Ratings Summary
4.5
out of 5.0
983 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
75% (736)
4 Star
12% (120)
3 Star
5% (50)
2 Star
3% (33)
1 Star
4% (44)
88%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Perfect
By JulianaDPL
from Flórida
on November 6, 2022
I'm in love with the product. Beautiful, delicate, great quality and useful. The delivery was fast and careful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Murilonicolete
from Portland,Or
on October 18, 2022
I bought it 1 week ago and I am so happy! My child loved, all my products for him are skip hop!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for lunch
By Momming24seven
from NWA
on October 13, 2022
Purchased the llama insulted jar to keep my daughter's lunch warm. She loves the design and I love that she gets a warm meal.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves it
By Mariaatrer
from Rogers, AR
on September 13, 2022
We bought this for our son to keep his food warm and he loves it! 1st day if use he came home excited because his nuggets were still nice and warm.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves it
By MariaaT4
from undisclosed
on September 13, 2022
We bought this for our son to keep his food warm and he loves it! 1st day if use he came home excited because his nuggets were still nice and warm.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great food jar
By fesc
from Brazil
on September 2, 2022
We use this food jar since our daugther started at school and for years it last with full functionality. The food stays warmed and the jar is too cute. Excelent product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE THIS!
By bbychy
from undisclosed
on August 26, 2022
This is perfect for my preschoolers lunches when I send her with soup!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Simply the BEST
By NMC1387
from Navarre, FL
on August 26, 2022
Hands down the best little insulated food jar. My girls love this thing. It keeps their snacks and meals at the right temp always.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tamaño exelente
By Daly27
from Fairview NJ
on August 25, 2022
Lo compre hace semanas atras y mi hijo le encanto, hice la prueba y mantiene la comida calientita.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We keep these in stock for our toddler grandchild
By Adagirl
from West Michigan
on August 6, 2022
Verified Buyer
We came back for this after purchasing another just like it, earlier in our grandchild's life. It has held up the best of any toddler sippy cup/bottle we own. Thanks to the invention of food pouches, even young toddlers get the hang of sipping out of straws at an early age. Our granddaughter has been using these in our house since she was a year old or earlier for water or juice. I wish they'd stock more different designs. I put them in the top rack of a dishwasher, straw and all, and they come out beautifully.
Pros
  • You can close the top to prevent spillage.
  • Easy to use for even young toddlers.
  • Wash great in top rack of the dishwasher.
  • Cute design.
Wrong item
By Mommy M.
from undisclosed
on August 4, 2022
First time I ordered the shark one but they sent me the monkey one, so I requested a new shark but again they sent the monkey I don't know what their problem I'm so confused!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Must have!!!!
By Amyr
from Miami
on May 7, 2022
I bought this for my son who is at school for longer hours and it keeps his food nice and warm. This is definitely a must have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love it
By Duca
from New Jersey
on May 1, 2022
Very useful! It maintains the temperature of food and is very practical!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
GREAT FEATURES
By MURILO S.
from ORLANDO FL
on April 20, 2022
I LOVED THIS CONTAINER THAT KEEPS SUPER HOT AND I RECOMMEND
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very Resistent and Useful
By Guido68
from st robert missouri
on April 15, 2022
Very resistent, we have used it since 2 years ago... Keeps the food warm for a decent amount of time and its very durable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very fragile
By AndressaBR
from Florida FL
on February 23, 2022
Thermal cup. First time I used it, the fork holder broke. Very fragile.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for warm food
By Ashley
from Los ngeles , CA
on February 21, 2022
I bought this for on the go warm snacks. It definitely does the job. I have used it a handful of times And does the job.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It works as promised!
By Franca1
from Wilsonville, OR
on February 8, 2022
It keeps the food warm as promised, beautiful design, very easy for kids to use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Encantada
By Ivijo14
from Puerto rico
on February 7, 2022
A mi hija le encanto el vaso lo lleva para todos lados
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grab compra
By Gaby15
from New York
on February 5, 2022
Lo compré hace una semana para la escuela de mi hijo, muy útil para mantener caliente
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
gran compra
By mom0414
from Chicago
on February 2, 2022
compre este por que mi hijo lo usa para llevar su almuerzo a la escuela
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect!
By kamillab22
from Kissimmee
on February 1, 2022
I loved! Very cute! I love pugs and this item is very adorable. My son has loved!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice cup
By Marihani
from CA
on January 29, 2022
This is a great bottle, my daughter loved it so much that I got her another one. My only issue is that the print of the butterfly comes off. It's come off completely from one bottle and she no longer wants it so I got rid of it. Now she uses her other one and I just know the print will come off and she won't want it. So for me it's a waste of money which is unfortunate as the quality of the bottle is good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Keeps things warm!
By NavyLady T.
from New England
on January 22, 2022
Great thermos and coordinates perfectly with the dinosaur lunch bag and backpack. Keeps my son's lunch warm since the daycare doesn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Highly recommend for daycare and school. Works well for 2 year olds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for keeping things hot and cold
By NavyLady T.
from New England
on January 22, 2022
We have the backpack, lunch bag, and now the thermos! It's the perfect size and does the job for keeping my son's lunch hot since the daycare doesn't have a refrigerator in the room! Also fits perfectly in the bag with a large bowl. Highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great value
By Yunus
from Nj
on January 12, 2022
Healthy and keeping warn the food. Value and quality re excellent
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good quality plastic bottle
By Cheema
from Brooklyn newyork
on January 11, 2022
Its a nice bottle plus the size is good to carry it while travelling
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this cup!
By Ppowers620
from Houston, TX
on December 28, 2021
This is my daughter's favorite new cup! She only wants to drink out of it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice product
By Andre D.
from Brazil
on December 16, 2021
Ibought this to my girlchild. I like it, the product has a very good quality and fair price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just perfect
By Elzara
from Azerbaijan
on December 9, 2021
I'm using it for two weeks, and it's so beneficial for my child
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great products!
By Eraa
from De
on December 5, 2021
I bought this a 1 ago , unfortunately we lost it ! I had to by a new one bec they loved it !!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible customer service
By debifyso
from Akron, ohio
on December 4, 2021
It took almost a month to receive my order. And I was in contact 3 times with Lasership which is absolutely worthless. It was just so frustrating I will never shop here again. NEVER use Lasership!!!! Everything I receive was great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great value for the price
By Mayels m.
from Bell Gardens, CA
on December 4, 2021
I bought this for my son, I needed a food container for when he goes to babysitter's house. It is the perfect size, works great, and is well made.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Keymarie
from New york
on December 2, 2021
Bought one about 4 months ago now bought the other two styles love how they dont spill and is easy for my daughter to carry
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Like it
By Siska_vgpz8
from Lima Perú
on November 24, 2021
I always buy this kind of bottle for my daughter, is simple and useful. The only think is that now only came with one straw
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice bottle
By MillaS
from Wake Forest
on November 22, 2021
I bought it for my daughter in pre-K. She loves it so much. It makes her wanting drinks more water. The bottle is always empty when and needs to be refilled when she gets home
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great straw cup
By pflores01
from Palmview
on November 18, 2021
Love these cute design straw cups for my daughters. I bought for them to take to school.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excelente producto
By sergiomuro
from undisclosed
on November 10, 2021
Compramos este tupper y nos resulto muy bueno, la calidad de los materiales es muy buena, y mantiene el calor y el frio por mucho tiempo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves it
By Kazzue
from Minnesota
on November 6, 2021
We bought this a few weeks ago and it's made car rides way easier having a straw instead of having to tip it back, the only way it spills is if he fills the straw and flings out of his mouth which is a win for me! It's great being able to take out all the little parts to wash so no mold grows!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Tsoi
from undisclosed
on November 6, 2021
My grand daughter loves it and has great features. The straw part doesn't leak.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By Sous
from California
on November 3, 2021
I bought this a week ago and my baby loves it I like the Dina sour collection light weight colorful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Veryvery successful productt!!!
By Beg18
from New york
on November 3, 2021
I'm using the same product since 2019 for my daughter. It keeps meals very hot about 7-8 hours.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good for toddler
By Niro1992
from Watertown MA
on October 29, 2021
I bought this one for my daughter s preschool with matching bag too
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By CortezA
from New Jersey
on October 25, 2021
I love it, it is very good, my son uses it to drink water at school, it is super easy to wash it and use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Samantha1129
from Columbus
on October 20, 2021
Good bottle for my toddler who still easily spills things. Wish it came with extra straws or you could buy replacement straws. I've lost or damaged the straws before and had to throw away the entire bottle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice straw bottle
By Nillii
from Pittsburgh PA
on October 6, 2021
I bought this bottle for my daughter, she's 3 years old, she likes it alot.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice straw bottle
By Neelo
from Pittsburgh
on October 6, 2021
I bought this bottle for my daughter, she's 3 years old, she likes it alot.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excelente producto.
By May14
from Costa Rica
on September 27, 2021
Buen tamaño y excelente calidad. Mantiene la comida caliente.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing
By OakNatiPaisley
from undisclosed
on September 24, 2021
I bought this a couple weeks ago and my daughter is able to take her lunch and it stay warm or cold until she is able to eat lunch. And it's easy for her to open.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just perfect for my 4-year old! Keeps food warm.
By Ekaterina
from Natick, MA
on September 21, 2021
My granddaughter loves it so much! Says it's beautiful, and the spoon-fork is very nice:)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 20