FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
754 Reviews
5
78% (591)
4
16% (119)
3
5% (35)
2
1% (6)
1
0% (3)
94% Recommend this product (712 of 754 responses)
By Indra84
Dortmund, Deutschland
Sehr bequem und komfortabel
February 12, 2016
Unser Sohn zappelt gern und viel, auch am Tisch! Sein einigen Wochen isst er nun auch alleine und sitzt mit dem Stuhl perfekt mit uns am Esstisch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hase 1.
Undisclosed
Toller Stuhl mit tollen Details
February 12, 2016
Toller Stuhl aus gutem Material mit tollen Extras die man kaufen kann je nachdem wie alt die kleinen sind
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beccarina
London, United Kingdom
Wonderful stylish product
February 12, 2016
We made a decision to buy the Tripp trapp chair as we considered it to be an iconic piece. It's so easy to use. It fits in wonderfully with our modern apartment style and best of all the workmanship is truly great that we know it will survive into the next generation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KKH
London, United Kingdom
Love it
February 12, 2016
It works so well with the baby pulled right up to the table and not having to be clipped in. also looks great unlike most of the baby stuff in our house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum
Scotland, United Kingdom
Great chair to see baby right through childhood
February 12, 2016
Chair works well and looks nice. Straps can be fiddly to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anthony
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Best product in the market.
February 12, 2016
Excellent product. Brought this for our first child and love it. Use every day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vivienne2015
San Francisco, CA, United States
Functional, safe and great design
February 12, 2016
My wife and i both agreed that this is what we want our child to grow up with ...and become a part of our interior for the next 10 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojo
Mainz
Sehr gute Qualitätsarbeit von Stokke
February 12, 2016
Sch’‚¶ner, funktionaler Stuhl f’‚¼r viele Jahre. Allerdings h’‚¤tte ich mir die Farbe white wash etwas heller/wei’‚Ÿer vorgestellt. Im Nachhinein h’‚¤tte ich mir den Stuhl in hazy grey bestellt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrisAll
Karlsruhe, Deutschland
Super Stuhl
February 12, 2016
Wir haben lange ’‚¼berlegt einen Stuhl zu kaufen und haben einen gekauft! Wir bereuen es nicht und w’‚¼rden sogar bei einem zweiten Kind noch einen kaufen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizsun
Undisclosed
Perfekt
February 12, 2016
Wir nutzen den Stuhl seit Geburt. Die "Farbe" ist wundersch’‚¶n & pflegeleicht da kein Lack abbl’‚¤ttern kann wenn man mal dagegen st’‚¶’‚Ÿt. Der perfekte Hochstuhl f’‚¼r uns!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anit
Undisclosed
Kippsicher
February 12, 2016
Sch’‚¶nes Design Einfache Montage super kippsicher Lange zu verwenden
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pollux
S’‚¼dlohn, Deutschland
Fast perfekter Stuhl
February 12, 2016
Variabler Stuhl in sehr guter Qualit’‚¤t. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Babyeinsatz ein prima Begleiter bei den ersten Brei-Eskapaden... Was jedoch essentiell wichtig ist, ist ein Tisch. Diesen kann man (teuer) zukaufen, er komplettiert den Sitz. Einfach einh’‚¤ngen und f’‚¼ttern, spielen etc. l’‚¤uft v’‚¶llig problemlos. Der Tripp Trapp ist wei’‚Ÿgott kein Schn’‚¤ppchen, aber er rechnet sich ’‚¼ber die Jahre. Von uns eine klare Kaufempfehlung!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina2girlsmum
Essen, Deutschland
Langlebiger Begleiter
February 12, 2016
Wir besitzen mittlerweile 2 Tripp Trapps inkl. Newborn Set und einem Play Tray Anstecktisch. Man muss bei den lackierten St’‚¼hlen nur bedenken, dass die sehr schnell Kratzer bekommen und der Lack schnell abbl’‚¤ttert. Trotzdem haben wir zwei weise St’‚¼hle f’‚¼r unsere T’‚¶chter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina2280
M’‚¼nchen
Toller Stuhl..
February 12, 2016
Ein toller Stuhl, ’‚¼ber viele Jahre.. Der die Investition wirklich wert ist.. Leider ist das babyset aus Plastik nicht so sch’‚¶n und Wertig wie der alte Holzb’‚¼gel mit dem lederriemen..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Hoddesdon, United Kingdom
Excellent chair for my little one
February 9, 2016
Brilliant chair, stylish looking and more importantly gives my little one the height to sit at our table with the rest of the family. Wish i had bought it for my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin C.
New York
Great investment!
February 7, 2016
The Stokke Tripp Trapp is a great investment. I have the primal Tripp Trapp my parents has for me 37 years ago, and bought another because the quality and function is excellent. I've only used them with a toddler, not the baby kit. But even my older kids (10 and 12) always want to sit in them!
ProsSimple, adjustable, beautiful, easy to clean, small footprint, sturdy
ConsExpensive to purchase the baby kit
By Wiibke
Undisclosed
Wchst mit
February 6, 2016
Sehr gute Qualitt, hhenverstellbar, gutes Zubehr, schnes Design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wiibke
Undisclosed
Wächst mit
February 6, 2016
Sehr gute Qualit’‚¤t, h’‚¶henverstellbar, gutes Zubeh’‚¶r, sch’‚¶nes Design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama83
Undisclosed
Hohe Stabilitt
February 4, 2016
Ein tolles Produkt, das seinen Preis wert ist. Sehr robust und stabil. Wrde es wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama83
Undisclosed
Hohe Stabilität
February 4, 2016
Ein tolles Produkt, das seinen Preis wert ist. Sehr robust und stabil. W’‚¼rde es wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise
Baesweiler, Deutschland
Einfach super !
February 3, 2016
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lel247
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Super Qualitt
February 3, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und alles immer noch so gut wie am Anfang
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By july83
Worms
Einfach top!
February 3, 2016
Unser Kleiner liebt es in der Newbornschale zu liegen und so alles mitzubekommen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ich
rheinberg
Gurt absolut veraltet
February 3, 2016
Schn aber nach Reinigung kommt Unter-Lack zum Vorschein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daver
California, United States
Nice chair, but difficult straps
February 3, 2016
I like the overall design of the chair, and with the add-on baby set and tray it makes a great high-chair, but the one thing I don't like about it is the straps. They are not designed very well for ease of use. It's fairly easy to actually click the shoulder straps into the crotch piece, but then in order for the straps to stay on the shoulders you have to thread one of the fabric straps through the tabs of this little plastic piece and it's rather difficult to get it in and out. Not convenient for strapping baby in or taking her out! And then once you've got the plastic piece on forget about adjusting the fit. Other than that it's a nice chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doc
Hawaii
Dependable Product
February 3, 2016
We have truly appreciated having this quality product for our son's chair to develop through.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise
Baesweiler, Deutschland
Einfach super !
February 3, 2016
Haben in jetzt seid unser kleiner zwei Monate ist und nutzen ihn zur Zeit noch mit dem Newbornset! M’‚¶chte Ihn nicht mehr missen m’‚¼ssen ¢‚œ‚º¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lel247
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Super Qualität
February 3, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und alles immer noch so gut wie am Anfang
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ich
rheinberg
Gurt absolut veraltet
February 3, 2016
Sch’‚¶n aber nach Reinigung kommt Unter-Lack zum Vorschein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ImchenHB
Undisclosed
Gut durchdachter Hochstuhl!
February 2, 2016
Einziger Minuspunkt des Stuhls ist das leider sehr limitierte Angebot an verschiedenen Designs der Sitzpolster - ansonsten gibt es gar nichts auszusetzen! Bester Hochstuhl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wayne79
M’‚¼nchen, Deutschland
Klassiker mit Abstrichen
February 2, 2016
I'm allgemeinen ein sehr guter Stuhl, aber die Verarbeitung ist nicht mehr so gut wie vor ein paar Jahren. Die Ausfrsungen sind total rauh und die Verbindungen passen nicht genau, zudem wackelt er. Als Schreiner kann ich das beurteilen. Fr diesen Preis sollte es das nicht geben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K’‚¤tl
F’‚¼rth, Deutschland
Super bequemer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Gekauft fr den Beikost Beginn und super zufrieden damit !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sascha
Stuttgart
toller Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Ein sehr hochwertiger Stuhl, der durch sein zeitloses Design besticht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohawen
Aachen-Mitte, Aachen, Deutschland
Klasse Design und sicherer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Tolles Produkt, ich wrde kein anderes kaufen. Auch wenn der Preis sehr teuer ist (darum ein Stern Abzug) ich wrde es nochmal kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASS379
Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland
Klasse
February 2, 2016
Haben ihn vor rund 5 Monaten gekauft und sind super zufrieden. Besonders die Newbornsitzschale ist genial; die Kleine kann mit am Tisch sitzen was ihr sehr gefllt. Auch zum fttern der ersten Beikost ideal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reziehh
Wuppertal, Deutschland
Tolles Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. I'mmer wieder Stokke Tripp Trapp:-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanni
L’‚¼beck, Deutschland
Stabil, erweiterbar und Zeitlos schn
February 2, 2016
Der Triptrap ist nun seit ber einem halben Jahr fester Bestandteil unseres Esszimmers und wir bereuen keinen Tag davon. Auch wenn der Kleine sich noch so hin- und herwirft, der Stuhl bleibt fest stehen! Die Sitzerweiterung fr die ganz kleinen lie sich unkompliziert anbringen. Alles in allem eine runde, wenn auch nicht ganz gnstige Sache. Sehr zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keinen
Rheinberg, Deutschland
Wackelt und quietscht
February 2, 2016
Bis auf das der Stihl wackelt und quietscht ist dieser prima .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By exmb
Schweinfurt, Deutschland
Unser Sohn sitzt sehr gerne auf dem Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Super stabil unser Sohn sitzt jeden Tag mehrfach auf dem Stuhl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schnegge86
Lingen
Toller Hochstuhl
February 2, 2016
Haben ihn seit etwa 6 Monaten in Benutzung und kann mir nichts besseres vorstellen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miri
’‚€“hringen, Deutschland
Super Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Tolle Farbe! Gutes Aussehen! Super Qualitt! Die Stoff-Sitzauflage knnte noch mehr andere Designs in Bezug auf Muster und Farben haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tecnorudi
Waldachtal, Deutschland
Einfach spitze der Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Fr meinen Enkel gekauft. Kann den Stuhl mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Ist sehr stabil, da gibt es nichts das wackelt oder lose ist. Der Aufbau ist auch total einfach. Und mein Enkel fhlt sich sau wohl in "seinem Stuhl".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stokki
Undisclosed
Schnes Design
February 2, 2016
Unser Sohn sitzt sehr gerne darin! Kippgefahr sehr gering
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xbert
Hamburg
Kippelt aber sonst...
February 2, 2016
Wir haben den Tripp Trapp jetzt schon ein paar Wochen mit dem Newborn Aufsatz. Fantastisch. Jetzt knnen wir oft gemeinsam essen. Der Kleine bekommt mehr mit und sitzt sicher. Nervig ist allerdings, dass er kippelt. Egal wie oft ich ihn den Empfehlungen entsprechend aufgebaut habe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slavisz
Darmstadt
Erwartungen waren wohl zu hoch
February 2, 2016
Zunchst muss ich sagen, dass ich grundstzlich Qualitt vor Preis bevorzuge. Allerdings muss ich beim Thema Qualitt bereits anmerken, dass der Lack nicht einwandfrei war und man Flecken sieht, die ich mir nicht erklren kann. Der Stuhl ist sehr leicht und hat trotz Schutz unser Parkett verkratzt. Ansonsten erfllt er seinen Zweck, wobei ich von der Preis-Leistung enttuscht bin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrMelH
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
A must buy
February 2, 2016
This is the second Tripp Trapp chair we have purchased, for our youngest son, since his older brother uses the other one! Lovely chairs that sit discreetly by the table, can see us using these for many more years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KenCat
London, United Kingdom
Essential baby purchase
February 2, 2016
This is our second Tripp Trapp. Our eldest is 2.5 and has been using it from the point she was able to sit unaided (with a baby harness and support) and we expect her to use it for years to come. This one was bought for our now 8 month old baby and is already in daily use. The best thing about this chair is that it enables family meals from the get-go. This fosters in the kids positive eating habits and good social skills. We are all equals at the table and no one sits away or has their own little "children's" table - that is great for independence and confidence building. I would not be without a Tripp Trapp and often miss it if we are away from home. It is not a cheap purchase but making this investment certainly pays-off in the long run as this is a piece of furniture used daily which will be used for the foreseeable future. Also, we have found the plastic trays really useful as our oldest is a messy eater! This keeps the food contained and has the added bonus of being educational (we like the alphabet side best). It is also useful for messy play like sand, painting and play doh.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWW
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Everybody's happy
February 2, 2016
I bought this 4 months ago for my first grandchild, at his parents' request, and they are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JAB
Rye, NY, United States
Very Happy
February 2, 2016
My son is now 15 months and this high chair has already proven greatness! I love that it fits in with our home decor and isn't an eye sore. This was the main reason I went for a higher priced chair. Also, it grows with baby! Most importantly, much easier to clean than other chairs. However, I have removed the cushions since those get dirty faster. This may sound strange but I enjoy that it's not too comfortable. It's a great way to prepare your kid to sit in a real chair. The reason for four stars instead of five is that the harness is hard to clean and adjust. I wish it didn't have that extra plastic piece to hold the straps together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dominique122
Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Amazing chair! A little pricey...but worth it!
February 2, 2016
My family loves this high chair. When all is said and done and you purchase the accessories (which you need) it is quite a pricey investment, but I would purchase it again. It goes so nicely in our kitchen and my son loves it. I love that he will use this same product for years to come and the sustainability of the company is something my family really appreciates. Thank you Stokke!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rose7419
Pawtucket, RI, United States
beautiful and functional
February 2, 2016
I love this chair. I have the baby set with the tray and it has worked out really well for us. It looks great, is easy to use, and super easy to clean. It's also lightweight and I've thrown it in the car to take to grandmas or to my neighbors for dinner. The only thing I don't like is the buckle system. It's a bit tough to adjust and I can't figure out how to remove it to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
La Ca’‚±ada Flintridge, CA, United States
Easy Assembly and Adjustment
February 2, 2016
Bought and set this up for out four year old grandson. It was immediately confiscated by his two year old sister. Adjustment took only a few minutes. She's very happy with the chair. Sat patiently in it last night almost 10 minutes waiting for dinner to be served!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dad
Wheaton, IL, United States
Best chair
February 2, 2016
While I was in the store buying this chair, a woman came up to me and told me not to buy it. It was a horrible chair and impossible to clean. She could not have been more wrong!!! This chair is a dream. Easy to clean, holds my child perfectly from the time she was 10 months till now. (She's 2 1/2). My only regret is not buying it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cat313
Houston, TX, United States
Slightly disappointed
February 2, 2016
I like the color and the style. The straps / harness system are a little to be desired. Our 7-month-old is a tank and he slides down in the high chair. I read bad reviews about the seat so we didn't order. Now I wonder if we should have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jencab
Oceanside, CA, United States
Worth the price!
February 2, 2016
I purchased the stokke high chair when my daughter was 8 months she is now 15 months. I wanted a high chair that was table level. That way she was sitting with us as opposed to those tall highchairs. It is great quality. I had read a review where someone said their child was 6 and still using it minus the straps obviously. This chair will last a long time. I love the 4 point harness. Very safe. I get compliments on it all the time. It was worth the price. Very easy to clean. Looks great also. Don't waste your money on a cheaper highchairs. This will be her chair for years.You can adjust it. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YiaYia
Annapolis, MD, United States
Love the safety features
February 2, 2016
This chair, in walnut, blends seamlessly with my kitchen dining table. My favorite feature is the fact that it is so stable. Love the adjustability. I put it together myself. ( That's usually my husbands expertise) I am going to buy my daughter one as she is expecting her 2nd child and it will help her tremendously to have seating for 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jason
Nashville, TN, United States
Design is timeless and chair is constructed well.
February 2, 2016
I grew up in Norway during the 1980's and everyone I knew highly recommended this chair for their children. Schools, restaurants and libraries used them. It is not only well constructed, but it is a great design. Peter Opsvik designed this chair. It is as popular now as it was when it was first introduced to the Scandinavian market. Details: The chair is made from a minimal amount of materials. wood, metal, tray is made of PLA biodegradable thermoplastic. I am not sure about the seat cushions, but it does also have nylon straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ElizaB
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Thoughtful Design
February 2, 2016
Brilliant product. Fits in well with our furniture and is thoughtfully designed to grow with our child. Better than any other high chair we tested on the market. Simple to clean. Simple to assemble. Simple and sleek looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeri
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Worth the hype!
February 2, 2016
Everyone in Brooklyn wants a tripp trap high chair, new used, doesn't matter. It's everything it's hyped up to be. Stylish and well designed for baby. Plus once we're done with it, we can sell it because they are in such high demand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Peoria, IL, United States
Like the versatility.
February 2, 2016
We got this for our first child and we have really liked it so far. We added the baby accessory, as well. The only thing that we don't care for is there is no option for the tray once you lose the baby accessory attachment. Otherwise, we really like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wayne79
M’‚¼nchen, Deutschland
Klassiker mit Abstrichen
February 2, 2016
Im allgemeinen ein sehr guter Stuhl, aber die Verarbeitung ist nicht mehr so gut wie vor ein paar Jahren. Die Ausfr’‚¤sungen sind total rauh und die Verbindungen passen nicht genau, zudem wackelt er. Als Schreiner kann ich das beurteilen. F’‚¼r diesen Preis sollte es das nicht geben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K’‚¤tl
F’‚¼rth, Deutschland
Super bequemer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Gekauft f’‚¼r den Beikost Beginn und super zufrieden damit !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohawen
Aachen-Mitte, Aachen, Deutschland
Klasse Design und sicherer Stuhl
February 2, 2016
Tolles Produkt, ich w’‚¼rde kein anderes kaufen. Auch wenn der Preis sehr teuer ist (darum ein Stern Abzug) ich w’‚¼rde es nochmal kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASS379
Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland
Klasse
February 2, 2016
Haben ihn vor rund 5 Monaten gekauft und sind super zufrieden. Besonders die Newbornsitzschale ist genial; die Kleine kann mit am Tisch sitzen was ihr sehr gef’‚¤llt. Auch zum f’‚¼ttern der ersten Beikost ideal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reziehh
Wuppertal, Deutschland
Tolles Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Vor einem Jahr gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Immer wieder Stokke Tripp Trapp:-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanni
L’‚¼beck, Deutschland
Stabil, erweiterbar und Zeitlos schön
February 2, 2016
Der Triptrap ist nun seit ’‚¼ber einem halben Jahr fester Bestandteil unseres Esszimmers und wir bereuen keinen Tag davon. Auch wenn der Kleine sich noch so hin- und herwirft, der Stuhl bleibt fest stehen! Die Sitzerweiterung f’‚¼r die ganz kleinen lie’‚Ÿ sich unkompliziert anbringen. Alles in allem eine runde, wenn auch nicht ganz g’‚¼nstige Sache. Sehr zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miri
’‚€“hringen, Deutschland
Super Stuhl!
February 2, 2016
Tolle Farbe! Gutes Aussehen! Super Qualit’‚¤t! Die Stoff-Sitzauflage k’‚¶nnte noch mehr andere Designs in Bezug auf Muster und Farben haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tecnorudi
Waldachtal, Deutschland
Einfach spitze der Stuhl
February 2, 2016
F’‚¼r meinen Enkel gekauft. Kann den Stuhl mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Ist sehr stabil, da gibt es nichts das wackelt oder lose ist. Der Aufbau ist auch total einfach. Und mein Enkel f’‚¼hlt sich sau wohl in "seinem Stuhl".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stokki
Undisclosed
Schönes Design
February 2, 2016
Unser Sohn sitzt sehr gerne darin! Kippgefahr sehr gering
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xbert
Hamburg
Kippelt aber sonst...
February 2, 2016
Wir haben den Tripp Trapp jetzt schon ein paar Wochen mit dem Newborn Aufsatz. Fantastisch. Jetzt k’‚¶nnen wir oft gemeinsam essen. Der Kleine bekommt mehr mit und sitzt sicher. Nervig ist allerdings, dass er kippelt. Egal wie oft ich ihn den Empfehlungen entsprechend aufgebaut habe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slavisz
Darmstadt
Erwartungen waren wohl zu hoch
February 2, 2016
Zun’‚¤chst muss ich sagen, dass ich grunds’‚¤tzlich Qualit’‚¤t vor Preis bevorzuge. Allerdings muss ich beim Thema Qualit’‚¤t bereits anmerken, dass der Lack nicht einwandfrei war und man Flecken sieht, die ich mir nicht erkl’‚¤ren kann. Der Stuhl ist sehr leicht und hat trotz Schutz unser Parkett verkratzt. Ansonsten erf’‚¼llt er seinen Zweck, wobei ich von der Preis-Leistung entt’‚¤uscht bin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mantkens
Ottendorf-Okrilla, Deutschland
Einfach perfekt!
February 1, 2016
Haben den Tripp Trapp vor einem Jahr gekauft und sind total zufrieden. Unsere Kleine sitzt total gerne darauf. Das Zubehr ist auch klasse. Die Kissen wurden schon oft gewaschen, sehen aber noch wie neu aus. Nur reinigen lsst er sich manchmal etwas schwer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bina
Undisclosed
Gute Qualitt
February 1, 2016
Ich wrde ihn wieder kaufen! Der Lack ist erstaunlich unempfindlich und im Gegensatz zu billigeren Modellen ist er sehr gut zu putzen und hat keine vollgekrmmelten Stellen,an die man nicht mehr rankommt! Wir haben 2 gekauft und es war allerdings ein mehrmaliges Austauschen ntig, bis wir 2 Sthle hatten,die Mngelfrei waren! Wobei Austausch problemlos! Die Table tops sind ok,aber definitiv zu teuer! Hier sehe ich kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhltnis!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manu3377
Orscholz
Nicht so optimal fr zappelige Kinder
February 1, 2016
Da unser Sohn sehr zappelig ist, konnten wir den Stuhl am Anfang nicht nutzen. Da Trittbrett motiviert zum Aussteigen und ohne Gurt ist es quasi unmglich, ein Kind in den Stuhl zu setzen. Mittlerweile sitzt unser Kleiner perfekt und kann super selbst rauf und runter klettern. Dafr ist der Stuhl super geeignet. Die Accessoires sind eindeutig zu teuer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greenmumma
Chicago, IL, United States
Fantastic
February 1, 2016
Fantastic chair, started using at 6mths with cushion insert to make it less roomy for little one and kept straps tight to help him sit up straight. Removed cushions when he was handling food more and making more of a mess. Love the way the chair grows with the child. This chair is so sturdy, we've never had any fear of it falling even with our very lively toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tejal
Houston, TX, United States
Looks great and I like that it pulls up to the tab
February 1, 2016
It functions well and it is easy to clean and maintain. Also very easy to push around the kitchen/dining room to rearrange. We also bought the play tray that unfortunately developed a crack. Although it is still usable, it tilts down a bit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mantkens
Ottendorf-Okrilla, Deutschland
Einfach perfekt!
February 1, 2016
Haben den Tripp Trapp vor einem Jahr gekauft und sind total zufrieden. Unsere Kleine sitzt total gerne darauf. Das Zubeh’‚¶r ist auch klasse. Die Kissen wurden schon oft gewaschen, sehen aber noch wie neu aus. Nur reinigen l’‚¤sst er sich manchmal etwas schwer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bina
Undisclosed
Gute Qualität
February 1, 2016
Ich w’‚¼rde ihn wieder kaufen! Der Lack ist erstaunlich unempfindlich und im Gegensatz zu billigeren Modellen ist er sehr gut zu putzen und hat keine vollgekr’‚¼mmelten Stellen,an die man nicht mehr rankommt! Wir haben 2 gekauft und es war allerdings ein mehrmaliges Austauschen n’‚¶tig, bis wir 2 St’‚¼hle hatten,die M’‚¤ngelfrei waren! Wobei Austausch problemlos! Die Table tops sind ok,aber definitiv zu teuer! Hier sehe ich kein gutes Preis-Leistungsverh’‚¤ltnis!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manu3377
Orscholz
Nicht so optimal für zappelige Kinder
February 1, 2016
Da unser Sohn sehr zappelig ist, konnten wir den Stuhl am Anfang nicht nutzen. Da’‚Ÿ Trittbrett motiviert zum Aussteigen und ohne Gurt ist es quasi unm’‚¶glich, ein Kind in den Stuhl zu setzen. Mittlerweile sitzt unser Kleiner perfekt und kann super selbst rauf und runter klettern. Daf’‚¼r ist der Stuhl super geeignet. Die Accessoires sind eindeutig zu teuer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dave
Undisclosed
Fun Chair
January 10, 2016
This is a great product and both our grandson and his parents love the chair. The assembly instructions are not great and hard to understand. Also, our grandson (age 15 months) needed the baby seat and tray. It is not apparent from the website that we needed to add it. Lot's of trouble figuring out the tray and attaching it to the chair. Better instructions would help. The small black tightening plates for the side of the chair and its' assembly were extremely hard to use. Some worked just fine, but the two (out of four) plates were finicky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Arden Hills, MN
Stokke Tripp Trapp High Chair
January 3, 2016
Love the chair, love the price, easy assembly, but the best part of the chair was seeing my grandchild's face when she was able to sit at the big people's table for the first time!
By kellyelly
Undisclosed
Amazingly stylish, versatile chair!
January 2, 2016
I love both the function and design of this chair! It is extremely sturdy and fits seamlessly with my existing modern furniture style.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyzzz
Chicago, IL, United States
Love this chair!
January 1, 2016
My daughter and son in law were crazy excited when I bought this chair for thier infant son. It will be used as a high chair and then transition to the table! Very happy with the durable construction.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Squeaky
California
Love the look and safety
December 31, 2015
So delighted with this purchase. Would recommend to both parents and grandparents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricky
Brooklyn, NY
Beautifully Designed
November 30, 2015
So this chair looks and feels amazing. The baby seems to be comfortable. The only downside is that when you initially tighten and re-tighten the rods - if not careful - the chair could rack badly. Make sure it's on a level surface and someone can hold down the chair when tightening the rods - that helps a lot!
By Gretchen
Cincinnati, OHIO
My daughter loves this
November 16, 2015
This chair is great, easy to put together and allows my 2 year old to climb into the chair herself. easy to clean. adjustable.
By Maggie
VA
Great price that I can find online
September 20, 2015
I love Tripp Trapp high chair. It is very easy to install and can be push to the table close enough compared with regular high chair. That's the main reason that I wanted to buy this high chair. Great quality and excellent customer services. I will recommend Albee Baby to friends.
By Crystal
California
Fantastic chair!
August 19, 2015
I was hesitant to spend so much money on a high chair, but boy, am I glad I did. I guess the reason you can never find this thing on sale is because it's so awesome. It was easy to assemble, takes up minimal space and blends with our furniture. It is not at all intrusive and that is so important. Functionally it's a little different, but all in good ways. Once you do a one time run through, you're set.
By Amy
Atlanta, GA
Amazing Quality and wish I bought sooner!
July 9, 2015
I wish we ordered this sooner. Amazing Quality! Our 18 month old made meal time a nightmare in her graco highchair. We ordered this to have as an investment and immediately mealtimes are nice again. She asks to sit in it whenever she see's it. I highly recommend this to all parents. It is above and beyond other high chairs - easy to clean! We will order a second when we have our next child.
ProsEasy to clean, Table level
By Colleen
Orange, ca
Great quality
June 28, 2015
Great chair! Very nice sturdy wood. Love the walnut color. Easy to assemble.
By Allison
New York
My daughter loves it!
June 26, 2015
She enjoys eating in this chair :)
By Kimberly
Athens, GA
Sturdy and Well-Designed
June 22, 2015
Our family loves how this chair fits seamlessly into our decor scheme; i.e. that it doesn't look like a typical plastic high-chair. We know we'll get years of use out of it with the adjustable seat and foot heights, and it's nice how it let's our daughter scoot right up to the table. I can already tell a difference in her ability to reach her food well and eat more tidily. Sturdiness is another bonus. My only complaint is that the buckle contraction is uncomfortable on my toddler's back. (Though, to be fair, we don't have the pad that you can purchase. I imagine that would solve the problem. My daughter is two, so we just removed the straps and she hasn't complained since.) Overall, I would highly recommend this to anyone!
By Sookhyun
Valdosta, GA
Stokke trip trap high chair
May 23, 2015
Fast shipping packaging good
ProsQuality Durability
ConsExpensive Harness too bulky
Best UsesMeal time, snack time
By Brittany
Seattle, WA
Baby loves it!
May 20, 2015
Great chair. Baby gets to sit at the table with us and grow with her chair overtime. Gorgeous color too.
By Carolin
Plumas Lake, CA
pricey but so worth it!
April 20, 2015
Love this chair, I grew up using one and I was happy to see that they now come in different colors. They are sturdy and will last a lifetime!
By A K.
chicago,illinois
so nice!
March 26, 2015
IT IS PRETTY COLOR N EASY TO USE!LITTLE ANOYING TO RESET WHEN MY BABY GROW UP.BUT EASY TO CLEAN!
Prospretty n easy to clean
Conshard to reset
Best UsesEASY TO CLEAN
By NovaMom
Fairfax, VA
Disaster
March 18, 2015
I have purchased this Stokke chairs based on raving reviews.... Well, we are utterly disappointed with this chair to say the least. My son didn't like to sit on it from the very first time and my husband and I had a hard time assembling it so it is stable. It still wobbles and this is after my handyman dad played with it as well. The only thing I like about this chair is the looks of it. Nothing else. Also, everybody in our house tends to trip over the chair's wide feet. Do not bother...
ConsWoobles
By Kathrin
Hamilton
Great Highchair
February 20, 2015
This is the second Stokke Tripp Trapp Chair that I bought. There is no better one out there. It is sturdy, relativly small and kids and toddlers all ages are love to sit in there. I have the babyset and tray for my 6 month old daughter and she loves to sit in there either just to play or to eat with us on the table. My 2.5 year old daughter has the other one. She can climb up and down safly herself and enjoys sitting on the table with us. The chair is great because you can adjust the seating height and the footrest to your needs.
By Jean
WA
Stokke trip trap highchair
February 7, 2015
Love this chair, great to grow with the chair. Encourages mealtimes together. Not an eyesore. Beautiful design.
By Babci
Tucson, AZ, USA
Wonderful contemporary design!
January 31, 2015
Beautifully designed and superbly constructed highchair "grows" with your child, bringing contemporary aesthetic to children's furniture. Easy to assemble. We're looking forward to having this item for many years.
ProsExcellent construction and design.
ConsThe price is rather steep in comparison to other high chairs on the market.

Page 7 of 8
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.