FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
248 Reviews
5
88% (217)
4
10% (24)
3
1% (3)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
96% Recommend this product (238 of 248 responses)
By Dlj2286
Carmel, Indiana
Great quality!
February 19, 2021
I bought this lunchbox for my preschooler and have loved how much she loves it! Durable and fits our needs well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katt3
California
Awesome
February 15, 2021
Love this lunchbox very roomy! Love how I can clip it to my daughter's backpack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keke2212
Fort Hood, Tx
Super cute
February 13, 2021
Compre varios artículos de esta colección para mi niña. Me encanta toda esta colección. Incluso compré un bulto para mi. La lonchera está muy linda, pero muy pequeña
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Less82
Boston Ma.
Excelent .
February 4, 2021
my daughter has not received lunch from the school since covid. she has to bring food from home this lunch box keeps her warm and fresh. I have tried many in the market but none compare to this one is perfect..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brit M.
Chester County, PA
Love these bags
February 3, 2021
We have the monkey, unicorn and dog lunch bag, back pack and rolling bag for our kids. They're all really well made and durable. The lunch bags have gone through the wash and been fine. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iza1806
Orlando
So cute!
February 1, 2021
I bought last month this cute lunch bag, my daughter loved it! The lunch box is pratical andefficient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cperez_a
undisclosed
Beautiful lunch bag for a kid dog lover!
January 22, 2021
I bough this lunch bag for my nephew cause he is a dog lover! He love his bag so much and want to have all the Dog collection !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessAlves
Orlando FL
Great features
January 22, 2021
Very beautiful and functional! my daughter loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani 9.
New Orleans
Cute little lunch box
January 21, 2021
Bought all the skip hop unicorn lunch set and my daughter loves it!! Super cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RDow
Belmont, CA
Perfect Size
January 11, 2021
This lunch box was the perfect size for my daughter's first lunch box. Fits everything she needs to take to daycare for the day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pzone17
NH
Adorable but small
January 4, 2021
Super cute. Adorable but a little on the small side. I bought for my 1 year old for daycare and his two sippy cups along with food and snacks don't quite fit. Hoping when he's a little older it will be a better fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bekerooski
LA
Cute
December 24, 2020
My toddler loves this lunchbox. However, it didn't hold up great- we are on our second one. The piping around the sides began to poke out and the zipper broke ages ago. With two ice packs, his lunch stays cold enough throughout the day. Good size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula20
undisclosed
So cute !
November 2, 2020
I recently bought this for my 4 month old to keep her milk in when going to my in law's house. It is the perfect size for the stuff she needs and will be great when she starts eating solids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosie1
Connecticut
My Son's Favorite!
October 26, 2020
This is the second "monkey bag" (as my son calls it) that we buy! The first one lasted for 3 years and we only decided to get him a new one because the inside of it was looking used. He loves it and chose to have the same one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albarene
Dallas, TX
Good design / Poor Quality
September 29, 2020
Very lovely design, but very poor quality. Less than 3 weeks using it and the zipper is already broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoupandSalad
Kensington MD
Great design
September 23, 2020
My toddler picked out the backpack at the store and the clerk ordered the matching lunch box for us to be shipped home for free. It's a great size for a preschool cubbie. I also like the pocket for napkins
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ADell17
Minnesota
Present for my nephew
September 6, 2020
My nephew loves his lunch box. It matches his backpack and is perfect for preschool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kokoyene
Guaynabo, PR
Perfect Size for toddler
September 6, 2020
I bought this recently and I loving it so far. My daughter thought it was a toy and she loves Carrying it for the daycare
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mack0502
Charlotte, NC
Great features!
September 2, 2020
I bought this for my 3 year to pack his lunch for picnics at daycare and it's easy for him to carry. I like that it has a slot on the inside that I use for napkins and utensils. The size is just right.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLChatman7
TN
Great for taking my baby's lunch in!
July 23, 2020
This lunch box is the perfect thing to pack my baby's lunch in when going to her Nana's house. I just put her baby food, bowl, spoon, and a bib in it and we were set to go. Also it is so cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betsy12
New Jersey
Super cute
June 24, 2020
Has an Small handle easy for little hands to hold. The quality is very well and the colors are very brilliantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xmls234
Miami Fl
i love the design
June 17, 2020
I think there are better lunchbags outthere, maybe bigger and of better quality for the same price, but i absolutetly love the design and the fact that it match my baby backpack , its perfect for 1-4 years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish19
New York N.Y
Great size and designs
June 1, 2020
These bags are a great size for 1-3 year olds the kids are obsessed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dher749
PUERTO RICO
great
May 7, 2020
i bought this a month ago and a so happy ,thack you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rbk75
Wa
Buena calidad
May 6, 2020
Es ideal para llevar merienda. De buena calidad. Es pequeña
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csilla16
Mount pocono, pa
Stlye
May 4, 2020
love that there is a whole collection to match the lunchbox
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystl
Longview, TX
Great for daycare and family field trips
March 23, 2020
I am so happy I found this lunch bag. I was looking for a cute one that would have a matching backpack I could purchase. The insulation is pretty good. The size is a bit smaller than I hoped but still works great for snacks an lunches. we use the mesh pockets for utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erikacd
Austin, tx
Excellent product!!!!
March 22, 2020
Super cute with a great size and perfect for my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Poooooo
NJ
Beyond my expectations
March 13, 2020
This lunch bag is small but very useful. Holds lunch box& a small bottle. Material is not very good, stains easily. Zipper is flimsy so quality is avera. But it goes for great use. I wish it came with strap to hold. Handle on top is too small to hold. I have mixed opinions about this lunch bag. I'm happy only because it kept food cold/hot for 4 hours & gave me good time to feed my baby. I personally feel there are better lunch boxes available for this price at local stores which are bigger& of better quality. I bought it only because I was obscesssed ( more than my kid-lol) about this zoo collection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyCatsMamaCat
SC
Perfect lunch bag
March 12, 2020
My child loves her new lunch bag. Now I just need to containers to go with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jhenbrio
San Francisco Ca
Super adorb mini bag
March 7, 2020
I just bought this so i can bring it anywhere with my baby girl she really loves it and she always wanted to carry it with her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChaosWrangler
undisclosed
Durable and adorable!
March 6, 2020
This is an adorable lunch box! My daughter loves it, she doesn't even want to take a backpack to preschool anymore so she can show it off, and it's held up well under her less than gentle handling. Spot cleans well and doesn't get all sweaty with an ice pack inside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen21
Miami Beach
Me encanta!!
March 5, 2020
Perfecto para enviarle la comida de mi bebe al daycare
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisha5
Redondo beach, CA
Excellent quality lunchbag
February 27, 2020
I bought this lunch bag as a gift for my friend's daughter who loves unicorns. This officially became her favorite birthday gift and my friend tells me she carries this lunchbag not only to preschool but parks, travels and even camping. High quality, easy to clean and beautiful colors for a little girl. I highly recommend this one for a daughter, niece, friend's daughter or just a birthday or holiday gift!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tânia M.
Utah
Wonderful
February 25, 2020
This zoo lunchie insulated kids lunch bag is wonderful! Skip Hop is the bestest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monasaeed
Md
Perfect
February 18, 2020
I bought it 2 weeks ago and its perfect and colorful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sadiel
Florida
Lonchera
February 10, 2020
Excelllent and comfort for my child, very spacious
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Voabox
Rio de Janeiro
Excellent
February 5, 2020
very good product! super useful, loved! Indicate for purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AdrianaD
Florida
Another great & adorable lunch bag
January 28, 2020
Insulated interior, ample space and leopard print is super cute. I live that the handle can be attached to other things... like the matching backpack. We initially purchased a matching set 5 years ago for our oldest and it's still in fantastic condition. Getting a matching set for our 2nd child was a no brainer. The size is perfect for those littles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKboymom
Wasilla, AK
Super cute!
January 24, 2020
It's adorable and my son loves it! Can be used for more than just a lunch bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lali M.
Buenos Aires
Personalizada y pr?ctica
January 8, 2020
La estoy llevando de regalo para una sobrina, se que le va a encantar a ella y si madre ?s?per linda!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lali M.
Buenos Aires
Personalizada y práctica
January 8, 2020
La estoy llevando de regalo para una sobrina, se que le va a encantar a ella y si madre ¡súper linda!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alv3
wI
Cute and simple
December 28, 2019
Very cute bought to match my sons backpack for daycare. He absolutely loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi2302
Honduras
Great lunch bag
December 26, 2019
My daughter is very happy with this, very good material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2boys1babygirl
California
Just as expected maybe better
December 20, 2019
This is perfect. My son has the backpack and leash backpack both excellent this lunch bag completes his set. It's perfect he loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lucianaantunes27
Panama City Beach
cutie
December 14, 2019
Llama's lunch is a cutie. Not too much of a mess. There could be one more compartment in the front with zipper or something. But it's lovely and the kids love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FloRoss
Washington DC
Good on the go!
December 13, 2019
My baby is a little bit younger than the suggested size but for now it works amazing. We put his pur?es in so that when the sitter is watching them, it?s easy to transport and keep track of the foods and utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FloRoss
Washington DC
Good on the go!
December 13, 2019
My baby is a little bit younger than the suggested size but for now it works amazing. We put his purées in so that when the sitter is watching them, it's easy to transport and keep track of the foods and utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cris2812
Ridgewood, NY
So cute
November 28, 2019
Got this for my 4yr old to take to lunch in for school. She loves it! Also got the cup and sandwich for her. So cute we both love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kliewer2005
Hoxie ks
Love love love
November 21, 2019
This so cute. Bought for grandson to take to daycare. True to size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clyman11
Oregon
Holds up great!
November 14, 2019
We've had two of these for over 5 years now and they are still going strong! I'm impressed that even the zippers have held up with heavy use. I just had my second son pick out an animal of his own instead of using his brother's hand me downs and he picked the dragon. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mariamonicagf
Tampa, FL
Beautiful
October 31, 2019
It is super cute and good quality, i just love carters
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tatafluz
New jersey
Lovely this
October 28, 2019
thermal lunch box, fits baby's food well and ensures their temperature
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nannie C.
Peabody Ma
Different Zoo each year
October 19, 2019
Every year my granddaughters get a new set for preschool . Last year was the butterfly this year the bee ! The quality is amazing , fits lots of food and keeps everything fresh .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuliPuli
Saint Joseph MI
Durable and cute!!
October 17, 2019
Bought one of the zoo collection for my boy two years ago it's still like new. My daughter love this new design is so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mssmaamun
Nigeria
the cutest
October 7, 2019
I really love all the skip hop bags. They are so fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ttika
undisclosed
Great
October 5, 2019
I am happy with my order. Great. Will buy more from them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammmy11112
Ohio
Super cute
October 4, 2019
Love this backpack! This is the second one we brought.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delloney
Kansas
So cute!
October 2, 2019
Bought this a few weeks ago for my son to pack his bottles in for daycare. It's a little smaller than I was expecting in terms of depth but fits 3 Tommee Tippee bottles without any issues. It is super cute and my son smiles every time he sees it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suai
Maryland md
Comfy
September 30, 2019
I bought this for my daughter and she loved. Have space for everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiannalynnsmithreagan
TN
Very cute!
September 26, 2019
Very cute and roomy enough for lunch and snacks. Seems sturdy and well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz0626
Cincinnati, oh
So cute!
September 25, 2019
We bought this for our 1 year old for daycare. It's so cute and perfect for little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahdnyc
New York, NY
Wish we could use them
September 21, 2019
My kids love these lunchboxes and they were great in nursery school, but we are not allowed to use them in elementary school because they do not have a shoulder strap. It would be great if Skip Hop could offer a strap extender as an extra accessory for purchase that just clips to the existing handle to make it a longer strap. We would buy it (and two more lunchboxes!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aimeeb
undisclosed
Who doesn't love a unicorn?
September 20, 2019
Perfect for her matching book bag. Just wish it were slightly thicker. It's a little difficult to fit her ice pack with the square Tupperware we use. I love that it has a clip to attach it to her book bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nannylily
New York
Bought two already
September 19, 2019
Best thing for little ones always on the move. Easy to carry around the city.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camiorco
Santo Domingo, Rep?blica Dominicana
Great
September 19, 2019
this lunch bag is perfect and beautiful for my baby go to the nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone0308
Orlando
excellent
September 15, 2019
I'm so happy with the products. They are Marvelous. My children love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HUGO B.
undisclosed
Great
September 13, 2019
great product, beautiful, perfect, my daughter and I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahWill
undisclosed
Great snack bag!
September 13, 2019
My little one loves it! It is absolutely perfect for her and super cute too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lishi22
Scarborough, Tobago
Durable
September 11, 2019
First off these lunch bags are the cutest ever! We got the Elephant first time around through Zulily. It held it it's shape, maintained it's colour, the zip is fine and the overall unit looks close to new. It's not like me cared it meticulously. If it wasn't for me letting the insides mildew I probably wouldn't buy a new one for a few months again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sm19
Detroit MI
Super Cute
September 11, 2019
On the smaller side, but overall super cute! It wipes clean easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaseClosed
undisclosed
Super cute and durable
September 11, 2019
So glad we bought this lunch box. It's big enough to hold everything we need and is made of durable material.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wolh2231
Chicago, IL
Perfect except for one small thing
September 10, 2019
Super cute, is well made, and is the perfect size for a toddler. I also like the spot inside for her name. My one complaint is that the antennae get in the way every time you zip and unzip the lunch bag which is very annoying. It makes it impossible for her to do it alone (2 year old). My 3 year old has the dog lunch bag and has the same problem with the ears, although I think he will be able to figure out how to move the ears while he unzips it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pinkcess183
Phoenix,Az
Super cute!
September 10, 2019
very good quality, so cute, fits everything just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By donnaemiliastore
Brazil
Excellent product.
September 10, 2019
I believe they are the best children's products out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Purplerain82
Boston, MA
Super cute
September 8, 2019
I bought this for my daughter, since she will be starting kindergarten. These backpacks are the perfect size for small children. I was concerned about the large backpacks they sell and how that would affect her back and mobility. I also love that they have the matching lunch bags, which if ever left behind, hopefully someone will notice the matching backpack. The bag is durable and makes starting this new chapter fun and exciting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadavis
undisclosed
cute
September 8, 2019
I love all the cute animal designs to choose from and my son was excited about his doggie lunchbox. It's hard to fit a water bottle and food containers in there, but if it were much bigger it would probably be too big for a preschooler to carry. He has a hard time with the zippers around the ears.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cdram
R.I.
Nice and unique!
September 6, 2019
I purchased this set for my son and he loves it. We were looked at many different backpacks but we decided to go with this because he really liked it and you don't see many kids with this backpack and lunch bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megskies
undisclosed
So cute!
September 6, 2019
Smaller than I thought, but its so cute we are keeping it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By girlgirl
Dominica WI
Perfect
August 30, 2019
The perfect little lunchie for new beginnings, she is in love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robertacoelho
Deerfield, FL
Loved it!
August 27, 2019
I bought this week and my daughter totally loves it! It keeps the food warm and it's really nice to carry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bkomondor
Lowville, NY
So cute!
August 26, 2019
Out of all the lunchboxes we looked through, my daughter picked this one and I am so glad she did. It is cute and age appropriate, perfect for my soon-to-be kindergartener.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pampaigetristan83
South Carolina
Lunch box
August 23, 2019
Perfect size lunch box for any child and very roomy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanchezmama702
Las Vegas nv
Pre-k need & son loves
August 23, 2019
My son love this we had this it the best thing for us he is pre-K and even my son who is in 2nd grade use it some times well I pack full home cook lunches for them and fits every thing for them when I need it. My lil guy love it the style it can really fit a lot of you know to pack it and a ice pack to keep it nice n good. There still room for a juice pouch/box n chips or cookies depending on what I'm putting in there that day They love it so do I. I put it in Rubbermaid or Tupperware is the exact brand I use for it placing my son food In there and a small ice pack.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tassia
undisclosed
great features
August 23, 2019
I'm inlove with this bag and the features are great. It will fit her so much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanchezmama702
Las Vegas nv
Perfect size
August 22, 2019
I'm so happy we bought this for my son who in pre-K he want me to pack I His lunch in there I can fit a lot in it if u know how to pack it and juice and chips I mean a full home meal kid size portion/ and his brother has took it as well he 2nd grade so perfect it keeps it fine for them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girlsrunmylife
Burlington,NC
Love it!!!
August 21, 2019
We bought this for our daughter who is starting Pre-K and she absolutely loves it! She's carries this everywhere we go with a snack just Incase she's gets hungry. She makes sure to show it to anyone she see!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivette M.
Doral FLorida
I love it !!
August 21, 2019
I love my order is very pretty And my girl love the butterfly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rearmelin
Windermere, fl
Great
August 20, 2019
I bought it for my twins and they loved it. It is very pretty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rutu
NJ
Just Perfect
August 20, 2019
I bought this recently and my toddler is so excited to take it to his preschool
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sibely2811
New Mexico
Perfect product
August 19, 2019
I love this lunch bag, size perfect, quality unbelievable, looks nice. I love this so much. Good price! Perfect product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella280
Houston
Awesome lunch bag
August 16, 2019
These lunch bags are super cute and I love the clip for them to hang on their backpacks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarolinaMunster
Riverside, Ca
Great size!
August 10, 2019
Super cute! Matches backpack! Daughter loves it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMom
undisclosed
Cute and functional
August 7, 2019
My son really loves the fox design and it is actually more roomy than it looks. My son cannot wait to bring his lunch to school now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avaro
Florida
Good Quality
August 3, 2019
Nice storage space for snaks water bottle and lunch to be held in upright position
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aharp4
undisclosed
Great
July 31, 2019
It's a great standard size coordinating lunchbox but MUCH better quality than the cheap ones you find! Fits great in skip hop backpacks and still has enough room for a change of clothes and a folder and book (in the backpack).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pirula
Worcester, MA
Great lunchbag
July 26, 2019
I use it to send lunch for my son to daycare. Is good at keeping things cool since the ice packs are never completely melted by the end of the day. The quality is good and it still looks like brand new after 1 year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyn82
CHATTANOOGA,TN
We love it!
July 22, 2019
We love the London Leopard Collection and the insulated lunch box is a great size and easy to carry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Virginia
Confortable
July 20, 2019
It's very pretty and comfortable, my daughter loves to take her to school. The only thing I don't like is that they get dirty quickly by the kind of fabric and color. But if my daughter is happy, I am happy too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moniialvz
Las vegas, Nv
Very well made lunch bag
July 19, 2019
I got two of these for both of my little ones, they loved it, they seem very durable, perfectly detailed makes them look as cute as can be!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.