FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
288 Reviews
5
80% (230)
4
8% (22)
3
3% (9)
2
3% (9)
1
6% (18)
86% Recommend this product (249 of 288 responses)
By Norab
France
Smells like poop after few months
August 18, 2021
Smells like poop after 4 months ! Some water came into the spoon and some smelly drops come out went my son use it. Also, the picture peels off. We used it during 4 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By antaro
NY
Stickers started coming off
April 2, 2021
Very cute, but unfortunately, the cute stickers started coming off after a few washes by hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vannesa
Connecticut
My kids love these!
March 15, 2021
We have many sets of these utensils. They are easy for little hands to handle, and they love choosing which animal they will use at each meal!
By soledifi
Miami, FL
Plastic cover came completely off
January 26, 2021
After a few washes the plastic cover came completely off exposing the giraffe drawing. We keep using them but the colors are disappearing. I bought another set to see if I just got a bad one but the same thing happened. I now only hand wash them after every meal to make them last longer... but I wish I could just toss them in the dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seaside P.
Fresno, Ca
Confidence builder
November 12, 2020
I love how the spoon and fork are small enough for my daughter to grab. She can use them with ease and now she only eats her meals with her utensils. Very glad that I bought them. Now I gotta get more. Just wish they had more variety of characters to choose from
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pitstop
Battle creek mi
Great gift
October 28, 2020
I bought this complete butterfly set for my 2 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. She will love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetviolets23
Texas
Picture peeled off
October 13, 2020
We order the dog silverware and after about 12 washes in the dishwasher (top shelf and no heat dry) the stickers started peeling off. We had to throw it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanaD914
Wantagh, NY
Love Carter's children's utensils!
August 18, 2020
I have been buying the carters utensils for my daughter since she turned 1. We have the monkey, butterfly, unicorn, flamingo and I bought my son the dinosaur to use after he turns one also. They was well and the shape of the fork & spoon is perfect for a toddlers hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmacatsdog
undisclosed
Perfect size for toddlers
August 9, 2020
These are perfect size for toddlers. Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dobbsgirl84
Gallatin, TN
Perfect size!!
August 6, 2020
I bought these for my daughter to learn with. She prefers *real* utensils not the plastic or silicone ones. These are amazing! Perfect size and weight for her little hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soniap
New York
Cute set
July 30, 2020
Such a cute cutlery set for kids I just love it and it will go well with her matching bowls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie19
New Jersey
So cute!
July 28, 2020
Cute design and perfect size! My daughter loves these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amatchett88
Loveland co
Awesome kid silverware
July 24, 2020
I think we have like 8 sets of these. They are amazing and easy for little ones to eat with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanasjourney
SC
Great utensils
July 16, 2020
I bought these utensils (dragon for my grandson and unicorn for my granddaughter) because their infant spoons were getting cumbersome for their toddler hands. I love them and it's easier for them to use now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmom29
NJ
So Cute
July 2, 2020
This is so cute for little ones. It is well made. My grandson loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovergirl
New Jersey
The best
June 22, 2020
My baby love these Soo much it's safe and comfortable for toddlers and babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LDeharo
Raleigh, NC
Good for little fingers.
June 20, 2020
Bought this for my 16 month old and she can grab them up fairly well and put the food to her mouth. This set was perfect for practicing feeding herself.l now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelli7
DE
Great product, for older kids.
June 16, 2020
I bought these for my 2 year old. The spoon is pretty big, he has a hard time getting the spoon with food in it in his mouth. My 4yr old got the unicorn set and loves them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana L.
Houston
This is so great
June 15, 2020
This is perfect when they started using the fork and spoon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amatchett88
Loveland co
EST kids silverware
June 14, 2020
These are so amazing for when they finally learn to eat on their own. Easy to hold and the fork actually stabs the food
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YvonneS
Virgin
Peeling off
June 13, 2020
The fork and spoon are cute, but sticker peel off after few wash at the dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsturtle15
Buffalo, NY
We Love these!
June 10, 2020
I bought these for my almost 2 year old. They have a nice big handle and allow him to develop his silverware skills. My 4 year old wanted a set too so I also bought some for her. She loves them and asks to use these all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikii123
Black rock
My son likes the colors
June 6, 2020
I bought this recently and my son gave me back my regular fork and soon start using this utensils right away
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn t.
Fairfield, CT
Great gift
June 6, 2020
It is part of birthday gift for a 1 year old. He loved it and will only then when he eats. I will buy them for all the babies that I have in the family. I'm glad I got them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessH89
Virginia
Good size
May 26, 2020
My toddler loves the fox and the spoon and fork seem to be just the right size for him. They're bigger than baby spoons but smaller than our silverware.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anh B.
MA
Just right
May 20, 2020
the picture printed looks like ceramic but plastic and can withstand biting :D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Checkaico
Hollywood, Fl
Nice and Very Useful
May 12, 2020
I bought this a month a go and my daughter loves using it. Great for small hands and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2girlstatenrea
Cape Coral, Fl
Love!
May 8, 2020
I bought these a month or so ago, and am so glad I did. They are much easier for my 2 year old to pick up and use. She has done much better with feeding herself with these, and they're super cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather3232
Clarksville,TN
Perfect for small hands
May 7, 2020
We love these fork and spoon sets. We used them to teach my daughter how to feed herself and the grips and larger handle make it easier for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lutik_Ju
Cincinaty
very nice and and comfortable
May 7, 2020
my daughter loves to eat with them, does it herself in 1 year 8 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eschultz31
San Jose
Good for toddlers
May 6, 2020
So far these have worked well for starting my 12 month old with her own utensils. Love the design, my daughter is interested in trying to use them, and the grip is good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edirlane
Orlando
Talheres ótimos
May 6, 2020
Os talheres são ótimos, as crianças se divertem na hora de comer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyj2
Indianapolis
Larger handle makes it easy to grip
May 5, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter. It really helps as she is learning to feed herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjot
MN
Great!
May 4, 2020
I purchased these for my little girl learning to eat with fork and spoons. These were great and really helped. The chunky style helped her lots! More food in mouth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear2518
St. Louis
Great size for tiny hands!
May 1, 2020
I bought a few sets of these cute spoons and forks and my toddler loves them! They are big so holding them is not hard and they can dig away! Easy to clean, adorable zoo collection animals on the handles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjammer123
Los Angeles, CA
Not what they used to be
April 25, 2020
I bought a few sets for my son several years ago and these were the go-to utensils. He loved using them and the designs were so cute. So naturally, I bought a few sets for my daughter when she started to show interest in using her own utensils. The quality is NOT what they used to be. I washed the new sets a few times and found that the design started to peel. I always hand wash the kids' dishes and my son's utensils that are now about three years old really look a lot newer than the ones that have been in use for only a few months now. Not sure why there's such a drop in quality but it's unfortunate to see. I really wish they would make some changes as I'd like to continue using skip hop utensils, but don't want to buy something I'll have to throw out after a few uses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbrnl86
New Hampshire
Good size
April 16, 2020
Daughter loves them! It has a good grip for her to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JRJR 1.
NYC
Cute and functional
April 7, 2020
My kiddo's fave utensils - they hold up and wash well too. This is second set we've gotten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BB16
Beaumont, TX
Cute set
March 30, 2020
I bought these for my 14 month old daughter. They are super cute and the grip makes it easier for her to hold but the spoon part is a little big for her mouth
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julissaff
Puerto Rico
Great buy
March 29, 2020
I loved. It has good grip and you can see the quality of the product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaOofThree
California
Quality over the years has gone down
March 27, 2020
We love skip hop products and own lots of the zoo meal time products in multiple animals. But I have been extremely disappointed in the quality if the fork and spoons over the last few years. I dont know what they did to change the materials but they dont hold up at all anymore. Our sets from over 6 years ago look new compared to our barely 2 year old sets which started peeling within the 1st year of owning them. What happened skip hop? Go back to the way you use to make them. This is just disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brujita123
undisclosed
Very practical and cute
March 24, 2020
We loved the set, it is very cute and the thickness is perfect. Unfortunately, the cute stickers started coming off after a few washes by hand. the left over liquids get stuck between the handle and the sticker. I would have given them a 5 but unfortunately the quality needs to be improved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kindergarten123
Massachusetts
Magic Fork
March 21, 2020
I bought this item last week (actually I bought 2 of them) and my niece most of the time refuses to eat anything except if her daddy cooks it. This last weekend, I made her Mac and cheese and I told her all day that I had a special surprise for her (this product), and when I gave this to her she loved the butterflies and did not even question or hesitate to eat. When I showed her the other package that I bought she was even more excited!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LlamaMomma1
Quaker Hill, CT
Llama llama love!
March 20, 2020
My little loves her new llama utensils! Perfect size for her little hands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bucko
Barton MD
Sturdy
March 20, 2020
Bought these for my 1 year old. Love them. They are cute and really sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By epsprangers
Sheboygan, WI
Love the cute graphics...not withstanding use!
March 19, 2020
I bought the adorable llama and dino set for my children. Both sets have only been handwashed. They have become our favorite utensils to use. Sadly, within a month of using these, the decals peel up leaving behind a white utensil. Rather disappointed that this has happened. Everything else we have purchased from skip hop as been terrified and top notch quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shurl21
Columbus, ohio
So cute and durable!!!
March 18, 2020
Bought these for my grandkids!!! Very sturdy and cute!!!! Easy for them to use and handle!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yusnab5
Coppell, Texas
Poor recent quality
March 17, 2020
I bought it for my girl recently just wash it twice and its sticker is like coming out. I bought bat utensils in december for my boy and they are still in excellent condition but recent product purchase is a very poor quality very disappointed with hiphop purchase this time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reena97
undisclosed
Great quality
March 15, 2020
My kids love them and they work well for us. They are a little big though so no ideal for under 1. They fit my 20m olds hand well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby R.
Detroit MI
Great for Travel as well as home
March 14, 2020
Great size for diaper bag to take on road trips or even just when we go out to eat as a family. Great for small hands to grab and the spoon is large enough they can get decent bites unlike the teeny baby spoons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nwill
Nashville
Great utensils
March 12, 2020
My daughter lovers her sets. With the characters and easy grip. They are the perfect size for toddlers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumn1021
Myrtle beach, Sc
My child is in love!
March 9, 2020
I have bought 6 different animals of these. My child has to have them with everything. No matter what she eats she ask for her forks and spoons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nena132008
Lancaster ca
2yr old
March 6, 2020
My daughter loves her spoon and fork her go to all meals
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany1707
New York
Toddlers Utensils
February 19, 2020
My baby is so happy she able to feed herself now that she has her own utensils, the spoon is just a little wide. But she manage well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy 0.
Saint John, IN
Perfect size
February 11, 2020
This is the second set of these that I've purchased for my grandson. They are easy to use and he can grip them better than any other utensils he has. The spoon and fork are the most natural I've seen, compared to regular utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassW
Washington
Love it
February 1, 2020
First off love the design! My daughter loves them. She can hold them alot better then other silverware. She loves the kitty on them as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel12345
undisclosed
Decal peels
January 24, 2020
We have two sets of these utensils and the decals have worn off of each one. They have been hand washed only.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kookymiyuki
Ashland, OR
Works great, but falling apart
January 22, 2020
It took three tries to find a fork my toddler can use, and this is it! Unfortunately, after about 1 month of use, the plastic veneer with the picture cracked off one of the handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MDPIND
Indiana
Makes cute set
January 12, 2020
Bought the lunch box and these go great to make a cute set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA2NC
Hampstead, NC
Great set or great gift
January 6, 2020
Really cute utensil set. The spoon seems a little wide for little mouths and the handle is a bit short but our little one seems to like them and work well with them. Good starter set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephD87
Charleston
Great little spoon and fork
January 2, 2020
I bought two sets of these, they are easy for toddler to hold and use. So far they seem like good quality, and they have cute design options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adamama
Bahrain
Perfectly safe
January 1, 2020
I bought this set for my 15 months son, and now I feel perfectly safe to let him use it in his tryings to become independent. He loves it, because the handle is easy to hold. Colors are just lovely and don't fade
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frecklefacesd
San Diego, CA
Perfect toddler utensil
January 1, 2020
These utensils are the perfect size for my toddler. She loves being independent and often points to the metal end and says "mama fork". Thank you for making a toddler sized product that makes her feel like she's using the same thing as the adults
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chas90
Clarksville, IN
Unicorns
December 26, 2019
I bought the entire unicorn eating collection. Plate, bowl, utensils, and bottle. They are all heavy duty and adorable. My daughter loves them. The utensils are perfect size for her to eat with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZombieGhostTrain
undisclosed
Great utensils
December 25, 2019
I really hate the all plastic spoons because my kids get frustrated when they can't stab anything or it immediately falls off. These are great utensils. I do hand wash them because they don't survive in the dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karolgomes
Charlotte
Great
December 14, 2019
I really like the material and easy to the kids! I loved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA2NC
Hampstead, NC
Great first utensils
December 13, 2019
These are very cute and quality product. Easy for first time self feeders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie S.
Miami
Love it
December 13, 2019
I bought it together with the plate. My baby love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oxana903
Khmelnitskiy city
Nice spoon
December 10, 2019
So beautiful spoon . I bought for my son. He is happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fl g.
fl
Part of a cute matching set
December 10, 2019
I'm sure my grandson will enjoy this set. It is great for a little boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamawP
Alabama
Wonderful selection!
December 10, 2019
I have purchased 5 sets from this collection. 4 for my grandsons and 1 set for my granddaughter. Each set is just like the descriptions online. I recieved them very promptly. My grandbabies will love them. So cute and no messy clean ups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kahh
Brazil
Good beatiful
December 6, 2019
Its a present for a Child! She Linked and want a buy more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellek_delgado
Venezuela VE
Easy to use
December 6, 2019
Los cubiertos hacen m?s f?cil la alimentaci?n de mi hija, se adaptan bien a sus manitos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellek_delgado
Venezuela VE
Easy to use
December 6, 2019
Los cubiertos hacen más fácil la alimentación de mi hija, se adaptan bien a sus manitos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yanavoronetskaya
California
nice
December 5, 2019
Great for feeding babies for the first time! Nice, recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LTmom1
Long Island, NY
Not dishwasher safe/cute design slowly peels off
November 19, 2019
I should have read the reviews warning from previous customers but these utensils are not dishwasher safe. The adorable logo has worn off and the plastic is coming off after using. Awful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpv10
Jackson, NJ
Perfect for toddlers!
November 18, 2019
These spoon and fork have nice grips and large holding area for the little ones getting use to using a fork and spoon. Useful while also coming in kid friendly designs! A+ in my book!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani C.
Brazil
Super!
November 10, 2019
I bought several items to match this. Usefull and fun for your baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa63
Dover DE
Just what I needed
November 8, 2019
High quality and large easy grip handles. Can't wait to see my little peanut use these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna555555
Michigan
NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
November 8, 2019
I wish I would have looked at the reviews before buying this product. After the first wash in the dishwasher, the plastic started to peel away around the edges of both utensils. I expected better quality from this brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bidelrio
Ba, argentina
Super!
November 4, 2019
Usefull and fun for your baby! I use them everyday, and Jose loves them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gdkleslie
St. Louis, MO
My son loves this
November 1, 2019
My son request to only eat with this set. Its easier for him feed himself and no mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniCastilho
Fort Lauderdale
Cute
October 30, 2019
Besides cute or cutlery kit, I was surprised at its quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leona90
Williston, Vermont
Monkey Fork REVIEW !
October 22, 2019
I bought these a couple weeks ago. My son has used them about 10 times or more. We wash ours in the sink by hand, never have a had a problem. They are very thick in the handle, but the length of the fork part is very convenient for him to pick stuff up with. And so far they are in very great condition, he loves them and has thrown them on occasion, and nothing has broken or cracked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaMelBelle
Texas
Not Dishwasher Safe!
October 18, 2019
These are very easy for my 18 month old daughter to hold and use, but they are not dishwasher safe. After one time going through the dishwasher, the design has started peeling off. The two sets I have are only a couple months old, but they look years old. Much too expensive for this to be the case. Definitely won't be buying again as their being dishwasher safe was the reason I purchased them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie25
Salem, NH
Adorable
October 14, 2019
I bought several items to match this, it is just so cute for my 7 month old great-nephew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alezadra
undisclosed
Nice design, convenient, but picture was destroyed
October 7, 2019
All was good. But approximately in a month of use membrane with picture started to rip off. So now nice fox picture is destroyed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica
Potomac, Maryland
Great gift !!
October 6, 2019
I bought 5 of these for my baby and friends as a gift! They all love it because holder is not too long so easy to use it.
By Sammmy11112
Ohio
Super cute
October 4, 2019
I put these in my daughter's matching lunchbox. After a handful of times in the dishwasher the paint started to fall off and peal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessDC13
Washington DC
Perfect for a toddler's hand
October 2, 2019
I love these utensils for my 21 month old. Not only are the designs cut and bright, the handles are manageable for a toddler and they are not too long. The only issue I see is that they are not dishwasher safe. My husband put them in the dishwasher and the plastic came off and the image is rubbing off, so I ended up replacing them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apmtb19
Dallas
So frustrating!
September 26, 2019
I bought it a month ago but my girl just started using this week, first time in the dishwasher and the plastic came off. Very poor quality!! Contacted customer service and now waiting for their response!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caysahyra
Guanajuato
Muy bonito
September 25, 2019
Le Gustaron mucho a Liam son de buen tama?o y seguros tienen las puntas redondeadas son geniales
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caysahyra
Guanajuato
Muy bonito
September 25, 2019
Le Gustaron mucho a Liam son de buen tamaño y seguros tienen las puntas redondeadas son geniales
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dinagigli
Brentwood, Ca
Great set for little hands
September 22, 2019
I needed a fork and spoon that was a little above the baby plastic ones. These are a great size and easy for the little ones to handle. Love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLaidlaw2018
Marysville, MI
Dog Fork & Spoon
September 17, 2019
I bought this for my son and these Zootensilis are great for little hands. Bright and colorful & easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Springfield Gardens, New York
Cute
September 13, 2019
I love this utensil set for my toddler. I plan on buying more for youngest
By Tammy9663
Lees Summit MO
Nice size
September 12, 2019
I bought the set for my 10 month old granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TTnyc
undisclosed
The size of the spoon is perfect for my 2-year old
September 10, 2019
I've got so many plastic spoons, and the size is not big enough for my son. I got this set and really loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vidinha
Wes Haven, Utah
great acquisition
September 10, 2019
My product arrived last week and I am loving, versatile, great quality, perfect size for my bb who is loving her new cutlery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammieSally
Kenosha
Cute and functional
September 9, 2019
This silverware set it very cute and the style makes it easy for new users.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.