FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
145 Reviews
5
70% (101)
4
25% (36)
3
5% (7)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (140 of 145 responses)
By Heather
Houston, Texas
Simple and stylish
July 25, 2019
I researched so many high chairs and decided on this classic, highly rated chair. It’s easy to clean and easy to look at. Love the table height.
By Haima
Los Angeles
Easy to clean and looks fantastic
July 21, 2019
I have been eyeing on this for a while and got it finally. It looks great, and easy to clean without worrying the color or wood might chip. I got the tray after all, works well together. Would recommend this for sure.
By YEJI
Chestnut hill, Massachusetts
Cute!
July 11, 2019
It's so cute!!!
By Elizabeth
Florida
Would recommend to anyone
June 3, 2019
I've had this chair for half a year now and have no regrets. Looks so good, is easy to clean and my baby is very comfortable in it. If I had to say something negative it would be that the baby seat itself is hard to take apart (where the legs go through). It only needs to be done when removing the cushion for washing which is maybe once a week or two. The cushion wipes clean fairly well. If another child is in my future I will be buying a second chair for sure!
By Katherine
Riverside, California
great investment
April 17, 2019
i bought this chair right before my son turned 5 months and he has been using it since. we love this high chair. its sturdy, safe, stylish and grows with child. we’re still using the baby set as he just turned one last month. great buy.
By Leah B.
Kendallville, Indiana
Great Highchair!
March 21, 2019
We love our Tripp Trapp! Very easy to clean! I’m a mom of 5 and have been through lots of different ones. This one is my favorite.
By Samantha
Los Angeles, California
Glad with the purchase
January 28, 2019
We purchased the chair with baby set and our LO started to sit in it since 6 months. He is super happy to join us for dinner! The chair is well made, sturdy and stylish. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!
By Lucie
Los angeles
Looks amazing
January 6, 2019
It not only looks amazing in our dining room it is super sturdy. Our little one loves climbing on it on her own which is a plus when I am currently pregnant with another one.
By Yan
Los Angeles
Easy to setup
December 17, 2018
Super stylish. My son loves it
ProsModern and easy
By Sue
Fayetteville, North Carolina
So glad we decided on this chair
December 5, 2018
We wanted something that matches our decor, lifestyle and will grow with the baby. This is perfect. We got ours in while and it goes well with our scandinavian interior.
By Alison
New York, New York
The Best!
October 4, 2018
What a game changer! My 17m old was beginning to hate sitting down for meals in his traditional highchair. I didn't like it either because it was so hard to clean and took up too much space. The Tripp Trapp Chair is amazing - my son loves coming to the table to eat now. The chair looks great and is SO easy to clean!
By MM
McKinney, TX
Spend money on great design
December 28, 2017
Both my husband and I love this chair when we first saw it. It is way much more expensive comparing with other popular ones. However, we believe we spend money on the right thing. We like the shape, style, color - almost everything of this great chair. Of course, it is really stable for the baby. Every time my son is waiting for his meal, he cannot stop jumping on the baby set. I don't need to worry about him falling of from the chair, or the chair itself falling. The tray is easy to put on and take off, easy to clean. Anyway, I look forward to my baby's growth, look forward using this chair for at least 10 years lol
ProsVery stable and beautiful next to the dinning table. Easy to assemble.
ConsAll the accessories have to be purchased separately. Expensive.
By Joanna
Berkeley, CA
Great chair for a climber
December 28, 2017
I got this chair, my second Stokke Tripp Trapp, for my 2 year old after she learned to scale the dining room chair into her booster seat. This chair is easier (and in my opinion safer) for a stubbornly independent little one to climb into. She can even strap herself in. Her 4 year old sister also has a Tripp Trapp, and I foresee both being able to use it for a long time. I occasionally sit in it, and if feels sturdy. Both girls eat at the table, so I can't comment on the separate tray attachment. Putting the chair together and adjusting the seat and foot level is relatively easy and intuitive.
Pros- able to use for a long time - able to adjust the seat height, the foot height, and also the seat plate and footplate depth, so the little one can sit with the back supported and knees right at the edge of the chair - well made
Cons- pricier than other similarly styled chairs - the chair was shipped in it's product box without much padding, and my package arrived with the box torn and the screw package missing. Stokke sent me replacement screws, but it was annoying to wait an extra week or week and a half for that. - Putting the chair together is not extremely difficult, but the instructions are sparse and very ikea-esque, which causes some frustration when first approaching it
By Linda
Iowa City, Iowa
Beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture
September 11, 2017
I did not plan to spend this much on a high chair, but when I thought about the longevity of it I went ahead and splurged. Originally I purchased a complete set, but before opening it returned for just the chair and babyset to save money and only get what I truly wanted/needed. While the cushions are adorable they would need to be washed daily. There's no reason to add to my workload. I purchased the Aqua Blue and it's so fabulous a cushion honestly isn't needed. The chair is always pushed up to the table so it wouldn't show anyway. And baby is wearing a diaper so no cushion needed. The color is more sky and less aqua, but fortunately I still like it. The chair was smaller than I expected which is great. It pulls right up to the table and doesn't take up any more room than the big people's chair. My 6 month old loves being at the table with usUnfortunately, I soon discovered that our table would probably be ruined if I didn't have a tray so I purchased one to use at our nicer table. If we eat in the sunroom we allow that old table to get beat up.The chair is very sturdy and attractive to look at. I may have blown my highchair budget, but I think I'll be happy with this overall.
ProsChild right at table with family, beautiful range of colors, small footprint, foot rest, can last a lifetime
ConsAll options sold separately and are quite expensive, babyset a little clumsy to get baby in and out of
By TKnight
El Paso, TX
Worth the money
September 10, 2017
I was hesitant about spending so much on the Tripp Trapp but I have no regrets! The minimal profile, the fact that baby girl is at the table with us, and how well it fits in with our decor without screaming "baby" makes this purchase worth it. Putting it together was super easy! Note: do not tighten all the screws until the very end ... learned that the hard way ha! But still very easy to assemble.
By Cheryl
Burlingame, CA
Looks great at the dining table
August 30, 2017
We love this addition to our dining table - perfect to introduce our little one to meal time.
ProsModern Easy to clean Easy to assemble Solid wood
By Betty
Florida
Beautiful High chair
July 28, 2017
Sturdy, easy to assemble and use. Love the Hazy Gray color, looks great !
ProsAdjustments for growing baby / child wonderful.
By Yeya
San Francisco, California
Design + Function
March 10, 2017
Excellent for serving its purpose & great design to fit a modernist home. Baby LOVED it too.
ProsEverything: use, color, stability, design
Best UsesEating Just seating
By Amanda
Illinois
Great high chair for growing child
February 1, 2017
Very easy to put together. Sturdy and easy to clean and easy to adjust to your growing child. I can see this working well as our child gets older and would need a booster chair.
By Priyanka
mcalester, Oklahoma
Best high chair in the market
February 1, 2017
Excellent... great...comfortable. just right size, not too big like other chairs. looks good, high quality, long term use
By julie
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Great product
October 23, 2016
Great quality, nice color, very convenient
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HCD
East Sussex, United Kingdom
Great versatile chair
October 21, 2016
I bought two of these in grey for our boys. They are great chairs, easy to assemble, sturdy and easy to wipe clean. I am sure we will enjoy using them for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Denmark
Flot og smart stol
October 13, 2016
Vi kbte stolen for et par mneder siden og har vret rigtig glad for den til vores sn. Stolen lever fuldt ud op til vores forventninger. Vi har tilkbt den hvide bakke dertil men den er vi ikke helt s imponeret over. Pga farve fra mad stter sig hurtigt fast i den hvide farve.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elise
Sassenheim, Nederland
stevige stoel in mooie kleur
October 13, 2016
Zeer tevreden met de kinderstoel. Goed voor intensief gebruik. Kan tegen stootje en zit zeer stevig in elkaar! Makkelijk in elkaar te zetten!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Denmark
Flot og smart stol
October 13, 2016
Vi k¸bte stolen for et par m¥neder siden og har v¦ret rigtig glad for den til vores s¸n. Stolen lever fuldt ud op til vores forventninger. Vi har tilk¸bt den hvide bakke dertil men den er vi ikke helt s¥ imponeret over. Pga farve fra mad s¦tter sig hurtigt fast i den hvide farve.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mummaloves
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Review for Stokke Tripp Trapp High Chair & Baby Set - Storm G
October 11, 2016
This was a gift from my grandparents and it's such a fantastic highchair. We decided to go for the stokke not just because of its great design but also because of longevity and how it grows with your child. Disputes the initial high cost - price per use over the years it works out to be great value for money. Our little one loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avassem
Woerden, Netherlands
Nice baby chair
October 11, 2016
We are using the chair every evening with diner. The baby can sit nicely in the Newborn Set that we borrowed from friends..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonik
Undisclosed
Alles bestens bislang!
October 11, 2016
Klassiker! Bislang alles bestens!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clara
Cremona, CR, Italia
Ottime funzionalit
October 11, 2016
Semplice ergonomico di design Pratico e versatile
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefana
Zaandam, Nederland
Mooie kinderstoel die bij je interieur past!
October 11, 2016
Ik heb de stoel als babyshower-cadeau ontvangen met alle bijbehorende accessoires om de stoel vanaf de geboorte van onze Luca te kunnen gebruiken. Wij zijn enorm blij met deze stoel! En Luca ook ;-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jufmdb
Heinkenszand
fijne maar erg dure stoel
October 11, 2016
Voor mijn eerste kleinkind had ik al een Stokke kinderstoel, maar toen kwam er een tweeling bij! Daarom een tweede kinderstoel gekocht.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karlijn
Eindhoven, Nederland
beoordeling
October 11, 2016
de tripptrapp stoel is een erg fijne stoel wij gebruiken heb nu voor onze zoon (2 maanden) met de new born set heel fijn om hem zo erbij te kunnen zetten aan tafel als we eten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anika
Groningen, Nederland
Slechte prijs - kwaliteit
October 11, 2016
De kwaliteit van de stoel valt ons erg tegen: in twee van de bevestigings'moertjes' kregen we de bouten niet gedraaid of heel erg scheef, vanwege niet goed uitgeboorde moertjes. Daarnaast vinden we de stoel slecht gespoten, met name de bovenzijdes van de ruggensteunen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mummaloves
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
LOVE IT! ❤️❤️❤️
October 11, 2016
This was a gift from my grandparents and it's such a fantastic highchair. We decided to go for the stokke not just because of its great design but also because of longevity and how it grows with your child. Disputes the initial high cost - price per use over the years it works out to be great value for money. Our little one loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clara
Cremona, CR, Italia
Ottime funzionalità
October 11, 2016
Semplice ergonomico di design Pratico e versatile
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina13
West Molesey, United Kingdom
A chair for life
August 16, 2016
We decided to buy the Stokke Tripp Trapp based on friends' recommendations and are so pleased we did. It allowed us to include our son in mealtimes and to get him used to sitting at our level at a table from early on. The chair itself is a great design and, importantly, the fact the leg height is adjustable, means it grows with the child. The sliders on the bottom, lend it extra stability, so even of you have a very active child, who wriggles a lot and tries to stand and is nosey and turns in his chair to get a 360 degree view, around him, you feel safe in the knowledge that he cannot tip backwards and fall! We couldn't recommend the Stokke Tripp trapp enough! Also, the fact that the company offers an extended 7 year warranty, implies they believe deeply in their product safety and design, which in turn helps reassure forever worrying parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By askm
Drammen
Sikker og genial stol!
July 12, 2016
Vi kjpte denne stolen nylig og er storfornyde! Monteringen gikk som en drm og den er helt fra den ble satt sammen brukt hver dag. Vi fikk sammen med produktet kjpt "nyfdt stolen" som passer oppe denne og her kan babyen sitte trygt og flge med p oss mens vi ordner melk eller tran p kjkkenet ;) Stolen virker veldig solid og vi ser frem til kunne bruke den i mange r fremover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By askm
Drammen
Sikker og genial stol!
July 12, 2016
Vi kj¸pte denne stolen nylig og er storforn¸yde! Monteringen gikk som en dr¸m og den er helt fra den ble satt sammen brukt hver dag. Vi fikk sammen med produktet kj¸pt "nyf¸dt stolen" som passer oppe denne og her kan babyen sitte trygt og f¸lge med p¥ oss mens vi ordner melk eller tran p¥ kj¸kkenet ;) Stolen virker veldig solid og vi ser frem til ¥ kunne bruke den i mange ¥r fremover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Francky
La Buisse
Beau produit et simple monter
July 2, 2016
Un peu juste pour un bb de moins de 9 mois, aprs c'est nickel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hmonthorin
Rennes, France
Trs bon produit
July 2, 2016
Trs contente de la qualit du produit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Francky
La Buisse
Beau produit et simple à monter
July 2, 2016
Un peu juste pour un b©b© de moins de 9 mois, apr¨s c'est nickel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hmonthorin
Rennes, France
Très bon produit
July 2, 2016
Tr¨s contente de la qualit© du produit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarieB
Paris, France
Very good quality
July 1, 2016
I have been using the Tripp Trapp for 2 months now and I am totally satisfied. My baby girl loves sitting in it. The baby set fits perfectly so she can not get up by herself. The design is really cute and modern and suits our home. Easy to clean It would be even better if it could be folded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nils
K¶ln, Deutschland
Toller Stuhl
July 1, 2016
Nicht umsonst ein Klassiker. Super Stuhl, gut nutzbar und auch optisch schn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maxou
France
Complet et fonctionnel
July 1, 2016
C'est notre troisime chaise pour notre troisime enfant et c'est toujours aussi fonctionnel et volutif malgr des accessoires chers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bribisa
Grenoble, France
Parfaite!
July 1, 2016
Nous l avons choisi pour notre an qui avait vraiment du mal passer du rehausseur la chaise traditionnelle . Il est dsormais autonome pour monter et descendre en toute scurit. L assise est confortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nils
K¶ln, Deutschland
Toller Stuhl
July 1, 2016
Nicht umsonst ein Klassiker. Super Stuhl, gut nutzbar und auch optisch sch¶n
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maxou
France
Complet et fonctionnel
July 1, 2016
C'est notre troisi¨me chaise pour notre troisi¨me enfant et c'est toujours aussi fonctionnel et ©volutif malgr© des accessoires chers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bribisa
Grenoble, France
Parfaite!
July 1, 2016
Nous l avons choisi pour notre a®n© qui avait vraiment du mal   passer du rehausseur   la chaise traditionnelle . Il est d©sormais autonome pour monter et descendre en toute s©curit©. L assise est confortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ghibe
Verona, VR, Italia
Strepitosa
June 15, 2016
Ho avuto in regalo il seggiolone per la nascita di mio figlio... Mi sento di consigliarlo vivamente a tutti per la funzionalit e la praticit....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ghibe
Verona, VR, Italia
Strepitosa
June 15, 2016
Ho avuto in regalo il seggiolone per la nascita di mio figlio... Mi sento di consigliarlo vivamente a tutti per la funzionalit  e la praticit ....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julai44
Paris, France
Design sympa
June 13, 2016
Nous commenons juste l'utiliser, nous avons acheter le kit, la tablette et les housses donc c'est un bon budget, heureusement que la chaise est volutive. Le dossier ne monte pas assez haut pour que bb repose sa tte donc nous le laissons peu. Il n'y a pas la possibilit d'accrocher un jeu avec un anneau donc les jeux tombent qd il joue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ambrea74
Reims, France
Esthtique et pratique
June 13, 2016
A la recherche d'une chaise haute pour commencer donner manger notre fils quand il a commenc se tenir assis tout seul, nous avons opt pour le modle de Stokke. D'une part pour l'esthtique et la modularit, d'autre part pour l'encombrement plus faible que d'autres modles en plastique, qui prenaient vraiment beaucoup de place au sol. Au final, aucun regret, cette chaise est vraiment trs pratique. Seuls bmols, pas forcment ngligeables : - la chaise est vendue "nue", c'est dire qu'il faut acheter tous les accessoires un par un. Pour une chaise bb, il a fallu ajouter la base, le coussin, le plateau, et mme harnais qui n'tait pas vendu avec la base "bb". Et chaque accessoire cote franchement cher. - le rglage du harnais est assez laborieux.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marlou
Saint-Brevin-les-Pins, France
trs bien, super costaud, pratique d'utilisation
June 13, 2016
j'avais dj achet la mme chaise pour mon petit fils, il y a 4 ans, il s'en sert toujours. c'est un achat don't je suis entirement satisfaite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julai44
Paris, France
Design sympa
June 13, 2016
Nous commen§ons juste   l'utiliser, nous avons acheter le kit, la tablette et les housses donc c'est un bon budget, heureusement que la chaise est ©volutive. Le dossier ne monte pas assez haut pour que b©b© repose sa tªte donc nous le laissons peu. Il n'y a pas la possibilit© d'accrocher un jeu avec un anneau donc les jeux tombent qd il joue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ambrea74
Reims, France
Esthétique et pratique
June 13, 2016
A la recherche d'une chaise haute pour commencer   donner   manger   notre fils quand il a commenc©   se tenir assis tout seul, nous avons opt© pour le mod¨le de Stokke. D'une part pour l'esth©tique et la modularit©, d'autre part pour l'encombrement plus faible que d'autres mod¨les en plastique, qui prenaient vraiment beaucoup de place au sol. Au final, aucun regret, cette chaise est vraiment tr¨s pratique. Seuls b©mols, pas forc©ment n©gligeables : - la chaise est vendue "nue", c'est   dire qu'il faut acheter tous les accessoires un par un. Pour une chaise b©b©, il a fallu ajouter la base, le coussin, le plateau, et mªme harnais qui n'©tait pas vendu avec la base "b©b©". Et chaque accessoire co»te franchement cher. - le r¨glage du harnais est assez laborieux.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marlou
Saint-Brevin-les-Pins, France
très bien, super costaud, pratique d'utilisation
June 13, 2016
j'avais d©j  achet© la mªme chaise pour mon petit fils, il y a 4 ans, il s'en sert toujours. c'est un achat dont je suis enti¨rement satisfaite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steffi3
Bielefeld, Deutschland
Super Hochstuhl
June 11, 2016
Unser Sohn sitzt seit seinem 6 Monat in dem Tripp Trapp mit Baby Schale. Die Qualitt ist super und sehr stabil! Wrden den Tripp Trapp immer wieder kaufen und knnen ihr nur weiter empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dydy
Arras, France
Excellent
June 11, 2016
Chaise achete au dbut de l'anne, enfant qui venait d'avoir 16 mois, elle est pratique Nous avons enlevs la planche sous les pieds pour ne pas que l'enfant se lve Le plus difficile mon sens, trouver un rglage proche de la taille de l'enfant...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steffi3
Bielefeld, Deutschland
Super Hochstuhl
June 11, 2016
Unser Sohn sitzt seit seinem 6 Monat in dem Tripp Trapp mit Baby Schale. Die Qualit¤t ist super und sehr stabil! W¼rden den Tripp Trapp immer wieder kaufen und k¶nnen ihr nur weiter empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dydy
Arras, France
Excellent
June 11, 2016
Chaise achet©e au d©but de l'ann©e, enfant qui venait d'avoir 16 mois, elle est pratique Nous avons enlev©s la planche sous les pieds pour ne pas que l'enfant se l¨ve Le plus difficile   mon sens, trouver un r©glage proche de la taille de l'enfant...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peach
W¼rzburg, Deutschland
Bester Hochstuhl
June 2, 2016
Unsere Tochter liebt diesen Stuhl! Und wir auch! Wer ein zufriedenes Baby mit am Tisch haben mchte, braucht nur diesen Stuhl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peach
W¼rzburg, Deutschland
Bester Hochstuhl
June 2, 2016
Unsere Tochter liebt diesen Stuhl! Und wir auch! Wer ein zufriedenes Baby mit am Tisch haben m¶chte, braucht nur diesen Stuhl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FrauMeyer
Undisclosed
Sehr schner Kinderstuhl
June 1, 2016
Gute Qualitt und die Farbe ist wie abgebildet. Einziges Manko: Wenn man alle Zubehrteile wie Sitzverkleinerer, Kissen, Gurt, Tisch etc. haben mchte, ist der Stuhl insgesamt recht teuer. Wir hoffen dass der Stuhl auch nach lngerer Benutzung keine groen Abnutzungserscheinungen bekommt, dann ist der Preis wieder ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZCW
Stockholm, Sverige
Funktionell och snygg barnstol
June 1, 2016
Jag lskar den gra frgen. Min dotter sitter jttebra i den och vi har anvnt den sen hon var 4 mnader.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FrauMeyer
Undisclosed
Sehr schöner Kinderstuhl
June 1, 2016
Gute Qualit¤t und die Farbe ist wie abgebildet. Einziges Manko: Wenn man alle Zubeh¶rteile wie Sitzverkleinerer, Kissen, Gurt, Tisch etc. haben m¶chte, ist der Stuhl insgesamt recht teuer. Wir hoffen dass der Stuhl auch nach l¤ngerer Benutzung keine groŸen Abnutzungserscheinungen bekommt, dann ist der Preis wieder ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZCW
Stockholm, Sverige
Funktionell och snygg barnstol
June 1, 2016
Jag ¤lskar den gr¥a f¤rgen. Min dotter sitter j¤ttebra i den och vi har anv¤nt den sen hon var 4 m¥nader.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tchen
Fontainebleau, France
Rpond parfaitement nos besoins
May 18, 2016
Cet article correspond en tous points la description qui en est faite et rpond nos besoins. La chaise est solide, fonctionnelle, confortable, volutive, et offre une scurit totale grce au harnais. Elle est trs belle et ne prend pas beaucoup de place. Elle est trs pratique
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malins¥klart
Tystberga, Sverige
Stabil
May 18, 2016
Stabil och praktisk. vi har inte snubblat ver benen ngon gng (i jmfrelse med den frn ikea dr man slr i trna hela tiden)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tchen
Fontainebleau, France
Répond parfaitement à nos besoins
May 18, 2016
Cet article correspond en tous points   la description qui en est faite et r©pond   nos besoins. La chaise est solide, fonctionnelle, confortable, ©volutive, et offre une s©curit© totale gr¢ce au harnais. Elle est tr¨s belle et ne prend pas beaucoup de place. Elle est tr¨s pratique
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malins¥klart
Tystberga, Sverige
Stabil
May 18, 2016
Stabil och praktisk. vi har inte snubblat ¶ver benen n¥gon g¥ng (i j¤mf¶relse med den fr¥n ikea d¤r man sl¥r i t¥rna hela tiden)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snuppi
Stockholm, Sweden
Fantastic
May 16, 2016
We're very happy with the stool
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nath
Metz, France
Excellente chaise
May 16, 2016
J'ai achet cette chaise pour ma fille de 3 ans il y a quelques mois et j'en suis trs satisfaite. Ma fille arrive dsormais bien se tenir table, la chaise est stable et de bonne qualit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nath
Metz, France
Excellente chaise
May 16, 2016
J'ai achet© cette chaise pour ma fille de 3 ans il y a quelques mois et j'en suis tr¨s satisfaite. Ma fille arrive d©sormais   bien se tenir   table, la chaise est stable et de bonne qualit©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kleioh
commequiers
belle et ergonomique
May 15, 2016
nous avons la chaise+baby set+harnais. notre fille est trs bien assise. la chaise est trs bien faite en matriau durable et en plus elle est trs jolie. notre fille est table en mme temps que nous, c'est plus convivial que les chaises classiques. nous sommes pleinement satisfait de cet achat. seul bmol le harnais nous a sembl indispensable nous trouvons qu'il devrait tre inclus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kleioh
commequiers
belle et ergonomique
May 15, 2016
nous avons la chaise+baby set+harnais. notre fille est tr¨s bien assise. la chaise est tr¨s bien faite en mat©riau durable et en plus elle est tr¨s jolie. notre fille est   table en mªme temps que nous, c'est plus convivial que les chaises classiques. nous sommes pleinement satisfait de cet achat. seul b©mol le harnais nous a sembl© indispensable nous trouvons qu'il devrait ªtre inclus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaZei
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
super Langzeit Produkt
May 14, 2016
Zur Geburt unserer Tochter gekauft und schon gleich in den ersten Wochen benutzt. Sie wird den Stuhl noch viele Jahre benutzen knnen. Toll!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ì´í•œìž¥ë¹"
Undisclosed
Review for Stokke Tripp Trapp High Chair & Baby Set - Storm G
May 14, 2016
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaZei
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
super Langzeit Produkt
May 14, 2016
Zur Geburt unserer Tochter gekauft und schon gleich in den ersten Wochen benutzt. Sie wird den Stuhl noch viele Jahre benutzen k¶nnen. Toll!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ì´í•œìž¥ë¹"
Undisclosed
기능좋고 예뻐서 좋습니다
May 14, 2016
모든 ë©´ì—ì"œ 만족합ë‹ë‹¤ 다만 ë¶ëŸ‰í’ì´ ì™”ë‹¤ ê°€ì"œ ì‹œê°"ì´ ë”걸린ê²ì€ ì•"쉬운 부ë¶"ì´ì—습ë‹ë‹¤
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jubois
ANGERS
Bon investissement
May 13, 2016
Nous avons achet cet article il y a trois mois pour la naissance de notre fille. Nous l'utilisons pour le moment avec le newborn set et nous en sommes trs satisfaits. Nous avons juste relev quelques dfauts de peinture sur la chaise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Bj¸rkelangen, Norge
Reddende engel
May 13, 2016
Vi har stor glede sv vres Stokke stol og newborn sete. Det har reddet mange middager og frokoster da frkna vil vre med!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schakalido
Stockholm, Sverige
Super fin stol
May 13, 2016
Super njd! Men svrt att montera s att sonen inte kan stlla sig antingen p jrnrret eller trplattan nedan. Men annars super njd!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jubois
ANGERS
Bon investissement
May 13, 2016
Nous avons achet© cet article il y a trois mois pour la naissance de notre fille. Nous l'utilisons pour le moment avec le newborn set et nous en sommes tr¨s satisfaits. Nous avons juste relev© quelques d©fauts de peinture sur la chaise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Bj¸rkelangen, Norge
Reddende engel
May 13, 2016
Vi har stor glede sv v¥res Stokke stol og newborn sete. Det har reddet mange middager og frokoster da fr¸kna vil v¦re med!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schakalido
Stockholm, Sverige
Super fin stol
May 13, 2016
Super n¶jd! Men sv¥rt att montera s¥ att sonen inte kan st¤lla sig antingen p¥ j¤rnr¶ret eller tr¤plattan nedan. Men annars super n¶jd!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dirk
Stockholm, Schweden
Best chair on the market!!!
May 8, 2016
Everyone in the family is more than satisfied with this chair! Never would buy another one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeromalika
Laon, France
Trs bonne qualit et trs pratique
May 6, 2016
J ai achet 2 chaises elles sont supers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeromalika
Laon, France
Très bonne qualité et très pratique
May 6, 2016
J ai achet© 2 chaises elles sont supers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlielondon
London, United Kingdom
Great chair, for the whole of childhood
May 3, 2016
I love the Tripp trapp. After working as a nanny for many years, when it came to having my own children I knew the Tripp trapp was the chair to have. Will be part of our dinning furniture for many years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NellyZ
Biberach an der RiŸ, Deutschland
weil er so gut ist, haben wir noch einen gekauft
May 3, 2016
Wir haben unserem ersten Sohn einen Tripp Trapp gekauft, der hat uns berzeugt. Deshalb hat unser zweiter Sohn auch einen Tripp Trapp bekommen. Das tolle an diesem Stuhl ist, dass er mitwchst. Leider ist er nicht ganz billig in der Anschaffung, aber fr die lange Benutzdauer rechnet sich der Kauf.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elian
Hamburg, Deutschland
Tolle Qualitt
May 3, 2016
Vor drei Monaten gekauft, sind sehr zufrieden, allerdings Ersatzteile fr den Gurt bekommen wir nicht!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Kassel, Deutschland
Ein toller Klassiker fr Klein bis Gro
May 3, 2016
Gekauft vor drei Monaten. Tolles Teil!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Makulu
Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland
Sehr stabil
May 3, 2016
Gute Investition! Steht sehr fest am Boden auch wenn das Baby Faxen macht. Individuell auf die Gre des Kindes einzustellen, also perfekt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandie
Lyon, France
Belle qualit
May 3, 2016
3me enfant, 3me chaise Stokke ! Ce produit est vraiment idal, pour les plus petits comme pour les plus grands. Mes enfants de 8 mois, 3 ans et 6 ans utilisent (intensment) leur chaise au quotidien, et elles sont toujours en bon tat. Je m'y assois aussi parfois. Seul bmols, le prix (investissement) et les coloris qui ne sont pas toujours suivis. Belle qualit, robuste et confortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelie67
Strasbourg, France
Canon
May 3, 2016
J ai achet cette chaise haute pour ma fille de 9 mois et je l adore. Elle est pratique mais aussi beaucoup plus belle que les autres modles du march.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Oslo
Fin stol
May 3, 2016
Jeg kjpte denne for en par mneder siden, er veldig fornyd med selve stolen. Har brukt new born Seat som fungerte fint (virker som om selene er en billig lsning i forhold til resten) og bruker n bylen med sittepute. Selene man skal bruke fungerer veldig drlig (vanskelig justere og snnen vr sitter ikke komfortabelt med de p). Vi vil derfor prve finne seler et annet sted som er enklere og justere og som er mer solide samt komfortable for barnet. Synd at dette delegger for et ellers godt produkt. Virker som en billig lsning i forhold til resten
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NellyZ
Biberach an der RiŸ, Deutschland
weil er so gut ist, haben wir noch einen gekauft
May 3, 2016
Wir haben unserem ersten Sohn einen Tripp Trapp gekauft, der hat uns ¼berzeugt. Deshalb hat unser zweiter Sohn auch einen Tripp Trapp bekommen. Das tolle an diesem Stuhl ist, dass er mitw¤chst. Leider ist er nicht ganz billig in der Anschaffung, aber f¼r die lange Benutzdauer rechnet sich der Kauf.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elian
Hamburg, Deutschland
Tolle Qualität
May 3, 2016
Vor drei Monaten gekauft, sind sehr zufrieden, allerdings Ersatzteile f¼r den Gurt bekommen wir nicht!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Kassel, Deutschland
Ein toller Klassiker für Klein bis Groß
May 3, 2016
Gekauft vor drei Monaten. Tolles Teil!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.