FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
210 Reviews
5
86% (180)
4
9% (18)
3
4% (8)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
50% Recommend this product (106 of 210 responses)
By Aiko
United States
Highly recommend
September 20, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! Easy to assemble. I love the color!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
love
September 14, 2021
love the color, super easy to clean, and compact
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
United States
Timeless design
August 31, 2021
Works great for my 1 year old....excited it will grow with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi N.
Houston, Tx
The best highchair
August 27, 2021
I have now purchased 6 of these Tripp Trap chairs. Yes, 6. I am that sold on them!! Easy to clean, look great and kids happily sit in them for longer periods than other chairs we have bought. Purchased two for ourselves as the twin grand babies came along 2 years ago. Saved my back and put two hungry infants at the right height for me to bottle feed them at the same time. As they are now 2 1/2, they climb right up when they come to Mimi’s house. Daughter saw how much more supportive these were and wanted her own set. Best friend had her first grand and I bought one for her. Says it has saved her from back strain and the grandson stays happy in the kitchen while she cooks . New grand baby is coming in October and her chair has been bought. Suspect I will be buying another for the December baby too.
ProsBeautiful design with lots of stability Comfortable for infants through teen years with the infant sled and newborn set Child is in a supportive upright position with foot stability Can be used from newborn through a 300 lb. adult if desired.
ConsExpensive if you buy all the parts to make the complete design. I am not a huge fan of the straps which can be difficult. Don?t feel the tray is terribly necessary
Best UsesMothers and grandparents of multiples. Parents who want easy clean modern design that will stand up to multiple children without looking trashy
By Geneva F.
Walnut Creek, Ca
Easy to clean
August 26, 2021
We have finally found a high chair that is easy to clean. After having two other high chairs that we had to take apart to get clean. A few swipes with a wet cloth and it is clean. This high chair is a dream. It is sturdy and well built, as well as good looking.
ProsEasy to clean Easy to put together Sturdy Good looking Babies feet are supported
ConsThe safety straps take a little getting used to
By Sad d.
San Francisco, California
Ruining my wood floor
August 25, 2021
My wood floor had been severely damaged by this chair, for some reason, despite having the plastic gliders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skye
United States
Super easy clean up and great quality!
August 25, 2021
We use the Tripp Trapp for our 9 month old and absolutely love it! It cleans up quickly, looks great, and is of very nice quality. The only thing that is a negative is that the crotch strap can't come off to go through the wash and unfortunately a lot of food collects there during meals. But even still it's much easier to clean than our previous chair! We now actually enjoy meal time rather than fretting about the clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
I would buy it again definitely
August 25, 2021
Love this high chair and what an amazing personalized gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
United States
Inclusive Baby
August 25, 2021
Great to have our grandson eating at the table with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
United States
Great so far
August 25, 2021
This is a multi-year investment and it works well so far. It is definitely necessary to use the harness for a 7-month-old because she pushes off with her feet (when the footrest is correctly positioned). I wish the trays came in more colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chang
United States
Perfect
August 23, 2021
Love the item. It's perfect for all ages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
United States
Worth the money.
August 23, 2021
I love this chair. Easy to put together, SO EASY TO CLEAN. The baby seat attachment it great and super necessary for us right now but I am disappointed that the "crotch strap" can't be completely removed like the older version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By June
Cypress, California
Best highchair with good posture
August 10, 2021
I got two other highchairs from family and friends and Stokke Tripp Trapp is by far the best. Baby can sit upright, no awkward leaning to the back and the adjustable seat makes it easy to lower the foot area when baby grows. This will be his chair for the next 10 years. Sturdy and pretty.
By Thuy
Austin,Texas
love this chair!
August 10, 2021
Super happy we got this chair for our little girl to start solid. We suffering while traveling and couldn’t wait to come back home to use the chair. Highly recommend it!
By David
United States
Great product
August 3, 2021
Great product our baby loves it. Very sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine
Long Island, NY
great high chair
August 1, 2021
I love love love this high chair. especially for the age range of 6mos to about 14 mos depending on the size of your child. The way it keeps your child sitting in such a great posture with their feet flat and knees bent at 90 degrees made feeding soooo much better for us. I had another high chair that she could not really sit straight up in and was slouching in most of the time. buying this high chair was like night and day. I also like that I can adjust the chair with her as she grows. HOWEVER, once your child gets too big for the baby-seat/tray thing, you cannot adjust the seat up or down, the seat can only stay at the same setting as a small child if you want to use the tray. you cannot use the tray without the baby-seat which is a huge disappointment. So now my daughter is 21 months old, she has not fit into the babyseat since she was about 15 months old (give or take) even though it says it fits a child up to 30 months. However she is still too little to go without a baby seat and being buckled in, so now we have a bouncing toddler with a "big kid" seat (because we were forced to remove the tray) and she likes to be standing in her seat while eating and climbing everywhere, etc. not really safe for this "in between" age. They need to make a tray/baby seat that actually does accommodate an older child and then the chair would be great. If you asked me would I buy this chair again. YES, I LOVED it that much. I still love it. Pretty soon she will be able to sit in it properly. I still like it better than a traditional high chair, especially for when she was younger, but am a little disappointed about the baby seat not fitting her. One more thing, onne of the many things I do like about it, is how easy to clean it is.
Prosgreat quality materials and craftmanship beautiful easy to clean
ConsThe baby seat/tray does not fit older child from 15 months to 30 months.
By Loraine
United States
This is our second chair. I would buy this again.
July 28, 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter now that she is big enough to start sitting up in a high chair. The family already has the same chair for our two year old grandson. She loves being able to sit up and be with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By updateCategoryParent
St. Paul, Mn
Highly overrated
July 17, 2021
This is a great seat as far as it being sturdy. But what it doesn’t explain is that you need to have the baby seat part in for the tray to work. And if you have the baby seat in, you have to have the seat at the highest level. It doesnt really work well if you have an older kid that still needs a tray because you cant adjust the butt. The tray is so low it sits on their lap
By Franca
United States
Life changing
July 15, 2021
We purchased two chairs for our twin grandsons. Mom and dad love the chairs for their mobile one year olds! The chairs will grow with the boys perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jingwen
United States
love this hight chair
July 15, 2021
The child sits very upright and safety
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HaiTing
Brooklyn
Very strong and easy to clean
July 11, 2021
It can train my children to eat and sit upright
ProsIt can train my children to eat and sit upright
By Christine
United States
We have and will buy this product again and again.
July 10, 2021
We have purchased one of these for each of our grandchildren. Excellent quality, beautiful color selections, well designed for a lifetime of use. Very pleased with Tripp Trapp chairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
United States
Sad we didn't purchase first
July 9, 2021
Our little one is doing Baby-led Weaning instead of spoon feeding and we used another high chair for two weeks and knew there had to be a better solution. I love that our little one can sit up at the table with us with this chair and the foot rest really does help them focus on eating. I also love that until they are ready to sit in a normal dining room chair- they will have a seat that works best for them. It was also super easy to put together and it's been a breeze to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
United States
I will buy one for every child I have!
July 9, 2021
I love this chair so much I bought a second one when I had a second kid. They are gorgeous, functional and comfortable even as an adult to sit in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sumera
Southern CA
I loved this.
July 3, 2021
Simple modern design, yet so comfy for my son. Love that it's adjustable in terms of seat and footrest height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann
United States
This is a well made chair and would recommend.
June 27, 2021
Bought as a gift for grandson. Parents love the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam H.
Richmond Virginia
Nice chair, but not good high chair
June 25, 2021
This is a pretty chair and I think it would be good for older kids, but as a high chair I think it's awful. The tray is absolutely awful! I have bought every dish known to man that is suppose to suction, so kids can't thrown them in the floor...not ONE sticks to this tray, so it's impossible to have my son learn to feed himself. This chair is way too expressive to have this problem. I will not be using this chair with my next kid and now I have to purchase another high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
United States
Would buy again
June 24, 2021
We love this chair so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jiten
United States
Would definitely buy again!!!
June 24, 2021
So far so good!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terri
United States
Perfect for my grandkids
June 17, 2021
Perfect for my grandkids. Versatile for all sizes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene
United States
No tray
June 16, 2021
There was no high chair tray! Almost 300 & no tray. Unbelievable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margery
United States
Good quality, attractive, sturdy and practical
June 14, 2021
purchase was easy, shipping was timely. My son and daughter-in-law picked it out, then decided to add the baby kit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kami
United States
Worth the investment
June 14, 2021
We love our Tripp Trapp! It arrived quickly and easy to put together. It's modern and isn't an eye sore in the dining room. We can't wait for my baby to grow with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bozena
United States
Recommend this product
June 14, 2021
This is great product. Attractive, easy to build, and the baby loves it. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Durgesh
United States
Chair is awesome.
June 11, 2021
Didn't want to get it due to the cost but after getting it, it worth every penny. Def. recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cesar
United States
I love it
June 9, 2021
So easy to clean and ergonomic, my baby stays in it more time than in other high chairs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hoa
United States
Our fifth one!
June 9, 2021
We already have four at home and our kids (oldest being 8yrs old) are still using them as desk chairs. It was a no brainer to buy a fifth when our new baby was ready to start his solids. These chairs, while pricey, are well worth it in terms of quality and versatility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacoba
United States
Tripp trapp
June 9, 2021
Love this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Seattle, WA
Great chair and aesthetically pleasing
June 8, 2021
This is a great chair that is easy to use. I like how it doesn’t look like baby furniture and blends in almost seamlessly with the rest of my furniture. Easy to assemble and clean.
ProsLooks great in your home. Easy to clean and assemble.
ConsNone.
By Theresa
United States
Chairs that grow with the kids.
June 8, 2021
The grandkids really LOVE being able to sit at the table with the adults! The chairs are sturdy, and I really like that they'll grow with the kids. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol
United States
Bought one for each kid.
June 8, 2021
I love using this high chair for our little eater to join us right at the table. It's high quality, easy to clean, durable, and grows with the kiddo. We've been using one since our older son started solids around 6 months of age and just bought another for our younger son to join us at the table once he's ready.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
United States
It's a seating and positioning dream high chair.
June 7, 2021
This is the most ergonomic, highest quality high chair. My child finally started tolerating eating in a high chair once we got this one, and I love that it grows with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
United States
All parents to be, this is the only choice
June 7, 2021
It's wonderful to see how much better our granddaughter sits in this chair. Should have insisted that my daughter bought this from day one. Sofia is now Ten months old and the chair has made all the difference. If we end up babysitting more at our house I will definitely invest in one more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyli
Stillwater
Worth the price!
June 6, 2021
Easy to clean and my daughter stays focused eating by having her feet supported. She doesn’t try to stand up as often as our other high chair. It’s an investment but worth it
By Lily
Sunnyvale, CA
great price for all the items
June 3, 2021
we needed a second tripp trapp and this was the best price i could find!
By test
United Kingdom
test
June 3, 2021
test tets
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annik
United States
Tripp Trapp forever
June 3, 2021
Love this chair. I grew up using one and now my child gets to grow up with this chair as well. #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angi
Kyle, Texas
Love this high chair!
June 2, 2021
Love the look of this high chair, feels very high end and matches our dining room furniture. Super easy to wipe down and make adjustments. Love that it will grow with my baby.
By Jen
Connecticut
Great High Chair
June 2, 2021
I am a second time parent. We had a huge high chair with our first that was always bulky and underfoot. We stopped using it at about 15 months. It got broken in a move, so this time we were looking for a sleeker option. The Tripp trapp was the clear choice!
ProsLight weight-I can lift it with one hand and easily carry it Small-it pulls right up to my table with baby harness on it Sturdy
ConsIt?s tricky to tighten so that it doesn?t wobble
By Alicia
Boise, Idaho
Great Purchase
June 2, 2021
This chair is crazy simple to assemble. It cleans down well after baby smears food everywhere! All the pieces attach/detach easily. It's also very easy to adjust to fit your baby well. I love that the versatility and ease to fit your baby through many stages.
ProsEasy assembly, adjustable, versatile, simple to clean, small footprint, aesthetically pleasing
ConsStokke says the wood can fade if in direct sunlight for extended periods of time
By James
United States
We're fans!
May 31, 2021
We've loved this product and the new freedom that it gives our toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juan
United States
Customer service sucks.
May 30, 2021
Box came open, customer service sucked. Impossible to get a hold off, for something so expensive they should be better with customer service. Chair works well. 100% recommend to buy through a third party like buy buy baby. If you have any issues with the purchase much easier to work with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronique
United States
Great chair but i was disappointed because I expect it could
May 28, 2021
Toddler high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KL
Cork
This chair is great!
May 28, 2021
I love this chair. It's perfect for my growing child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
United States
So functional
May 27, 2021
Very stylish and use friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Test T.
Test TC
Test TC
May 27, 2021
Test TC
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
United States
Good
May 22, 2021
Good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Utah
beautiful white chair
May 21, 2021
I chose this high chair because it’s good for baby’s posture, as we want a sit- up baby front the beginning. Also, the foot rest is important for longer time sitting. A lifetime usage is definitely a bonus. So far , I love it
By Ariella
Philadelphia
Great high chair
May 21, 2021
The Tripp trapp is an amazing high chair it’s very functional and stylish at the same time.
By Darby
United States
Would buy again
May 19, 2021
This is probably the best thing we purchased for our daughter. It's the perfect height and we can move it around the house with us! It was worth the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viviana
United States
Good product. Some adjustments should be considered.
May 16, 2021
The product is good quality. I like that it can transition into later years. For babies with thick thighs the in and out of the chair into the baby support system is a challenge. Essentially the little thighs get stuck. The belts for securing appear too short and don't close at the front with my 7 month old baby on it. That is even after adjusting to the longest length. My baby is 23lbs. I love the eating tray and how easy it goes in and out for cleaning. It fits perfectly with the height of our dinning table as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
United States
Love it!!
May 13, 2021
My baby feels comfortable, because we have an other chair and he doesn't want to eat, but with the Tripp trapp he eat all the food!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SAL
Missouri
Great Chair
May 12, 2021
We love this high chair! It is very easy to clean and I love that my baby can reach the foot platform and have his feel flat on it while he eats. This is super important for recovering from choking, so this was a huge component for us. Would definitely recommend. It’s very cute too.
By Lina
United States
Currently in the process of requesting a replacement
May 10, 2021
On March 2, 2021, we purchased two chairs for our home. Unfortunately both chairs need to be replaced. We are currently in the process of filing a replacement claim. The support bars (Screws) are stripped on both of the chairs. Because of this structural flaw, the foot supports will not adequately stay in place and it is dangerous for our children. We are filing a claim to have both chairs replaced. I have tried to call customer service but I have been unsuccessful in reaching someone by phone. I am filing a replacement claim through the online portal. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachael
Virginia
Best price!
May 8, 2021
We finally caved and got the Stokke Tripp Trapp chairs for our 11 month old twins when we moved. I had been looking for deals, and this was the best I could find (I searched FB/Craigslist but couldn't find the color I wanted). Shipping was extremely fast and we couldn't be happier with our purchase!
By Maria
United States
Excellent shopping!
May 6, 2021
I just love it, the chair in pink color is more beautiful than I expected, my daughter love it and actually she sit very well and looks very comfortable on it, also the delivery was very fast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
United States
Exactly what we wanted for the money.
May 2, 2021
Very sturdy and quality high chair that we expect to last him well into his childhood/teenage years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Salem, AL
Very happy customer
April 30, 2021
The product was just what we expected and more. We are thrilled to continue using it for years and years to come. The shopping was super fast, and the ease of use with the website was also great. We are very happy customers.
By Anna
United States
I recommend this high chair
April 28, 2021
Great sturdy high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eileen
United States
Will last a lifetime.
April 26, 2021
we gave it as a gift to new parents to be. We had one for our son 21 years ago and he still uses it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik
United States
LOVE IT!
April 24, 2021
Feels very solid...it's gonna last me at least 3-4 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamara
United States
Great product - we have bought three so far!
April 22, 2021
I used to have this chair in a different color for my then toddler who wanted nothing to do with a "high chair" and wanted to sit in a big person chair. So we got one in the same color as our dining room chairs and problem solved - he loved it! We used that chair for YEARS from kids all the way up to adults. Now we just bought two more for desk chairs for our grade schoolers. We got them adult desks but they aren't quite big enough for an office chair yet. These chairs put them at the proper height for each of them and we can customize the heights so their feet are always flat on the foot rest which is proper sitting form. We know when they eventually fit office chairs and want them, these can easily be used as extra dining room chairs for adults.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
United States
Perfect highchair
April 21, 2021
Well built, looks really nice and cleans up super easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
United States
Best high chair
April 21, 2021
Amazing high chair. Great quality and I love the versatility
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
United States
Brilliant chair, terrible buckle
April 21, 2021
My baby loves sitting at the table with us and I appreciate that I can use this chair for years to come. However the buckle of the baby set is absolutely terrible. Almost impossible to open with one hand and difficult still with two (and when does a parent have two hands free???). At this price point I really expected better. I hope this issue will be addressed in a future redesign!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda B.
California
Great Chair
April 19, 2021
Great high chair. It's sturdy, attractive, and I appreciate that it can grow with my baby.
By Rahul
United States
Light weight and ergonomic
April 18, 2021
Very light weight and ergonomic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KY
Pittsburgh
Nice but not sure if worth high price
April 17, 2021
So far, we like this high chair better than the one we had. Our little one sits better in it and we like the adjustable footrest. Not sure if worth the high price tag. Don't love how difficult it is to clean underneath the tray.
By Catalina
United States
Ideal for babies with feeding challenges
April 17, 2021
We wanted this chair from the beginning, a friend gave us a hands down chair so we did not get it at first, but I always thought that it was very bulky and the seat cover made my little one sweat a lot. Our baby developed some challenges with feeding and one of the first things the therapist told us was to make sure he was always seating straight and with his feet supported, so we finally got theTripp Trapp and it has been wonderful! He is is comfortable, the chair is so easy to clean, blends great in the table. It's been a game changer and he is quickly improving his solids eating. We love it!!! #sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Massachusetts
Great deal
April 16, 2021
I had been looking to purchase the Tripp Trapp chair but held off because of the cost. Albee Baby had the best price on the complete set of anywhere, and made the purchase attainable. The chair arrived quickly, and I’m so excited to use it! The chair can grow with my baby and will be used for years to come.
ProsGrows with baby/child Includes all items needed to grow Sturdy
By Karen
Phoenix, Arizona
Great High Chair
April 13, 2021
Love this high chair and the baby set! So cute. My son looks very comfortable sitting in this seat.
By Marcio
United States
I would buy again, #sweepstakes
April 13, 2021
Give more color options, it is a must in any home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
United States
great chair
April 12, 2021
very high quality, easy to clean, safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
Connecticut
Sturdy
April 10, 2021
This is a beautiful piece of furniture and easy to assemble- Albee baby had fast shopping too !
ProsStructure and design
ConsThe bottom of the trey is going to be a problem with food getting stuck. It is little hexagons.
By Cara
Allen, Texas
Best high chair!
April 10, 2021
Easy to build. Tray and seat clean easily. Colors are so cute and cushion wipes up easily. We are BLW and baby is in perfect position to self feed.
By Alexa336
Huntington Beach, California
So worth it
April 10, 2021
The stokke is expensive but it is so worth it. We were given as a gift a Chicco high chair and it was just not working for us as we’re doing blw and it was a pain to clean on top of being bulky. The stokke is light, easy to clean, offers support, overall such a difference. Albee was great, chair got in the expected time and we’ve had no issues. We’re so happy with our purchase
ProsLight. Stylish, provides great support, best for baby led weaning, easy to clean
ConsOn the expensive side
By Lynn
United States
We plan to buy 2 more for our other grandchildren.
April 7, 2021
My grandson adores his new chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Svetlana
United States
Maple high chair
April 7, 2021
Beautiful chair, I have received multiple compliments on it. It is sturdy and light and I look forward to using for many years to come. Also fairly easy to put together. Sweepstakes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
United States
Perfect for our family
April 6, 2021
Baby loves it! Easy to clean and looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexandra
Salem, Oregon
Compact and effective
April 5, 2021
Big fan of the chair overall. One year old is comfy and safe while seated. Chair is smaller overall than I envisioned, but tucks away nicely. Only complaint is that it seems tricky to get level. Even with the foot attAchments the chair rocks when empty.
By Michael
Cliffside Park, New Jersey
Recommended!
April 5, 2021
This chair was very easy to set up. The straps get a bit of getting used to, but everything cleans up nice and easily, which is a big plus with several meals a day! We like it so much that we're buying a second one for when we visit the grandparents!
By Skyler
United States
Great seat!
April 5, 2021
I love that my baby can sit and eat at the table with us! And it is a beautifully designed product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisele
United States
Best high chair!!
April 4, 2021
Easy to use, easy and fast to clean. Baby is very comfortable on her chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve
San Francisco, California
Great looking high chair!
April 3, 2021
Took a bit of effort to install but all in all a great chair for a our little one!
By Bree
United States
Must have. So worth it!
April 3, 2021
This chair is amazing. So easy to clean. Love the versatility and lifespan of it. I just wish I would have bought it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan
United States
Happy with our purchase
April 2, 2021
This chair is excellent quality and has a smart, elegantly design. It's great to buy a product that can serve us long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caitlin
United States
Best high chair
April 1, 2021
Love the Tripp trapp. This is my third one for my third child. She loves it just like her siblings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaynee
United States
Would definitely recommend
April 1, 2021
Very sturdy, nice and ergonomic. But a bit hard to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
United States
Incredible product!
March 31, 2021
We love this high chair and our 6-month old LOVES her new big girl chair! It's easy to put together, sturdy and has a gorgeous design. We got hazy gray and it goes with everything in both rooms where we eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina
United States
Highly recommend.
March 31, 2021
It was easy to put together and adjust . Well made and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.