Ratings Summary
4.3
out of 5.0
211 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
141
4
37
3
10
2
7
1
16
51%
of Reviewers
Recommend
EAA
NYC
Verified Buyer
Seems practical
November 13, 2023
If you need a tray to go with the Stokke Tripp Trapp, this is it. Works great. Not 100% necessary if you want to use the Stokke Tripp Trapp with a table of the right height, that will work too, but if you want and easy to clean dedicated tray, this works great.
Pros
  • -Works with Stokke Tripp Trapp
  • -Easy to use
  • -Easy to clean
  • -Lightweight
  • -Durable
Cons
  • -Price
Sammy
PORTLAND, Oregon
Verified Buyer
Useful
September 28, 2023
I bought it for my baby. It is easy to stick on the chair, but the price is higher little bit
Shervin
Calabasas, California
Verified Buyer
careful
September 7, 2023
i like this, easy to add and remove from chair...but will stain since it seems to be porous... also the worse part is, it will not hold any type of suction cup toy... since they cannot suction to it, as it is not smooth... so nothing to help with holding baby's attention at bay to feed... big con
Serah
New Orleans, Louisiana
Verified Buyer
Love it!
August 31, 2023
Unfussy to quickly attach and remove for frequent cleaning. Extremely sturdy (may or may not have caught my toddler putting her full weight on it)! Doesn't stain ever.
Julia
Houston, Texas
Verified Buyer
Large space for baby/toddler, easy to install
August 13, 2023
Easy to install but difficult to remove, though I leave the tray on there most of the time. I wish it was easier to remove for cleaning purposes, but I will leave the removal for the periodic deep cleans vs the daily cleaning.
Grace
RI
Verified Buyer
Tripp trapp tray
July 17, 2023
Works well, wish there were more color options
Rebecca
Dickinson, North Dakota
Verified Buyer
Great Tray
July 9, 2023
Great size. I can snap this on and off with one hand, which is rarely the case with most baby gear. Cleans up easily after use.
Pros
  • Easy to clean. Easy to use.
Cons
  • None.
Rachel
Brooklyn, New York
Verified Buyer
Easy to clean, nothing sticks to it
June 26, 2023
Love this tray overall for the coverage and the ease of cleaning - it's easy to remove for wiping or putting in the dishwasher. My one qualm is that nothing sticks to it - we got a few of the silicone mats / plates with suction cups and they come right off.
Pros
  • Easy to remove and clean!
Angela
NORTH AUGUSTA, SC
Verified Buyer
Nice Tray, Easy to Keep Clean
June 12, 2023
We don't need the tray all the time, but it definitely has come in handy! When not in use, we leave it on the chair but it slides right below our dinner table. Suction plates have stuck on just fine so far.
Pros
  • - Easy to keep clean
  • - Simple to take on/off
Jaime
Kansas
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done!
May 30, 2023
The tray looks and works great. You’ll definitely need to add it if you aren’t using it as a chair only or next to a table.
Janeen
Portland, Oregon
Verified Buyer
Love it!
May 10, 2023
Works great!
Jenna
Columbia, Missouri
Verified Buyer
Tripp Trapp Tray
April 1, 2023
So easy to clean. A must have for this high chair.
Mercedes
Norfolk, Virginia
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done
March 26, 2023
This has been a great addition to our stokke high chair. The white doors stain a little with sauces, but after a couple washes it does fade out. If this bothers you go with a darker gray.
G
United States
Not happy
December 28, 2022
I was super excited to get this high chair and all the accessories. I could live with the straps being a difficult to adjust, a little extra work to clean/wipe down, but the tray is absolutely ridiculous to get off. I should be able to remove it with one hand, because majority of the time I have the baby in my other arm. I was trying to hurry to remove the tray this evening and couldn't get it off. I eventually gave up. Absolute disappointment. Also like other reviews state, you can't suction down bowls/plates on the tray.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Blair
Denver, Colorado
Verified Buyer
Easy on/off use. Remove orange/red food stains with vegetable oil.
December 17, 2022
Easy to take off and easy to wash. One thing to note about the white, is that anything orange or red is going to STAIN. But don't worry - use vegetable oil and it will rub right off. :)
Helena
Winnetka, California
Verified Buyer
Still going after almost 2 years of daily use.
December 6, 2022
Still going after almost 2 years of daily use. Simple to remove and clean, and easy to wipe off. It's an essential piece to go with the chair.
Jacquelyn
Kings Park, New York, New York
Verified Buyer
As expected
November 22, 2022
Easily attaches to high chair and wipes clean.
Sara
Colorado
Verified Buyer
Durable and easy to assemble
October 16, 2022
Easy to attach to chair and strong quality. Easy to clean
NS
Scottsdale, Arizona
Verified Buyer
Great tray
October 1, 2022
No complaints. Easy to take off and wash. Sturdy.
Noelle
Tucson, AZ
Verified Buyer
Good sized tray
October 1, 2022
This tray is worked well with the seat and was easy clean up.
Pros
  • easy to clean, easy to put on and remove
William
United States
Perfect!
August 27, 2022
Wonderful tray for the Tripp Trapp. Easy to clean, sturdy, nothing to break, dishwasher safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa
United States
Best high chair and accessories on the market.
August 7, 2022
My grandson had one at his home in Denmark, I purchased for my home in the US. Love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Katie
United States
It's a good tray but not a necessity
July 30, 2022
We ended up not using the tray at all, since my baby is eating at the table with us. I didn't particularly like how many different suction plates couldn't fit it or stay sectioned for too long, maybe my baby is too strong but he always managed to get his plates off.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Michael
United States
Easy to clean and remove
July 29, 2022
This tray is great. Wish it were bigger but no other complaints
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brittany
Alice, Texas
Verified Buyer
Nice tray
July 11, 2022
You definitely need this for the high chair. Super easy so you don’t get your table messy. Comes off and on very easy as well
Sadie
Chenango Forks, New York
Verified Buyer
Easy to clean
July 11, 2022
Love that I can take the whole try to the trash to dump food. Nothing sticks to this tray so it’s always easy to clean! Wish it was designed to move closer/farther from baby for a more snug fit to prevent food from falling into lap
AMM
Va
Verified Buyer
Great!
July 3, 2022
Great product. Wipes clean easy. Need two hands to remove and a little pricey but overall really pleased
Eat h.
New York
Bad design
June 23, 2022
I love the chair, but table could be something better, or please please make table cover, something latches in/out easily or even just simple silicon cover that completely fits and covers the whole surface so we can just wash the whole surface every meal. Graco high chair table has that kind of plastic cover (my parents have it) but I don't like their chair. Seriously I beg you, that would be the easiest solution for you guys. I will definitely buy one if you guys make it. Thank you.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ma
United States
Definitely a good buy
June 9, 2022
Our son loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alex
NC
Verified Buyer
Hard to get stains out
June 6, 2022
We have the Tripp Trapp high chair so this is a necessity (wish it was all included and didn't have to purchase separately), so it works great, but it is hard to get stains out of it. And dont love that the under side is not easy to clean. Otherwise, it works well
Erika S.
United States
It works if you're not lazy
June 6, 2022
Before purchasing this tray, i read reviews to manage my expectations. It said that it doesn't do well with suction plates, hard to clean, etc. I still bought it despite. As soon as it arrived, it wasn't so bad after all. Suction plates work really well on the tray, cleaning is not a problem as well. Before putting the plate, I just make sure that the tray's surface is clean and spray some water on the suction part and thats it! Plate does not move at all. For the cleaning part, We do not have a dishwasher so i clean it on my own. Sponge, dishwasher and hot water to remove any sticky debris. There is really nothing to complain about! Tray comes off easily for cleaning and its so satisfying to hear that click putting it back on. Beautiful product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alexander
United States
I liked it so much I bought it twice
June 1, 2022
#sweepstakes good schit
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alexander
United States
I bought it twice
June 1, 2022
#sweepstakes good
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alicia
ND
Verified Buyer
Nice tray
May 30, 2022
Looks great, easy to use. Only giving 4 stars because I wish the lip around it was a little higher to maybe keep things on it a little easier.
Jenny
United States
Love Love
May 22, 2022
Very easy to wipe clean and take on and off the Tripp Trapp chair.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mom G.
Massachusetts
Verified Buyer
Helpful
May 19, 2022
Helpful if you dont have a table at a good height for the child to eat at.
Pros
  • Easy to install
Cons
  • A bit smaller than other trays, expensive, the bottom is annoying to clean.
Rebecca
Las Vegas, Nevada
Verified Buyer
Easy to clean
May 18, 2022
This tray is very easy to clean and big enough to put suction tray on it.
Jeannie
Bayside, NY
Verified Buyer
sturdy tray
May 18, 2022
easy install, good size but lots of plates/bowls (various brands) dont suction well to it. not a big issue in the beginning when you still have to spoon feed but annoying later when they are independent and the plates can be flipped over and off the tray.
Andrea
United States
Functional
May 1, 2022
Easy to clean I wish it came in the same color as the high chair. Very limited options but still a good product
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Astrea
United States
Love this tray
April 21, 2022
Super easy to clean and it has plenty of space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
morgan
okc
Verified Buyer
Needed this
April 3, 2022
Just what we needed for our our chair, works great, but expensive
Cons
  • expensive
Valentina
United States
Loved it. Get the epz plate with it
March 30, 2022
Easy to place and take out. Easy to clean. I would recommend to buy the epz plate from the website, since the one that they sell in their site doesn't fit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lindsey
Seattle, WA
Verified Buyer
Easy to snap on and off
February 25, 2022
This tray is a good size, cleans up relatively easily, and is easy to put on and take off.
Heather
United States
Wish the design were better
February 25, 2022
So I do love how this fits so nicely on the chair and the size, but I have some real issues with the design. 1. Nothing sections to it...not the bowls/plates, toys nothing. It's due to the texture on it. It may look suctioned but within a min or two will lose grip. 2. To save on weight and keep a strong structure the bottom is all these little triangles. The issue is that this does NOT fit into a dish washer so every night I am struggling with getting the food out of these triangle spaces. My daughter loves gripping the sides and trying to pull up on the tray while eating so thus we have tiny particles of tomatoes, pasta, seasoning etc. Stuck in these stupid tiny triangles. It is literally the worst Ÿ˜
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jan
Virginia
Verified Buyer
Best high chair
February 19, 2022
We have a Tripp trapp for both of our daughters and we love them - tray is a must unless you’re table height lines up to not need. Ours is too high but the tray works great, easy to clean
Pros
  • Color, ease to put on/take off
Best Uses
  • For babies and toddlers if the seat is incompatible with your table height
Cons
  • Extra purchase (many chairs include the tray)
Huijin
United States
I would buy this product
February 15, 2022
Very good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meredith
Arkansas
Verified Buyer
Great tray
February 12, 2022
Love this tray! It’s super easy to remove once you find the latch on the underside. I’ve had other high chairs that the tray was SO difficult to take off. Easy to clean. Only con is how few of the silicone plates will fit on it due to its size. We got the EZPZ plate that is made for the TrippTrapp
Pros
  • Easy to Clem, easy to put on and take off
Best Uses
  • 6months+
Cons
  • Not many silicone baby plates fit on it
Megan
United States
Works well
February 12, 2022
Easy on and off!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nancy
United States
I bought it for our granddaughter when she comes over
February 12, 2022
I love the sleek design and good quality of the Stokke Tray!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Abby
United States
Bottom is difficult and time consuming to clean
January 20, 2022
The under side is entirely small triangles, as opposed to just a smooth flat surface like the top, making it more difficult and time consuming to clean than it needs to be. Food gets wedged in the triangles when baby grabs the edges of the tray. I don't understand the reason for this design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1