Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
53 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
91% (48)
4 Star
9% (5)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
100%
of Reviewers
Recommend
The perfect stroller!
By Catheriene
from Syracuse, New York
on November 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
My only regret is not buying this stroller sooner! We love our Cruz and my daughter has never been happier to stroll. Love the option to change seat direction and the large basket.
obsessed
By Mary C.
from Stoneville, North Carolina
on October 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller! It's so light and easy to travel with. Highly recommend!
Cons
  • A little on the smaller side
Very smooth
By Chong
from Dallas
on September 9, 2021
Verified Buyer
We love our uppababy cruz it is a smooth ride and our baby seems to love riding in it too.
Like it
By Svetlana
from Aventura, Florida
on February 22, 2021
Verified Buyer
Like it
Best stroller!
By Chalayne
from Sacramento, California
on February 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
Not only is it pretty, but it’s the most versatile stroller out there. We loved that we could change out the seat, the direction, the incline, the sunshades are all built into the seat, and most importantly the handle extends for my very tall husband. We love this stroller!
Pros
  • Attractive
  • Customizable
Cons
  • Larger
Love my Cruz!
By Briana
from Colorado
on October 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have used our Cruz so much, and absolutely love it! Basket is amazing. Love the recline and facing options.
Great Stroller!
By Claire
from Lexington, KY
on September 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
After my very used Uppababy Vista’s seat snapped in half, I needed a new stroller. I wasn’t dying to pay Uppababy prices, but when I saw this one one sale I went for it. I’m so glad. It’s such a smooth ride. My daughter loves it and the recline feature is fantastic. It also looks so nice! I am in love with the leather accents.
Customer Images
2018 Stroller
By Kim
from York Beach Maine
on June 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
My daughter was coming to maine for the summer so I bought the same stroller she has in NC to have here. Great price on this one because UPPA baby is upgrading the model. Can’t rave enough about this stroller and the companion car seat.
Customer Images
So cute
By Kelli
from Zionsville, IN
on June 13, 2020
Verified Buyer
Stands out as stylish. Large basket. Wish it had a cup holder is my main con
GORGEOUS & SMOOTH
By LL_cool_rayy
from Arizona
on June 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
I LOVE THIS!! It’s so beautiful, easy to assemble alone and it glides so smooth! Easy and durable! Shown in the bassinet feature but slightly elevated while I was playing with it after set up! BUY THIS! It’s incredible!!
Customer Images
Very happy with this stroller
By Maddie
from Washington, DC
on May 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use, arrived very quickly and was super easy to assemble
Buen cochecito
By Yessenia
from New York, NY
on May 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
Enamoda de uppababy cruz toda una chuleria
The best stroller out there
By Samuel
from ONTARIO, California
on May 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
Well made stroller light weight easy to fold it’s so easy to put together definitely recommend
Pros
  • Easy to use
Cons
  • None
Beautiful and functional
By Stephanie
from Humble, Texas
on May 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great full-featured stroller that’s reasonably light to life in and out of the car. This stroller is the same great quality you’d expect from Uppababy at a great price! Note: Uppababy has come out with the new V2 Cruz, but the basket and wheels are bigger so the whole stroller is heavier. I prefer this to the new one for its lighter frame and smaller profile.
Customer Images
Best stroller!!
By Camila
from Burlington, Vermont
on May 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
Sleek, light and easy to open close - love it
Best stroller ever!
By Kelly
from Indiana
on May 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
We originally purchased a City Mini GT2 but hated how wide the rear wheels were which made it so difficult to get through doorways, shopping and even walking on certain sidewalks. We went ahead and purchased the Cruz and are so happy! It’s stable but perfect side for everyday activities. Stylish and easy to travel with. Couldn’t be more happy!
Easy to use!
By Kelly
from SC
on April 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is much easier to get in and out of my car compared to my old one!
Pros
  • Lightweight
Cons
  • White fabric is likely to get dirty
Love this stroller
By Monica
from Monett, Missouri
on April 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
I just received my stroller and holy cow it's beautiful in person! I love all the bells and whistles that come with it and all the optional accessories. I will be ordering some of those soon. Very easy to assemble, I haven't had my baby yet so haven't tested out the ride (other than all over my living room) and it's so much smoother than any other stroller I've had in the past (former Graco stroller user). Cannot wait to put it to use!
Customer Images
Just got it today!
By Bianca G.
from Queens N.Y.
on April 15, 2020
I order it Sunday trough Amazon cause I was lazy, and I had the card on file with them! But it came from Abee! Awesome stroller, not all that crazy about the color...but my baby boy loves it, I got it early in the morning and we have been out twice already! ALBEE IS AWESOME..HERD SOME NEGATIVE STUFF FROM OTHER BUYERS...BUT FOR ME JUST AMAZING...I WOULD DEFINITELY SEND EVERYONE I KNOW THERE! 5 STARS...AND THANK YOU ,BEAUTIFUL STROLLER ITS LIKE A JEWEL
Customer Images
Well made, not too heavy, easy to fold for storage
By Henry's P.
from Kirkland, Washington
on February 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
Well constructed, easy to fold and light enough to easily load into my vehicle. I think of all the strollers I looked at, this had the feature most useful to me (light, adjustable seating positions, adjustable handlebar, easy access storage basket, large rear wheels, compatible with my Maxi-Cosi car seat using adapters and, using the SnugSeat accessory, good for newborn to 50lbs).
Pros
  • Quality
  • Flexibility
  • Lightweight
  • Price
  • Ease of use
Cons
  • They don't make it in Denny Red anymore.
Love it
By Amanda
from Denver, Colorado
on January 27, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought it ahead of baby, but putting it together was super easy and it drives around like a champ. The basket underneath is a great size. The adjustable handle height makes it comfortable to push and is great for me (5’4) AND my husband (6’4). I was worried about not getting the 2020 model, but I love this one and am very glad we got it. The blue color is very pretty, similar to a denim look.
Pros
  • Attractive, moves well, sturdy, easy to use
Great stroller
By SH
from Fairfax, Virginia
on January 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
Light, easy to handle and fold!
Deserved the money
By Jie
from San Jose, California
on December 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use. My mom like it most
High Quality With Style
By ggmac
from East Texas
on September 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller so much! It turns like a dream! Easy to adjust and to add baby car seat as well!
Pricey, but beautiful
By Gracie M.
from Austin, TX
on July 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
Easy installation. My 6 year old helped assemble it, since I couldn't bend over. Glides moothly, and the color is beautiful.
Love it!!
By Kay
from Bartlett, Tennessee
on July 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
We LOVE this stroller! Being able to have the child face the parent without the car seat is our favorite feature.
Best stroller ever!
By Jtan
from Hayward, California
on May 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
My daughter has been using this stroller ever since she was a newborn, and now that she's a toddler, she enjoys riding her stroller. I love the extra large basket where we can store a lot of stuff - diaper bag, Mommy's bag, Daddy's bag and so much more!
Love the stroller very much
By emeraldyanyan
from california daly city
on March 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
It is light and very beautiful, i love it very much
Fantastic
By Jennifer
from Staten Island, New York
on March 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
It’s a great stroller. Really easy to push. Tires are a great plus.
Great option for a smaller stoller
By Kelly
from LOS ANGELES, California
on January 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought this stroller for the baby's grandparents who help watch him. We have the Vista and grandma wasn't comfortable with the bigger size of it. She loves the Cruz.
Awesome
By nancy g.
from California
on January 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love the company they were very helpful.
Great quality and good looking
By JP
from Oakland, California
on December 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great stroller, very easy to setup and rolls very smoothly. Looks very nice. Albee Baby shipped it very quickly and in perfect condition.
Love This Stroller
By Kelly P.
from Costa Mesa, CA
on November 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
We purchased this stroller to replace our old one for our new baby. It rides so smooth, is so easy to maneuver, and is really lightweight. The leather accents are so nice and the Gregory fabric color is perfect for a boy/girl! Definitely recommend.
good quality
By Pauline
from Milpitas, California
on November 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
Smooth and easy to fold. May takes up some spaces in the trunk. I always dine out with my baby in her stroller, and it can fits most restaurants spaces.
I love it!
By Bozena
from Washington, Maryland, VA (DMV) area
on October 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was debating between Uppababy Vista and Cruz. Ultimately I chose Cruz. It is more compact, light, easy to maneuver around city, restaurants, busy sidewalks... and not to forget -cheaper. If you don't need conversion for two kids, I would recommend this stroller if you live in urban and suburban area. This stroller rides smoothly, and is easy to get in and out of car. My Nuna Pipa Infant car seat was easy to install with Maxi-Cosi adopter. The handles of stroller are adjustable and the bottom basket holds a lot of items. Both parents are very happy with this stroller.
Pros
  • Compact, light, smooth, adjustable handles, basket is high capacity, compatible with many infant car seats.
Best Uses
  • for Urban and suburban areas.
Cons
  • Accessories are priced high. Not for off road (grass/gravel).
So smooth
By Fig
from Dallas
on August 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love our new stroller! It’s super smooth and very pretty. My 3 year really enjoys the piggyback and my 3 month old falls asleep as soon as I put her in the stroller.
Love
By Cassie
from Glasgow, Kentucky
on August 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love our Cruz! The push is so amazing and I love that the seat lays all the way back for nap time. I can’t wait to see how it accommodates my LO as she gets older!
Wonderful lightweight stroller
By Laura
from California
on July 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love how lightweight and compact this stroller is, while still having a large basket and super comfortable seat. We can recline it fully, face us, or face out. It also looks very chic. Overall, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Large basket
  • Folds compact
  • Comfortable
Love the stroller
By Lily
from San Diego
on March 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
Well made and very easy to maneuver. I love that I can turn the seat around to see mu baby.
Easy use and great quality stroller
By Megan M.
from Philadelphia, PA
on March 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller! I was deciding between this and the vista and I'm so glad I went with the Cruz! Its such a nice stroller, the wheels are great and the stroller glides without effort even with a heavy toddler! The basket underneath is so big and easily accessible and I love that you can easily adjust the seat to 4 different positions with one lever. Folding is so easy and we love that once its folded its able to stand up on its own. Everything about the stroller is just easy and theyve really just thought of every convenience! I've ordered from Albee baby a couple of times now and have had great experiences, the items always comes quickly and packagaged nicely!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Easy to fold
  • Large storage basket
  • Adjust to laying down position easily
  • Easy to maneuver
  • Great value for the price
Cons
  • You need to buy a cup holder separately
Great stroller
By Eleni
from Pennsylvania
on March 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
So happy with this purchase. The quality of the Product, the price, and the shipping. Thank you Albee baby. This was my first time ordering from your site but certainly not the last.
Uppababy Cruz
By Elisabeth
from Cincinnati
on March 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller! Lightweight, stylish and practical. Lots of storage underneath and even compatible with other car seats. Adjustable handlebars makes it great for taller moms like me. The handlebar has a comfortable grip that fits in the palm of your hand; I found a lot other strollers have this weird edge. I would buy it again, even so it is on the more expensive side. But I always wanted the nicer, modern, sporting look instead of old school stroller.
Pros
  • Adjustable handlebars
  • Storage basket
Best Uses
  • I wouldnâ‚"t go hiking with it but hey, it is still a stroller 🜓
Cons
  • If you fly a lot you have to take the stroller apart ( just learned that) to fit it in a bag- downside if you fly alone
Best stroller!
By Ellen
from Fountain Valley, California
on March 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
I've tried multiple strollers and the Uppababy wins overall. The maneuverability on it is top notch! It rides like a dream and can be steered with one hand. It never tips over like other strollers if you hang your diaper bag or shopping bags on. The storage basket is HUGE and so easy to access. The rumble seat can be adjusted however you like, rear facing forward facing, any degree any you want for your little one to sleep or be upright. You wont regret it!
Very useful for our kid
By Mg
from Glendale, CA
on February 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
Our son is already 5yrs old, and he's very special. He was diagnosed with global developmental delay. At 5, I have to find a stroller that will be helpful to him. As I see this stroller which can be used till the kid is 50lbs, I was happy. He really likes it especially with his feet up. And a chance to face me in case he had tantrums while in the stroller.
Greatest stroller ever!
By Elizabeth
from Ridgefield Park NJ
on January 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have been through 2 strollers. I was so tired of the bulky, plastic type strollers that were so hard to maneuver. Then a friend recommends the UppaBaby. It was the best decision ever. Yes, the price point is high. But it is worth the money. Its so sturdy yet so easy to maneuver around. Easy to fold. Easy to open. My baby girl loves it. I would definitely recommend!!!!
Customer Images
Pros
  • Easy maneuvering
  • Easy fold
  • Sturdy
Cons
  • None!
Cruz Stroller
By Holly W.
from San Francisco, California
on December 28, 2017
Verified Buyer
Very nice looking, but a little hard to break down, especially if you have the seat facing the other way. You have to turn it facing out in order to close it fully, which can get a little annoying. Other than that, a great stroller!
Easy order process and great stroller
By Kat
from Clearwater, Florida
on October 7, 2017
Verified Buyer
AlbeeBaby made it simple to order and the shipping was quick. The stroller is easy to fold/carry and is easy to put together.
Love it!
By strawberrylc
from Chino Hills, CA
on September 17, 2017
Verified Buyer
I have triplets so I bought both the Vista (used as a double stroller) and the Cruz. I love both strollers! I got the Henry for Vista and Gregory for Cruz. The description both say blue marl but the color are actually a little bit different, Henry is blueish and Gregory is greyish, but I don't mind the slight difference because both colors look really great!
Everything we wanted in a stroller
By NICHELLE
from Chicago, Illinois
on September 9, 2017
Verified Buyer
Rearfacing (great for child with medical needs), easy to manuever, great build quality, easy to fold (no hurky jerky fold like Baby jogger or britax), huge storage, and it looks beautiful. Love it. I wish it was cheaper and that the bassinet was included and was collapsible but those are my only nit picks. Well that and a smaller fold would always be appreciated.
Love it
By Pipes
from Ocean Springs, ms
on September 6, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love the look and feel of this stroller. Very easy to maneuver. A tad heavy though.

Page 1 of 2
1