FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1342 Reviews
5
77% (1028)
4
12% (159)
3
6% (74)
2
3% (40)
1
3% (41)
61% Recommend this product (815 of 1342 responses)
By gksr
new jersey
great
July 14, 2021
my daughter uses it very comfortably, also it is nice without a headgear
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gksr
new jersey
I like it
July 14, 2021
?t is transparent good to see the amount of water.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Muminat
Arkansas
Easy to clean
July 14, 2021
I like it because the bottle is transparent and you can see the content. The parts can be taken apart to be washed properly .I gave it a 4 star because it came with one straw.It is affordable too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennymeb0b
undisclosed
This wasn't as useful
July 13, 2021
This wasn't as useful for me as it would be for others since my son didn't take to a pacifier. But I did like having an option to store it on the go and that it snaps on the the stroller or diaper bag. I use it as a change purse now lol so I made some use of it even though that's not what it's intended for. But the nice gray color is neutral and matches with everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lupep7
undisclosed
Nobody likes dirty pacifiers!
July 13, 2021
Nobody likes dirty pacifiers! This is great to keep nasty germs away and a place to store it so it won't get lost in a giant diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Airelav84
Maryland
Gran compra!
July 13, 2021
Compré ese para mi hijo de 2 años y le encanta. El diseño muy bonito y puede llevarlo a todos lados.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmanCat
Minas Gerais/Brasil
Great feature
July 13, 2021
I bought this in my son's trousseau and I'm so happy that i did
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scroccaro
Brazil
Great
July 5, 2021
Excelent product, very usefull, i like it so much. Really recomended!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajrogowski
Mt Dora, FL
Great bottle, but poor quality
July 5, 2021
Unfortunately I cannot rate this higher. While the design is great the quality is not. The sizing is amazing for little hands both in being able to hold it as well as the weight when filled. The flip top works well and was easy to pull out and clean the straw. The plastic bottle is where the problem lies. It is very thin, cheap plastic. My daughter broke TWO just by dropping it from the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By isa_bellamaria
undisclosed
The perfect place to
July 3, 2021
The perfect place to keep safe your babies pacifier. Stylish and good quality product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookeh18a9
undisclosed
This is a silly
July 2, 2021
This is a silly product in all honesty. It's a cute concept but not something I find use for, especially with pacifier clips. It's something you easily forget exist. Maybe in the world of covid other parents might like it , but it just was not for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happywithcontainer
undisclosed
Great warm container
July 2, 2021
These containers are great- keep food at perfect warm temperature by lunch if you heat the food well in the morning. Great that it comes with spork. Its big enough to use for elementary kids' hot portion of their lunch
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilyboo
Denver , Co
Great size
June 30, 2021
I bought this last week and I'm happy with my purchase. My son loves this collection very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mshep06
Ohio
Easy to carry!
June 30, 2021
Simple but cute water bottle. I bought it for my daughter to take to daycare. The little handle makes it easier for her to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agranado09
undisclosed
This pacifier holder is
June 29, 2021
This pacifier holder is such a great idea. My little one does not use a pacifier anymore, but I can use this for other smaller items that we carry with us while on the go. I have these small packs of antibacterial hand wipes I can put in it as well. Quality is very nice and the color is simple and could be used for little girl or boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krisw12
undisclosed
This is a very
June 23, 2021
This is a very handy item to have if you have a child that is very reliant on a pacifier. Keeping a spare on hand along with sanitizer wipes keeps a bad situation from getting worse. I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany D.
undisclosed
Simple and great!
June 23, 2021
My kids absolutely love these cups! I ordered three one for each of them !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaG27
Johnson City TN
Great size
June 18, 2021
Here's hoping to us keeping up with the spork! I love that it comes with the spork and its a good size for both little ones starting solids to bigger kiddos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceceliaj1
undisclosed
Great for the first
June 16, 2021
Great for the first few months when you're keep germs away from your little one. Nice to have a spot for a spare if one falls or a place to sit it down while feeding or sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkir
undisclosed
I dont like how
June 15, 2021
I dont like how small these are. I can only fit one pacifier and I end up using a ziploc bag to put all pacifiers in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eugenia T.
Miami
Great product
June 15, 2021
Really usefull and it kept food warm for manu hours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandathomas
undisclosed
It's the best thing
June 11, 2021
It's the best thing ever if my baby's drops her pacifier I have an extra one available
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adribrandjes723
undisclosed
It's alright . I
June 10, 2021
It's alright . I understand the concept but honestly don't ever use it for my little ones binky or pacifier. I typically forget I even have it. But if you have a need, give it a try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaibytheway
undisclosed
It's so simple yet
June 10, 2021
It's so simple yet so genius. It's a perfect way to keep the spare binky clean when we're out and about. Even when we're home I clip it to the swing so I'll always have a pacifier on hand in case the one my baby is using magically disappears...which it always does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chanellj
undisclosed
It sounds ridiculous but
June 10, 2021
It sounds ridiculous but at the end of the day you need some kind of pacifier pouch. I've had three babies and I can't recommend this Pacifier Pocket enough! I've even added it to a newborn gift basket I can't wait to gift to my friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesc104
Boise
Love it
June 8, 2021
This fits our pacifiers perfect and matches our diaper bag! It keeps them clean and I always know where one is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsmartinez88
undisclosed
This is the cutest
June 7, 2021
This is the cutest little accessory bag to keep pacifiers separate, clean, and easy to find. Having an extra pouch you can connect on the outside of the diaper bag or your purse makes this easily accessible when your baby is needing the comfort of their pacifier when out of the house. Love the quality of the zipper and material and it doesn't scream "baby" so you could use it for just about anything once you're out of the pacifier stage as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babybrina97
undisclosed
great and handy I
June 7, 2021
great and handy I think u can use this for change as well But since my daughter is old and don't use pacifiers any more I will give this to her as a bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessicad29
undisclosed
This little pocket is
June 7, 2021
This little pocket is so handy and a great idea! I didn't like the idea of throwing a pacifier just into the diaper bag, and I didn't always have a way to keep it clean and separate. I also like that I can hook it on a keychain or something more convenient. I would definitely purchase another one or recommend to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _itssemma_
undisclosed
I loveddd this! It
June 7, 2021
I loveddd this! It helped me save the pacifier so my niece won't loose it. Yes it met yhe expectations and i would recommend to any moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lexi_woolley
undisclosed
I didn't use as
June 7, 2021
I didn't use as much as needed. Still love it and think that it's practical but I love that it matches the whole set?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By roseb510d
undisclosed
This is such a
June 6, 2021
This is such a great idea. I am constantly losing my pacifiers in the bottom of my bag, but this case keeps the pacifier clean and easy to find. I love that I can strap it to my stroller or bag so I always know where to find a pacifier when I need one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jschl00
undisclosed
Wasn't able to use
June 6, 2021
Wasn't able to use this pacifier case as my daughter doesn't use a pacifier. But it is super cute and would be great for mommas with babies who do. Size is perfect and the grey is gender neutral which I love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimberlyh126
undisclosed
This pacifier pouch is
June 6, 2021
This pacifier pouch is the perfect size for on the go. It easily fits in your purse or diaper bag without taking up much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elysemenger
undisclosed
Keeps pacifiers clean! Plus,
June 6, 2021
Keeps pacifiers clean! Plus, you always know where it is when you need a fresh pacifier. I could see using this for other things once baby outgrows pacifiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilpep
undisclosed
Love this!
June 5, 2021
I have tried so many sippys for my daughter and she is very picky but she drinks from this cup with no issues and I am able to get her to drink water more often definatly worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nyx_1989
undisclosed
This pacifier pouch is
June 5, 2021
This pacifier pouch is perfect!! It easily attaches to a diaper bag or stroller, and has plenty of room to fit a pacifier and its leash. Definitely a must-have for keeping pacifiers clean on the go...no more shoving them in a bag or pocket to get all dirty or covered in lint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aguromain
Denver
Good quality
June 5, 2021
My son is happy with his bottle! And I am sure that he won't throw the water in his bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By broadwayk
undisclosed
This is such a
June 5, 2021
This is such a great way to store pacifiers - to have when you need to put one away, have an extra clean one (or two) on hand in a small clean pouch that's easy to find and snap on to your diaper bag or stroller for quick access. Better than the plastic cases that don't easily attach to anything and always find their way to the dark recesses of the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By quyenien
undisclosed
This caddy is so
June 5, 2021
This caddy is so cute. It's big enough for 2 pacifiers and the handle is a snap on, GENIUS. I think this is such a versatile item that when she's outgrown her paci stage I can still see myself using It for something else too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shiram2
undisclosed
My last 3 kids
June 5, 2021
My last 3 kids hated pacifiers fo I have no use for this. But I guess it's nice if your child uses it. It supposedly has an antimicrobiano material and it fits 3 pacifiers. Which is good because babies drop them all the time lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morganc6
undisclosed
My kids didn't really
June 4, 2021
My kids didn't really use pacifiers, but when we did carry them around they always got dirty from being stuck at the bottom of a bag. I love that pacifiers can stay clean and safe inside this pouch! It also makes it easier to find pacifiers when they're in the pouch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daisyramirez32
undisclosed
No more dirty pacifiers!
June 4, 2021
No more dirty pacifiers! This tiny piece is amazing for pacifiers ! It's the perfect size and fits anywhere. Best thing about it is that you won't have your pacifier exposed to everything inside your diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By missamandachantel
undisclosed
This little life saver
June 4, 2021
This little life saver is a must have. The days of ziploc bags and tissues to wrap binkies are over. This pacifier pouch really helps keep your child's binky sanitary and always within hands reach with the cool little handle strap it comes with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ireneyrose
undisclosed
Super cute, little pouch.
June 4, 2021
Super cute, little pouch. My kids never used pacifiers, but my toddler uses it to my put her baby doll's pacifiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittniboo
undisclosed
Very cute and great
June 4, 2021
Very cute and great to have on the diaper changing station bag. Top quality. You can even use it for storing random nick-nacks. Zipper doesn't get stuck. Plenty of room for two pacifiers and a key fob.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessy_torres1592
undisclosed
Another item I didn't
June 4, 2021
Another item I didn't know even existed. I wish I knew about it earlier. It wouldn't have lost so many pacifiers. Great product to attach to your diaper bag when on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahr181
undisclosed
This is so cute!
June 3, 2021
This is so cute! My daughter has never used pacifiers so I actually use it for my keys when I'm out and about and it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleybea43
undisclosed
What a great invention
June 3, 2021
What a great invention for a pacifier carrier. I always seem to lose my sons pacifier and this makes it very easy to keep it clean and sanitize from all the rest of our stuff in our baby bag.?Highly suggest getting.?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nellyc3786
undisclosed
Perfect to attach to
June 2, 2021
Perfect to attach to diaper bag or on stroller. Keeps pacifier safe from germs and from losing it. Something so simple but very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nattin
undisclosed
I received this item
June 1, 2021
I received this item for free to try out thanks to influenster. I had to say this is a most have and very important item. It keeps your baby pacifier save and secure from germs and loss. The appearance is neat and cute. Totally recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morgank29
undisclosed
I LOVE this pacifier
June 1, 2021
I LOVE this pacifier pouch and have it buttoned around the handle of my baby's car seat! Could also be snapped around the handle of a diaper bag or tucked inside. I love the exterior pocket for when the pacifier I'm storing is dirty and needs to be washed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iennigomez912
undisclosed
Kept his pacy clean
June 1, 2021
Kept his pacy clean and germ free. The product did its job and I'm satisfied with the quality. It's a bit small and easy to lose in my baby bag but overall the color stood out so it wasn't too hard to find.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charsh321
undisclosed
This is a great
June 1, 2021
This is a great idea. Unfortunately my baby never took a pacifier so we don't use it for that, but I've began using it for a change purse for my little one. He loves it! Thanks @influenster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinb13
undisclosed
This is so cute!
May 31, 2021
This is so cute! I love that I can attach it to the diaper bag strap to have easy access to not have to dig for the paci when we need it! I also love that it doesn't look like a paci holder so I can use it when my kids get older for other things like a mask holder or change or small toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susym4
undisclosed
I received this product
May 31, 2021
I received this product complimentary from Influenster for review review. This is pretty neat and helpful... however I lost it within the first couple of hours. I didn't even get to take a real picture of it in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleys7c22
undisclosed
Before receiving this box
May 31, 2021
Before receiving this box I was looking for something like this to hold my sons paci this has been a life saver !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By curlyredtricia
undisclosed
I took this photo
May 30, 2021
I took this photo of the paci pocket when I got the voxbox and I was extremely excited to see that I had a pacifier bag. Well, none of my children used any pacifier so I'm thinking of maybe baby number 3 and 4. So I will need it. I will have to save this and used it in the future. It looks like it is great to store a paci so you don't have to keep making sure that it doesn't fall on the ground. #MustHavesMadeBetter #contest #complimentary @Skiphop @Influenster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kodyb1
undisclosed
I really wish my
May 30, 2021
I really wish my child still used his paci when I got this because this would have been so handy when he was younger. A much better alternative than just throwing pacifiers in the diaper bags, purses, carseats. Plus it would look really cute attached to the diaper bags! Skip hop makes items 100% functional and 100% adorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yfv123
miami
too cute but terrible straw system
May 30, 2021
I bought the butterfly's straw cup 2 months ago and from day 1 this straw keeps getting stuck every time I tried to open it, I had waited because i like it so much but i'm done, will buy another one, never thought it would be so terrible to deal with a simple straw bottle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msanchez09
undisclosed
It is gender neutral
May 30, 2021
It is gender neutral and can fit in diaper bag, backpack l, keys or anything that it can be hooked onto. Material is good quality and it keeps my baby's paci protected when she isn't using. so worth having.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monikad14
undisclosed
These are very useful
May 30, 2021
These are very useful for those small pacifiers but I just don't see myself using it much. I use the ones worn stuffed animals on it because it comforts my daughter to sleep. Overall this could be very useful for on an outing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tzell1986b
undisclosed
This is a cute
May 30, 2021
This is a cute idea to put a fresh paci inside and keep this spare in a diaper bag or a purse without the worry that it will get icky
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kafeteriafood
undisclosed
Love this! It's better
May 29, 2021
Love this! It's better than having pacifiers floating around lost in the diaper bag. I just snap it to the outside of our bag and it keeps them clean and easily accessible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By karag7
undisclosed
I had no idea
May 29, 2021
I had no idea these amazing things existed!! This would have came in handy with my daughter because she was ATTACHED to her Binky! I love the concept and it is very functional for any pacifier size and type! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gingerrosevintage
undisclosed
This is great to
May 29, 2021
This is great to keep a pacifier clean until it's needed. It's compact and can fit in many bags. You can also use the loop to clip it onto another bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By justarebelheart
undisclosed
It's a great looking
May 28, 2021
It's a great looking product and probably works for most. But the pacifier ends up all over and there is never enough time for me to put in here so it kind of would just hang there empty mostly. Not necessary in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicolealexaa
undisclosed
Love this! It's a
May 28, 2021
Love this! It's a neutral color so i Can reuse it and it stores 2 pacifiers. The pricing point is good and there might be cheaper ones but none that are this material AND that clip on the outside. I didn't think that mattered until i had to look one handed in the diaper bag for another pacifier. This is worth is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pammmru
undisclosed
This is a great
May 28, 2021
This is a great little bag to use when you're out and about. I love the idea but I wonder how we can make the inside sterile and anti microbial. So far, it's a great idea to use when us parents do not like when our babies drop their pacifier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _pattyruiz
undisclosed
This keeps my child's
May 27, 2021
This keeps my child's pacis clean and I love that I know where they are at. I can carry two just in case she loses one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjaloha96
undisclosed
We dont use pacifiers,
May 26, 2021
We dont use pacifiers, but I think this would be pretty convenient to keep yours clean if you do. My ohly complaint is that I'd probably want it to be a little bigger because we all know the first one will end up on the floor and you need to have the back up ready.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hvneycomb
undisclosed
I'm going to be
May 26, 2021
I'm going to be the worst grandma on the planet because I don't use this for a pacifier holder I use this for my earbuds gives me an opportunity to keep them safe in a complex location and spot inside my purse and not worried that they're going to get scratched up or possibly open and come out so I have repurposed them in the best way possible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anag135
undisclosed
This product is extremely
May 26, 2021
This product is extremely useful to prevent your babies pacifier to get dirty. It is confortable to carry on. Also, easy to open. It has a great size and I feel very happy with it. Thanks Influenster for this complimentary product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By markij
undisclosed
this is such a
May 26, 2021
this is such a cute and very useful pacifier bag. i love this pacifier bag. i used to storage the pacifier in a tupperware box but this bag is perfect to replace my tupperware box. i love that it is anti bacteria. very good quality too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joyful07
undisclosed
Got this with my
May 26, 2021
Got this with my vox box. I love this bag, the grey tone is perfect and goes with any bag and outfit. It's also very sanitary and safe to keep your little ones pacifier in. A little paci purse. 10/10
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxangelicayxx
undisclosed
Perfect little pouch to
May 26, 2021
Perfect little pouch to keep a spare pacifier on hand and clean. Clips on diaper bag, stroller or car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By minnieluis
undisclosed
I absolutely love this
May 26, 2021
I absolutely love this period my little one is obsessed with her pacifier. She can not sleep without it but we tend to misplace it. So this has helped me not lose it which helps keep tantrums down. It also stays nothing clean so I'm a happy so I'm a happy mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christas581a
undisclosed
Very helpful item for
May 25, 2021
Very helpful item for keeping track of baby's pacifier! It also keeps the pacifier nice and clean while on the go. I love that it matches my SkipHop diaper bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rosad7a2a
undisclosed
Pacifier all over the
May 25, 2021
Pacifier all over the place? Well this pouch helps to store it and maintain it clean and ready for when your baby wants to use it. Totally recommend it to other moms. Very satisfied. Will keep it on my list for my next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleyn3
undisclosed
This is perfect to
May 25, 2021
This is perfect to keep the paci in while not in use or to keep a backup in case one is lost. It also keeps it from getting dirty in the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cayys
undisclosed
this is so cute!
May 25, 2021
this is so cute! and perfect to store an extra binky in for trips! i just attach it to my diaper bag or even my keys! i hate being without a binky to soothe my little boy who is obsessed with them. very convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pir16
Monroe ct
O like
May 25, 2021
I am very happy whith what I bought I love this store
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jensailani
undisclosed
absolutely love this lil
May 25, 2021
absolutely love this lil pouch!! easily butting around ur purse baby bag, belt loop and no worries about losing the darn thing again!! perfect size and soooooo convenient and matches with the changing pad & stroller pouch as well!! luv it thanks @influencer for our awesome #voxbox can't wait to see what's next!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anamishublog
undisclosed
I loved the idea
May 25, 2021
I loved the idea of the packet for a pacifier. it's so useful. no need to bring a ziplock around and worry that it wears off or will be damaged. the quality is very durable and long lasting. the zipper is good too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miaa98
undisclosed
This grey pacifier holder
May 25, 2021
This grey pacifier holder is genius!! We love grey anything! What a great way to keep a binky clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enviixoxo
undisclosed
This pocket pacifier holder
May 25, 2021
This pocket pacifier holder is such a life saver. My daughter is getting over using hers as much so this keeps it safe and stored away. Plus we always have and extra
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biancavc
undisclosed
super convenient little friend!
May 25, 2021
super convenient little friend! this is a product that I feel goes unnoticed most of the time. However, it's perfect for me to store my baby's pacifier and sometimes other little things, like a nail file, a pair of socks or a clip on bow. These little things always get lost in my big diaper bag & having this little pouch on the side hanging has helped a ton.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bailey_raeee
undisclosed
Genius! I can't count
May 25, 2021
Genius! I can't count how many times I lost pacifiers, or dropped them on the ground or had to dig them out of my bag. This is so convenient
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackiec149
undisclosed
Love love love. This
May 25, 2021
Love love love. This product saved my butt when I forgot the baby pacifier at home. I keep this on the diaper bag with an extra pacifier in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daniamaquillage
undisclosed
This came in handy
May 25, 2021
This came in handy so much! When I used it I didn't have to look for the pacifier in the bag like I always did because it was so much easy to spot. I like how it keeps the pacifier hygienic in the pouch as well. Overall, a really helpful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abcsmomma
undisclosed
I really like the
May 25, 2021
I really like the idea behind this product. I ended up gifting it though because my baby doesn't use pacifiers. It feels durable and compact. Easily could toss it in the diaper bag or a purse.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jodif2
undisclosed
This is a must
May 25, 2021
This is a must have!! It's so important to keep baby's pacifier clean. I use this pouch to keep 2 back ups inside because I know my baby will drop them through the day and I will have two clean ones in the pouch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandas476
undisclosed
I absolutely love the
May 24, 2021
I absolutely love the idea of this! It really helps to keep the pacifier clean, and you always know where it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christinag49
undisclosed
Such a convenient little
May 24, 2021
Such a convenient little pouch! Keeps the pacifier clean and you'll never lose it! Great for travel and the quality is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicholeh02
undisclosed
I didn't think I
May 24, 2021
I didn't think I would use this at all when I got it, but I actually love this little travel paci holder ! It keeps the pacific clean and doesn't get dirty or lost when you throw it inside a diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarabrunobrewer
undisclosed
Perfect for a spare
May 24, 2021
Perfect for a spare or just on the go. Keep your pacifier nice and clean and easy to find. ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By violetv1
undisclosed
This a cute grey
May 24, 2021
This a cute grey chambray pacifier holder. Hold up to 2 pacifiers. You can snap it to a stroller or diaper bag to save you time when your hunting for a pacifier that happens to fall to the bottom of a diaper bag. It's cute it almost matches my changing station I received in my voxbox.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By licha03
undisclosed
Love this!!! I take
May 24, 2021
Love this!!! I take this around everywhere I go!!!! Since my youngest has to have a pacifier with him at all times lol. This is a life saver!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahl70c8
undisclosed
super handy for when
May 24, 2021
super handy for when your sweet little monster starts throwing everything they get their hands on. we keep a clean paci in here at all times for when we can't get to a sink to clean one baby has tossed in the dirt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennifers35
undisclosed
Go to for moms
May 24, 2021
Go to for moms on the run!!! This little pouch is great to safely and cleanly store your pacis (or nipple shields for nursing mommies!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 14
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.