FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
111 Reviews
5
85% (94)
4
14% (16)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (111 of 111 responses)
By JesAlana
Columbus, Indiana
Excellent quality!
December 6, 2019
This car seat is easy for me to carry (even at 8 months pregnant), and is super simple to get in and out of the car! The ladies at the hospital (who instruct you how to place the car seat, and see car seats every day) said that it was a great quality car seat!! So glad we got it!!!
By Yesenia
California
Uppababy Henry
December 5, 2019
I really enjoy our Uppababy Henry and my little boy was able to utilize it for almost two years. It was extremely convenient when I was able to move him from the car to his strollers. The main reason I bought was because at the time it was the only infant seat with no flame retardants.
ProsNo flame retardants
ConsHeavy
Best UsesWith the Uppababy strollers
By Sneha
Maryland
Best car seat
November 13, 2019
Ordered this car seat with the uppa baby vista stroller and its amazing! all connects together and dont have to worry about other attachments! Love the red color too...sticks out!
By Bermet
San Diego, California
The most comfortable car seat
October 28, 2019
Ordered this car seat in place of the cheaper one. daughter was so obviously uncomfortable in. In this one cushioning is in all the right places. I love the quality of materials and a sleek look.
By Amber
Ontario, California
Awesome!
October 27, 2019
Best car seat out there! Will not be disappointed
By Elizabeth
Meridian, Idaho
Love this car seat!
October 3, 2019
The adjustable headrest is AWESOME. Re-threading carseats is annoying so it's nice to be able to get a quick custom fit for baby. This is a great car seat all around. Looks nice, the material is soft, it's easy to install, and most importantly it's highly rated for safety. The only con would be the weight, but hey, it just means I'll get stronger over time.
By DeBo
Chicago, Illinois
Mesa infant car seat
September 14, 2019
My son & daughter-in-law have not had their baby yet. They have friends that are using this car seat & Love it. They seem to be determined this is the best purchase for the baby!
ProsVery versatile
By Gabriella
Massachusetts
Easy install
September 9, 2019
Love the carseat. One of the things I was most concerned about was installing the car seat, as so many people do it wrong and don't even know it. This couldn't have been easier. The instructions were so clear and it took me all of a few minutes to ensure that everything was locked in place. I got it checked out by the local police department and confirmed everything was good to go which gave me the confidence to install in my husband and mom's car (both took under a minute once I knew what I was doing!) Love the color of the Bryce. The car seat itself is so easy with the no rethread harness it really makes it simple for the parents to get their child fitted correctly and safely!
By Claire
Washington
Great Product!
September 5, 2019
Arrived in a timely fashion, exactly as explained/pictured. Sleek, lightweight, and perfect for our car, as we will have three car seats installed at once! This will be our third child and I am happy to finally have a baby product that I am excited to use!
By ashlee
Washington
Easiest install ever!
September 3, 2019
I love this carseat because it's so incredibly easy to install. Basically foolproof. It's also sleek looking, and has a slim profile which is great if you don't have a large back seat.
By KATIA
Greenville, South Carolina
PERFECT CAR SEAT
August 25, 2019
It works great, my son loves it. It is easy to install and the fabric is breathable. It is not the lightest car seat but it is totally worth it.
ProsSafe Comfortable for the baby Breathable
ConsA bit heavy
By Marjorie B.
Tampa, FL
Beauty & Safety Reign
August 21, 2019
This car seat is beautiful and very well made. It’s design and safety features are perfect.!
By dianna
Nogales, Arizona
Perfect!
June 8, 2019
Was going back and forth with car seats any this one was perfect. Very breathable.
By Ekaterina
Miami, FL
Perfect fit for infants and beautiful color
May 30, 2019
I bought uppababy Vista stroller in Bryce color and I was waiting for release of the same color for Mesa. I bought it immediately when it appeared in stock and I am very happy with my purchase! The color is amazing and Mesa car seat fits perfectly for my little one since she was born.
ProsColor Perfect for infants Convenient with uppababy stroller base
By Valeriya
Monroe, North Carolina
Expands as baby grows
May 10, 2019
We ordered ours and got it today, our friends have it and it looks like it fits their baby so well. Their baby was a preemie and this car seat was perfect as well
By Steven
Hayward, California
Great!
April 29, 2019
Awesome quality. Base was also very easy to install.
By Amanda
San Francisco, California
Super sturdy
April 28, 2019
Really happy with our Mesa purchase. Love how the base is so easy to install and the car seat clips in very easily. We have a small car and reaching in to put the at seat in is easy as you just wiggle it on and it pops on so securely. Only complaint is that it can be difficult to connect the car seat to our Vista sometimes. You have to line it up just right. I think the adapters on the stroller aren’t properly aligned, but that’s how the stroller came so I’m not sure how to remedy the issue.
By Wynn
Alabama
UPPAbaby Mesa
April 23, 2019
Love this car seat! Easy to adjust straps and easy to clean. My daughter was born a month early and got down to 5 lbs 8 oz when we left the hospital. The infant insert kept her nice and snug until she gained enough weight to remove that piece.
By sara
Jessup, Maryland
loved this seat!
April 19, 2019
my daughter used this seat u til she was a year. we could’ve used it longer but decided to switch to a convertible. she was comfortable and we used it with the vista. saving it for the next one !
By Justin
New York NY
Baby Seat Heaven
April 15, 2019
Easy to use and versatile solid product on the market. Bought it as a gift and they loved it.
By Ling
San Francisco
Good quality
April 7, 2019
I like the infant car seat, everything is convenient!
By Joanna
Lake Elsinore, California
My 5 pound baby
April 1, 2019
My baby was born prematurely and the baby was so tiny u thought he wouldn't fit but it came with an insert for smaller babies Wich worked great. My son is now 12 pounds and loves his car seat
By Rebecca
,
great carseat for first time parents!
March 21, 2019
we love this carseat - it fits into our stroller beautifully and is so easy to use.
By Honodel
California
Uppa baby Mesa
March 16, 2019
Really like this. Great infant seat.
By Emma
Raleigh, North Carolina
Another Great UPPAbaby product
February 22, 2019
I love how compatible the UPPAbaby products are and built with such quality, they will surely last for many children to come. The wool fabric is a plus as no flame retardants are needed!
By Tricia
Cary, North Carolina
Car seat
February 14, 2019
We love how easily the car seat clips into the stroller. It was also very easy for my husband to install correctly (we got it checked by the fire department).
ProsEasy installation
By KB
York, PA.
Car seat
February 11, 2019
Love the car seat and how it coordinates with the stroller. Awesome purchase!!
By Marcela
Chula Vista, CA
Great Infant Car Seat for Vista Stroller
February 6, 2019
I have the 2015 Vista Stroller and purchased this car seat for my second child. love how easy it is to remove and apply. Very safe and can grow with the child.
By Ling
VENICE, California
Solid and pretty
February 2, 2019
We have used this car seat since little one was born. Solid structure and nice fabric material. Easy to plug onto our Cruz stroller. I personally love this heather blue color a lot.
By Bryan
Los Angeles
Fantastic
January 9, 2019
Excellent car seat!
By Bryan
Los Angeles
Awesome
November 25, 2018
Excellent car seat
By Adrienne
Astoria, New York
Great car seat
November 16, 2018
We have the Vista double stroller and it just made life so much easier to have a car seat that was compatible. So easy to install, easy to move in and out of the stroller. Easy to adjust buckle. Everything about it is easy.
By Maribel
New Jersey
Love it!
November 14, 2018
We love this car seat! We were debating between this and the Nuna Pipa, but decided on the Uppababy Mesa. Mostly because of it’s convenience features & compatibility with the UPPAbaby Vista stroller.
By Dara
Miami Beach, Florida
Great car seat!
October 11, 2018
This car seat was very easy to install and is very easy to use with tha UppaBaby Vista stroller. Love it! Love the color Jordan.
ConsA bit costly.
By Rebecca
Philadelphia
Best Car Seat
September 2, 2018
After a lot of research on car seat safety, we decided on the Mesa (a second time) and couldn't be happier. We absolutely LOVE UppaBaby products and this car seat is no exception. It fits I to our Vista stroller without adapters and is lighter than the Mesa we bought for my first son a few years ago.
By Christina
Oxford, Massachusetts
Love this Mesa Infant Car Seat!
July 29, 2018
Excellent quality! The Henry (Blue Marl) color contains no flame retardants which is the one of the most important reasons why I bought this particular infant car seat! Love it!
By Mike
Fort Leavenworth
Easy to Use
July 22, 2018
The car seat is easy to use and install. I was able to install the base in less than 2 minutes, and it transitions from the stroller very easily. Highly recommend!
By Lindsey
Billings, Montana
Obsessed
July 19, 2018
Just got my Vista stroller and my Mesa infant car seat to use together and have to say I’m so impressed by this brand! The fabric and structure of these products is top notch and gives such piece of mind when placing your child in them. Installing into my vechile was a breeze and using with the stroller was so easy! It’s amazing knowing that if babe falls asleep I can just transfer from one place to other without having it wake her! This seat is a bit on the pricy side but I used the rewards I got from my vista purchase which made it super reasonable, plus no adaptors needed! So happy with this purchase
ProsWorks well with Vista stroller, easy installation, gorgeous fabric, safety & piece of mind, not super heavy
ConsPrice ( but I used rewards so it was so reasonable)
Best UsesInfant, with UPPABaby strollers
By Julia
yabanditka@yahoo.com
Great Car Seat
July 11, 2018
This car seat was very easy to install and is very easy to use with tha UppaBaby Vista stroller. Love it!
By Nophar H.
New York
Love this car seat
July 7, 2018
We bought it two weeks ago fir our new baby boy and we love it. We have the UPPAbaby Cruz and the fact it works with it and si easy to carry and use is amazing. Also we love the blueish color.
By Jane G.
jgin76@yahoo.com
Very easy to install and use
July 6, 2018
Great car seat and hassle free to install and to use with uppababy stroller!! Great for newborn.
ProsInstallation in car is super easy
By Kasia
Park City, Utah
Perfect car seat! Easy instal!
June 29, 2018
We love this car seat! This is our fourth car seat over the years and is by far the easiest to instal! The car seat is lightweight and works flawlessly with the uppababy stroller systems. We love the non toxic fabric used and would highly recommend this to anyone!
By Mariela
Phoenix, az
I feel safe & secured
June 9, 2018
I bough this because it went with my favorite stroller, the Uppababy vista. It totally met my expectations and I am very happy with my purchase, I can't wait to have my newborn use it soon!
By Sean
Orlando, Florida
Amazing Car Seat
May 16, 2018
Compared to our first Graco, this is far more superior. Seat has great cushion along with adjustable head and easy click access. Even the belt has a wrap cushion so it doesn't get too tight on my baby's shoulders. Love Uppababy products!
By Amin O.
Chicagi, illinois
Amazing items
May 2, 2018
We liked very much, easy and confortable in use, looks very nice, and we feel very safe when we drive our child with us.
By Yufei
Sunnyvale, California
Great product
April 29, 2018
Very safe and easy to install.
By Cindy
Jersey City, New Jersey
works well on uppababy vista
April 23, 2018
At first we try to get a second hand car seat from friends, but it is close to expiration date. Then we decided to buy a new one. For stroller, we choose uppababy vista, this works well on it. You don't need to wake up your baby, you can just carry the basket. And this is a must when you got discharge from hospital
By Maria
Doral, Florida
Great car seat
April 20, 2018
Easy to install and easy to clean. Also love the fact that you can move your baby from your car to the stroller without interrupting her
By Erika
Puyallup, wa
Love uppababy
April 18, 2018
We have the vista, Cruz, and gluxe so it only made sense to get the Mesa. Our son doesnt arrive until July but we have already played around with this and it easily attaches to our strollers and the no re-thread height adjustment is amazing. So far so good. I will update my review when we actually start using it.
By Ann
SAN DIEGO, California
Excellent car seat for first time parents!
April 18, 2018
Very easy to use and love that it is one of the more natural ones on the market! Very easy to clean and fits newborns like a glove as well as grows with the baby nicely. Fairly lightweight and super easy to use with the UppaBaby Vista!
By s h.
virginia beach, va
finally a non toxic car seat
April 7, 2018
Thrilled to have a chemical free car seat!
By Ellie
powell, Ohio
I like this car seat
March 31, 2018
My husband wanted to buy this uppababy and I am satisfied with his choice. This is realy easy to install and easy to carry.My son sleeps so well in this carseat. It is secure but bit heavy.
By Kevin
Norfolk, Virginia
The perfect Car Seat
March 26, 2018
We searched high & low for a Car Seat and Travel System that would fit our needs and we found it! This UPPAbaby Mesa Car seat integrates seamlessly with our UPPAbaby Vista Stroller and the entire set is absolutely amazing!
By Chris
Louisiana
Best car seat in the market !
March 25, 2018
After reviewing most car seats available we finally settled on this one!Its safe, practical, cozy and mostly easily manageable. No need to spend a lot of time to install and uninstall.We also loved the guarantee that comes with it. The material is perfect for babies all year long!
By Belinda
Kemptville, Ontario
Upcoming grandchild
March 25, 2018
East to operate. Attractive. Easy to use with Cruz stroller.
By Victoria
Texas
SO classy and easy
March 24, 2018
I haven't had my baby yet so hopefully she loves it as much as I do! It is so easy to adjust the straps and it goes perfect with the Vista stroller. It is a little bit heavy but I don't mind... I need to get my biceps back after she is born!!!
By Rayna
San Diego, California
Easy Install & Easy to Use
March 23, 2018
Very easy to install (just a few clicks as the official video shows). Compatible with Uppababy Stroller - everything is just one click away.
By Hennadiy
Centennial, Colorado
Not disappointed!
March 18, 2018
Great car seat for infant!
ProsEasy to install and removed from the car. We liked how it is works with our Vista strolle.
ConsPrice,but it is very very good build car seat
By Bryan
Los Angeles
Awesome!
March 9, 2018
Fantastic car seat
By Melissa
Wolfforth, TX
Love it
March 3, 2018
This car seat is nice and easy to install. Baby fits well. Not sure if we like it more than britax but it works with the vista stroller and thats a plus.
By Cherie
Sherman Oaks, California
Love this car seat!
February 9, 2018
Love how easy this seat is to use! Super easy to install!
By Alison S.
Fargo, ND
Uppababy Mesa Car seat
February 9, 2018
This is a great car seat. It is made with quality materials. I love how easy and fast it was to install!
By Allen
Washington, District of Columbia
Loving the Mesa!
February 2, 2018
We fit it in the middle of the back seat of a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Installation was a snap, as is taking the seat in and out of the vehicle. Of course the integration with the Vista is a plus.
By rund
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Best car seat !
January 22, 2018
I love this car seat because it has the push button on the handle where its so easy to put in and take out of the stroller . It also has the infant insert which I will need when my baby comes. The price is reasonable since it includes the car base as well . Love it !
By Char
Chicago, Illinois
Great!
December 21, 2017
Great car seat! Easy to use!
ProsEasy installation Non chemical fabric Love the Henry color very stylish Compatible with vista stroller
Consnone
Best UsesWith uppababy stroller
By Ryan
Fort Worth, TX
OUTSTANDING Car Seat - LOVE IT!
December 18, 2017
After researching several car seats while we waiting for our little one - it was a no-brainer to go with the MESA. It offers all the premium features and the Henry (Blue) color is gorgeous. Matches the VISTA stroller in same color and is quite a head turner when we have the baby out. Solid product!
By Gem
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Perfect car seat!!!
December 13, 2017
I love the uppababy mesa car seat!!! The car seat is lightweight which is perfect when I have to take my daughter to her dr apps. My daughter also falls asleep I. This car seat.
ProsLightweight
By Revai
Hampton, Virginia
Shipped fast and looks amazing
November 23, 2017
Baby is due early 2018 and after a lot of research I went the MESA to go with my VISTA stroller. It looks amazing and I received it within a week. I'm excited for baby girl to use this and I feel secure about having her in it. Thanks AlbeeBaby.
By Kara L.
karaleone_@hotmail.com
Not sure if it's worth the money
November 22, 2017
I was very excited to purchase this item to be able to use it with my uppababy vista 2017 stroller. I have to admit it looks nicer in the photos than it does in person. I was disappointed with the cheap plastic handle and base. I expected something better quality and nicer looking. The great thing about this carrier is the compatibility with the stroller and the fact that when your baby falls asleep in the car seat you don't have to wake them to transfer them into the stroller. It's just an easy snap. Another positive is that it is very easy to use.
By Jen
Frisco, Texas
Best infant seat i have ever used
November 21, 2017
I bought this seat for my 4th son to go with the uppababy vista stroller. I love it! It is easy to install and very light. The fabric is so nice, really high quality materials.
By Brittany
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Great Addition to the Uppa Vista System
November 8, 2017
We purchased the MESA separate from our Vista when we were unsure if we needed an infant seat. I am so glad to have this as an addition to our travel system. It's lightweight, low profile and easy to use. You couldn't ask for a more simple install and the materials feel wonderful! Loving our MESA!
ProsLightweight Easy to install Nice fabric material
ConsOccasional struggle attaching to Vista
By Holly
Petaluma, California
Can't wait to use- love the non-toxic fabric and color
November 7, 2017
I ordered this to match my Uppababy Vista stroller in the Henry/Blue Marl color and to keep things "all in the family." I didn't want to bother with any conversion kits or anything like that. The seat looks great and I can't wait to take my little one home from the hospital in it. I love that it is a non-toxic/no-chemical option on the fabric while. My only complaint is the click-in signal or the level are red/green and my husband is color blind so he can't really see the difference on the green/red security snaps!
By Emily
Pisgah Forest, NC
Love!
November 2, 2017
Such a great carseat! Great quality and easy to setup. So far we are very happy with our purchase!
By Lana
San Diego, California
Beautiful, safe product, worth every penny
October 18, 2017
I had my first child 9 years ago. A lot had changed. UPPABABY wasn't really around then. I ordered this car seat base on a ton of research and family's feedback (my sister had a baby a year ago and had this seat in different fabric). I spent extra money to get a non-toxic seat (all of them are great but Henry has absolutely no chemicals on its cover) and I'm glad I did. The seat is very well made, easy to install and not too heavy.
ProsSafety Quality Beautiful seat Just the right size
By arlenis
Bronx, New York
In loveeee
October 16, 2017
I love how sturdy and well made this car seat is I can definitely tell it's going to be comfortable and protect my newborn when we hit the road
By Kate
Northern California
Love the Non-Toxic!
October 13, 2017
I've done a lot of research on this car seat and can't wait to use it! I'm due with twins and chose not to go with a Chicco again because I felt my son never fit in it properly in his infant stage, mostly because he was short at 17 3/4 ". My twins are expected to be preemie size and after comparing with the Chicco in the store, I feel they will fit better. Also, a huge bonus is that this car seat is non-toxic and without flame retardent! Really, a huge bonus for me! This car seat is also rated as one of the top for safety! I will update my review once babies actually use!
ProsNon-Toxic One of the Safetst on the Market Large Hood
ConsHeavy Only fits with Uppa strollers, however I've used this to my advantage and will just move babies to thier strollers which is actually better for them. Car seats should only be used for car time to help prevent chin to chest problems and issues with head growth.
Best UsesInfant to 1 Year
By Jordan
Boston, MA
Great Quality
October 12, 2017
Straight out of the box, you can see the quality of this seat and feel it's secure and will last a long time. It's also very easy to install into the car!
ProsUser friendly Comfort Style
ConsPrice
By Eliza A.
Ashburn, Virginia
Mesa
October 11, 2017
We were super happy at how easy our MESA was to install. We had a little trouble getting our baby strapped in tight enough at first, but we figured out how to loosen the strap to pull it tight enough. Otherwise everything has been so easy to use. Couldn't be happier with our seat. Its also so easy to use in our Cruz. So happy with our purchase.
ProsSuper easy to install.
By Rose
Shakopee, Minnesota
love it
October 9, 2017
we love it, easy to attached and easy to remove. it is worth it
By Kat
Clearwater, Florida
Easy to install
October 7, 2017
The car seat is very easy to set up. The manual is simple to understand and follow and very detailed.
By Reshma
Castro Valley, California
Safe and Stylish!
September 24, 2017
I'm really happy with this purchase because this car seat is sleek, lightweight, safe and looks great too! I love that it is compatible with the VISTA stroller so I don't have to wake the baby if she falls asleep in the car.
By Aislinn
Deland, Florida
LOVE
September 18, 2017
This car seat is gorgeous! Very happy with the quality and color and love that it's chemical free! It is so smooth attaching with our vista. Definitely worth the price.
By Taryn
Atlanta, Georgia
Wonderful Carseat
September 17, 2017
We absolutely love this car seat. It's beautiful and safe for my baby. Also fits perfectly with the UPPABABY strollers.
By Seung
LOMA LINDA, California
Time and energy saver
September 11, 2017
The manual is very easy to understand and follow. Very convenient to have the car seat in and out of the car by clicking one button. Also, love the color and design! We are the first time parents. We really enjoy having this car seat and strongly recommend for other parents.
By Shan927
San Lorenzo, California
UPPAbaby 2017 Car Seat
August 30, 2017
Easy to install and good fit in my car.
By Y
N.Y., NY
Easy assembly
August 20, 2017
We haven't used it yet but the seat appears sturdy and comfortable. It's easy to attach to the car and the Uppababy stroller.
By Krishna
Quincy, Massachusetts
A bit on the expesive side, but quality justifies it!
August 19, 2017
If you can get it around 230 $ during a sale or something that will be a steal, but at the 299.99$ normal price it seems a bit expensive. However, considering you need to have only two sets of adapters for rumble seats, bassinets and car seats seem pretty justified.we like the sturdiness and the extra warranty of 3 years they offer if you register the product online.
By Krishna
Quincy, Massachusetts
Need to be used to this
August 19, 2017
In the beginning, you need to understand what button will release what part, but fits perfectly with the adapter provided with the purchase.Not yet tried in the car itslef hopefully will be easy !!
By Evie
Chicago, Illinois
Awesome
August 9, 2017
Super easy to install goes perfect with uppa baby vista. Shipping was crazy fast, thanks albeebaby!!
By Dad
USA
Uppababy Mesa
August 7, 2017
Easy to install. Easy to use.
By Natasha
Connecticut
LOVE IT!
August 6, 2017
the EASIEST car seat I have had to install!! The base was so easy to install and to tighten. Car seat is so lightweight too. Shipped to me in less than 5 days!
By Leonora
Northville, Michigan
2017 Mesa
August 3, 2017
Amazing car seat! Worth the price.
By Liliya
Sunnyvale, California
UPPAbaby 2017 Mesa infant car seat / Taylor
July 31, 2017
Car seat is perfect! Delivery was fast! Thank you Albeebaby
By Ariga
Burbank, California
Best car seat
July 29, 2017
I did a lot of research proir to purchasing this product and it is exactly what i was looking for. You can use it for 2-3 years after taking out the infant inserts. Also can not go wrong with the look. Absolutely love my new uppababy car seat!
By Connor
Denver, Colorado
Looks Great & Great Quality
July 24, 2017
This car seat looks great and the quality is excellent. It's very simple to detach the car seat from the base unit in the car and the stroller.Our baby falls asleep in the car seat every time we need to drive anywhere.
Cons Somewhat heavy but that is to be expected when quality materials are being used.
By Michelle
Seattle, WA
Safety worth the extra cost
July 15, 2017
Safety features on base - level indicator and tightness indicator. The tightness indicator led me to find one latch clip had come undone, something I may not have found until many more car trips.
ProsEasy install Safety features on the base - level and tightness indicator Baby comfortable in infant seat Attractive, modern design Works beautifully with Uppababy Vista as travel system
ConsHeavier in comparison to Chicco Keyfit Straps short
By MBR08
Livingston, NJ
Great car seat
July 11, 2017
This car seat is very cushioned and fits easily into the Cruz stroller. I am very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it.
By Alma
Santa teresa, new mexico
Safe and sound
June 30, 2017
Easy to install, good buy. The fabric is very good quality and soft for the baby
By Lindsey
Memphis, TN
Awesome Product
June 30, 2017
We love this car seat and it was shipped to us so fast.
By A S.
CA
Very satisfied
June 25, 2017
Compatible with the previous year's stroller that I purchased. Very satisfied.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.