes.
By Stephanie
New York, New York
Amazing Stroller
April 9, 2017
If you have more than 2 kids this stroller is just right for you, worth the price and helps in every way plus it's great for a city family. I'am very glad I find out about this stroller.
By Pat
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Grandpa did it!
April 8, 2017
We ordered the UPPAbaby stroller for our daughter who is expecting her first child. My husband assembled the stroller easily (and he's not one to follow instructions). The stroller is well designed and very easy to manipulate. I like the idea that the stroller can be used from birth to late toddler.
By Heather
MN
Huge investment but worth it!
April 6, 2017
We debated whether or not to bit the bullet and purchase this high cost item but now that we have it, I am so glad that we did. Steering control is amazing, the basket at the bottom is huge and we love how the back of the seat is adjustable. Our child enjoys sitting upright and being able to view things and this seat is perfect for that.
By Samina bano
New york
Best decision ever made
March 27, 2017
We were confused between vista2016 and 2017. There is hardly any difference. Best decision ever made. Smooth ride , looks very stylish , plus my baby looks comfortable . My baby goes to sleep as soon as we put him in the bassenet. Love the stroller. Also albee baby has excellent costumer service and shippment arrived on time. Very happy with there service.
ProsSmooth ride Stylish Comes with a bassenet Huge basket Not an allterrain but feels like one
ConsA bit bulky
By Bleigh
Staten Island, NY
Great price Great stroller great service
March 22, 2017
I looked for this stroller in red everywhere and finally found it with Albee baby! The website was easy and fast and stroller arrived at my home even faster! I assembled myself in about 10 minutes. I get complimented on it daily.::thank u Albee baby!!
By Jen
San Francisco, California
Great Stroller
March 6, 2017
We love the UppaBaby system, especially the quick switch between car seat, bassinet and regular stroller seat. Handles great and very intuitive system to use. Can't wait for many years of good use!
By Rachel Thomas
San Diego, CA
Absolutely Gorgeous
March 5, 2017
This stroller not only looks Amazing, it's so incredibly made! Albee Baby had it to my front door in no time! Absolute best purchase
By Ela
CT
Terrific double stroller
March 4, 2017
I have the Cruz but with baby 2 on the way I knew we needed a double. I was hesitant to spend so much but it's worth it if you can spend it. It's a great deal when new models come out and the "older" models go in sale. Since uppababy always has awesome strollers, the older models are better than most strollers newer models anyways. If you plan to use it for years then I think the ease of use is worth the cost.
ProsExtendable canopy. Huge basket
Best Uses2 kids
By BC
Visalia, CA
Fast Shipping, Excellent Customer Service
February 9, 2017
I received this 2 days before the 2017 models were available at albeebaby.com. I have not opened it yet so I decided to return it and get the 2017 model instead.. Customer service was fast and responsive, easy to get a hold of! No hassle. We'll see if it is true for the refund process.
By Jamie
New York
Very good purchase
January 11, 2017
Have been looking into the stroller market for a while before we finally decided on this one. It's light, safe and very comfortable for the little one!
By Melissa
Philly
LOVE this stroller!
November 26, 2016
This stroller is the best stroller. I actually had one in 2012 and sold because my son was getting so big and we never used it at 3 and now we found out we are blessed again so bought the new one now... just wish 2017 came out quicker since I am due in December.
By Emily
Austin tx
Love
November 23, 2016
Convenient, easy to use. Worth the extra $ if you plan on or have more than one little one!
ConsA little heavy
By Heidi
New York, New York
Luxury stroller worth every penny
November 12, 2016
Strolls like a dream Uppababy makes really high quality products and their customer service is phenomenal. I know some people will complain about the price, but with this stroller you get what you pay for, honestly. Great for an expanding family with the addition of the rumble seat and scooter board.
By Mary Glace
Summerville, SC
The best!
November 11, 2016
This is a grandparent purchase. I know our daughter looked at a number of highend strollers before choosing this one. She loved the capability of using it later with two children. Mechanics are superb. Wow, stroller have really changed in 30 years. This one will be a pleasure to use.
By John
Chapel Hill, NC
good grandparent gift
June 16, 2016
There are less expensive strollers available, but Uppababy strollers are so well made, adaptable and durable that the extra expense is well worth it. If you want a stroller that will stand up for "the long haul", Uppababy is a superb choice.
By W
Dallas, TX
LOVE
April 28, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller. Not only is it beautiful, it's highly functional and such a smooth ride. You can't be the extra large basket. It comes with the bassinet and rumble seat which is so nice as your child grows. Well worth the money.
By Michelle
Forked River, NJ
Luxury Stroller Worth Every Penny!
March 28, 2016
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our stroller. The ease of folding it up, the fact that it stands on it's own, the ease of simply clicking in a seat, infant car seat or the bassinet. There are so many things that make this stroller amazing. It pushes like a dream. The wheels are awesome, it's a nice smooth ride. Pushing with one hand is no big deal. The basket underneath is HUGE! You can fit oh so much under your kiddo. Our baby loves long walks in the bassinet and is enjoying sleeping in it at night by our bed as well. You truly can not go wrong with this stroller. I've used pretty much all the big name strollers out there and this is hands down my absolute favorite. The only thing that it's not good for? Running. But I don't plan on running with the baby anytime soon so I think we'll survive!
Prosyou can add a 2nd seat bassinet is great for walks AND ok for sleeping in over night one handed pushing is super easy stands on it's own once folded GIANT basket
By Ricky
Brooklyn, NY
OMG Love Everything About this Stroller!
March 10, 2016
So we upgraded to this stroller because it becomes a double - we love everything about it. It's easy to maneuver though it's a bit wide. The color is amazing and it's overall great. We absolutely love the ride height as well.
By Kat
Pennsylvania
Very sturdy and durable
January 15, 2016
This stroller is amazing!!! It is of good quality and has an easy set up and break down. It took all of 15 min to put together. I've only have it for 1 month and so far it's been nothing great time have. My little bundle of joy loves the bassinet which can also be used for naps and sleeping when she's traveling outside of home. Pricey but would recommend. I also like this brand because it has the option of accommodating more than one child.
By Kathryn
Durham, NC
The stroller I've always wanted
December 31, 2015
This stroller was on my wish list even before I was pregnant. It's usually never on sale but I scooped it up during black Friday and can't wait to use it for our LO coming in May. It was easy to assemble and pushed like a dream (yes I've taken it for a test run). I got it earlier than expected from backorder as well. Word of caution: have this item shipped to a place you trust, we live in an apartment but I had mine shipped to work, the box isn't plain and says Uppababy all over it.
By Lisa
Seattle, WA
Very nice stroller
December 17, 2015
Very nice sturdy, steers like a dream. Smooth ride. Not the smallest stroller but great for frequent use in my neighborhood.
ProsSmooth ride, good shock absorption, folds easy.
ConsOn the bigger side.
By Harold
Detroit
It's a Bentley
December 16, 2015
Understated elegance and refinement, without pretentious bling. We choose the Vista because it had amazing reviews. Most importantly is the built in flexibility. This stroller is adaptable. Although a little heavy it rolls effortlessly. The stroller folds well and handles bumpy sidewalks with ease.
ProsWide selection of colors, tasteful design that appeals to men and women.
ConsPrice & a little on the heavy side. The large stroller will be difficult in small cars.
Best UsesUrban
By H
New York, NY
love it!
December 14, 2015
We spent a lot of time considering which stroller we'd get for our first baby, and we're SO glad we settled on the Vista. It's got all the things we want (bassinet, easy fold, huge basket underneath, a smooth ride) and we love that it can accommodate multiples, so we won't have to keep buying expensive strollers.
By Eileen
Miami, FL
Love it!
November 11, 2015
I wanted this stroller because it can easily adjust to our new addition as well as our son so I could have both kids in one stroller. When it arrived in a very timely fashion, I found it very easy to assemble and even easier to figure out all of its functions. It is very well built and you can tell it is good quality. I have not used it yet but so far I am VERY happy with it.
ProsEasy to use, folds into one piece without having to take other pieces off, beautiful color (Georgie)
ConsIt's a tad heavier than I would have liked.
By Cathy
MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
Best big stroller
October 18, 2015
This stroller is wide and does not collapse to a compact size. It is heavy, but it is so easy to push (it almost glides) and overall, very well designed for a larger stroller. I love that you can add a component to seat two children, and the bassinet is overnight safe and perfect for our little baby. It would be nice if Uppababy made mattress pads/sheets for the bassinet, but I found some on Etsy that were quite nice.
By Christina
Chicago
Great Stroller
August 26, 2015
Rolls like a dream even over bumpy, old sidewalks. Bassinet is great for newborns. Only downside is that it is very large and heavy and can be difficult to fit through stores.
By Lindsay
Virginia beach, VA
Love it
August 20, 2015
although it is a little heavy i love tho stroller! It is the only one i can get my son to stay in and it has the awesome big basket for shopping!
Prosbasket, height, smooth ride
Consa little heavy, but sturdy and reliable
By Kim
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Great stroller
August 14, 2015
I bought this stroller for my 2 year old and a newborn coming soon... My 2 year old loves it. We live in a city with no car so we use the stroller everywhere we go. I love that you can bounce over bumps in the sidewalk and the passenger doesn't even feel it! So much storage at the bottom too!
Consyou have to buy the snack tray separately, all adapters to convert to a 2 seater need to be bought separately as well.
Best UsesDouble Stroller City Stroller
By Rebecca
95630
Great quality, but lots of pros and cons
August 12, 2015
I bought this stroller right when it came out. So I have had it for about 7 months. I owned the UppaBaby Cruz and I was thrilled they were making a double stroller. I had also owned the double City Select prior. I used the 2015 Vista with a newborn and a 16 month old (now 23 months & 7 months). I have not found a thorough review of this stroller yet, so I thought I would give my two cents. I really do love this stroller, but there were lots of hiccups for me and a huge learning curve with all the adapters and configurations. I think the quality is superior to other double strollers and the light weight of the seats was a huge plus. I found moving the City Select seats in and out of my car cumbersome. I also love the base of the stroller is shorter than the City Select. The few inches made a difference for me, as well as the ease to fold the stroller standing up. Pros: Amazing quality! I loved the setup of the bassinet on bottom and toddler facing mom when my son was newborn. Seats are light weight and easy to move in and out of the car. The best setup I have found is both kids facing mom. This leaves plenty of room for legs and the diaper bag underneath. The fabric is easy to wipe clean. The storage space is amazing!!! Two kids + grocery shopping is easy. Base is easy to fold closed and move in and out of the car. Easy to maneuver around one handed. Seats are easy to put on and off. The snack tray is amazing quality and the ability to just remove the tray and wash is awesome! Cons: -Straps are super frustrating! I tighten them and fold the extra strap in, but they always come undone. -I wish the seats had a flat bottom where the leg rests are. They didn’t take into consideration parents needing to put the seats on the ground while loading the stroller base first. They are always tipping over. And I don’t want to lay the whole seat on the ground so the back-side gets dirty. -The space between the two seats when facing forward is pretty small. I am concerned my toddler won’t be able to sit up top for long. And the depth of the rumble seat is super small. She is 23 months and won’t fit comfortable for long. I will move my son down to the rumble seat soon. -The rumble seat is at a steep angle forward if you don’t tilt it back one notch, which in turn limits configurations of the stroller. I have to have my toddler tilted back in the rumble which makes it so my baby’s legs are propped up on the canopy of the rumble seat. -The stroller is super heavy with the top seat attached. -We have the wobbly wheel problem when only the top seat is used. The front wheels wobble like CRAZY when I hit even the smallest pebble. I am in the process of filing a warranty claim with them. -I was extremely frustrated with the car seat adapter and rumble seat. My toddler had the car seat inches from her face and I just didn’t think it was ideal for her. We returned the adapter and just used the bassinet the majority of the time. -Opening the base can be annoying. The front wheels catch on the ground which makes the stroller roll. I don’t even know how to fully explain this, but it seems like a design flaw or maybe I am just doing it wrong?
By amanda
california
Wonderful
June 24, 2015
Seems like a fabulous stroller. I am due in a few days, so have not used it for baby yet. Totally easy to put together and I love all the features. Beautiful too!
By Megan
Washington, DC
I love this stroller
June 6, 2015
This is an amazing stroller. Steers great, feels very durable. I use mine in the city and it is great for sidewalks.
By Erin
Fleming Island , FL
Best of the BEST!!!
June 3, 2015
This stroller is light and functions so well. If you've been searching all over like I was…search no more. Do yourself a favor and go with the Vista!!
Proslight, huge storage under bag, smooth ride, can add ruble seat for 2nd child
By Kimberlee
Danvers, MA
Love, love, love
May 25, 2015
I absolutely love, love, love this stroller. Such a great improvement from the previous model. Now that the front wheels turn 360 degrees, it's so much easier to turn corners. Also, it's easier to close. It's so sturdy and the ride is so smooth. My little guy loves to go for walks in it and will fall asleep in it too. I highly recommend this stroller!!
By Whitney
Richmond, VA
A+
May 7, 2015
This is hands down the best stroller out there! Super fast shipping A+++
By Rebecca
Wrentham, MA
Love it
April 16, 2015
We have a just 2 year old and a newborn and wanted a stroller that could be a double or a single, and narrowed it down to the Vista, City Select, and the Donkey. We ultimately chose the Vista, quickly ruling out the Donkey as it was too wide and felt "rickety". I will admit that it was very very close between the Vista and the City Select and the deciding factors came down to color and that the Vista was slightly easier to fold. Love the different configurations this stroller can do, we also bought the rumble seat and and the upper and lower adapters. Right now we are mostly using the main seat facing the parent on the upper adapters and the rumble seat facing forwards. We also switch out the rumble for the bassinet on the lower adapters. Stroller is very comfortable for both kids. We do use the Britax infant insert for the newborn, so he is very snuggly in there. Fabrics are very high quality and look like they will wear very well. The basket is HUGE! You could probably fit most other strollers inside the Vistas basket One thing that I am really not happy about is the the availability of the car seat adapter (for the Chicco seat) it's not going to be available until end of May 2015 ( I bought the stroller in Feb 2015) by the end of May I doubt we will use the adapter very much This stroller is very big and very very heavy and I wouldn't recommend it for people with small cars, live in the city or would be using it for lots of mall shopping. I drive a minivan, live in the boonies and hate malls, so none of these are issues for me.
ProsHuge basket Wonderful fabrics Very comfortable
ConsPricey Car seat adapter not available when I needed it Not many car seat adapters available for different models
Best UsesMultiples, twins or different age kids Newborns Toddlers
By Josette
Monrovia, CA
First Time Dad
March 21, 2015
My wife and I have been doing alot of research on the variety of strollers available in the market, we even went to the actually Albee Baby store in NY when we were on a recent trip to test drive strollers and look at the available colors - their staff there were so friendly and accommodating! We chose to go with the 2015 Uppababy Vista because of the features and practicality the stroller has to offer - it has a great basket size found at the bottom of the stroller, easy to fold / user-friendly for both my wife and I, and we both love the girl - it's navy blue and very chic, classy, yet simple! We can't wait for our baby girl to arrive!
ProsPurchasing baby products at Albee Baby saved us alot on Taxes and Shipping Cost we would incur if we purchased out here in CA.
By Alice
NEW YORK, NY
Love this stroller
March 11, 2015
I could not be happier with my purchase. My husband and I bought the UppaBaby Vista stroller for our first baby, knowing that we plan to have our 2nd child within a few years. We love how it can convert to a double stroller. The stroller folds easily and it is also self-standing when folded. There are numerous configurations possible for it, and it will work great with a toddler and infant using it at the same time.The basket underneath is huge. We also love that the included bassinet can be used for overnight sleeping. It looks awesome in denny red. The only con about this stroller is a little on a heavy side. Other than that, it is a very well-made stroller.

Page 1 of 1






Keep Shopping