Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
112 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
92% (103)
4 Star
4% (5)
3 Star
2% (2)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
2% (2)
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Perfect size for my toddler
By RyRy's M.
from Hercules, CA
on August 16, 2021
Who cares if you can not microwave in or on the plate or bowl. A child's serving ware should not be heated as it may be hot to the child for the child even if it isn't for the adult. The bowl is a perfect size for snacks or dishes requiring containment, the plate is an ideal size for a serving size for a toddler. I adore these sets, this is my daughter's second set and they're holding up strong even with her destructive little hands.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality
By Oxana90_90
from undisclosed
on December 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
My baby loves it. The bowls are great quality, picture is so cute
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality
By Kar818
from Utah
on December 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
I ordered these for my 2 year old and she loved them and they arent made out of cheap plastic like others so I'm glad i purchased these!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality
By Negin
from Bellevue WA
on November 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
I have both bowl and plate,this product is so cute and useful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing product
By Travellermama
from New jersey
on November 12, 2019
First of all, product quality is good. Thick and not easy to broken. Kids live the design. I hope More discounts will come and we will buy more.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Delicious meals and joyful
By Travellermama
from New jersey
on November 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
My kids really tough eating, so I got that plate. They reslly enjoy and I am so surprised. How is the affect on their appetite. Great quality
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not practical
By boymomof1
from undisclosed
on October 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
Cute design but awful that these can't be put in the microwave. Ideally, you want plates and bowls that you can easily pop in the microwave and don't have to worry about which ones are microwave safe. I got these as a gift, but I haven't used them since and wouldn't purchase them on my own.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing
By Gmedeiros81
from Orlando, FL
on September 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this last week and its so perfect, I am so happy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ENCOURAGED MY BABY TO SELF FEED
By Pooo
from NJ
on September 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
It's a great set,combination if plate&bowl is awesome.i bought it to gift someone but loved it soo much that I kept it for my baby to use. My baby started feeding by herself when I offered food in this plate& bowl. That itself makes this product WINNER. Quality- Good, durable,thick &sturdy but not bulky. toddler tantrums are sustained well without chipping Easy to use - toddler friendly Easy to clean- don't have to maintain Size- bowl holds good one serving, plate also holds major meals without letting food mixup as it has compartment. Color - sweet hues, not bold to mask color of food but bright enough to catch toddlers attention Dishwasher safe in upper rack & never to be microwaved. Will go long way if taken good care.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great and beautiful
By Vidinha
from Utah
on September 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
It's been a week since my kit arrived and I'm loving it. It is practical, easy to wash and distribute well to food. I'm very happy and my bb is loving it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sturdy
By Bena R.
from California
on September 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought the entire set for my grandson to have at my house.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sturdy, cleans up easily
By Nurse B.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
on August 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I both each of my grandchildren a set of these, the variety of characters makes it easy for my little people to tell which one is theirs. These bowls are great, they don't stain used for food with tomato sauce. Great product!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kids love it
By Malstal
from Ohio
on August 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
My kids love the monkey and eat all their food to find his at the bottom
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very satisfied
By Nata2509
from Ny
on July 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
Its the greatest thing for my kids. They love their plates very much
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great set of plates!
By Mylenalip
from undisclosed
on June 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
The kids love their new plates! Dishwasher safe and very durable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good Quality
By Sydney
from undisclosed
on June 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
I'm very pleased with the quality of this set. It's very sturdy and heavy enough to keep it from slipping around when little ones are trying to eat. I would buy again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute Zoo Melamine plate & bowl set
By aninhapin
from Marlborough, MA
on June 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love the Zoo Melamine plate & bowl set, beautiful figure, excellent material. We love
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Monkey set is adorable
By Destiny
from Bakersfield CA
on June 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got this as a gift for my baby and its adorable and convenient
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute and durable
By Marcelli
from Chino Hills
on June 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
My baby loves this kit of plate and bowl! It is cute and durable! I always wash on dishwasher and it's ok!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sooo cute
By Linney
from undisclosed
on June 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
These are like super cute! I bought my daughter the unicorn design however she hasn't used them yet since she's only 1 but I loved the material the design everything is just perfect!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Durable & Beautiful Set
By KAAD
from Bahamas
on May 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves her new set. Every time she sees it now she know its food time. Its pretty and very durable. Love Skip Hop products!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect plates and bowls for my 2 year old
By Rose
from NY
on May 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
These plates and bowls are perfect for my rumbustious two year old, Mine have fallen a million times and still look new, not even a paint chips.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love these
By Monique
from Orlando, FL
on May 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got these on clearance with an extra 40% off, wish i bought more than one set! These are super durable and cute. My son (20 months) loves them too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Solid and cute!
By Stephanie
from La Mesa, CA
on May 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
The melamine is really sturdy and thick. They feel good in your hands, like they will last many years. My daughter loves the unicorn design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Durable.
By Nonna
from MS
on May 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought for my grandson. Very durable and should last for a long time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AU AU
By AnnaJulia
from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
on May 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
These plates are great. Very durable. I would definitely recommend them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
RAAW
By AnnaJulia
from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
on May 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
These plates are great. Very durable. I would definitely recommend them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love these dishes!
By Ashlee
from Fort Worth, TX
on May 1, 2019
Super durable and easy to clean. They are really cute too! I love all the different animal designs.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Pg80
from Florida, FL
on April 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
I use these plates a lot, they are super cute and have great quality. My kids love choosing their plates everyday!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
These plates are great !
By Tara
from California
on April 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
These plates are great . I have used them for both of my kids .
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great sturdy plates!
By Melissa
from Los Angeles
on April 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
These plates are great. Very durable. I would definitely recommend them.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute!
By Leti
from Los Angeles, CA
on April 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
Super cute and durable!!! My son loves eating in these plates 100% would recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the Unicorn Plate Set
By Silly
from Brownsville, TX
on April 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves her unicorn plate and bowl. She not only loves eating of it but can't wait to see the design after eating her food. Very durable and cute.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!!
By Vanessa
from Orlando, Fl
on April 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
they are very versatile and my daughter loved it !!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By cbrie
from Salisbury, MD
on April 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
Great size bowl and plate. Rounded sides make it easier for toddler to get food onto the fork and spoons. The Otis the Owl set has a great color combination. These are my grandsons favorites.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A success
By Mariana
from Tampa, FL
on March 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
My 2 year old loves his plates and bowls. He keeps trying to say the names of the animals and the meals are a lot happier now.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
They last!
By Tinact3
from undisclosed
on March 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I've purchased many of the zoo food related items and they've all lasted and my kids love them. Thanks!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and durable
By Trish
from Deerfield, WI
on March 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got the giraffe one for my son and I love them! I like how heavy it is; a deterrent for throwing! definitely durable and just plain cute
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute
By Dahiana72
from Dominican Republic
on March 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this set for my baby and my nephew, sadly one plate came broken and they replaced it. Is easy to clean and doesn't stain or hold a smell. I'm not sure I it will survive if my toddlers smash it on the floor. Over all I will buy other sets cuz they are super cute. My nephew loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute
By Jane
from Boston
on March 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this set ( it's my 3rd acquisition) I think I'm starting a collection haha... Perfect for daily use and introduction of the self feeding. My toddler girl only has her food on it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The unicorn plate and bowel are so cute
By Makayla
from undisclosed
on March 7, 2019
Verified Buyer
We got the unicorn plate and bowel and our daughter loves it. She loves unicorns
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Owl and Fox sets
By GramW
from Hartford, CT
on March 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought the owl plate & bowl for a granddaughter and the fox set of the bowl and plate for a grandson. They were so excited to get them in the mail and eat out of them! Great designs and they last for years! My other grands have some of these sets too! They make a nice gift!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This kit is amazing
By Tamires
from Indianapolis, IN
on March 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
the two are beautiful and came as I imagined. material seemed very strong
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stood test of time
By M2lbc
from undisclosed
on February 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
Our daughter loves her plate / bowl set and we use it regularly. We toss in the dishwasher and it's ready to go the next day. I've bought several for gifts.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By AGut2
from Albuquerque, NM
on February 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
Bought this set for my toddler and it's perfect! Had to purchase a second one for my niece.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for my toddler
By Nicosmom
from New York
on February 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
It's a nice set! Looks very steady and bright colors!!! Love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cutest Dinosaur set
By usckatie33
from South Carolina
on January 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
My 20 month old loves his Dinosaur plate and bowl set. The plate is divided, so you can place fruit on one side and the juice doesn't get into other foods. The bowl is a great size. I would definitely recommend this plate and bowl set.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great personal set!
By TC75
from Athens, AL
on January 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
When I got these for my grandson, his face lit up! He loves having his own set that is just for him & of course the characters & bright colors are a plus.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fun and functional
By Jessica
from undisclosed
on January 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
My kids love their fun plates and bowls! I love the quality and the divider.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the set
By Tija
from Springfield, MO
on January 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
These are super durable and my daughters love them! Definitely getting more for my 3 daughters!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
adorable animals
By Elsa
from Kansas
on December 31, 2018
Verified Buyer
My toddler loves learning animals right now and monkeys are her favorite. Her new monkey plate and bowl with matching silverware are going to be used daily. I hope it holds up to all the dishwasher use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Set
By lauren
from undisclosed
on December 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
My kids love these! So far they've held up, I do get concerned about breaking if dropped from a high distance or thrown (I have small kids) but so far so good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pretty Good
By Melike
from Alabama
on December 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
We like the color and the design of the product. We are using almost every day and very satisfied with the product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute!!!
By Christina
from Bloomington, IL
on December 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
Haven't actually gotten my hands on these since they're waiting for my 16 month old to open them for Christmas in a few days, but they're adorable and look like they're wonderful quality. Little man caught a quick glimpse of his new giraffe bowl and plate by accident before they were wrapped and got very excited, so I think these will be a hit when he gets to open and use them for real. Happy that I purchased!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love!
By Jack
from undisclosed
on December 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love these! Not cheaply made by any means, which is so nice. Durable which is needed for littles.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
perfect dishware
By Jmom
from new york, ny
on December 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
We own 3 sets of these plates/bowls, and they're our kids' favorites. they're fantastic quality, sturdy, dishwasher safe (a necessity in our house), versatile... the bowl is flat enough to use as a regular plate yet deep enough to use for cereal and other foods that would normally require a bowl. you can drop these on the floor, play catch with them, eat colorful foods, and they'll never crack or stain.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
plate is cute and durable!
By teach
from ND
on December 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
I got this for my almost 1 year old daughter! This will be great as she is beginning to eat more and more real food!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute!
By Lindsayo
from Lewes, DE
on December 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
We got the monkey and unicorn plate bowl set. Both were for 1 year old birthdays and the mothers loved them. The kids loved the animals! Super cute and durable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the quality!
By Jilly
from undisclosed
on December 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great durable product! My daughter loves the design!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Well made and cute designs
By Hgraha
from Nashville tn
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love how well made these are they are sturdy and not cheap feeling. I also like that there are so many cute options and you can get a whole matching set.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and useful
By SEOC
from Tallahassee, FL
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
This set is really cute and useful! My son loves dinosaurs and is super excited to use it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My daughter absolutely loves the monkeys!
By Jcjw92101
from Nj
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
This plate and bowl are the perfect size for my 23 month old. She loves saying the names of the animals on the plate. Her favorite is the monkey!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and useful
By Anka
from undisclosed
on December 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bought three sets for my daughter. Leopard, unicorn and monkey. She likes unicorn design more than others
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable set
By mom2ny
from undisclosed
on December 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love the leopard set! It is so cute, and my kids love eating from it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute!!
By Jendel
from New York
on December 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
I like the creature, therefore i'm buying my little creature the whole set. Haven't used it yet, But love the butterflies and the style!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable and sturdy
By Julie
from Pittsburgh, PA
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
I ordered this set online and was very impressed when it arrived. It is heavier than other children's dishes and washes nicely.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable plate set!
By Angelina
from Illinois
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
The design of this set is adorable! My daughter loves eating out of them. They are very well made as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Unicorn plate set
By Desiree
from Abbeville, La
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
I got these for my 5 month old daughter. Its super cute and durable! We will be starting foods soon so wanted to get these for Christmas.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable and Durable
By Gsmomma
from Philadelphia
on December 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
These plates are very well made- sturdy and ready to hold up to years of use! My son loves the designs. We came back to buy more and retire some other plates that haven't held up well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute plate set!
By Lacy
from undisclosed
on December 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchased this set for my little one. She was so excited for the "kitty" plates. They are very cute and feel sturdy. Just got them so not sure how they will hold up but so far so good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love these sets
By Andrea
from New Jersey
on December 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
I recently bought these sets for my toddler twins. They love the characters and the plates and bowl are a great size for them. We will definitely get them in some other characters as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gifts for twins
By Sandra
from Alhambra
on December 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchased two of these, same design and one other one for my grand daughter, different design. These are perfect for new happy baby eaters. They are safe and look great in color. I love the come in a packet of two items, plate and bowl. Very nice quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Looks Happy and Sweet
By Sandra
from Alhambra
on December 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
This will be a gift to my grand daughter and this is so cute. It is a happy plate to use when Baby begins to learn to eat. Great size and color.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for toddlers
By 123chungrui
from Flushing, NY
on December 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love this kid plate & bowl set, easy to feeling him, not easy to break, dropped off so many times, heavy duty for the boy, looks good, good for him to eat by himself!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute dinosaur plate and bowl
By usckatie33
from undisclosed
on December 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the Skip Hop dinosaur plate and bowl for my 19 month old son. He gets very excited when he sees uses them. The plate and bowl seem durable and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend these.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is amazing!
By Sofi
from Miami, Florida
on December 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
It's so easy so cute and just really easy to use when I'm easily giving food to my baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Birthday gift.
By Patty
from Ontario, Ca
on November 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
I purchase this set as a birthday gift for my granddaughter. She absolutely love her new plate set.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
High quality
By OlgaIukhno
from undisclosed
on November 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
My son and me love it so much. Design makes the process more funny. Quality of materials are so good, my son plays it after meal, put it down and there is no damages! The color is still very good!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to use
By Mamabear0712
from Florida
on November 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
We have only used this set once but it washed well. I'm hoping the design does not come off easily after a lot of use. So far, so good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute & Durable
By Stef
from Boston MA
on November 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love this set as much as my son!!! The material is perfect for kids even after drops items remain the same. We are in love with Mr.Monkey and would totally recommend this. Specially when parents are ready to transition kids to eat on their own. PS, don't forget the utensils!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By ALINE
from Sunrise, Florida
on November 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
I use ir everyday! My son loves it!
The zoo bowl and plate set is adorable.
By Elena
from NY
on October 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
My son likes this product and I will recomend this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this cute plates
By Luiza
from Orlando
on October 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bought it to my niece and she is in love with them. Lunch time is happier together with her unicorn new friends.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable cute love ??
By Taylorann
from Auburn, GA
on October 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love these little plates and bowls have everyone for a boy of course but they are hard so nonbreaking. Recommend 1000%
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By MindyK
from Sioux City, IA
on October 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
We have the dinosaur set and will likely start another animal, love all the options!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome
By Na4ya
from Philadelphia, pa
on October 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
The set is beautiful and dishwasher safe! My kid loves the Dalmatian. Please add the Hippo!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Please make more bat theme stuff
By MuchaMuchacha
from Colombia
on October 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love the design of this bats!!! PLEASE make a plush, costume, party decoration, toys!!! love it really much!!! PLEEEEAAAASSSEEEE more Bat theme stuff!!! pleasseeee!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
i Like, because I can put dishwacher and microwave.
By Jussara
from Florida, USA
on September 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I Like, because I can put dishwacher and microwave. I love this color, because coloful, the quality is excellent
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Durable and cute
By VeronicaU
from New York
on September 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
This matching set is cute and durable. I have one since my daughter was 6 months and looks like new. Eating with this cute animals is such fun for the kids
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it!
By Irene
from Englewood
on September 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love this seria of plates. I don't need many of them, but always buy more and more because I like them all. Skip Hop what are you doing with me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute high quality plate/bowl but not microwave safe
By HelenCat
from undisclosed
on September 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
This set of plate bowl is thick and durable, high quality with cute design. My daughter loves to eat from. The only thing I'm not happy about it is that it's NOT microwave safe. I really can't image it happen in modern days, they still make non microwaveable plates and bowls.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love these!!!
By Jeaniej
from Carmel Hamlet, NY 10512, USA
on August 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is such a cute set!! Purchased the whole dinner time set for my twin grandsons birthday. They love the bright colors, we love the durability
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute
By KRIS
from MI
on August 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
For grandson, perfect set...hopefully he is batty for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute!!!
By Camila
from Brasil
on August 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
It is very beautiful and the material very good! The choice of themes is perfect, it's a more beautiful than the other!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute, durable product!
By GTDEB
from Marietta, GA, USA
on August 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the "cow" bowl, plate, bib this time. Very cute! I've purchased the plates before. They are very durable and you can put them in the dishwasher without loss of color. They really hold up well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved it!
By Nelly
from undisclosed
on August 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
I ordered this product since my little one is starting to eat solids! I love the design and the quality of the plate and bowl. Super Cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the design and style
By Mony19
from New York, NY
on August 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love it. I received the plate broken during shipping but they shipped me another one. It will break if your kid throw it few times, but it is safer and healthier than plastic plates. My child love eating with skip hop products!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Even more adorable in person!
By Kari
from Colorado
on August 15, 2018
Verified Buyer
The owl and giraffe plates are even cuter in person than in the photo and my son absolutely loves them! They are practical and fun, making mealtime that much more enjoyable for everyone.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute set
By Stephanie
from Oklahoma City
on August 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is an adorable little set! Washes well with no scratching of the design. Our 2 year old son requests his bat plate/bowl with every meal.
So cute!
By ksanders4
from Ann Arbor, MI, USA
on July 31, 2018
Verified Buyer
Such a cute pattern! My daughter loves bees and was so excited to receive this set. :) They are durable. We hand-wash our dishes so I can't speak to how well they may or may not hold up in the dishwasher but they hold up nicely to hand-washing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very cute
By Olivia
from New York
on July 31, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter likes this plate so much cos it's very cute good quality and I like the size too..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love these plates
By Cobtu
from Miami
on May 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
My daughter adore these plates it makes easier the tine for lunch
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable
By Venera
from Yerevan, Armenia
on May 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love it. Great product. Easy to use. Clear picture
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Product!
By Paulinha
from undisclosed
on April 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Highly recommend. Quality and met my expectations.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My son loves it!
By Blanka
from NJ
on April 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
My little one loves this set. Really nice and bright design and easy to use
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Plate broke on the second use
By Alan
from Sydney NSW, Australia
on March 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
Plate broke on the second use. Isn't durable enough for everyday use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect, really good quality
By Claudia
from Ecuador
on February 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
My son is a really picky eater, and i bought all the set to make mealtime fun and it worked!! The product is PERFECT!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to used
By Divatrack
from Orlando Florida
on January 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
My son loves his plate set easy to handle and easy to wash
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
very cute and great quality
By Carolabreu
from undisclosed
on December 14, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought the entire unicorn collection. this set has a great quality, is very cute.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent quality, great training tool
By Carol
from Sisters, OR
on December 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought the dog and monkey plate/bowl sets with the matching spoon and forks. One for Grandma's house and one for home. Plates and bowls have a nice weight to prevent them from moving around while little hands are trying to stab and scoop food. Children like to copy adults and this provides a colorful, 'just for them' tool to learn to eat with utensils. I highly recommend fork and spoons. Handles are a perfect length for baby to scoop or stab food from plate to mouth. Also, a rubber side panel helps to hold utensil in their little hands without slipping. I'm very impressed with quality and ease for child to learn 'grown-up' eating habits.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product and durable!
By Ebert2711
from Murfreesboro, TN, USA
on December 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love this set so much that I bought another. Holds up well in dishwasher. Other cheaper bands do not fair well and warp after a few rounds.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice
By anonymous
from MN
on July 20, 2017
I liked the product, the unicorn model is very nice but I wasn't aware that it couldn't go into microwave. My fault I didn't paid attention on the product details.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1