FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
111 Reviews
5
85% (94)
4
14% (16)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (111 of 111 responses)
By A S.
CA
Very satisfied
June 25, 2017
Compatible with the previous year's stroller that I purchased. Very satisfied.
By Ken
Orlando, FL
Very good product
June 22, 2017
Very well designed car seat. Especially like the to release. It is much easier to re one than those that require two hands to unlatch.
By Charles
McDonough, Georgia
Finally got it!
June 22, 2017
This uppababy system is fantastic. I purchased the Cruz and this Mesa interlocks with the stroller perfectly. I went with the indigo color and it's better in person.
ProsColor Works with uppababy Cruz stroller.
ConsNone so far
By Gh910
Lynnfield, Massachusetts
Love this carseat
June 20, 2017
The color is beautiful (great for boy or girl!) and it works so nicely with rest of uppababy system! Love it
By Suninder
Redwood, NY
Love
June 14, 2017
Love this car seat. Baby is not born yet. But I think baby will love this. Love the color.
By Jones
CA
Easy to Use
May 11, 2015
Super easy to use, no fuss. Easy to click on and off of base, not too heavy. Seems Like I may get more than 6 months use, as it seems to accommodate a taller infant. Great review from consumer reports
ConsMy baby turned out to be a little smaller, so it seems the position in the seat is a little uncomfortable for her, but I'm sure all car seats have some what if a comfort issue. But despite her small stature she is still very secure.
By Latoya
Oak Park, IL
Happy with the Car Seat
May 4, 2015
We are very happy with our UppaBabby MESA Car Seat. The installation was quick and easy. The only reason I am not getting it 5 stars is the weight. It is a bit heavy. Our little one has not arrived just yet (a few more weeks), but just carrying the car seat without the little one it is a bit heavy. Overall great product, well made, safe and it looks great.
Consa bit heavy
By Carolina V.
Dallas ,Texas
Great Car Seat
May 2, 2015
Best price found here! Great deal!!
By Michele
Washington, DC
Safety First!
April 30, 2015
Great car seat. Just a tad bit heavy. I had the fire department check the car seat and they even commented that it was a good and safe seat.
By Shari
Bronx, NY
Highly recommended.
January 23, 2015
Love that the straps move up and down to adjust to size of baby, great side protection and retractable canopy. East to put on and off uppa baby strollers. Also accommodates a taller infant.
ProsEverything
ConsCanopy could be bigger.
By Laurie
Pittsburgh, PA
Great carseat
December 27, 2014
Awesome car seat. Love the easy base install, takes 10 seconds. Bottom is smooth so it doesn't leave horrible indentions on leather. Love the easy adjustment of straps.
ProsEasy to install in car Easy to adjust straps, no rethreading Smooth base Can strap car seat into car without base Base easy to install in car
ConsHeavier than other car seats
By K
San Francisco
Best Carseat in the market
December 7, 2014
Uppapaby offers a comprehensive travel system for parent who wants to organize things in one brand like me. I wanted Mesa because it was one of the best confident product in the market. I looked for strollers that fit Mesa but I didn't want to spend money on adapters which is not even sure if it will work properly. Then I found that cruz fits perfectly with Mesa without adapters. I got Cruz, Mesa, Universal bassinet and Infant SnugSeats from Uppababy and that was all we needed.
ProsComprehensive selection of travel system Seat without bar on the floor
By Leesa
Columbia Falls, MT
Amazing car seat
November 21, 2014
I could not be happier with my purchase. I purchased the Mesa along with the stroller/bassinet combo. it is light weight, super easy to fold and very nice to travel with.
By Shanon
Seattle, WA
Wonderful!
December 15, 2013
So simple to use! We're first time parents, and we had heard all the horror stories of figuring out the car seat - we got this car seat base into the car in 3 seconds the first time, seriously! The seat just snaps in and the color indicators make it easy to know its secure. We love it!!

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.