FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
198 Reviews
5
89% (177)
4
6% (12)
3
3% (6)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (1)
54% Recommend this product (107 of 198 responses)
By Seongmoon
Los Angeles, CA
Very Comfortable
July 19, 2021
It is comfortable to set up. It seems safe for my baby.
By Franca
United States
Life changing
July 15, 2021
We purchased two chairs for our twin grandsons. Mom and dad love the chairs for their mobile one year olds! The chairs will grow with the boys perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jingwen
United States
love this hight chair
July 15, 2021
The child sits very upright and safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dominique
Jacksonville, Florida
Favorite high chair!
July 11, 2021
This is the second tripp trap high chair we purchased! Our daughter is almost three and still uses hers! This is for our new baby! Love that it is easy to clean and extremely sturdy. The materials are non toxic which is a huge plus. Easy to put together and adjust!
ProsEasy to clean
By Christine
United States
We have and will buy this product again and again.
July 10, 2021
We have purchased one of these for each of our grandchildren. Excellent quality, beautiful color selections, well designed for a lifetime of use. Very pleased with Tripp Trapp chairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
United States
Sad we didn't purchase first
July 9, 2021
Our little one is doing Baby-led Weaning instead of spoon feeding and we used another high chair for two weeks and knew there had to be a better solution. I love that our little one can sit up at the table with us with this chair and the foot rest really does help them focus on eating. I also love that until they are ready to sit in a normal dining room chair- they will have a seat that works best for them. It was also super easy to put together and it's been a breeze to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
United States
I will buy one for every child I have!
July 9, 2021
I love this chair so much I bought a second one when I had a second kid. They are gorgeous, functional and comfortable even as an adult to sit in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clare
New York, New York
Love!
July 7, 2021
This highchair has been wonderful for my daughter and is not a total eye sore (like other high chairs) in our kitchen. I also love that it can grow with her, the tray is easy to remove and we bought the star cushion so it is comfy for her during meals & snacks.
By Kirsten
SAINT ANTHONY VILLAGE, Minnesota
Tired of buying things that get recalled- this does not- family heirloom.
July 7, 2021
If there is one thing to keep and to give to your kids when they have babies- it is this! This chair has been around for decades. I'm keeping mine for my kids to have. Easy for my 6 month to sit it. Great for my four year old to focus on. Keeps her feet quite as they have something to rest on.
ProsGrows with kid- can use for a long time.
ConsI hate putting anything together.
Best UsesAll the time. Period.
By Sumera
Southern CA
I loved this.
July 3, 2021
Simple modern design, yet so comfy for my son. Love that it's adjustable in terms of seat and footrest height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann
United States
This is a well made chair and would recommend.
June 27, 2021
Bought as a gift for grandson. Parents love the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam H.
Richmond Virginia
Nice chair, but not good high chair
June 25, 2021
This is a pretty chair and I think it would be good for older kids, but as a high chair I think it's awful. The tray is absolutely awful! I have bought every dish known to man that is suppose to suction, so kids can't thrown them in the floor...not ONE sticks to this tray, so it's impossible to have my son learn to feed himself. This chair is way too expressive to have this problem. I will not be using this chair with my next kid and now I have to purchase another high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
United States
Would buy again
June 24, 2021
We love this chair so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jiten
United States
Would definitely buy again!!!
June 24, 2021
So far so good!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tzartzabadatza
Los Angeles
pricey but perfect
June 22, 2021
easy to clean and so versatile.
By Christien
Katy, Texas
Very satisfied
June 20, 2021
Came quickly and I'm still very happy with it. I'm glad I made the purchase through Albee baby.
By Chen
WF, NC
The legend is true, although hoped for better quality
June 18, 2021
Tripp Trapp is among the top recommended high chairs in everywhere. I wasn't sure whether it was worth the price. Finally, I'm tired of pushing my daughter's leg down from above the tray of Ikea high chair twenty times during one meal, and decided to invest in Tripp Trapp. Not only technically it is impossible to get her leg out but she also enjoys the footrest. When she wears a sleeved bib and the chair is pushed against the table, the bib is kind of fixed and food she missed drops on that bib can be picked up and offered to her again. Moreover, in this way her clothes are much less messy. The high chair is also easy to clean. My only complaint is the quality for the price. The paint didn't cover the edge of one foot looks very well, which looked like worn out. The plastic shoulder harness holder also come bent. I contacted Stokke to get a new harness, though. I can probably have a replacement of the chair frame through warranty too, but I give up because I don't want to dissemble and reassemble the chair (It does take some time).
ProsErgonomic, easy to clean
ConsPricy, quality control problem
By Terri
United States
Perfect for my grandkids
June 17, 2021
Perfect for my grandkids. Versatile for all sizes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene
United States
No tray
June 16, 2021
There was no high chair tray! Almost 300 & no tray. Unbelievable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margery
United States
Good quality, attractive, sturdy and practical
June 14, 2021
purchase was easy, shipping was timely. My son and daughter-in-law picked it out, then decided to add the baby kit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kami
United States
Worth the investment
June 14, 2021
We love our Tripp Trapp! It arrived quickly and easy to put together. It's modern and isn't an eye sore in the dining room. We can't wait for my baby to grow with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bozena
United States
Recommend this product
June 14, 2021
This is great product. Attractive, easy to build, and the baby loves it. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecilia
Phoenix, Arizona
I love it!
June 12, 2021
This chair is so sturdy. Assembly instructions are very clear. It matches our dining room set very well!! This is worth the splurge!
By Durgesh
United States
Chair is awesome.
June 11, 2021
Didn't want to get it due to the cost but after getting it, it worth every penny. Def. recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacy
Connecticut
Worth every penny!
June 9, 2021
This high chair came highly recommended to us and I could not be happier with it! Our baby is 5 months old and it is perfect. I’m excited that it will grow with him. The adjustable footrest means he can always have a 90 degree angle at his hips & knees which is the best posture for feeding. Absolutely love this chair!
ProsSleek & streamlined Allows for 90 degree angles Easy to clean
By Cesar
United States
I love it
June 9, 2021
So easy to clean and ergonomic, my baby stays in it more time than in other high chairs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoa
United States
Our fifth one!
June 9, 2021
We already have four at home and our kids (oldest being 8yrs old) are still using them as desk chairs. It was a no brainer to buy a fifth when our new baby was ready to start his solids. These chairs, while pricey, are well worth it in terms of quality and versatility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacoba
United States
Tripp trapp
June 9, 2021
Love this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa
United States
Chairs that grow with the kids.
June 8, 2021
The grandkids really LOVE being able to sit at the table with the adults! The chairs are sturdy, and I really like that they'll grow with the kids. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol
United States
Bought one for each kid.
June 8, 2021
I love using this high chair for our little eater to join us right at the table. It's high quality, easy to clean, durable, and grows with the kiddo. We've been using one since our older son started solids around 6 months of age and just bought another for our younger son to join us at the table once he's ready.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
United States
It's a seating and positioning dream high chair.
June 7, 2021
This is the most ergonomic, highest quality high chair. My child finally started tolerating eating in a high chair once we got this one, and I love that it grows with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
United States
All parents to be, this is the only choice
June 7, 2021
It's wonderful to see how much better our granddaughter sits in this chair. Should have insisted that my daughter bought this from day one. Sofia is now Ten months old and the chair has made all the difference. If we end up babysitting more at our house I will definitely invest in one more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By test
United Kingdom
test
June 3, 2021
test tets
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annik
United States
Tripp Trapp forever
June 3, 2021
Love this chair. I grew up using one and now my child gets to grow up with this chair as well. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zachary
Evanston, Illinois
Best high chair on the market
June 1, 2021
This high chair has been perfect. Compared to some other we have tried, our son sits much more comfortably and is able to last at the table much longer. The small footprint is great for apartment living too.
By James
United States
We're fans!
May 31, 2021
We've loved this product and the new freedom that it gives our toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wyndi
Alabama
Love it!
May 30, 2021
Our son loves this chair! He picked it out himself and enjoyed helping us put it together. I love that it will grow with him over time, and I’m thinking about getting one for me!
By Sodam
Houston, Texas
Nice sturdy chair!
May 30, 2021
It’s very nice and sturdy.
By Juan
United States
Customer service sucks.
May 30, 2021
Box came open, customer service sucked. Impossible to get a hold off, for something so expensive they should be better with customer service. Chair works well. 100% recommend to buy through a third party like buy buy baby. If you have any issues with the purchase much easier to work with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronique
United States
Great chair but i was disappointed because I expect it could
May 28, 2021
Toddler high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KL
Cork
This chair is great!
May 28, 2021
I love this chair. It's perfect for my growing child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn
Columbus, Indiana
Love this chair
May 27, 2021
Great chair, quick shipping
ProsEasy to clean, pulls right up to kitchen table, easy to assemble, matches decor, foot rest portion provides baby with excellent stability in the case of choking
ConsPricy, tray is an additional purchase
By Morgan
United States
So functional
May 27, 2021
Very stylish and use friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Test T.
Test TC
Test TC
May 27, 2021
Test TC
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
United States
Good
May 22, 2021
Good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M B.
California
Exceptional design
May 19, 2021
I was on the fence about purchasing this high chair. The price point is more than most high chairs. Now that it has arrived I am so glad I did. This high chair is well made, easy to assemble, and functions perfectly (baby likes it and it’s easy to clean!). I love the way it looks in my dining room, you hardly notice a high chair as it blends in nicely with my other dining chairs. I love how my baby can be pulled right up to the table to eat with the family. This will grow with my baby and will be something we use for years to come.
ProsCraftsmanship Design Functionality
ConsPrice
By Ashley
Ohio
Great quality
May 19, 2021
Love this chair so much. Quality and design are superb.
By Darby
United States
Would buy again
May 19, 2021
This is probably the best thing we purchased for our daughter. It's the perfect height and we can move it around the house with us! It was worth the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ak
Santa Clara, California
Best high chair
May 16, 2021
Bought the storm grey color of the stokke tripp trapp and I love it!
By Brittany
Baltimore, MD
Perfect high chair
May 16, 2021
This is the perfect Hugh chair. Easy to clean, grows with them and perfect height so I can pull my child up to the table and eat with them.. Highly recommend!
By Viviana
United States
Good product. Some adjustments should be considered.
May 16, 2021
The product is good quality. I like that it can transition into later years. For babies with thick thighs the in and out of the chair into the baby support system is a challenge. Essentially the little thighs get stuck. The belts for securing appear too short and don't close at the front with my 7 month old baby on it. That is even after adjusting to the longest length. My baby is 23lbs. I love the eating tray and how easy it goes in and out for cleaning. It fits perfectly with the height of our dinning table as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmy
Chevy Chase, MD
Worth the price
May 14, 2021
Stokke Tripp Trapp is definitely worth the price. I’ve heard from other mamas that if you buy a cheaper brand, you end up having to spend more money because you just end up buying Tripp Trapp eventually. I’m glad I listened to them. Great sturdy chair that will grow with the child.
By Maria
United States
Love it!!
May 13, 2021
My baby feels comfortable, because we have an other chair and he doesn't want to eat, but with the Tripp trapp he eat all the food!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minjee
philadelphia, PA
Love this high chair!
May 12, 2021
I love this high chair for my 7 month old baby. looks very comfortable with the foot rest. Everything is adjustable for each baby. It is also quite compact so does not occupy so much space.
By Eva
Middleboro, Massachusetts
My child sits correctly and comfortably
May 10, 2021
This chair is expensive yes, but it brings our child to a perfect height so that he sits at our dining room table at a correct height. His feet rest correctly on the foot rest. It wipes down relatively easily to keep clean.
By Lina
United States
Currently in the process of requesting a replacement
May 10, 2021
On March 2, 2021, we purchased two chairs for our home. Unfortunately both chairs need to be replaced. We are currently in the process of filing a replacement claim. The support bars (Screws) are stripped on both of the chairs. Because of this structural flaw, the foot supports will not adequately stay in place and it is dangerous for our children. We are filing a claim to have both chairs replaced. I have tried to call customer service but I have been unsuccessful in reaching someone by phone. I am filing a replacement claim through the online portal. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JE
Little Rock, AR
Beautiful and Economical Piece
May 9, 2021
When it comes to baby gear, I always look for pieces that have longevity and can handle wear and tear over the lifetime of the product. I invested in this piece to take advantage of the multiple uses and knowing I would be able to use it for a long time. I also love the minimalist design and that it's one of few highchairs that is available in all black. I was hoping the oak black finish would be more of a stained finish that would wear better like the natural finish and not chip like paint, but after putting it together very carefully, there are already a couple of tiny nicks in the finish. I am sure it will still end up being more resilient than the painted finish and I do still prefer the look of oak black. Looking forward to many years with this piece!
By Cin
Atlanta
Beautiful
May 6, 2021
Love this high chair! Looking forward to using it with my baby.
By Maria
United States
Excellent shopping!
May 6, 2021
I just love it, the chair in pink color is more beautiful than I expected, my daughter love it and actually she sit very well and looks very comfortable on it, also the delivery was very fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom T.
Manassas, Virginia
Amazing chair for any age
May 4, 2021
I have a 5 month old and a 3 year old. Both love this chair! It's beautifully built and can be customized to any size. This one is worth the money. Now we can get my 3 year old seated comfortably at the dinner table every night. No more bumping knees or sitting way too low on an adult chair.
ProsCustomize to almost any height Wonderful accessories Solid wood - super sturdy Shape is fantastic for fitting under almost any table
ConsAdjusting the seat and footrest heights take a little work since you have to loosed 2-4 screws It's a bit expensive
Best UsesEverything. Home school Dining Craft time Time out chair
By David
United States
Exactly what we wanted for the money.
May 2, 2021
Very sturdy and quality high chair that we expect to last him well into his childhood/teenage years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
United States
I recommend this high chair
April 28, 2021
Great sturdy high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eileen
United States
Will last a lifetime.
April 26, 2021
we gave it as a gift to new parents to be. We had one for our son 21 years ago and he still uses it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik
United States
LOVE IT!
April 24, 2021
Feels very solid...it's gonna last me at least 3-4 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamara
United States
Great product - we have bought three so far!
April 22, 2021
I used to have this chair in a different color for my then toddler who wanted nothing to do with a "high chair" and wanted to sit in a big person chair. So we got one in the same color as our dining room chairs and problem solved - he loved it! We used that chair for YEARS from kids all the way up to adults. Now we just bought two more for desk chairs for our grade schoolers. We got them adult desks but they aren't quite big enough for an office chair yet. These chairs put them at the proper height for each of them and we can customize the heights so their feet are always flat on the foot rest which is proper sitting form. We know when they eventually fit office chairs and want them, these can easily be used as extra dining room chairs for adults.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
United States
Perfect highchair
April 21, 2021
Well built, looks really nice and cleans up super easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
United States
Best high chair
April 21, 2021
Amazing high chair. Great quality and I love the versatility
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
Brilliant chair, terrible buckle
April 21, 2021
My baby loves sitting at the table with us and I appreciate that I can use this chair for years to come. However the buckle of the baby set is absolutely terrible. Almost impossible to open with one hand and difficult still with two (and when does a parent have two hands free???). At this price point I really expected better. I hope this issue will be addressed in a future redesign!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Texas
Worth It!!
April 18, 2021
We love this high chair! Have had two others before finally getting this abs it is by far the best. Love that it grows with baby. My 3.5 year old loves using this chair and it helps him be independent. Easy to clean and doesn’t take up nearly as much space as other high chairs.
By Rahul
United States
Light weight and ergonomic
April 18, 2021
Very light weight and ergonomic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catalina
United States
Ideal for babies with feeding challenges
April 17, 2021
We wanted this chair from the beginning, a friend gave us a hands down chair so we did not get it at first, but I always thought that it was very bulky and the seat cover made my little one sweat a lot. Our baby developed some challenges with feeding and one of the first things the therapist told us was to make sure he was always seating straight and with his feet supported, so we finally got theTripp Trapp and it has been wonderful! He is is comfortable, the chair is so easy to clean, blends great in the table. It's been a game changer and he is quickly improving his solids eating. We love it!!! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Wyoming
Great Purchase
April 16, 2021
We purchased two of these for our twins and are so glad we did - the quality is great and they are easy to clean (which is a plus). We pull the chairs right up to the table and these chairs are ideal for that. Highly recommend.
By Aishwarya
California
Excellent product and service!
April 15, 2021
I am very happy with my purchase on Albee baby! I loved the ease of looking up the product, the information, payment, shipping and ultimately the receiving of the high chair! It came on time with all the parts and pieces. Loved the experience! Definitely recommend!
ProsOf Albee: Ease of ordering & payment Clear Information on the site Excellent points program On time shipping No damage product Of product: Sleek design Easy to put together Baby loves it Doesn?t take much space Easy clean up Grows with baby
ConsOf product: Hard to move from one place to another if needed
Best UsesOf product: Baby?s play time Feeding time Reading time
By PILAR
Nevada
Great quality and safe for baby
April 13, 2021
I was waiting for the White Wash color and only found it here (not even on the Stokke website). Even before buying this chair, I did some research and knew this was the way to go. It's expensive if you're looking at it short-term, but this is a chair that can be used several years. I really liked the quality and the fact that it allows baby's feet to rest properly. Also helps with the position because it doesn't allow baby to have a lot of room for hip movement. Of course the straps will get dirty, but let's be real, a baby eating equals mess. Hope you find is as useful as I have found mine =)
By Marcio
United States
I would buy again, #sweepstakes
April 13, 2021
Give more color options, it is a must in any home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mg
Atlanta
It looks great and it works!
April 12, 2021
This chair is very aesthetically pleasing and doesn’t look like a “baby item”, which was important to me since it will be around for a while The first one I received came with a defect and Albee Baby customer service shipped another one right away. Extra brownie points for excellent customer service! I think the chair is overpriced for what it is, but there are no better options out there, so I guess they can charge what they want...
By Maria
United States
great chair
April 12, 2021
very high quality, easy to clean, safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy M.
KS
LOVE!!!
April 11, 2021
Just got this Set up and love it. It is worth the price
ProsSturdy Pulls up to table Looks great Comfortable The footrest is awesome!!
By Fang
Los Angeles
Sturdy chair
April 11, 2021
The chair is very well designed with minimal number of structural piece. For each component, they all fits perfectly and seamlessly to the chair. When used, the chair feels sturdy.
By Lynn
United States
We plan to buy 2 more for our other grandchildren.
April 7, 2021
My grandson adores his new chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Svetlana
United States
Maple high chair
April 7, 2021
Beautiful chair, I have received multiple compliments on it. It is sturdy and light and I look forward to using for many years to come. Also fairly easy to put together. Sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
United States
Perfect for our family
April 6, 2021
Baby loves it! Easy to clean and looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skyler
United States
Great seat!
April 5, 2021
I love that my baby can sit and eat at the table with us! And it is a beautifully designed product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisele
United States
Best high chair!!
April 4, 2021
Easy to use, easy and fast to clean. Baby is very comfortable on her chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree
United States
Must have. So worth it!
April 3, 2021
This chair is amazing. So easy to clean. Love the versatility and lifespan of it. I just wish I would have bought it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan
United States
Happy with our purchase
April 2, 2021
This chair is excellent quality and has a smart, elegantly design. It's great to buy a product that can serve us long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caitlin
United States
Best high chair
April 1, 2021
Love the Tripp trapp. This is my third one for my third child. She loves it just like her siblings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaynee
United States
Would definitely recommend
April 1, 2021
Very sturdy, nice and ergonomic. But a bit hard to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
United States
Incredible product!
March 31, 2021
We love this high chair and our 6-month old LOVES her new big girl chair! It's easy to put together, sturdy and has a gorgeous design. We got hazy gray and it goes with everything in both rooms where we eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina
United States
Highly recommend.
March 31, 2021
It was easy to put together and adjust . Well made and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolita
USA
Not as good as I'd hoped
March 30, 2021
I wanted to love this chair, but it's just ok. We got it for our 2 year old who is starting to outgrow his BabyBjorn high chair (which I love with all my heart). It's difficult to get his legs in and out of the seat without bending his knees the wrong direction. We aren't able to fit the chair under the table so we got the tray which is not adjustable so a lot of food falls on my son's lap and on the floor. I'm hoping it will work better for us once our son grows out of the baby set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vilmarie
United States
Worth every penny
March 29, 2021
Worth every penny. As a BLW expert this chair exceeds all my expectations. Also is very easy to clean with and without the tray. Material doesn't absorb food odor (like most chairs in the market) and paint doesn't fade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone
United States
Would highly recommend!
March 28, 2021
We love our Stokke Tripp Trapp chair. It was easy to assemble and the final product looks good at our dining table. Would highly recommend this product especially since the chair can be used for years since it adapts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miranda
United States
Great quality, sturdy and looks nice
March 27, 2021
We started putting baby in high chair at 4 months so we could eat a meal at the table and she loved sitting up. I'm hopeful she'll be so used to it, she'll enjoy eating with us at 6 months. Currently using the baby cushion. Baby is now over 15 pounds and 5 months and still enjoys the high chair when we all sit at the table. I do worry a bit when she gets older how well she'll fit getting in and out but we'll switch to the classic cushion so it should work out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keri
United States
Sturdiest chair I've tried.
March 25, 2021
Why didn't I invest in this earlier?!? I bought several used high chairs before purchasing this. My daughter was getting strong enough that I was worried she was going to tip them. This is the only chair that is sturdy enough to keep her from rocking and leaning it back. She's 2.5 yr now and we are using it with the insert minus the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lenore
United States
we enjoy our chair
March 22, 2021
It works very well for my 5 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurence
United States
3rd chair I bought
March 21, 2021
Great chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pollyann
Jasper, Alabama
Great High Chair!
March 18, 2021
We have loved this high chair so far. I like how we can pull baby right up to the table, and he fits well in it.
By Susan
United States
Well worth the money, will use forever
March 18, 2021
this is the second Stokke chair I have purchased for a grandchild. The first one is still being used by the now 2.5 year old as a chair to have her up to the table. Her baby brother is now eating table food with the family in his new chair. Only problem with the ordering was my daughter really wanted a black one, but nothing by natural available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
United States
Beautiful and neutral high chair
March 17, 2021
This high chair is absolutely stunning. I am obsessed that it has a newborn attachment! Super easy to put together. I love that they make sure that their little feet are not dangling with the platform. Super easy to clean and maintain!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.