Ratings Summary
4.3
out of 5.0
181 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
132
4
18
3
5
2
11
1
15
80%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Stef
Los Angeles, California
Verified Buyer
Cute cup
July 26, 2023
I love the design and its a great size for my toddler. The only con is that when the cap is open it doesn't open all the way down and the cap sometimes hits my toddlers face when he tries to sip the straw, not a huge deal but could be better.
Pros
  • Cute
  • Good Size
Best Uses
  • Can take anywhere
Cons
  • Cap doesn't open all the way
Lucas M.
Miami
Great baby mug
February 21, 2023
Im so happy with this baby mug,planing to buy more
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Taciturn_cat
Oregon
Easy to use
February 14, 2023
My 1 year old loves this bottle! It's easy to clean and she figured out the straw right away.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
COMomOf2Kiddos
Denver, CO
Awesome until it rusted
January 25, 2023
I bought this for my son who loves orange...perfect size and I really like the straw which is a lot easier for him than some other water bottles we have. We used it everyday for about a month and I was going to get another as a backup and one for school. Then when I was washing it I noticed it started rusting on the inside (on the bottom where the stainless steel isn't smooth but has more of a brushed finish). So disappointed because he loved this water bottle.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KClement
Salt Lake City
straws
December 20, 2022
I came to complain about the straw and saw that there are a lot of people complaining about the same issue. I hope skip Hope works on this and sells the Straws of this type of bottle separately, as the little bottle is great the perfect design our kids love it but unfortunately we have to throw it in the trash as they don't make replacement straws. It leaves me Upset because the bottle is not cheap.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
David
California
Verified Buyer
Great product!
November 2, 2022
Love the design and ease of use! My daughter loves it and has no problem thus far
Vittalyne
Orlando
Excelent
October 27, 2022
product of great quality.... I highly recommend it.... excellent and beautiful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lyssaloo23
Fallon, NV
Love these water bottles!!
September 6, 2022
Both my 4 year old and 2 year old have one and they're so easy to use and clean! Highly recommend getting one for your kids!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
drink c.
undisclosed
Great cup!
August 14, 2022
I got this cup because my son liked the design and it matched the backpack he wanted. Was hesitant after looking at a few of the reviews but ultimately it's held up fairly nicely for my 5 yr old. It has only been a week so we will see but he loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Juli z.
Florida
Perfect bottom
August 5, 2022
I love This bottom because keep water cold all the Day!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Allisong567
Athens Georgia
Great toddler cup!
July 17, 2022
My son loves it, especially pressing the button to open and even closing the lid. It's cute and easy to clean. I ended up buying several!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kat81
Greece
Unhappy with this mug
July 9, 2022
I bought this 2 weeks ago.i am not happy at all..The quality is poor.Every time it falls it makes marks.Also there is a small vent hole that if you turn the mug upside down,water flows out. Not children friendly.Sorry to spend money .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sunce
SC
sippy cup
July 7, 2022
my little granddaughter is 13 months old and absolutely loves this cup. its so easy for her to handle, even when its not full she carries it around
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Julie000
Wisconsin
Just what I was looking for!
June 10, 2022
Great water bottle for on the go during the hot summer months. I was looking for a cup that would keep my daughter's water cold while out and about. She loves the design and having a fabric strap helps her hold onto the cup and grab it from her car seat cup holder.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aubs21
Massachusetts
Toddler loves
May 26, 2022
My toddler loves the cute animal prints on this bottle. She loves to press the button to open and shut the lid. Sipping from a straw is fun. This bottle keeps drinks cold which is nice with the warm weather arriving. Very sturdy, good quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessto4
VA
Perfect cup
May 17, 2022
Bought for my 19 month old. Perfect size and keeps drinks cold for a ling time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Barbiestar
Los Angeles
Great Bottle
May 1, 2022
I bought it two weeks ago and my son loves it! It keeps his drinks cold for a long periods of time! Love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Duca
New Jersey
Great!
May 1, 2022
Very useful! It maintains the temperature of food and is very practical! I use everywhere!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MY M.
New York
Love it
April 27, 2022
My daughter started seeing all her friends use straw bottles and I couldn't get her to finish her milk in her 360 cup anymore. I got her this and she finishes her milk!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MY M.
undisclosed
Love it
April 27, 2022
My daughter started seeing all her friends use straw bottles and I couldn't get her to finish her milk in her 360 cup anymore. I got her this and she finishes her milk!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mamathechay
Northern NJ
Perfect Easter Basket Stuffer
March 30, 2022
Bought this for my son's Easter basket. Can't wait for him to get to use his dinosaur water bottle. Excited to see how well it holds up to my little monster.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Flaviahasse
Miami
The lock breaks easily
March 22, 2022
I bought two bottle for my toddler 3 years old and the lock broke very fast. I recommend thay you review the lock because it is not child-friendly
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gaby15
New York
Great features
February 5, 2022
I bought this a week ago and I'm happy with this product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mayorga123
Covina, ca
Best zippy cup
February 2, 2022
It's cute and my son loves it! Easy to clean and keeps beverages cool
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SunnyCarters
undisclosed
Perfect
January 19, 2022
All we need for a cup To keep water supply in tact!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Javaria
Illinois
Dino bottle matching with backpack
January 2, 2022
I bought this & my son is happy with it and he has also dino backpack
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Drisso
Newark- NJ
Great product
December 20, 2021
This bottle can maintain the liquid temperature very well and is very resistant.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Andre D.
Brazil
Unicorn Straw Bottle
December 16, 2021
I bought the entire unicorn collection. Me and my wife are loving those products. We sure recommended to anyone's kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jennch
cambridge
Poor quality
December 8, 2021
I bought this for me daughter. It is cute, but i received it with some blows. Quality poor.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jess1093
Woodbridge,VA
Best zippy cup ever!!!!
November 6, 2021
I bought this cup a few months ago for my 1 year old boy and we both love it. Recommended 100%!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tatio
undisclosed
Super cute
November 4, 2021
I bought it for my daughter second birthday and she loved it! But within 3 weeks it looked like the spring in closing button was about to break so we almost stoped using it hoping it will last longer. After 3 months the plastic button broke. After 2 months of very light use the button broke during wash - this plastic is so fragile.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Georgiapeach
Atlanta, GA
No replacement spouts
October 29, 2021
I have several of these bottles for my kids, they were very expensive to purchase. Over time the silicone spouts break apart as you take them apart. I have made several attmepts to contact the company and order a replacement spout and they keep telling me they arent available. Why make such an expensive bottle that you cannot purchase replacement spouts for because they will break. Waste of money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ana711
Port Chester NY
Great product
October 16, 2021
I bough this one days ago because I saw it on my boss's children's and I love it. I will pick it up today and I can't wait to get mine
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amna k.
Newyork
Excellent
September 19, 2021
I bought this bottle and i am so happy this is very good and quality is good my daughter love this bottle I highly recommend this product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maria U.
Montevideo, Uy
Hermoso termo
September 19, 2021
La calidad del vaso es muy linda. Pero NO trajo sorbito de repuesto, o sea que en tiempo cuando el que tenga en uso se deteriore, no podremos usar más el vaso. Muy disconformes que no trajera repuesto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lu21
Uruguay
Hermoso termo
September 19, 2021
La calidad del vaso es muy linda. Pero NO trajo sorbito de repuesto, o sea que en tiempo cuando el que tenga en uso se deteriore, no podremos usar más el vaso. Muy disconformes que no trajera repuesto
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wendy22
Knoxville, TN
Excellent!
September 18, 2021
I bought this for my 4 years old son and he loves it! The design is beautiful and the quality is excellent.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MY m.
undisclosed
Too cute
September 16, 2021
My almost two year always takes the other kids' bottles and has a sip. So I finally got one for herself haha
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kochi c.
Ny
Good bottle no leaking at all.
September 13, 2021
Love it , hope can make in different size , bigger for bigger kids choices
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Liudmila
Ukraine
expensive for this quality
September 11, 2021
expensive for this quality. Doesn't keep the temperature. We bought it for a child of 14 months, but if you turn it over, liquid flows from it, I would not recommend it for use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NPA1117
New York
Good quality cup
August 24, 2021
Brought the whole set for preschool for my daughter, the narwhal is so cute!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Npa111785
New York NY
Good quality cup
August 24, 2021
Brought the whole set for preschool for my daughter, the narwhal is so cute!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessycfernandes
Asheville, NC
I recommend!!!
August 17, 2021
I'm very happy! It is beautiful and usefulness! We loved!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yasmín s.
Oceanside
Good product!
August 13, 2021
Very quality. And so cutt. It's a very beautiful present for my sister.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cococo
Frisco TX
The one we had broke at the top
August 8, 2021
I bought this at a baby boutique store and it is such a waste of money. Broke the second time we used it :(
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
gksr
new jersey
excellent
July 14, 2021
the temperature of the water stays very well outsıde
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kiara
Orlando
Verified Buyer
Great fatures
June 29, 2021
I bought this product to give gift. I received the best feedback about it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lury
Alabama
Verified Buyer
Great
June 20, 2021
I buy them like 6 months ago they are super good cups
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ruby0
Flórida
Verified Buyer
Great buy
June 19, 2021
My 15 month old really like it, she can hold and drink safely. I loved this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MamaG27
Johnson City TN
Verified Buyer
Big Girl cup!
June 18, 2021
My daughter loves hers since it's more like the stainless cups that she sees Mama and Daddy use. It also feels likenthe stainless keeps her water fresher... but that's probably just me :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1