FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
502 Reviews
5
77% (385)
4
15% (76)
3
5% (27)
2
0% (1)
1
3% (13)
57% Recommend this product (285 of 502 responses)
By Kati
United States
Worth it
September 21, 2020
Excellent. East to clean, comfortable for baby, promotes healthy posture and feeding. 10/10 do recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camilla
United States
Must Have Baby Item
September 12, 2020
We used this product from day one with the newborn set and love everything about it! Would def recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosemary
United States
Defective chair and poor customer service
September 9, 2020
I was sent a defective part and could not assemble my chair. Customer service claimed they were shipping out a replacement part. Weeks went by and no part. Finally called and the part is back ordered and they didn't even inform me. Now they're saying they'll send a whole new chair but only after I've sent the defective one back which will take weeks more. It's been a month now since my order and all I've got to show for it is a half assembled chair taking up room in a corner. For this price they should have resolved this better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lin
United States
Worth it
September 2, 2020
We love it so far! Our 8 month old fits well in it, it's easy to clean. We felt it was worth the investment as she can continue using it for many years hopefully! The straps are sometimes hard to put on but overall I think it was a good purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marguerite
United States
Yes love it
September 1, 2020
Purchased for my new Grandaughter. We really love the high chair. Every easy to clean and care for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
United States
Best high chair on the market
September 1, 2020
Bought this for my grandson-amazing chair -my daughter in law's first comment was "I can finally make dinner without him on my hip" the chair has amazing support -and will grow with him -perfection! Bought one last year for my granddaughter-and she uses it whenever at a table
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jubi
United States
I ? Stokke Tripp Trapp
September 1, 2020
We love it. Now our baby can join us at the dining table. Perfect height, easy to install and modern looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christopher
United States
Excellent Product Highly Recommend #sweepstakes
August 26, 2020
Excellent Product. The only negative was that it was shipped with a bad painted/stained leg. Customer service was quick to respond and send the replacement. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey
United States
Wish I would have purchased sooner
August 26, 2020
I really wish I would have purchased the Tripp Trapp right away for my twins. The chair is light, sturdy, super easy to put together and just looks beautiful. We still have a second hand Keekaroo for one twin but am seriously considering replacing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan
United States
Love this product
August 24, 2020
In my opinion as a therapist a parent and a grandparent this is the best chair on the market for children. It is safe,it is ergonomically correct and it grows with the child into and through adulthood. It is a phenomenal Addition to your home,right now especially for a virtual classrooms, where proper seating contributes to effective learning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
United States
great product !
August 24, 2020
love it ! functionality and style matches perfectly with our philosophy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daphne
United States
I love this high chair!
August 22, 2020
This chair is very practical and easy to clean. Doesn't take much space so it's good for small spaces. Also feels very sturdy and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Geri
Los Angele
We love our Stokke!
August 20, 2020
We loved it so much with out first that we got one for our second. It's great that it grows from baby to toddler and beyond (our 7 year old niece uses hers as her desk chair to this day!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly
United States
Love it!
August 14, 2020
We love the Tripp Trapp so much! It looks cute, is easy to clean and can be used in a variety of ways as my babe grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By santiago
United States
It is the best
August 13, 2020
It is perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephen
United States
One time purchase for a life time
August 11, 2020
Great all around we love the way our little has right posture, and can pull right up to the table to join the family. There is nothing to break, the chair is simple and easy to maintain. Support was great, I had manufacture defect on a nut and it was replaced quickly. Only thing I wish they would do is include a few additional pieces of hardware. Beside it buy with confidence it will last a life time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
United States
Eating issues have faded (slightly)
August 10, 2020
This was recommended by our OT and I have to say it was a very good decision to get one! Our son has had issues staying at the table, actually eating his food, and not playing with anything (even forks). Mealtime has been a struggle at least since he has been on solid foods. Now, with the Stokke Tripp Trapp chair, he can easily sit up at the table at the right height. He likes it and picked out the color too. He participates in mealtime, for the most part doesn't play with his fork, and is happy to clean up and push his chair in. We should have gotten this a long time ago.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
United States
Easy to clean, comfortable and simple
August 8, 2020
We love this high chair! Our baby is comfortable and secure in it. I love how it doesn't take up much space and it is so easy to wipe down! A must for BLW (baby led weaning) because it get very messy aha.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elaine
United States
I would definitely buy this product again.
August 6, 2020
I bought this as a gist for my great niece. She and her parents love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ava
United States
great high chair
August 4, 2020
the oak wood is probably a bit less resistant for spills but it works fine. great chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire
North Carolina
Fabulous chair, horrid tray
August 2, 2020
This is an amazing chair, beautifully designed and I love that it grows with the child. The chair is also very easy to clean - some thing I was definitely looking for after struggling to keep a standard teacher clean with all the cracks and crevices! However, my one caveat is that the underside of the tree is an absolute disaster to clean. It has a ton of little holes for food to get up in. I have no clue why someone would design the underside of a tray this way! Also, the surface of the tray does not allow any of the silicone bowls and plates to stick. Otherwise, the rest of this chair is perfection. Someone please redesign the tray!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
Cary, NC
Love this highchair!
July 30, 2020
So in love with this high chair! Our toddler is so comfortable and loves the place to rest her feet. It is easy to clean, and so beautiful! Would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanna
United States
Great!
July 25, 2020
Super easy to put together and actually so comfortable that I like to sit on it more than my son
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Rochester
Love this highchair
July 24, 2020
We love this highchair for my daughter. It's comfortable and easy to clean! It fits so well with our decor and I love that she can grow with it! Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison
Arkansas
DO NOT BUY BEFORE READING THIS
July 22, 2020
The pictures show the harness having a buckle with the crotch strap. This is from the chair PRIOR to January 2019. Any chair you purchase now is not worth the money. The strap is NOT adjustable. For a company that prides itself on design, the straps are completely not usable. Do not purchase or you will be disappointed too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
United States
Nicely made but expensive.
July 21, 2020
I purchased this highchair as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Nicely made with the potential to be used throughout the growing stages but very expensive. Hope it stands the test of time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan
United States
Great Chair!
July 18, 2020
I use the chair for feeding my 8 month old son who has Down Syndrome. The chair is fantastic. The only change I would make is the harness. I wish it had a harness that buckled at the chest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
United States
I would purchase this chair again!
July 17, 2020
I absolutely love this chair. My 4 year old daughter has Cerebral Palsy and she outgrew her high chair. This chair is doing great for her and strengthening her core. Plus she loves that she can be at the table like a big girl with no tray. I'm so excited that it grows with her. Great purchase and worth the price. I am going to get one for my 3 year old next.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grace
San Juan Capistrano
Highchair of my dreams!
July 16, 2020
My husband and I had been so infatuated with this high chair before our girl was even born! It fits right in with the aesthetic of our home and it's so convenient for our life because it will grow with out child! Everything about this design is sleek and functional! I also love that it has a footrest! I would highly recommend the Tripp Trapp high chair to everyone. Most definitely worth the investment since you'll most likely have it forever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baby m.
CA
I love it but the infant seat could be better
July 15, 2020
I do love this chair. It sits at the table, it was easy to assemble, easy to clean, sturdy, the engraving is cute. BUT a fuss needs to be made over the infant seat- IT COULD POSE AN ISSUE FOR SOME. If you have a stubborn child that stiff legs when you put her in her chair, then it will take some effort to get the child in there. When my small 7 month old stiffens her legs, you have to aim the feet as high as possible in the leg holes and try to maneuver her in. It is because the seat is rectangular with straight lines which I'm not sure I would want changed because when she sits in it as an older child without the infant insert, it make more sense. So far it works for her, but I'm biting my lip hoping she doesn't get fussier as she gets bigger because of those dang leg holes. However, overall I really like this chair and know we will be keeping it in the family. The conundrum I propose to future buyers that want this chair but are afraid it won't work while their baby is young, is do you want to buy a cheap high chair for baby stage and then a VERY expensive chair for your child? I think it would be best if this chair just worked from infant to big child as it was intended but be aware based on what I have seen with my child (who this DOES work for at the moment) and other reviews, the infant chair may not work for all babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlese
United States
I would buy this chair again
July 14, 2020
Great chair in heather gray
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
United States
High chair
July 14, 2020
I was excited to buy this high chair for my son. We had previously bought one for my daughter and she now uses it as a regular chair. It was disappointing that they didn't have the color we wanted. They didn't even have our second choice in stalk. But the storm gray is a nice color for a boys highs chair. What was really disappointing is the custom engraving. It didn't not come as I had hoped. Half of the letter is dark and looks ruined. The staff was great at getting me another custom engraving piece of my sons name. When I opened the new piece it was not any better than the first. I don't know what happened in the two years between my daughter and son that made the engraving process worse. Hopefully they can improve this process for future customers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa
United States
Great chair! Totally worth it!
July 9, 2020
Bought two of these for a friend who is having twins! We have one for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it! We originally had her in a regular high chair, but the Tripp Trapp gives her an opportunity to feel like she's eating with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmi
United States
Love this chair
July 8, 2020
We LOVE this chair. Fast shipping easy to assemble easy to clean and easy/comfy for my 20 month old to get into and sit in. Bonus that the weight makes it hard for him to move around and climb on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alon
United States
Great customer service love it!
July 8, 2020
We love it , great customer service !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
My daughter loves it
July 7, 2020
My daughter loves sitting AT the table with Mama and Dada. Easy to put together and the footprint is not too much larger than an average chair. We will buy another for our next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
United States
High quality product for my 4mo old
July 6, 2020
Great quality product. Very study, wipe clean, and aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thehayleerae
United States
Best chair ever!
July 6, 2020
This chair is the best! I love that all three of my kids can sit in it depending on if I'm using the newborn it set, the baby side, or just as a chair! It is definitely worth the investment and is so nice looking at our dining table!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
United States
Love Our TrippTrapp!
July 5, 2020
This works perfectly for our family! For our eldest we use the TrippTrapp from when I was a child, and bought this new one for our youngest! Love having them side by side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karmin
United States
Great product.
June 30, 2020
Wonderful, sturdy product. We love it! The only question is the warranty. The website asked for input of a number located at the bottom of the chair. We didn't have one, so I'm not sure what is going on. Perhaps we're already registered because we ordered through Stokke.com. I wish this was more clear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joan
United States
I would buy it again, despite two minor inconveniences
June 30, 2020
The chair is beautiful, easy to clean, and the perfect height to pull up to the family table. I would definitely recommend it to anyone I know who's looking for high chairs! It would be perfect if two minor things were improved: the safety harness is hard to remove for thorough cleaning, and the tray is very slightly textured which makes it unreliable to use standard toddler plates/bowls with suction features. (I know Stokke sells their own suction plates for use with this tray but I have not had the chance to use those; they may or may not be better.) The standard suction bowls mostly stick in place, or at least don't slide too much, but it's definitely easier for my 16-month-old to pull them up than on some other chair trays we've used. But again, these are minor things overall, and I love the chair generally. It's still the best chair we've used! (I have extensive experience with three other high chairs.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
United States
Helps stay at the table longer!
June 30, 2020
There are so many reasons to help your child be ergonomically sound while sitting: staying at the table longer is just one of them. He's so proud of his "big boy" chair and I'm so thankful for this great design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Father J.
New York
Terrible product. Don't buy. Nonsense design
June 29, 2020
Very very difficult to get a 9 month old Baby to sit into this. Baby might actually get injured with the stupid design you have. Complete waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
United States
Does the job
June 29, 2020
Good, solid high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
United States
Great investment
June 29, 2020
Easy to adjust, easy to clean and my toddler feels like a "big boy" at the table. Great investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylee
Utah
Functional and unique
June 29, 2020
This high chair is perfect for newborn up to adult! I love that it's a product you will never have to throw away because it can be transformed into something new you can use!y kids love their new chairs and I can't wait to use the newborn attachment in September when we have our next baby! Such a functional and unique high chair! I will recommend to all my friends and family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katharine
United States
Happy with my purchase.
June 28, 2020
Because of the cost, I hesitated for a long time before buying this chair. But, I am really happy with it! It is well made, and makes me glad to have it at our table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torrie
Bay Area
Beautiful chair
June 27, 2020
This chair goes perfectly in our dining room and is constantly complimented.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Farah
United States
Great product
June 26, 2020
Our daughter loves it. She can easily climb on and off. This will last her a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
Dallas, TX
Amazing chair!
June 24, 2020
We LOVE this chair. Not only does it being the kids to the table, it grows with them so you'll never have to buy another chair again. My kids each have one and I couldn't recommend them enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael
United States
Yes I will
June 23, 2020
I love it so far. I will love it was high enough to reach my kitchen island since we eat most of the time there. But it works perfectly for our needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arorr
Lebanon, Oregon
The most functional highchair!
June 22, 2020
I have never owned a highchair so functional. It's easy to clean and I love that it can meet every ages needs. Hands down the best highchair I will ever own. I cannot wait to get more accessories for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nichole
United States
Perfect for our Tall Babe
June 22, 2020
We love our Tripp Trapp! It fits our baby so well and continues to check all our boxes as first time parents! The chair is easy to clean, adjustable to any size (our baby is in the 99th percentile for height and the adjustability of this chair allows it to fit him perfectly), and it is beautiful! The texture of the chair is soft making it so easy to wipe down and not absorb stains. The chair is light, but so sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayley
United States
No regrets - I'm so glad I bought this.
June 22, 2020
This was a stretch for me because it is one of the more expensive items for my son. Still, I would do it again. In previous high chairs my 6MO, who could sit up, would slouch over and have to prop himself up. The minute I put him in this chair he sat straight up and was able to engage freely. We pull him right up to the table with us to eat. My son LOVES being in this chair (and I'm so glad to not have to put it away in the attic in 3 months). It is super easy to clean (I just unclip the infant seat and rinse it in the sink), and every surface is easy to wipe down. Also, if you have a wiggly little one, this is a very sturdy piece of furniture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
United States
Can't be easily cleaned
June 22, 2020
It's a good product with an OK design. except that the tray should be detachable so it can be cleaned easily - I consider that a design flaw. That the cleaning is so problematic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Minnesota
Love it!
June 21, 2020
We love our chair! It's so stylish, functional, and the quality is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Texas
Beautiful, High Quality & Smart Design!
June 21, 2020
We absolutely love this beautiful piece of furniture! We are always looking for child items that look nice in our home. The design is so clean and we love how it grows with each child. It's super handy to have baby at the table and have the seats high enough for toddlers to eat comfortably. It's easy to clean and slides so nicely on our floors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alli
United States
Stylish high chair
June 21, 2020
We absolutely love the tripp trapp high chair! It is amazing quality and its sleek and stylish design fits our needs! I love that the tray is easy to remove for cleaning and that is is convertible from newborn to adult! Such an amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
Ontario CA
Sleek & modern high chair
June 20, 2020
We love love love the Stokke Tripp Trapp! Not only does it match perfectly in our home but it's easily wipable and I love that my son gets to join us at the dinner table! It's been way more fun! Highly recommend it. I've personally went through multiple high chairs and this is my all time fav! Also love that it grows with my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
United States
Love this chair!
June 19, 2020
My son loves it and it's the perfect complement to any table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily W.
United States
Grows with your child!
June 19, 2020
We have three of these chairs for our little ones and they are so perfect! We have one adjusted for our 4 year old, one adjusted with straps for our 2 year old, and then one set up with the newborn insert for our newest babe. I love that all three of them will be able to sit at the table. These chairs also blend in so well with our home decor! I highly recommend them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chanock
United States
We love our chair so-far!
June 18, 2020
We love our high chair, it is easy to clean and my baby looks comfortable than other high chair that we've been used. The reason I give 4stars because the instruction is very lack of information specially with baby set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stuart
United States
Worth it
June 18, 2020
Easy to assemble and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
United States
The only Chair you who ever need!
June 18, 2020
I highly recommend the Tripp Trapp Chair to any parent! The design is wonderful and I love how it can grow with the child to adulthood. It can be bc a great heirloom Chair that can be passed down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marianne
United States
Solved out little getting up at dinner a thousand times issu
June 17, 2020
Great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marianne
United States
Love
June 17, 2020
Solved our getting up a million times issue at dinner. Finally a comfy chair for little legs. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gerald
United States
Only Average Given High Price
June 17, 2020
Used for our grandchild. The strapping is quite confusing with the tightener on the back of the child. It will quickly be out grown because the leg holes are not adjustable. Disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leticia
United States
Way better than Nomi chair
June 17, 2020
Very stable chair compared to the sleek designed Nomi. There is nearly no tipover chance and the legs won't accidentally trip people walking by like the Nomi. Also the seat seems deeper and has better material than the flatter Nomi seat with cheap not aesthetic cloth covering.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessa
United States
Ideal for a Small Space
June 17, 2020
Perfect for a small space because it's a beautiful piece and will be useful for years. One of the few baby items I don't mind seeing out all the time. Works perfectly as a high chair and is easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christie
United States
Highly recommend
June 17, 2020
Beautiful, high quality, functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tristap
Iowa
LOVE IT!
June 15, 2020
I received this high chair to review on my Instagram account and blog. I love it ! It was fairly easy to put together and I love the look of it with all of our home decor. I love that it's neutral and doesn't stick out like a bright, plastic chair would.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzi
Randleman, NC
Functional yet design-friendly!
June 15, 2020
These high chairs are super easy to put together, are functional and have a beautiful modern look that goes with most interior-design aesthetics! They aren't an eye sore like most high chairs and the best part is they grow with my babies - nothing beats the Tripp Trapp high chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kailei
United States
Amazing High Chair
June 14, 2020
Absolutely love this high chair! It is so cute and looks good in my kitchen. My favorite part is that it will grow with my child! It is very durable and great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa
United States
Love!
June 14, 2020
Beautiful, sturdy, and perfect for baby. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan
United States
ALMOST perfect
June 12, 2020
I love it is almost every way, I just wish the straps were easier to remove and/or clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matthew
United States
Adult appreciated and child approved!
June 12, 2020
We love the chair! Our daughter can engage at the table to a new degree and it fits perfectly with a standard table instead of being a new obstacle to go around. If you are pushing for self sufficient young eaters, this is the chair! Issues: only thing I do not like so far is the foot extenders on the back of the chair sometimes fall off--they are a removable plastic piece while you have it in high chair set up. I believe it's to add stability in case your toddler shoves themselves back from the table. So, just make sure you give your chair a once over from time to time. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
United States
Definitely not worth the money!
June 12, 2020
We use this product for my 18 month old and I love having him sit at the table with us now. The chair was a bit hard to put it together but I love it overall. I definitely don't think is worth the money though
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin
United States
Suddenly it is NOT very functional for several years!
June 11, 2020
DO NOT BUY!!! Find a used one from before the redesign! My older daughter got a Tripp Trapp in 2019, which is a great seat. We got a new one for our younger daughter, and everything changed. Now we had to purchase a separate baby set! Not only that, the baby set is difficult to use. Hard to get my 18mo old daughter in baby seat, and the only other option is they have is NO safety harness! The 2019 model is perfect! Great straps, useful until my daughter can sit without a safety harness. The 2020 model is essentially going to have to sit in the closet until my daughter can sit without safety harness!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ingrid
United States
Heavy set babies
June 11, 2020
Not recommended for heavier set babies. It is very difficult to get my baby in and out of chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrina
United States
Well worth it - will buy one for each kid
June 11, 2020
Beautifully designed chair - perfect for my toddler and for years to come
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kori
Killeen, Texas
Love everything
June 10, 2020
best highchair we've ever used. I was worried my chubby baby wouldn't fit in the baby set well, but he goes in and out easily plus has room to grow. Easy clean, simple, we love it.
By Anna L.
Boston, Massachusetts
Our FAVORITE baby products
June 10, 2020
So far, our favorite baby products have come from stokke. We started with their crib and recently received the TrippTrapp chair and are LOVING it. It's so easy to clean, comfortable for our son, Oliver, and doesn't look garish or out of place in our minimalist style home. I love how it will be something we can use as he grows (major money saver) and how it's so easy to integrate him into family meals now. 10/10 would recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aileen B.
Bristow
Absolutely love these!!
June 10, 2020
We love the Tripp Trapp chairs so much! The quality is amazing and I love how they grow with your kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
United States
Great Quality Chair, but who designed the Baby Set?
June 8, 2020
Bottom line: If I could do this again, I would rethink purchasing the Baby Set. If you are a parent wondering whether you should purchase a Tripp Trapp, I'd say once your child's able to sit in it without a safety restraint it is probably worth considering. However, the Baby Set's utility is pretty short lived as the plastic seat that helps to hold the baby in and keep the tray in place is SO hard to get my baby in. The customer service person said that the seat may not fit all "American babies," but I hate to say that my son is only 18 pounds and is in the 1% percentile for weight and it's already a struggle to get him in the seat as it requires straightening his legs out and awkwardly forcing him inside the chair. At customer service's recommendation, I moved the seat plate back as far as it could go with the Baby Set attached and it didn't help the situation. We stared at it long and hard (1 Harvard grad, 1 UCLA grad) and we simply had to conclude that the baby seat was poorly designed. The 5 point safety harness is also not great in that the front of it attaches to the plastic seat and is not cleanable, & it's not super easy to adjust. I would be more annoyed about it, but the truth is we don't use the safety harness as the plastic seat is very sturdy. The tray is ok - I like that it's sturdy once you clip it in, but the on/off clip it's super easy to one-hand it with, but once you get a hang of it it's not terrible. The newly designed baby seat cover is good and is easily removed to clean - just make sure you buy the new one and not the previous version that as of 6/8/20 is still for sale on the site. The chair itself is lovely design and well-constructed, and I know I'll like it more once my son is out of the toddler years. But the truth is I'll need to switch back to my cheap Fisher-Price SpaceSaver high chair, which is very user friendly although doesn't have a foot rest, once my son outgrows the Baby Set but still isn't old enough to sit w/no safety strap
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Love this chair!
June 8, 2020
The chair is so beautiful and so well made! I love that it grows with my child too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis
United States
Love love love!!!!
June 8, 2020
Absolutely LOVE this chair for our son. He finally will sit and eat a whole meal which is huge. He loves his chair now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gitasree
United States
I would buy again and again
June 8, 2020
Fantastic product. Easy clean up. Baby has great posture. I would recommend to everyone. This is my second chair, because the first one (from a different company) I bought was such a frustration to clean and had my baby slouching. Stokke chair is fabulous
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marianne
United States
Great product
June 8, 2020
Easy to clean. My child enjoys sitting in the chair and it goes well with our other furniture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CAROLINA
United States
Best highchair on the market, just don't engrave it.
June 7, 2020
I absolutely love my high chair. However I had it engraved and it came with the engraving not in the middle ... If I had to order again would probably not have it engraved
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
United States
Love it! Worth it!
June 7, 2020
Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy
United States
The second one I've bought as a gift.
June 4, 2020
A well thought out design, solidly constructed. Should last for the next generation. Simplicity of design means it works without confusing extra features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keith
United States
Yes
June 4, 2020
Such a excellent and well built product. Very versatile and safe. Will be part of the family furniture for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam
United States
Great Purchase! Baby loves and looks great.
June 3, 2020
I was a little worried that it would be hard to put together based on some other things I've read online. It wasn't a problem. It's just like putting IKEA furniture together, which my husband actually really likes to do. The chair is very stylish and functions great. Our 6 month old seems very happy every time she sits in it. I'm really happy that we found this, as so many high chairs out there look incredibly ugly and yet have to sit very prominently in your kitchen for years. This was a great purchase. I'm very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McKenna
Seattle, WA
Best Highchair
June 3, 2020
We love our Tripp Trapp highchair! It was easy to assemble and I love the look. As a mom of 3 I have tried several highchairs, and this one by far has been my favorite. Easy to clean, grows with your child, and is high quality. Highly, highly, recommend this highchair to anyone!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Denver, Co
LOVE this chair!
June 1, 2020
We have 4 kiddos ages 7, 6, 4.5, and 2. I LOVE that this chair can grow with our kiddos! I've never came across a chair that can meet each of our kiddos ages and stages that they are each in. It was so easy to put together and I HIGHLY recommend it for any parent! I now want one for each kiddo! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachael
United States
Highly recommend!
June 1, 2020
We got this chair after several recommendations from friends and they weren't wrong that I'd love it. I like that as my child grows we are able to adjust the chair to meet our needs. Easy to put together, easy to adjust foot rest for babies legs, and easy to clean. I love that with the tray off the chair pulls up nicely to the our table for a tidy dining room look. We've even taken the chair outside so our baby could enjoy burgers in the backyard with the rest of the family while still being properly supported.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne S.
Los Angeles
A Stylish + Functional Design Icon
May 31, 2020
If only all baby gear were as beautiful to look at and high-quality as the Tripp Trapp! We use this chair to enjoy family meal time at the table, and also to keep our daughter at counter height with us when we are cooking in the kitchen. We have the newborn attachment and she loves sitting in it! Plus it's so easy to attach to the chair and then remove when you want to stow the chair under the table. I am an interior designer so I am picky about the appearance of all my baby gear - there was no question that the Tripp Trapp would be the one I chose since it fits in perfectly with my carefully designed home! Plus we are excited to use it for years as our daughter grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucero
United States
Worth every penny!
May 31, 2020
I love this! The quality is great, loved the engraving and I know it'll stand the test of time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
United States
97% of Mom's I asked recommended it now I highlyrecommend it
May 28, 2020
Love this high chair. It took me weeks of researching and reading reviews to decide on a high chair. I finally asked the Mom's group I'm apart of what they recommend and 97% recommended Stokke Tripp Trapp. I'm so happy I asked! It's design Is modern and beautiful. It's a simple high chair light weight sturdy and my 7 month old loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misty
United States
Love this chair
May 27, 2020
Great chair!! worth every penny. It is made well aqnd is very versatile. You will not be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 6
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.