FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.1
3169 Reviews
5
61% (1925)
4
16% (505)
3
6% (204)
2
7% (235)
1
9% (300)
48% Recommend this product (1521 of 3169 responses)
By Kirsten
Los Angeles, California
July 9, 2019
Solid fancy safe infant car seat
This car seat is really easy to move infant from car to stroller. easy to clean baby grow up so fast, so I think this one can hold 1 year. Might be fit for up to 8months. My baby is 5months and already using full straps.
ProsSolid fancy safe infant car seat This car seat is really easy to move infant from car to stroller. easy to clean
Consbaby grow up so fast, so I think this one can hold 1 year. Might be fit for up to 8months. My baby is 5months and already using full straps.
Best UsesStokke stroller
By Xiong
st.louis, missouri
April 13, 2019
Great car seat
My first stroller is stokke, so I choose this car seat for my stroller. It’s very well made. And my baby like sit in it. And it’s also easy to fix on the car
By Rose
Pomona, CA
April 4, 2019
Love it!
Very stylish car seat and very well made. Fits perfectly with my stokke stroller.
By Diana L.
GA
October 11, 2018
Absolutely love it!!
With my 1st child a had Ped-perego carseat and with attachments...it was a disaster!! So heavy!! So with my second child I got this carseat stokke by Nuna and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! It's so easy and I don't need attachments!! Thank you so much!! I recommend this to my friends and family!!
By Gina
Houston, Texas
August 20, 2018
Loved it
We bought this for our first child and it was very sturdy and easy to clean. Holding up so well for our second child. Both of my sons were content sitting in the car seat.
ProsEasy to install Comfortable Stylish
ConsOnly works for Stokke stroller
By Valentina
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
November 24, 2017
Beautiful high quality car seat
Loved everything about it - luxurious fabric, super soft Infant insert, perfect weight, good size canopy. My only issue was getting it off the stroller. The buttons are too small and tricky to push simultaneously while having to lift the seat - especially when the baby is in it.
ProsExceptional quality fabric Not too heavy
ConsHard to remove from the stroller
By Aleksandr
Lynnwood, Washington
November 24, 2017
very good carseat
very easy, user-friendly carseat, I recommend
By Chang
Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2017
First Car Seat
It's my first car seat for my new born. It's easy to handle and love the fact that it comes with the car base. Easy access in and out from the car with just the click switch from the base and also simple attaching of car seat belt to the car seat when you don't have the car seat base.
ProsLove the car seat base. They didn't have this when my brother has his first child.
Consno way to adjust the car seat within the base. some vehicles back seat is more angled it car seat is tiled more up and making it uncomfortable for the baby. Babies face is tilted way too forward.
By Marissa
greenwich, Connecticut
September 6, 2017
Love it!
I love love my Stokke stroller and was so happy to see this car seat made just for Stokke (without adapters). This car seat is so light and just snaps in to the stoller! Also love there is a way to buckle it in, in case I don't have a base handy.
By Basar
Orlando, Florida
December 15, 2016
Great classy car seat
This is a good looking, well designed and safe car seat. It's compatible with stokke strollers, no adapter needed. Albee baby shipped this seat really fast and item arrived quickly.
By Bailey
Bellevue, WA
September 21, 2016
High Quality/Best Looking Carseat
We are very happy with this car seat. I purchased it mainly because I really liked the look of the Black Melange and we were very pleased to find that it is such high quality. If you sit it next to a Chicco or most other car seats, you can tell that it is bigger/nicer/better. My only small complaint is that there aren't hooks to hold back the straps while you are strapping the baby in.
By Laura
california
April 4, 2016
I love this car seat.
i was a little skeptical at first with purchasing this car seat because i wanted my baby to feel like he's sleeping on clouds, ive seen other car seats that are so soft and have a very nice amount of cushion, as well as other car seats that have no cushion at all which you can feel the hardness of the car seat, so not being able to see this in person made me a bit skeptical because on the picture it doesnt seem too comfortable... but to my surprise it is VERY comfortable!! it has a lot of cushio, it is perfect!!
Prosstylish cushion well proportioned comfortable
By A
Nebraska
March 3, 2016
Very happy with this car seat, great customer service
We chose this carseat because we can use it as a travel system with our Stokke Scoot without additional adapters, it is very lightweight, the canopy provides great coverage and has wonderful mesh ventilation. The quality of fabric is wonderful. I love that the color is very neutral. It was extremely easy to install, literally it took us 5 minutes. We did not have any problem with using the stability leg. The instructions are very clear and you have several options (rigid latch, lap belt and "no-base"). The car seat came with minor damage on the canopy. I emailed albee baby and received response from them within 30 minutes - great customer service! They handled the exchange with Stokke on my behalf and I received a new canopy within 10 days. It was extremely easy to install a replacement. The newborn insert is very soft. I only would like to comment that the stroller release buttons are a bit stiff, which is not a big problem, it just gets a little bit of getting used to. The handle is somewhat close to the canopy, but it does not bother me personally. Absolutely recommend!
By Tim
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
December 31, 2015
Firmly fitted!
Real assured safety, the base was constructed so solid and fitted so firm in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erick
Yuma Arizona
December 2, 2015
Awesome
this car seat is awesome easy to use practical great materials. The only isues is the handle just barely rubs the cannopy. After a long wait this item from stokke is here jo more adapters.
ProsLight practical easy to use and varirty of installation options use seat car seat belts or just clean click in place
ConsNo variety of colors or fabrics like the option of the strollers. Handle barely rubs the cannopy cover
Best UsesPractical easy to get use no need for adapters to use your stokke stroller. Great materials
By Jeff
Mineola, NY
November 19, 2015
awesome, fast delievery
first time albee costumer. i was very hesitant to try albee because nordstrom cancelled my order for this seat. but it came so fast without any complications!! will deff order again!
By P
Media, PA
August 19, 2015
Great purchase
Looks amazing. It is good for preemies, it has removable pillow in newborn cushion. Seat is very light. Great purchase!
By Madeline
Brooklyn, NY
July 27, 2015
Waiting! Can't give the 5 stars until I have the car seat but I'm positive it will be a 5 star product
Have not yet received this because it was a preorder but I am sure it will hold up to it's name. I recently purchased the stokke xplory with carry cot and used the $250 gift certificate I received to purchase this car seat. So excited to receive.
ProsNo need for adapters!
ConsOnly compatible with stokke, but who cares... we only have stokke anyway ☺
Best UsesTravel with infant.

Page 1 of 32
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.