FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
533 Reviews
5
77% (413)
4
14% (76)
3
5% (28)
2
0% (2)
1
3% (14)
53% Recommend this product (285 of 533 responses)
By Ria
United States
generations are following
September 18, 2021
Wew stil have our Tripp Trapp chairs, 30 years old. And now our grandson has his own. A high chair that will grow with him just as it did with his dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christopher
United States
Execellent!
September 10, 2021
Excellent product and good looking! Worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
Great investment
September 9, 2021
Worth the investment! Out son loves his new chair, he has more patience for meals and often wants to sit down to eat. Major progress in our home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
United States
Amazing product and experience!
September 9, 2021
I mean, it's designed in Scandinavia. Do I really need to say more than that? Not only is it sturdy, easy to assemble, goes with everything AND promotes good health... but their customer service is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
United States
Timeless design
August 31, 2021
Works great for my 1 year old....excited it will grow with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sad d.
San Francisco, California
Ruining my wood floor
August 25, 2021
My wood floor had been severely damaged by this chair, for some reason, despite having the plastic gliders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skye
United States
Super easy clean up and great quality!
August 25, 2021
We use the Tripp Trapp for our 9 month old and absolutely love it! It cleans up quickly, looks great, and is of very nice quality. The only thing that is a negative is that the crotch strap can't come off to go through the wash and unfortunately a lot of food collects there during meals. But even still it's much easier to clean than our previous chair! We now actually enjoy meal time rather than fretting about the clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
I would buy it again definitely
August 25, 2021
Love this high chair and what an amazing personalized gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
United States
Inclusive Baby
August 25, 2021
Great to have our grandson eating at the table with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
United States
Great so far
August 25, 2021
This is a multi-year investment and it works well so far. It is definitely necessary to use the harness for a 7-month-old because she pushes off with her feet (when the footrest is correctly positioned). I wish the trays came in more colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
United States
Straps Impossible to Clean.
August 8, 2021
Love the quality and look, but the straps are a pain to remove to clean!!! If I would have known that you need tools and to take the entire baby seat apart to clean, I probably would have bought something else. I expected to be able to throw them in the wash machine daily with bibs, etc. I would not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
United States
Great product
August 3, 2021
Great product our baby loves it. Very sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loraine
United States
This is our second chair. I would buy this again.
July 28, 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter now that she is big enough to start sitting up in a high chair. The family already has the same chair for our two year old grandson. She loves being able to sit up and be with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
United States
The best and only high chair you will buy
July 26, 2021
Amazing! Sturdy and adjustable in so many ways!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
United States
Worth every penny!
July 26, 2021
Has made all meal times so much less stressful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jean
United States
Well worth the price!!
July 26, 2021
As a grandmother, I have purchased a Tripp Trapp chair for each of my daughters when their babies were born. This chair is a high quality longer term investment that will be useful well beyond the infant and toddler years. As a former Early Intervention therapist I frequently recommended that parents make this purchase because of the foot support and stabilization these chairs provide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
United States
Best High Chair decision for baby
July 23, 2021
Absolutely love this chair. Hesitated due to the price, but once I decided to buy it I haven't regretted it for a second. Sleek, classic design while sturdy and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn
United States
Great baby shower gift, my eldest is 19 and still using his!
July 18, 2021
Purchased for my niece's baby shower. She is excited to use it once her baby is big enough. My kids are 8 and 19 and still sit in their Stokke chairs every day. They have been the best and only baby items I have used for so long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franca
United States
Life changing
July 15, 2021
We purchased two chairs for our twin grandsons. Mom and dad love the chairs for their mobile one year olds! The chairs will grow with the boys perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jingwen
United States
love this hight chair
July 15, 2021
The child sits very upright and safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keri
United States
Love our Tripp Trapp!
July 12, 2021
Relatively easy to put together. Awesome high chair! I love the non toxic thoughtfulness that went into the Stokke Tripp Trapp. It grows with baby and will last forever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sydney
United States
Practical
July 11, 2021
Easy to assemble see excited about the versatility. Also the color is adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine
United States
We have and will buy this product again and again.
July 10, 2021
We have purchased one of these for each of our grandchildren. Excellent quality, beautiful color selections, well designed for a lifetime of use. Very pleased with Tripp Trapp chairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sumera
Southern CA
I loved this.
July 3, 2021
Simple modern design, yet so comfy for my son. Love that it's adjustable in terms of seat and footrest height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany
United States
Worth every penny
July 1, 2021
After every single mom I know recommended this high chair to me....I finally caved and bought it. I. LOVE. IT. My daughter is almost 8 months old and fits wonderfully, does so well sitting up, and the aesthetic is wonderful. Love everything about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann
United States
This is a well made chair and would recommend.
June 27, 2021
Bought as a gift for grandson. Parents love the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam H.
Richmond Virginia
Nice chair, but not good high chair
June 25, 2021
This is a pretty chair and I think it would be good for older kids, but as a high chair I think it's awful. The tray is absolutely awful! I have bought every dish known to man that is suppose to suction, so kids can't thrown them in the floor...not ONE sticks to this tray, so it's impossible to have my son learn to feed himself. This chair is way too expressive to have this problem. I will not be using this chair with my next kid and now I have to purchase another high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
United States
Would buy again
June 24, 2021
We love this chair so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jiten
United States
Would definitely buy again!!!
June 24, 2021
So far so good!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terri
United States
Perfect for my grandkids
June 17, 2021
Perfect for my grandkids. Versatile for all sizes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margery
United States
Good quality, attractive, sturdy and practical
June 14, 2021
purchase was easy, shipping was timely. My son and daughter-in-law picked it out, then decided to add the baby kit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By test
United Kingdom
test
June 3, 2021
test tets
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annik
United States
Tripp Trapp forever
June 3, 2021
Love this chair. I grew up using one and now my child gets to grow up with this chair as well. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By James
United States
We're fans!
May 31, 2021
We've loved this product and the new freedom that it gives our toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juan
United States
Customer service sucks.
May 30, 2021
Box came open, customer service sucked. Impossible to get a hold off, for something so expensive they should be better with customer service. Chair works well. 100% recommend to buy through a third party like buy buy baby. If you have any issues with the purchase much easier to work with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KL
Cork
This chair is great!
May 28, 2021
I love this chair. It's perfect for my growing child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Test T.
Test TC
Test TC
May 27, 2021
Test TC
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
United States
Great highchair, some improvements needed/desired
May 25, 2021
Love the adjustability, the look and the size/footprint. The footrest gives great peace of mind that it's helping reduce the risk of choking. Really wish you could clean it with even a vinegar & water solution to disinfect, and that you didn't have to worry about making sure it's completely dry after wiping it down. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
United States
Great product
May 25, 2021
This highchair is great and will be fabulous for my grandchildren for many years! Sturdy, and will work for several children in different stages of growth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viviana
United States
Good product. Some adjustments should be considered.
May 16, 2021
The product is good quality. I like that it can transition into later years. For babies with thick thighs the in and out of the chair into the baby support system is a challenge. Essentially the little thighs get stuck. The belts for securing appear too short and don't close at the front with my 7 month old baby on it. That is even after adjusting to the longest length. My baby is 23lbs. I love the eating tray and how easy it goes in and out for cleaning. It fits perfectly with the height of our dinning table as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
United States
Excellent shopping!
May 6, 2021
I just love it, the chair in pink color is more beautiful than I expected, my daughter love it and actually she sit very well and looks very comfortable on it, also the delivery was very fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
United States
Exactly what we wanted for the money.
May 2, 2021
Very sturdy and quality high chair that we expect to last him well into his childhood/teenage years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
United States
I recommend this high chair
April 28, 2021
Great sturdy high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eileen
United States
Will last a lifetime.
April 26, 2021
we gave it as a gift to new parents to be. We had one for our son 21 years ago and he still uses it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik
United States
LOVE IT!
April 24, 2021
Feels very solid...it's gonna last me at least 3-4 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
Brilliant chair, terrible buckle
April 21, 2021
My baby loves sitting at the table with us and I appreciate that I can use this chair for years to come. However the buckle of the baby set is absolutely terrible. Almost impossible to open with one hand and difficult still with two (and when does a parent have two hands free???). At this price point I really expected better. I hope this issue will be addressed in a future redesign!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rahul
United States
Light weight and ergonomic
April 18, 2021
Very light weight and ergonomic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catalina
United States
Ideal for babies with feeding challenges
April 17, 2021
We wanted this chair from the beginning, a friend gave us a hands down chair so we did not get it at first, but I always thought that it was very bulky and the seat cover made my little one sweat a lot. Our baby developed some challenges with feeding and one of the first things the therapist told us was to make sure he was always seating straight and with his feet supported, so we finally got theTripp Trapp and it has been wonderful! He is is comfortable, the chair is so easy to clean, blends great in the table. It's been a game changer and he is quickly improving his solids eating. We love it!!! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcio
United States
I would buy again, #sweepstakes
April 13, 2021
Give more color options, it is a must in any home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
United States
Perfect for our family
April 6, 2021
Baby loves it! Easy to clean and looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skyler
United States
Great seat!
April 5, 2021
I love that my baby can sit and eat at the table with us! And it is a beautifully designed product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisele
United States
Best high chair!!
April 4, 2021
Easy to use, easy and fast to clean. Baby is very comfortable on her chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree
United States
Must have. So worth it!
April 3, 2021
This chair is amazing. So easy to clean. Love the versatility and lifespan of it. I just wish I would have bought it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan
United States
Happy with our purchase
April 2, 2021
This chair is excellent quality and has a smart, elegantly design. It's great to buy a product that can serve us long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caitlin
United States
Best high chair
April 1, 2021
Love the Tripp trapp. This is my third one for my third child. She loves it just like her siblings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaynee
United States
Would definitely recommend
April 1, 2021
Very sturdy, nice and ergonomic. But a bit hard to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
United States
Incredible product!
March 31, 2021
We love this high chair and our 6-month old LOVES her new big girl chair! It's easy to put together, sturdy and has a gorgeous design. We got hazy gray and it goes with everything in both rooms where we eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina
United States
Highly recommend.
March 31, 2021
It was easy to put together and adjust . Well made and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolita
USA
Not as good as I'd hoped
March 30, 2021
I wanted to love this chair, but it's just ok. We got it for our 2 year old who is starting to outgrow his BabyBjorn high chair (which I love with all my heart). It's difficult to get his legs in and out of the seat without bending his knees the wrong direction. We aren't able to fit the chair under the table so we got the tray which is not adjustable so a lot of food falls on my son's lap and on the floor. I'm hoping it will work better for us once our son grows out of the baby set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone
United States
Would highly recommend!
March 28, 2021
We love our Stokke Tripp Trapp chair. It was easy to assemble and the final product looks good at our dining table. Would highly recommend this product especially since the chair can be used for years since it adapts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miranda
United States
Great quality, sturdy and looks nice
March 27, 2021
We started putting baby in high chair at 4 months so we could eat a meal at the table and she loved sitting up. I'm hopeful she'll be so used to it, she'll enjoy eating with us at 6 months. Currently using the baby cushion. Baby is now over 15 pounds and 5 months and still enjoys the high chair when we all sit at the table. I do worry a bit when she gets older how well she'll fit getting in and out but we'll switch to the classic cushion so it should work out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keri
United States
Sturdiest chair I've tried.
March 25, 2021
Why didn't I invest in this earlier?!? I bought several used high chairs before purchasing this. My daughter was getting strong enough that I was worried she was going to tip them. This is the only chair that is sturdy enough to keep her from rocking and leaning it back. She's 2.5 yr now and we are using it with the insert minus the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lenore
United States
we enjoy our chair
March 22, 2021
It works very well for my 5 month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurence
United States
3rd chair I bought
March 21, 2021
Great chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan
United States
Well worth the money, will use forever
March 18, 2021
this is the second Stokke chair I have purchased for a grandchild. The first one is still being used by the now 2.5 year old as a chair to have her up to the table. Her baby brother is now eating table food with the family in his new chair. Only problem with the ordering was my daughter really wanted a black one, but nothing by natural available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
United States
Beautiful and neutral high chair
March 17, 2021
This high chair is absolutely stunning. I am obsessed that it has a newborn attachment! Super easy to put together. I love that they make sure that their little feet are not dangling with the platform. Super easy to clean and maintain!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy H.
WI, USA
Must have item
March 16, 2021
We need 3 more of these chairs, they are so versatile and durable! The newborn attachment has easily become one of my top favorite recommendations. We use ours everyday, and is so handy to have a place to set down and secure our infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shreyashi
United States
Would definitely buy again
March 16, 2021
Love this chair. My kid love sitting on this and eating her meals
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deanna
United States
Best highchair ever!
March 16, 2021
This is our most favourite high chair. Love that we can use it with our newborn and even use it for ourselves! Love the minimal look fits right in with our home decor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alice
United States
Love Love Love
March 11, 2021
We love this chair! Our daughter sits upright and loves having meals right up at the table with us! It looks great with our dining set, no eyesore hanging around in the dining room. We also love that it will grow with her and can be used for an adult in the future as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany
United States
Amazing product
March 10, 2021
We use this every single day! We love it so much! I would buy another for my older child but it's cost prohibitive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pola
United States
Great profuct, but trey hard to remove #sweepstakes
March 10, 2021
This product is great, with an exception of the tray that it is hard to clean. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
United States
Great chair but infant attachment is frustrating
March 7, 2021
We love the chair and materials. The bottom of the tray is impossible to clean. We don't understand why there are teeny tiny triangles for a table that a baby is going to stick their food covered fingers into. The straps are also very difficult to adjust, and confusing to do so. Plus it is very difficult to thread them through the seat cushion (it requires us to remove and replace the back clip every time). I think we will love this chair more when our baby is older and doesn't need the infant attachment since that is the part of the chair we like least.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kym
United States
Worth it!
March 7, 2021
I had my order personalized for my son. When I got the order, one of the plate was loose. I contacted customer service and they get back to me right away and send me the part. They sent me a wrong one at first and emailed them and once again they replied right away and send me the correct one. It's worth it! My son moves so much, and the high chair is so stable. He seem to love it. It looks so comfortable. I am hoping it will last and grow with him as advertised.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gal
United States
I highly recommend!
March 7, 2021
My three grandchildren enjoy this wonderfully designed chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
United States
Great long term investment.
March 6, 2021
Fantastic. High quality chair. Would 100% recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
United States
Great high chair
February 21, 2021
Easy to assemble, very sturdy and secure. The paint is thick and durable, super easy to wipe clean. Everything is easy to adjust to fit my daughter perfectly. I'm so glad I bought something that will adapt while she grows. The cushion and tray make it super comfy for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
United States
So Much Better than Our Old Booster Seat
February 16, 2021
Easy to assemble, looks great, and is very sturdy. My 3-year-old can sit so much closer to the table than she could with a booster seat attached to one of our dining room chairs. She also has way more independence - she can climb up and down all by herself, which she loves. She immediately noticed the difference and told me "Mama, this chair is better" the first time she sat down to eat in it. I wish I'd known about these chairs sooner because I wouldn't have wasted the cash on a high chair that we only used for a year. She'll be able to use this chair her whole life and I can't recommend getting one of these enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin
United States
Perfect kids chair
February 14, 2021
my 4 year old loves it. he can climb up and sits at the perfect height at the table
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
United States
Love this
February 14, 2021
Purchased this to have in house for grandchildren. Love it so far! Fits in house decor easily and tucks under table to be more unobtrusive when not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malorie
United States
The perfect high chair
February 13, 2021
The Tripp Trapp is the total package! Beautiful, functional, ergonomic, and compact. 100% getting a second chair when we have another kiddo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irene
United States
Love this!
February 12, 2021
I use this daily for my baby. Very good quality, and beautiful too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dave
United States
definitely buy
February 11, 2021
sturdy, easy to build, will grow with our toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
United States
Very happy!
February 9, 2021
I looked everywhere to find options for high chairs that had adjustable foot rest and were nontoxic and kept coming back to the Tripp Trapp. I'm so glad I went with it. It fits perfectly with our table and my daughter sits comfortably. The chair is sturdy and easy to wipe clean. We're very happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
United States
Comfort and safety
February 7, 2021
My baby LOVES mealtime now. I think he's so much more comfortable. It puts him in a proper eating position that is much safer (bc he's not recline at all). I can't recommend this enough as a second-time mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jameson
United States
Bad quality and slow replacement parts
February 6, 2021
The internally threaded rods needed to provide rigidity to the chair stripped with hardly any tightening. I've been waiting a month to receive replacements but have no idea when they'll get here. In the meantime we have no high chair. Not worth the money. Look elsewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlene
United States
Love it
February 4, 2021
I love this high chair!! Seriously recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aiai
United States
Good
February 4, 2021
It's beautiful and useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
United States
I love these chairs and this fresh color
January 26, 2021
Solid, simple, beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
United States
We love it!
January 25, 2021
We love it and so does our little man! Easy to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By camila
United States
Love it
January 22, 2021
Great chair for different stages #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
United States
The best!! Just perfect fit.
January 20, 2021
It's amazing! We have a small apartment and this fits perfectly in a corner when not used and doesn't take up too much room when we need it. Also works great with the seats we have bc were more eye level with our little girl. Makes a huge difference when feeding her. Can't wait to adjust it as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
United States
Best baby purchase!
January 20, 2021
I wish I had bought this sooner! Because of it's openness in design, my son does not think he's in a car seat. I'm looking forward to this evolving with him as he grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
United States
this highchair accomplishes its purpose
January 18, 2021
I like the highchair, the directions could have been a little clearer. the tray is different fastening it, just needs a little more practice, and not crazy about the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
United States
Would buy again
January 12, 2021
Fast delivery, easy to assemble, beautiful - my son loves it! Best part is that it'll grow with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth
United States
We love it!
January 9, 2021
So far we are enjoying this chair a lot. We bought it for our 8-month-old son, and it's such a joy to have him sit right at the table with us. There's only one drawback which is that the infant seat is a little small. It's not a huge problem, though, and I anticipate that he can still use it for awhile. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
United States
I would buy again!
January 8, 2021
We love the chair and the fact that our son is sitting at the table with us during feeding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
United States
This is the 4th chair we've purchased, great chair
January 7, 2021
This is the
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2Under2
El Salvador
We will be getting one for my 2nd baby
January 3, 2021
My Daughter absolutely love this chair, specially because she can get closer to the main table and eat with mom and daddy #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
United States
I would buy this again!
January 3, 2021
Great chair for my 2 year old daughter to sit at the table just like her big sisters. She can climb up and down herself and puts her at the perfect height. I'm just sad I didn't have this for my older two kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.