FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
251 Reviews
5
88% (222)
4
7% (17)
3
2% (6)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
53% Recommend this product (133 of 251 responses)
By Natalie
Miami
Perfect Chair
January 19, 2022
Absolutely love this chair! Extremely solid and easy to clean and I love how it grows with the child! So versatile! Highly recommend!
By Melissa
Oldsmar, FL
Grandson loves it!
January 14, 2022
I love this high chair! This chair will last for years ... through several grandkids! I love that it is: - solid wood (much nicer looking than plastic) - space-saving (has a smaller footprint than most high chairs) - available in LOTS of colors (the hazy grey stain is beautiful!) - ergonomically designed for proper posture and foot placement - adjustable for different ages and sizes of children (the tray is at a normal waist-height for my 9-month-old grandson, instead of up under his armpits!) - perfect for preschoolers doing crafts and activities at the regular table! I wish that: - the straps were a simpler design and available in different colors I love this chair and can see it be used for years! With my own son, 26 years ago, the plastic high chair I could afford for him was used for only a few months, then never seen again!
Pros- solid wood (much nicer looking than plastic) - space-saving (has a smaller footprint than most high chairs) - available in LOTS of colors (the hazy grey stain is beautiful!) - ergonomically designed for proper posture and foot placement - adjustable for different ages and sizes of children (the tray is at a normal waist-height for my 9-month-old grandson, instead of up under his armpits!) - perfect for preschoolers doing crafts and activities at the regular table!
ConsI wish that: - the straps were a simpler design and available in different colors
Best UsesI've been using with ab 9-month-old, but also looking forward to using it with him as a toddler, preschooler, and even elementary age child. I love that newborn seats are available as well. The next grandbaby will get the newborn seat added this chair.
By Sabrina
Metro Detroit, Michigan
Love this chair
January 2, 2022
This was purchased for my granddaughter. I love that it not only looks like furniture but it allows her to be part of the dinner table with us. From the first day we put her in the chair she smiled to be included in the dinner conversation. I can see also how the chair being able to grow with her is a great investment.
By Milica
Vermont
Love it!!!
December 30, 2021
The only thing I regret is not buying this high chair as soon as my son was born with newborn attachment! Amazing quality and it is so beautiful! We always get compliments for it! My son loves it and makes me so happy knowing that he will be using it for so long due to 200 pounds weight limit. Worth every penny!
ProsEasy to clean Great quality Stable and safe Made of natural materials Non toxic paint
By Lindsey
New Jersey
Buy it!
December 29, 2021
Easy to clean and aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommend!
By BBlair
Rogers, AR
The BEST Highchair
December 16, 2021
I wish this was the first highchair we purchased. It is so simple to keep clean and fits perfectly to our table. We even purchased a tray that comes in very handy. Highly recommend!
By J
San Jose, CA
Must have!
November 28, 2021
Bought half-year ago, turns out that this is one of the best purchases for my baby.
By Maria
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Another great Tripp Trapp chair
November 22, 2021
This is my third Tripp Trapp chair but my first high chair purchase. I also bought the newborn set and this is working perfectly to grow with child #3! I wish I had invested in these right away with child #1 5 years ago.
By Kristin
California
Great chair
November 21, 2021
We are soo pleased with our purchase. Albee made it so easy - great products selection and fast shipping. Will shop again!!
By Anna
Plantation, FL
Tripp Trap Chair
November 11, 2021
Nice looking and functional. Easy to put together. Shipped quickly. Also love the natural color.
By Holly
New York
Best high chair
November 10, 2021
We already have a Tripp Trapp for our older child. We love its style, durability, and functionality. Worth the investment!
By Kristin
United States
Great Quality Product that Grows with your Child
October 22, 2021
When we moved here from Norway we brought one with us, still works for the grand kids 30 years later. We purchased 3 more for the kids to have at home. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
United States
Waffled for so long. Love it, worth it!
October 22, 2021
Sturdy, well-made, and it honestly is gorgeous. Actually lighter than I expected, but not in a flimsy way. Got it in black to match our dining chairs. My toddler loves sitting right at the table with us. So practical. Wish I had just bought this from the beginning. No regrets and arrived super quickly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ludo
Orbe CH
Nul
October 22, 2021
Nul. Si voulez expérimenter la frustration de lâcher autant de blé dans trois bouts de bois mal ajustés allez y gaiement. 10 trous de fixation, pas capable de les alignés tous correctement. Grosse déception. Dommage que ce soit trop cher pour mettre direct à la benne.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jieli
United States
I like to introduce to my friend
October 21, 2021
It is good to sports my kids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zina
United States
Great!
October 21, 2021
Great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
United States
Good
October 20, 2021
It was easy to installed and instruction was straight forward. I haven't try the product out for our baby little skeptical about how strong it will be for our girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherisse
United States
Perfect High Chair
October 15, 2021
Fantastic high chair we purchased another for our second baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacob t.
Brooklyn
Great chair, terrible harness
October 9, 2021
We have two Tripp Trapp chairs. They are great looking and the ability to grow with the kids is fantastic. Four our three year old, it's absolutely perfect. For the one year old, it's less so. Having now been through the experience twice, I have to say that the harness on the baby seat (not the infant cradle) is one of the least user-friendly, most frustrating pieces of equipment I have ever encountered as a parent. Very difficult to remove for cleaning, impossible to adjust with the baby in the seat, etc. I could go on and on. For such a brilliantly designed chair, I am constantly baffled by how badly designed this harness is. Can't wait for my younger one to outgrow it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethany
United States
So happy!!
October 9, 2021
We're using this for our 5-year old who was too big for a booster seat, but not tall enough for a regular seat. It's been a game changer! No more badgering our daughter all dinner long about sitting in her bottom and leaning her chair back...just peace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsy
Michigan
Favorite high chair!
October 8, 2021
We have four children and This is our second Tripp trapp and we love them! They are easy to set up and we love that they grow with the child. Our first we use as a toddler seat our two year old can easily get in and out of. The second we bought for our infant with baby seat, it is easy to wipe clean!
By Sandra
United States
New Age child chair
October 8, 2021
This is used for my 8 month old granddaughter. I love how it cleans so easily! Also, slides across floor easily to move quickly. Her feet rest nicely on the foot part and she loves it!! The only problem is the straps. We removed the top straps because they were in the way and not needed. Cannot seem to remove the center strap in the middle front of seat. Gets food on it and distracts her while eating. That is the only reason I gave this a four. Would go to 4 1/2! Otherwise love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Hampden Maine
Easy clean up
October 2, 2021
We love this high chair! We wanted baby to sit at the table with us as a family and have tried a few other chairs that have all been a huge pain to keep clean. This chair wipes down so quick and easily! It also looks good next to our other black table chairs. The fact that the chair can grow with her for many years really helps justify the price tag. I wish I had ordered this chair sooner. Do yourself a favor and save yourself the headaches of dealing with other chairs. Just order this one. It is well worth it!
ProsEasy clean up Sleek design No food stains Adjustable as baby grows Foot rest
ConsNone. Just buy it!
By Roxie
North Carolina
Quality chair
September 30, 2021
This chair is made from quality materials but the price is extremely high. I bought this for my grandchild to grow with. You can get comparable chairs that will work just as good without the high price tag.
ProsIt will grow with the child.
ConsPRICE, PRICE, PRICE
By Ashley
Haughton, Louisiana
Just do it
September 29, 2021
Just go ahead and bite the bullet. This high chair has been wonderful. I did extensive research on high chairs(who knew there would be SO many to choose from). I was looking for a foot rest to support posture and assist if he were to choke and one that was EASY to clean! This one met all my criteria. They only thing I don’t love is no suction bowls/cup will stick to the tray. That was a bummer.
By LadyElz
New Jersey
Not Recommended
September 26, 2021
The only positive feature of this high chair is its relatively smaller footprint compared to other types. Complicated to put together- for very experienced people. Cushions are difficult to take off which is a problem given that it's occupants are by nature messy so they need frequent washing. I don't recommend it and would not buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
United States
Excellent chair and excellent customer service
September 25, 2021
We love our Tripp Trapp chair for our 2 year old. We received one damaged rod, but the request process to receive another was easy and it was shipped right out. Excellent service! Aside from that small issue - the chair is great quality and it's beautiful. I'm happy to have such a nice piece of furniture that will grow with my child for many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gladis
United States
I will buy this product again for future kids
September 24, 2021
I love our Tripp Trapp. Easy to assembly and put baby in. Sturdy enough that I feel she is secured when strapped in. Plus it fits perfectly in with our dining room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolyn
United States
This is a keeper!!!
September 24, 2021
This was a gift for my first granddaughter. I wish these were around when I had children. When I saw it on her gift registry it was a no brainer, here is a gift that can be used a lifetime. Simple design yet so versatile. The #sweepstakes makes adding accessories and possibly another chair for future babies (praying so!) a great possibility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Baltimore, MD
Love it!
September 20, 2021
I love how we can pull up baby to the table at mealtime without having to use the tray. It also matches our decor perfectly.
By Aiko
United States
Highly recommend
September 20, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! Easy to assemble. I love the color!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eleanor
Charleston, SC
Great Infant Feeding Investment
September 19, 2021
The Stokke Tripp Trapp chair was on every best of infant feeding list and I can see why! It’s ergonomic design is great for babies into toddler hood and beyond. It makes mealtimes super easy. I’ve seen out there that people have a hard time with cleaning and I’ve found it’s easy to dust off day to day and then I do a more intense scrub down once or twice a week.
ProsLooks great in dining area Easy assembly and adjustment
ConsNooks and crannies for excess food to hide in
Best UsesInfant meal times and including your baby in meals
By Ria
United States
generations are following
September 18, 2021
Wew stil have our Tripp Trapp chairs, 30 years old. And now our grandson has his own. A high chair that will grow with him just as it did with his dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Austin, TX
Quality, Attractive, and Functional
September 16, 2021
We tried to resist spending the money on this, but I'm so glad we gave in. I think this is just the nicest highchair for the following reasons: sturdy and well made (our now 2-year old loves to climb into it himself and cannot tip it over even when he tries). It's attractive - which is nice considering its going to be at our kitchen table for years. Its ergonomically correct for eating (which is important) and adjustable so it stays that way! Easy to clean (no fabric!)! Highly recommend the investment.
By Sarah
United States
love
September 14, 2021
love the color, super easy to clean, and compact
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlin
Washington, DC
Smart and functional
September 10, 2021
This is hands down the best high chair as it builds independence as the child ages. Easy to assemble. Great easy to use attachments. Beautiful design.
By Jessica
ME
We love this chair
September 9, 2021
Love this high chair. We have one for our 2 year old and 6 month old. Works great for both of them.
By David
Fairfax, Virginia
High Quality
September 8, 2021
As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. Wife and I are very happy with the purchase. It's a very sturdy chair, one that we can probably use for years and years. It was worth every penny. I love the adjustable foot rest. My daughter's occupational therapist appreciated this feature as well!
By Skye
NC
Love It
September 3, 2021
We have two of these for my two sons. Our four-year-old just uses it to sit at the table (no attachments), while we have it in high-chair mode for our one-year-old. They a much smaller and better looking than other high chairs, and really easy to wipe down.
Proseasy to clean sleek look attractive color options
By Taylor
KS
Great chair
August 31, 2021
We have one for our home and my parents decided they would like one for their home as well baby. Looks great and is a great high chair and I see us getting years of use out of it.
By Stephanie
United States
Timeless design
August 31, 2021
Works great for my 1 year old....excited it will grow with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa
Delaware
Beautiful!
August 27, 2021
I love this high chair so much, this was my second purchase for my younger daughter. If it’s easy to clean and looks great with our dinning set. The girls love it!
By Sad d.
San Francisco, California
Ruining my wood floor
August 25, 2021
My wood floor had been severely damaged by this chair, for some reason, despite having the plastic gliders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skye
United States
Super easy clean up and great quality!
August 25, 2021
We use the Tripp Trapp for our 9 month old and absolutely love it! It cleans up quickly, looks great, and is of very nice quality. The only thing that is a negative is that the crotch strap can't come off to go through the wash and unfortunately a lot of food collects there during meals. But even still it's much easier to clean than our previous chair! We now actually enjoy meal time rather than fretting about the clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
I would buy it again definitely
August 25, 2021
Love this high chair and what an amazing personalized gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
United States
Inclusive Baby
August 25, 2021
Great to have our grandson eating at the table with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
United States
Great so far
August 25, 2021
This is a multi-year investment and it works well so far. It is definitely necessary to use the harness for a 7-month-old because she pushes off with her feet (when the footrest is correctly positioned). I wish the trays came in more colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chang
United States
Perfect
August 23, 2021
Love the item. It's perfect for all ages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
United States
Worth the money.
August 23, 2021
I love this chair. Easy to put together, SO EASY TO CLEAN. The baby seat attachment it great and super necessary for us right now but I am disappointed that the "crotch strap" can't be completely removed like the older version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moonjung
San jose, CA
Versatile and strudy
August 11, 2021
It's built pretty sturdily and its height is easily adjustable. With extra support at the end part of the legs, it doesn't fall over easily. Fits nicely under the table.
By Chloe
LOS ANGELES, CA
The best high chair
August 6, 2021
I own this high chair for my little one and he loves it. Very sturdy and I love how I can adjust the height of the chair and the leg rest. I purchased each one for my two best friends. This can be the best baby gift since this will last a long time.
By David
United States
Great product
August 3, 2021
Great product our baby loves it. Very sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Charlotte, NC
Love it
July 29, 2021
We bought these for our twins since they are lower profile and take up much less space than traditional high chairs. We love them. Very easy to clean and looks very modern.
By Loraine
United States
This is our second chair. I would buy this again.
July 28, 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter now that she is big enough to start sitting up in a high chair. The family already has the same chair for our two year old grandson. She loves being able to sit up and be with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seongmoon
Los Angeles, CA
Very Comfortable
July 19, 2021
It is comfortable to set up. It seems safe for my baby.
By Franca
United States
Life changing
July 15, 2021
We purchased two chairs for our twin grandsons. Mom and dad love the chairs for their mobile one year olds! The chairs will grow with the boys perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jingwen
United States
love this hight chair
July 15, 2021
The child sits very upright and safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dominique
Jacksonville, Florida
Favorite high chair!
July 11, 2021
This is the second tripp trap high chair we purchased! Our daughter is almost three and still uses hers! This is for our new baby! Love that it is easy to clean and extremely sturdy. The materials are non toxic which is a huge plus. Easy to put together and adjust!
ProsEasy to clean
By Christine
United States
We have and will buy this product again and again.
July 10, 2021
We have purchased one of these for each of our grandchildren. Excellent quality, beautiful color selections, well designed for a lifetime of use. Very pleased with Tripp Trapp chairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
United States
Sad we didn't purchase first
July 9, 2021
Our little one is doing Baby-led Weaning instead of spoon feeding and we used another high chair for two weeks and knew there had to be a better solution. I love that our little one can sit up at the table with us with this chair and the foot rest really does help them focus on eating. I also love that until they are ready to sit in a normal dining room chair- they will have a seat that works best for them. It was also super easy to put together and it's been a breeze to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
United States
I will buy one for every child I have!
July 9, 2021
I love this chair so much I bought a second one when I had a second kid. They are gorgeous, functional and comfortable even as an adult to sit in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clare
New York, New York
Love!
July 7, 2021
This highchair has been wonderful for my daughter and is not a total eye sore (like other high chairs) in our kitchen. I also love that it can grow with her, the tray is easy to remove and we bought the star cushion so it is comfy for her during meals & snacks.
By Kirsten
SAINT ANTHONY VILLAGE, Minnesota
Tired of buying things that get recalled- this does not- family heirloom.
July 7, 2021
If there is one thing to keep and to give to your kids when they have babies- it is this! This chair has been around for decades. I'm keeping mine for my kids to have. Easy for my 6 month to sit it. Great for my four year old to focus on. Keeps her feet quite as they have something to rest on.
ProsGrows with kid- can use for a long time.
ConsI hate putting anything together.
Best UsesAll the time. Period.
By Sumera
Southern CA
I loved this.
July 3, 2021
Simple modern design, yet so comfy for my son. Love that it's adjustable in terms of seat and footrest height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann
United States
This is a well made chair and would recommend.
June 27, 2021
Bought as a gift for grandson. Parents love the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam H.
Richmond Virginia
Nice chair, but not good high chair
June 25, 2021
This is a pretty chair and I think it would be good for older kids, but as a high chair I think it's awful. The tray is absolutely awful! I have bought every dish known to man that is suppose to suction, so kids can't thrown them in the floor...not ONE sticks to this tray, so it's impossible to have my son learn to feed himself. This chair is way too expressive to have this problem. I will not be using this chair with my next kid and now I have to purchase another high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
United States
Would buy again
June 24, 2021
We love this chair so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jiten
United States
Would definitely buy again!!!
June 24, 2021
So far so good!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tzartzabadatza
Los Angeles
pricey but perfect
June 22, 2021
easy to clean and so versatile.
By Christien
Katy, Texas
Very satisfied
June 20, 2021
Came quickly and I'm still very happy with it. I'm glad I made the purchase through Albee baby.
By Chen
WF, NC
The legend is true, although hoped for better quality
June 18, 2021
Tripp Trapp is among the top recommended high chairs in everywhere. I wasn't sure whether it was worth the price. Finally, I'm tired of pushing my daughter's leg down from above the tray of Ikea high chair twenty times during one meal, and decided to invest in Tripp Trapp. Not only technically it is impossible to get her leg out but she also enjoys the footrest. When she wears a sleeved bib and the chair is pushed against the table, the bib is kind of fixed and food she missed drops on that bib can be picked up and offered to her again. Moreover, in this way her clothes are much less messy. The high chair is also easy to clean. My only complaint is the quality for the price. The paint didn't cover the edge of one foot looks very well, which looked like worn out. The plastic shoulder harness holder also come bent. I contacted Stokke to get a new harness, though. I can probably have a replacement of the chair frame through warranty too, but I give up because I don't want to dissemble and reassemble the chair (It does take some time).
ProsErgonomic, easy to clean
ConsPricy, quality control problem
By Terri
United States
Perfect for my grandkids
June 17, 2021
Perfect for my grandkids. Versatile for all sizes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene
United States
No tray
June 16, 2021
There was no high chair tray! Almost 300 & no tray. Unbelievable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margery
United States
Good quality, attractive, sturdy and practical
June 14, 2021
purchase was easy, shipping was timely. My son and daughter-in-law picked it out, then decided to add the baby kit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kami
United States
Worth the investment
June 14, 2021
We love our Tripp Trapp! It arrived quickly and easy to put together. It's modern and isn't an eye sore in the dining room. We can't wait for my baby to grow with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bozena
United States
Recommend this product
June 14, 2021
This is great product. Attractive, easy to build, and the baby loves it. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecilia
Phoenix, Arizona
I love it!
June 12, 2021
This chair is so sturdy. Assembly instructions are very clear. It matches our dining room set very well!! This is worth the splurge!
By Durgesh
United States
Chair is awesome.
June 11, 2021
Didn't want to get it due to the cost but after getting it, it worth every penny. Def. recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacy
Connecticut
Worth every penny!
June 9, 2021
This high chair came highly recommended to us and I could not be happier with it! Our baby is 5 months old and it is perfect. I’m excited that it will grow with him. The adjustable footrest means he can always have a 90 degree angle at his hips & knees which is the best posture for feeding. Absolutely love this chair!
ProsSleek & streamlined Allows for 90 degree angles Easy to clean
By Cesar
United States
I love it
June 9, 2021
So easy to clean and ergonomic, my baby stays in it more time than in other high chairs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoa
United States
Our fifth one!
June 9, 2021
We already have four at home and our kids (oldest being 8yrs old) are still using them as desk chairs. It was a no brainer to buy a fifth when our new baby was ready to start his solids. These chairs, while pricey, are well worth it in terms of quality and versatility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacoba
United States
Tripp trapp
June 9, 2021
Love this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa
United States
Chairs that grow with the kids.
June 8, 2021
The grandkids really LOVE being able to sit at the table with the adults! The chairs are sturdy, and I really like that they'll grow with the kids. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol
United States
Bought one for each kid.
June 8, 2021
I love using this high chair for our little eater to join us right at the table. It's high quality, easy to clean, durable, and grows with the kiddo. We've been using one since our older son started solids around 6 months of age and just bought another for our younger son to join us at the table once he's ready.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
United States
It's a seating and positioning dream high chair.
June 7, 2021
This is the most ergonomic, highest quality high chair. My child finally started tolerating eating in a high chair once we got this one, and I love that it grows with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
United States
All parents to be, this is the only choice
June 7, 2021
It's wonderful to see how much better our granddaughter sits in this chair. Should have insisted that my daughter bought this from day one. Sofia is now Ten months old and the chair has made all the difference. If we end up babysitting more at our house I will definitely invest in one more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By test
United Kingdom
test
June 3, 2021
test tets
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annik
United States
Tripp Trapp forever
June 3, 2021
Love this chair. I grew up using one and now my child gets to grow up with this chair as well. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zachary
Evanston, Illinois
Best high chair on the market
June 1, 2021
This high chair has been perfect. Compared to some other we have tried, our son sits much more comfortably and is able to last at the table much longer. The small footprint is great for apartment living too.
By James
United States
We're fans!
May 31, 2021
We've loved this product and the new freedom that it gives our toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wyndi
Alabama
Love it!
May 30, 2021
Our son loves this chair! He picked it out himself and enjoyed helping us put it together. I love that it will grow with him over time, and I’m thinking about getting one for me!
By Sodam
Houston, Texas
Nice sturdy chair!
May 30, 2021
It’s very nice and sturdy.
By Juan
United States
Customer service sucks.
May 30, 2021
Box came open, customer service sucked. Impossible to get a hold off, for something so expensive they should be better with customer service. Chair works well. 100% recommend to buy through a third party like buy buy baby. If you have any issues with the purchase much easier to work with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronique
United States
Great chair but i was disappointed because I expect it could
May 28, 2021
Toddler high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KL
Cork
This chair is great!
May 28, 2021
I love this chair. It's perfect for my growing child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn
Columbus, Indiana
Love this chair
May 27, 2021
Great chair, quick shipping
ProsEasy to clean, pulls right up to kitchen table, easy to assemble, matches decor, foot rest portion provides baby with excellent stability in the case of choking
ConsPricy, tray is an additional purchase
By Morgan
United States
So functional
May 27, 2021
Very stylish and use friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Test T.
Test TC
Test TC
May 27, 2021
Test TC
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
United States
Good
May 22, 2021
Good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M B.
California
Exceptional design
May 19, 2021
I was on the fence about purchasing this high chair. The price point is more than most high chairs. Now that it has arrived I am so glad I did. This high chair is well made, easy to assemble, and functions perfectly (baby likes it and it’s easy to clean!). I love the way it looks in my dining room, you hardly notice a high chair as it blends in nicely with my other dining chairs. I love how my baby can be pulled right up to the table to eat with the family. This will grow with my baby and will be something we use for years to come.
ProsCraftsmanship Design Functionality
ConsPrice

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.