FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
737 Reviews
5
78% (574)
4
16% (119)
3
5% (35)
2
1% (6)
1
0% (3)
94% Recommend this product (695 of 737 responses)
By alexa
Florida
Babies, kids, and grown ups love it.
September 20, 2019
I limit plastic use in my house and can't tolerate overstimulating multi colored moulded plastic baby and kids items in what I want to be a serene space. The tripp trapp achieves just that! Blends in with decor, made of real wood, sturdy, safe (no tipping it back), and my kids are comfortable and happy in their seats (18 months and 4.5 years each has had hers since 5 months old). Oh and its comfortable for me too. Love that the kids can get themselves up and down and buckled in while I'm getting food on the table. Love that these will last a long time!
By Len
Irvine, CA
Such an amazing product
June 11, 2019
We're so happy with our Stokke Tripp Trapp Chair. We've purchased this 2 years ago for our first-born and due to the style and durability, we still have it and use it for our second-child. Highly recommended high-chair.
By Hailey
Velva, ND
Modern chair
May 3, 2019
We do love our Tripp trap, my son is now almost 4 and we started using it at 6 months, it has a few dents- wood is a little soft, but I love the look of it and years of use we will get out of it!
By Andora
Larchmont, New York
Great chair
May 1, 2019
Easy to set up. Goes with every lifestyle and growth with your child.
By Julia
SOMERVILLE, MA
Stylish, durable high chair - perfect for small spaces
April 29, 2019
I love this high chair and always recommend it - it pulls right up to the table, fits easily in a small or apartment kitchen, looks like a regular chair (can be used by adults), and is very durable.
ProsLooks chic, super durable, easy to adjust, takes up little space, and pulls right up to the table. Perfect for apartment living.
ConsMy 20 month old has figured out how to get out of it when not strapped in, and the additional parts cost extra cash.
By CC
San Francisco, CA
Loved this so much we bought a 2nd one for second child.
April 13, 2019
The most stable high chair out there and good looking modern design that isn't an eyesore with rest of dining room.. They can climb on and off it and it doesn't flip over. When they are done with the plastic table part, it just becomes their chair. The adjustable nature means that my 5.5 year old can still sit in it and he is the right height at the dining room table rather than sitting on a grown up chair where he is still too short despite being 3.5 feet tall. We loved this so much we bought a 2nd one for his sister who came when he was 2.
By Bella
Fremont, CA
High Quality and Stylish
February 26, 2019
It is made with high quality and complete the dining room look. My 2.5 year old can climb up the chair himself and use the harness to secure himself. Just wipe it with cloth after each meal and it looks as new one.
By Hannah
New York
Forever chair
February 14, 2019
This is my second high chair from Stokke. My older son did not want to give his up so I bought a new one for the baby. This chair lasts through adulthood and is so well-made. Highly recommend.
By Dana
North Carolina
Favorite product!
February 4, 2019
The reviews don't do this justice. The tripp trapp is so popular that everyone wants a turn in it! Highly recommend this sleek design; makes it easy to clean as well as move it around the dining table.
By Sarah C.
CA
Recommended!
December 20, 2018
Smooth ordering process & competitive pricing. This highchair is wonderful and worth the price. It will last many years into teenage years. It makes meals more enjoyable for the kids & parents too.
ProsFoot rest Exceptional quality
ConsBuckle takes practice to unbuckle
By Sanna L.
Los Angeles
Good chair
December 17, 2018
Very cute and neat looking unlike many other high chairs. Doesn’t take up too much space and I like the fact that it grows with your child. We may get another one for our second child.
Pros- Sturdy - Good design
Cons- Pricey
By Lilnini
Mason City, Iowa
Sturdy and well-built
December 10, 2018
Out of all the baby chairs I have looked at, stokke came across as the sturdiest with the better quality material.
By Joy
New York, New York
Simple design and easy to put together
December 6, 2018
We bought this for our 6 month old. She is not yet ready to sit up on her own but she is able to sit in this high chair with the baby set no problem. She seems to enjoy sitting at the dining table with us so this is a big plus. This will likely replace our BabyBjorn bouncer. Have not yet seen the anti-tip gliders in action yet - will report back later when the baby gets a little older. We plan to add the cushion but not the tray as the high chair height works with our dining table. Additionally, it was delivered in a small box and the chair required assembly. It took a single adult less than 30 minutes to put together. The chair is quite sturdy.
ProsThe sitting and foot rest can adjust as the child grows
ConsYou have to unscrew all screws on the side to adjust the sitting positions.
By Bill
Evanston, Illinois
Loved Our First So Much We Bought a Second!
November 30, 2018
We love the Tripp Trapp high chair that we have at our house so much that we ended up buying a second one to keep at the grandparents house! This chair is solidly constructed and grows with your child. We expect to use both of our chairs for many years. It's also easy to adjust it for different size kids, which will be great when the cousins are together! The only downside to the Tripp Trapp chair is that there are a ton fo accessories that you may want to get, including the infant seat and the tray. Depending on the height of your table, you may find that you don't need the tray.
By Adrienne
Astoria, New York
Love this chair
November 16, 2018
My wiggly 4 year old cant stop getting out of his chair at every meal... but with this chair I really don’t mind- he’s safe. It never tips or wiggles with him. And it’s easy to keep clean. Will likely get another for his baby brother. Def recommend the cushion.
By Le
Eastvale, California
Good quality and nice design!
November 3, 2018
My baby girl likes sitting on it! The quality is great and very easy to clean! I hate clean messy high chair so much but this chair is really so easy to clean! I love it!
By MK
BRISBANE, CA
Great Quality!
October 3, 2018
Love this chair! The quality is great and easy to build as well. Bought this chair because of the design, reviews, and we can use for a long time - and so far, it's been great! It cleans up well too! Would definitely recommend.
By Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
Cannot go wrong with Stokke High Chair
July 16, 2018
You just cannot go wrong with Stokke High Chair. Most durable and sturdy high chair you can find. Our second baby is due soon, and I will buy second one when it's time.
By Maggie
Rochester, MN
Stokke Tripp Trapp Highchair
July 12, 2018
It was a hit on all fronts. My husband, who was not looking forward to putting it together, raved about what a great design it was and how easily it went together. My granddaughter loves her new seat. And I just think it’s a great looking piece of furniture.
By Morgan
kingsland, Georgia
LOVE THIS HIGH CHAIR!
July 10, 2018
We love this high chair! My daughter thinks shes such a big girl because she gets to eat right at the table with us. We have had it for three months now & we have had no issues. I had a hard time putting it together but once it's together its great. -Fun Colors-Lightweight-Baby Approved-Secure & Comfortable
By Lauren
North Carolina
Excellent quality
June 22, 2018
This is the second Tripp Trapp I've purchased. They are extremely easy to assemble and the quality of materials is outstanding. The chair is such a simple concept and can be used well past the baby years. Should have purchased these sooner.
ProsEasy to assemble 7 year warranty Durable Attractive Grows with child Can hold a 300 lb adult Brings your toddler to the table for a more inclusive dining experience
ConsNone
By catatest
undisclosed
Best chair for baby
June 6, 2018
this is the best chair made to last a lifetime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Everly
Virginia Beach, Virginia
so far so good
May 11, 2018
Putting the baby set was confusing because the strap was already installed. I'm a first time mom and do not have any experiences with high chair but so far so good.
Proseasy to clean
Consexpensive
By Monica
Los Angeles, CA
Great chair - can be used for a very long time
May 8, 2018
My sister in law recommended this chair, and I'm so glad i got it. My 5 year old still uses it, and I got a second one when my now 3 year old daughter was born. It's very high quality, durable, and can grow with the child
By Sky
MILPITAS, CA
great chair
April 1, 2018
it's a great chair for a toddler especially you can easily adjust it based on a toddler's height.
By J
Chicago, illinois
Easy assembly
March 23, 2018
Shipping was great and it was easy to assemble. My toddler loves it!
By Rebecca
Ft Meade, MD
Sleek, easy to clean, adjustable chair
March 17, 2018
We've had this high chair for a few weeks, and I absolutely love it for our 3-year-old. I like that he has a comfortable place to put his feet so they're not dangling uncomfortably. And he is able to climb up and down from the chair independently. The seat is very sturdy and the birch wood that its made out of is high quality and durable. There aren't any crevices for food to get stuck in, which makes clean up quick and easy. The sleek design makes it able to push the chair close into the table so it takes very little room in our house. We still like to use a "regular" Peg Perego high chair for our baby (the Tripp Trapp does NOT recline or have wheels to move around the kitchen like many high chairs-- which are both nice features when using a chair with small babies). But for ages 12+ months I'd highly recommend this chair!
ProsDurable wood, easy to clean, sleek design, can be used for a long time!
ConsDoes not recline, cannot be rolled around the kitchen (no wheels), expensive, does not come with cushion
By TK
Porter Ranch, CA
Forever chair for our kids 6+ months til teenage years!
March 14, 2018
This is THE BEST high chair that transitions into a chair. It looks so sleek especially with our midcentury modern style furnishing, and I anticipate using it for many years.
Consstraps are a little hard to clean underside of tray is hard to clean
By Allison
Minneapolis, MN
Stokke Tripp trapp
March 3, 2018
My 16 mo old does fine in the chair without any of the baby accessories.
By Khanh
Boston ,MA
Love it!
March 1, 2018
These chairs are quite pricy but I believe they are worth it. This is our second one and didn't even think we would need it since we thought our 3 yo could be using a regular chair. The heights are adjustable so it grows with your child. Our one year old loves it because he now joins us at the table for every meal. These chairs will probably be use as a desk chair in the future. We bought the yellow wheat and to be honest we thought the color would be more natural. In the end, the color grew on us and we really like it!
ProsSize Adjustable Light Modern
ConsPrice
By Megan
Washington DC
Love this highchair
February 27, 2018
This is our second one. Our first kiddo wasn't ready to give up the chair so we got a new one for the new baby. We love that it grows with our kiddos and is so easy to use and clean. Let's be honest cleaning high chairs is a pain so it is nice that this one is quick and easy to wipe off. My only disappointment was that I thought that the yellow color would be brighter. It is a paler yellow than I was expecting. In the end that isn't a big deal for me and I love the chair and so do my kids.
By Mimi
KS
Awesome chair
February 7, 2018
Great build, sturdy and perfect for a growing child. Love the color too!
By Jflu
Dublin,CA
great high chair
December 10, 2017
Love this high chair so much! Especially the soft pink color!
By nicla
Cerreto Sannita, BN, Italia
prodotto d'eccellenza
December 3, 2017
ho comprato la sedia alla nascita di mio figlio, ventuno anni fa! E' stato un prodotto di eccellenza nella qualit e dal punto di vista psicologico perch ha permesso al bambino ( oggi un uomo di un metro e novanta!) di crescere nella partecipazione e condivisione stando sempre seduto a tavola con i suoi genitori.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicla
Cerreto Sannita, BN, Italia
prodotto d'eccellenza
December 3, 2017
ho comprato la sedia alla nascita di mio figlio, ventuno anni fa! E' stato un prodotto di eccellenza nella qualit√∆’√‚¬† e dal punto di vista psicologico perch√∆’√‚¬® ha permesso al bambino ( oggi un uomo di un metro e novanta!) di crescere nella partecipazione e condivisione stando sempre seduto a tavola con i suoi genitori.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J J.
New England
Best High Chair with Function, Style, and Decor
November 27, 2017
This chair is the great all-in-one (after buying additional accessories). The baby chair and toddler seatbelt is a must to use this chair from sitting up through teen and adult. Seven years one the first one, and still going strong. The adjustability is perfect. No more using cushions to sit at the dinner table. No more clunky high chairs that take up way too much room. This chair is sturdy and can match any style or decor.
ProsAdjustable to custom fit Sturdiness Small footprint compared to plastic high chairs
ConsComes with chair only (all accessories require additional purchase)
By Stacey
Newmanstown, PA
Best high chairs!
November 20, 2017
Love our Tripp Trapp high chairs! Our boys are 23 months apart so we actually own 2. My toddler loves that he can sit at the table like a "big kid." We use only the straps for him. We use the baby seat and tray with my 1 year old. I love that they don't look like traditional high chairs and blend in with our decor. When the baby seat/tray are removed the chair slides right under the table like our regular chairs. Super easy to wipe down! This is a product I see our family using for years!
By Kristian
Los Angeles, California
My husband had this as a kid and now our daughter has the same high chair
October 11, 2017
We love this high chair. We've wanted it for our daughter since my husband had it as a kid. We love how easy and stable it is and how it fits nicely with our furniture.
By kate456
London, United Kingdom
Just bought the second one
October 5, 2017
This chair is absolutely fantastic. I had 3 different highchairs, now my son is 5 and I am buying the second triptrap to use in his room for doing his homework. You will start appreciating this chair when the kid is 18 months or older as before you might prefer a "plastic" easier to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kate456
London, United Kingdom
Just bought the second one
October 5, 2017
This chair is absolutely fantastic. I had 3 different highchairs, now my son is 5 and I am buying the second triptrap to use in his room for doing his homework. You will start appreciating this chair when the kid is 18 months or older as before you might prefer a "plastic" easier to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabrina18
Wiesbaden
Etwas enttuscht
October 4, 2017
Wir haben fr den Preis bessere Qualitt erwartet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabrina18
Wiesbaden
Etwas entt√É∆í√ā¬§uscht
October 4, 2017
Wir haben f√∆’√‚¬ľr den Preis bessere Qualit√∆’√‚¬§t erwartet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyungah
San Jose, California
great chair for little one
September 1, 2017
Above all It's sturdy and it means safe for our baby. And it has simple and nice looking. The only cons is the price! Adding accessories for our little one costs more.
By CB
San Francisco
Modern chic!
July 31, 2017
Love the design and function of this chair. The best part is that my child will be able to use it at any age!!
By civen
Grand Forks, ND
Stokke Tripp Trapp High Chair
July 31, 2017
very good product. buying for my second Baby to match her sister.
Proskid easy to climb up for meal.
By ebeliba
Madagascar
Love it
July 30, 2017
Purchased (on sale, these DO go on sale!) for our wiggly two year old. Love that she has independence to climb into it and feel like the rest of the family in a "normal" chair. Was easy to put together and arrived well packaged. Happy to have this piece that can grow as she does.
ProsGrows with baby
ConsHarness is a little tight at the neck, rubs
Best UsesDinner table seating
By lisa
chicago
great looking and great functionality
July 30, 2017
now that lo is 15months old he likes to get up on the chair himself instead of waiting for me to pick him up. This high chair is perfect for letting him be independent. it looks great in our kitchen too
By Holly
Seattle, Washington
Stokke Tripp Trapp
July 30, 2017
This chair is expensive but totally worth it. My 9 month old can sit at the table with everyone else instead of being separate. It is easy to clean and can be pushed in after use like a regular dining chair.
By Helena
Dallas, TX
perfect addition to the family
July 28, 2017
this chair was super easy to put together. I was worried about the white initially and possible stains from food, however food wipes away with ease and there are no cracks for food to hide in only for parents to find later.
ProsThe chair can not only hold adults but it's actually comfortable and stylish piece of furniture.
By MLMom
Asheville, NC
Love the Tripp Trapp
July 27, 2017
Our family already owns one Tripp Trapp and we just needed another one. They grow with your child so you can use them well past the toddler years.
By Sean
College Station, Texas
Good chair
July 18, 2017
I bought this for my 22 month old son and he really like it.It is very sturdy and looks stable.
By Sarah
Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Love!
July 7, 2017
I waited several years with two toddlers before pulling the trigger to buy this. I have "suffered" through 2 booster seats and one semi-expensive other highchair. We have one very tall and wiggly 4 year old and one very short 3 year old...the Tripp Trapp is the perfect option for both of them. The 4 year old sits MUCH more still when his fit are touching something with the tripp trapp vs dangling off a booster. The 3 year old is able to get herself easily in and out of the chair which she wasn't able to do with a highchair or booster. Love!
By Amg
NJ
Love it
July 5, 2017
Bought this for my 18 month old and love it, only wish I had bought it sooner. Shipped very fast.
ProsAdjustable and easy to clean
ConsNone
Best UsesMealtime
By Nenette32
Toulouse, France
excellente qualit
June 26, 2017
on m'a offert une chaise Stokke il y a maintenant 19 ans, je l'ai utilise pour ma fille puis mon fils et je vais la prter pour mon petit neveu... depuis c'est LE cadeau que j'offre toute ma famille et mes amies proches. Elle est en bois naturel et a t utilise jusqu' leur 12 ans environ...elle es toujours en parfait tat et pourtant elle a t plus que rentabiliser !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nenette32
Toulouse, France
excellente qualit√É∆í√ā¬©
June 26, 2017
on m'a offert une chaise Stokke il y a maintenant 19 ans, je l'ai utilis√∆’√‚¬©e pour ma fille puis mon fils et je vais la pr√∆’√‚¬™ter pour mon petit neveu... depuis c'est LE cadeau que j'offre √∆’√‚¬† toute ma famille et mes amies proches. Elle est en bois naturel et a √∆’√‚¬©t√∆’√‚¬© utilis√∆’√‚¬©e jusqu'√∆’√‚¬† leur 12 ans environ...elle es toujours en parfait √∆’√‚¬©tat et pourtant elle a √∆’√‚¬©t√∆’√‚¬© plus que rentabiliser !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Y_T
Ithaca, NY
great chair
June 1, 2017
The chair is pricey but you get what you pay for. It's very well made and sturdy. It doesn't take up much space too like other plastic highchairs and looks, in fact, pretty in the dining room. My daughter loves it, says it's very comfy. We'll buy another one for her baby brother when he starts sitting up!
By Linda
San Antonio, TX
Awesome Chair
May 10, 2017
This is the second Tripp Trapp I have purchased from Albee. Chair was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. These chairs were purchased for my two granddaughters. The oldest is 4 and youngest is 8 months. I bought the first one when granddaughter number one was 8 months old and figured she would pass it down to any siblings. However, this chair is perfect for her even at age 4 and will be "her's" till she thinks she is too big for it. She can climb up in it, push it back while sitting in it without fear of tipping over while being light enough for her to move around. So, I had to buy another for baby sister. The quality of this chair is excellent and fits in with any kitchen or dining room set. I am extremely pleased with this chair and highly recommend it. It will be functional for years, not only for babies and toddlers but also comfortable for adults.
By Abby
Jersey City, New Jersey
Great sturdy chair
April 11, 2017
This is the second Tripp Trapp high chair we have purchased as we loved the one we got in 2013. The chair is extremely sturdy and durable and I love how the child can be seated at the table rather than off to the side as with regular high chairs.It is expensive but it grows with the child and will last for years. My 6 month old and almost 4 year old both love their chairs
By Michelle
Boston, MA
Best chair for growing children!
April 10, 2017
I love this chair so much that this is my third that I've purchased (all from Albee Baby). Now each of my children has one. It helps them have good posture at the table for eating and playing and is so much easier to clean than a regular dining chair or high chair. Worth every penny!
By Huey
Seattle, Washington
Miracle Chair -- Wish I got more!
March 12, 2017
My dumpling of a tot wouldn't sit in his restaurant-style wooden high chair, and when he did he would sit in it sideways. He'd push and even tipped himself over when in a booster with harness in an adult chair. Cushions/pillows didn't help. Three to six times/day feeding, it was a battle. This chair is a godsend and worth getting! The instant I pulled out the parts, Little One (LO) gravitated toward it (although perhaps because it looked like the wooden climbing ramps at Gymboree). Used with baby set and seat cover at the kitchen table, mealtimes are much more pleasant since first use (though LO is still adventurous with throwing, safety is no longer a concern). LO pushes against the table and the chair just slides. LO leans to reach his brother's plate and is stopped by the rail. In general, LO sits or taps feet on the foot support platform at feeding times; LO plays in this seat while I give him snacks and can cook. Incredible chair, I just wish I bought another! Big brother is jealous and at a petite 5'0", honestly I am a little jealous too.
ProsKeeps my adventurous toddler safe Fits my 1 year-old toddler perfectly and I suspect will for some time as we adjust it Remarkably easy to clean chair & harness (with wet cloth or sponge for even the crustiest of messes) Harness straps makes him look like he's wearing suspenders :) Mom feels confident that issues at the table are around food and appetite. Makes mealtimes and communications easier and more enjoyable. Looks contemporary
ConsHarness (bottom buckle fully extended) buckle at inconvenient spot for buckling when used with baby set rail. Despite my toddler being average percentiles in height and weight, it's tough not to pinch LO's belly. He is just starting to learn to walk independently though. Maybe he will slim down soon but he is 25 lbs., 31" at 15 months and his belly gets remarkably big after dinner. Wish the harness could somehow clip into the rail instead. Big brother is jealous of the chair (especially the foot rest) Pricy (more expensive than our adult seats at kitchen table, although Albee Baby has a good price for this item. When adding in accessories it's much more than I ever thought I would spend on a kid's seat)
By Susan G.
Stevenson, MD
Chair for independent eating skills
March 11, 2017
My one-year-old granddaughter is part of the family dinners because of your chair. I wish it was available when my adult children were youngsters.
By Chi W.
Forest Hills, New York
Daughter's pick
November 23, 2016
Love the red. We got the first set in Aqua with baby set for our 6 months old, and we loved it very much so that we decided to get another one for our 3 year old. So my 3 year old daughter asked for the red color, so we went ahead purchased the red. The color is very bright and the chair is so easy to move around and to clean. Very user-friendly for a toddler who wants to climb up and climb down her own chair and eat with us at the big dinning table.
By Sue
Los Gatos, California
Perfect!
November 18, 2016
baby seems comfortable in this chair and it looks good in our kitchen!
By Lesley29
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Excellent purchase
November 11, 2016
This had to be one of our best purchases for our son. Excellent design, well made, very comfortable and practical. We have bought a 2nd seat to be used at the grandparents house as we would trust no other product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
New York, New York
Quality product from a quality company
November 10, 2016
This high chair is the best. In the land of baby items, so many things are plastic and meant to be tossed out in six months to a year. It is refreshing to see a quality made product that adjusts with your child. I loved having my son at the table with us when he was eating his first solids to now when he feeds himself.
By MdH
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Quality not adequate for the price
October 31, 2016
The extra leg extensions for stability are constantly slipping off, they can be much firmer attached to the chair. The paint is easy to come off during cleaning, not robust enough, especially on the corners. For pretty much top-of-the-market chair I would expect a better quality. Other than these two things, stable solid chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roland78
Maastricht, Nederland
Years of pleasure
October 27, 2016
Bought it for our little girl, recently also bought the harnas because she loves to climb and now she stays in her spot whilst eating. My friends kids also have this chair and they are 6 now! Still many years to enjoy this wonderful chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By peterwlei
Shanghai
great, excellent!
October 24, 2016
we bought it months ago. Very convenient and conformable for baby, and very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By genevita
Undisclosed
Great highchair!
October 23, 2016
My 9 month old loves this highchair! Easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Love the wide tray. Easy to move around the house. Study. Ours is black and looks really modern and sleek with the white tray. Can't wait for our baby to grow up with it over the years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zu2007
Cambridge, Velk√∆’√‚¬° Brit√∆’√‚¬°nie
Safe, great design, my kids love them
October 21, 2016
All you need for your kids. Very safe even for twins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bananavivi
Greater London, United Kingdom
Great design
October 21, 2016
Bought this high chair because I used to have one when I was little. So I already knew all the good features and also that we can use it for many years to come. Now it's time for my little one to enjoy it. We bought it with the baby set in aqua blue, the colours really match together. It is also very easy to put padding and seat belt for your little one's comfort and security.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aless
Madrid, Espa√∆’√‚¬Īa
Simply amazing
October 21, 2016
Confortable and usefull since my baby was born. Now she is almost one year and absolutely adore it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hildur
Copenhagen, Denmark
Great design
October 21, 2016
We are so happy with our beautiful Aqua Blue chair. We use it with the newborn set now and it's great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By edlogin
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Great design
October 20, 2016
I am very happy with this chair. I really like the design and how easy it is to clean after a meal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carola1
N√∆’√‚¬ľrburgring
Der Klassiker!
October 19, 2016
Ein Klassiker unter den Hochsthlen! Er ist sehr einfach aufzubauen und berzeugt durch seine Qualitt. Eine gute Entscheidung die unsere Tochter begleiten wird...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JFdez
bcn, Espanya
Functional design
October 19, 2016
Stokke Tripp Trapp chair is compact, robust, easy to clean and comfortable for our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carola1
N√∆’√‚¬ľrburgring
Der Klassiker!
October 19, 2016
Ein Klassiker unter den Hochst√∆’√‚¬ľhlen! Er ist sehr einfach aufzubauen und √∆’√‚¬ľberzeugt durch seine Qualit√∆’√‚¬§t. Eine gute Entscheidung die unsere Tochter begleiten wird...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanna
Copenhagen, Denmark
Bra stol
October 18, 2016
Stolen r bra och snygg, dock hade jag nog vntat med att kpa den tills min son var lite ldre (kpte stolen nr han var ca 7 mnader, nu r han 1 r) eftersom han anvnder fotstdet till att ta std p och klttrar drmed sjlv ut ur stolen /stller sig p bordet. Man kan drfr inte vnda honom ryggen ens fr 1 sekund. Han r ett aktivt barn, hade kanske fungerat bttre om han var mindre aktiv ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanna
Copenhagen, Denmark
Bra stol
October 18, 2016
Stolen √∆’√‚¬§r bra och snygg, dock hade jag nog v√∆’√‚¬§ntat med att k√∆’√‚¬∂pa den tills min son var lite √∆’√‚¬§ldre (k√∆’√‚¬∂pte stolen n√∆’√‚¬§r han var ca 7 m√∆’√‚¬•nader, nu √∆’√‚¬§r han 1 √∆’√‚¬•r) eftersom han anv√∆’√‚¬§nder fotst√∆’√‚¬∂det till att ta st√∆’√‚¬∂d p√∆’√‚¬• och kl√∆’√‚¬§ttrar d√∆’√‚¬§rmed sj√∆’√‚¬§lv ut ur stolen /st√∆’√‚¬§ller sig p√∆’√‚¬• bordet. Man kan d√∆’√‚¬§rf√∆’√‚¬∂r inte v√∆’√‚¬§nda honom ryggen ens f√∆’√‚¬∂r 1 sekund. Han √∆’√‚¬§r ett aktivt barn, hade kanske fungerat b√∆’√‚¬§ttre om han var mindre aktiv ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ralph
Ratingen-Lintorf, Ratingen, Deutschland
Flexibel einsetzbar
October 17, 2016
Der Tripp Trapp Stuhl Hazy Grey ist gut und flexibel nutzbarer Stuhl fr Kinder jedes Alters. Unser Sohn fhlt sich darin wohl und kann uns berall beobachten - sogar auf der Terrasse beim Grillen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nietslaper
Zutphen, Nederland
Een stoel die in ieder gezin thuis hoort!
October 17, 2016
Een geweldige stoel. Mijn kleindochter zit er heerlijk in, heel belangrijk ze zit aan tafel en hoort er dus bij. En de stoel groeit mee!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ralph
Ratingen-Lintorf, Ratingen, Deutschland
Flexibel einsetzbar
October 17, 2016
Der Tripp Trapp√‚€š√‚¬ģ Stuhl Hazy Grey ist gut und flexibel nutzbarer Stuhl f√∆’√‚¬ľr Kinder jedes Alters. Unser Sohn f√∆’√‚¬ľhlt sich darin wohl und kann uns √∆’√‚¬ľberall beobachten - sogar auf der Terrasse beim Grillen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By qwertz
Mainz, Deutschland
Sehre gut
October 16, 2016
angemessene Funtionalitt, sehr gutes Zubehr
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By qwertz
Mainz, Deutschland
Sehre gut
October 16, 2016
angemessene Funtionalit√∆’√‚¬§t, sehr gutes Zubeh√∆’√‚¬∂r
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Perfekt! Wir lieben unseren Stokke!
October 14, 2016
Wir lieben unseren Stokke Stuhl. Unsere Tochter (4 Monate) kann uns perfekt beim Essen beobachten und kann am Familienleben teilnehmen. Sie sitz sehr gut in der Babyschale. Aufbau ist super leicht. Sehr sicher und tolles Design. Das Produkt hat uns von Anfang an gefallen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmViNe
London, United Kingdom
High chair tray
October 14, 2016
We bought the chair in time for our daughter to start weaning. We loved the design and the fact the chair will grow with her. Overall I'm very happy with the product but there are two areas of improvement: 1.The underside of the tray is extremely difficult to keep clean. The grid is the perfect size for little fingers to push food into and it's extremely hard to get clean again without takIng the chair apart. A breeding ground for bacteria! 2. The choice of cushion was limited to a fabric which you cannot wipe down. We use the chair without the cushion now as it looks too dirty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindi
Lauf an der Pegnitz, Deutschland
Super Hochstuhl
October 13, 2016
Der Stuhl ist in unseren Augen ein absolutes Muss. Unser kleiner Sohn sitz seit er ca. 6 Monate alt ist darin. Er sitz super gerade und konnte auch nicht "umfallen", als das sitzen bei ihm noch wackelig war. Die Verarbeitung ist wirkllich super und der Zusammenbau/Umbau geht sehr einfach und schnell. Wir haben lange berlegt, ob wir soviel Geld in die Hand nehmen sollen, da der Stuhl doch viel kostet, wrden es aber wieder machen - Qualitt und gute Funkionalitt haben eben ihren Preis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niko87
Ro√∆’√‚Ňłdorf, Hessen, Deutschland
Toller Stuhl!
October 13, 2016
Sehr schner hochwertiger Stuhl! Unsere Tochter fhlt sich sehr wohl darin und kann damit prima mit uns am Tisch sitzen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diakon1966
Telgte, Deutschland
Toll!!!
October 13, 2016
Gekauft, easy aufgebaut, perfekter und sicherer Stand, passt gut zur sonstigen Einrichtung, die Enkeltochter hat Spa!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanni
Ramsen, Deutschland
Super
October 13, 2016
Der Stuhl ist einfach klasse, mein kleiner Schatz kann von klein bis gro auf dem Stuhl sitzen. Und sicht auch noch super aus bin voll begeistert
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ey m.
Saint Paul, MN
Great Chair!
October 13, 2016
We are so pleased with this chair and our 4.5 year old continues to use it (likely to use for at least another year). It is attractive and easy to clean. The only problem is the paint is coming off and is starting to look quite beat up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jack
Undisclosed
Trs bien mais accessoires chers
October 13, 2016
Attention aux accessoires, les sangles sont difficilement compatibles avec les coussins
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anne33
Zeeland, Nederland
fantastische kinderstoel
October 13, 2016
Fantastisch product, stevige kwaliteit. Duur bij aanschaf maar zeker de moeite waard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindi
Lauf an der Pegnitz, Deutschland
Super Hochstuhl
October 13, 2016
Der Stuhl ist in unseren Augen ein absolutes Muss. Unser kleiner Sohn sitz seit er ca. 6 Monate alt ist darin. Er sitz super gerade und konnte auch nicht "umfallen", als das sitzen bei ihm noch wackelig war. Die Verarbeitung ist wirkllich super und der Zusammenbau/Umbau geht sehr einfach und schnell. Wir haben lange √∆’√‚¬ľberlegt, ob wir soviel Geld in die Hand nehmen sollen, da der Stuhl doch viel kostet, w√∆’√‚¬ľrden es aber wieder machen - Qualit√∆’√‚¬§t und gute Funkionalit√∆’√‚¬§t haben eben ihren Preis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niko87
Ro√∆’√‚Ňłdorf, Hessen, Deutschland
Toller Stuhl!
October 13, 2016
Sehr sch√∆’√‚¬∂ner hochwertiger Stuhl! Unsere Tochter f√∆’√‚¬ľhlt sich sehr wohl darin und kann damit prima mit uns am Tisch sitzen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diakon1966
Telgte, Deutschland
Toll!!!
October 13, 2016
Gekauft, easy aufgebaut, perfekter und sicherer Stand, passt gut zur sonstigen Einrichtung, die Enkeltochter hat Spa√∆’√‚Ňł!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanni
Ramsen, Deutschland
Super
October 13, 2016
Der Stuhl ist einfach klasse, mein kleiner Schatz kann von klein bis gro√∆’√‚Ňł auf dem Stuhl sitzen. Und sicht auch noch super aus bin voll begeistert
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jack
Undisclosed
Tr√É∆í√ā¬®s bien mais accessoires chers
October 13, 2016
Attention aux accessoires, les sangles sont difficilement compatibles avec les coussins
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Bagsv√∆’√‚¬¶rd, Denmark
Super stol med en maling der ikke er slidstrk
October 12, 2016
Vi er fire drenge i familien (13, 12, 3 og 1 r). Alle fire drenge har haft deres egen stokke stol - det m da i sig selv siges at vre en meget positiv tilkendegivelse fra vores familie. De to ldste stole er i bg, som nu er blevet terassestole p vores overdkket terasse. Og de to nyeste stole er i aqua blue. Desvrre synes jeg malingen holder alt for drligt. P den stol vi har der er tre r har malingen lnge vret slidt af p kanten hvor de har deres fdder og numse. Og det til trods for jeg ikke bruge sbe til rengring og at de ikke har sko p nr de sidder p stolen. S tror ikke at vores to bl stole har s lang en levetid som vores to stole i bg - s verligt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pean1982
Paderborn, Deutschland
Der Klassiker
October 12, 2016
Tglich in Gebrauch, Tochter kann selbststndig auf- und absteigen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.