FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
1362 Reviews
5
94% (1283)
4
4% (51)
3
1% (14)
2
1% (8)
1
0% (6)
96% Recommend this product (1314 of 1362 responses)
By tenpiecesmommy
Roseboro, NC
Exactly What I Was Looking
June 1, 2021
I purchased this because my daughters diaper bag had gotten disgusting, she was older now (almost 2) and I had been using a regular diaper bag, I missed the backpack style and I needed something smaller. I purchased this bag in hopes to fit the necessities, diapers, wipes, and a change of clothes and it is perfect! Also she loves the look of it and knows that when we leave it is supposed to go with us! Also big enough that we can use in the future as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurafjimenez
undisclosed
2 years after and is still perfect!
May 27, 2021
I loved this product, same color, great materials.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nunud
undisclosed
Lovely bag
May 26, 2021
My son loved it. Durable bag. My soon really loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Artiur
undisclosed
Excellent
May 23, 2021
Beautiful bag , perfect for a child to carry their things
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breeze
Chicago
Love this bag!!
May 23, 2021
I bought this bag almost 3 years ago when my son was attending preschool. I'm amazed at the quality of the bag. My son is almost 7 and still carries it when we do day outings. He usually carries 2 books his Nintendo switch, a couple of cars, 2 snacks foe him and his favorite bug sister and occasionally packed a couple of yogurt for his dad and I. Thought fun kiddo!!! My son has a big boy backpack but cants let go this one. LOL. He plays at home and placed his robots and race cars and other toys and pretend at he's going on an adventure. I myself love this bag too. The color is still vibrant blue and green which are my son's favorites. I do wish they make bags for older children. I plan on purchasing the Fanny pack for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kahouse
Knox, TN
Amazing colors! Cute back pack!
May 22, 2021
Bought this a week ago for my 3yr old daughter and now she takes it everywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieAB
Ohio
Perfect!
May 20, 2021
This little backpack is so cute! It's the perfect size for my almost two year old. We use it in place of her normal diaper bag that we don't really need anymore. Awesome to throw in a few things when we're on the go and adorable to look at!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bab02
Atlanta, GA
Perfect for my daughter
May 16, 2021
My daughter just loved it. She has everything of unicorn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gab1oa1
Ecuador
Excelente
May 13, 2021
Es perfecta, los colores, el tamaño y un diseño hermoso.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krol64enok
undisclosed
Excellent design and quality
May 12, 2021
The unicorn is the favorite of almost all the girls I know. It's amazing that you created such a backpack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S R.
lubbock, texas
Super Soft
May 10, 2021
Bought these recently for my grandson cuz. He loves how soft they are. They quickly became his favorite pair so I am buying another set so I don't have to wash them daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babe66
Gainesville, Fl
My kid really likes it
May 9, 2021
It is cute. We already have the dog style bottle. My kid really likes the matches bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeus7
El Paso, tx
Attractive to a child's eye
May 6, 2021
Bought this a week ago and my newest one year old nephew loved it! Colors are bright and happy! I think my brother and my sis in law loved it just as much!! They all had smiles on their faces as they opened the gift! A definite winner!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenita23
Chicago, IL
Perfect size for a 3 year old!
May 6, 2021
Just recently bought this for travel for my twins to carry their stuff they need on hand on the plane. It's the perfect size for toddlers and holds a lot for its size, including their tablets and the side pockets got their silly cups. They carried them with pride! It's their first backpack and perfect for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DobleQ
Bakerfield ca
Cute
May 5, 2021
My girl loves her new back pack is super cute also I got one for my son they both like their new bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Just D.
CT
Perfect Size
May 2, 2021
This backpack was the perfect size for my granddaughter to bring to school ... and she looks adorable with it on her back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niz16
undisclosed
Perfect size!
May 2, 2021
This backpack is the perfect size for my 21 month old twins! Everything they need for daycare fits perfectly and it's just the right size for them to carry it on their own back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megsdos
New York
Satisfied
April 30, 2021
I bought this bag earlier this month I am loving it!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram E.
Wells Maine
make a child smile backpack
April 29, 2021
Perfect size backpack for our 3 yr old grandson! The details and visual site made him SMILE and LAUGH IT WARMED OUR HEARTS TO SEE HOW HAPPY THIS PACK MADE HIM «  he felt INDEPENDENTS » Thank you Carter Designers!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe20
Houston tx
Perfect size
April 28, 2021
My daughter loved the unicorn, size is perfect, and the water bottle holder is a plus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melisagrz
Houston, tx
Super cute!
April 25, 2021
Super cute! The size is perfect for my 2 yr and my almost 3 yr old! The look adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eamccall
Springfield, MO
Perfect for my son!
April 24, 2021
This backpack is the perfect size for my almost 3 year old and very well made. It's a great transition from a diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Huntington, WV
Well made, perfect for toddler
April 19, 2021
This bag is adorable. It is very well made, the colors are bright and cheerful. I would definitely order this brand again!
By Shay2018
Owensboro, KY
Great choice
April 17, 2021
This is the cutest little backpack! Big enough for a few diapers, wipes, extra set of clothes, and a few little toys! But not too big where it takes up all the room like a big diaper bag. We used it in Gatlinburg and it was very handy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheba B.
Atlanta
Love It
April 12, 2021
This backpack was very nice! Needed something other than a baby bag for my 1 year old daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kuno
Switzerland
A sternum strap would be good
April 7, 2021
Cute backpack for kindergarten kids. It has a good size. Big minus: lacking of a sternum strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBeeNC
North Carolina
Love it!
April 3, 2021
Cute plus perfect size for my little one to throw some toys in when we are going somewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salvispade
Long Island, NY
Durable
April 2, 2021
My son loves it. It's spacious enough for his stuff but not too big where he can't handle the weight. He's three now. This book bag does not fit a folder size for school.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammykk
Indiana
Great New Grandma Bag
March 31, 2021
I bought this bag to fill with supplies for my sister-in-law who will be a first time grandma. I love back packs as diaper bags to tote from house to car. Then it can easily go in my back when out with the grands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie2769
Blanchard, OK
Perfect size!
March 31, 2021
Graduating from a diaper bag to this was perfect. Small enough for my girls to carry big enough to hold what we need everyday. And it's adorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaMaBunch6
Los Angeles, ca
Great size for toddlers
March 30, 2021
Had to buy this when my 2yr started fighting over her brother bee backpack. Now she tells him mine bag. She's loves it so easy for her to zip & unzip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiek88
Georgia
Good quality
March 29, 2021
I bought this for my 2.5 yr old for preschool and she loves it. She has to carry a folder in it which barely fits but it works. Good quality and we got the matching water bottle which goes perfect in the side pocket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Francészonia
Snohomish
Has lots of space
March 29, 2021
I have bought this product twice and my kid loves it ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacalopie
undisclosed
Perfect for toddlers to carry!
March 29, 2021
I bought this hoping my daughter would be able to carry it on her own because she loves book age and it's amazing! Never to heavy for her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovelylez
New York
My daughter loves this bag !
March 24, 2021
We use this as a diaper bag for my 1 year old it's perfect . She loves to carry it everywhere with her and it's very spacious and affordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinkie3245
St. Thomas, vi
Love the features
March 22, 2021
So I am all here and hype for this bag. It's says age 3 and up but I am using it for my one year old and I can't say it's really awesome. Its small cute and convenient. I got 2 small ones so Instead of using the big baby bah which I got tired of I opted to use this and don't regret it. I will also be purchasing the other product to go along with the bag. Lol this might sound bad but I chose this bag for my daughter because when I look at it. It reminds me of her with the cute smile and small eyes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cams m.
Houma la
So cute!
March 20, 2021
My son is starting daycare soon and this bag is perfect for his extra clothes! I love how I can use it instead of carrying around a big diaper bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk12
Spokane, WA
The cutest!
March 18, 2021
The cutest for my 2-year-old son. Great quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike K.
Michigan
Perfect for our toddler!
March 11, 2021
Our 2 year old loves ladybugs so this was perfect! It’s great quality and she wears it everywhere!
By Satisfied M.
West Monroe, LA
Love this booksack!
March 11, 2021
This is perfect for my 2 year old. She picked it out herself and loves wearing it when we're on the go. Has some growing room, so I know she'll use it for a few years. Plenty of space on the inside, nice big front pocket, and cup holder on the side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gig56
Los Angeles, CA
Cutie
March 10, 2021
This is the cutest product I have ever bought. Loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kcc2020
undisclosed
Great purchase.
March 8, 2021
This was a great purchase after moving up from a diaper bag. It is the perfect size for diapers, wipes and some snacks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viktoriia S.
Delaware
Lovely backpack
March 5, 2021
It's the most beautiful backpack that I've ever seen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MioMelo
Brooklyn, NY
So Cutee?
February 26, 2021
Perfect for toddlers, beautiful and excellent quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy00
Springfield Vt
Cute backpacks!
February 17, 2021
My daughter has 3 of these backpacks and loves them all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katt3
California
Love it!
February 15, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves this backpack! I'm happy I pick this one up it's the prefect size for my 4 year old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GmaS19
Milton Wi
Super cute
February 7, 2021
I bought this for my 1yr old grandson. It is so cute and the perfect size! It is just adorable when he is walking into daycare!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyndsay3
Peabody, MA
Perfect for a toddler!
February 2, 2021
I bought this for my son who started daycare and it's perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanibeeS
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Really cute!
February 1, 2021
This bag is really cute and is perfect for daycare. My daughter LOVES it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damiansmommy
Santa Paula ca
So adorable!!
January 30, 2021
My daughter loved it!!! It's so nice being able to have a grab and go bag for her for our quick errands rather than packing the huge diaper bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NatNatS
Michigan
So Cute!
January 29, 2021
The cutest little backpack! My daughter loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wissh
Sanjose, Ca
Very good quality
January 29, 2021
I bought this as a gift to my friend's son, he really liked this bag pack and he is enjoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anii15
Brooklyn NY
Best purchase ever
January 17, 2021
Bought this bag for my 2 year daughter who loves unicorns and she's in love with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bookbag
Medford, Mn
Cute and spacious
January 10, 2021
I bought this bag my daughter loves llamas cute and spacious decent price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari 0.
California
Back pack
January 10, 2021
Super cute, durable unicorn back pack. My niece loved it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashok1986
San Antonio, TX
Good quality back bag for toddlers
January 4, 2021
The quality of the bag is good. It has enough space to carry some items my toddler like... It encourages my little one to pack his items for the travel... Also it's right choice for his playschool items.. overall happy with purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CelticClaudah
Colorado
"Darby Dog" Zoo Little Kid Backpack
January 2, 2021
We Bought This for Our Sixteen Month Old Grandson To Keep His Small Toys In At Grandma & Grandpa's House. He LOVES To Clean Up His Small Toys And Carry Them Around And When He Goes Home... He Puts The Backpack In The Toy Box. Plus... It's A "Dog"... Our Grandson's Favorite Animal!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snookie
San Antonio, TX
Perfect Size!!
December 31, 2020
I bought this bag, for my nephew, on Christmas! He absolutely loves it! Not only does he love dinosaurs, but the name of it, just so happens to be his favorite persons name "Dakota"!! I honestly don't think he's out the bag down since!! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arlene02
Nashville Tn
Love the ears
December 31, 2020
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He loves putting thins in the pouches. Of, corse I had put some of his new dinosaur clothing in there and he takes this all over the house. Great fun purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savannmc
Philadelphia, Pa
Perfect for little ones!
December 30, 2020
This is my second time purchasing Skip Hop backpacks for my toddlers! Adorable, perfectly sized and allows easy carrying for children allowing them to a sense or responsibility while using. So many cute designs for both boys and girls.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rene210
Florida
Great product
December 29, 2020
I bought this item recently for my 14month old , it's absolutely adorable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fierra
Milwaukee, WI
Great little pack
December 28, 2020
so glad I grab this little backpack for my little one it's awesome substitute for a backpack/Diaper bag when your little one is approaching toddler years..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aniamisz
Oviedo
Very cute!
December 27, 2020
I bought it for my 2 year old and it fits perfectly her daycare nap "accessories" and water bottles on the side!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aidana
Kazakhstan
Great backpack!
December 23, 2020
I bought 2 backpacks for my nephews, they really loved it! They are so colorful and nice! We like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmc91011
Galesburg, il
So adorable
December 23, 2020
Absolutely adorable. Love the quality as well. Very well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaChelly
San Bernardino
Great
December 23, 2020
I bought this 2weeks ago for my nephew he loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kath91
Lancaster, pa
Adorable!
December 21, 2020
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas so she hasn't gotten it yet,but I know she will be thrilled, because she really wanted one. I have bought a few of the designs before. My children love these backpacks and they hold up well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 1.
undisclosed
Cute!
December 20, 2020
My 18month old absolutely loves this backpack! We love the matching snack cup also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lourdes S.
Jacksonville
Great design!
December 19, 2020
I Love the designó of this backpacks, are original and cute! Also the material is good quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martaaa
SF
SUPER CUTE!
December 16, 2020
We purchase this backpack for daycare and it is so cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShawnaJ85
Cleveland, OH
Adorable and useful!
December 16, 2020
Love this backpack for my 2 year old. She goes to grandma's every day for babysitting and is able to put a few items in it as well as her water bottle. She feels super grown up wearing it. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlik
Gaylord, mi
So cute!
December 16, 2020
Great little backpack. Got the lunchbox and suitcase to match.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PalomaD01
undisclosed
Great
December 11, 2020
Perfect for my baby boy he love de colors and the dog I buy for her birthday
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BridgerMom
Missouri
We Love These
December 11, 2020
My children and nieces love these backpacks. They are the perfect size and they are sturdy and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JO0305
Mooresville, IN
Such a cute backpack!
December 10, 2020
I bought this backpack for my baby. He's too little for it now, but when I drop him off at the church nursery or daycare, I can easily use this bag instead of the big diaper bag. I am so happy I bought this, it's small enough so he can use it as he gets bigger, but big enough so it fits everything we need! The colors are so fun too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mgatt
Fl
Super cure!
December 10, 2020
My kid loved it! The quality is grate! Súper cute!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morena30
New Orleans , LA
Great item !!!
December 9, 2020
My daughter is so happy , she likes her bag and her first one !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IbarraA
Indiana
Love it!
December 9, 2020
Perfect size for a toddler. The backpack is very spacious!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoleneSaks
San Pedro, Ca
Perfect for my toddler
December 6, 2020
I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas. She will love it. She loves toting around toys from place to place and really needed a perfect toddler size bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Limac
Redding, CA
Adorable!
December 6, 2020
I've bought one of these backpacks for each of my grandkids & many kids of close family friends! They are always loved & last forever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By teach89
New York
So cute!
December 5, 2020
This is an adorable backpack. I love the colors and it's the perfect size for a toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadia9979
Charleston, SC
Love it!
December 4, 2020
I bought this month ago for my nephew and he adored it, he loves dinosaurs , so we are trying to complete all collections of it. Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alishaon3
Phoenix AZ
Great Backpack for littles
December 4, 2020
We bought this for our kindergartner she loves it so much and so do all of her friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vickilani
undisclosed
Cute pulelehua (butterfly)
December 2, 2020
I bought this for my gbaby's birthday and she loves it! She likes watching the cycle of the monarchs and letting them fly! Best backpack for preschoolers, lots of room for what they need for the day .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luisavallegros
FL
Lovely
December 2, 2020
it arrived very fast and is very beautiful and useful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat88
West Covina, Ca
Super cute
December 2, 2020
Just bought this 2 weeks ago and my daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By All B.
undisclosed
Perfect Gift for a Litte Lady!
December 1, 2020
I purchased this for my niece for her second birthday as she loves the one my son has! She was pumped and hasn't stopped wearing it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SusanitaNH
Milford, NH
Cutest Backpack
December 1, 2020
I'm really happy with my purchase! My daughter loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BayarealovesNYC
Bay Area
Cute!
November 28, 2020
I bought this in the llama for my 8 months old daughter and we use it for her toys and snacks on trips. She sat with it on her back and she seems to like it, it's very cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamhoz
undisclosed
Excellent purchase
November 26, 2020
I love it! Its very big. Its the perfect for my child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lettyvq
Heredia, Costa Rica
Great size and design
November 25, 2020
Mi 3 year old kid loved it. The size is excellent, not to big, not to small. Great colors, design and materials.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NRReyes
Brooklyn, NY
Cutest little bookbag
November 22, 2020
Bought this bag a week ago for my toddler who started school. It's the perfect size to fit some pampers wipes, some snacks and a bottle. For a small bag it gets the job done. Going back to purchase the Dinosaur one next!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aimantem
Kazakhstan
Great quality and so good looking!
November 14, 2020
I purchased the backpack for my son. He loves it very much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecy0206
Los Angeles
Great product
November 12, 2020
I bought one of these for my son an now got this onw for my nephew they loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan1234
Hawaii
So cute!
November 9, 2020
Got this for my 2.5 month old to have to carry her toys and stuff to the babysitters?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aneplav
undisclosed
Cutest Backpack
November 4, 2020
I bought this backpack to carry things around instead of my diaper bag. Things fit perfectly and it completes my daughter's butterfly collection!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momx6
Los Angeles, Ca
Cutest backpack
November 4, 2020
I brought this adorable fox backpack to get rid of our heavy diaper bag. The size was perfect for quick errands or day outings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SS2020
Ohio
Adorable kids backpack
November 4, 2020
Love the vibrant colors & its the perfect size for a little one to carry themselves and feel independent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari P.
Oregon
Cute and useful
November 3, 2020
You can have tons of things inside of this bag. It's cute and very good to go out with a kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nolan
Honolulu, Hawaii
Great portable size
November 1, 2020
We got this because my son is a micro preemie and came home on oxygen. He has some extra equipment to carry around and this made it so much more convenient for us so that way we aren't out and about with extra chords and stuff hanging out . Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 14
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.