FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
428 Reviews
5
86% (369)
4
12% (51)
3
1% (6)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (1)
97% Recommend this product (415 of 428 responses)
By Happymommy3to1
Georgia
Perfect Backpack
September 17, 2021
This backpack fits my 10 month old perfectly. She should be able to enjoy this one for a couple of years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cha_fab
New jersey
Cute backpack!
September 14, 2021
Its so cute, perfect for my little one who is almost walking now and he will be using it for daycare! Will be buying the other stuff with the same design too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamas4
Los Angeles
Cute and convenient
September 13, 2021
Great for when you don't wanna tug around a diaper bag anymore and you can keep your little one close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BettinaNC
Greensboro, NC
Cute backpack, great for daycare
September 9, 2021
This is a great little backpack. We currently use it for daycare. It fits a sippy cup, some extra clothes and shoes just fine. The backpack has a "little leash" which could be helpful for traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Santil1971
Seattle
Great backpack
September 6, 2021
My grandson loves this backpack. Really pleased with purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosyL
California
Perfect size
August 31, 2021
I bought this a week ago for quick trips, our diaper bag is just So big and bulky. This backpack fits a pack of wipes, 3-4 diapers, a snack and a bottle. Perfect size for short trips where you don't want to lug around a big diaper bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesseika23
Panama
Amazing!
August 28, 2021
I loved it and my son did too, perfect size and really comfortable for him to carry
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gemom
London Ky
Love it! So cute!
August 28, 2021
Bought this for my little girls 1st birthday, it fits her good and it's so cute! Made her feel like a big girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyRaysMom
IL
What a Fox
August 27, 2021
I bought this for my 3 yearold son to start head start. A backpack is not required but with him having a gbutton, I figured it was a perfect size to keep extra bandages and an extra button inside with some wipes and pullups. Its the perfect size for a child to start wearing a backpack. Love the straps in front to keep it on. Unfortunately due to covid, the school has already been shut down and we are not planning on sending him this year now. But we will be packing around this little fox to keep a few necessities in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabearinclt
Charlotte NC
Toddler leash
August 27, 2021
I always said I wouldn't leash my child....until I saw another family using this backpack leash. I was like "wow, what a good idea". This product is perfect for toddlers. The bag is small but toddlers size. I like that you can fasten the front and remove the leash portion too. You might get some funny looks, but I recommend if you have a toddler who wants more independence
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaReese
Pittsburgh, PA
Cute backpack
August 25, 2021
My 3yo loves this! I explained the harness, if in crowds and she can't wait to use it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanessa_2531
Salt Lake City
The cutest, great quality
August 24, 2021
I bought this mini backpack over 2 months ago and my child LOVES it. He brings it with him almost everywhere he goes, and puts all of his favorite things in there. It's great for road trips- fill it up with some toys and good to go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura70
Kansas City
Sturdy and Adorable
August 24, 2021
My two year old loves his backpack! It is the perfect size for a little guy and I found the backpack and Harness to be sturdy and well made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MorganLeFay
CA
Great quality and so cute!
August 21, 2021
Love that it also has room for a water bottle! It's perfect for my one year old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aumiix85
Pulaski, Kentucky
So cute!
August 20, 2021
This mini backpack is so adorable and perfect for my one year old! I got it so I didn't have to pack around a diaper bag only holding a few items back and forth just for daycare. Perfect for walks around the neighborhood! I can keep him close and let him have his freedom at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danashinen8707
Claymont
Beautiful backpack
August 20, 2021
Beautiful, stylish backpack. I bought it for my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlehotsky
Longs, SC
Super cute!
August 18, 2021
Bought this for my 20 month old son. He loves wearing it! It's great as a mini diaper/snack bag for on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hcsh1229
New Jersey
In love!!
August 17, 2021
My great niece picked this right off the shelf!! She is one and half and loves wearing it like a big girl!! Fit is perfect and she loves it so much!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachelrays
Missouri
Cute toy tote
August 10, 2021
Originally I bought this for my soon to be 3 yr old for preschool. I wanted something small for his first backpack- they get so big! However, this one was smaller than I expected; should have measured first. Though it's great quality, cute design (he picked), and something we can still use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jes C.
Austin, TX
Cute backpack!
August 10, 2021
The size fits perfectly for my 18month girl! Looks so cute on her and love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skeebs
Alpena MI
Super cute!
August 5, 2021
I bought this for my little one to take to daycare. It's super cute and is quite mini. Enough for her to pack things that she wants to take when we go places
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherH15
Iowa
Super cute backpack
July 29, 2021
I bought this for toddler who wants some independences but isn't quite ready to walk freely. It works really well and is perfect size for the essentials needed for going on adventures!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littletyke
undisclosed
Cute backpack!
July 26, 2021
This is a cute backpack for a toddler. It's a little on the small side so it doesn't fit a normal size portfolio, but very nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiSan
undisclosed
Loved!
July 24, 2021
I just purchased this mini backpack for my 15 month old son that is starting to feel independent. I absolutely love it! The size is perfect for him. Now he can help carry some of his things to make him feel like a helper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicen N.
Oklahoma
Great Product!
July 24, 2021
My one year old loves the dinosaur backpack! He won't take it off!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaLL
Texas
Very cute!
July 15, 2021
My granddaughter loves this little backpack. Very useful and cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lumena53
Kissimmee
Great service
July 14, 2021
I order this 3 days ago and it got here right away
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulatenorio
Orlando
Great feature
July 5, 2021
Beautiful ... and great size for kids! He loves it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary38
Ponce PR
Love it!
July 2, 2021
My little boy love it. Is very easy to wear and is very safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaO1
San Antonio, TX
So cute!
July 1, 2021
My grandson loves using this for our outings. I like having the harness option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EvaZ
Chicago, IL
Super cute
June 20, 2021
Love this little backpack for my 18 month old. We have yet to use the harness but I love the option for when we need it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruby0
Florida
Great buy
June 19, 2021
I bought dor my 15 month old, she loves it, great size. Definitely a great buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deesju
Jersey City
Super cute for toddler!
June 11, 2021
Wanted to get a backpack for my 21 month old because he started daycare. Fits him perfectly though he is not a fan of carrying it. Haha. Fits two bottles and a few small toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah x.
California
Safest choice!
June 8, 2021
I got this for my 1 yr old who has a propensity to dart away from when I'm tending to my eldest. Super safe! I had a different brand that broke on the shoulder straps but this one is excellent quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfs22
undisclosed
Must have!
June 8, 2021
I bought these for my daughter who has 3 little ones. They love to be outside and are beginning to walk trails. Some are kind of scary with three little ones. These have save the day so no one wanders too far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuanEcuador
undisclosed
Its nice
June 4, 2021
It's nice, good quality but nothing really fits in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brssmnky
Yonkers, NY
Wonderful
June 1, 2021
We love these backpacks!! They are sturdy surprisingly hold enough and the clip in front is great! They can't take it off! I really like how you can unhook the leash if you want as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma R.
Toledo Zoo
Mini Backpack is perfect for the Zoo
May 28, 2021
This mini backpack is too cute! Not a big fan of the "leash" and my 2 yr old didn't care for that piece at all, but once I removed the leash she absolutely loved her new backpack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirstyn30
Boston ma
Amazing
May 24, 2021
I absolutely love this backpack for my girls. They are runners. They can now walk with and have independence but I can keep they safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittanyF
Buffalo Mo
Love the leashed harness!
May 11, 2021
I bought this to go to take my son to the zoo! He loved being able to walk around and I loved being able to still have control over where he went. It gave my 15 month old the sense of freedom but with the security of knowing mommy was still close by.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista3210
Washington
Adorable and great quality!
May 7, 2021
My son is obsessed with owls so this was a must have! He gets excited when I pull it out to pack for doctor's appointments. He isn't quite walking yet so we haven't used the leash part but I'm super excited for that in the near future. The quality is great and the design is just so adorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Motherof3 G.
Long Island NY
Great for traveling with littles ons!
April 9, 2021
I bought this for my daughter who will be traveling with a 3 yr old and a 7 month old. They've not yet left on the trip but Mama is very grateful to know that she will have safety on her side while make stops along the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ayse2018
Nj
Great purchase
April 7, 2021
I bought this for my son 2 1/2 years old its very useful it's make our journeys safe and comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaeS
Detroit, MI
Great Features!
April 5, 2021
Just what I was looking for, my son loves wearing his own backpack and I love being able to keep him close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emka0807
Denever
Great
March 31, 2021
I but this item like two weeks ago and I'm super happy with it i can have my son on my side
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Symbre
Tx
Super awesome
March 22, 2021
Love it for my 2 year old she finally safely stayes secure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tulip10
Houston
Awesome!
March 21, 2021
I bought this for my 1 year old and she loves it. I can keep her close and she store all her things
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kambal1130
Sebring, fl
Great product
March 21, 2021
I bought 2 weeks ago for my twins boys. Its so pretty , durable and it does the job to keep them close to me when we're in public. Would recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaNSYRN
Alabama
Fits my 4 & 6 year old
March 19, 2021
Got in today and they fit great. The pack is relatively smaller but it will fit an extra pair of clothes great for vacationing !! My kids are the same height and different weights 3-3.5 ft
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keke47
South Carolina
Great features!!
March 9, 2021
Bought this a week ago to take with us to Disney World for my 18 month old daughter. She loves it and so do !!! You can keep your child close to you while they can walk beside you !!! She does get tired of the stroller sitting . So glad I bought it absolutely love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By seeairuhh
Detroit, MI
So handy!
February 15, 2021
My little guy gets so tired of sitting in the stroller for long periods of time, but refuses to hold a hand. This is perfect for him to be able to walk around the mall, zoo, or park in without me scared of him running off! Wonderful size for me to fit a couple diapers, wipes, and a change of clothes if needed! And he doesn't even realize it's on him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tg7117
Nashville, TN
Great Features
February 14, 2021
I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with it. It's great for out and about adventures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beautifying
Reno
So cute
February 14, 2021
I can't wait to use it. Backpack so cute. And I like it has the leash
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatAttack00
North Fond Du Lac, WI
Just what we needed!
February 10, 2021
Our son is pretty mobile and independent and this backpack was the perfect purchase! He gets a sense of freedom and I get to make sure he's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melacam
Greer SC
Very useful but a little small
February 10, 2021
it helps me a lot to drive where my daughter's headed, but I feel like it might be a little small, it can fit a small toy, a bottle, and a fruit or snacks, but it actually does more with the job of being cute and keeping your kid close
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elise99
Friendswood TX
Great features
February 5, 2021
I bought this as a gift and it was well liked by the recipient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babynv
Nv
Cute and functional
January 23, 2021
I buy this to prepare when my little one ready first r it. So cute looking
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perla n.
West Covina
Great features
January 22, 2021
I Purchased this 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I love that my daughter can place her sippy cup in the side pocket, and that my daughter can put her wipes and pampers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina2217
South Dakota
Safety and cute
January 8, 2021
I bought one of these for my granddaughter 2 years ago and loved it so I bought another one for my grandson. It's cute, allows them the opportunity to have some freedom and stay safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grissi
New York
Beautiful
January 2, 2021
Es muy practica para mi hijo de 2 años Y me encanto gracias Carter's buen precio
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AeNAeN
Elizabethton TN
Great
December 31, 2020
I bought this a week ago for a Christmas present. An my little boy loves it an it helps me Will buy another for my nephew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anixcarol
Jacksonville, Florida
Beautiful and safe!
December 29, 2020
I bought this for my 16 months boy and he loved it!! It is very convenient and safe to walk toddlers. Also, the quality is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nellyta
Miami, Fl
Excellent product
December 23, 2020
Muy practico, excelente para mantener seguro a nuestros baby's
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellem2020
North Canton Ohio
Perfect for toddler
December 20, 2020
Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr and he loves it. He enjoys sticking just about everything in it and wearing it around the house pretty much all day. It's very easy to clean especially the straps where his hands are all the time. Perfect size for him and love the color very vibrant and fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kennedy 1.
Bossier City La
Love it
December 20, 2020
I bought this a week ago and was so excited to try it out worked like a charm. Kids thought it was great to
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCASTE6291
STOCKTON, CA
Perfect size
December 19, 2020
I bought this for our upcoming travels. Its the perfect size for my lil one to carry around the airport and on the plane. The harness strap is a little awkward, but still worth the buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jalen
Santa Clarita CA
Monkey for my Monkey
December 17, 2020
Got this as a gift for my grandson for a Christmas gift but I couldn't wait and we started using right away. Perfect size backpack for snacks and a diaper or 2 overall great product very happy and pleased with this purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By loricus
Rochester Hills
Functionally Cute!
December 13, 2020
I bought this for my grandson who is one active little boy! It will help Mom and Dad keep up with him but also provide storage for his toys and things. It is so adorable and it appears to be very well made. I'm sure it's going to be a very welcome addition to my grandson's special things!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan27
OH
Perfect size for toddler
December 6, 2020
Perfect size for my 2.5 years old. And good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katty0119
undisclosed
Cute
December 5, 2020
Very practical. I feel safe when my son is using this bacpack. The feel that i can control his moves are awesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane1991
Titusville Fl
Great Material!
December 1, 2020
I bought this for my son and he loves it !!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanarey2
Tennessee
Perfect!
November 25, 2020
Got this for my 15 month old granddaughter and it's perfect! She loves walking around with it on and mommy loves the harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lea N.
Dubai, UAE
Perfect Size!
November 20, 2020
I bought it for my 1 year old boy, it is a perfect size and a great fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seaside P.
Fresno, Ca
Dino-riffic
November 12, 2020
I love how cute this backpack is. My little one is able 2 wear it with no problem and helps him feel like a big kid, while it has a leash that can clip on to it. Very helpful when you have lots of young children or one who likes to take off all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamontas
Burnsville
Great feature
November 11, 2020
I bought this bag. It's so cute. My son love it so much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrazyGramma
Hutchinson Ks
Sized right!
November 8, 2020
Daughter-in-law wanted to find bit smaller backpack than what she'd seen for toddlers. This one is sized just right for my 2yr old grandson. Plus well made and cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynz25
Beaumont, TX
Super cute
October 27, 2020
This has been a lifesaver as my child loves to run. This helps give him his freedom while keeping him close and safe with me. It also is just big enough to carry supplies for an outing. He enjoys it. Hugs it like one of his stuffed animals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aglaee
Mcallen tx
My son love it
October 24, 2020
My son love dinosaurs, and this is perfect , Great quality !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aglaee
Mcallen tx
I love it
October 24, 2020
I bought this a week ago and I loved it I used it to go on vacation with my 3 children, I have a baby and two toddlers and I bought one for each of the toddlers and it helped me a lot on the trip, I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ortizlp
Miami
Gran compra
October 21, 2020
Compré el bolso porque lo necesitaba, el producto lleno mis expectativas los colores vivos, la funcionalidad y el precio todo estaba perfecto. Me encanto! Ahora puedo salir con mi bebé a dar una v renta sin preocuparme
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ortizlp
Miami
Excelente
October 20, 2020
Me encanto el producto muy útil además lindo y con buenos acabados
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Huseyin
undisclosed
Zoo Safety Harness Backpack
October 18, 2020
My baby girl loves its color and texture even sleeps with it at night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ervie
Lubbock, TX
Very useful
October 14, 2020
I bought this item for my daughter since she is very playful and explores herself. It really fits for her and i feel safe becasue it comes with a safety cord to hold on connected to her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JBardu
MD
Perfect for outings
October 14, 2020
This is exactly what I needed. It was the right fit for my 12 month old. At the aquarium we went to, strollers aren't allowed. I don't think I would've survived without it. Thank you to whoever invented this. Genius
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisabellaboo
New Jersey
No shame in this mom game
October 5, 2020
This is perfect and adorable. My little guy is tall and currently fits carters 18mo-2T. This fits him perfectly and allows him to carry some snacks! He is a RUNNER, so this helps me from breaking my back chasing him down in situations with crowds or out in the open. He has fun "walking" mama around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephGeo
Newburgh, IN
Perfect size and easy to use
October 5, 2020
My toddler loves wearing it and it's just the right size and easy to slip on and off!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ADT246
undisclosed
Way smaller than expected
October 5, 2020
This is a very cute bag and looks exactly like the one in the pics but the size is quite off. Its way smaller than what I expected to be from the pictures. It fits a water bottle and may fit one set of clothes. Or couple of diapers and a small wipes pouch. But not both. Additionally, the harness length is shorter than what I would have liked it to be, so I was a little disappointed with regard to these 2 things. So, if you are expecting a bigger bag, you may have to look at sizes for the older age group.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kllstw6
North Carolina
Awesome Product
October 4, 2020
We love this book bag harness!! It is cute and the perfect size,my daughter loves to wear it and carry her little toys in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amtxgal
Tacoma, WA
Great for young toddlers
October 1, 2020
We love this backpack. It fits my 1-year old well and the harness allows her to feel like she's walking by herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arre L.
Bellevue, WA
Amazing
September 25, 2020
Light and super easy to wear, gives me the safety to be able to go anywere with my toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nico0919
Colorado
Really cute
September 24, 2020
Bought this for my one year old in anticipation of him starting to walk and run in public. Perfect size for an outing with a toddler or small child. Plan on sewing the strap to the loop at the top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaG85
Rome, ga
Great Product
September 24, 2020
We just bought this for our 13 month old! She loves the freedom of walking and I love know she's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sinemis
Newyork
Goog gift
September 21, 2020
I bought it for my friends baby. She loves and everytime she wants to use her bag. So I am very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TxRed
Texas
Perfect for toddlers
September 17, 2020
This little backpack is essential for my toddler. She loves it and feels like such a big girl lol the lead isn't that long but its long enough if you're not super tall. It's big enough to stash 3 diapers, a pack of wipes, a doll and her cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CorrieC
Southern CA
Cute & Useful!
September 17, 2020
Bought this for my 13 mo. She loves it! It lets her walk independently while giving me the comfort of safety! My daughter is very active and hates the stroller so this is a happy medium for us both!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hazel509
Yakima, WA
Perfect for traveling
September 12, 2020
I purchased this about two weeks ago. My son is now 18 months and hates being in a stroller unless he is tired. I love that it's easy to adjust and gives him that freedom of walking or running but with limited distance. He doesn't mind it which is easier on me. I would definitely recommend this to a parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EkaterinaLe
Miami
Children love it
September 11, 2020
My daughter is only 1 year old, but always when we visit the store she wants it! She likes this bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haileep
Pittsburgh, PA
Great product!
September 7, 2020
Love this backpack safety harness!! My son doesn't mind wearing it at all and it's super cute! I feel so much safer with having a hold of him while we are in public walking. I don't have to worry about him bolting away from me and I love that he can carry his own snacks in it too! Overall awesome product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaMi
Portland, OR
Excellent safety feature!
September 5, 2020
My daughter has a rambunctious toddler and wanted a way to let him walk, but still be able to stay connected to him for safety. He loves his "big boy backpack" and she loves the attached safety harness. Win-Win!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bkmommie2
Fort Polk, LA
Love it!
September 5, 2020
With the times, something like this is more For protection. Having the harness stops someone from snatching my child. Plus the backpack is cute and great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.