Ratings Summary
4.3
out of 5.0
110 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
70% (77)
4 Star
12% (13)
3 Star
4% (4)
2 Star
9% (10)
1 Star
5% (6)
76%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great product
By Ana711
from Port Chester NY
on October 16, 2021
I bough this one days ago because I saw it on my boss's children's and I love it. I will pick it up today and I can't wait to get mine
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hermoso termo
By Lu21
from Uruguay
on September 19, 2021
La calidad del vaso es muy linda. Pero NO trajo sorbito de repuesto, o sea que en tiempo cuando el que tenga en uso se deteriore, no podremos usar más el vaso. Muy disconformes que no trajera repuesto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent!
By Wendy22
from Knoxville, TN
on September 18, 2021
I bought this for my 4 years old son and he loves it! The design is beautiful and the quality is excellent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
expensive for this quality
By Liudmila
from Ukraine
on September 11, 2021
expensive for this quality. Doesn't keep the temperature. We bought it for a child of 14 months, but if you turn it over, liquid flows from it, I would not recommend it for use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Lury
from Alabama
on June 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
I buy them like 6 months ago they are super good cups
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Big Girl cup!
By MamaG27
from Johnson City TN
on June 18, 2021
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves hers since it's more like the stainless cups that she sees Mama and Daddy use. It also feels likenthe stainless keeps her water fresher... but that's probably just me :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality
By Marilia A.
from Brazil
on May 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
This product is excelent and useful for all moms, it keeps the things heated or cold as you need every day
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Extremely useful
By Marilia A.
from Brazil
on May 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
Very good product, for moms and babies, i think every mom should have it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beware NO replacement straws available to purchase
By cla1reC
from Hartford, CT
on May 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
My family loves these. We rotate between 10 of them, we have every character. They are awesome for little hands and mouths, and are stainless so you aren't dealing with plastic. Wonderful in the dishwasher if you remove the inner washer from the bottle top. However BEWARE that no replacement straws are available to purchase - incredibly disappointing!!! You receive one spare straw upon purchasing, but if your kids tend to chew on things, they won't last incredibly long. So now I have 10 stainless steel bottles that I'd need to replace for them to be usable. What an environmental impact! Skip Hop... get this sorted asap!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute Cup, But Can't Buy Replacement Straw
By AlyssaSGC
from Connecticut
on May 9, 2021
Verified Buyer
I purchased this cup in 2019 and my toddler has loved it! Unfortunately, it is not possible to buy a replacement straw, so we can't use the cup anymore as after two years of daily use the old one is beyond repair.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My Kids Love Em
By SLFosterX5
from Pennsylvania
on May 5, 2021
Verified Buyer
I just recently bought 2 of these and they work very great when we head out to the pool/park! It keeps their drinks cool for a good amount of time!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great drink cup
By Grammy s.
from Tucson
on May 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
My granddaughter who has downs loves this cup no spills drinks stay cold easy for her small hands to hold
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best cup ever!
By Rache13
from Los Angeles, CA
on April 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this purchase, it keeps drinks cold and my 2 year old is able to drink out it easily.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
my baby love to use it, but the bottom of the bottle did have any protection, cost my table have a lot of dent
By Yi H.
from Allston MA
on April 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
my baby love to use it, but the bottom of the bottle did have any protection, cost my table have a lot of dent
Easy to use
By amtxgal
from Tacoma, WA
on March 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
My daughter has been eyeing these water bottles for months. We finally got her one and she's so happy. She's only 19 months and hasn't figure out how to push the button but that's not a big deal. It's a great size and spill proof.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to drink and to hold
By Mariana_coura
from Chester Springs/ PA
on March 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product. Good quality, good size and fits outside the lunch box.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By Deryakmrarda
from Chicago
on March 7, 2021
Verified Buyer
I like it this bottle, very sweety , very useful..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cold or warm
By Sawiiams
from Council Bluffs, Iowa
on March 3, 2021
Verified Buyer
I brought this bottle to keep my daughter juice or porridge cold or warm
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Everything that I needed!
By Jvezza
from Cooper City, Florida
on February 18, 2021
Keep my drink cold and does not leak. It is the perfect size to fit in his Diaper bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Quality
By Denicious
from Miami
on January 31, 2021
Verified Buyer
I loved this, i am thinking to buy another one.would recommend to my friends.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good product,
By Nadya737
from New York
on January 11, 2021
I love this bottle, it's easy for baby to drink and to hold.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great bottle
By Mody e.
from New york
on January 8, 2021
Ibought this for 2 weeks this a gift and so cute for kids
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Bottle, useless after straw goes bad
By SydneyK
from Los Angeles, CA
on December 31, 2020
Verified Buyer
My daughter loved her cute bottle but it was rendered useless after the straw needed replacing. SkipHop's response to another reviewer's same issue was they contact customer service. I contacted SkipHop before writing this review and here's their response, "Thank you for contacting us. We're sorry, but the replacement part you are interested in purchasing is not sold separately. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else." I guess we have to throw the bottle away now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for travel
By CCASTE6291
from STOCKTON, CA
on December 19, 2020
Purchased for our upcoming travels along with the matching backpack, but decided to start testing it out now. Keeps the milk cool and good till we get where we're going. Easy to clean as well and LOVE that it comes with a spare straw.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute Cup
By Kristi
from Pennsylvania
on December 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very cute cup. I like that it’s stainless steel. Will see how it holds up over time. It comes with an extra straw which is great.
Great but can't replace straw
By Aims
from New Zealand
on October 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a great bottle , but you can't replace the straws! Once your child has chewed the straw ( trust me they will, all kids do) you cannot replace it, so you're left with a bottle that leaks and no longer want to use. Disappointed that you can replace the straws.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Liked it!
By sohtoriks
from Houston, TX
on September 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
My niece was very happy when she saw it. Its really good. I recommend it to everyone for school
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Seems to not keep milk cold for very long
By carolinepadre
from burlingame, ca
on September 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very cute design and easy for my 2 yo to handle. It's been warm out and I thought this would keep her milk cold for longer however after a couple hours, it seems to curdle at the bottom of the straw
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My 1 year old loves it
By Bkmommie2
from Fort Polk, LA
on September 5, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with this cup and so is my daughter. It doesn't spill and is easy for her to drink from at 1 years old! Also matches her snack cup and backpack.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stainless bottle
By Mari 0.
from California
on August 30, 2020
I am loving this little bottle. It helped my little one learn something new.. it open up by pushing a little button. Its super sturdy and comes with an extra straw. Its easy to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Keeps water cold for longer
By Natalie P.
from Miami, FL
on August 20, 2020
I like how this keeps my little one's water cold. The only downside is that the lid stays in his face a bit while he drinks because it doesn't fold all the way back.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent size!
By LTLTLT
from Canada
on August 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a perfect addition for a day out with the kiddo!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Two-and-a-half year old loves it!
By AllisonM
from Bethesda, MD
on August 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
My two-and-a-half year old loves this water bottle. It keeps water cold for hours. The velcro strap is a nice feature, but it comes off easily for home use. I would buy again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not insulated and impractical
By FLTWINMOM
from Orlando, Fl
on August 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought two of these for my twins. I can't speak to the quality yet but the fact that they are not insulated was puzzling to me as that's what I thought I was getting. Because they aren't insulated they start out very cold when you put ice in them and are somewhat difficult to hold because of that. Also, because they aren't insulated they sweat profusely and do not hold temperature anymore than a regular water cup. Additionally there is a fabric strap attached to a rubber ring which is a little bothersome to remove each time you want to wash the cup. The straw also seems flimsy and other reviewers have remarked about the pattern wearing off quickly. At any rate I won't be repurchasing once they break or wear out for these reasons and glad I got them on sale.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Son loves it
By Albby05
from New York, NY
on July 27, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this like a month ago and I bring it to everywhere, my 1 years old son love it ^_^
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So beautiful!
By EderAndDani
from Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
on July 23, 2020
Very good quality, practical and very good in stimulating the child's to drinking water!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best bottle/cup yet!!
By JamieLee77
from Florida
on July 11, 2020
My 4 yr old son has the dinosaur one. We both loved it so much, so we decided to purchase a second one, the bumblebee. Excellent quality. They hold the temperature of cold drinks for hours. Most importantly, they hold up nicely in the dishwasher! They have been very durable and I will purchase more. Best cup he has had in 4 years! Worth the price!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By BrunaRodrigues
from Orlando, Florida
on July 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
Practice and easy to use. My baby love it. Perfect to use at home and outside.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality
By Flávia N.
from Orlando
on June 17, 2020
Maintains the liquid temperature for a long time !! Beautiful and quality !!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product!!!
By Lyuba052009
from Norridge Illinois
on June 11, 2020
Verified Buyer
drinking thermos is a helper for any mother. after all it is so necessary to give to the daughter warm tea at a severe frost. I really like this series of skip hop little beauty. great choice. wonderful product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pretty tough so far!
By mi 1.
from Michigan
on May 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
We purchased and received this bottle about two weeks ago, my son has dropped it twice with hardly a scratch on it. He's over the toddler sippy cups and was after any water bottle his older sister was using. This is the perfect bottle to switch with! It's grippy and the lid/straw cover folds back pretty far. And did I mention he's one going through a huge dog loving stage? He was thrilled to see a doggie!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great purchase
By Kiarinha
from Windermere
on May 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this...and I loved it, because it's amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Son love it!!!
By SweetQ37
from Marrero, La
on April 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
I brought this item almost two week ago. My son love the cup. It keep his drink cold for about three to four hour. My son is two years old and he open and close the cup on his own. Making him feel like a big boy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Connie1061
from Zapata tx
on April 3, 2020
My son loves and I love that it came with an extra star cute design
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Favorite Cup!
By LoriSS9
from Newberry, SC
on March 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought the 1st 9-10 months ago. My child love flipping top open I think that his favorite part. I love once I close if flips over water, juice or what ever is in the cup won't come out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cool
By MariBrasil
from Boston
on March 2, 2020
I got this for my friend?s son to use to go to school. He loved it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cool
By MariBrasil
from Boston
on March 2, 2020
I got this for my friend´s son to use to go to school. He loved it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By JennyJen4
from Virginia Beach
on February 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this for my son to use when he gets older but I find myself using it a lot now since he isn't eating food yet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what you expect
By Al T.
from undisclosed
on January 9, 2020
Verified Buyer
When you have a first look at this bottle you might expect it being something like SkipHop`s food jar ? insulated, with a thermo barrier to keep water cold or warm for a long time. But.. huh... Nope! IT IS JUST A BOTTLE! No more, no less.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what you expect
By Al T.
from undisclosed
on January 9, 2020
Verified Buyer
When you have a first look at this bottle you might expect it being something like SkipHop`s food jar - insulated, with a thermo barrier to keep water cold or warm for a long time. But.. huh... Nope! IT IS JUST A BOTTLE! No more, no less.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No no
By EugeneL
from Kyiv
on January 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
It leaks and not holding temperature in any case. Not worth
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By AyseN
from Turkey
on October 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought it a week ago for my little niece lives in Turkey. She liked very much.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute and keeps my daughters drink nice and co
By Rafbing
from Tacoma,Wa
on October 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very cute and keeps my daughters drink nice and cold. Will buy one to my son:)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
High quality and cute!
By Gijess
from Buford, GA.
on September 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is a sturdy, High quality cup. It keeps drinks cool and it fits in all of my cup holders(stroller, car seat, etc) unlike a lot of cups.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves it
By camifduarte
from Miami, FL
on September 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
He loves the monkey, I love the quality!!! I love that is not plastic and easy to wash :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Short straw
By Anamamalulu
from Los angeles
on September 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
Cute but the straw is too short. Hard for my kid to drink from it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome cup I really loved the extra straw
By Nancee915
from Chicago
on September 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
Best cup I really loved that they threw in an extra straw the insulation works great
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great cup
By LImom9
from undisclosed
on August 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is a great cup. It keeps the drinks cool and is easy for the baby to hold.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quality
By Rossetti
from SP / Brazil
on August 25, 2019
Always very good quality products and attentive service
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good product
By Yalda
from Monterey, CA
on August 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
My 4 year old loves it. He drinks his apple juice only through the doggy sippy cup.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality and extra straw plus top plastic pc.
By Sofi1418
from Bloomington, IN
on August 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought two one butterfly and one purple. Better than thermo brand. Earlier to clean than most sippy/ thermo cups. Also very very happy it came with an extra draw and plastic top! I we'll be buying a few more!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My 8month absolutely loves it!
By LizA1126
from California
on August 17, 2019
Is lite weight, we carry it everywhere the strap is perfect, we Can hang it on the stroller handle or put it in her unicorn lunch pail! No more water bottle no more plastic?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very good and durable with one problem
By Momma
from TN
on July 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
My toddler loves this bottle. This is our second one. This has been the go to cup since she dropped the baby bottle at 12 months. We would still use the first one we purchased but she chews through the straw and although these come with a replacement straw, there is no way of ordering other replacement straws anywhere. When I asked via the website I was told they are not available for individual sale. A popular bottle such as this one should have replacement straws available for purchase. Having said that these are great and durable and perfect size for a day out or use at home. Our first one lasted almost 2 years with daily use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a toddler!
By Lily
from Greenville, SC
on July 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very cute! Good capacity and size for a 3-year-old to hold, and fits into side pockets of bags, backpacks, and even the cup holder of her car seat. We love how long it keeps her water cold on hot days! Only complaint is the carrying strap. It's hard to grab, and I would prefer it to be neoprene or rubber, not nylon fabric, which will be harder to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By Cassio
from Chicago, IL
on July 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
This straw bottle is awesome, It really keeps the temperature! I do recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
One use and it's garbage
By Tiff
from undisclosed
on July 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
One drop and the little yellow button to pop the top broke off!! Can't handle a fall = not durable enough for my toddler!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By NataliaValenca
from undisclosed
on July 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
This product really keeps the temperature. It is a amazing product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By KatW
from Atlanta, GA
on June 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very cute and practical. Easy for little hands to hold. Drink stays cold for an adequate amount of time. Straw is easy to use. My daughter loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bottle is great, lid could be better
By Megan
from British Columbia
on June 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my toddler last week and the lid has already broken from her dropping it on the floor. Would be great if lids were sold as separate pieces as well so I didnt have to buy a whole new bottle!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this water bottle
By Kelly
from Cedar Rapids
on June 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this water bottle. It is easy for my little one to use and keeps the water cold longer than a regular cup or water bottle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kid Straw Bottle is perfect
By Tatiana
from undisclosed
on May 31, 2019
Verified Buyer
The bottle is very easy to use, like a child. Beautiful and colorful, always attracts the attention of others.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect Water Bottle for Toddler
By Modrocker
from Annandale, VA
on May 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
This water bottle is great for my toddler. I like that very little plastic actually touches the water. I also love that it keeps her water cold and that it doesn't grow mold quickly like other bottles we've tried. My only complaint is that the lid is not durable. My daughter dropped it once in just the right way and one of the pegs holding the lid onto the bottle broke. It still stays on and still latches closed. But, if she tries to hold the bottle by the lid, it of course comes off and I have to put it back on. We still use it and she still loves it. And when the lid finally breaks completely, I will buy another one for her.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stainless steel water bottle
By Jenna
from undisclosed
on April 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
Love this water bottle. Easy to use and clean and comes with an extra straw. Only thing that could be improved is the top can sometimes flip down when they are drinking.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best for toddler
By ANABELEN168
from Buenos Aires
on April 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
I recommend it for kindergarten. It s so cute!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Toddler loves it!
By Ohiomom
from Ohio
on April 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
This cup is easy to use, easy to clean, and my toddler loves it. The lid keeps the straw from leaking. The cup is a great size for her little hands. She figured out how to open and close it after about 20 seconds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for the car, outings and airplanes!
By OnePlanet
from Gainesville, FL
on April 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
I order this for my niece, as she was going to be flying to Florida to visit her Gammy and Aunt. It was perfect! It was her own reusable water bottle, which she could easily use and was easy to re-fill. It has since been to Disney, the beach, and on a springs day!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Leaks
By AmandaC
from undisclosed
on January 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
Used this once and it leaked everywhere. Will never use again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The works great!
By Mkelley
from Colorado
on January 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
This has been a great addition to my daughters's ladybug collection. She loves it. Great for the house and traveling!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great cups
By Sarah
from Indiana
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
I've had 2 of these cups for 1 year. No problems with leaking. The cup that my 1/1.5 year old was using, had the red button to close the lid break after about 10 months. But it had been dropped many, many times. It still functions as a cup, just won't close. The other cup being used by my older child has been dropped, but never broke. I like it so much, I am buying a replacement.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute bottle, popular with the kids
By NolaMom27
from New Orleans, LA
on December 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is a very cute water bottle that both of my children (1.5 and 4) love and fight over (I just bought two more to hopefully solve that problem). It is all dishwasher safe, and I haven't had any issues with mold or mildew (have been using regularly for about 6 months). My only complaint is that it isn't insulated, but the kids don't seem to mind, so no big deal.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute but no resistent
By Mariana
from Florida
on December 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter loved it so did I. problem is not strong enough to fall off to the floor, the click broke and i had to throw the whole bottle in the garbage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
irreplaceable
By oksijen3
from Delaver
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves her very much. Beautiful design, quality and durability
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute cup
By Mamabear0712
from Florida
on November 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
We purchased this and plan to give it to my daughter on Christmas morning.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Confortable
By Daniela
from undisclosed
on November 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was satisfied with my purchase. excellent quality. comfortable and practical for a child to use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My baby loves it !!
By Miranda
from Dallas, Tx.
on October 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this Straw Bottle like a month ago and my baby can't stop using it!! It's easy to use and wash. I love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute designs.
By Laila
from undisclosed
on October 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love this product because of cute animal designs, this was my first item from skiphop. My kid is only 6 months but the beautiful design and the material made me to order it, and I am so happy with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not worth the money
By Lindsey
from Mass
on September 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
This cup is adorable and keeps the drinks cold. But it leaks EVERYWHERE. I had to take it away from my daughter because she was getting water all over the place. Upset because she has the rest of the ladybug collection which is so cute.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and confort!
By marialerojasj
from undisclosed
on September 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
My 1 year old love it! The size is perfect for lunch box. I really recommended!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not at all what I expected :(
By Bianca
from Cincinnati, OH
on August 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was very disappointed in the quality of this water bottle, especially for the price. This does not keep drinks cold. It is comparable to a transparent, plastic water bottle. It sweats terribly and pretty much immediately. The straw is also very skinny. So skinny that it slips through just about every compartment in my dishwasher. The Velcro strap is also so small around that my 3 year old cannot even fit her fingers in it to hold on to the bottle. Don't waste your money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not what I was expecting
By Tania
from Houston tx
on August 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is definitely not what I was expecting, the milk last max 1 hr cold, for hot is the ae, the straw is super small.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Should have listened to reviews
By KLee
from undisclosed
on July 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
I read many mixed and negative reviews on this product and I should have listened to them. Although we have not had a problem with the button breaking (yet), this bottle is still frustrating to me. It certainly does not keep drinks as cool as I hoped (can not use it to keep milk insulated and cold enough for day trips), and I've experienced lots of sweating on the outside of the bottle as well. In addition, I find it leaks sometimes with absolutely no explanation (I cant figure out where it is coming from!) I also wish there was an option where you could drink or pour without the straw, but to do that you have to constantly unscrew the lid. On top of that, the top part of the straw is too short and my one year old cannot easily slip from it at all. Definitely not worth the money in my book.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By ALINE
from undisclosed
on June 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
Perfect to drink water, juice when you go shopping, go to school. The childrens love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cute and comfortable
By elnaz
from Ohio, USA
on May 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
this bottle is really easy to use and an absolutely essential for every family have kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Only adorable looking stainless steel bottle I could find!
By mahi
from Dubai - United Arab Emirates
on May 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
Loved it the moment I saw this and ordered it immediately. Its very durable and at the same time safe for my son to use. Never liked the plastic bottles, so this was a real good option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent straw bottle!
By Suzana
from Brazil
on May 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
This bottle is perfect. We really love it, as well the food jar and the backpack (we have the Dog ones). Dear Skip Hop, please make this bottle and the food jar with that galaxy theme (Forget Me Not Collection), as well as sell the backpack separated from the lunchie. I'm from Brazil and I'm anxiously wainting for these new products, because I realy love Skip Hop!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This bottle is beutiful!!!
By Slyfox
from Texas
on April 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality, very durable and very practical
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a cute and useful bottle!
By Bela
from Yuma Arizona
on April 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love it for my daughter and where we live it's so hot we need the insulation! Wonderful product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Product!
By Paulinha
from undisclosed
on April 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Highly recommend. Quality and met my expectations.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect water bottle!
By TanPineapple
from California
on April 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
My 14 month old loves this water bottle. She can open and close it whenever she wants to. We take it everywhere with us. No leaks, and sturdy, it gets dropped often and still works great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the bottle but it leaks!
By LAB123
from CT
on March 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
My son loves this water bottle! I love it because it keeps his water nice and cool and he's able to open it on his own. The only downfall is that it leaks EVERYWHERE making it not as travel friendly as I had hoped it would be.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's cute
By Katie
from Fitchburg, MA
on February 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
I got 2 and one works great and the other one leaks so bad that one minute it has water in it and the next it's completely empty. The one that works is great. The one that leaks came in dented so skip hop is replacing it. Hopefully the new one doesn't leak.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Product broke after first use
By Bo1234
from New York, NY
on January 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
Adorable bottle that my daughter took to immediately. However, she dropped it on our wood floor on the first day of use which dented the bottom of the bottle, causing the bottle to leak. This is the first quality issue I've had with SkipHop products and i've tried many - so this is a real disappointment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great quality and very cute.
By Carolabreu
from undisclosed
on December 14, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought the entire unicorn collection. This product has a great quality, is very cute.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute and getting lots of use!
By GuamMom74
from Guam
on December 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 of these in the puppy and the giraffe for my 4 year old and 2 year old. They love them and literally take them all over the house and car. They love the fact the water stays cold for a long time and they are drinking way more now. We live on a hot and humid island so water is important.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
beautiful, practical, durable, comfortable for baby
By tatti
from Brasil
on December 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
beautiful, practical, durable, comfortable for baby
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By ThiagoRibeiro
from Brazil
on November 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Product. I liked very much. It was a beautiful product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great
By Iracema
from Boca Raton,FL
on November 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
Great, I loved it, the product is of excellent quality. Highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Useful and cool!
By Mallia
from undisclosed
on October 15, 2017
Verified Buyer
My little one so happy to drink hot tea while cold weather. Bottle is very useful and cool. Like its so much. Cozy design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Solid product, has lasted a year
By Naveen
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
on September 25, 2017
Verified Buyer
My son loves this bottle, much better than the myriad of others I have bought over the years. My only request is that you make it easy to order new silicone straws as they do need replacing after a few months of heavy use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great concept but broke easily
By Jane
from Knoxville, TN
on August 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this item today in a store. It has a good design, and I love that it is stainless steel with a grip around it so little hands don't get cold. I took it home and washed it, then gave it to my son who loved it immediately. However, within an hour, he accidentally dropped it and the button that keeps the lid down broke off. Now there is no way to keep the lid down, and without the lid down, it is not leakproof so it may leak in a bag. It is also just annoying in general not to be able to close the lid.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1