FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
108 Reviews
5
93% (100)
4
6% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (105 of 108 responses)
By Gabby1794
Mopac
Loved great quality
February 23, 2021
My kids love there plants they are a great quality and they are easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmaS19
Milton Wi
Great product
February 19, 2021
Bought several of these for my grandson and my niece s....very well made! Super cute!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaylizabeth
Port St Lucie, FL
Favorite!
December 15, 2020
I love this line of plates and bowls so much! I got a set for each of my nieces and nephew, as well as several for my own son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slamb5
Beeville, TX
Cute plate
November 3, 2020
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He's going to love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann C.
Maryland
cute and sturdy
October 28, 2020
I am happy my son likes it. Size is perfect and easy to wash
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stevieraigh
Oregon
Great
October 5, 2020
love the narwhal super cute plate just the right size
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErikaBurrola
California
Greas
September 30, 2020
My baby love it and it has good size. It is perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissamichele1989
palm coast
Adorable!!
August 18, 2020
Bought this for my almost 2 year old daughter and she loves this bowl she keeps trying to say butterfly!! It is so cute! Very durable also!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana A.
Mocksville, NC
Nice plate
August 2, 2020
Children love these plates with their favorite animal on them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DZLove
Los Angeles, CA
Happy Meal
July 25, 2020
New meaning to serving the kiddos some Food. Cute, sturdy and fun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Temitope B.
Houston, Texas
Love it.
July 23, 2020
My toddler loves it. Very sturdy and colorful.
By Steph0212
undisclosed
Super cute
July 2, 2020
I bought this for my daughter and it's just so cute and easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryte
Weston, Fl
Adorable!
June 27, 2020
I will buy more products from the same collection!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betsy12
New Jersey
Excellent quality
June 24, 2020
My son loves dinosaurs and this little set makes Meal times a little more pleasant. The plastic is very well-made and very doable. It's very cute and bright. It's not too big and it's not so small it's just perfect. The dividers a nice and big.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shayz55
California
Great bowl for snacks!
June 23, 2020
My daughter loves this for her little snacks... and it helps that it has a cute design and not breakable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flávia N.
Orlando
In love
June 17, 2020
I am simply in love with this collection !! My baby has all the items for a meal, except the cutlery that is always missing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flávia N.
Orlando
Very cute!!
June 17, 2020
Tough, and super cute to attract the baby at mealtime !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janet24
Ponce, Puerto Rico
Perfect
June 15, 2020
Perfect size to start my baby of with solids. We love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janet24
Ponce, Puerto Rico
Awesome
June 15, 2020
Great quality product and great size. We love our lama collection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulesBV
Long Island , NY
Love it
June 10, 2020
I bought this a few weeks ago and I have been using it everyday for my child . Easy to clean and lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear0701
undisclosed
Love the zoo line!
May 31, 2020
I love these plates. The size is great and I love the zoo collection! The only downside is that I wish they offered all the animals as options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KayS27
NY
Great bowl
May 11, 2020
Loved this bowl! It was nice and sturdy and cute! Would buy again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BJLM
Illinois
Great features
May 7, 2020
Purchased to use when my grandkids visit. Very cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristenFreeland
Tucson, AZ
Perfect for toddlers
April 18, 2020
My daughter struggles with eating so making it fun is our number 1 priority. We purchased a few of these plates and they're adorable. They're very sturdy which is helpful when a toddler is carrying a plate of food around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacque714
Huntington Beach CA
High Quality and Super Cute
April 15, 2020
We have several of these bowls and have used them for years. They are high quality, a good size, and super adorable. The only thing is that they are not microwave safe. Other than that they are AMAZING. My kid loves them because of the designs which makes eating more fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JhennyJBRodrigues
Lexington,Ky
So cute
April 7, 2020
I found it very cute, a pity that it can't go in the microwave.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rucco
S?o Paulo
Cost benefits
March 14, 2020
I bought this last week and my son enjoyed. It?s simple, versatile and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rucco
São Paulo
Cost benefits
March 14, 2020
I bought this last week and my son enjoyed. It's simple, versatile and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VeraP
Michigan
Great Animal Plate
February 27, 2020
I bought three different plates for my grandchildren when they come over. They are a great size, and are made very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olysmom
FLORIDA
DURABLE!!
February 20, 2020
Bought the small one FOUR years ago and still like new. Now my daughter needed a bigger one; she loves it and uses it daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vachagas
New York
Great Plate! my son loves It!
January 17, 2020
I just bought it and My son only want to eat their fruits in this plate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chas90
Clarksville, IN
Unicorn
December 26, 2019
I bought the entire unicorn eating collection. Plate, bowl, utensils, and bottle. They are all heavy duty and adorable. My daughter loves them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chas90
Clarksville, IN
Unicorns
December 26, 2019
I bought the entire unicorn eating collection. Plate, bowl, utensils, and bottle. They are all heavy duty and adorable. My daughter loves them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana r.
Florida
Great
December 13, 2019
Buen tama?o buen material duradero le compre los demas articulos de este dise?o
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana r.
Florida
Great
December 13, 2019
Buen tamaño buen material duradero le compre los demas articulos de este diseño
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oxana903
Khmelnitskiy city
Great zoo little kid plate
December 10, 2019
I bought this kid plate for my son. He eat with pleasure. Thaaaaanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KAJB
Bozrah, CT
Adorable and durable.
December 7, 2019
This plate is perfect for my grandson. It is a perfect size, is substantial, and the Fox is very cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By castrocastro
los angeles, ca
monkey meal time
November 27, 2019
i am happy with my purchase on all the monkey meal time items i purchased, it will put a smile on my grandsons face
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cate3
MI
Great bowl!
November 22, 2019
I have the many different types of characters in the SkipHop bowls and this was my recent purchase and my son is over the moon about it! They are durable and thick as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloegomes82
New York
Strong and cute
November 20, 2019
I bought the whole collection! So cute and good quality, Christmas present for everyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loved J.
Phoenix AZ
Adorable
November 2, 2019
This is a great size for littles plus is super adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ae929
San Mateo,CA
Perfect for 1 yr old
November 1, 2019
my son has the straw cup, utensil set & snack cup to go with this. So happy I bought this as well! It makes meal times so fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M3lly
Bakersfield, CA
Very Sturdy
October 25, 2019
I just barely purchased this bowl with another one and they're both sooo cute and very Sturdy. The only Thing i dont like is that its not microwave safe. But overall i LovE it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalaorange5
Phoenix
Kids love it
October 22, 2019
My twins love seeing the animal as they eat the food out of the way! We like the separation for different foods too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie25
Salem, NH
So cute!!
October 14, 2019
I bought this for my 7 month old great-nephew. His room is a woodland theme.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel r.
Richmond va
Not happy
September 20, 2019
Not happy with this bowl. It's not properly packed. No cover , just a poly bag. It comes like that????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betty J.
Wv
Great durability
September 20, 2019
I bought this two weeks ago and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. So I bought more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karineferreira
Everett MA
Great feature
August 24, 2019
I bought last week and my chil child loved. I recommended !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karineferreira
Everett MA
The Best.!!
August 24, 2019
I bought this plate and my son loved to eat him food there ...!!! Its awesome!!! I recomend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fernandaarina
Miami
Cute
August 22, 2019
I liked the product, the unicorn model is very nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fernandaarina
Miami
Adorable
August 22, 2019
I liked the product, the unicorn model is very nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mellita
Panama
Beautiful
August 22, 2019
My little daughter loved it love the butterfly is beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis A.
Miami
So cute and beautiful
August 20, 2019
So beautiful, My son like so much, because is ease to eat and wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucool
Rockledge
Very high quality!
August 20, 2019
Very high quality and the cutest design! Love all the skip hop products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlcmom
Vermont
So cute, babe loves!
August 20, 2019
My LO picked this out in the store herself (she LOVES kitties right now) she really enjoys eating her snacks off this plate - even better having the matching silverware!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thais
Australia
Highly recommended!
July 22, 2019
The cutest bowls ever! So durable, safe for the kids and easy to clean! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Thibodaux, La
Bailey the bat bowl
July 22, 2019
The bowl is very sturdy and so cute! My little boy loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lblack2019
Tallahasee, FL
The best bowl
July 17, 2019
This is so durable! I love it. My daughter is asking for different animals in this style.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grannie
CT, USA
Love these sturdy bowls!
July 15, 2019
I love these sturdy bowls for the grandkids. They come in so many fun designs. I just stocked up on these and will have them for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yana
New Casle
nice plate
June 13, 2019
reliable, beautiful, what you need for kids butterfly super
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maiviastorm
KY
Adorable!!
June 9, 2019
The bowls are very cute and just the right size for toddlers!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By usckatie33
South Carolina
Adorable Bowl
May 29, 2019
I purchased the giraffe bowl and the dinosaur bowl for my son. These are a great size and are very durable, I wash in the top rack of the dishwasher. I like how the edge has a lip so it is easy for him to hold and carry. I would definitely recommend this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kays
SI NY
very cute made well solid.
May 14, 2019
I bought this bowl for my grandson who just started solid food. Its very cute my daughter loves it. Stays put for mixing has some weight to it so it doesnt slide .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawn
Harper Woods, Michigan
Super cute!
May 8, 2019
I purchased two bowls, one for my toddler and one for my infant. My toddler gets very excited about eating his cereal, snacks, fruit, etc. in this bowl because he knows it belongs to only him. He has the bat one and loves to look at it while eating. My infant also recognizes her llama bowl when it's feeding time. She will start kicking her legs in excitement. These bowls are super cute and durable! I know they will last a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizzyB
Columbus, OH
Withstands being thrown on the floor
May 7, 2019
This is a good sturdy plate. My 2 year old throws his plate on the floor frequently when he's done (with no warning!) and this plate has not broken. I've had to throw away other plates that have cracked or broken as a result of his destruction. This plate has lasted so far with no cracks or chips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seemita
NJ
Very attractive, durable and kid friendly bowl
April 12, 2019
The size of the bowl is perfect for those tiny hands and the design, color is so attractive that it encourages my kid to look forward to meal time.. he hasn't been able to start feeding on his own but when he does, I m sure it will withstand those accidental drops on the floor.. overall very pleased with the item.. I just wish it had a rubber lining on the bottom or some suction mechanism to prevent sliding on the table..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjoelle
PA
Love these fun plates!
March 21, 2019
I just purchased the hedgehog and dalmation plates - bringing my collection to 4 now. My 2.5 year old and 16 month old daughters adore these! They're always so excited at dinner to see which animal they get. I love that they're dishwasher safe and don't show any cut marks from cutting up food on the plate!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindda4
Illinois, US
Super cute!
March 6, 2019
The first one I received was broken....but they sent another one and it's so cute! Great size and quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fefa
Miami
Lovely bowl
February 23, 2019
I love this bowl. It is super cute and the size is perfect for fruits and snacks. I have 4 at home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Salt lake city, Utah
Lovely
February 12, 2019
As well as beautiful, the Skip Hop plates are super functional and practical.
By nicolef
Kenockee, MI
Cute, good quality
January 7, 2019
Nice, heavy duty plate that feels as if it will last a long time. I love that it is dishwasher safe (or it wouldn't be in my house), and the character is cute too. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reddy
Austin, TX
Nice looking plates
December 31, 2018
Plates are looking as shown in photos and even though I yet to use, they look like good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
undisclosed
My son loves his monkey bowl
December 24, 2018
My five-year-old daughter and two-year-old son use these nearly every day. My two-year-old loves his monkey bowl so much that we had to come back and buy a second one. These have held up in the dishwasher (top rack) over the years, and we use them for cereal in the morning or pasta, meat, vegetables, rice, etc. for lunch or dinner. The bowl does take up some space in your cabinets because of the wide rim, but if you have more than one they do stack nicely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe20
Burlington
These bowls make eating fun!
December 22, 2018
Great quality and fun designs. My grandchildren eat so much better when we use these fun bowls!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livia
Flórida
I recomend
December 18, 2018
lots of love for skiphop products .. much Love forever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CinS
Paterson, NJ
Cute and Bright!
December 16, 2018
I wanted to get my one year old dishes that he would like to use and went ahead and purchased these. They are adorable and bright. The dimensions of each compartment is wide enough for the amount of food he eats. I just wish that the Fox design was available in a plate and bowl set and not only as a plate in it's own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahSD
South Dakota
Cute and durable
December 13, 2018
Adorable designs that remain durable through many dishwasher cycles and drops on the hard floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
undisclosed
Really cute
December 11, 2018
This is great even made it thru rough shipping and nothing broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinkieluv
undisclosed
super cute
November 29, 2018
super cute and sturdy. haven't started using it yet, since my baby is less than 1, but i'm sure he'll love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patrycja
Poland
Beautiful, affordable and durable
October 23, 2018
Nothing more to say. These are perfect toddler and kid plates. My picky eater is excited to eat off these. So many beautiful animal designs. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mallory
Santa Clarita, CA
Cute and sturdy
October 14, 2018
A little bit heavy in weight but also great because it's sturdy! And really cute, especially if you have multiple
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlek
Northern Virginia
Excellent for toddlers
October 9, 2018
This is a great bowl for little kiddos. Very durable and stacks nicely in the cupboard if you have multiple
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iryna
Englewood, NJ
Love it
September 18, 2018
I have already a lot of them and I continue to buy it. Even don't know who loves it more me or my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By netogyn
undisclosed
Thaís bown is very good.
September 11, 2018
Very good, containing excellent quality and durability of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maddi
undisclosed
Dino plate is so cute !!!!
September 5, 2018
had to order the plate twice because the first one broke during shipping but the new one I got in works PERFECT and its very durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jshannon
undisclosed
So far, great!
September 3, 2018
My kids love their new bowls and utensils. Bowls are sturdy and the designs are bright and fun. Wish we could buy them all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rotem
New York, NY
Love!
August 31, 2018
The bowl is very sturdy and survived all the (many) times my daughter tossed it on the floor. Love the llama on it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeaniej
Carmel ny
My grandchildren love these plates
August 28, 2018
These plates are so cute. They are very durable and the grandkids love them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANTONIO
BRASIL
BEAUTIFUL
August 27, 2018
EXCELLENT PRODUCT BEAUTUFUL, I RECOMMEND ALL PARENTS TO ACQUIRE
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christian
Utah, USA
EXCELENT!!
August 18, 2018
THE PRODUCT IS DURAVEL, EXCELLENT BABY ACCEPTANCE, MAKES FUN LUNCH FOR CHILDREN.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy
Independence, OH, USA
Very nice detail in design
August 10, 2018
Watch my granddaughter once a week and needed a dish with high sides for her. This is perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kinny
WV
Unicorn Plate
August 2, 2018
My granddaughter loves unicorns. When I saw this plate I had to get it for her. Next time she comes to my house she'll love eating off this cute unicorn plate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime R.
Headland, ALABAMA
Heavy duty!
August 2, 2018
I bought one plate (and bowl) just to try them out. I had high hopes considering the price, but was prepared for mediocre dishes. These exceeded my expectations. These are great quality, heavy duty, sturdy plates (and bowls). I prefer to hand wash my child's dishes, but I believe these are dishwasher safe. I was so impressed with my bee plate and bowl that I also bought the cow, dog, and owl. These stack together perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie
Clearfield, PA 16830, USA
So cute
June 26, 2018
Got the dog and unicorn for my grandchildren. These are going to be great Christmas gifts....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chmn
Honolulu,Hi
Cute design
April 23, 2018
My daughter's are love these bowls using every day breakfast and lunch. Very easy to use and care products. Price is also great !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Concord NH
Encourages eating.
April 20, 2018
Children enjoy their food when the dishware is interesting. As a mother of 6 and grandmother of 6, I have found little ones will eat up to see the bottom. I purchased the cat bowl. The colors and style are A-one. Reasonably priced. Recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Mauston, WI
The plates are adorable and durable!
April 15, 2018
I have had 3 of the plates for almost 4 years now, and they look as perfect now as they did when we got them. In fact, in the picture above, 4 of the plates are brand new and 2 are 4 years old, and I'm sure you won't be able to tell which is which. We do put them in the dishwasher, and they come out great! Now that our second child has moved on to real food, we just ordered 6 more plates so we have all the same shape (love that they're so stackable).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulinha
undisclosed
Great Product!
April 10, 2018
Great Product! Highly recommend. Quality and met my expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shan
atlanta, Georgia
Star selling product
January 26, 2018
Smooth design, lovely cartoon design, let baby appetite soar.The child was happy to see the tableware.
By Troop
Texas
Makes eating more fun
December 29, 2017
I got the plate and bowl for my grandson. He loves them. How do we know? He stopped throwing his food on the floor. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.