FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
130 Reviews
5
86% (112)
4
13% (17)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (130 of 130 responses)
By Seung
LOMA LINDA, California
Time and energy saver
September 11, 2017
The manual is very easy to understand and follow. Very convenient to have the car seat in and out of the car by clicking one button. Also, love the color and design! We are the first time parents. We really enjoy having this car seat and strongly recommend for other parents.
By Shan927
San Lorenzo, California
UPPAbaby 2017 Car Seat
August 30, 2017
Easy to install and good fit in my car.
By Y
N.Y., NY
Easy assembly
August 20, 2017
We haven't used it yet but the seat appears sturdy and comfortable. It's easy to attach to the car and the Uppababy stroller.
By Krishna
Quincy, Massachusetts
A bit on the expesive side, but quality justifies it!
August 19, 2017
If you can get it around 230 $ during a sale or something that will be a steal, but at the 299.99$ normal price it seems a bit expensive. However, considering you need to have only two sets of adapters for rumble seats, bassinets and car seats seem pretty justified.we like the sturdiness and the extra warranty of 3 years they offer if you register the product online.
By Krishna
Quincy, Massachusetts
Need to be used to this
August 19, 2017
In the beginning, you need to understand what button will release what part, but fits perfectly with the adapter provided with the purchase.Not yet tried in the car itslef hopefully will be easy !!
By Evie
Chicago, Illinois
Awesome
August 9, 2017
Super easy to install goes perfect with uppa baby vista. Shipping was crazy fast, thanks albeebaby!!
By Dad
USA
Uppababy Mesa
August 7, 2017
Easy to install. Easy to use.
By Natasha
Connecticut
LOVE IT!
August 6, 2017
the EASIEST car seat I have had to install!! The base was so easy to install and to tighten. Car seat is so lightweight too. Shipped to me in less than 5 days!
By Leonora
Northville, Michigan
2017 Mesa
August 3, 2017
Amazing car seat! Worth the price.
By Liliya
Sunnyvale, California
UPPAbaby 2017 Mesa infant car seat / Taylor
July 31, 2017
Car seat is perfect! Delivery was fast! Thank you Albeebaby
By Ariga
Burbank, California
Best car seat
July 29, 2017
I did a lot of research proir to purchasing this product and it is exactly what i was looking for. You can use it for 2-3 years after taking out the infant inserts. Also can not go wrong with the look. Absolutely love my new uppababy car seat!
By Connor
Denver, Colorado
Looks Great & Great Quality
July 24, 2017
This car seat looks great and the quality is excellent. It's very simple to detach the car seat from the base unit in the car and the stroller.Our baby falls asleep in the car seat every time we need to drive anywhere.
Cons Somewhat heavy but that is to be expected when quality materials are being used.
By Michelle
Seattle, WA
Safety worth the extra cost
July 15, 2017
Safety features on base - level indicator and tightness indicator. The tightness indicator led me to find one latch clip had come undone, something I may not have found until many more car trips.
ProsEasy install Safety features on the base - level and tightness indicator Baby comfortable in infant seat Attractive, modern design Works beautifully with Uppababy Vista as travel system
ConsHeavier in comparison to Chicco Keyfit Straps short
By MBR08
Livingston, NJ
Great car seat
July 11, 2017
This car seat is very cushioned and fits easily into the Cruz stroller. I am very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it.
By Alma
Santa teresa, new mexico
Safe and sound
June 30, 2017
Easy to install, good buy. The fabric is very good quality and soft for the baby
By Lindsey
Memphis, TN
Awesome Product
June 30, 2017
We love this car seat and it was shipped to us so fast.
By A S.
CA
Very satisfied
June 25, 2017
Compatible with the previous year's stroller that I purchased. Very satisfied.
By Ken
Orlando, FL
Very good product
June 22, 2017
Very well designed car seat. Especially like the to release. It is much easier to re one than those that require two hands to unlatch.
By Charles
McDonough, Georgia
Finally got it!
June 22, 2017
This uppababy system is fantastic. I purchased the Cruz and this Mesa interlocks with the stroller perfectly. I went with the indigo color and it's better in person.
ProsColor Works with uppababy Cruz stroller.
ConsNone so far
By Gh910
Lynnfield, Massachusetts
Love this carseat
June 20, 2017
The color is beautiful (great for boy or girl!) and it works so nicely with rest of uppababy system! Love it
By Suninder
Redwood, NY
Love
June 14, 2017
Love this car seat. Baby is not born yet. But I think baby will love this. Love the color.
By Jones
CA
Easy to Use
May 11, 2015
Super easy to use, no fuss. Easy to click on and off of base, not too heavy. Seems Like I may get more than 6 months use, as it seems to accommodate a taller infant. Great review from consumer reports
ConsMy baby turned out to be a little smaller, so it seems the position in the seat is a little uncomfortable for her, but I'm sure all car seats have some what if a comfort issue. But despite her small stature she is still very secure.
By Latoya
Oak Park, IL
Happy with the Car Seat
May 4, 2015
We are very happy with our UppaBabby MESA Car Seat. The installation was quick and easy. The only reason I am not getting it 5 stars is the weight. It is a bit heavy. Our little one has not arrived just yet (a few more weeks), but just carrying the car seat without the little one it is a bit heavy. Overall great product, well made, safe and it looks great.
Consa bit heavy
By Carolina V.
Dallas ,Texas
Great Car Seat
May 2, 2015
Best price found here! Great deal!!
By Michele
Washington, DC
Safety First!
April 30, 2015
Great car seat. Just a tad bit heavy. I had the fire department check the car seat and they even commented that it was a good and safe seat.
By Shari
Bronx, NY
Highly recommended.
January 23, 2015
Love that the straps move up and down to adjust to size of baby, great side protection and retractable canopy. East to put on and off uppa baby strollers. Also accommodates a taller infant.
ProsEverything
ConsCanopy could be bigger.
By Laurie
Pittsburgh, PA
Great carseat
December 27, 2014
Awesome car seat. Love the easy base install, takes 10 seconds. Bottom is smooth so it doesn't leave horrible indentions on leather. Love the easy adjustment of straps.
ProsEasy to install in car Easy to adjust straps, no rethreading Smooth base Can strap car seat into car without base Base easy to install in car
ConsHeavier than other car seats
By K
San Francisco
Best Carseat in the market
December 7, 2014
Uppapaby offers a comprehensive travel system for parent who wants to organize things in one brand like me. I wanted Mesa because it was one of the best confident product in the market. I looked for strollers that fit Mesa but I didn't want to spend money on adapters which is not even sure if it will work properly. Then I found that cruz fits perfectly with Mesa without adapters. I got Cruz, Mesa, Universal bassinet and Infant SnugSeats from Uppababy and that was all we needed.
ProsComprehensive selection of travel system Seat without bar on the floor
By Leesa
Columbia Falls, MT
Amazing car seat
November 21, 2014
I could not be happier with my purchase. I purchased the Mesa along with the stroller/bassinet combo. it is light weight, super easy to fold and very nice to travel with.
By Shanon
Seattle, WA
Wonderful!
December 15, 2013
So simple to use! We're first time parents, and we had heard all the horror stories of figuring out the car seat - we got this car seat base into the car in 3 seconds the first time, seriously! The seat just snaps in and the color indicators make it easy to know its secure. We love it!!

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.