Ratings Summary
5.0
out of 5.0
93 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
91
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Elena_shcha
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Poor quality
February 23, 2020
Very cute back pack, but got a hole after first delicate laundry(((( smaller back pack we had before didnt have such problems
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Natalie W.
NY
Verified Buyer
So cute
November 22, 2019
I bought for my twins cousins. This pink color winter zoo pack is for sister,she likes it so much. She immediately pick up this bag when she receive. I think so cute this series and decide to buy it. Good quality
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sokha
San Antonio texas
Verified Buyer
Super cute!
November 21, 2019
Super cute and convenient! Roomy enough to use this as a diaper bag!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Magnolias M.
Clovis, Ca
Fun
November 15, 2019
Fun colors and patterns on this backpack. Quality is great
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ejduarte
El Paso tx
Verified Buyer
I love the design
November 14, 2019
I've bought these backpacks before. I love the size of them. It fits my toddler perfect.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sarah L.
Tampa, FL
Verified Buyer
Adorable, GREAT quality!!!!
November 12, 2019
I just bought this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. We gave it to her and she LOVES it!!! I'm extremely pleased and can't wait to purchase one for her little brother! I'm also going to get all the eating accessories to match her winter kitty backpack! So happy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LaurenWinlock
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Love the print!
November 11, 2019
Bought this for my daughter so when she is a little bigger she can take her toys and whatever she wants with her! So cute and perfect size for the little one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bean31
Georgia
Verified Buyer
Great Bag
November 5, 2019
I bought this little item last month and my daughter absolutely loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
saandrews416
OK
Great diaper bag!
November 4, 2019
I bought this to use as a diaper bag for my 1 year old daughter. I wanted to down size from her normal diaper bag and it works great as one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aimie64
Ohio
Verified Buyer
Adorable!!!
October 29, 2019
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is the cutest thing! Perfect size for little ones!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mimi64
Ohio
Verified Buyer
Adorable!!!
October 29, 2019
I bought this for my granddaughter and it is the cutest thing! Perfect size for little ones!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Momma 9.
Denver, CO
Verified Buyer
Cute and small
October 29, 2019
Perfect for my almost 1 year old at the airport. He loves to wear it and it's super cute.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ana25
Charlotte, NC
Verified Buyer
Perfect size.
October 27, 2019
I bought it for my daughter. She love it and she take is everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MaCaMila
Houston, Tx
Verified Buyer
Super cute!
October 17, 2019
I recently bought this backpack, I love it and so does my daughter. It's big enough to take to Pre-K. I wish they had the matching lunchbox. PLEASE GIVE US MORE MERCHANDISE WITH THIS DESIGN.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kenia1253
New York
Verified Buyer
Exellent
October 8, 2019
I love this bag!!! Nice and cutie bag...............
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Basbosa2016
Egypt
Verified Buyer
So cute and amazing
September 26, 2019
My girl is love it so much and i love the bag it's amazing
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
EmilyS76
New York, NY
Verified Buyer
just what we needed
September 24, 2019
my daughter loves having a backpack with a character like the rest of the kids in her class! she's a tall 2.5 yr old and it's just the right side. fits lunchbox, a book, and a sweater. love that it has an external water bottle holder.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
edpd01
Columbus, Ohio
Verified Buyer
This is a Christmas present .
September 23, 2019
this was delivered on time and the quality is great. with his love for dogs he is sure to be happy. thank you
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jazzydzzlj26
Broomfield, co
Verified Buyer
LOVE!!
September 18, 2019
Daisy the deer is the Cutest toddler backpack ever! My daughter is so excited to have a fun backpack.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessaifly
Santa Rosa, CA
Verified Buyer
Adorable!
September 15, 2019
My daughter loves her new backpack! It is small enough to fit comfortably on my 20 month old daughter, but actually fits a lot in it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JessaIfly
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Adorable!
September 15, 2019
My daughter loves her new backpack! It is small enough to fit comfortably on my 20 month old daughter, but actually fits a lot in it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CareNY
Ny
Verified Buyer
So cute, love the features
September 14, 2019
I bought this as a gift for my neice, it's so hard to not keep it for my daughter. Good room..and there is a side pocket on the outside for a drink
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Daisie
Boston
Verified Buyer
Adorable
September 13, 2019
I bought this for my daughter. It is super adorable. I love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
D?borah B.
Delawere
beautiful product
September 10, 2019
beautiful backpack loved the stuff so cute, more than recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Déborah B.
Delawere
beautiful product
September 10, 2019
beautiful backpack loved the stuff so cute, more than recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ashley914
Littlerock, California
Verified Buyer
Great features
September 8, 2019
I bought this 2 weeks ago and my daughter loves her backpack. She takes it everywhere we go. The pajamas are very great for my kids. I accidentally got a size to big for them but that was my fault. My kids love animals and the pajamas and backpack were a great fit for both of them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ccortes1992
Los Angeles, CA
Verified Buyer
Very handy!!
September 7, 2019
I bought this backpack so that I wouldn't have to carry a big diaper bag and I'm loving it! It's so handy! Everything fits in this backpack ! Great buy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Angel
Henderson, NV
Verified Buyer
This backpack is durable and cute!
January 6, 2019
We love our winter collection deer back pack we look great with it on. It can hold everything we need. It's just the perfect size for my toddler.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LizzieL
Mahopac, NY
Verified Buyer
Adorable
December 31, 2018
This is the cutest back pack. I love the buffalo plaid on the bear! My 2 yr old looks adorable running around with it on! It's a small bag that fits a lot. We went on an outting the other day and I was able to fit diapers, wipes, snacks, water bottle, and his winter coat in there, no problem.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maimoma
Owings Mills
Verified Buyer
This bodysuit is adorable and comfortable
December 30, 2018
I bought a bag from the animal zoo and was very happy with it too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ann21
Ann Arbor
Verified Buyer
Cute deer backpack
December 28, 2018
I love these backpacks! The deer design is so cute:)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Supermom
Los Angeles, CA
Verified Buyer
Perfect size and super cute!
December 28, 2018
These backpacks are the best. They are big enough to fit any lunchpale in and it has a side pouch for a water bottle. I looked at other animal designed backpacks for my toddler and none of them can compare. Plus the reindeer is sooo cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
am3646
New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Adorable and Detailed
December 28, 2018
I love the buffalo check bear backpack! It's the perfect size and weight for a growing toddler with tons of room for toys and books. The attention to detail is amazing with the zippers shaped as little silver fish which bears eat. Absolutely love this backpack for my son!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
yareli
bridgeton NJ
Verified Buyer
Supper Cute
December 19, 2018
Purchased this bag for my 2 year old daughter as a xmas gift , Cant wait for her to open it and be so happy i know shell love it because i fell in love witht the bag and she loves cats :) .. supper cute bag and great quality !! i recommend this cute bag for any toddler :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessica
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Exceptional Attention to Detail
December 19, 2018
From the overall design to the functionality, this is a very well thought out product of high quality materials that are durable and quite stylish for a toddler book bag. Couldn't be happier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MelD
Texas
Verified Buyer
Cutest Puppy at the Park
December 18, 2018
My son was so excited when I opened this package, so he got it early for Christmas. He's only two but he knows "puppy" and this one is adorable. Love the thick quality of the material and the outside pocket. The Grab & Go Double Bottle Bag fits perfectly inside with room for my changing pad and wipes and snacks. I keep the diapers down in the front pocket for easy access.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lucy
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
sooooo cute
December 16, 2018
I'm not gonna lie, I'm a 17 year old and I bought this for myself. How could I not though, it was so cute! I'm not really the purse type so I was looking for a small back pack and this is adorable, I take it everywhere. It's the perfect size for everything I usually carry. Also just purchased one for my nephew for xmas because he loves mine so much:)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Caroll
Dallas Texas
Verified Buyer
Comfortable
December 14, 2018
I like is perfect my children is happy. I recommend is comfortable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kimmyou
San Leandro, Ca
Verified Buyer
Super Cute
December 11, 2018
I got one for my 2 yr son and he loves it so I bought a bunch of these back packs for my nieces and nephew because they are just too CUTE! Love them!! Would definitely recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hoperss
Albuquerque, NM
Verified Buyer
Super cute!
December 11, 2018
Got one for my two year old and she loves it. She has smaller bee one but this was a nice upgrade to fit more toys, books mittens and gloves.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brit
Wi
Verified Buyer
So cute
December 10, 2018
Got the little deer one and it is so adorable! Can't wait for my daughter to start using after Christmas!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kristen
Frederick, MD
Verified Buyer
Daisy Deer is adorable
December 10, 2018
I bought the "Daisy Deer" backpack and it's perfect for daily daycare drop offs. My 9 month old daughter loves it too! She plays with the antlers and tries to grab the face. Overall it fits all of her bottles and other items she needs at daycare. It gets the job done while being super cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Daniella
Virginia
Verified Buyer
excellent product
December 9, 2018
a good backpack for your child very good material and a very well child style
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mama
Fayetteville NC
Verified Buyer
So adorable
December 9, 2018
I bought the deer backpack as a diaper bag for my daughter. It's adorable and the perfect size. The perfect Christmas gift.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Drika
Lebanon, NH
Verified Buyer
Adorable!
December 8, 2018
Loved it this backpack! Beautiful, durable and fun.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alina
De
Verified Buyer
The most lovely backpacks
December 8, 2018
Buy these backpacks at the 4th time, absolutely in love with the quality and how they looks like! My daughter wore the Deer backpack during a year (every day) and it still looks nice and it is easy to wash btw.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MACG
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Adorable Xmas gift
December 8, 2018
This little backpack is perfect for the little kiddos. Can't wait to give it as a gift for Xmas
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cece
Downey,Ca
Verified Buyer
Awesome present for my daughter
November 18, 2018
My daughter freaking loved it!!! Won't take it off but it trust lol
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ED2006
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Cutest Toddler Back Pack
November 17, 2018
I purchased this item for my daughter, and the minute she opened she put the back pack on and wouldn't take it off. It's the perfect size and holds just the right amount. There is extra attention to detail with the ears and paw zippers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kimber
Austin, TX
Verified Buyer
Cutest backpack
November 14, 2018
I have bought 3 Skip Hop backpacks and absolutely love them! One for my son and daughter, and now one for my niece. They are the perfect size to fit babies/kids stuff instead of carrying around the big bulky diaper bag! They are also very cute! I highly recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1