FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
101 Reviews
5
85% (86)
4
14% (14)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (101 of 101 responses)
By dianna
Nogales, Arizona
June 8, 2019
Perfect!
Was going back and forth with car seats any this one was perfect. Very breathable.
By Ekaterina
Miami, FL
May 30, 2019
Perfect fit for infants and beautiful color
I bought uppababy Vista stroller in Bryce color and I was waiting for release of the same color for Mesa. I bought it immediately when it appeared in stock and I am very happy with my purchase! The color is amazing and Mesa car seat fits perfectly for my little one since she was born.
ProsColor Perfect for infants Convenient with uppababy stroller base
By Valeriya
Monroe, North Carolina
May 10, 2019
Expands as baby grows
We ordered ours and got it today, our friends have it and it looks like it fits their baby so well. Their baby was a preemie and this car seat was perfect as well
By Steven
Hayward, California
April 29, 2019
Great!
Awesome quality. Base was also very easy to install.
By Amanda
San Francisco, California
April 28, 2019
Super sturdy
Really happy with our Mesa purchase. Love how the base is so easy to install and the car seat clips in very easily. We have a small car and reaching in to put the at seat in is easy as you just wiggle it on and it pops on so securely. Only complaint is that it can be difficult to connect the car seat to our Vista sometimes. You have to line it up just right. I think the adapters on the stroller aren’t properly aligned, but that’s how the stroller came so I’m not sure how to remedy the issue.
By Wynn
Alabama
April 23, 2019
UPPAbaby Mesa
Love this car seat! Easy to adjust straps and easy to clean. My daughter was born a month early and got down to 5 lbs 8 oz when we left the hospital. The infant insert kept her nice and snug until she gained enough weight to remove that piece.
By sara
Jessup, Maryland
April 19, 2019
loved this seat!
my daughter used this seat u til she was a year. we could’ve used it longer but decided to switch to a convertible. she was comfortable and we used it with the vista. saving it for the next one !
By Justin
New York NY
April 15, 2019
Baby Seat Heaven
Easy to use and versatile solid product on the market. Bought it as a gift and they loved it.
By Ling
San Francisco
April 7, 2019
Good quality
I like the infant car seat, everything is convenient!
By Joanna
Lake Elsinore, California
April 1, 2019
My 5 pound baby
My baby was born prematurely and the baby was so tiny u thought he wouldn't fit but it came with an insert for smaller babies Wich worked great. My son is now 12 pounds and loves his car seat
By Rebecca
,
March 21, 2019
great carseat for first time parents!
we love this carseat - it fits into our stroller beautifully and is so easy to use.
By Honodel
California
March 16, 2019
Uppa baby Mesa
Really like this. Great infant seat.
By Emma
Raleigh, North Carolina
February 22, 2019
Another Great UPPAbaby product
I love how compatible the UPPAbaby products are and built with such quality, they will surely last for many children to come. The wool fabric is a plus as no flame retardants are needed!
By Tricia
Cary, North Carolina
February 14, 2019
Car seat
We love how easily the car seat clips into the stroller. It was also very easy for my husband to install correctly (we got it checked by the fire department).
ProsEasy installation
By KB
York, PA.
February 11, 2019
Car seat
Love the car seat and how it coordinates with the stroller. Awesome purchase!!
By Marcela
Chula Vista, CA
February 6, 2019
Great Infant Car Seat for Vista Stroller
I have the 2015 Vista Stroller and purchased this car seat for my second child. love how easy it is to remove and apply. Very safe and can grow with the child.
By Ling
VENICE, California
February 2, 2019
Solid and pretty
We have used this car seat since little one was born. Solid structure and nice fabric material. Easy to plug onto our Cruz stroller. I personally love this heather blue color a lot.
By Bryan
Los Angeles
January 9, 2019
Fantastic
Excellent car seat!
By Bryan
Los Angeles
November 25, 2018
Awesome
Excellent car seat
By Adrienne
Astoria, New York
November 16, 2018
Great car seat
We have the Vista double stroller and it just made life so much easier to have a car seat that was compatible. So easy to install, easy to move in and out of the stroller. Easy to adjust buckle. Everything about it is easy.
By Maribel
New Jersey
November 14, 2018
Love it!
We love this car seat! We were debating between this and the Nuna Pipa, but decided on the Uppababy Mesa. Mostly because of it’s convenience features & compatibility with the UPPAbaby Vista stroller.
By Dara
Miami Beach, Florida
October 11, 2018
Great car seat!
This car seat was very easy to install and is very easy to use with tha UppaBaby Vista stroller. Love it! Love the color Jordan.
ConsA bit costly.
By Rebecca
Philadelphia
September 2, 2018
Best Car Seat
After a lot of research on car seat safety, we decided on the Mesa (a second time) and couldn't be happier. We absolutely LOVE UppaBaby products and this car seat is no exception. It fits I to our Vista stroller without adapters and is lighter than the Mesa we bought for my first son a few years ago.
By Christina
Oxford, Massachusetts
July 29, 2018
Love this Mesa Infant Car Seat!
Excellent quality! The Henry (Blue Marl) color contains no flame retardants which is the one of the most important reasons why I bought this particular infant car seat! Love it!
By Mike
Fort Leavenworth
July 22, 2018
Easy to Use
The car seat is easy to use and install. I was able to install the base in less than 2 minutes, and it transitions from the stroller very easily. Highly recommend!
By Lindsey
Billings, Montana
July 19, 2018
Obsessed
Just got my Vista stroller and my Mesa infant car seat to use together and have to say I’m so impressed by this brand! The fabric and structure of these products is top notch and gives such piece of mind when placing your child in them. Installing into my vechile was a breeze and using with the stroller was so easy! It’s amazing knowing that if babe falls asleep I can just transfer from one place to other without having it wake her! This seat is a bit on the pricy side but I used the rewards I got from my vista purchase which made it super reasonable, plus no adaptors needed! So happy with this purchase
ProsWorks well with Vista stroller, easy installation, gorgeous fabric, safety & piece of mind, not super heavy
ConsPrice ( but I used rewards so it was so reasonable)
Best UsesInfant, with UPPABaby strollers
By Julia
yabanditka@yahoo.com
July 11, 2018
Great Car Seat
This car seat was very easy to install and is very easy to use with tha UppaBaby Vista stroller. Love it!
By Nophar H.
New York
July 7, 2018
Love this car seat
We bought it two weeks ago fir our new baby boy and we love it. We have the UPPAbaby Cruz and the fact it works with it and si easy to carry and use is amazing. Also we love the blueish color.
By Jane G.
jgin76@yahoo.com
July 6, 2018
Very easy to install and use
Great car seat and hassle free to install and to use with uppababy stroller!! Great for newborn.
ProsInstallation in car is super easy
By Kasia
Park City, Utah
June 29, 2018
Perfect car seat! Easy instal!
We love this car seat! This is our fourth car seat over the years and is by far the easiest to instal! The car seat is lightweight and works flawlessly with the uppababy stroller systems. We love the non toxic fabric used and would highly recommend this to anyone!
By Mariela
Phoenix, az
June 9, 2018
I feel safe & secured
I bough this because it went with my favorite stroller, the Uppababy vista. It totally met my expectations and I am very happy with my purchase, I can't wait to have my newborn use it soon!
By Sean
Orlando, Florida
May 16, 2018
Amazing Car Seat
Compared to our first Graco, this is far more superior. Seat has great cushion along with adjustable head and easy click access. Even the belt has a wrap cushion so it doesn't get too tight on my baby's shoulders. Love Uppababy products!
By Amin O.
Chicagi, illinois
May 2, 2018
Amazing items
We liked very much, easy and confortable in use, looks very nice, and we feel very safe when we drive our child with us.
By Yufei
Sunnyvale, California
April 29, 2018
Great product
Very safe and easy to install.
By Cindy
Jersey City, New Jersey
April 23, 2018
works well on uppababy vista
At first we try to get a second hand car seat from friends, but it is close to expiration date. Then we decided to buy a new one. For stroller, we choose uppababy vista, this works well on it. You don't need to wake up your baby, you can just carry the basket. And this is a must when you got discharge from hospital
By Maria
Doral, Florida
April 20, 2018
Great car seat
Easy to install and easy to clean. Also love the fact that you can move your baby from your car to the stroller without interrupting her
By Erika
Puyallup, wa
April 18, 2018
Love uppababy
We have the vista, Cruz, and gluxe so it only made sense to get the Mesa. Our son doesnt arrive until July but we have already played around with this and it easily attaches to our strollers and the no re-thread height adjustment is amazing. So far so good. I will update my review when we actually start using it.
By Ann
SAN DIEGO, California
April 18, 2018
Excellent car seat for first time parents!
Very easy to use and love that it is one of the more natural ones on the market! Very easy to clean and fits newborns like a glove as well as grows with the baby nicely. Fairly lightweight and super easy to use with the UppaBaby Vista!
By s h.
virginia beach, va
April 7, 2018
finally a non toxic car seat
Thrilled to have a chemical free car seat!
By Ellie
powell, Ohio
March 31, 2018
I like this car seat
My husband wanted to buy this uppababy and I am satisfied with his choice. This is realy easy to install and easy to carry.My son sleeps so well in this carseat. It is secure but bit heavy.
By Kevin
Norfolk, Virginia
March 26, 2018
The perfect Car Seat
We searched high & low for a Car Seat and Travel System that would fit our needs and we found it! This UPPAbaby Mesa Car seat integrates seamlessly with our UPPAbaby Vista Stroller and the entire set is absolutely amazing!
By Chris
Louisiana
March 25, 2018
Best car seat in the market !
After reviewing most car seats available we finally settled on this one!Its safe, practical, cozy and mostly easily manageable. No need to spend a lot of time to install and uninstall.We also loved the guarantee that comes with it. The material is perfect for babies all year long!
By Belinda
Kemptville, Ontario
March 25, 2018
Upcoming grandchild
East to operate. Attractive. Easy to use with Cruz stroller.
By Victoria
Texas
March 24, 2018
SO classy and easy
I haven't had my baby yet so hopefully she loves it as much as I do! It is so easy to adjust the straps and it goes perfect with the Vista stroller. It is a little bit heavy but I don't mind... I need to get my biceps back after she is born!!!
By Rayna
San Diego, California
March 23, 2018
Easy Install & Easy to Use
Very easy to install (just a few clicks as the official video shows). Compatible with Uppababy Stroller - everything is just one click away.
By Hennadiy
Centennial, Colorado
March 18, 2018
Not disappointed!
Great car seat for infant!
ProsEasy to install and removed from the car. We liked how it is works with our Vista strolle.
ConsPrice,but it is very very good build car seat
By Bryan
Los Angeles
March 9, 2018
Awesome!
Fantastic car seat
By Melissa
Wolfforth, TX
March 3, 2018
Love it
This car seat is nice and easy to install. Baby fits well. Not sure if we like it more than britax but it works with the vista stroller and thats a plus.
By Cherie
Sherman Oaks, California
February 9, 2018
Love this car seat!
Love how easy this seat is to use! Super easy to install!
By Alison S.
Fargo, ND
February 9, 2018
Uppababy Mesa Car seat
This is a great car seat. It is made with quality materials. I love how easy and fast it was to install!
By Allen
Washington, District of Columbia
February 2, 2018
Loving the Mesa!
We fit it in the middle of the back seat of a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Installation was a snap, as is taking the seat in and out of the vehicle. Of course the integration with the Vista is a plus.
By rund
Brookfield, Wisconsin
January 22, 2018
Best car seat !
I love this car seat because it has the push button on the handle where its so easy to put in and take out of the stroller . It also has the infant insert which I will need when my baby comes. The price is reasonable since it includes the car base as well . Love it !
By Char
Chicago, Illinois
December 21, 2017
Great!
Great car seat! Easy to use!
ProsEasy installation Non chemical fabric Love the Henry color very stylish Compatible with vista stroller
Consnone
Best UsesWith uppababy stroller
By Ryan
Fort Worth, TX
December 18, 2017
OUTSTANDING Car Seat - LOVE IT!
After researching several car seats while we waiting for our little one - it was a no-brainer to go with the MESA. It offers all the premium features and the Henry (Blue) color is gorgeous. Matches the VISTA stroller in same color and is quite a head turner when we have the baby out. Solid product!
By Gem
Ridgewood, New Jersey
December 13, 2017
Perfect car seat!!!
I love the uppababy mesa car seat!!! The car seat is lightweight which is perfect when I have to take my daughter to her dr apps. My daughter also falls asleep I. This car seat.
ProsLightweight
By Revai
Hampton, Virginia
November 23, 2017
Shipped fast and looks amazing
Baby is due early 2018 and after a lot of research I went the MESA to go with my VISTA stroller. It looks amazing and I received it within a week. I'm excited for baby girl to use this and I feel secure about having her in it. Thanks AlbeeBaby.
By Kara L.
karaleone_@hotmail.com
November 22, 2017
Not sure if it's worth the money
I was very excited to purchase this item to be able to use it with my uppababy vista 2017 stroller. I have to admit it looks nicer in the photos than it does in person. I was disappointed with the cheap plastic handle and base. I expected something better quality and nicer looking. The great thing about this carrier is the compatibility with the stroller and the fact that when your baby falls asleep in the car seat you don't have to wake them to transfer them into the stroller. It's just an easy snap. Another positive is that it is very easy to use.
By Jen
Frisco, Texas
November 21, 2017
Best infant seat i have ever used
I bought this seat for my 4th son to go with the uppababy vista stroller. I love it! It is easy to install and very light. The fabric is so nice, really high quality materials.
By Brittany
Virginia Beach, Virginia
November 8, 2017
Great Addition to the Uppa Vista System
We purchased the MESA separate from our Vista when we were unsure if we needed an infant seat. I am so glad to have this as an addition to our travel system. It's lightweight, low profile and easy to use. You couldn't ask for a more simple install and the materials feel wonderful! Loving our MESA!
ProsLightweight Easy to install Nice fabric material
ConsOccasional struggle attaching to Vista
By Holly
Petaluma, California
November 7, 2017
Can't wait to use- love the non-toxic fabric and color
I ordered this to match my Uppababy Vista stroller in the Henry/Blue Marl color and to keep things "all in the family." I didn't want to bother with any conversion kits or anything like that. The seat looks great and I can't wait to take my little one home from the hospital in it. I love that it is a non-toxic/no-chemical option on the fabric while. My only complaint is the click-in signal or the level are red/green and my husband is color blind so he can't really see the difference on the green/red security snaps!
By Emily
Pisgah Forest, NC
November 2, 2017
Love!
Such a great carseat! Great quality and easy to setup. So far we are very happy with our purchase!
By Lana
San Diego, California
October 18, 2017
Beautiful, safe product, worth every penny
I had my first child 9 years ago. A lot had changed. UPPABABY wasn't really around then. I ordered this car seat base on a ton of research and family's feedback (my sister had a baby a year ago and had this seat in different fabric). I spent extra money to get a non-toxic seat (all of them are great but Henry has absolutely no chemicals on its cover) and I'm glad I did. The seat is very well made, easy to install and not too heavy.
ProsSafety Quality Beautiful seat Just the right size
By arlenis
Bronx, New York
October 16, 2017
In loveeee
I love how sturdy and well made this car seat is I can definitely tell it's going to be comfortable and protect my newborn when we hit the road
By Kate
Northern California
October 13, 2017
Love the Non-Toxic!
I've done a lot of research on this car seat and can't wait to use it! I'm due with twins and chose not to go with a Chicco again because I felt my son never fit in it properly in his infant stage, mostly because he was short at 17 3/4 ". My twins are expected to be preemie size and after comparing with the Chicco in the store, I feel they will fit better. Also, a huge bonus is that this car seat is non-toxic and without flame retardent! Really, a huge bonus for me! This car seat is also rated as one of the top for safety! I will update my review once babies actually use!
ProsNon-Toxic One of the Safetst on the Market Large Hood
ConsHeavy Only fits with Uppa strollers, however I've used this to my advantage and will just move babies to thier strollers which is actually better for them. Car seats should only be used for car time to help prevent chin to chest problems and issues with head growth.
Best UsesInfant to 1 Year
By Jordan
Boston, MA
October 12, 2017
Great Quality
Straight out of the box, you can see the quality of this seat and feel it's secure and will last a long time. It's also very easy to install into the car!
ProsUser friendly Comfort Style
ConsPrice
By Eliza A.
Ashburn, Virginia
October 11, 2017
Mesa
We were super happy at how easy our MESA was to install. We had a little trouble getting our baby strapped in tight enough at first, but we figured out how to loosen the strap to pull it tight enough. Otherwise everything has been so easy to use. Couldn't be happier with our seat. Its also so easy to use in our Cruz. So happy with our purchase.
ProsSuper easy to install.
By Rose
Shakopee, Minnesota
October 9, 2017
love it
we love it, easy to attached and easy to remove. it is worth it
By Kat
Clearwater, Florida
October 7, 2017
Easy to install
The car seat is very easy to set up. The manual is simple to understand and follow and very detailed.
By Reshma
Castro Valley, California
September 24, 2017
Safe and Stylish!
I'm really happy with this purchase because this car seat is sleek, lightweight, safe and looks great too! I love that it is compatible with the VISTA stroller so I don't have to wake the baby if she falls asleep in the car.
By Aislinn
Deland, Florida
September 18, 2017
LOVE
This car seat is gorgeous! Very happy with the quality and color and love that it's chemical free! It is so smooth attaching with our vista. Definitely worth the price.
By Taryn
Atlanta, Georgia
September 17, 2017
Wonderful Carseat
We absolutely love this car seat. It's beautiful and safe for my baby. Also fits perfectly with the UPPABABY strollers.
By Seung
LOMA LINDA, California
September 11, 2017
Time and energy saver
The manual is very easy to understand and follow. Very convenient to have the car seat in and out of the car by clicking one button. Also, love the color and design! We are the first time parents. We really enjoy having this car seat and strongly recommend for other parents.
By Shan927
San Lorenzo, California
August 30, 2017
UPPAbaby 2017 Car Seat
Easy to install and good fit in my car.
By Y
N.Y., NY
August 20, 2017
Easy assembly
We haven't used it yet but the seat appears sturdy and comfortable. It's easy to attach to the car and the Uppababy stroller.
By Krishna
Quincy, Massachusetts
August 19, 2017
A bit on the expesive side, but quality justifies it!
If you can get it around 230 $ during a sale or something that will be a steal, but at the 299.99$ normal price it seems a bit expensive. However, considering you need to have only two sets of adapters for rumble seats, bassinets and car seats seem pretty justified.we like the sturdiness and the extra warranty of 3 years they offer if you register the product online.
By Krishna
Quincy, Massachusetts
August 19, 2017
Need to be used to this
In the beginning, you need to understand what button will release what part, but fits perfectly with the adapter provided with the purchase.Not yet tried in the car itslef hopefully will be easy !!
By Evie
Chicago, Illinois
August 9, 2017
Awesome
Super easy to install goes perfect with uppa baby vista. Shipping was crazy fast, thanks albeebaby!!
By Dad
USA
August 7, 2017
Uppababy Mesa
Easy to install. Easy to use.
By Natasha
Connecticut
August 6, 2017
LOVE IT!
the EASIEST car seat I have had to install!! The base was so easy to install and to tighten. Car seat is so lightweight too. Shipped to me in less than 5 days!
By Leonora
Northville, Michigan
August 3, 2017
2017 Mesa
Amazing car seat! Worth the price.
By Liliya
Sunnyvale, California
July 31, 2017
UPPAbaby 2017 Mesa infant car seat / Taylor
Car seat is perfect! Delivery was fast! Thank you Albeebaby
By Ariga
Burbank, California
July 29, 2017
Best car seat
I did a lot of research proir to purchasing this product and it is exactly what i was looking for. You can use it for 2-3 years after taking out the infant inserts. Also can not go wrong with the look. Absolutely love my new uppababy car seat!
By Connor
Denver, Colorado
July 24, 2017
Looks Great & Great Quality
This car seat looks great and the quality is excellent. It's very simple to detach the car seat from the base unit in the car and the stroller.Our baby falls asleep in the car seat every time we need to drive anywhere.
Cons Somewhat heavy but that is to be expected when quality materials are being used.
By Michelle
Seattle, WA
July 15, 2017
Safety worth the extra cost
Safety features on base - level indicator and tightness indicator. The tightness indicator led me to find one latch clip had come undone, something I may not have found until many more car trips.
ProsEasy install Safety features on the base - level and tightness indicator Baby comfortable in infant seat Attractive, modern design Works beautifully with Uppababy Vista as travel system
ConsHeavier in comparison to Chicco Keyfit Straps short
By MBR08
Livingston, NJ
July 11, 2017
Great car seat
This car seat is very cushioned and fits easily into the Cruz stroller. I am very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it.
By Alma
Santa teresa, new mexico
June 30, 2017
Safe and sound
Easy to install, good buy. The fabric is very good quality and soft for the baby
By Lindsey
Memphis, TN
June 30, 2017
Awesome Product
We love this car seat and it was shipped to us so fast.
By A S.
CA
June 25, 2017
Very satisfied
Compatible with the previous year's stroller that I purchased. Very satisfied.
By Ken
Orlando, FL
June 22, 2017
Very good product
Very well designed car seat. Especially like the to release. It is much easier to re one than those that require two hands to unlatch.
By Charles
McDonough, Georgia
June 22, 2017
Finally got it!
This uppababy system is fantastic. I purchased the Cruz and this Mesa interlocks with the stroller perfectly. I went with the indigo color and it's better in person.
ProsColor Works with uppababy Cruz stroller.
ConsNone so far
By Gh910
Lynnfield, Massachusetts
June 20, 2017
Love this carseat
The color is beautiful (great for boy or girl!) and it works so nicely with rest of uppababy system! Love it
By Suninder
Redwood, NY
June 14, 2017
Love
Love this car seat. Baby is not born yet. But I think baby will love this. Love the color.
By Jones
CA
May 11, 2015
Easy to Use
Super easy to use, no fuss. Easy to click on and off of base, not too heavy. Seems Like I may get more than 6 months use, as it seems to accommodate a taller infant. Great review from consumer reports
ConsMy baby turned out to be a little smaller, so it seems the position in the seat is a little uncomfortable for her, but I'm sure all car seats have some what if a comfort issue. But despite her small stature she is still very secure.
By Latoya
Oak Park, IL
May 4, 2015
Happy with the Car Seat
We are very happy with our UppaBabby MESA Car Seat. The installation was quick and easy. The only reason I am not getting it 5 stars is the weight. It is a bit heavy. Our little one has not arrived just yet (a few more weeks), but just carrying the car seat without the little one it is a bit heavy. Overall great product, well made, safe and it looks great.
Consa bit heavy
By Carolina V.
Dallas ,Texas
May 2, 2015
Great Car Seat
Best price found here! Great deal!!
By Michele
Washington, DC
April 30, 2015
Safety First!
Great car seat. Just a tad bit heavy. I had the fire department check the car seat and they even commented that it was a good and safe seat.
By Shari
Bronx, NY
January 23, 2015
Highly recommended.
Love that the straps move up and down to adjust to size of baby, great side protection and retractable canopy. East to put on and off uppa baby strollers. Also accommodates a taller infant.
ProsEverything
ConsCanopy could be bigger.
By Laurie
Pittsburgh, PA
December 27, 2014
Great carseat
Awesome car seat. Love the easy base install, takes 10 seconds. Bottom is smooth so it doesn't leave horrible indentions on leather. Love the easy adjustment of straps.
ProsEasy to install in car Easy to adjust straps, no rethreading Smooth base Can strap car seat into car without base Base easy to install in car
ConsHeavier than other car seats
By K
San Francisco
December 7, 2014
Best Carseat in the market
Uppapaby offers a comprehensive travel system for parent who wants to organize things in one brand like me. I wanted Mesa because it was one of the best confident product in the market. I looked for strollers that fit Mesa but I didn't want to spend money on adapters which is not even sure if it will work properly. Then I found that cruz fits perfectly with Mesa without adapters. I got Cruz, Mesa, Universal bassinet and Infant SnugSeats from Uppababy and that was all we needed.
ProsComprehensive selection of travel system Seat without bar on the floor
By Leesa
Columbia Falls, MT
November 21, 2014
Amazing car seat
I could not be happier with my purchase. I purchased the Mesa along with the stroller/bassinet combo. it is light weight, super easy to fold and very nice to travel with.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.