FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
737 Reviews
5
78% (574)
4
16% (119)
3
5% (35)
2
1% (6)
1
0% (3)
94% Recommend this product (695 of 737 responses)
By Wiibke
Undisclosed
Wächst mit
February 6, 2016
Sehr gute Qualit’‚¤t, h’‚¶henverstellbar, gutes Zubeh’‚¶r, sch’‚¶nes Design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama83
Undisclosed
Hohe Stabilitt
February 4, 2016
Ein tolles Produkt, das seinen Preis wert ist. Sehr robust und stabil. Wrde es wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama83
Undisclosed
Hohe Stabilität
February 4, 2016
Ein tolles Produkt, das seinen Preis wert ist. Sehr robust und stabil. W’‚¼rde es wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise
Baesweiler, Deutschland
Einfach super !
February 3, 2016
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lel247
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Super Qualitt
February 3, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und alles immer noch so gut wie am Anfang
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By july83
Worms
Einfach top!
February 3, 2016
Unser Kleiner liebt es in der Newbornschale zu liegen und so alles mitzubekommen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ich
rheinberg
Gurt absolut veraltet
February 3, 2016
Schn aber nach Reinigung kommt Unter-Lack zum Vorschein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daver
California, United States
Nice chair, but difficult straps
February 3, 2016
I like the overall design of the chair, and with the add-on baby set and tray it makes a great high-chair, but the one thing I don't like about it is the straps. They are not designed very well for ease of use. It's fairly easy to actually click the shoulder straps into the crotch piece, but then in order for the straps to stay on the shoulders you have to thread one of the fabric straps through the tabs of this little plastic piece and it's rather difficult to get it in and out. Not convenient for strapping baby in or taking her out! And then once you've got the plastic piece on forget about adjusting the fit. Other than that it's a nice chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doc
Hawaii
Dependable Product
February 3, 2016
We have truly appreciated having this quality product for our son's chair to develop through.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise
Baesweiler, Deutschland
Einfach super !
February 3, 2016
Haben in jetzt seid unser kleiner zwei Monate ist und nutzen ihn zur Zeit noch mit dem Newbornset! M’‚¶chte Ihn nicht mehr missen m’‚¼ssen ¢‚œ‚º¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lel247
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Super Qualität
February 3, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und alles immer noch so gut wie am Anfang
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ich
rheinberg
Gurt absolut veraltet
February 3, 2016
Sch’‚¶n aber nach Reinigung kommt Unter-Lack zum Vorschein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ImchenHB
Undisclosed
Gut durchdachter Hochstuhl!
February 2, 2016
Einziger Minuspunkt des Stuhls ist das leider sehr limitierte Angebot an verschiedenen Designs der Sitzpolster - ansonsten gibt es gar nichts auszusetzen! Bester Hochstuhl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wayne79
M’‚¼nchen, Deutschland
Klassiker mit Abstrichen
February 2, 2016
I'm allgemeinen ein sehr guter Stuhl, aber die Verarbeitung ist nicht mehr so gut wie vor ein paar Jahren. Die Ausfrsungen sind total rauh und die Verbindungen passen nicht genau, zudem wackelt er. Als Schreiner kann ich das beurteilen. Fr diesen Preis sollte es das nicht geben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K’‚¤tl
F’‚¼rth, Deutschland
Super bequemer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Gekauft fr den Beikost Beginn und super zufrieden damit !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sascha
Stuttgart
toller Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Ein sehr hochwertiger Stuhl, der durch sein zeitloses Design besticht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohawen
Aachen-Mitte, Aachen, Deutschland
Klasse Design und sicherer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Tolles Produkt, ich wrde kein anderes kaufen. Auch wenn der Preis sehr teuer ist (darum ein Stern Abzug) ich wrde es nochmal kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASS379
Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland
Klasse
February 2, 2016
Haben ihn vor rund 5 Monaten gekauft und sind super zufrieden. Besonders die Newbornsitzschale ist genial; die Kleine kann mit am Tisch sitzen was ihr sehr gefllt. Auch zum fttern der ersten Beikost ideal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reziehh
Wuppertal, Deutschland
Tolles Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. I'mmer wieder Stokke Tripp Trapp:-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanni
L’‚¼beck, Deutschland
Stabil, erweiterbar und Zeitlos schn
February 2, 2016
Der Triptrap ist nun seit ber einem halben Jahr fester Bestandteil unseres Esszimmers und wir bereuen keinen Tag davon. Auch wenn der Kleine sich noch so hin- und herwirft, der Stuhl bleibt fest stehen! Die Sitzerweiterung fr die ganz kleinen lie sich unkompliziert anbringen. Alles in allem eine runde, wenn auch nicht ganz gnstige Sache. Sehr zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keinen
Rheinberg, Deutschland
Wackelt und quietscht
February 2, 2016
Bis auf das der Stihl wackelt und quietscht ist dieser prima .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By exmb
Schweinfurt, Deutschland
Unser Sohn sitzt sehr gerne auf dem Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Super stabil unser Sohn sitzt jeden Tag mehrfach auf dem Stuhl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schnegge86
Lingen
Toller Hochstuhl
February 2, 2016
Haben ihn seit etwa 6 Monaten in Benutzung und kann mir nichts besseres vorstellen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miri
’‚€“hringen, Deutschland
Super Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Tolle Farbe! Gutes Aussehen! Super Qualitt! Die Stoff-Sitzauflage knnte noch mehr andere Designs in Bezug auf Muster und Farben haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tecnorudi
Waldachtal, Deutschland
Einfach spitze der Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Fr meinen Enkel gekauft. Kann den Stuhl mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Ist sehr stabil, da gibt es nichts das wackelt oder lose ist. Der Aufbau ist auch total einfach. Und mein Enkel fhlt sich sau wohl in "seinem Stuhl".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stokki
Undisclosed
Schnes Design
February 2, 2016
Unser Sohn sitzt sehr gerne darin! Kippgefahr sehr gering
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xbert
Hamburg
Kippelt aber sonst...
February 2, 2016
Wir haben den Tripp Trapp jetzt schon ein paar Wochen mit dem Newborn Aufsatz. Fantastisch. Jetzt knnen wir oft gemeinsam essen. Der Kleine bekommt mehr mit und sitzt sicher. Nervig ist allerdings, dass er kippelt. Egal wie oft ich ihn den Empfehlungen entsprechend aufgebaut habe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slavisz
Darmstadt
Erwartungen waren wohl zu hoch
February 2, 2016
Zunchst muss ich sagen, dass ich grundstzlich Qualitt vor Preis bevorzuge. Allerdings muss ich beim Thema Qualitt bereits anmerken, dass der Lack nicht einwandfrei war und man Flecken sieht, die ich mir nicht erklren kann. Der Stuhl ist sehr leicht und hat trotz Schutz unser Parkett verkratzt. Ansonsten erfllt er seinen Zweck, wobei ich von der Preis-Leistung enttuscht bin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrMelH
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
A must buy
February 2, 2016
This is the second Tripp Trapp chair we have purchased, for our youngest son, since his older brother uses the other one! Lovely chairs that sit discreetly by the table, can see us using these for many more years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KenCat
London, United Kingdom
Essential baby purchase
February 2, 2016
This is our second Tripp Trapp. Our eldest is 2.5 and has been using it from the point she was able to sit unaided (with a baby harness and support) and we expect her to use it for years to come. This one was bought for our now 8 month old baby and is already in daily use. The best thing about this chair is that it enables family meals from the get-go. This fosters in the kids positive eating habits and good social skills. We are all equals at the table and no one sits away or has their own little "children's" table - that is great for independence and confidence building. I would not be without a Tripp Trapp and often miss it if we are away from home. It is not a cheap purchase but making this investment certainly pays-off in the long run as this is a piece of furniture used daily which will be used for the foreseeable future. Also, we have found the plastic trays really useful as our oldest is a messy eater! This keeps the food contained and has the added bonus of being educational (we like the alphabet side best). It is also useful for messy play like sand, painting and play doh.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWW
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Everybody's happy
February 2, 2016
I bought this 4 months ago for my first grandchild, at his parents' request, and they are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JAB
Rye, NY, United States
Very Happy
February 2, 2016
My son is now 15 months and this high chair has already proven greatness! I love that it fits in with our home decor and isn't an eye sore. This was the main reason I went for a higher priced chair. Also, it grows with baby! Most importantly, much easier to clean than other chairs. However, I have removed the cushions since those get dirty faster. This may sound strange but I enjoy that it's not too comfortable. It's a great way to prepare your kid to sit in a real chair. The reason for four stars instead of five is that the harness is hard to clean and adjust. I wish it didn't have that extra plastic piece to hold the straps together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dominique122
Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Amazing chair! A little pricey...but worth it!
February 2, 2016
My family loves this high chair. When all is said and done and you purchase the accessories (which you need) it is quite a pricey investment, but I would purchase it again. It goes so nicely in our kitchen and my son loves it. I love that he will use this same product for years to come and the sustainability of the company is something my family really appreciates. Thank you Stokke!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rose7419
Pawtucket, RI, United States
beautiful and functional
February 2, 2016
I love this chair. I have the baby set with the tray and it has worked out really well for us. It looks great, is easy to use, and super easy to clean. It's also lightweight and I've thrown it in the car to take to grandmas or to my neighbors for dinner. The only thing I don't like is the buckle system. It's a bit tough to adjust and I can't figure out how to remove it to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
La Ca’‚±ada Flintridge, CA, United States
Easy Assembly and Adjustment
February 2, 2016
Bought and set this up for out four year old grandson. It was immediately confiscated by his two year old sister. Adjustment took only a few minutes. She's very happy with the chair. Sat patiently in it last night almost 10 minutes waiting for dinner to be served!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dad
Wheaton, IL, United States
Best chair
February 2, 2016
While I was in the store buying this chair, a woman came up to me and told me not to buy it. It was a horrible chair and impossible to clean. She could not have been more wrong!!! This chair is a dream. Easy to clean, holds my child perfectly from the time she was 10 months till now. (She's 2 1/2). My only regret is not buying it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cat313
Houston, TX, United States
Slightly disappointed
February 2, 2016
I like the color and the style. The straps / harness system are a little to be desired. Our 7-month-old is a tank and he slides down in the high chair. I read bad reviews about the seat so we didn't order. Now I wonder if we should have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jencab
Oceanside, CA, United States
Worth the price!
February 2, 2016
I purchased the stokke high chair when my daughter was 8 months she is now 15 months. I wanted a high chair that was table level. That way she was sitting with us as opposed to those tall highchairs. It is great quality. I had read a review where someone said their child was 6 and still using it minus the straps obviously. This chair will last a long time. I love the 4 point harness. Very safe. I get compliments on it all the time. It was worth the price. Very easy to clean. Looks great also. Don't waste your money on a cheaper highchairs. This will be her chair for years.You can adjust it. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YiaYia
Annapolis, MD, United States
Love the safety features
February 2, 2016
This chair, in walnut, blends seamlessly with my kitchen dining table. My favorite feature is the fact that it is so stable. Love the adjustability. I put it together myself. ( That's usually my husbands expertise) I am going to buy my daughter one as she is expecting her 2nd child and it will help her tremendously to have seating for 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jason
Nashville, TN, United States
Design is timeless and chair is constructed well.
February 2, 2016
I grew up in Norway during the 1980's and everyone I knew highly recommended this chair for their children. Schools, restaurants and libraries used them. It is not only well constructed, but it is a great design. Peter Opsvik designed this chair. It is as popular now as it was when it was first introduced to the Scandinavian market. Details: The chair is made from a minimal amount of materials. wood, metal, tray is made of PLA biodegradable thermoplastic. I am not sure about the seat cushions, but it does also have nylon straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElizaB
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Thoughtful Design
February 2, 2016
Brilliant product. Fits in well with our furniture and is thoughtfully designed to grow with our child. Better than any other high chair we tested on the market. Simple to clean. Simple to assemble. Simple and sleek looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeri
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Worth the hype!
February 2, 2016
Everyone in Brooklyn wants a tripp trap high chair, new used, doesn't matter. It's everything it's hyped up to be. Stylish and well designed for baby. Plus once we're done with it, we can sell it because they are in such high demand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Peoria, IL, United States
Like the versatility.
February 2, 2016
We got this for our first child and we have really liked it so far. We added the baby accessory, as well. The only thing that we don't care for is there is no option for the tray once you lose the baby accessory attachment. Otherwise, we really like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wayne79
M’‚¼nchen, Deutschland
Klassiker mit Abstrichen
February 2, 2016
Im allgemeinen ein sehr guter Stuhl, aber die Verarbeitung ist nicht mehr so gut wie vor ein paar Jahren. Die Ausfr’‚¤sungen sind total rauh und die Verbindungen passen nicht genau, zudem wackelt er. Als Schreiner kann ich das beurteilen. F’‚¼r diesen Preis sollte es das nicht geben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K’‚¤tl
F’‚¼rth, Deutschland
Super bequemer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Gekauft f’‚¼r den Beikost Beginn und super zufrieden damit !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohawen
Aachen-Mitte, Aachen, Deutschland
Klasse Design und sicherer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Tolles Produkt, ich w’‚¼rde kein anderes kaufen. Auch wenn der Preis sehr teuer ist (darum ein Stern Abzug) ich w’‚¼rde es nochmal kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASS379
Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland
Klasse
February 2, 2016
Haben ihn vor rund 5 Monaten gekauft und sind super zufrieden. Besonders die Newbornsitzschale ist genial; die Kleine kann mit am Tisch sitzen was ihr sehr gef’‚¤llt. Auch zum f’‚¼ttern der ersten Beikost ideal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reziehh
Wuppertal, Deutschland
Tolles Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Immer wieder Stokke Tripp Trapp:-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanni
L’‚¼beck, Deutschland
Stabil, erweiterbar und Zeitlos schön
February 2, 2016
Der Triptrap ist nun seit ’‚¼ber einem halben Jahr fester Bestandteil unseres Esszimmers und wir bereuen keinen Tag davon. Auch wenn der Kleine sich noch so hin- und herwirft, der Stuhl bleibt fest stehen! Die Sitzerweiterung f’‚¼r die ganz kleinen lie’‚Ÿ sich unkompliziert anbringen. Alles in allem eine runde, wenn auch nicht ganz g’‚¼nstige Sache. Sehr zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miri
’‚€“hringen, Deutschland
Super Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Tolle Farbe! Gutes Aussehen! Super Qualit’‚¤t! Die Stoff-Sitzauflage k’‚¶nnte noch mehr andere Designs in Bezug auf Muster und Farben haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tecnorudi
Waldachtal, Deutschland
Einfach spitze der Stuhl
February 2, 2016
F’‚¼r meinen Enkel gekauft. Kann den Stuhl mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Ist sehr stabil, da gibt es nichts das wackelt oder lose ist. Der Aufbau ist auch total einfach. Und mein Enkel f’‚¼hlt sich sau wohl in "seinem Stuhl".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stokki
Undisclosed
Schönes Design
February 2, 2016
Unser Sohn sitzt sehr gerne darin! Kippgefahr sehr gering
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xbert
Hamburg
Kippelt aber sonst...
February 2, 2016
Wir haben den Tripp Trapp jetzt schon ein paar Wochen mit dem Newborn Aufsatz. Fantastisch. Jetzt k’‚¶nnen wir oft gemeinsam essen. Der Kleine bekommt mehr mit und sitzt sicher. Nervig ist allerdings, dass er kippelt. Egal wie oft ich ihn den Empfehlungen entsprechend aufgebaut habe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slavisz
Darmstadt
Erwartungen waren wohl zu hoch
February 2, 2016
Zun’‚¤chst muss ich sagen, dass ich grunds’‚¤tzlich Qualit’‚¤t vor Preis bevorzuge. Allerdings muss ich beim Thema Qualit’‚¤t bereits anmerken, dass der Lack nicht einwandfrei war und man Flecken sieht, die ich mir nicht erkl’‚¤ren kann. Der Stuhl ist sehr leicht und hat trotz Schutz unser Parkett verkratzt. Ansonsten erf’‚¼llt er seinen Zweck, wobei ich von der Preis-Leistung entt’‚¤uscht bin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mantkens
Ottendorf-Okrilla, Deutschland
Einfach perfekt!
February 1, 2016
Haben den Tripp Trapp vor einem Jahr gekauft und sind total zufrieden. Unsere Kleine sitzt total gerne darauf. Das Zubehr ist auch klasse. Die Kissen wurden schon oft gewaschen, sehen aber noch wie neu aus. Nur reinigen lsst er sich manchmal etwas schwer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bina
Undisclosed
Gute Qualitt
February 1, 2016
Ich wrde ihn wieder kaufen! Der Lack ist erstaunlich unempfindlich und im Gegensatz zu billigeren Modellen ist er sehr gut zu putzen und hat keine vollgekrmmelten Stellen,an die man nicht mehr rankommt! Wir haben 2 gekauft und es war allerdings ein mehrmaliges Austauschen ntig, bis wir 2 Sthle hatten,die Mngelfrei waren! Wobei Austausch problemlos! Die Table tops sind ok,aber definitiv zu teuer! Hier sehe ich kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhltnis!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manu3377
Orscholz
Nicht so optimal fr zappelige Kinder
February 1, 2016
Da unser Sohn sehr zappelig ist, konnten wir den Stuhl am Anfang nicht nutzen. Da Trittbrett motiviert zum Aussteigen und ohne Gurt ist es quasi unmglich, ein Kind in den Stuhl zu setzen. Mittlerweile sitzt unser Kleiner perfekt und kann super selbst rauf und runter klettern. Dafr ist der Stuhl super geeignet. Die Accessoires sind eindeutig zu teuer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greenmumma
Chicago, IL, United States
Fantastic
February 1, 2016
Fantastic chair, started using at 6mths with cushion insert to make it less roomy for little one and kept straps tight to help him sit up straight. Removed cushions when he was handling food more and making more of a mess. Love the way the chair grows with the child. This chair is so sturdy, we've never had any fear of it falling even with our very lively toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tejal
Houston, TX, United States
Looks great and I like that it pulls up to the tab
February 1, 2016
It functions well and it is easy to clean and maintain. Also very easy to push around the kitchen/dining room to rearrange. We also bought the play tray that unfortunately developed a crack. Although it is still usable, it tilts down a bit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mantkens
Ottendorf-Okrilla, Deutschland
Einfach perfekt!
February 1, 2016
Haben den Tripp Trapp vor einem Jahr gekauft und sind total zufrieden. Unsere Kleine sitzt total gerne darauf. Das Zubeh’‚¶r ist auch klasse. Die Kissen wurden schon oft gewaschen, sehen aber noch wie neu aus. Nur reinigen l’‚¤sst er sich manchmal etwas schwer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bina
Undisclosed
Gute Qualität
February 1, 2016
Ich w’‚¼rde ihn wieder kaufen! Der Lack ist erstaunlich unempfindlich und im Gegensatz zu billigeren Modellen ist er sehr gut zu putzen und hat keine vollgekr’‚¼mmelten Stellen,an die man nicht mehr rankommt! Wir haben 2 gekauft und es war allerdings ein mehrmaliges Austauschen n’‚¶tig, bis wir 2 St’‚¼hle hatten,die M’‚¤ngelfrei waren! Wobei Austausch problemlos! Die Table tops sind ok,aber definitiv zu teuer! Hier sehe ich kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverh’‚¤ltnis!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manu3377
Orscholz
Nicht so optimal für zappelige Kinder
February 1, 2016
Da unser Sohn sehr zappelig ist, konnten wir den Stuhl am Anfang nicht nutzen. Da’‚Ÿ Trittbrett motiviert zum Aussteigen und ohne Gurt ist es quasi unm’‚¶glich, ein Kind in den Stuhl zu setzen. Mittlerweile sitzt unser Kleiner perfekt und kann super selbst rauf und runter klettern. Daf’‚¼r ist der Stuhl super geeignet. Die Accessoires sind eindeutig zu teuer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dave
Undisclosed
Fun Chair
January 10, 2016
This is a great product and both our grandson and his parents love the chair. The assembly instructions are not great and hard to understand. Also, our grandson (age 15 months) needed the baby seat and tray. It is not apparent from the website that we needed to add it. Lot's of trouble figuring out the tray and attaching it to the chair. Better instructions would help. The small black tightening plates for the side of the chair and its' assembly were extremely hard to use. Some worked just fine, but the two (out of four) plates were finicky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Arden Hills, MN
Stokke Tripp Trapp High Chair
January 3, 2016
Love the chair, love the price, easy assembly, but the best part of the chair was seeing my grandchild's face when she was able to sit at the big people's table for the first time!
By kellyelly
Undisclosed
Amazingly stylish, versatile chair!
January 2, 2016
I love both the function and design of this chair! It is extremely sturdy and fits seamlessly with my existing modern furniture style.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyzzz
Chicago, IL, United States
Love this chair!
January 1, 2016
My daughter and son in law were crazy excited when I bought this chair for thier infant son. It will be used as a high chair and then transition to the table! Very happy with the durable construction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Squeaky
California
Love the look and safety
December 31, 2015
So delighted with this purchase. Would recommend to both parents and grandparents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricky
Brooklyn, NY
Beautifully Designed
November 30, 2015
So this chair looks and feels amazing. The baby seems to be comfortable. The only downside is that when you initially tighten and re-tighten the rods - if not careful - the chair could rack badly. Make sure it's on a level surface and someone can hold down the chair when tightening the rods - that helps a lot!
By Gretchen
Cincinnati, OHIO
My daughter loves this
November 16, 2015
This chair is great, easy to put together and allows my 2 year old to climb into the chair herself. easy to clean. adjustable.
By Maggie
VA
Great price that I can find online
September 20, 2015
I love Tripp Trapp high chair. It is very easy to install and can be push to the table close enough compared with regular high chair. That's the main reason that I wanted to buy this high chair. Great quality and excellent customer services. I will recommend Albee Baby to friends.
By Crystal
California
Fantastic chair!
August 19, 2015
I was hesitant to spend so much money on a high chair, but boy, am I glad I did. I guess the reason you can never find this thing on sale is because it's so awesome. It was easy to assemble, takes up minimal space and blends with our furniture. It is not at all intrusive and that is so important. Functionally it's a little different, but all in good ways. Once you do a one time run through, you're set.
By Amy
Atlanta, GA
Amazing Quality and wish I bought sooner!
July 9, 2015
I wish we ordered this sooner. Amazing Quality! Our 18 month old made meal time a nightmare in her graco highchair. We ordered this to have as an investment and immediately mealtimes are nice again. She asks to sit in it whenever she see's it. I highly recommend this to all parents. It is above and beyond other high chairs - easy to clean! We will order a second when we have our next child.
ProsEasy to clean, Table level
By Colleen
Orange, ca
Great quality
June 28, 2015
Great chair! Very nice sturdy wood. Love the walnut color. Easy to assemble.
By Allison
New York
My daughter loves it!
June 26, 2015
She enjoys eating in this chair :)
By Kimberly
Athens, GA
Sturdy and Well-Designed
June 22, 2015
Our family loves how this chair fits seamlessly into our decor scheme; i.e. that it doesn't look like a typical plastic high-chair. We know we'll get years of use out of it with the adjustable seat and foot heights, and it's nice how it let's our daughter scoot right up to the table. I can already tell a difference in her ability to reach her food well and eat more tidily. Sturdiness is another bonus. My only complaint is that the buckle contraction is uncomfortable on my toddler's back. (Though, to be fair, we don't have the pad that you can purchase. I imagine that would solve the problem. My daughter is two, so we just removed the straps and she hasn't complained since.) Overall, I would highly recommend this to anyone!
By Sookhyun
Valdosta, GA
Stokke trip trap high chair
May 23, 2015
Fast shipping packaging good
ProsQuality Durability
ConsExpensive Harness too bulky
Best UsesMeal time, snack time
By Brittany
Seattle, WA
Baby loves it!
May 20, 2015
Great chair. Baby gets to sit at the table with us and grow with her chair overtime. Gorgeous color too.
By Carolin
Plumas Lake, CA
pricey but so worth it!
April 20, 2015
Love this chair, I grew up using one and I was happy to see that they now come in different colors. They are sturdy and will last a lifetime!
By A K.
chicago,illinois
so nice!
March 26, 2015
IT IS PRETTY COLOR N EASY TO USE!LITTLE ANOYING TO RESET WHEN MY BABY GROW UP.BUT EASY TO CLEAN!
Prospretty n easy to clean
Conshard to reset
Best UsesEASY TO CLEAN
By NovaMom
Fairfax, VA
Disaster
March 18, 2015
I have purchased this Stokke chairs based on raving reviews.... Well, we are utterly disappointed with this chair to say the least. My son didn't like to sit on it from the very first time and my husband and I had a hard time assembling it so it is stable. It still wobbles and this is after my handyman dad played with it as well. The only thing I like about this chair is the looks of it. Nothing else. Also, everybody in our house tends to trip over the chair's wide feet. Do not bother...
ConsWoobles
By Kathrin
Hamilton
Great Highchair
February 20, 2015
This is the second Stokke Tripp Trapp Chair that I bought. There is no better one out there. It is sturdy, relativly small and kids and toddlers all ages are love to sit in there. I have the babyset and tray for my 6 month old daughter and she loves to sit in there either just to play or to eat with us on the table. My 2.5 year old daughter has the other one. She can climb up and down safly herself and enjoys sitting on the table with us. The chair is great because you can adjust the seating height and the footrest to your needs.
By Jean
WA
Stokke trip trap highchair
February 7, 2015
Love this chair, great to grow with the chair. Encourages mealtimes together. Not an eyesore. Beautiful design.
By Babci
Tucson, AZ, USA
Wonderful contemporary design!
January 31, 2015
Beautifully designed and superbly constructed highchair "grows" with your child, bringing contemporary aesthetic to children's furniture. Easy to assemble. We're looking forward to having this item for many years.
ProsExcellent construction and design.
ConsThe price is rather steep in comparison to other high chairs on the market.
By Danielle
Santa Ana, CA
Great Chair!
January 19, 2015
I've had this chair for over 2 years and it still looks great. It matches our dining room set perfectly and I love that I can wash and change out the seat cover. Changing the foot rest level is a snap and I love that I can change the seat and foot rest height as my child grow.
ConsI wish it was easier to remove the harness for cleaning purposes.
By Wendy
Blaine, WA
Perfect for us!
January 15, 2015
This high chair is really nice looking, the Walnut color is matching our dining set nicely. It's a chair that can grow with our baby and my LO looks happy sitting in it being close to us in the dining table
By Esther
Fairfax VA
Great high chair
December 8, 2014
Very sturdy high chair. My son really enjoys sitting in it while joining us at the dinner table.
By Terry
Bellingham, Washington
Great chair
November 25, 2014
Our 2.5 year old son loves this chair. He can get in and out of it and he's happy to have his big boy chair. He's very active and never came close to tipping this chair.
By AB
New York , NY
Amazing high chair
November 14, 2014
It is a perfect highchair, even when a baby! We have this plus the infant set, with the clear tray, and our daughter loves it. It looks nice in our apartment as well.
By Lauren
Florida, USA
My son LOVES this chair because now he eats with us - everywhere
October 27, 2014
Our family loves this chair. We pull it directly up to our table (without the tray) and he gets to eat at the table with the rest of the family. We pull it into the kitchen with the tray and his little legs are supported while he plays with toys while I'm cooking. We even took it outside for pumpkin carving and just hosed it off afterwards. We absolutely love this chair combo and the versatility it's brought to the family.
By Saje
Eastern CT
Tripp Trap chair
October 19, 2014
Like the chair, thoughtfully designed to fit a baby from about 6 months (with added infant seat) through childhood. We provide foster care and need equipment that has the flexibility to work well for a broad age range. It also looks good.
ProsA baby sits at the table to eat, not separated. A wide array of chair adjustments are possible so it should always fit appropriately.
ConsYou need a little tool (included) to adjust the chair, meaning adjustment for different size children takes a few minutes. But I'm not sure this really is a con, just a reality related to adjustment that results in a very sturdy chair.
Best UsesA great seat to grow with an infant to the point where the child can comfortably sit in a regular chair when dining.
By Emelia L.
Oklahoma
My 6 month old loves his new highchair
October 18, 2014
We love our Stokke Tripp Trapp! It was so easy to put together and adjust, and my 6 month old loves sitting in it with us at the table!
ProsEasy to build Beautiful color (we have green) Sturdy even when baby pushes off table)
ConsNone
By Lottie
United States
Functional and Class
October 16, 2014
This is definitely the best highchair. It has a classic design that will look good forever, and our 6 month old loves sitting right at the table. It's well made, easy to clean, and comfortable for the baby to sit in because their legs aren't dangling.
By NM
Virginia
Great Product
September 30, 2014
We recently bought the entire bundle and are very pleased with it. First of all, Albee Baby shipped the order free of charge within just a few days. Everything arrived faster than expected and in perfect condition. About the Tripp Trapp: Very easy to assemble within 30 minutes. It came with a few screws and the tools needed for assembling. The chair is very robust and stylish at the same time. We bought it for our child who hated the regular high chairs because he could not sit at the table with us. Now dinnertime is a breeze and he doesn't fight sitting down anymore. He can climb up on his own, all we have to do is positioning him. Like every other high chair, when being pushed back from the table, it can tip over. I would not recommend leaving the child at the table on the chair without supervision. I love that the seating platform is adjustable to the child's height which makes it a usable piece of furniture even when they are teenagers. I regret not having purchased the Tripp Trapp from the very beginning. The cost for the Tripp Trapp made me decide on a cheaper and bulkier model and we ended up buying a total for 4 high chairs because he hated each one except the Tripp Trapp.
ProsSturdy, Stylish, lasts a long time, easy to build, easy to keep clean, a lot of accessories available etc.
ConsExpensive.
Best UsesFor families who have a lot of family sit-down dinners.
By Rachel
manitowoc, wi
Totally falling apart after less than 1 year
September 21, 2014
Save your money and get something else. This chair has only been in use for 9 months and yet it is completely trashed. The black paint came off on one side (I only wipe it down with a damp cloth) and the foot rest is completely buckling, the paint is all cracked and it looks like pressboard or plywood underneath. What a joke that they advertise that it is suck high quality and that it will last a lifetime. There's no way this will make it even one more year.
ProsGood table height Good color options Looks good
ConsDoesn't last Not quality Total rip off Falls apart in 9 months
By Jennifer
Gilbert, AZ
Love this high chair!
August 25, 2014
We purchased this high chair because it looks more like furniture and less like plastic, kid stuff. We purchased the baby seat, cushion and tray as well so it's fully functional as a regular high chair. We now use it as a regular dinner chair for our son and he still loves it. It's adjustable for all ages and easy to clean.
By James
Houston, TX
Highly Recommend!!
August 14, 2014
Do not let the price turn you off to this chair. As a first time parent I am looking at all baby gear as an 'Investment'. I have enough nieces and nephews to know that other highchairs get old and dingy, the plastic breaks, etc. The great thing about this chair is the ease of cleaning. You want to clean every crevice? Loosen up the bolts and get to town. Your baby is getting taller? Loosen up the bolts and adjust the seat. The versatility of the chair is also great. We were skeptical on our first look due to it almost looking cold and uncomfortable. This fear was quickly dashed once we set the chair up and set our little on in it. We hoped to pass this one down after he was done but looks like our second child will have to get their own. Also, the warranty is transferrable and you get seven years!
By Rebecca
Maryland
Perfect!
August 13, 2014
Love it! Easy to get our toddler in and out. She's happier sitting upright and at table level with us. Love the tray as well - cleans easily.
By Jamie
Drexel hill, PA
Great product
July 27, 2014
Great product , easy to set up
By Dawn D.
NLR, AR
Tripp Trapp heaven
July 21, 2014
We absolutely love our daughter's new highchair & so does she. She sits right at the table and eats with us. The harness is snug & keeps her securely in position. And the color is nice & vibrant. It's perfect! We couldn't be happier with it's performance.
By Marlene
Lake City, FL
Great Highchair
June 20, 2014
We really like our Tripp Trapp Highchair! Very sturdy, and really like the straps and clip. You can tell it will last a long time and it has gotten a lot of use!
Prossturdy long lasting straps easy to clean
Best Usestoddler home

Page 7 of 8
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.