FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
146 Reviews
5
88% (128)
4
12% (17)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (146 of 146 responses)
By Kelly
Orlando, FL
Must have!!
November 18, 2020
This gave us the peace of mind when bringing home our preterm infant from the hospital. The seat comes with an insert for a smaller baby that can be removed as they grow. The base is easy to install and seat can be installed and removed with one button. Living in FL, the merino wool keeps cool with great circulation. Albee’s shipping was quick and the product was in pristine condition. Do yourself a favor and purchase!
ProsGood for smaller babies Easy to install/remove Easy to adjust the strap height Fits seamlessly into Vista
ConsN/A
Best UsesCar seat in car or on Vista stroller
By Kayley
Sarasota, Florida
Wonderful Car Seat! But keep in mind...
September 21, 2020
This car seat is so soft, comfy, and easy to install. I love keeping my baby in it. It secures very safely and I feel like I good a solid, secure install. I also found using Albee Baby to me, (yet again) such a good source! Shipping, customer service, and quality are all A+++. My only point I think some people should keep in mind with this car seat is that if you live in a hot climate or you have a baby that gets hot easily, this might not be the best choice for you. I live in Florida and I have to really make sure the AC is going good before I put my little guy in this or he gets too hot and will sweat the whole time. While visiting family in a cooler climate however, this seat was perfect and he stayed cool and dry. I don't really fault the seat so I didn't deduct a star. Just keep in mind for hot climates, the seat might be a touch stuffy.
Pros-comfy -easy to install -nice looking -easy to clean
Cons-maybe a little warm for hot climates
By Katelyn
Williamsburg, Virginia
The BEST carseat
September 10, 2020
This is the best carseat around! I am so sad we've out grown it. It is easy to install and had several safety check in place to make it simple on new parents. I can not express how great this seat is enough. The only "con" is it is HEAVY. But hey, I just look at it as a great arm workout.
By talia
New London, New Hampshire
Amazing Carseat!
August 31, 2020
We had the 2015 version for our son and are now buying a new one for our daughter! I cant wait to get the new carseat in! Love the new color options! This carseat is lighter than other ones which makes a huge difference when yous baby gets older and the seat/baby weigh 40+ lbs!
ProsLightweight Easy to Install Easy to use with uppababy stroller
By Isabel
Chesapeake, Virginia
perfect infant carseat
August 25, 2020
So cozy, comfortable and safe! I love the merino wool lining. Very happy with this careseat.
ProsSafety, material
By Alyssa
Winchester, Ca
Amazing car seat
August 18, 2020
Love love love this car seat! We just finished using it on our second baby. With both kids we used it for a full year and it still looks brand new! So easy to install and easy to keep clean.
By Samantha
Santa Cruz, California
Great car seat, especially if you have an UppaBaby stroller!
August 16, 2020
My husband and I researched extensively on car seats and this one had the best overall reviews/ratings. If you have an UppaBaby stroller, the car seat clips seamlessly to the stroller without any additional pieces required.
By Morgan
Tennessee
Love this car seat!
August 13, 2020
We have had five kids, and this car seat has been the best one we have had! Love it!!
By Lillian
Fairfax, VA
Easy to use and so sturdy!
August 13, 2020
This 2019/2020 Mesa infant car seat was compatible with our 2017 Vista. It was very easy for my husband to install and is definitely our sturdiest car seat we purchased. Does not rock or budge and the installation videos on youtube are very helpful. Interior is very soft and has not faded with 1.5 years use--we park our car in the sun. I like how the cover/sun shield is so smooth and effortless to use.
ProsInstallation Sturdiness Quality Easy to use
ConsHeavy
Best UsesInfant until 1.5 year old
By Marlene
San Clemente, CA
I’m glad I splurged!
August 4, 2020
I love my Uppababy Mesa! I was hesitant on buying this or sticking with the trustworthy Chicco Keyfit. But without a doubt, I’m glad I switched. I have nothing bad to say about this infant car seat. Happy that I can click it right into my uppababy Cruz without having to buy an adapter. Oh and I’m also in love with this color!!
By Cam
South Setauket, New York
PERFECT
July 29, 2020
Baby #2 is coming any day now and I have to say this carseat was so easy to install. The base is super secure and I love everything about it. Thank you sooo much!!
ProsLove the color and the safety of it, the base is very secure, I don't have to worry about my baby in this carseat.
By Julie
Austin, Texas
Works well - should last a long time!
July 3, 2020
This works well with the UPPAbaby stroller we purchased. Color goes with everything and baby fits comfortably at her very young age. Highly recommend. Might want lighter one for running in to store or quick errand.
By Betty
Ardmore, Pennsylvania
Love this carseat
June 11, 2020
The carseat looks good and it's not heavy at all! It is super easy to put onto the frame of Uppababy Vista.
By Mariann
Arlington, VA
Great product and can't wait to use it with my little one
June 7, 2020
I received my carseat in about a week or so and we installed it into the car with the help of some youtube videos. This took about 5-10 minutes and it was done. I was glad that I went with this company because there is no guessing with the products, it is all straight forward. I also really like the light gray fabric for the hot summer months. Really looking forward to carrying our little girl in this product in a short couple months.
Proseasy installation,
By k
new jersey
Cute and high quality
June 6, 2020
The car seat was relatively easy to install for first time mom and dads. You can tell its a high end car seat and feels like it will be super safe and secure for our new baby!
ProsEasy to install Looks great Can also snap into Vista stroller Matches vista stroller
ConsPrice
By Danielle
Kansas City, Kansas
Super light weight
June 5, 2020
Safety first! Love the light weight design and sturdy structure. Super easy to adjust and grow with baby Built in sun shade is a plus easily attaches to minu-vista and Cruz
ProsComes with an array of accessories Easy to use Light weight
ConsHaven?t found one yet
Best UsesTravel system match maker with minu,vista & Cruz
By Vitz
Cleveland
The best carseat
May 14, 2020
I love my Uppababy carseat! Its so light n so easy. Since I’m a petite mom, it’s perfect for me!! Can’t wait to use it next month!
By Abdulrhman
Williamsville, New York
Good quality
May 10, 2020
We looked to many car seats but we found that this is the best one. Love the versatility of it and ease to pop in and out of the base. Super easy to use with all uppababy stroller, Highly recommend it
By Amanda
California
Great purchase
May 6, 2020
This is our second UPPAbaby Mesa carseat, and we love it!! It is easy to install, easy to adjust straps, and comfortable for baby. We used our first Mesa seat until our daughter outgrew it and even then it was in such great condition a family member used it for her little one after! The seat connects super fast and easy to the Vista stroller as well. Over the years with our 4 children we have tried Graco and Britax but with our 4th we chose UPPAbaby and did so with our soon to be 5th because we loved it!!
By Yasmin
Michigan
Love this car seat
April 30, 2020
This car seat is not only beautiful but it’s durable as well as light weight. With my first son we used a Britax which was so bulky and heavy, it made carrying him around when he fell asleep in it so difficult. So happy we switched to the Mesa for my second son. I also love that it’s so easy to install and it’s safe.
ProsAesthetically appealing Not too heavy Easy to install
By Vlad
North Royalton, Ohio
very satified
April 26, 2020
AAA+
By Tracey
Colorado
I LOVE it!
April 19, 2020
So far so good! Baby is due soon, I’ll update later, but installing it was easy! It’s also so easy to put into the stroller! It’s light weight and a beautiful material.
By Sandy
Woburn, Massachusetts
So perfect!
April 10, 2020
Great quality and arrive early!!! Can’t wait to use it soon. Everything from color to material is soft and trusted. Easy to remove and not heavy at all. Can’t wait to order again for the stroller!!
By Stephen W.
CA
Uppababy Mesa Car Seat 2018/2019
April 1, 2020
This car seat was one of our more expensive purchased for our first baby. But, after receiving it and installing it into our Mazda. I believe strongly you get what you pay for. This is unbelievably easy to install. It took no longer than 1 min to install. The car seat itself is extremely well made. The functionality for this with the UppaBaby Vista we got as a gift is unbelievable. You can definitely make do without buying the higher-end products. But, I believe buying what works and is easier for you and your wife that is best if it's possible. Even saving your money to get this would be worth the price.
ProsSuper Easy Install High-Quality Material Best Functionality with other Uppababy Products!
ConsPrice
By Jane
Indianapolis
Ride like Royalty
March 25, 2020
This is the best car seat. Love the versatility of it and ease to pop in and out of the base. Even better is that I can easy use it with the Cruz stroller.
By Christina
Warner Robins, GA
Perfect for our family needs
February 26, 2020
We were thinking about getting a cheaper car seat, or one that will grow with our baby, but we are so happy we went with the Mesa! It fits right into our Vista Stroller, no adapters needed. This will be perfect for our growing family!
By Brian
Hicksville
Very sturdy yet easy to maneuver
February 20, 2020
The Vista is pretty hefty in terms of weight. We were a bit hesitant due to the weight and considered Cruz as an alternative. However, if you're planning on having more than one kid Vista is worth it from an expansion perspective. Also, we feel that Vista feels a lot sturdier than the Cruz. Very very happy with the purchase so far. It is worth the higher price point compared to some of the more common brands that are a few hundred dollars cheaper.
By Emily
New York
Great car seat
February 8, 2020
We ordered two of these for our soon to be born twins. They are attractive and were super easy to instal in the car. We were worried about the light grey being too light, but it’s perfect.
ProsEasy to instal Compact Attractive
By Brianna
Manhattan, Kansas
A wise investment
January 23, 2020
When doing research on what car seat to get, the Mesa kept popping up, I considered buying a cheaper car seat but I’m so glad we purchased the Mesa, its quality is unmatched and so worth the price. I will be anxiety free knowing how safe and protected my baby is in the car seat.
By Danielle
Farmington, Connecticut
Love it!
January 8, 2020
Great carseat, very safe and well-made. Easy adjustable harness and lightweight. Will use this until my daughter grows out of it.
By Anna
Watkinsville, Georgia
Unsurpassed quality
December 22, 2019
My husband and I first went with a Graco travel system when our daughter was born, because we honestly thought the higher end brands couldn’t be that much nicer to be that much more expensive. We had family and friends tell us it was worth the extra money, but we just did not believe it. Well, here we are four months later and we have sold our Graco and purchased an uppababy Vista stroller and Mesa car seat. My husband used it for the first time yesterday and when asked what he thought, he said “oh yeah”. The Mesa is high quality material, the head rest is amazing, and I swear our daughter naps better in this car seat.
By Erin
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Great purchase
December 18, 2019
Order arrived quickly and is perfect!
By May
Huntington Beach, CA
Loveeeeee it!
December 8, 2019
The car seat is very well made and easy to install. My husband had it done within minutes. So happy that the red one is on sale since that’s the color I love the most.
By JesAlana
Columbus, Indiana
Excellent quality!
December 6, 2019
This car seat is easy for me to carry (even at 8 months pregnant), and is super simple to get in and out of the car! The ladies at the hospital (who instruct you how to place the car seat, and see car seats every day) said that it was a great quality car seat!! So glad we got it!!!
By Yesenia
California
Uppababy Henry
December 5, 2019
I really enjoy our Uppababy Henry and my little boy was able to utilize it for almost two years. It was extremely convenient when I was able to move him from the car to his strollers. The main reason I bought was because at the time it was the only infant seat with no flame retardants.
ProsNo flame retardants
ConsHeavy
Best UsesWith the Uppababy strollers
By Sneha
Maryland
Best car seat
November 13, 2019
Ordered this car seat with the uppa baby vista stroller and its amazing! all connects together and dont have to worry about other attachments! Love the red color too...sticks out!
By Bermet
San Diego, California
The most comfortable car seat
October 28, 2019
Ordered this car seat in place of the cheaper one. daughter was so obviously uncomfortable in. In this one cushioning is in all the right places. I love the quality of materials and a sleek look.
By Amber
Ontario, California
Awesome!
October 27, 2019
Best car seat out there! Will not be disappointed
By Elizabeth
Meridian, Idaho
Love this car seat!
October 3, 2019
The adjustable headrest is AWESOME. Re-threading carseats is annoying so it's nice to be able to get a quick custom fit for baby. This is a great car seat all around. Looks nice, the material is soft, it's easy to install, and most importantly it's highly rated for safety. The only con would be the weight, but hey, it just means I'll get stronger over time.
By DeBo
Chicago, Illinois
Mesa infant car seat
September 14, 2019
My son & daughter-in-law have not had their baby yet. They have friends that are using this car seat & Love it. They seem to be determined this is the best purchase for the baby!
ProsVery versatile
By Gabriella
Massachusetts
Easy install
September 9, 2019
Love the carseat. One of the things I was most concerned about was installing the car seat, as so many people do it wrong and don't even know it. This couldn't have been easier. The instructions were so clear and it took me all of a few minutes to ensure that everything was locked in place. I got it checked out by the local police department and confirmed everything was good to go which gave me the confidence to install in my husband and mom's car (both took under a minute once I knew what I was doing!) Love the color of the Bryce. The car seat itself is so easy with the no rethread harness it really makes it simple for the parents to get their child fitted correctly and safely!
By Claire
Washington
Great Product!
September 5, 2019
Arrived in a timely fashion, exactly as explained/pictured. Sleek, lightweight, and perfect for our car, as we will have three car seats installed at once! This will be our third child and I am happy to finally have a baby product that I am excited to use!
By ashlee
Washington
Easiest install ever!
September 3, 2019
I love this carseat because it's so incredibly easy to install. Basically foolproof. It's also sleek looking, and has a slim profile which is great if you don't have a large back seat.
By KATIA
Greenville, South Carolina
PERFECT CAR SEAT
August 25, 2019
It works great, my son loves it. It is easy to install and the fabric is breathable. It is not the lightest car seat but it is totally worth it.
ProsSafe Comfortable for the baby Breathable
ConsA bit heavy
By Marjorie B.
Tampa, FL
Beauty & Safety Reign
August 21, 2019
This car seat is beautiful and very well made. It’s design and safety features are perfect.!
By dianna
Nogales, Arizona
Perfect!
June 8, 2019
Was going back and forth with car seats any this one was perfect. Very breathable.
By Ekaterina
Miami, FL
Perfect fit for infants and beautiful color
May 30, 2019
I bought uppababy Vista stroller in Bryce color and I was waiting for release of the same color for Mesa. I bought it immediately when it appeared in stock and I am very happy with my purchase! The color is amazing and Mesa car seat fits perfectly for my little one since she was born.
ProsColor Perfect for infants Convenient with uppababy stroller base
By Valeriya
Monroe, North Carolina
Expands as baby grows
May 10, 2019
We ordered ours and got it today, our friends have it and it looks like it fits their baby so well. Their baby was a preemie and this car seat was perfect as well
By Steven
Hayward, California
Great!
April 29, 2019
Awesome quality. Base was also very easy to install.
By Amanda
San Francisco, California
Super sturdy
April 28, 2019
Really happy with our Mesa purchase. Love how the base is so easy to install and the car seat clips in very easily. We have a small car and reaching in to put the at seat in is easy as you just wiggle it on and it pops on so securely. Only complaint is that it can be difficult to connect the car seat to our Vista sometimes. You have to line it up just right. I think the adapters on the stroller aren’t properly aligned, but that’s how the stroller came so I’m not sure how to remedy the issue.
By Wynn
Alabama
UPPAbaby Mesa
April 23, 2019
Love this car seat! Easy to adjust straps and easy to clean. My daughter was born a month early and got down to 5 lbs 8 oz when we left the hospital. The infant insert kept her nice and snug until she gained enough weight to remove that piece.
By sara
Jessup, Maryland
loved this seat!
April 19, 2019
my daughter used this seat u til she was a year. we could’ve used it longer but decided to switch to a convertible. she was comfortable and we used it with the vista. saving it for the next one !
By Justin
New York NY
Baby Seat Heaven
April 15, 2019
Easy to use and versatile solid product on the market. Bought it as a gift and they loved it.
By Ling
San Francisco
Good quality
April 7, 2019
I like the infant car seat, everything is convenient!
By Joanna
Lake Elsinore, California
My 5 pound baby
April 1, 2019
My baby was born prematurely and the baby was so tiny u thought he wouldn't fit but it came with an insert for smaller babies Wich worked great. My son is now 12 pounds and loves his car seat
By Rebecca
,
great carseat for first time parents!
March 21, 2019
we love this carseat - it fits into our stroller beautifully and is so easy to use.
By Honodel
California
Uppa baby Mesa
March 16, 2019
Really like this. Great infant seat.
By Emma
Raleigh, North Carolina
Another Great UPPAbaby product
February 22, 2019
I love how compatible the UPPAbaby products are and built with such quality, they will surely last for many children to come. The wool fabric is a plus as no flame retardants are needed!
By Tricia
Cary, North Carolina
Car seat
February 14, 2019
We love how easily the car seat clips into the stroller. It was also very easy for my husband to install correctly (we got it checked by the fire department).
ProsEasy installation
By KB
York, PA.
Car seat
February 11, 2019
Love the car seat and how it coordinates with the stroller. Awesome purchase!!
By Marcela
Chula Vista, CA
Great Infant Car Seat for Vista Stroller
February 6, 2019
I have the 2015 Vista Stroller and purchased this car seat for my second child. love how easy it is to remove and apply. Very safe and can grow with the child.
By Ling
VENICE, California
Solid and pretty
February 2, 2019
We have used this car seat since little one was born. Solid structure and nice fabric material. Easy to plug onto our Cruz stroller. I personally love this heather blue color a lot.
By Bryan
Los Angeles
Fantastic
January 9, 2019
Excellent car seat!
By Bryan
Los Angeles
Awesome
November 25, 2018
Excellent car seat
By Adrienne
Astoria, New York
Great car seat
November 16, 2018
We have the Vista double stroller and it just made life so much easier to have a car seat that was compatible. So easy to install, easy to move in and out of the stroller. Easy to adjust buckle. Everything about it is easy.
By Maribel
New Jersey
Love it!
November 14, 2018
We love this car seat! We were debating between this and the Nuna Pipa, but decided on the Uppababy Mesa. Mostly because of it’s convenience features & compatibility with the UPPAbaby Vista stroller.
By Dara
Miami Beach, Florida
Great car seat!
October 11, 2018
This car seat was very easy to install and is very easy to use with tha UppaBaby Vista stroller. Love it! Love the color Jordan.
ConsA bit costly.
By Rebecca
Philadelphia
Best Car Seat
September 2, 2018
After a lot of research on car seat safety, we decided on the Mesa (a second time) and couldn't be happier. We absolutely LOVE UppaBaby products and this car seat is no exception. It fits I to our Vista stroller without adapters and is lighter than the Mesa we bought for my first son a few years ago.
By Christina
Oxford, Massachusetts
Love this Mesa Infant Car Seat!
July 29, 2018
Excellent quality! The Henry (Blue Marl) color contains no flame retardants which is the one of the most important reasons why I bought this particular infant car seat! Love it!
By Mike
Fort Leavenworth
Easy to Use
July 22, 2018
The car seat is easy to use and install. I was able to install the base in less than 2 minutes, and it transitions from the stroller very easily. Highly recommend!
By Lindsey
Billings, Montana
Obsessed
July 19, 2018
Just got my Vista stroller and my Mesa infant car seat to use together and have to say I’m so impressed by this brand! The fabric and structure of these products is top notch and gives such piece of mind when placing your child in them. Installing into my vechile was a breeze and using with the stroller was so easy! It’s amazing knowing that if babe falls asleep I can just transfer from one place to other without having it wake her! This seat is a bit on the pricy side but I used the rewards I got from my vista purchase which made it super reasonable, plus no adaptors needed! So happy with this purchase
ProsWorks well with Vista stroller, easy installation, gorgeous fabric, safety & piece of mind, not super heavy
ConsPrice ( but I used rewards so it was so reasonable)
Best UsesInfant, with UPPABaby strollers
By Julia
yabanditka@yahoo.com
Great Car Seat
July 11, 2018
This car seat was very easy to install and is very easy to use with tha UppaBaby Vista stroller. Love it!
By Nophar H.
New York
Love this car seat
July 7, 2018
We bought it two weeks ago fir our new baby boy and we love it. We have the UPPAbaby Cruz and the fact it works with it and si easy to carry and use is amazing. Also we love the blueish color.
By Jane G.
jgin76@yahoo.com
Very easy to install and use
July 6, 2018
Great car seat and hassle free to install and to use with uppababy stroller!! Great for newborn.
ProsInstallation in car is super easy
By Kasia
Park City, Utah
Perfect car seat! Easy instal!
June 29, 2018
We love this car seat! This is our fourth car seat over the years and is by far the easiest to instal! The car seat is lightweight and works flawlessly with the uppababy stroller systems. We love the non toxic fabric used and would highly recommend this to anyone!
By Mariela
Phoenix, az
I feel safe & secured
June 9, 2018
I bough this because it went with my favorite stroller, the Uppababy vista. It totally met my expectations and I am very happy with my purchase, I can't wait to have my newborn use it soon!
By Sean
Orlando, Florida
Amazing Car Seat
May 16, 2018
Compared to our first Graco, this is far more superior. Seat has great cushion along with adjustable head and easy click access. Even the belt has a wrap cushion so it doesn't get too tight on my baby's shoulders. Love Uppababy products!
By Amin O.
Chicagi, illinois
Amazing items
May 2, 2018
We liked very much, easy and confortable in use, looks very nice, and we feel very safe when we drive our child with us.
By Yufei
Sunnyvale, California
Great product
April 29, 2018
Very safe and easy to install.
By Cindy
Jersey City, New Jersey
works well on uppababy vista
April 23, 2018
At first we try to get a second hand car seat from friends, but it is close to expiration date. Then we decided to buy a new one. For stroller, we choose uppababy vista, this works well on it. You don't need to wake up your baby, you can just carry the basket. And this is a must when you got discharge from hospital
By Maria
Doral, Florida
Great car seat
April 20, 2018
Easy to install and easy to clean. Also love the fact that you can move your baby from your car to the stroller without interrupting her
By Erika
Puyallup, wa
Love uppababy
April 18, 2018
We have the vista, Cruz, and gluxe so it only made sense to get the Mesa. Our son doesnt arrive until July but we have already played around with this and it easily attaches to our strollers and the no re-thread height adjustment is amazing. So far so good. I will update my review when we actually start using it.
By Ann
SAN DIEGO, California
Excellent car seat for first time parents!
April 18, 2018
Very easy to use and love that it is one of the more natural ones on the market! Very easy to clean and fits newborns like a glove as well as grows with the baby nicely. Fairly lightweight and super easy to use with the UppaBaby Vista!
By s h.
virginia beach, va
finally a non toxic car seat
April 7, 2018
Thrilled to have a chemical free car seat!
By Ellie
powell, Ohio
I like this car seat
March 31, 2018
My husband wanted to buy this uppababy and I am satisfied with his choice. This is realy easy to install and easy to carry.My son sleeps so well in this carseat. It is secure but bit heavy.
By Kevin
Norfolk, Virginia
The perfect Car Seat
March 26, 2018
We searched high & low for a Car Seat and Travel System that would fit our needs and we found it! This UPPAbaby Mesa Car seat integrates seamlessly with our UPPAbaby Vista Stroller and the entire set is absolutely amazing!
By Chris
Louisiana
Best car seat in the market !
March 25, 2018
After reviewing most car seats available we finally settled on this one!Its safe, practical, cozy and mostly easily manageable. No need to spend a lot of time to install and uninstall.We also loved the guarantee that comes with it. The material is perfect for babies all year long!
By Belinda
Kemptville, Ontario
Upcoming grandchild
March 25, 2018
East to operate. Attractive. Easy to use with Cruz stroller.
By Victoria
Texas
SO classy and easy
March 24, 2018
I haven't had my baby yet so hopefully she loves it as much as I do! It is so easy to adjust the straps and it goes perfect with the Vista stroller. It is a little bit heavy but I don't mind... I need to get my biceps back after she is born!!!
By Rayna
San Diego, California
Easy Install & Easy to Use
March 23, 2018
Very easy to install (just a few clicks as the official video shows). Compatible with Uppababy Stroller - everything is just one click away.
By Hennadiy
Centennial, Colorado
Not disappointed!
March 18, 2018
Great car seat for infant!
ProsEasy to install and removed from the car. We liked how it is works with our Vista strolle.
ConsPrice,but it is very very good build car seat
By Bryan
Los Angeles
Awesome!
March 9, 2018
Fantastic car seat
By Melissa
Wolfforth, TX
Love it
March 3, 2018
This car seat is nice and easy to install. Baby fits well. Not sure if we like it more than britax but it works with the vista stroller and thats a plus.
By Cherie
Sherman Oaks, California
Love this car seat!
February 9, 2018
Love how easy this seat is to use! Super easy to install!
By Alison S.
Fargo, ND
Uppababy Mesa Car seat
February 9, 2018
This is a great car seat. It is made with quality materials. I love how easy and fast it was to install!
By Allen
Washington, District of Columbia
Loving the Mesa!
February 2, 2018
We fit it in the middle of the back seat of a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Installation was a snap, as is taking the seat in and out of the vehicle. Of course the integration with the Vista is a plus.
By rund
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Best car seat !
January 22, 2018
I love this car seat because it has the push button on the handle where its so easy to put in and take out of the stroller . It also has the infant insert which I will need when my baby comes. The price is reasonable since it includes the car base as well . Love it !
By Char
Chicago, Illinois
Great!
December 21, 2017
Great car seat! Easy to use!
ProsEasy installation Non chemical fabric Love the Henry color very stylish Compatible with vista stroller
Consnone
Best UsesWith uppababy stroller
By Ryan
Fort Worth, TX
OUTSTANDING Car Seat - LOVE IT!
December 18, 2017
After researching several car seats while we waiting for our little one - it was a no-brainer to go with the MESA. It offers all the premium features and the Henry (Blue) color is gorgeous. Matches the VISTA stroller in same color and is quite a head turner when we have the baby out. Solid product!
By Gem
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Perfect car seat!!!
December 13, 2017
I love the uppababy mesa car seat!!! The car seat is lightweight which is perfect when I have to take my daughter to her dr apps. My daughter also falls asleep I. This car seat.
ProsLightweight

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.