Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
248 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
88% (217)
4 Star
10% (24)
3 Star
1% (3)
2 Star
1% (2)
1 Star
1% (2)
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great quality!
By Dlj2286
from Carmel, Indiana
on February 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought this lunchbox for my preschooler and have loved how much she loves it! Durable and fits our needs well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome
By Katt3
from California
on February 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
Love this lunchbox very roomy! Love how I can clip it to my daughter's backpack!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute
By Keke2212
from Fort Hood, Tx
on February 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
Compre varios artículos de esta colección para mi niña. Me encanta toda esta colección. Incluso compré un bulto para mi. La lonchera está muy linda, pero muy pequeña
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excelent .
By Less82
from Boston Ma.
on February 4, 2021
Verified Buyer
my daughter has not received lunch from the school since covid. she has to bring food from home this lunch box keeps her warm and fresh. I have tried many in the market but none compare to this one is perfect..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love these bags
By Brit M.
from Chester County, PA
on February 3, 2021
Verified Buyer
We have the monkey, unicorn and dog lunch bag, back pack and rolling bag for our kids. They're all really well made and durable. The lunch bags have gone through the wash and been fine. Highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute!
By iza1806
from Orlando
on February 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought last month this cute lunch bag, my daughter loved it! The lunch box is pratical andefficient.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beautiful lunch bag for a kid dog lover!
By cperez_a
from undisclosed
on January 22, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bough this lunch bag for my nephew cause he is a dog lover! He love his bag so much and want to have all the Dog collection !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features
By JessAlves
from Orlando FL
on January 22, 2021
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful and functional! my daughter loved it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute little lunch box
By Dani 9.
from New Orleans
on January 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
Bought all the skip hop unicorn lunch set and my daughter loves it!! Super cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect Size
By RDow
from Belmont, CA
on January 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
This lunch box was the perfect size for my daughter's first lunch box. Fits everything she needs to take to daycare for the day!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Adorable but small
By Pzone17
from NH
on January 4, 2021
Verified Buyer
Super cute. Adorable but a little on the small side. I bought for my 1 year old for daycare and his two sippy cups along with food and snacks don't quite fit. Hoping when he's a little older it will be a better fit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute
By Bekerooski
from LA
on December 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
My toddler loves this lunchbox. However, it didn't hold up great- we are on our second one. The piping around the sides began to poke out and the zipper broke ages ago. With two ice packs, his lunch stays cold enough throughout the day. Good size!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute !
By Paula20
from undisclosed
on November 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
I recently bought this for my 4 month old to keep her milk in when going to my in law's house. It is the perfect size for the stuff she needs and will be great when she starts eating solids!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
My Son's Favorite!
By Rosie1
from Connecticut
on October 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is the second "monkey bag" (as my son calls it) that we buy! The first one lasted for 3 years and we only decided to get him a new one because the inside of it was looking used. He loves it and chose to have the same one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good design / Poor Quality
By albarene
from Dallas, TX
on September 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very lovely design, but very poor quality. Less than 3 weeks using it and the zipper is already broken.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great design
By SoupandSalad
from Kensington MD
on September 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
My toddler picked out the backpack at the store and the clerk ordered the matching lunch box for us to be shipped home for free. It's a great size for a preschool cubbie. I also like the pocket for napkins
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Present for my nephew
By ADell17
from Minnesota
on September 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
My nephew loves his lunch box. It matches his backpack and is perfect for preschool.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect Size for toddler
By Kokoyene
from Guaynabo, PR
on September 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this recently and I loving it so far. My daughter thought it was a toy and she loves Carrying it for the daycare
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features!
By Mack0502
from Charlotte, NC
on September 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my 3 year to pack his lunch for picnics at daycare and it's easy for him to carry. I like that it has a slot on the inside that I use for napkins and utensils. The size is just right.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for taking my baby's lunch in!
By JLChatman7
from TN
on July 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
This lunch box is the perfect thing to pack my baby's lunch in when going to her Nana's house. I just put her baby food, bowl, spoon, and a bib in it and we were set to go. Also it is so cute!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute
By Betsy12
from New Jersey
on June 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
Has an Small handle easy for little hands to hold. The quality is very well and the colors are very brilliantly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
i love the design
By xmls234
from Miami Fl
on June 17, 2020
I think there are better lunchbags outthere, maybe bigger and of better quality for the same price, but i absolutetly love the design and the fact that it match my baby backpack , its perfect for 1-4 years
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great size and designs
By Trish19
from New York N.Y
on June 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
These bags are a great size for 1-3 year olds the kids are obsessed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great
By dher749
from PUERTO RICO
on May 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
i bought this a month ago and a so happy ,thack you
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Buena calidad
By Rbk75
from Wa
on May 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
Es ideal para llevar merienda. De buena calidad. Es pequeña
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stlye
By Csilla16
from Mount pocono, pa
on May 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
love that there is a whole collection to match the lunchbox
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for daycare and family field trips
By Crystl
from Longview, TX
on March 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am so happy I found this lunch bag. I was looking for a cute one that would have a matching backpack I could purchase. The insulation is pretty good. The size is a bit smaller than I hoped but still works great for snacks an lunches. we use the mesh pockets for utensils.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent product!!!!
By Erikacd
from Austin, tx
on March 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Super cute with a great size and perfect for my daughter
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beyond my expectations
By Poooooo
from NJ
on March 13, 2020
This lunch bag is small but very useful. Holds lunch box& a small bottle. Material is not very good, stains easily. Zipper is flimsy so quality is avera. But it goes for great use. I wish it came with strap to hold. Handle on top is too small to hold. I have mixed opinions about this lunch bag. I'm happy only because it kept food cold/hot for 4 hours & gave me good time to feed my baby. I personally feel there are better lunch boxes available for this price at local stores which are bigger& of better quality. I bought it only because I was obscesssed ( more than my kid-lol) about this zoo collection.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect lunch bag
By BabyCatsMamaCat
from SC
on March 12, 2020
My child loves her new lunch bag. Now I just need to containers to go with!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super adorb mini bag
By jhenbrio
from San Francisco Ca
on March 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
I just bought this so i can bring it anywhere with my baby girl she really loves it and she always wanted to carry it with her
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Durable and adorable!
By ChaosWrangler
from undisclosed
on March 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is an adorable lunch box! My daughter loves it, she doesn't even want to take a backpack to preschool anymore so she can show it off, and it's held up well under her less than gentle handling. Spot cleans well and doesn't get all sweaty with an ice pack inside.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Me encanta!!
By Karen21
from Miami Beach
on March 5, 2020
Verified Buyer
Perfecto para enviarle la comida de mi bebe al daycare
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent quality lunchbag
By Marisha5
from Redondo beach, CA
on February 27, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this lunch bag as a gift for my friend's daughter who loves unicorns. This officially became her favorite birthday gift and my friend tells me she carries this lunchbag not only to preschool but parks, travels and even camping. High quality, easy to clean and beautiful colors for a little girl. I highly recommend this one for a daughter, niece, friend's daughter or just a birthday or holiday gift!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful
By Tânia M.
from Utah
on February 25, 2020
Verified Buyer
This zoo lunchie insulated kids lunch bag is wonderful! Skip Hop is the bestest.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect
By Monasaeed
from Md
on February 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought it 2 weeks ago and its perfect and colorful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lonchera
By sadiel
from Florida
on February 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
Excelllent and comfort for my child, very spacious
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent
By Voabox
from Rio de Janeiro
on February 5, 2020
very good product! super useful, loved! Indicate for purchase
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Another great & adorable lunch bag
By AdrianaD
from Florida
on January 28, 2020
Verified Buyer
Insulated interior, ample space and leopard print is super cute. I live that the handle can be attached to other things... like the matching backpack. We initially purchased a matching set 5 years ago for our oldest and it's still in fantastic condition. Getting a matching set for our 2nd child was a no brainer. The size is perfect for those littles.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super cute!
By AKboymom
from Wasilla, AK
on January 24, 2020
It's adorable and my son loves it! Can be used for more than just a lunch bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Personalizada y pr?ctica
By Lali M.
from Buenos Aires
on January 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
La estoy llevando de regalo para una sobrina, se que le va a encantar a ella y si madre ?s?per linda!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Personalizada y práctica
By Lali M.
from Buenos Aires
on January 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
La estoy llevando de regalo para una sobrina, se que le va a encantar a ella y si madre ¡súper linda!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cute and simple
By Alv3
from wI
on December 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very cute bought to match my sons backpack for daycare. He absolutely loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great lunch bag
By Mimi2302
from Honduras
on December 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
My daughter is very happy with this, very good material
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just as expected maybe better
By Mom2boys1babygirl
from California
on December 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is perfect. My son has the backpack and leash backpack both excellent this lunch bag completes his set. It's perfect he loves it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cutie
By lucianaantunes27
from Panama City Beach
on December 14, 2019
Llama's lunch is a cutie. Not too much of a mess. There could be one more compartment in the front with zipper or something. But it's lovely and the kids love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good on the go!
By FloRoss
from Washington DC
on December 13, 2019
My baby is a little bit younger than the suggested size but for now it works amazing. We put his pur?es in so that when the sitter is watching them, it?s easy to transport and keep track of the foods and utensils.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good on the go!
By FloRoss
from Washington DC
on December 13, 2019
My baby is a little bit younger than the suggested size but for now it works amazing. We put his purées in so that when the sitter is watching them, it's easy to transport and keep track of the foods and utensils.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So cute
By Cris2812
from Ridgewood, NY
on November 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
Got this for my 4yr old to take to lunch in for school. She loves it! Also got the cup and sandwich for her. So cute we both love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love love love
By Kliewer2005
from Hoxie ks
on November 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
This so cute. Bought for grandson to take to daycare. True to size.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1