FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
97 Reviews
5
73% (71)
4
14% (14)
3
4% (4)
2
2% (2)
1
6% (6)
66% Recommend this product (64 of 97 responses)
By Skye
NC
Easy
September 3, 2021
The tray attachment is really easy to clean. I had a hard time figuring out how to get it off at first, but once I figured out that there's a finger notch on the underside in the very middle, it was super easy. If I ever have trouble disconnecting it, I just push down a bit on the top of the tray while I'm pushing the notch in and pulling up from the underside (kind of like you would with a door that's stuck).
By Sara
United States
Easy!
August 23, 2021
Easy to clean/Easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diane
United States
We had our second grandchild and have given this to several
August 15, 2021
We had our second grandchild and have given this to several other family members but not my own daughter about this for our grandson to be and his sister is currently using it great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
United States
This was tray number 2
August 13, 2021
Daughter had twins and needed a second tray to add to the one her first child used and no longer needed. If she had had triplets, we would have purchased two more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
United States
Terrible product
August 4, 2021
Horrible product. Horrible customer service. Broke when trying to remove it. Isn't compatible with the baby set I have and I'm still unclear as to why (since the customer service was so terrible).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby R.
California
Works perfectly with chair
August 1, 2021
A must if you have the chair. Easy to take on and off. Easy to clean. Raised edges help reduce spillage.
ConsOverpriced for what it is
By Seongmoon
Los Angeles, CA
Easy to clean
July 19, 2021
It’s easy to clean. It is also light to carry.
Consfruit water stained it
By Mom t.
United States
Terrible design and surface
July 18, 2021
All of the silicone stick on plates will stick to other brand trays, but not this one because of the texture they put on it. I have tried 3 brands including the ezpz tray designed for Stokke. The tray is so short the other ones won't even fit anyways. Horrible to clean, imagine yogurt hands have reached around and stuck their fingers in all the grooves on the underside of the tray. Now you have to scrub the grooves with a toothbrush and hope it will be dry enough 2 hours later when you need it again. This really needs a re design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacy
Connecticut
A must have with the chair!
July 2, 2021
We love the tray. It’s a perfect addition to the chair and I highly recommend getting it.
By Jamie
United States
Would purchase again
June 24, 2021
It's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christien
Katy, Texas
Best color out of the bunch
June 20, 2021
I love the gray color! It compliments the sage green Tripp Trapp I bought with it.
By Cesar
United States
I recommend it
June 9, 2021
Easy to clean and smaller than other trays
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J M.
USA
I am purchasing my second tray.....here's why I love it
May 27, 2021
First of all, I would never buy any other high chair. I love the minimalistic design and the ease of cleaning it, including the tray. The bottom isn't too hard to clean. Guests rarely figure out how to remove the tray, but after showing them how, it's no problem. I saw some reviews complaining about stains and sauces can leave their color. However, the trick is to leave it out in the sun for half a day. The end result is a tray that is perfectly white. I'm purchasing my second tray because someone cut food on the tray with a sharp knife leaving knife marks. My older toddler also jabbed his fork into it repeatedly causing multiple nicks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
United States
Overall good, but underside is a pain to clean
May 22, 2021
Nice material, wipes well, attaches and detaches easily, BUT the underside being made up of a grid makes it a pain to wash in the sink or if food gets stuck in the nooks and crannies. It must serve some kind of structural function because otherwise the design makes no sense.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ak
Santa Clara, California
Nice tray, but could be better
May 17, 2021
Bought this tray to attach to the tripp trapp I bought for my daughter. I did some research and knew it already that the tray has little or zero suction for most of the baby bowls.. I purchased it anyway because my daughter does not like using bowls for her food. We just use the tray along and have no issue cleaning it. But for mom out there planning to use a suction bowl for your baby, you might want to buy a matching bowl for this stokke tray which does not have a smooth surface.
By Happy M.
DC
Easy to put on
May 15, 2021
I bought this tray to match the grey high chair. we tried the stormy grey tray first but returned it because the two grey colors were different and did not look good together. The black looks much better. I'm surprised there is no matching tray for the grey high chair. That is all cosmetic though, the functionality is great. it is easy and quick to attached and take off. it seems like the plastic (where it attaches) could break easily but my husband thinks it is constructed to be durable; and so far it is. the tray is easy to clean as well. There is a bit of space from the tray to where the baby sits but it works for our baby - his bib takes up that open space and catches any food/fluids. overall it works and I like it. The price is high for what it is, but to me it's worth it
By Kimmy
Chevy Chase, MD
Must have for Tripp Trapp
May 14, 2021
Tray is a must-have item for Tripp Trapp for us. Otherwise baby will create a mess all over the kitchen! Happy that I purchased it. I would’ve bought the “complete” set but there wasn’t a color that I liked. If you want to buy a specific color, just add a tray to your order! Highly recommend.
By Maria
United States
Easy clean
May 13, 2021
It's very easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
United States
Definitely would add to my stokke purchase
May 11, 2021
Easy to clean. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
United States
While Optional, Still Very Useful
May 2, 2021
Easy to attach and detach. Easy to clean. While I understand the point of the Tripp Trapp is to fit under the table, we're very glad we got this tray as an alternative.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Freedom, New Hampshire
So easy to use!
April 24, 2021
Love it! It is so easy to get on and off. It cleans quickly and is perfect! I really enjoy that we can us it with or without the tray. Definitely worth it!
By Carmen
United States
POORLY DESIGNED
April 23, 2021
It's poor, to close from the baby and doesn't protect very well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JULIEANNE
United States
Pops off too easily
April 18, 2021
This tray does not stay attached. The baby flips it over and throws food everywhere. Not great for such an expensive product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
United States
Almost Perfect
April 12, 2021
I'm using this tray for my 6 month old in his Stokke high chair. We both love it!! Beautiful and easy to clean. My only issue with it is that it isn't smooth enough for things to suction well on its surface. But I would still purchase it again. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fang
Los Angeles
Study tray
April 11, 2021
The tray fits perfectly to the chair. Once fitted, the tray snug nicely. The only grip I have about the tray is the underside of it which consists of plastic structure support grid that made it hard to clean.
By Bree
United States
Handy to have!
April 3, 2021
Honestly, we would have been fine without the tray, but it is handy to have. Easy to clean. Easy to pop on and off. Doesn't take up too much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
United States
Flimsy tray
April 1, 2021
I don't like how flimsy it is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaynee
United States
Nice
April 1, 2021
Nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
United States
Handy product
March 29, 2021
Easy to attach. Sturdy. Works great. My only issue is that the texture of the plastic doesn't allow for suction toys to be attached.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
United States
Perfect
March 28, 2021
Love that it doesn't have to come off to get your child out. It's also the easiest tray to wipe off! And love that you can easily detach for a rinse off when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
United States
I would but this product again
March 23, 2021
Ordered the chair online. It came quickly. I put it together myself. Pretty easy to assemble. Love the chair. Easy to clean. Baby loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theola b.
Portland, OR
BEYOND frustrating for cleanup!!
March 20, 2021
I am so aggravated with this tray and wish there was another option but now feel stuck with it. There is a MAJOR design flaw. The bottom side of it is molded in tiny triangle shapes, the perfect size for curious little baby fingers to shove anything they are eating into the ridges, and they will definitely do that. You cannot spray wash it out because the shapes are so small the water ricochets all over. I have to use the bottle scrubber to clean it out after. every. single. meal. As if being a mom isn't hard enough with an additional chore to do! You would think with this high price tag it would be more thoughtfully designed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
United States
perfect buy for baby's eating experience
March 19, 2021
good quality tray
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shreyashi
United States
Overall I like it
March 16, 2021
Good product but it doesn't fit all sizes of ezpz plates
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison
Indianapolis, IN
Great Accessory
March 6, 2021
We love our Tripp trapp chair but wanted the option for it to be a traditional high a chair. This tray is great since it is free of harmful chemicals. It is a little hard to remove so I started cleaning it still attached to the chair but it’s simple design makes it easy to clean. Very happy with the purchase!
By Jerusalem
United States
love it
March 1, 2021
love it. it's really easy to take out and put back on and easy to wipe and clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
NY
Easy to take on/off
February 21, 2021
It's easy to take on and off, easy to clean. Plus haven't had an issue with staining
By NS
GA
Perfect Meal Tray
February 21, 2021
Easy to install and disassemble what i like it most, given you need to wash it after every meal.
By alyssa
United States
Love it!
February 14, 2021
I love my Stokke tray! It's so easy to clean.#sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GABRIELA
United States
I would buy this product again.
January 31, 2021
Easily installed; a must-have for the chair set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Portland, or
Perfect tray for Tripp trapp
January 2, 2021
Love the ease of using this tray on the trip Trapp. Very easy to clean. My only complaint is the surface doesn’t allow for most suction plates and bowls to stick to it.
ProsEasy to take on and off Easy cleaning
ConsPlates and bowls don?t really suction to it.
By PATTY
Los Angeles
Easy to clean
November 14, 2020
Easy to clean.
By Alexandra
Omaha, NE
Easy/Perfect Fit
November 8, 2020
Tray snaps on/off high chair easily and is sturdy! Our little one loves her new high chair.
ProsEasy to use Sturdy
Best UsesTray for Stokke high chair
By Alissa
,
Love it!
September 25, 2020
We've used this tray with 3 kids in our Tripp Trapp and it's a must have. It's easy to attach to the seat and wears well. The Stokke add-ons like the tray aren't cheap, but they're definitely worth it to maximize the use of the Tripp Trapp. Recommend!
ProsDurable, easy to use
By Kendall
Tulsa, OK
Love the tray, hate the underside!
August 26, 2020
Great, functional, sturdy tray with lots of surface area. But the patterned underside is a PAIN to try and dry if you don't have time to let it air dry. Watch little bellies when putting the tray on if you already have your baby in the seat, they can get caught and pinched.
By Cherie
Oshkosh, WI
Nice but unnecessary
August 12, 2020
Rated 5 stars because it does what it is supposed to and looks nice but we never once even used it. You don’t need it. The whole point of this chair is to get kids to the table with the family. We just pulled the kids right up to the table! No tray is needed.
By marta
south lake tahoe, ca
Undestructable tray
July 11, 2020
We have been using this tray for over a year, few times a day and it doesn’t show any signs of use. This thing has been in the dishwasher like 400 times. It clicks to the infant insert super easily. It gives the baby enough room to eat and to explore food. Wipes off easily too. I recommend.
By Britny
brookhaven, ms
Love the tray
June 19, 2020
Love this tray it makes it very easy for my baby to eat
By A P.
Boise, Idaho
Easy to clean!
May 29, 2020
Super easy to snap on and off. Easy to clean! Nice size! We’re very happy with Stokke products!
ProsEasy to snap on and off Easy to clean
By Nicole
Chico, California
Love the black!
May 21, 2020
This is our second Tripp Trapp- the first being white. The second time around we purchased the black. I’m so glad we did! It’s beautiful. Love the ease of this tray!
ProsEasy to use/ remove and put back on It?s beautiful
ConsNone
By Ning
Maryland
Good
April 23, 2020
It’s a Must have
By Samantha
Sparta, NJ
Great Product
April 18, 2020
We have 3 Tripp Trapps and absolutely love them. We added the baby insert for our youngest and got the tray as well. I love how easy it is to clean and how it pops on and off without leaving baby unsafe in the chair. I also love the color and love having options to keep in tune with the design of our house. Great product all around!
By Shani
New york, New York
Great tray
March 19, 2020
Easy to clean. A little hard to remove, but once you get it it’s easy.
By Diana
Fairfax, VA
Durable, Easy to clean tray
December 8, 2019
I have used this high chair and tray for my older son and now with my second one. It is sturdy and very easy to clean. It’s also easy to put the tray on or off of high chair but only thing is if you push too hard, the plastic latch part that holds the tray may chip. Overall, spacious, sturdy, and easy to clean makes it a good tray :)
By stacy
virginia
nice tray
December 2, 2019
perfect size, easy to attach and doesn't leave food stains, even with tomato based sauces
By Haley
Pooler, Georgia
Easy go click on and off
November 25, 2019
Easy to click on and off! We really enjoy ours. The only downside is that is hard to clean under the tray
By Ping
San Leandro, CA
Stokke is cool!
October 11, 2019
I'm very in Stokke right now. they make very aesthetic products and this tray with the EZPZ is soooo cool!
By Alli
Minneapolis, MN
Works well
October 5, 2019
Wipes clean, snaps in and out easily. I wish the price was lower, it’s expensive for what it is.
By Kristen
Boston, Massachusetts
Sturdy and easy to clean
October 2, 2019
This tray is great and exactly what we needed. I love that it can be removed if my son wants to be pushed up to the table or left on when younger and making bigger messes. It's easy to clean and not at all flimsy, like some other trays.
By Rosemarie
Chicago, IL
High Chair table top
September 21, 2019
This top is very durable and a great size. We love the sleekness of the chair and top combination. Love that it is sturdy and wipes up great!
By Doria
Sunnyvale, CA
Love it
July 24, 2019
Good quality! Easy to remove from the seat and easy to clean.
ConsPrice
By Justine
Hanson , Ma
Great tray completes the chair
July 20, 2019
Our tray came today and of course we had to try it out right away. My soon to be 6 month old had herself a time playing in her seat and being able to sit up and reach the tray. Installation was very easy any I like that it will fit in the sink to wash where other trays do not.
By Karen
Los Angeles, California
Great tray
July 6, 2019
Fits great with chair and easy to take off and put on.
By Elizabeth
Florida
Almost perfect
June 3, 2019
Sturdy and complements the chair nicely. I alternate between the tray and the Stokke tabletop. My son prefers to sit with me at the table and use the tabletop when we eat together. I use the tray just as often though. I can bring the chair with the tray close to me as I'm preparing food on the kitchen counter, washing dishes, etc. Only downfall is that no suction cup toys stay stuck to the surface for more than a few seconds.
By Dominique
Florida
Great add on
May 6, 2019
Easy to put on and remove! Love the size, fits perfectly in my sink so I can spray it off!
By Mireia
New York
Good quality and easy to install
April 30, 2019
It is easy to install and remove so you can use the high chair to add your baby to your family meals if you remove the tray.
ProsEasy to clean, just wipe it all and that is it!
ConsA bigger tray would be better. Most of the suction plates does not fit in this tray and you need to buy the ezpz mat for stokke tripp trapp highchair.
By Katherine
Riverside, California
Works great
April 17, 2019
we bought the black tray and it works great. no scratchs or stains. easy to take off and clean and pop right back on into place.
By ML
Ellicott City , MD
Great High chair
April 12, 2019
Love thi high chair system. The harness holds Kelton snug and safe. The tray design is easy to clean and remove. I love that the tray is white , no dark spots for crumbs and germs.
ProsAll pros! I wold buy it again!
By Rebecca S.
NC
A must for a 9mo old
December 20, 2018
Originally just bought the high chair but had to come back to get the tray. It is a must have for a 9 mo old that loves to explore food.
By Jenkin
Dallas
Good but bit expensive
December 6, 2018
This is very useful for all babies, but it’s bit expensive. You can put a lot of things on here and let your loved ones enjoy their meals.
By Kim
Pittsburgh, PA
A must!
August 3, 2018
Perfect with the tripp trapp baby seat. It's easy to clean and very sturdy.
By Monica
Los Angeles, CA
Great tray for young child
May 10, 2018
This tray is perfect when the baby starts eating solid, less messy than the table, and easy to remove and clean
By Jill
New York
It is a very good design
January 27, 2018
The bottom could be very hard to clean if your little one decides to put their fingers full of baby cereal or other baby food in there. However, my one year old haven't figure it out yet. Other than that, it is a very good design and very easy to use.
By Stephanie
Sarasota, Florida
Very stable
October 6, 2017
This tray is very stable for baby, but it is difficult to clean underneath. I recommend using an old toothbrush to get in the nooks and crannies.
By HYEMIN
Raleigh, NC
Easy to clean
June 24, 2017
This is expensive tray but easy to clean and sturdy. Happy with it.
By Yeya
San Francisco
Sturdy & Good Design
March 10, 2017
Great product, even baby loved it. 4 stars instead of 5 because a different color other than white would be very desirable. Black to match the black chair, etc.
ConsColor only comes in white.
Best UsesEating. Just as a surface for baby to rest arms on when just sitting.
By Amanda
Illinois
Stokke food tray is great
February 1, 2017
Very helpful to have with Stokke Tripp Trapp high chair and baby set. Sometimes the high chair is not the same level as your table or counter top and nice to have the option of this tray.
By Jolita
Las Vegas, Nevada
great tray
January 27, 2017
it's great, easy to instal and easy to clean, big enough. Its light weight too, easy to transport with you if you traveling
By Jolita
Las Vegas, Nevada
great
January 20, 2017
good quality, not thin and easy to instal, big enough
By LAmon
California
Unvaluable
August 19, 2016
A must if you have the Tripp Trapp high chair. Very easy to put on and clean. Doesn't seem to stain -- even with tomato sauce.
By totmom
Chicago, IL, United States
Can't get the tray off the chair
August 5, 2016
We love the tripp trapp with the baby set, but the tray has proven to be virtually impossible to remove from the chair. Maybe we're doing it wrong, but we can't find a user guide or other instructions anywhere online from Stokke to show us how to do it or what we're doing wrong. It's incredibly frustrating even though we are otherwise very happy with the Tripp Trapp and the rest of the baby set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firstTimeMom
Ann Arbor, MI
Love the chair, not the tray. So tough to clean.
July 18, 2016
We bought the Stokke chair, infant insert, and tray about 3 months ago. Everything is lovely - except the tray. The tray is so incredibly difficult to clean. The underside of the tray has a webbed design with many small nooks and crannies, so as soon as your little one wraps their little fingers around the edge of the tray (our son does this probably every other minute), food gets stuck under there and is so tough to clean. My mother and our nanny have also complained about how difficult it is unclip the tray. Unfortunate because the rest of the chair is so beautifully designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jinwei l.
beijing,china
i feel good
June 22, 2015
Good product! it's perfect to fit my Stokke high chair. easy to set up and remove,easy to clean, and it's big enough for baby's dinner.I feel so good!
By Brittany
Seattle, WA
Not necessary
May 20, 2015
Tray works fine but so much better to have baby at the table with the family.
By Chen
San Jose, CA
Not cheap, but we love it!
May 10, 2015
We honestly hesitated before purchased it, mostly because of the price. We thought the baby might be able to stay at our dining table instead of the food tray. However it turned out to be a lot easier with the tray. Even a slight higher or lower dining table will make the baby uncomfortable, plus the tray has the edge which prevents his snacks from dropping to the floor.
By AEK
chicago,Illinois
good
March 26, 2015
it is good- not too small not too big!
Best Useseasy to clean
By J
WA
Stokke food tray
February 7, 2015
Easy to clean, great for infant to use
By Jackson m.
Kirkland, WA
Kind of flimsy, low quality
January 30, 2015
Easy to clean & easy to install but surprisingly poor quality for a Stokke product. Also quite petite. The "cheapness" of it takes away from the look & feel of the chair unfortunately.
ProsEasy to clean & install.
ConsOutrageously priced of a poor quality, thin plastic tray. Visually cheap-looking as well which takes sway from the modern sleek quality look of the chair.
By Wendy
Blaine, WA
Nice Tray
January 15, 2015
It's easy to install and remove for cleaning. Good to have for feeding LO.
By Gatoranita
San Jose, CA
Worth the money
November 24, 2014
Baby loves his own food tray. It's very easy to clean with very nice quality. Highly recommend!
ProsNice quality and easy to clean
By James
Houston, TX
A tray is a tray
August 14, 2014
Easy to clean, easy to snap on and snap off. We like the option of having our little one sit at the table with no tray or using a tray when our table is full.
By Elle
San jose
Great simple tray!
August 10, 2014
This is a great tray. Easy to put in and remove. Easy to clean. So stable that the baby can sit in and play with their hands on it.
By Jamie
Drexel hill, PA
Good
July 27, 2014
Good product, but it's Hard to install, don't know if it is my problem
By Ivan
Ridgefield, WA
Helps with keeping mess down
May 7, 2014
The perimeter edge helps keep mess, including spilled liquids, down.
By Donna
Alamo, CA.
Food Tray
February 14, 2014
Great for infants..easily cleaned..!
By ZASCH
Annapolis, MD
A MUST HAVE
December 29, 2013
My baby (5 months) feels apart of the family sitting at the table now. Easy to clean, install, remove. Has enough room for food or toys.Not bulky, can fit into dishwasher without taking up too much space.Albee staff went above and beyond helping my mother in law order this for XMAS. Very helpful.Will use Albee again.
By Alana
Houston
Sometimes nice to have, but not necessary
November 13, 2013
I bought this as part of a package deal, and although sometimes it's nice to have when I let my daughter "explore" her food, most of the time I have her pulled up to the table with the rest of the family and we don't need this. One complaint is that I have a spinning toy for her to play with at her highchair with a suction cup, and the toy will not at all stick to this food tray so she's always dropping it on the floor.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.