4.5
288 Reviews
5
80% (230)
4
8% (22)
3
3% (9)
2
3% (9)
1
6% (18)
86% Recommend this product (249 of 288 responses)
By Norab
France
Smells like poop after few months
August 18, 2021
Smells like poop after 4 months ! Some water came into the spoon and some smelly drops come out went my son use it. Also, the picture peels off. We used it during 4 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By antaro
NY
Stickers started coming off
April 2, 2021
Very cute, but unfortunately, the cute stickers started coming off after a few washes by hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vannesa
Connecticut
My kids love these!
March 15, 2021
We have many sets of these utensils. They are easy for little hands to handle, and they love choosing which animal they will use at each meal!
By soledifi
Miami, FL
Plastic cover came completely off
January 26, 2021
After a few washes the plastic cover came completely off exposing the giraffe drawing. We keep using them but the colors are disappearing. I bought another set to see if I just got a bad one but the same thing happened. I now only hand wash them after every meal to make them last longer... but I wish I could just toss them in the dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seaside P.
Fresno, Ca
Confidence builder
November 12, 2020
I love how the spoon and fork are small enough for my daughter to grab. She can use them with ease and now she only eats her meals with her utensils. Very glad that I bought them. Now I gotta get more. Just wish they had more variety of characters to choose from
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pitstop
Battle creek mi
Great gift
October 28, 2020
I bought this complete butterfly set for my 2 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. She will love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetviolets23
Texas
Picture peeled off
October 13, 2020
We order the dog silverware and after about 12 washes in the dishwasher (top shelf and no heat dry) the stickers started peeling off. We had to throw it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanaD914
Wantagh, NY
Love Carter's children's utensils!
August 18, 2020
I have been buying the carters utensils for my daughter since she turned 1. We have the monkey, butterfly, unicorn, flamingo and I bought my son the dinosaur to use after he turns one also. They was well and the shape of the fork & spoon is perfect for a toddlers hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmacatsdog
undisclosed
Perfect size for toddlers
August 9, 2020
These are perfect size for toddlers. Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dobbsgirl84
Gallatin, TN
Perfect size!!
August 6, 2020
I bought these for my daughter to learn with. She prefers *real* utensils not the plastic or silicone ones. These are amazing! Perfect size and weight for her little hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soniap
New York
Cute set
July 30, 2020
Such a cute cutlery set for kids I just love it and it will go well with her matching bowls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie19
New Jersey
So cute!
July 28, 2020
Cute design and perfect size! My daughter loves these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amatchett88
Loveland co
Awesome kid silverware
July 24, 2020
I think we have like 8 sets of these. They are amazing and easy for little ones to eat with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanasjourney
SC
Great utensils
July 16, 2020
I bought these utensils (dragon for my grandson and unicorn for my granddaughter) because their infant spoons were getting cumbersome for their toddler hands. I love them and it's easier for them to use now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmom29
NJ
So Cute
July 2, 2020
This is so cute for little ones. It is well made. My grandson loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovergirl
New Jersey
The best
June 22, 2020
My baby love these Soo much it's safe and comfortable for toddlers and babies
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LDeharo
Raleigh, NC
Good for little fingers.
June 20, 2020
Bought this for my 16 month old and she can grab them up fairly well and put the food to her mouth. This set was perfect for practicing feeding herself.l now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelli7
DE
Great product, for older kids.
June 16, 2020
I bought these for my 2 year old. The spoon is pretty big, he has a hard time getting the spoon with food in it in his mouth. My 4yr old got the unicorn set and loves them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana L.
Houston
This is so great
June 15, 2020
This is perfect when they started using the fork and spoon
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amatchett88
Loveland co
EST kids silverware
June 14, 2020
These are so amazing for when they finally learn to eat on their own. Easy to hold and the fork actually stabs the food
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YvonneS
Virgin
Peeling off
June 13, 2020
The fork and spoon are cute, but sticker peel off after few wash at the dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsturtle15
Buffalo, NY
We Love these!
June 10, 2020
I bought these for my almost 2 year old. They have a nice big handle and allow him to develop his silverware skills. My 4 year old wanted a set too so I also bought some for her. She loves them and asks to use these all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikii123
Black rock
My son likes the colors
June 6, 2020
I bought this recently and my son gave me back my regular fork and soon start using this utensils right away
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn t.
Fairfield, CT
Great gift
June 6, 2020
It is part of birthday gift for a 1 year old. He loved it and will only then when he eats. I will buy them for all the babies that I have in the family. I'm glad I got them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessH89
Virginia
Good size
May 26, 2020
My toddler loves the fox and the spoon and fork seem to be just the right size for him. They're bigger than baby spoons but smaller than our silverware.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anh B.
MA
Just right
May 20, 2020
the picture printed looks like ceramic but plastic and can withstand biting :D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Checkaico
Hollywood, Fl
Nice and Very Useful
May 12, 2020
I bought this a month a go and my daughter loves using it. Great for small hands and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2girlstatenrea
Cape Coral, Fl
Love!
May 8, 2020
I bought these a month or so ago, and am so glad I did. They are much easier for my 2 year old to pick up and use. She has done much better with feeding herself with these, and they're super cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather3232
Clarksville,TN
Perfect for small hands
May 7, 2020
We love these fork and spoon sets. We used them to teach my daughter how to feed herself and the grips and larger handle make it easier for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lutik_Ju
Cincinaty
very nice and and comfortable
May 7, 2020
my daughter loves to eat with them, does it herself in 1 year 8 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eschultz31
San Jose
Good for toddlers
May 6, 2020
So far these have worked well for starting my 12 month old with her own utensils. Love the design, my daughter is interested in trying to use them, and the grip is good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edirlane
Orlando
Talheres ótimos
May 6, 2020
Os talheres são ótimos, as crianças se divertem na hora de comer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyj2
Indianapolis
Larger handle makes it easy to grip
May 5, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter. It really helps as she is learning to feed herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjot
MN
Great!
May 4, 2020
I purchased these for my little girl learning to eat with fork and spoons. These were great and really helped. The chunky style helped her lots! More food in mouth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear2518
St. Louis
Great size for tiny hands!
May 1, 2020
I bought a few sets of these cute spoons and forks and my toddler loves them! They are big so holding them is not hard and they can dig away! Easy to clean, adorable zoo collection animals on the handles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjammer123
Los Angeles, CA
Not what they used to be
April 25, 2020
I bought a few sets for my son several years ago and these were the go-to utensils. He loved using them and the designs were so cute. So naturally, I bought a few sets for my daughter when she started to show interest in using her own utensils. The quality is NOT what they used to be. I washed the new sets a few times and found that the design started to peel. I always hand wash the kids' dishes and my son's utensils that are now about three years old really look a lot newer than the ones that have been in use for only a few months now. Not sure why there's such a drop in quality but it's unfortunate to see. I really wish they would make some changes as I'd like to continue using skip hop utensils, but don't want to buy something I'll have to throw out after a few uses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbrnl86
New Hampshire
Good size
April 16, 2020
Daughter loves them! It has a good grip for her to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JRJR 1.
NYC
Cute and functional
April 7, 2020
My kiddo's fave utensils - they hold up and wash well too. This is second set we've gotten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BB16
Beaumont, TX
Cute set
March 30, 2020
I bought these for my 14 month old daughter. They are super cute and the grip makes it easier for her to hold but the spoon part is a little big for her mouth
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julissaff
Puerto Rico
Great buy
March 29, 2020
I loved. It has good grip and you can see the quality of the product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammaOofThree
California
Quality over the years has gone down
March 27, 2020
We love skip hop products and own lots of the zoo meal time products in multiple animals. But I have been extremely disappointed in the quality if the fork and spoons over the last few years. I dont know what they did to change the materials but they dont hold up at all anymore. Our sets from over 6 years ago look new compared to our barely 2 year old sets which started peeling within the 1st year of owning them. What happened skip hop? Go back to the way you use to make them. This is just disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brujita123
undisclosed
Very practical and cute
March 24, 2020
We loved the set, it is very cute and the thickness is perfect. Unfortunately, the cute stickers started coming off after a few washes by hand. the left over liquids get stuck between the handle and the sticker. I would have given them a 5 but unfortunately the quality needs to be improved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kindergarten123
Massachusetts
Magic Fork
March 21, 2020
I bought this item last week (actually I bought 2 of them) and my niece most of the time refuses to eat anything except if her daddy cooks it. This last weekend, I made her Mac and cheese and I told her all day that I had a special surprise for her (this product), and when I gave this to her she loved the butterflies and did not even question or hesitate to eat. When I showed her the other package that I bought she was even more excited!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LlamaMomma1
Quaker Hill, CT
Llama llama love!
March 20, 2020
My little loves her new llama utensils! Perfect size for her little hands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bucko
Barton MD
Sturdy
March 20, 2020
Bought these for my 1 year old. Love them. They are cute and really sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By epsprangers
Sheboygan, WI
Love the cute graphics...not withstanding use!
March 19, 2020
I bought the adorable llama and dino set for my children. Both sets have only been handwashed. They have become our favorite utensils to use. Sadly, within a month of using these, the decals peel up leaving behind a white utensil. Rather disappointed that this has happened. Everything else we have purchased from skip hop as been terrified and top notch quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shurl21
Columbus, ohio
So cute and durable!!!
March 18, 2020
Bought these for my grandkids!!! Very sturdy and cute!!!! Easy for them to use and handle!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yusnab5
Coppell, Texas
Poor recent quality
March 17, 2020
I bought it for my girl recently just wash it twice and its sticker is like coming out. I bought bat utensils in december for my boy and they are still in excellent condition but recent product purchase is a very poor quality very disappointed with hiphop purchase this time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reena97
undisclosed
Great quality
March 15, 2020
My kids love them and they work well for us. They are a little big though so no ideal for under 1. They fit my 20m olds hand well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby R.
Detroit MI
Great for Travel as well as home
March 14, 2020
Great size for diaper bag to take on road trips or even just when we go out to eat as a family. Great for small hands to grab and the spoon is large enough they can get decent bites unlike the teeny baby spoons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nwill
Nashville
Great utensils
March 12, 2020
My daughter lovers her sets. With the characters and easy grip. They are the perfect size for toddlers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumn1021
Myrtle beach, Sc
My child is in love!
March 9, 2020
I have bought 6 different animals of these. My child has to have them with everything. No matter what she eats she ask for her forks and spoons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nena132008
Lancaster ca
2yr old
March 6, 2020
My daughter loves her spoon and fork her go to all meals
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany1707
New York
Toddlers Utensils
February 19, 2020
My baby is so happy she able to feed herself now that she has her own utensils, the spoon is just a little wide. But she manage well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy 0.
Saint John, IN
Perfect size
February 11, 2020
This is the second set of these that I've purchased for my grandson. They are easy to use and he can grip them better than any other utensils he has. The spoon and fork are the most natural I've seen, compared to regular utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassW
Washington
Love it
February 1, 2020
First off love the design! My daughter loves them. She can hold them alot better then other silverware. She loves the kitty on them as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel12345
undisclosed
Decal peels
January 24, 2020
We have two sets of these utensils and the decals have worn off of each one. They have been hand washed only.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kookymiyuki
Ashland, OR
Works great, but falling apart
January 22, 2020
It took three tries to find a fork my toddler can use, and this is it! Unfortunately, after about 1 month of use, the plastic veneer with the picture cracked off one of the handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MDPIND
Indiana
Makes cute set
January 12, 2020
Bought the lunch box and these go great to make a cute set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA2NC
Hampstead, NC
Great set or great gift
January 6, 2020
Really cute utensil set. The spoon seems a little wide for little mouths and the handle is a bit short but our little one seems to like them and work well with them. Good starter set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephD87
Charleston
Great little spoon and fork
January 2, 2020
I bought two sets of these, they are easy for toddler to hold and use. So far they seem like good quality, and they have cute design options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adamama
Bahrain
Perfectly safe
January 1, 2020
I bought this set for my 15 months son, and now I feel perfectly safe to let him use it in his tryings to become independent. He loves it, because the handle is easy to hold. Colors are just lovely and don't fade
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frecklefacesd
San Diego, CA
Perfect toddler utensil
January 1, 2020
These utensils are the perfect size for my toddler. She loves being independent and often points to the metal end and says "mama fork". Thank you for making a toddler sized product that makes her feel like she's using the same thing as the adults
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chas90
Clarksville, IN
Unicorns
December 26, 2019
I bought the entire unicorn eating collection. Plate, bowl, utensils, and bottle. They are all heavy duty and adorable. My daughter loves them. The utensils are perfect size for her to eat with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZombieGhostTrain
undisclosed
Great utensils
December 25, 2019
I really hate the all plastic spoons because my kids get frustrated when they can't stab anything or it immediately falls off. These are great utensils. I do hand wash them because they don't survive in the dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karolgomes
Charlotte
Great
December 14, 2019
I really like the material and easy to the kids! I loved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA2NC
Hampstead, NC
Great first utensils
December 13, 2019
These are very cute and quality product. Easy for first time self feeders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie S.
Miami
Love it
December 13, 2019
I bought it together with the plate. My baby love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oxana903
Khmelnitskiy city
Nice spoon
December 10, 2019
So beautiful spoon . I bought for my son. He is happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fl g.
fl
Part of a cute matching set
December 10, 2019
I'm sure my grandson will enjoy this set. It is great for a little boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamawP
Alabama
Wonderful selection!
December 10, 2019
I have purchased 5 sets from this collection. 4 for my grandsons and 1 set for my granddaughter. Each set is just like the descriptions online. I recieved them very promptly. My grandbabies will love them. So cute and no messy clean ups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kahh
Brazil
Good beatiful
December 6, 2019
Its a present for a Child! She Linked and want a buy more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellek_delgado
Venezuela VE
Easy to use
December 6, 2019
Los cubiertos hacen m?s f?cil la alimentaci?n de mi hija, se adaptan bien a sus manitos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellek_delgado
Venezuela VE
Easy to use
December 6, 2019
Los cubiertos hacen más fácil la alimentación de mi hija, se adaptan bien a sus manitos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yanavoronetskaya
California
nice
December 5, 2019
Great for feeding babies for the first time! Nice, recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LTmom1
Long Island, NY
Not dishwasher safe/cute design slowly peels off
November 19, 2019
I should have read the reviews warning from previous customers but these utensils are not dishwasher safe. The adorable logo has worn off and the plastic is coming off after using. Awful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kpv10
Jackson, NJ
Perfect for toddlers!
November 18, 2019
These spoon and fork have nice grips and large holding area for the little ones getting use to using a fork and spoon. Useful while also coming in kid friendly designs! A+ in my book!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani C.
Brazil
Super!
November 10, 2019
I bought several items to match this. Usefull and fun for your baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa63
Dover DE
Just what I needed
November 8, 2019
High quality and large easy grip handles. Can't wait to see my little peanut use these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna555555
Michigan
NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
November 8, 2019
I wish I would have looked at the reviews before buying this product. After the first wash in the dishwasher, the plastic started to peel away around the edges of both utensils. I expected better quality from this brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bidelrio
Ba, argentina
Super!
November 4, 2019
Usefull and fun for your baby! I use them everyday, and Jose loves them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gdkleslie
St. Louis, MO
My son loves this
November 1, 2019
My son request to only eat with this set. Its easier for him feed himself and no mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniCastilho
Fort Lauderdale
Cute
October 30, 2019
Besides cute or cutlery kit, I was surprised at its quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leona90
Williston, Vermont
Monkey Fork REVIEW !
October 22, 2019
I bought these a couple weeks ago. My son has used them about 10 times or more. We wash ours in the sink by hand, never have a had a problem. They are very thick in the handle, but the length of the fork part is very convenient for him to pick stuff up with. And so far they are in very great condition, he loves them and has thrown them on occasion, and nothing has broken or cracked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaMelBelle
Texas
Not Dishwasher Safe!
October 18, 2019
These are very easy for my 18 month old daughter to hold and use, but they are not dishwasher safe. After one time going through the dishwasher, the design has started peeling off. The two sets I have are only a couple months old, but they look years old. Much too expensive for this to be the case. Definitely won't be buying again as their being dishwasher safe was the reason I purchased them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie25
Salem, NH
Adorable
October 14, 2019
I bought several items to match this, it is just so cute for my 7 month old great-nephew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alezadra
undisclosed
Nice design, convenient, but picture was destroyed
October 7, 2019
All was good. But approximately in a month of use membrane with picture started to rip off. So now nice fox picture is destroyed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica
Potomac, Maryland
Great gift !!
October 6, 2019
I bought 5 of these for my baby and friends as a gift! They all love it because holder is not too long so easy to use it.
By Sammmy11112
Ohio
Super cute
October 4, 2019
I put these in my daughter's matching lunchbox. After a handful of times in the dishwasher the paint started to fall off and peal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessDC13
Washington DC
Perfect for a toddler's hand
October 2, 2019
I love these utensils for my 21 month old. Not only are the designs cut and bright, the handles are manageable for a toddler and they are not too long. The only issue I see is that they are not dishwasher safe. My husband put them in the dishwasher and the plastic came off and the image is rubbing off, so I ended up replacing them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apmtb19
Dallas
So frustrating!
September 26, 2019
I bought it a month ago but my girl just started using this week, first time in the dishwasher and the plastic came off. Very poor quality!! Contacted customer service and now waiting for their response!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caysahyra
Guanajuato
Muy bonito
September 25, 2019
Le Gustaron mucho a Liam son de buen tama?o y seguros tienen las puntas redondeadas son geniales
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caysahyra
Guanajuato
Muy bonito
September 25, 2019
Le Gustaron mucho a Liam son de buen tamaño y seguros tienen las puntas redondeadas son geniales
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dinagigli
Brentwood, Ca
Great set for little hands
September 22, 2019
I needed a fork and spoon that was a little above the baby plastic ones. These are a great size and easy for the little ones to handle. Love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLaidlaw2018
Marysville, MI
Dog Fork & Spoon
September 17, 2019
I bought this for my son and these Zootensilis are great for little hands. Bright and colorful & easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Springfield Gardens, New York
Cute
September 13, 2019
I love this utensil set for my toddler. I plan on buying more for youngest
By Tammy9663
Lees Summit MO
Nice size
September 12, 2019
I bought the set for my 10 month old granddaughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TTnyc
undisclosed
The size of the spoon is perfect for my 2-year old
September 10, 2019
I've got so many plastic spoons, and the size is not big enough for my son. I got this set and really loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vidinha
Wes Haven, Utah
great acquisition
September 10, 2019
My product arrived last week and I am loving, versatile, great quality, perfect size for my bb who is loving her new cutlery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrammieSally
Kenosha
Cute and functional
September 9, 2019
This silverware set it very cute and the style makes it easy for new users.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toricc
Round Rock, Texas
Perfect for baby hands !
September 8, 2019
First set of utensils that my toddler can actually grip onto and eat independently with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guerralin
Wichita Kansas
Super cute
September 4, 2019
Bought these twice I love them my daughter loves them as well! Super easy for her to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LEME
Illinois
Great Silverware
August 27, 2019
This is the third set of Zootensils I have purchased for grandchildren. They are perfect for toddler's little hands and they love them. Great for a cute little stocking stuffer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonni2JET
MI
Perfect for little hands!
August 22, 2019
This matches the lunch box, sip cup, and plate so we had to get it! The fork tines are not too sharp for tender mouths but still pick up food well. Love the chunky handles that make it easy for little ones to "do it MYSELF"!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjj437
Missouri
My son loves these.
August 21, 2019
Great product. My son likes that they are like adult utensils so he prefers these over plastic options. Very cute and sized just right.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rearmelin
Windermere, fl
Very cute
August 20, 2019
It is very cute and fits just perfect on the kids hands
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RevaM
Barbados
Very cute and the perfect size
August 18, 2019
We purchased 2 of these for our 18 month old and couldn't be happier. They're the perfect size for baby's hands and perfectly rounded so I know he won't accidental stab himself with the fork. I feel much more comfortable having him use these instead of trying to use our forks. He doesn't even try to take away our forks anymore since we started using these. 5 * for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anama0211
Texas
Poor quality! :(
August 16, 2019
I bought them on August 3 (12 days ago) and they already took off a plastic that has the handle. I must clarify that I have not washed them in the dishwasher (only by hand with water at normal temperature). I was very disappointed in this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yalda
Monterey, CA
Nice sets
August 14, 2019
I bought the Dog sets(backpack, food container, fork and spoon,.....).I am very happy. My 4 year old son loves them. I definitely recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gileana
Kissimmee, FL
Best utensils for toddler
July 27, 2019
Loved this utensil set. My toddler finds it so much easier to grasp.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Triplemom
Florida
Fun utensils like this make mealtime more fun
July 19, 2019
I really like these utensils. We got the fox and it is so cute. Really makes mealtime more exciting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shellybean
NC
Perfect choice for little ones!
July 16, 2019
The zootensils forks and spoons are not only adorable and fun they're also a great utensil set for little ones learning to feed themselves. They have a thick sturdy handle to hold and grip which makes it easy for them to successfully feed themselves. They're also BPA-free, durable and dishwasher-safe. A perfect choice for busy parents who want good quality at a great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grannie
CT, USA
Little ones love these!
July 15, 2019
These are my first choice for feeding utensils for my grandkids as they learn to hold a spoon and fork to feed themselves. So many cute designs to choose from. They last years - washing after washing. The kids love the independence of their own 'silverware and the adorable characters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracy
undisclosed
Cute but not durable
July 15, 2019
Bought for my 2.5 yr old and liked that the prongs on the fork were more substantial than others we have tried. However I have had these for less than 2 months and despite only hand washing them, the overlay on the handles are coming off on both spoon and fork. Poorly made in that regard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlee
MI
the go to utensils
July 13, 2019
So my 12 month old grandson has this heart melting habit of grabbing out his silverware when I am cooking so he can sample/participate. I bought the bat spoon and fork and those are the ones he always grabs now. Love how easy they are for him to hold and they are nice and big and solid plus just too cute like him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
undisclosed
Super Cute!
July 7, 2019
This set is adorable and of great quality. It's also a nice deal!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Ny
Super cute!
June 26, 2019
These are just as cute in person as they are online. My two and three year old love them and they're easy to use. They're also easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella
Colombia
It's the best option for your little baby
June 26, 2019
It's very easy to use for your baby. The fork don't is dangerous for them so that's I love it. The style it's the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sydney
undisclosed
Pleasantly Surprised
June 22, 2019
I bought this set as a gift for my nephew along with the matching plate and placemat. When I received my order the zootensils weren't inside. I made a quick call to customer service and the they were very professional and efficient. I got my replacement within a couple days. I was very pleasantly surprised with the experience. I love the quality and design. The handles are the perfect size to fit in little hands. I would buy again and definitely recommend skip hop to other moms I know.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yana
New Casle
owl super
June 13, 2019
reliable, beautiful, what you need for kids super owl, love them. very comfortable to eat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
undisclosed
Cute but could use some improvements
June 12, 2019
I bought these for my 3 year old who was struggling stabbing food with his plastic forks. The metal does work better for not dropping the food. The handles are very thick on these and the spoon is a HUGE size for a child. I don't even give him the spoon because whatever he's eating would end up all over the place if he scooped with this huge spoon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mika
NY
Cute spoon our favorite
June 4, 2019
Cutie our favorite! Its easy to use and well made product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish
Florida
easy to use
June 4, 2019
My granddaughter was frustrated trying to learn how to use her baby utensils. She has not wanted to use baby ones, only adult size. She loves these! They are perfect for her little hand, but they work like adult utensils. I will be purchasing more of these in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocio
Miami
Peeling off
June 3, 2019
When I washed in the dishwasher The fork has started to peel off on one side. I followed all washing instructions properly. As it is said that it is dishwasher safe Also it is too wide for the small hands of a toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Briley123
undisclosed
easy to hold for little hands
June 3, 2019
My 15 month old loves exploring with utensils. I will say the spoon is much bigger than other brands we have but he still manages to use it. We love the zoo animals !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maiviastorm
KY
Love the Zoo Collection
June 1, 2019
My great nephew loves his plates, bowls and zootensils! He has a lot and will ask for a different animals at each meal but the monkey is his favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom
Madison,MS
Son loves his new found freedom
May 29, 2019
My son loves the independence he has gained from using these utensils. The only downside is the spoon is a little too wide for my son's mouth, but I'm sure as he gets older that will get easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By usckatie33
South Carolina
Too chunky for small hands
May 29, 2019
I bought these for my son to use, but they seem harder for him to grasp. He does a great job using normal silverware and using smaller child plastic ware, but these are too chunky for him to hold and they don't seem to fit well in his hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damiana
Curitiba, Brazil
Excelent product
May 23, 2019
This product os esier to child eat. And they love this lovely fork and spoon collored
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose
Boston, Massachusetts
Adorable and easy to use
May 21, 2019
We love these! Easy to use for our little one and a good distraction for when we need a couple of minutes.
By Jcastor
undisclosed
Peeling off
May 20, 2019
Purchased a untensil set for my child in December. The fork has almost completely peeled off on one side. I followed all washing instructions properly. I expected better quality from skip hop. I won't purchase any more of this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom
undisclosed
My boys love these!
May 17, 2019
We bought these for my 1 year old and ended up having to go back and buy more for our 3 year old. They now refuse to use any other spoons or forks. Haha. They are cute and the kids have an easy time using them :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyXmasMom
New York, NY
Peeling off
May 14, 2019
I have several skip hop products. I have found the quality of some products is not consistent. After less than two months, the lady bug utensils started to peel off. I've had the owl utensils for almost a year and they hadn't peeled at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
undisclosed
I love giraffes
May 5, 2019
Great add to the collection with plate and bowl I love the utensils
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaJulia
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
RAAW
May 2, 2019
My baby loves these spoons and forks!! He won't use any other!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
undisclosed
Ideal for little hands
April 27, 2019
My daughter loves these utensils! They are big enough for her to grasp and use at meal times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
San Francisco
My son loves these!
April 25, 2019
My son is 15 months and absolutely loves using these utensils. They are easy for him to grab and use. The tines on the fork are very durable so he is able to easily pierce firmer foods. They are obviously a little heavier than the plastic alternatives but once he got used to the weight, he much preferred using these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bobena
Texas
Easy to grip
April 24, 2019
My daughter received the unicorn utensils for Easter and they are perfect size for her to grip! She loves them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vel360
Sedro-Woolley WA
Perfect size for toddlers.
April 20, 2019
My two year old son loves these spoons and forks!! He won't use any other!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ayatallah
Texas
My baby love it
April 16, 2019
My baby love his first spoon and it is look beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
undisclosed
First fork and spoon
April 10, 2019
Great first fork and spoon as my baby transitions into adult food
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
Orlando, Fl
Perfect!!
April 9, 2019
It has the ideal size for children, and they are beautiful !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexia
Maryland
Cute, but fell apart during the first use.
April 8, 2019
Love the little dinosaurs on this cutlery. Unfortunately the side of the fork completely peeled off during my son's first use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmax3
Pendleton, OR
Bright and colorful
April 6, 2019
These utensils are the perfect size for a toddler to use. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meni
Pamdale California
perfect
March 31, 2019
Love this utensil set perfect size for toddlers.I will recomend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
undisclosed
Great!
March 23, 2019
Is so perfect for our first spoon and fork! Desing is so cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daria
NY
Great first spoon
March 21, 2019
We love using this adorable spoon, very good size for little mouth. Fork is not used by my kid, maybe later. Overall it's good and I'll buy some more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof1
Bethel, CT
Love!
March 13, 2019
My daughter loves these. It's helping her get the hang of using a fork and spoon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Illinois
Ease of Use
March 12, 2019
My little has been trying to feed hersef with the big spoons that we have. We got these for her and within a couple meals she's been using them on her own! She size is just perfect for her hands, and the soft sides make it easy to grip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andi
Council Bluffs,IA
So cute!easy to use!
March 10, 2019
This silverware is adorable!It's easy for my toddler to hold & is durable as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella
SC
Perfect food implement
March 8, 2019
These fork and spoon are perfect to feed the baby. It are pratical implements to carry on bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamires
Indianapolis, IN
Is so cute
March 4, 2019
the product has great material and is perfect for my son to eat alone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ava-Dawn
Brooklyn, NY
Love it
February 24, 2019
These are cute with our matching set. owls all the way
By gabykas
texas
Great Quality and Beautiful
February 10, 2019
My child likes to use them, they have a good size for toddlers.
By laugogo
undisclosed
Plastic came off.
February 10, 2019
My kid has only had these since Christmas and the whole top layer of plastic came off. (The cute animal print is basically just a sticker.) As if that wasn't bad enough, it REEKS of a chemical smell. (Reminds me of the cheap, sticker transfers I had as a kid.) Anyway. Not happy, as I really loved these at first. I took care of them, too, careful not to soak or let sit in water. There's no reason this should've happened.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmammaw
Colorado
Good for little hands
January 26, 2019
The shape of the handle is really easy for my little guy to hang on to. The size is just right and the animal characters are adorable. They seem to hold up through heavy use and washing just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fergiani21
Jacksonville, FL
Makes mealtime fun
January 24, 2019
My son loves these. I found one on sale and picked it up, wish I got a couple more. I'm not sure how long they will last quality wise but nonetheless they have been great so far. Easy for little hands to hold and handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamame
New york
Disappointed
January 21, 2019
My 2yr old son loves this set. Disappointed that the front of the spoon handle is falling apart. We have only had this set for 2 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laugogo
undisclosed
Love!
January 18, 2019
My child can eat with these easily, and I like that they are dishwasher safe. Plus, they're super cute, and there are so many different animals to choose from.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules
Winthrop, IA
Gave to two different toddlers and they both loved them.
January 14, 2019
I gave both girls the unicorn and they didn't want to put them down. They appear to be well made and fit in their little hands great. Will buy more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt
undisclosed
Perfect for Toddlers!
January 6, 2019
My kids LOVE these!!! They are perfect for toddlers just learning to eat and even older children like the cute designs! We have multiple sets and I recommend them to all my mommy friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iblaze
St. Louis, Mo
Perfect for little hands
January 5, 2019
My kiddo loves these. They are wide at the handle so it's easier for him to grip, and short at the actual utensil which helps with guiding his hand to mouth. He has been eating better because it's more fun for him to feed himself with a spoon and fork like mom and dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
undisclosed
Perfect for babies
January 4, 2019
My kids love that their utensils match their plates. They are cute and perfect for my baby to feed himself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMD817
undisclosed
Had a set we loved, but new set is falling apart.
December 31, 2018
I bought the Dino utensils for my little one as a second set. He loved he the first fork/spoon set, and they were the perfect size and fit. However, the Dino set started falling apart a week after we started using them! The design started peeling off (not in chips, the entire side of the spoon and fork). It's now an open gap that food can get into. Really disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eryn
Illinois
Very cute
December 30, 2018
These are so cute and easy for my 1 1/2 year old son to use. I need to buy more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2
undisclosed
Adorable fork and spoon!
December 30, 2018
Cute simple first utensil set! Light weight and easy for baby to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
undisclosed
Adorable and easy-to-use utensils for my toddler!
December 29, 2018
These utensils are durable and easy for my 2-year-old to hold. The adorable animal friends make them top notch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lauren
undisclosed
Great Set!
December 28, 2018
It's so nice to have kids utensils that actually stab food (fork) and holds a bite full (spoon). They've been great additions to meals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
San Antonio, TX
Super cute fork and spoon
December 27, 2018
My little one loves her new fork and spoon! They're so cute and great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2ny
undisclosed
Adorable utensils!
December 26, 2018
Love the leopard utensils I got to match the plate and bowl. Makes dinner much more fun! Not so cheap, but reasonable. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinaktina
Colorado Springs
Owl fork and spoon
December 25, 2018
Great product, easy to use. Our munchkin loves them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mefanictic
undisclosed
Great!
December 23, 2018
The spoon looked large at first but it fits perfectly in my toddler's mouth! Slides really easily and holds more food than other baby spoons. He also likes the characters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leslie
Montebello, CA
Perfect set of silverware
December 22, 2018
I think this is so perfect and my son can hold them well so it’s a great match
ProsGood grip
Best UsesFor all meals they are sturdy
By Stacy
Orange County, CA
The stickers came off after 3-4 months of use
December 19, 2018
The character stickers came off after 3-4 months of use. I never put them in a dishwasher. Hand washing only. I am surprised with all positive reviews. They are super cute but I'm never purchasing them again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julieta
chicago
My daughter love this
December 18, 2018
Is perfect and useful for my baby. It is easy to eat with this ones
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cjee
Berkeley California
My grandson loves his dog utensils!
December 18, 2018
Purchased the entire line of the dog design line- my 20 month old grandson absolutely loves all of it - and the backpack!!! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashk
New York, NY
My sons favorite fork and spoon
December 18, 2018
My 2 yo refuses to use anything but these utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
undisclosed
Definitely recommend
December 17, 2018
We got this for my niece and it is so easy for her to use. She has had the butterfly set for a while and we just bought her the Llama set to keep at my parents house for her. Definitely good quality and would recommend to get these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fred
undisclosed
Zoo Silverware
December 17, 2018
My kids love their ZOO silverware! They are both in love with the Llama and the Giraffe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelcey
New York
So cute!
December 14, 2018
I bought both the llama and unicorn utensils for my little one and she LOVES them!! Very good quality and so many different adorable animals to choose from!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reviewer927
undisclosed
Cute But Huge
December 13, 2018
These are cute utensils and seem very sturdy. However, the plastic part is much bigger and heavier than I expected. It's a bit cumbersome for my little one right now. He'll definitely grow into it though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olive2884
New York, NY
Good Buy - Recommended for toddlers
December 13, 2018
My son loves these utensils they are not too long and they're able to use and eat on their own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Punky
Campbell, NY
My son loves his new utensils!
December 12, 2018
Bought the utensil set hoping it would be easier for my son to use vs. the plastic set he has. They work great for his tiny hands, the handle shape is perfect to grasp in his tiny hands and they're the perfect size! It might be me but I think he's eating more food since he started using them! Only thing I dislike is the handle will hold water after washed and will leak out so you have to dry them facing down to allow all the water to drain, other than that they're great! I think I'm going to order him another set!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly
Washington, DC
Cute! BUT hedgehog peeled off...
December 12, 2018
These are adorable. However, the hedgehog 'sticker' peeled off 3 days after we got it. After 3 months, all 6 utensils I ordered have peeling or peeled off designs... sad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
Love These
December 7, 2018
My son has 3 sets of these utensils! They are very cute and he eats very well with them. They wash easily. We have the monkey, dog, and bat set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika
El paso TX.
Is easy and comfortable.
December 7, 2018
It is very beautiful and resistant to falls, and above all easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anner
CO
My kids' favorites
December 7, 2018
I bought several sets when my oldest was little and 3 years later my kids still use them every day. I just ordered some more. They love the patterns, they are easy to hold and they seem to last pretty long without chipping away. The only down side is the base is a bit wide to fit in the dishwasher and they take up room in the silverware drawer - it helps little eaters but older preschoolers could go with something narrower. No complaints though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JASON007
Buena Park,CA
Good choice!
December 5, 2018
I found it is Very easy for toddlers to use, durable and cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GramW
Hartford, CT, USA
Great set!
December 3, 2018
I've gotten these in years past for other grandchildren and got the set of owls for our granddaughter as a stocking stuffer. These are nice sets and last a long time but the tines on the forks tend to bend a bit easily on later sets I've purchased. That's why I only gave it 4 stars on the quality and durability. Didn't have that problem with older sets we have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleylizzet
Chattanooga, 37343
PERFECT FOR LITTLE HANDS TO START WITH
December 1, 2018
1 year old enjoys not only looking at these cute utensils but using them as well. Helps little fingers practice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catd
Virginia
For my 17 month old
November 30, 2018
My kiddo isn't quite ready to handle the utensils on his own but can grip it well and they appear to be durable and good quality. Very cute design too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinkieluv
undisclosed
super cute
November 29, 2018
super cute and sturdy. seems a bit chunky to hold, but i'm sure that's intentional for the kids. i haven't started using it yet, since my baby is less than 1, but i'm sure he'll love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff
Bay Area, California
Great utensils for toddler
November 24, 2018
I bought these because they were on sale. I have been looking for good utensils for my 17month old to start using and these are great! They're the perfect size and very durable. She's been using them and loves it. It's also very cute like all Skip Hop products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrew
Kansas city, KS
Perfect fit
November 23, 2018
My loves these utensils. They're the perfect size for her almost 2 year hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buttercup
PA
Loved these! Purchased for grandsons...
November 22, 2018
Loved these! Easy to use and hold by those little hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea
LasVegas,NV
These utensils are perfect!
November 19, 2018
We purchased these utensils and matching plates, let's judt say my daughter loves meal time now! I would totally recommend this product to many toddler parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear0712
Florida
Love the size of the grip
November 18, 2018
We love the butterfly and deer products. We purchased both sets for my daughter and she loves them. I like that she is learning to use utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
undisclosed
My 11 month old loves these! Easy to hold and very durable!
November 14, 2018
Great for the price! My son wont eat a meal without them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AidenMom
undisclosed
Perfect!
November 11, 2018
This set is perfect! It makes my toddlers meal time a lot easier! No problems with using them at all where his "old" set was so much more difficult! Highly recommend to use from the start!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt
undisclosed
Amazing!
November 10, 2018
My son loves these sets! We have the bat and the dog. He has to eat every meal with them and uses them so well at only 15 months old! Will definitely be getting more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
California
Perfect for little hands
November 7, 2018
My daughter just love butterflies that's why I bought this. She's just started using spoon and fork in eating so this one is perfect especially for her little hands. Easy her to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mery
Houston, TX, USA
large spoon
October 26, 2018
The size of the spoon is a little big for my 2 year old son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniela
New York, NY
The best product
October 25, 2018
my baby handles very well. It is the best material, divine, comfortable. happy with the purchase for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melly
San Antonio
Love these utensils!
October 25, 2018
Easy to use and durable. My toddler loves them and they are so cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patrycja
Poland
The cutest utensils on the market
October 23, 2018
I'm a little bit obsessed with Skip Hop. Their Zoo Collection is the not only the cutest but one of the most affordable on the market. $6 for utensils can't be beat and with Skip Hop's frequent sales, you can get them for even less. My only issue is how quickly the picture peels off if you're using a dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cirosmama
Hawaii
Must have
October 18, 2018
Is not the first one I bought and wont be the last one. Cutest design and great quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LadyJBKnight
Evanston, IL
Must have...
October 17, 2018
My daughter loves this set! I am planning on getting two more to add to the collection!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuliia
NJ
It are very nice!
October 9, 2018
A spoon and fork look very cute! But i have thought that it smaller than it are.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma
Iowa
LOVE
October 7, 2018
My daughter has been rejecting her plastic spoons in favor of adult silverware. But, for obvious reasons, we wanted a safer child version. My parents got these for her and she loves them! We have a total of 3 sets now in various animals and I'm so pleased with them. With the metal heads she is able to get the feel of a real silverware set (as well as the fun clanging sound. Haha) but it is short enough she can navigate it to her mouth easily. They are well designed and this momma wants to stock her cabinet with them! Just brought them along on a trip and they were a lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Na4ya
Philadelphia, pa
Great grip!
October 6, 2018
Awesome for my 1 year old who's self feeding! Easy to hold and dishwasher safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orhideya
Nj
Love my san
September 29, 2018
A great! My son loves it! I recommend to everyone !!! Thanks Skip hop
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALICIA
Vestal, ny
So cute!
September 28, 2018
My daughter loves these. They are easy to use for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tako
Georgia, GE
Comfortable for baby first spoon
September 24, 2018
I think this is best spoon and fork for teaching eat independently
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jussara
florida
Perfect size for the kids to pick up.
September 22, 2018
Perfect size for the kids to pick up. I love this model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Florida
Good product
September 22, 2018
Easy for my son to use and hold. Doing much better with feeding himself
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maya
Miami, FL
good quality and adorable
September 16, 2018
This product is beautiful, of good quality and cheap
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
Perfect for little hands
September 16, 2018
Not only are these super cute but they're so easy for my little one to use. They fit perfect in his hand. They are well made and very sturdy. We bought 2 sets but I will definitely be purchasing a few more. They're textured on the sides to make it easy for baby to hold. We love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMama2017
undisclosed
These are a great choice for first utensils!
September 8, 2018
My son did so well using utensils for the first time because of these. The fact that they are so short gives him better control and stability. Also, the wide handle makes for a better grip. Having the tops be metal makes for a smoother transition to "adult" utensils when he is old enough as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessi
Livingston la
lovs then
September 7, 2018
My one year old daughter loves this utensil set. It is perfect for little hands learning to eat with a fork and spoon. I like the shape at the end. She can't shove it down her throat. I purchased two sets and will be getting more. This is a great product and is well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel
undisclosed
Love it
August 30, 2018
My daughter loves hers. It's perfect for her getting started on using forks and spoons. I will be ordering more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jpedx2
ND
Perfect for young & old toddlers
August 28, 2018
This spoon is great for toddlers just getting started and older ones. Perfect size, food doesn't slide off, easy grip. We love them! Best part- fun designs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Agreer13
Stillwater, OK
easy to use and cute
August 28, 2018
My kids love these forks and spoons. They make eating so easy and fun with cute. They are easy to hold and and we just keep buying them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shamrocks
Maui, Hawaii
My son loves these.
August 26, 2018
My independent 19 month old decided he wanted to feed himself but couldn't hold our regular cutlery very well. He loves these. Because they're short and fat they are easy to hold and usually he wants to hold one in each hand before he will eat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alona
de
very high-quality
August 23, 2018
with these cutlery my son has learned to eat on his own, mother is delighted
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kd2017
undisclosed
Easy for son to hold
August 21, 2018
My son still hasn't mastered using his utensils but he has no problems holding these. Cute designs, like that they aren't plastic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janjan
Nj, kearny
Easy for my daughter hands
August 20, 2018
Cute design and easy to grip for my daughter hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaN
Peoria, IL, USA
Perfect for swapping out plastic utensils!
August 20, 2018
We've been making an effort to make the swap from plastic to metal or silicone utensils and these were perfect for my one year old. The wide handle makes it easier for her to use herself as well! (Plus the older 2 kiddos think they are super cute!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyce
new york ny
Awsome product
August 20, 2018
These are very good to buy, very cute, my son likes it very much. After you have these things, he has to eat himself, no matter what he eats, he needs to use his own things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Puppuccino
undisclosed
Useful
August 19, 2018
Much more useful and easier to use than the plastic forks. The big handle makes it easy for toddlers to grab on to. The plus is that they're cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheJammieGammie
Maine
great for learning
August 18, 2018
this set is perfect for my 1-year old grandson who is starting to learn to use utensils. they are perfect size for his little fingers and are durable for when he decides he's done and throws them on the floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mony19
New York, NY
Amazing, very easy to eat with them
August 17, 2018
My daughter eats so easy and less messy with these. Somehow they are made to fit children hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusanD
NC
Great for little hands
August 14, 2018
This fork and Spoon set is so cute. It's also easy for baby to use. Our little man loves that he can eat from a real fork like Mommy and Daddy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmnz
undisclosed
Best utensils for little hands
August 14, 2018
My son has a much easier time of feeding himself with these utensils than with others. He isn't yet 2, so he has small hands, but he is able to hold onto these without a problem. He is finally more interested in feeding himself now that he has these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaOz
Wilkesboro, NC, USA
Super cute, but product came with decal smudged.
August 13, 2018
I ordered two sets - the cow and fox. They are really cute, but the fox set came with a utencil's decal already smudged. I was disappointed and a little shocked that SkipHop would have shipped it out this way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Oklahoma City
Cute utensil set
August 12, 2018
Adorable utensil set for our 2 year old son. Easy grip for our toddler to use. Have held up nicely through washing.
By LadyGS
Fort Worth
Perfect for my 2 yr old
August 9, 2018
I love these cute utensils. They are easy for my 2 yr old son to hold with the chubby handles. He seems to be able to collect more food on them than with the plastic utensils he was using previously. These do have some weight to them, but I like that. It makes them feel they are made of quality and not cheap. I also like that they are metal versus plastic - it will help my son transition to adult silverware once he's ready. And the adorable zoo characters on the handles - so cute! My son loves to see which set I surprise him with at mealtime. I bought like 8 pairs! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vane
Lake in the Hills, IL
Love the design!
August 5, 2018
Super easy for my son to hold! He absolutely loves his new set of spoon and fork!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
elizabeth, NJ
Great gift
August 2, 2018
perfect for toddler to start using them!
By Olivia
New York
Very cute
July 31, 2018
Very cute ,,, plan to buy another set... and also good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shiloh
Boston
Very much worth the most net.
July 30, 2018
The utensils wash very well. They are durable. Very easy for child to hold
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Kansas
Easy to hold
July 23, 2018
We love this little llama set. It's so easy for my little to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Southernmamaof3
Charleston, SC, USA
quality has changed :(
July 13, 2018
I love skip hop and have been buying lots of their utensils, plates, bowls etc. But we ordered the most recent llama spoon/fork and the quality is terrible. They used to have the picture on the spoon/fork but now it's printed on plastic covering the handle. We've had them for a couple of weeks and the picture has already come off. Please go back to the old way of manufacturing them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorraine
Nj
very beautiful
July 10, 2018
Excellent product, perfect on my boy .. I love Carters
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2
undisclosed
Perfect for little ones learning
July 9, 2018
These are perfect for those little hands. The bottom is wide so they can really get ahold of them. The little characters are super cute as well, can't go wrong with any Skiphop item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kymom1
Cincinnati
Perfect first real utensils set!
June 5, 2018
These are real metal utensils. The fork isn't as sharp as an adult fork, but is NOT like a plastic kids fork that has rounded edges. Very durable, easy to clean,and so cute! My son loves eating with his dog and monkey spoons and forks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBear
undisclosed
Great for Little Hands!
June 4, 2018
Bought the hedgehog ones for my toddler. Having metal tines makes it easier to spear food than if they were plastic, and the handles have grips making them easier for little fingers to hold. My child's utensil use has greatly improved, which I accredit to their love cute animal design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA
Super easy for my 2 year old to use
May 31, 2018
My 2 year old son uses this with no problem, easy for him to hold & gets excited to use the different animals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sachia
Independence, Mo
Toddler Silverware
May 27, 2018
Great for toddlers. Big chunky handle makes it easy to hold. It is definitely for toddler age and not infant due to size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewToTheBay
Oakland,
Cute but heavy
May 24, 2018
My daughter loves these cute, but heavy utensils. This makes them hard to use as her first set of hardware but she got used to them after she figured out how to hold a different, lighter set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carterskid999
undisclosed
Nice
May 20, 2018
Nice utensils. I got these in the dog print and the are cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wifeyryma
Spruce Grove, AB
Falling apart after 4 months
May 17, 2018
My son got a set for Christmas and after less than 4 months of use the plastic covering the picture is peeling. Hand washed only. Now my son can't use them without plastic digging into his hands. Not worth the money to me. Will never buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusieD
NC
Cute!
May 8, 2018
This set us so cute. My little man thinks he is a big boy now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alona
De
It is a perfect
May 8, 2018
This product is great my son very love it It is excellent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryB
Portland, OR
My 13 m/o loves these
May 3, 2018
These are a better, new alternative to baby spoons we've been using. She can hold these both easily and is getting the hang of eating with silverware. Fine in the top shelf oft dishwasher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Winston-Salem, NC
Perfect firsts
April 27, 2018
I have a new grand daughter coming in July and these are the perfect first set for tiny hands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fidan
undisclosed
This product awasome
April 26, 2018
great quality,My Little prince loves it so much. thanx you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathy
undisclosed
Easy for starters!
April 14, 2018
My son has tried so many different types of forks and spoons and none of them would work out fine until we bought this pair for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Vero Beach FL
Perfect for those little hands
April 13, 2018
Great quality, easy for my granddaughter to handle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KathyA
Spanish Fort, AL
Great product!
April 10, 2018
I love the Skip*Hop fork and spoon sets. I bought 2 for my grandson's to replace the thinner, smaller ones of years passed. They love them too. They are easier to hold in their hands and get a hold of their food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livs
Florida, USA
Very easy to use
April 10, 2018
It is very easy to use. Beatifull,colorfull and my baby loves
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanka
NJ
Perfect shape and size!
April 7, 2018
My little one loves this set of utensils. Really nice design and big enough handle for better grip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyB
New Richmond, WI
Perfect for toddlers
March 30, 2018
My son loved this set of utensils. He was so excited and eager to use them. Cute designs and big handle for better grip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livia
Fortaleza - State of Ceará, Brazil
Wonderful!
March 22, 2018
It's cute and very durable! My tree toddler girls love them, don't want any other fork and spoon. It's wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcia
Deerfield Beach, FL, USA
So cute, good size and shape!
March 5, 2018
Cute set for the baby who is starting to have eating experience by itself. Matchs all the other skip hop products we have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexa
Jacksonville, fl
My son loves these
March 4, 2018
These fit so well in my 2 year olds little hands! They're durable for the beating on his plate (the eating too) and he loves to roar like the dinosaur! Perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claudia
Ecuador
LOVE IT!!
February 20, 2018
My son is a really picky eater, and i bought all the set to make mealtime fun and it worked!! The product is PERFECT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anthony
NEW YORK, NY
Easy and fun to use
February 6, 2018
Our 2 year olds love these. Fun colors and design, and easy for them to grip, hold and use.
By DC001
Rowland Heights, CA
Cute!
February 5, 2018
It's so cute & durable! My son loves it! It's easy for a toddler under two to hold it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shan
atlanta, Georgia
It's highly recommended
January 26, 2018
The handle design of the small spoon conforms to the development characteristics of the child's palm.The child can hold the tableware easily.It is good for children to eat their own meals.
By BraxtonsMommy
Galloway, NJ
the utensils you've been looking for!
January 7, 2018
Super easy for my son to grip, he of course loves the little doggy faces on the bottom of his; he's always going "woof woof!" The wide handles make it easier for them to hold and control I think. I'd say they're durable and just such a great buy, highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tai302
Brooklyn, NY
Amazing Product
December 30, 2017
My baby cousin love to carry his zootensils every where. It's too cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jeehpompilha
Brazil
love love love
December 18, 2017
This is a great product so adorable! Easy to clean and use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dami
Brooklyn, ny
Durable
December 15, 2017
Love this set. Love that I can hang the utensil on the side of the plate so it doesn't fall in
By Olga
undisclosed
very bad
October 3, 2017
Good day! this cookware is bright and beautiful! But the quality is very bad ! Paint peeled off in 2 weeks. What can you do about it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MammyT
Alvin, TX
Perfect Shape & Size
October 2, 2017
I have bought countless numbers of utensils from various stores for my 21 month old twin grandsons and they just couldn't grip any of them in any way that made sense. That is, until I found Skip Hops' Zootensils. Not only are they adorable, but my boys could easily grip them in their tiny hands and maneuver them to their mouths. WIN! I now own 4 sets and I'm sure to get more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magui
Argentina
Se love it!
September 13, 2017
We have de bee set and it's very cute! Is perfect for my 1 year baby girl, she is starting to eat by herself and they are perfect for her little hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chaya
Waukegan, IL
Perfect size for small hands
August 30, 2017
We have several Skip Hop Zoo Animal items in ladybug for my 1 year old daughter. We really love the spoon and fork set and have purchased an extra set to facilitate self-feeding at each meal. I also like that they are dishwasher safe!
By NewDaddy2017
Anaheim, CA
Would Recommend
July 19, 2017
they look and feel sturdy. Great buy at a great price.
By Elizabeth
Chesterfield, MO
Love them
December 12, 2016
Daughter loves them. Easy to grip and feed for beginner eaters
By Heidi
Chicago, Illinois
Easy for little fingers!
May 23, 2016
Very happy with these. Easy to hold and the spoon is wide.
By Sara
North Carolina
Nice utensil set
June 18, 2015
The handles on these are easy for my daughter to hold and use,plus they are cute.
By Laura
White Bear,MN
great for starting solids
October 31, 2014
this is a great item for little ones starting to eat solids they can't hurt themselves because of the chunky size
By Barbara
Lynden, WA
Utensil
August 27, 2014
My child likes them
By Nwilson
Mattoon, Il
Functional and Cute
July 26, 2014
Love Skip Hop. These are great for your little one too use.
By Lauren
Glenview, Illinois, US
Cute and easy to use for little hands
May 24, 2014
This fork and spoon set is really cute. Goes with the rest of our owl skip hop table wear. They are the perfect size for toddlers, and easy for my little one to use.
ProsGreat for little hands
Best UsesEating
By Edita
Darien, IL
Do not recommend
March 6, 2014
The spoon and fork was so cute so I bought it for my son. I washes it and gave them to my 15 month old son to play with them until I warmed up his food. It took me about 10 min. When I was ready to feed him, I was shocked that the utensil was so scratched up as if I had them for a year or so. The color finish is so poorly made that it scratches off if you scratch it with a nail. I considered Skip Hop company as a quality company. My mind has changed about them. I do not recommend them to you.
By sihua
CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA
good, useful
March 1, 2014
good, useful
By Amanda K.
Franklin Lakes, NJ
Ladybugs are the best!
June 11, 2013
I bought this for my almost 2 year old daughter - they are so easy for her to use and she loves them! easy to wash in the dishwasher and perfect for everyday eating!!!

Page 1 of 1