FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
77 Reviews
5
79% (61)
4
9% (7)
3
9% (7)
2
3% (2)
1
0% (0)
91% Recommend this product (70 of 77 responses)
By LI
Walnut, CA
i like it!five star!
November 16, 2018
i like it!five star!
By Pavlina
Irvine, CA
beautiful
March 25, 2018
we love it; super modern and practical
By Majimi
New York NY
Xplory
November 25, 2017
One of my favorite features is that the stroller is so high which means I'm not bending over too far to pick up my baby. It's also great if you're at a restaurant (all material on the stroller is washable) because you don't need to get a high chair. It's just all around great quality and super stylish.
By prams_love
Wales, United Kingdom
Amazing Pram!
November 1, 2017
I love this pram! It is a really good pram for a new born. I love walking in the park with it. It feels sturdy and solid. Zzzz.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TinaMac
Belfast, United Kingdom
TOP MARKS FOR STYLE, LOSES OUT ON BEING PRACTIACAL
October 31, 2017
This pram is a gorgeous looking pram and incredibly easy to push, and I'm afraid that is where it ends. I can only liken it to carrying a hospital bed around with you ? And the concealed shopping bag makes you feel like a shop lifter. But show stopping to look at !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nishi
Qatar
Good but bulky !
October 20, 2017
It is a comfortable pram for baby but it is bulky and can only fit in cars with wider boot. Even while travelling it's cumbersome. Given a second chance I wouldn't buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Washington, DC, United States
The ultimate stroller
September 4, 2017
We bought the Xplory years ago after an extensive research for a stroller that would grow with our child. It is lightweight, easy to navigate, caters to baby's needs (nap time, mealtime when dining out) and parents' too (adjustable height and handle bar). It is not the typical stroller and can be a bit pricey; however, I can guarantee that it will definitely serve the purpose for years to come. Well worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
Seattle, Washington
Trendy and Sturdy Stroller
August 13, 2017
I bought this stroller for my cousin's newborn. She loves it! It is very trendy and eye-catching and sturdy. The size is on the bigger side (it takes up all her trunk space). So if you have a compact car, research the dimensions to make sure it fits into your car.
By Hyeon Y.
Alabama
Sleek design, wheels are smooth
December 15, 2016
I like this product very much. Albee provided the best price. I used this twice. The wheels are smooth and I love the design.
ConsHeavy.
By Luca
Undisclosed
Fashionable but quality does not match the price
October 11, 2016
If you want all mom eyes staring at you when passing by Stokke Xplory is the right stroller. It has definetely the best design and it's easy to fold and open up.It is easy to maneuver and the eye contact you can have with the baby is excellent. On the other side the durability it is not at the level you expect for the price for the product: the paint on the handle peel off immediately: wedding ring, nails any minimal contact add a scratch to the handle. The head cover when pulled to maximum extension springs back to previous position after every little bump, waking up the baby every single time. It is a beautiful product but from a luxury good i expected better quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mayram
Los Angeles, CA, United States
The worst bassist for infants
October 11, 2016
I'm giving 2 stars just for disign and the rest is not convenient ( First of all wheels are not easy to turn and one big wheel came from manufactury diffective. It drives as eight instead of straight. Second problem is a bassinet. It's small and strange shape. My baby needs to hold open his legs for having enough space. Because they have a divider in the middle off stroller on legs' side. The bassinet goes down on baby's head side. Because of this my baby screams in the stroller. Finally the inconvenient small storage bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thomas
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Stroller
July 12, 2016
I bought this product after my wife's prior experience wirh her niece and very satisfied so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whatever
Brooklyn, NY
More practical than it seems!
July 11, 2016
I bought the Xplorry because I loved the way it looked. I knew I was giving up on practicality - doesn't fold easily, not much storage space, etc - but bought it anyway. It's four months now and I'm glad to say I was wrong. The pouch in front holds plenty of stuff and although it took some time, folding became quite easy for me. Also, the quality is really superb. Even under a lot of weight from bags, the handle still works like new, the wheels are still perfect, and it feels so sturdy! Thank you Stokke!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By r_b_
New York, NY, United States
Great stroller
June 1, 2016
This strollers is very light to handle. I'm in love with it. Very easy to manage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By r_b_
New York, NY, United States
Great stroller
June 1, 2016
This strollers is very light to handle. Im in love with it. Very easy to manage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Great features, and functionality
May 20, 2016
The smoothest ride, and definite head turner when out and about with the babe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msmila85
New York, NY, United States
Great features
May 7, 2016
I brought this 4 months ago and I'm so happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay2016
Jersey City, NJ, United States
So comfortable for the Baby!
May 3, 2016
I love everything about this stroller. I bought the carry cot extra and my little one loves it and takes some great naps on our walks outside. Even if it's cold, I feel like she is so warm and cozy in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gilkam
Orlando, FL, United States
Love it
May 3, 2016
I love my stroller! It's amazing and you are able to use it for any stage of the babies life! Just wish it was easier to close and open ibut besides that I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymama23
Newport News, VA, United States
Love, love, love Stokke!
May 3, 2016
I researched dozens of different strollers and car carrier seats and I'm glad I chose Stokke for my baby boy. I have the Stokke Xplory stroller in black melange and the Stokke Pippa Nuna car seat. I can't even begin to tell you how convenient and easier my life is just taking the carrier onto the stroller base. Such a great investment for my son and I recommend this travel system to everyone. The design itself is fabulous and I get compliments on it every where we go. I love how your baby is elevated and facing you so you van have extra bonding. I truly love Stokke!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desi
California, United States
The best
May 3, 2016
I bought this for my LO and as a first time mommy i love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
Auburn, Wa
Light , stylish stroller
March 31, 2016
The stroller is really nice and light, it's a little confusing first how to work with the stroller but after a few try's it good. I can't wait to use this stroller for our baby girl.
By Marce
Florida
The best stroller
March 11, 2016
This is an unique & beautiful stroller! We are in love! can't wait for our baby to arrive.
ProsColor, design, size.
By Andxoxo
L A, CA, United States
Super smooth
February 12, 2016
I love the stroller it is super smooth and my baby loves it as well the only problem is that when you close it and actually still is very big it fits and that wrong but it takes more space in the trunk. I would definitely recommend this stroller but probably either for event or a minivan this way you have a little more room in the trunk for other stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PCP
Miami Beach, FL, United States
So so...
February 12, 2016
We started to used the stroller about 16 weeks ago and we are sending it for repair already ... Being one of the most expensive strollers sold at this moment I wanted to believe that quality and customer satisfaction was going to be outstanding but I am very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lil
Auburn, WA, United States
Love the style
February 3, 2016
I bought this stroller for my first born and I love it! It has great features. I like how you can easily adjust the height of the seat! I love the looks of it. I get compliments on it all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erick
Yuma, Ariz, United States
stunning
February 3, 2016
this is our second xplory. this has more easier adjustment same awesome feel as all the stoke products. if you like your older xplory this is just better at everything like folding, materials, fabrics, ride along board, product bag. just amazing stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RichardH
Arizona, United States
Great for traveling
February 2, 2016
We purchased this because the reviews said it was good to travel with and we were not disappointed. Liked how well it handles in tight areas and how our daughter sits up nice and high and can see everything that is going on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chriscraig73
Spokane, WA, United States
Baby loves it!
February 2, 2016
We purchased this stroller about 3 months ago and it has completely transformed our walking experience. Our baby loves to look at his parents while he strolls. Our previous stroller was good quality, but faced outwards only. Our baby would only tolerate that riding position for about 20 minutes. Now we can go to the store, on walks, etc. for hours and our baby enjoys every minute. The stroller is of very high quality and well thought out. It is exceedingly expensive, but we were not able to find anything similar for less money. We know that we'll get years of use out of this stroller. The added enjoyment of long family outings makes the investment worthwhile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seagal
Seattle, WA, United States
Great stroller, abysmal instructions
February 2, 2016
The stroller gets 4 stars. I love the maneuverability of it and the ability to make it more compact. I've run into a repeated issue with trying to get the wheel base to collapse - it's actually quite difficult and at times I haven't been able to get it to collapse. I haven't tried the seat it came with, I've been using the car seat. My little one did not like the cot at all, and cried anytime we tried to put her in it. The instructions are not clear at all. They've provided them in about 7 million languages, but they neglected to include vital information. I've had to take to you tube and the kindness of strangers in order to know how to use most of the features or adjust things. Don't count on the instruction manual for anything helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cal
New York City, NY, United States
I like but not good shock absorbent for the street
February 2, 2016
The stroller is good and has great features but not made for the NYC sidewalks. My wheels are beginning get worn out and when we use we / our baby feels every bump on the sidewalk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie 8.
Sacramento, CA, United States
very happy
February 2, 2016
after many months of thinking I purchased xplory. this stroller is the best I saw so far! fabrics are awesome, quality and color are outstanding! I'd buy it again for sure. it is a good investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystal
TX, United States
Luxury on wheels
February 1, 2016
My 8th month old has been riding in style and receiving compliments from the beginning. I love our stroller and feel it was worth every penny. We've shopped, walked, vacuumed the house, and sat in a clean spot at every restaurant because of our Stokke stroller. The height is unparalleled. The two attachments for seating offer variety perfect for every age and stage. Our stroller will be in prime condition for eventual baby #2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queens
Costa Mesa, CA
Best stroller
December 25, 2015
I choose Beige Melange, a very nice color for both girls and boys. Albee baby provide the Best offer online at price $857 compared with Amazon's $1586. Don't hesitate to buy this beautiful and high and stable stroller for your baby. He/she must love this!
By Holden M.
New York, New York
Stroller
December 3, 2015
I'm a 19 year old dad and this is perfect! it was a reach with the price (ouch) but my partner and I found that the addition of the umbrella sold us. Great buy.
By diana
east brunswick, NJ
stroller
September 3, 2015
i received this item within 3-4 days of ordering..and i love itit is is beautiful and very comfterable, defiantly will be ordering more items here for my baby
By Mommybornfree
MD
Hands down, my best purchase ever!
August 1, 2015
Of course I made sure to read all reviews and watch as many videos as possible on YouTube before I made my decision to get a Stokke stroller. From my research, I was torn between getting the 4moms origami or the Stokke Explory. However it didn't take me long to make my choice....the Explory wins on so many levels so it ended up being an easy pick. Just so many pros than cons compared to the Origami. The main thing that spoke to me about the Explory is the fact that seat can be front or back facing and the height adjustment is very appealing as well. Quality is also very important, the Stokke Explory is very well made with sturdy parts. In general, Stokke exceeded my expectation and for the price, it's very well worth it. And how can I forget the $200 gift certificate!!!!! Who does that??!! Albeebaby doesœ".....I'm so happy I found this website, now I can't wait to receive my Stokke car seat that is worth $349 but I paid only $149!!!!!!! Thanks Albeebaby.com
By Darya
Sacramento, CA
Great stroller!
July 22, 2015
I absolutely love my Stokke Xplory. Its a very smooth ride. I love the fact that you are able to adjust the seat height as well as the handle height. The design is very sleek. Easy to put together and vice versa. Footrest is adjustable, plus you have a couple add ons you can get like the cup holder and car seat adaptors. Great high end stroller.
By Rommy
The Woodlands, Tx
I love this stroller
June 22, 2015
I love the fact of the height you can use it as a high chair were ever you go and I also love you can use facing forward or backward. I even used it instead of a bassinet for my newborn.
By Ashley
Suffolk, VA
Unimpressed
June 4, 2015
I will be the one contrary reviewer here and admit that I dislike the Xplory. The learning curve on the stroller is huge, and for something so expensive, I expect an easier folding process. The amount of room it takes up in a vehicle trunk is ridiculous, and it doesn't do well on uneven terrain (not just off road, it doesn't even jump cracks in sidewalks well). I think if you live strictly in the city and don't ever take the Stokke apart, it might please you, but if you live a more mobile life I don't find it at all practical. And forget air travel with it - I can only imagine the nightmare.
ProsReceive lots of compliments on design
ConsDifficult fold, large folded size
Best UsesUrban life
By jianan
city of Industry, CALIFORNIA
E-...%<
May 29, 2015
"tm'tœ"E'%"-Etmœ"'"<E,
By Carol
New Taipei City, Taiwan
Attract attention
May 12, 2015
Love stokke xplory so much! It's a good stroller.
By debin
New Castle, Delaware
love it!!!
April 21, 2015
it's easy to install. and the stroller is in pretty good quality! I love it. can't wait using it.
By Jose
, Washington DC
say good bye to high chairs in a restaurant
April 10, 2015
I love to go out for lunch and dinner, one thing that i no longer need now is a highchair for my little one, I do recommend to get the cup holder #cityliving #mybabyisafootie
Proslove that it can set set facing in our out at a high of the ground
Consits not the most portable the seat and the frame need to detach to be stored, I would not recommend traveling with it on a plain
Best Usesout for a stroll in the park, eating out, city life
By Lina
Chicago, IL
LOVE MY STOKKE XPLORY
April 2, 2015
LOVE THE STROLLER! SUPER FAST SHIPPING!
By Anacarolina
Quogue, New York
Amazing Stroller!
March 11, 2015
We bought our Stokke Xplory about 5 and a half years ago. At the time family and friends thought we were crazyafter all it is expensive. But we went ahead and bought it anyway. Our son experiences Down syndrome and uses american sign language as his primary form of communication. This stroller allows us to talk with our child more closely than if he was in a typical stroller and lower to the ground. This being said the stroller is going on it's 6th year of operation and is still in excellent shape. He still fits very comfortably in the stroller and although he is able to walk longer distances now, we bring it along just in case. He LOVES it and we love having him ride up high and able to experience all that the journey has to offer. This stroller is a miracle at restaurants and outdoor cafe's. It is easy to just pull your child up to the table and sink the handle down so that it is out of the way. You will never have to use a restaurant high chair again! All of the material components on the stroller can be washed with gentle detergent and the body of the stroller comes apart and can be cleaned as well. I recommend this stroller to parents of children with special needs as well as typical learners. Every baby, toddler and yes even little kidcan enjoy this. It was the best money we ever spent on baby gear.
ProsThis stroller has various positions: Forward or rear facing, recline or upright, high and low hight setting, adjustable handle positions. Everything about this stroller can be custom fit to your needs.It is a sturdy and safe stroller. Very smooth!
ConsThis is a very expensive stroller. It does take a little getting used to as far as set up. This stroller will take up your entire trunk if you are driving a standard sized car. It fits fine in an SUV, Van or Truck.
Best UsesLong Walks, Trips to the mall, restaurants and cafe or outdoor dining,
By Rani B.
United States
Super satisfied
February 27, 2015
Very nice stroller. Captures people's attention wherever we go. The baby loves it. We can feel the high quality of its materials.
ProsHigh sitting position, very smooth and easy maneuvers, complete accessories list.
ConsFolds in at least two pieces. Average weight.
Best UsesGreat for walking around the neighborhood, shopping mall, or anywhere els in the city.
By Kenia A.
United States
LOVE IT!
February 19, 2015
Love it! Comfortable, easy to put together and take apart.
ProsEasy to put together and take apart, super comfortable (at least my daughter was so relaxed while on it).
ConsIt's a little on the heavy side and when you move the seat up or down I had to make sure mu daughters foot was not in the way because I did not want to hurt her if it would get squeezed between the seat and the pole.
By Mira
Boise, ID
Awesome :)
February 3, 2015
Love the stroller and the color is great. Can't wait to start using it.
By Lisha
Wilmington, DE
nice stroller
January 30, 2015
My husband likes this color. very nice stroller. I hope my baby likes it.
By Tian
Point Roberts, WA
We love the color!
January 6, 2015
We love the color of the stroller when we got it. It's heavy but looks safe to us. We are sure our baby is going to love it!
By Macy
EL Monte, CALIFORNIA
Love it
December 4, 2014
It's very heavy but easy to control. The color is very sharp. Love it very very ...... Much
By TAO
CHINO HILLS, California
great
December 4, 2014
good stroller and nice color
By Sara
United States
Love it!!
November 27, 2014
We just received it & we love it! Can't wait to try it out!! :)
By Hanny
San Diego
Love it
November 6, 2014
I haven't use this stroller yet, but love the look....
ConsExpensive
By Gillian
CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA
Nice, big and high position.
November 5, 2014
I'm 5'6, so this is perfect for my size. Easier for me to put the baby in the basket without bending down.
ConsToo big, not good for travelling, especially on the flight.
By Tatiana
Fairfax, VA
Love it!
November 3, 2014
I have had a bunch of strollers with my first baby including Bugaboo Cameleon and Bee, BOB Revolution, Peg Perego Pliko P3, Maclaren Quest. I knew that the only stroller I still would love to own would be Stokke Xplory. I always loved the look but I was not so sure about the functionality. The price tag does not help either. After some consideration, I went ahead and ordered a promotion color (I got a light cream color). Well, I have been using the stroller for 10 months now and I absolutely love it. It looks like my baby girl loves it even more than me. We use BOB Revolution to walk close to the house but I keep Stokke in the trunk of my car. Yes, it takes a bit of practice to know how to put it together/break it down. The process takes me about a minute and a half at the most. May be even less. It is super easy once you know how. Also, the fact that the baby sits up high is priceless. Truly priceless. Go for it. Save on something else but do splurge on this stroller. :-)
ProsBaby sits up high. Excellent quality.
ConsA bit heavy.
Best UsesCity, mall, urban environment.
By XINAN
Fullerton, CA
Good
September 30, 2014
Very good stroller and high position. good for mum and baby.
By AHJI
Newark, DE
My family love this product
September 10, 2014
Really good, whole family love this stroller, I also recommend to lots of my friends. we are going to buy again.
By Jamie
Drexel Hill, PA
Great product
September 4, 2014
Purchasing this for a friend, i have a brown one for my son, this color is much better for a baby girl.
By Elle
San Jose, California
cool stroller ever!
July 31, 2014
This stroller is the best stroller I think. its sturdy parent-facing feature cannot be beaten by other brand. the height is adjustable so that it will fit any size of moms and dads. the wheels are easy to clean so you can also use it at home if you have wood flat floor in your house. actually I am using it most of the time at home. my little one like sitting in here, rolling around the house with mommy alot. !! Albee has the best deal for this stokke explroy as far as I know. if you are interested in buying this, go for it here!
Prosmost features are all true as it described and it is the most sturdy stroller.
Consone minus, is that it is a bit 'not so easy' to fold. actually it is not folding. It might takes 1-2 minutes to load and unload.
By Jia
EL Monte, CA
good shopping experience
July 28, 2014
It's an amazing product.
By kathy
city of Industry, CA
good stroller for baby
July 24, 2014
my little boy likes the stroller especially the color'enough hight,but it is too heavy
By Ivy
Portland, OR
good quality with competitive price
July 23, 2014
The stroller is as good as I supposed. Also the price is competitive. It's the same price as Amazon but I got a 150$ gift card to buy other accessories.
By ZHU
Anaheim, CA
nice new color!
June 26, 2014
the xplory v4 is good! and new color is good too, and the service of ALBEE BABY is PERFECT! I placed order before they launched the free item activity for this color, and serveral days after, i asked and they feedback quicky to send me the free gift soon!!!
By Xin
Fremont
good item
June 18, 2014
light weight, easy to handle it, good choose
By Michele
Wesley chapel, FL
This stroller is worth the $$
May 31, 2014
This stroller is amazing I've had my eye on it for awhile and once albee offered a $200 gift card with purchase I got it! With my gift card I was able to buy a lot of accessories for my stroller. Albee ships fast and I never have any issues with items I've purchased and I am in love with this stroller everywhere I go I get asked about it.
ProsThe ease of steering the stroller, the height, modern unique look, sun shade is great, comes with mosquito netting and rain cover, great storage bag, and adjustable handle.
ConsNot easy to pack in the trunk. Just takes more effort however that's the ONLY con.
Best UsesThe height on the toddler seat is eye level almost with the parent, and it can be used as a high chair.
By yongqing
SOUTH EL MONTE, CALIFORNIA
great stroller
May 9, 2014
The stroller is high enough to provide a good view for my baby and the color is so bright. like it very much.
Proshigh, easy adjusting, moving smoothly
Consbig and heavy
By Katie
Mass
Awesome stroller!!!
May 2, 2014
I love this stroller so much! My very tall 2.5 year old fits in this stroller perfectly! Looks very comfortable too) Had a good experience shopping on albeebaby.com. Received the stroller 2 days after placing an order)) also got a 200$ certificate and used it to purchase a bassinet for the stroller. Very happy with the product as well as customer service!
By Dana
South Florida
Stokke xplory
March 27, 2014
I was a little hesitant about the color dark navy didn't look very attractive at all.However, it turned out to be great! It's beautiful rich navy blue color, that dark enough not to attract dirt and staff.Also, I bought it in a bundle with diaper bag and it goes perfectly with everything, as well as summer kit from stokke.Tank you Albee baby .
By Amy
North Carolina
great stroller.
March 2, 2014
This is a great stroller. It handles really well. The price is about the same as on any other website. But I bought it off Albee because they gave me a $200.00 gift certificate for buying it from them. The bag that is below the stroller part is a little bit of a pain to get into because of the footrest. I have a very tall 2 year old so the footrest is on it's lowest setting. We go to the YMCA about every other day so I wanted a stroller that her feet didn't drag the floor and this one they definitely don't. There are two connections on the back of the seat for there brand of diaper bag to buy for a high price. So I went to the hardware store and bought some clips and webbing @ a department store and sewed them on my diaper bag. And now I have plenty of room to put my towels and her water toys. And for the bag that is below the seat I have snacks and juice and clothes. The stroller don't fold up super compact but it will fit in my husbands small Chevy Malibu. And my mini van of course. The main selling feature of the stroller is the height that the seat goes. I do not regret buying this stroller and I think you can't go wrong buying it from Albee because of the gift certificate.
ProsSturdy, great seat height,
ConsPrice
Best UsesEveryday
By Tiago
Brasilia, Brazil
Good price and a bad customer service
December 18, 2013
They usually offer a good price, but the customer service is not good as well. I sent some e-mails never answered.
By YANG
GREENWICH, Connecticut
very good stroller!!! and nice color!
September 23, 2013
Very good stroller and I love the color!
By Soleil
Dallas
The Best Stroller ever
July 4, 2012
Its definitely a head turner. Get ready to recieve a ton of hateful, envious looks from other moms!!!
ProsSilky Smooth, Very well made.
ConsProduces jealousy in other women
By Yansheng
Shanghai, China
A gift for babies
April 4, 2012
Very good product. Maybe a little bit expensive, but worthy for your new born love.Good service from albeebaby also.
By NeNe
Chicago, IL
Show Stopper!!!
March 2, 2012
I Love the Stokke Xplory This is a bueatiful stroller!! I wanted something stylish and this stroller is that and MORE! It glides so smooth OMG if your thinking about getting this stroller stop thinking and buy it no regrets!!! Oh I was going to get the carry cot but you don't really need it becase the basic let's all the way back so baby can sleep! You gotta Love IT!!
ProsStylish and smooth
ConsNot a thing
By Happy m.
Phoenix, AZ
Awesome, adorable amd well worth every penny stroller!!!!
December 20, 2011
I just received this stroller today for our daughter who is due to arrive in January 2012 and I could not be more excited for her to use it! I have family members who actually had the older version of this stroller and when the newer model came out, they sold theirs and upgraded to this version. They were the ones who recommended the stroller to me and said that wherever they go, the always get compliments on it and their baby loved it! I especially loved the great deal I got with the 20% off instant coupon that ALBEEBABY offered.. I was able to get the rider board for my 2 year old son, the cup holder, and the car seat adapters for the maxi cosi for less than the asking $1049... Thank you so much for shipping everything on time and in perfect and new condition.. Now I am eager to put my little princess in the stroller. Will definitely order from you guys again, awesome service!
ProsThe style, the color (navy), pretty much everything!! I love the rain and mosquito cover, the way the stroller moves, just everything, could not be happier.
ConsNo complaints yet :)

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.