FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
1431 Reviews
5
94% (1346)
4
4% (56)
3
1% (14)
2
1% (9)
1
0% (6)
96% Recommend this product (1378 of 1431 responses)
By Sa20
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Beautiful and useful
October 17, 2021
Beautiful and cute backpack for kids. Very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyaj
Olathe Kansas
Very sturdy, super cute back pack
October 10, 2021
I bought this a couple of weeks ago , it's holding up great with as rough as my kids are with things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lou B.
Miami
Great backpack
October 6, 2021
This backpack is the cutest thing...the front pocket is insulated which makes it even more perfect for my little baby girl..........love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vincent5634
undisclosed
My Baby daughter
October 4, 2021
My baby simply loved knew this brand many years ago since my niece was born
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris18b
Lima, peru
Great quality
September 28, 2021
My kids just love these backpacks and the dog is well made and fits my son's back great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taku
Dublin Ohio
Cool backpack
September 26, 2021
Lovely backpack for toddlers. It is a great, fun product. Suitable for smaller children say up to 4 years. My son loves it and he is 3 years of age, he loves the dinosaur design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabir
California
Great quality and perfect toddler size!
September 24, 2021
Great quality and looks durable! my toddler loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia62
New York
Love this!
September 22, 2021
I brought this for my grandson and he really loves it. It´s perfect for a 2-3 years kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoeleneDDA
Murrieta, CA
Cutest little backpack
September 18, 2021
Just bought it a week ago for our Disney trip. Cutest little thing ever!! We took 2 little bags for both of my kiddos. We got this one for my daughter . It's enough space for what I needed for our trip. Absolutely love it!! As beautiful in person as it is in pictures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allie5417
Sugarloaf, Pa
Perfect size!
September 17, 2021
I bought this backpack for my 3 year old who loves llamas. It is so cute and the quality is great! It's the perfect size without overwhelming her little body. It will be great for preschool as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PFmama
Los Angeles, CA
Adorable
September 15, 2021
it is super cute backpack. My toddler absolutely loves it. The material is very durable and the zippers are great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BridgetMc
undisclosed
So adorable!
September 14, 2021
My three year old loves his new "doggy backpack!!" We even bought the matching snack cup and stainless steel water bottle to go in the doggy lunch pack! So cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kochi c.
Ny
Good backpack for toddlers
September 13, 2021
It is a cute backpack, my little loved it . She got it for pre k school . We all like it and I wish if they can make it a little bit just a little bit to fit the folders that we have to put in to let teacher and parents connect information of the day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guerra711
Texas
Great and durable!
September 11, 2021
I bought this for my one year old and it so comfy even with everything I stuff in it ! I recommend it to everyone that wants a quick grab and go bag ! It's super cute too ! I love it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AfricMomof4
New york
So cute
September 11, 2021
I bought it for my son heading to pre-K and he loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By auntie o.
central Massachusetts
Before you know it, baby needs a backpack!
September 10, 2021
Every special young one who comes into my world receives a Skip-Hop backpack. Though the gift is for the baby, I usually ask "mom and dad" to select their animal of choice. Why? I explain that the gift is for the baby, but the parents are the ones who have to look at it. They usually get very excited about picking their favorite animal. I've been told that these backpacks get a lot of use for many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BusyBeeMamaDee
Phoenix
Cute and functional
September 10, 2021
I bought this a few weeks ago for my 2 year old to take to daycare. She adores it and wants to take it everywhere like it's her purse. The little kid size is perfect for her! The colors and quality are excellent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wissa1993
Dallas TX
Cutest backpack ever!!!
September 8, 2021
Bought this backpack for my 3 year old for her first time in preschool. She absolutely loves wearing it, it's the perfect size for all her necessities and I love the features. The front pocket is perfect for snacks and I love that it has a pouch on the side for her water bottle. The butterfly design is so cute and definitely stands out. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robsonjr
NY
great bag
September 8, 2021
tihis bag is so nice and features so good and the price is nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By imicusa
Chicago
Beautiful backpack for kindergarten
September 7, 2021
Bought this for my daughter together with the snack cup and Scooter and she simply loves all three of them. Really stylish and great quality product. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courrt
Detroit,MI
Great product
September 5, 2021
I love it I love it my son loves it to get a lot of compliments
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtt
Detroit,MI
Great product
September 5, 2021
Oh my god I love it I get my daughter loves it she gets a lot of compliments
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkelly02
Atlanta, GA
Super cute!
September 5, 2021
This backpack is adorable and is well made! Our 2 year old loves to wear it to daycare.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Svitlana85
NY
Cool backpack
September 3, 2021
It's second one in our collection. Can be wear both by kid and parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz0821
New London, PA
Cute design and great quality
August 31, 2021
We love the cute design and great quality of the brand. Something to consider: this sized back pack does not fit a full-sized folder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica G.
Dallas Tx
I loved it
August 31, 2021
I'm so happy with this backpack Perfect size for the kids to use in the preschool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmen P.
Miami Beach
So cute
August 31, 2021
Bought the "Luna Llama" collection and it's so cute. Great material and easy to be use by a toddler. We loved it and recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fay46
brooklyn, NY
Adorable Backpack!
August 30, 2021
I bought this for my toddler for playgroup, she loves it! It is strong, durable and so cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraGNY
Utica, NY
Perfect fit.
August 30, 2021
This is perfect for my three year old, he was so excited he wanted to go to school right away!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TenFourTiff
NC
Precious
August 26, 2021
This is the perfect size backpack for my 3 year old. Not to mention that it's adorable. Great quality and will fit everything she will need for preschool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emassa
Orlando florida
Wonderful item
August 26, 2021
It arrive very fast! Good products quality , It was a gift, and I receved faster as I hope.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corth
Ohio
Adorable and perfect size for my toddler.
August 25, 2021
I purchased this for my 2 year old to hold her peppa pig figured and furniture. Everything fits great and the Dino is so adorable. It fits in her back perfectly. Will buy another for the car for her spare clothes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarenSGIker2718
San Diego
Great !!!
August 24, 2021
My son love it!!! And me too, is pretty and comfort
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Npa111785
New York NY
Good size for preschool
August 24, 2021
Brought the whole set for preschool for my daughter, the narwhal is so cute!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole1990
Baltimore, Maryland
Awesome quality
August 23, 2021
I brought this little adorable bag for my 4yr old daughter for back to school and while she loves the colors and designs I love the quality happy her happy me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharm
Fl
Excellent backpack
August 21, 2021
My daughter loves her backpack. It's the perfect size and material. We got the matching lunch bag as well. Perfect size and keeps her snack cool with a pocket for 1-2 ice packs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyliangeli
Miami
Love it!
August 21, 2021
My daughter loves her backpack. It's the perfect size and material. Long lasting material! This is my second zoo backpack purchase. She has the butterfly too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ana30081980
UT
Great backpack
August 19, 2021
My child and I loved the bakpack! Beautiful and super resistant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dressa26
Orlando
Excellent
August 19, 2021
my son loved the dinosaur backpack! simply perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela72
Pa
So cute
August 19, 2021
Bought this for my cousins little girl , she loves it ! Wouldn't take it off ,it fit perfectly .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaywhite
undisclosed
Perfect size
August 18, 2021
I bought this for my 4 year old grandson and it is the perfect size for pre-k he loves it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga_Vi
Sun Prairie, WI
Great design
August 18, 2021
I bought it for my daughter. She is going to school this year. She loves the design. It looks very comfortable. The only thing is that it's a little small. It's hard to fit pocket folder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beadear
Ohio
Cuter in person!
August 15, 2021
I bought this for my daughter's first year of preschool and she in so excited about it! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but even cuter than on the website! I haven't tested it with a folder yet, but her excitement was enough for me to love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosy2504
Florida
Love it
August 12, 2021
My niece love this mini bag , she always carry-on ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dm1027
florida
love, love
August 11, 2021
buy these bags for my daughters, they are their favorites they love them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IlceR
Floria
My son loves it!
August 10, 2021
Very nice and good fabric for the back-to-school look!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ramos1991
minnesota
mochila de niños
August 10, 2021
me encanto hermosa esta esta mochila y me gusto que la recibí muy rápido a mi ni le gusto esta perfecta para niños de preescolar
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mtbf
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Perfect for the little ones
August 9, 2021
This is the third backpack like this that I have bought for my grandchildren from birth on up. Moms love them for carrying the extra toys, blankets or whatever. The kids love the character on the bag and will often times take it to the library to put books in. Well made and amazingly spacious. Love them !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eoverbay2021
Kingsport,tn
Great features
August 6, 2021
I bought this backpack for my 3 year old to start pre school and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darcy86
Trinidad
VERY ADORABLE
August 3, 2021
My son looks so adorable wearing his backpack and lunchkit. Def will be ordering more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estefania V.
Ecuador
Lovely
August 3, 2021
Excellent size for a toddler and good material, love it for my daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2Boyss
Bay Area
Cute toddler backpack
August 3, 2021
My son loves the backpack and I love the size. It's perfect for a toddler not to big or to small. Just the right size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lrose89
New Hampshire
Perfect for Daycare
July 27, 2021
I needed a backpack for my daughter to go to and from daycare and at first I bought the mini-backpack but while it is perfect size for her to carry when she is bigger, it isn't quite big enough for everything I send her back and forth with. This one is! It is so cute I get nothing but compliments on it everywhere I go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deni0330
Florida
Not what I expected
July 27, 2021
I bought this 2 weeks ago, it's totally cute, good size, but i received dirty and a liltle bit broken
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sol Q.
Port Saint Lucie
Love it!
July 25, 2021
I bought it recently and I love this bag, is too useful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emepilar
Miami Fl
In love with this backbag
July 25, 2021
I bought 2 weeks ago and I so happy, excellent quality fabric. My child is so anxious to start the school
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ray0603
undisclosed
Me encanta
July 24, 2021
Es hermosa me encanta perfecta para mi niña de 3 años
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicen N.
Oklahoma
Best backpack
July 24, 2021
My little girl loves the unicorn backpack for daycare and just daily uses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancyoli
Chicago Illinois
Very sturdy
July 24, 2021
I purchased this backpack as a birthday gift and I really liked the vibrant colors as well as the material. It seems very well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthiag06
Georgia
Great quality
July 24, 2021
I love it! I was perfect for my 4 year old and she wears it everyday, great quality for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ddozier
Columbus, Ga
Perfect Size!
July 22, 2021
My daughter is 2 and this is the perfect size for her! It holds everything she needs for for K-2, including her precious lovey! The llama is adorable and the colors are amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosanna i.
7100 w Alexander rd apt 2084
Beutifull
July 22, 2021
I bought triste a feo weeks ago it arrived super fast and it is beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nerdmama
Arizona
Perfect for preschool!
July 19, 2021
I bought this for my daughter who starts preschool, it fits her just right and she loves to pack it. No problem for her to zip and unzip!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allyluv3
Centreville Maryland
Cute and perfect little backpack
June 27, 2021
This is such a cute collection! I definitely plan to buy the rest of the butterfly collection! I use it for my one year old and it's perfect for the quick trips I make and the things she may need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hnich23
Georgia
Super cute
June 22, 2021
I bought this to transition down from a diaper bag since my LO no longer needed as many items on outings. It is the PERFECT size. It actually ended up being bigger that I expected. But it perfectly fits a change of clothes, some pull ups and wipes in the big pocket. The small pocket is perfect for smaller items you may need as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claye2882
Anderson, SC
Great Backpack
June 14, 2021
I bought this for my toddler for 4K. It's so cute and just the right size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darelys
undisclosed
Great Backpack!
June 11, 2021
I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! Getting her ready for daycare is so much easier now. As soon as she sees the bag she gets so excited!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaydelynn m.
San Antonio
The CUTESTTTTTT
June 5, 2021
I bought it for a gift , when the birthday girl opened everyone at the party said awwww... it was a BIG success
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tenpiecesmommy
Roseboro, NC
Exactly What I Was Looking
June 1, 2021
I purchased this because my daughters diaper bag had gotten disgusting, she was older now (almost 2) and I had been using a regular diaper bag, I missed the backpack style and I needed something smaller. I purchased this bag in hopes to fit the necessities, diapers, wipes, and a change of clothes and it is perfect! Also she loves the look of it and knows that when we leave it is supposed to go with us! Also big enough that we can use in the future as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurafjimenez
undisclosed
2 years after and is still perfect!
May 27, 2021
I loved this product, same color, great materials.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nunud
undisclosed
Lovely bag
May 26, 2021
My son loved it. Durable bag. My soon really loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Artiur
undisclosed
Excellent
May 23, 2021
Beautiful bag , perfect for a child to carry their things
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breeze
Chicago
Love this bag!!
May 23, 2021
I bought this bag almost 3 years ago when my son was attending preschool. I'm amazed at the quality of the bag. My son is almost 7 and still carries it when we do day outings. He usually carries 2 books his Nintendo switch, a couple of cars, 2 snacks foe him and his favorite bug sister and occasionally packed a couple of yogurt for his dad and I. Thought fun kiddo!!! My son has a big boy backpack but cants let go this one. LOL. He plays at home and placed his robots and race cars and other toys and pretend at he's going on an adventure. I myself love this bag too. The color is still vibrant blue and green which are my son's favorites. I do wish they make bags for older children. I plan on purchasing the Fanny pack for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kahouse
Knox, TN
Amazing colors! Cute back pack!
May 22, 2021
Bought this a week ago for my 3yr old daughter and now she takes it everywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieAB
Ohio
Perfect!
May 20, 2021
This little backpack is so cute! It's the perfect size for my almost two year old. We use it in place of her normal diaper bag that we don't really need anymore. Awesome to throw in a few things when we're on the go and adorable to look at!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bab02
Atlanta, GA
Perfect for my daughter
May 16, 2021
My daughter just loved it. She has everything of unicorn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gab1oa1
Ecuador
Excelente
May 13, 2021
Es perfecta, los colores, el tamaño y un diseño hermoso.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krol64enok
undisclosed
Excellent design and quality
May 12, 2021
The unicorn is the favorite of almost all the girls I know. It's amazing that you created such a backpack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S R.
lubbock, texas
Super Soft
May 10, 2021
Bought these recently for my grandson cuz. He loves how soft they are. They quickly became his favorite pair so I am buying another set so I don't have to wash them daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babe66
Gainesville, Fl
My kid really likes it
May 9, 2021
It is cute. We already have the dog style bottle. My kid really likes the matches bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeus7
El Paso, tx
Attractive to a child's eye
May 6, 2021
Bought this a week ago and my newest one year old nephew loved it! Colors are bright and happy! I think my brother and my sis in law loved it just as much!! They all had smiles on their faces as they opened the gift! A definite winner!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenita23
Chicago, IL
Perfect size for a 3 year old!
May 6, 2021
Just recently bought this for travel for my twins to carry their stuff they need on hand on the plane. It's the perfect size for toddlers and holds a lot for its size, including their tablets and the side pockets got their silly cups. They carried them with pride! It's their first backpack and perfect for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DobleQ
Bakerfield ca
Cute
May 5, 2021
My girl loves her new back pack is super cute also I got one for my son they both like their new bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Just D.
CT
Perfect Size
May 2, 2021
This backpack was the perfect size for my granddaughter to bring to school ... and she looks adorable with it on her back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niz16
undisclosed
Perfect size!
May 2, 2021
This backpack is the perfect size for my 21 month old twins! Everything they need for daycare fits perfectly and it's just the right size for them to carry it on their own back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megsdos
New York
Satisfied
April 30, 2021
I bought this bag earlier this month I am loving it!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram E.
Wells Maine
make a child smile backpack
April 29, 2021
Perfect size backpack for our 3 yr old grandson! The details and visual site made him SMILE and LAUGH IT WARMED OUR HEARTS TO SEE HOW HAPPY THIS PACK MADE HIM «  he felt INDEPENDENTS » Thank you Carter Designers!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe20
Houston tx
Perfect size
April 28, 2021
My daughter loved the unicorn, size is perfect, and the water bottle holder is a plus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melisagrz
Houston, tx
Super cute!
April 25, 2021
Super cute! The size is perfect for my 2 yr and my almost 3 yr old! The look adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eamccall
Springfield, MO
Perfect for my son!
April 24, 2021
This backpack is the perfect size for my almost 3 year old and very well made. It's a great transition from a diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Huntington, WV
Well made, perfect for toddler
April 19, 2021
This bag is adorable. It is very well made, the colors are bright and cheerful. I would definitely order this brand again!
By Shay2018
Owensboro, KY
Great choice
April 17, 2021
This is the cutest little backpack! Big enough for a few diapers, wipes, extra set of clothes, and a few little toys! But not too big where it takes up all the room like a big diaper bag. We used it in Gatlinburg and it was very handy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheba B.
Atlanta
Love It
April 12, 2021
This backpack was very nice! Needed something other than a baby bag for my 1 year old daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kuno
Switzerland
A sternum strap would be good
April 7, 2021
Cute backpack for kindergarten kids. It has a good size. Big minus: lacking of a sternum strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBeeNC
North Carolina
Love it!
April 3, 2021
Cute plus perfect size for my little one to throw some toys in when we are going somewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salvispade
Long Island, NY
Durable
April 2, 2021
My son loves it. It's spacious enough for his stuff but not too big where he can't handle the weight. He's three now. This book bag does not fit a folder size for school.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammykk
Indiana
Great New Grandma Bag
March 31, 2021
I bought this bag to fill with supplies for my sister-in-law who will be a first time grandma. I love back packs as diaper bags to tote from house to car. Then it can easily go in my back when out with the grands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie2769
Blanchard, OK
Perfect size!
March 31, 2021
Graduating from a diaper bag to this was perfect. Small enough for my girls to carry big enough to hold what we need everyday. And it's adorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaMaBunch6
Los Angeles, ca
Great size for toddlers
March 30, 2021
Had to buy this when my 2yr started fighting over her brother bee backpack. Now she tells him mine bag. She's loves it so easy for her to zip & unzip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiek88
Georgia
Good quality
March 29, 2021
I bought this for my 2.5 yr old for preschool and she loves it. She has to carry a folder in it which barely fits but it works. Good quality and we got the matching water bottle which goes perfect in the side pocket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 15
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.