Ratings Summary
4.5
out of 5.0
983 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
736
4
120
3
50
2
33
1
44
88%
of Reviewers
Recommend
JulianaDPL
Flórida
Perfect
November 6, 2022
I'm in love with the product. Beautiful, delicate, great quality and useful. The delivery was fast and careful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Murilonicolete
Portland,Or
Great features
October 18, 2022
I bought it 1 week ago and I am so happy! My child loved, all my products for him are skip hop!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Momming24seven
NWA
Great for lunch
October 13, 2022
Purchased the llama insulted jar to keep my daughter's lunch warm. She loves the design and I love that she gets a warm meal.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mariaatrer
Rogers, AR
My son loves it
September 13, 2022
We bought this for our son to keep his food warm and he loves it! 1st day if use he came home excited because his nuggets were still nice and warm.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MariaaT4
undisclosed
My son loves it
September 13, 2022
We bought this for our son to keep his food warm and he loves it! 1st day if use he came home excited because his nuggets were still nice and warm.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
fesc
Brazil
Great food jar
September 2, 2022
We use this food jar since our daugther started at school and for years it last with full functionality. The food stays warmed and the jar is too cute. Excelent product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bbychy
undisclosed
LOVE THIS!
August 26, 2022
This is perfect for my preschoolers lunches when I send her with soup!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NMC1387
Navarre, FL
Simply the BEST
August 26, 2022
Hands down the best little insulated food jar. My girls love this thing. It keeps their snacks and meals at the right temp always.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Daly27
Fairview NJ
Tamaño exelente
August 25, 2022
Lo compre hace semanas atras y mi hijo le encanto, hice la prueba y mantiene la comida calientita.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adagirl
West Michigan
Verified Buyer
We keep these in stock for our toddler grandchild
August 6, 2022
We came back for this after purchasing another just like it, earlier in our grandchild's life. It has held up the best of any toddler sippy cup/bottle we own. Thanks to the invention of food pouches, even young toddlers get the hang of sipping out of straws at an early age. Our granddaughter has been using these in our house since she was a year old or earlier for water or juice. I wish they'd stock more different designs. I put them in the top rack of a dishwasher, straw and all, and they come out beautifully.
Pros
  • You can close the top to prevent spillage.
  • Easy to use for even young toddlers.
  • Wash great in top rack of the dishwasher.
  • Cute design.
Mommy M.
undisclosed
Wrong item
August 4, 2022
First time I ordered the shark one but they sent me the monkey one, so I requested a new shark but again they sent the monkey I don't know what their problem I'm so confused!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amyr
Miami
Must have!!!!
May 7, 2022
I bought this for my son who is at school for longer hours and it keeps his food nice and warm. This is definitely a must have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Duca
New Jersey
I love it
May 1, 2022
Very useful! It maintains the temperature of food and is very practical!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MURILO S.
ORLANDO FL
GREAT FEATURES
April 20, 2022
I LOVED THIS CONTAINER THAT KEEPS SUPER HOT AND I RECOMMEND
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Guido68
st robert missouri
Very Resistent and Useful
April 15, 2022
Very resistent, we have used it since 2 years ago... Keeps the food warm for a decent amount of time and its very durable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AndressaBR
Florida FL
Very fragile
February 23, 2022
Thermal cup. First time I used it, the fork holder broke. Very fragile.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ashley
Los ngeles , CA
Great for warm food
February 21, 2022
I bought this for on the go warm snacks. It definitely does the job. I have used it a handful of times And does the job.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Franca1
Wilsonville, OR
It works as promised!
February 8, 2022
It keeps the food warm as promised, beautiful design, very easy for kids to use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ivijo14
Puerto rico
Encantada
February 7, 2022
A mi hija le encanto el vaso lo lleva para todos lados
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gaby15
New York
Grab compra
February 5, 2022
Lo compré hace una semana para la escuela de mi hijo, muy útil para mantener caliente
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mom0414
Chicago
gran compra
February 2, 2022
compre este por que mi hijo lo usa para llevar su almuerzo a la escuela
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kamillab22
Kissimmee
Perfect!
February 1, 2022
I loved! Very cute! I love pugs and this item is very adorable. My son has loved!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marihani
CA
Nice cup
January 29, 2022
This is a great bottle, my daughter loved it so much that I got her another one. My only issue is that the print of the butterfly comes off. It's come off completely from one bottle and she no longer wants it so I got rid of it. Now she uses her other one and I just know the print will come off and she won't want it. So for me it's a waste of money which is unfortunate as the quality of the bottle is good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NavyLady T.
New England
Keeps things warm!
January 22, 2022
Great thermos and coordinates perfectly with the dinosaur lunch bag and backpack. Keeps my son's lunch warm since the daycare doesn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Highly recommend for daycare and school. Works well for 2 year olds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NavyLady T.
New England
Perfect for keeping things hot and cold
January 22, 2022
We have the backpack, lunch bag, and now the thermos! It's the perfect size and does the job for keeping my son's lunch hot since the daycare doesn't have a refrigerator in the room! Also fits perfectly in the bag with a large bowl. Highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yunus
Nj
Great value
January 12, 2022
Healthy and keeping warn the food. Value and quality re excellent
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cheema
Brooklyn newyork
Good quality plastic bottle
January 11, 2022
Its a nice bottle plus the size is good to carry it while travelling
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ppowers620
Houston, TX
Love this cup!
December 28, 2021
This is my daughter's favorite new cup! She only wants to drink out of it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andre D.
Brazil
Nice product
December 16, 2021
Ibought this to my girlchild. I like it, the product has a very good quality and fair price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Elzara
Azerbaijan
Just perfect
December 9, 2021
I'm using it for two weeks, and it's so beneficial for my child
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Eraa
De
Great products!
December 5, 2021
I bought this a 1 ago , unfortunately we lost it ! I had to by a new one bec they loved it !!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
debifyso
Akron, ohio
Terrible customer service
December 4, 2021
It took almost a month to receive my order. And I was in contact 3 times with Lasership which is absolutely worthless. It was just so frustrating I will never shop here again. NEVER use Lasership!!!! Everything I receive was great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mayels m.
Bell Gardens, CA
Great value for the price
December 4, 2021
I bought this for my son, I needed a food container for when he goes to babysitter's house. It is the perfect size, works great, and is well made.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Keymarie
New york
Great features
December 2, 2021
Bought one about 4 months ago now bought the other two styles love how they dont spill and is easy for my daughter to carry
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Siska_vgpz8
Lima Perú
Like it
November 24, 2021
I always buy this kind of bottle for my daughter, is simple and useful. The only think is that now only came with one straw
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MillaS
Wake Forest
Nice bottle
November 22, 2021
I bought it for my daughter in pre-K. She loves it so much. It makes her wanting drinks more water. The bottle is always empty when and needs to be refilled when she gets home
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
pflores01
Palmview
Great straw cup
November 18, 2021
Love these cute design straw cups for my daughters. I bought for them to take to school.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sergiomuro
undisclosed
Excelente producto
November 10, 2021
Compramos este tupper y nos resulto muy bueno, la calidad de los materiales es muy buena, y mantiene el calor y el frio por mucho tiempo.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kazzue
Minnesota
My son loves it
November 6, 2021
We bought this a few weeks ago and it's made car rides way easier having a straw instead of having to tip it back, the only way it spills is if he fills the straw and flings out of his mouth which is a win for me! It's great being able to take out all the little parts to wash so no mold grows!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tsoi
undisclosed
Great features
November 6, 2021
My grand daughter loves it and has great features. The straw part doesn't leak.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sous
California
Great features
November 3, 2021
I bought this a week ago and my baby loves it I like the Dina sour collection light weight colorful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beg18
New york
Veryvery successful productt!!!
November 3, 2021
I'm using the same product since 2019 for my daughter. It keeps meals very hot about 7-8 hours.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Niro1992
Watertown MA
Good for toddler
October 29, 2021
I bought this one for my daughter s preschool with matching bag too
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CortezA
New Jersey
Great
October 25, 2021
I love it, it is very good, my son uses it to drink water at school, it is super easy to wash it and use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Samantha1129
Columbus
Great product
October 20, 2021
Good bottle for my toddler who still easily spills things. Wish it came with extra straws or you could buy replacement straws. I've lost or damaged the straws before and had to throw away the entire bottle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nillii
Pittsburgh PA
Nice straw bottle
October 6, 2021
I bought this bottle for my daughter, she's 3 years old, she likes it alot.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Neelo
Pittsburgh
Nice straw bottle
October 6, 2021
I bought this bottle for my daughter, she's 3 years old, she likes it alot.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
May14
Costa Rica
Excelente producto.
September 27, 2021
Buen tamaño y excelente calidad. Mantiene la comida caliente.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
OakNatiPaisley
undisclosed
Amazing
September 24, 2021
I bought this a couple weeks ago and my daughter is able to take her lunch and it stay warm or cold until she is able to eat lunch. And it's easy for her to open.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ekaterina
Natick, MA
Just perfect for my 4-year old! Keeps food warm.
September 21, 2021
My granddaughter loves it so much! Says it's beautiful, and the spoon-fork is very nice:)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 20