FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.0
97 Reviews
5
61% (59)
4
14% (14)
3
4% (4)
2
9% (9)
1
11% (11)
74% Recommend this product (72 of 97 responses)
By Myrna
San Antonio, tx
Great for lunch
November 7, 2020
This is great for my kids' lunches, all 3 have them in different prints and we love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samkin
Nevada
Nice side locks to keep all his goodies in.
September 28, 2020
It's my son's day to day daycare lunch holder. He loves feeling special and independent being able to self serve his lunch by unlatching the licks all on his own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EderAndDani
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
So cute!
July 23, 2020
I love this lunch kit! It makes the meal time very funny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dhilz
Tx
Lovely color
July 17, 2020
I got this for my little girls and they are loving it already
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen4146
Lacey, new jersey
Great product
June 25, 2020
I bought this a month ago for when my child returns to daycare
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MIGMKG
Anderson, SC
Great Seal
June 18, 2020
The snaps make it harder for a toddler to get off but its secure and I like it. It pairs perfectly well with my kids backpack. I haven't tested out if it'll keep liquids intact in case of mess, however its small and toddler size which is perfect for my almost 3 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flávia N.
Orlando
Loved it
June 17, 2020
I loved the size and convenience of putting small snacks for my son. He loves!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
Eastvale, California
Super cute lunch set!
May 19, 2020
Perfect for a toddler!
By Kellikel1
Honolulu, Hawaii
Perfect little lunch container
April 27, 2020
I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. Perfect for taking to daycare and perfect size for my 1 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eweiser
Los Angeles
Great Food Container
March 26, 2020
Great food container perfect for my babies needs at daycare! Cleans easily and seems to be pretty sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TylerB
undisclosed
Easy to open
February 29, 2020
I got this for my daughter and it's easy to open and helps her be independent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maxi1987
Buenos Aires, Ar
Perfect for school
February 27, 2020
We bought it to send my son's food to school and we are really very satisfied. Being able to divide the food allows you to send different foods without mixing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeeElleCee
Maryland
Perfect for toddler lunchbox
February 23, 2020
I bought this lunchbox and the matching straw bottle for my son to take to daycare each day. The size is perfect for my toddler son, and the smaller compartment with lid that fits inside is great to put his fruit side in and keeps the larger compartment item from getting soggy. I have been able to use a large assortment of food combinations and so far have been very satisfied with the product overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracy W.
Lexington, KY
My son loves it, but it broke.
February 19, 2020
Ours took a year to break, with daily use. I ultimately think what caused the failure is that if you put the small container in the middle of the larger one, the lid doesn't close well, and leads to clip/lid failure. It's a design flaw for sure, and I wish Skip Hop would redesign it slightly; based on other reviews it is clearly it's an issue. I'll probaby buy another one because my kid loves it, but I'd pay more for it though if the design meant I would only have to it buy once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lucianaantunes27
Panama City Beach
I loved the snack box.
December 14, 2019
I loved the snack box. very resistant material. The snack time is fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lasantha
North Carolina
Love it
December 6, 2019
I bought this for my daughter. I'm collecting all the butterfly design products for her. She just loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reut_B
Israel
Nice features but not so reliable
November 1, 2019
I but this case for my 3.5 years old son. It is just like his girraf bag and bottle. It is very pretty and sized and designed perfectly to it's needs. The case is in use since 9/1/2109 and yesterday he got back from kindergarten and the clips were broken in a way that can not be repaired :( The clips are often detaches and this time it is permanently... Without the clips, the case it useless. Not so high quality unfortunately...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniCastilho
Fort Lauderdale
Wonderful
October 30, 2019
I am satisfied with a purchase, a great option for my child to bring the snack.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awolf
North Carolina
Adorable!
October 25, 2019
I bought this for my daughters birthday. She uses it for her snack at school. The small container is a great size and has a good seal. She had salsa one day with no leaks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara1314
castries, St. Lucia
Look Beautiful But Poor quality
October 9, 2019
Bought this for my daughter when she started preschool the snaps on the cover broke in less than a month by simply washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mssmaamun
Nigeria
Great product
October 7, 2019
This is our first lunch kid because my daughter just started school, and i love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amorcito72
Corona
I love buy in carters
September 24, 2019
I bought to my son he loved and happy, I love the colors
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donato
netherlands
the clip broke within 1 month
September 17, 2019
The clip borke within one month. I was expecting a little but more quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLaidlaw2018
Marysville, MI
Great Lunch Kit
September 17, 2019
Great Lunch kit for any lunch box. Bright and Colorful lunch kit to make any kids day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof5joys
Ri
Adorable for your little butterfly!
September 10, 2019
I love these containers! They are a convenient size for a little lunchbox. I picked up three for my three kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krys293
Miami
excelent Item
September 9, 2019
i bougth this item for second time, and i love it, they are very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By girlgirl
Dominica WI
great material
September 2, 2019
easy to use, durable, great closure and so beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rossetti
SP / Brazil
Quality
August 25, 2019
Always very good quality products and attentive service
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pampaigetristan83
South Carolina
Great sandwich box
August 23, 2019
This lunch box is so cute! It can hold 2 regular sandwiches plus the side cup for grapes, gummies,etc. I love this! Will be ordering more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dclm75
Miami
Excelente ?til escolar
August 23, 2019
Muy buena calidad y de muy buenos colores divertido para las ni?as
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dclm75
Miami
Excelente útil escolar
August 23, 2019
Muy buena calidad y de muy buenos colores divertido para las niñas
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yalda
Monterey, CA
Nice sets
August 21, 2019
This kit lunch is a part of my son sets. It is not large, but useful. He loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jormarie7
Ponce
Very like
August 14, 2019
It's more than I expected. My baby it's fascinating with the colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By avir
Houston, Texas
Have gone over 3 of these in last 5 months
August 8, 2019
The clips break very easily. From March to July, I have bought 3 of these since I have the whole set. I wish the clips would not break easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Springfield Gardens, New York
Amazing
August 4, 2019
My Daughter loves this lunch kit because of the design and it is also very strudy . Perfect for sandwiches, fruits, vegetables, or cheese
By Lourly
Argentina
Nice and practical but breaks easyly
July 14, 2019
After 2 months of using it the closure snaps broke. Very disapointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tubiemom123
New Hampshire
This works great for our tubie!
July 5, 2019
We ordered this container to use as our "emergency tube kit" and it's great! My infant daughter is feeding tube dependent and this was the perfect answer to keep all of the extra supplies that we need for just in case when we go out. It fits well into my diaper bag or her modified zoo backpack, so I always know where everything is. The cute design makes her medical supplies less scary and more mainstream when we are out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Tampa Spring Hill
This product is very practical and pretty
July 4, 2019
This product is very practical and beautiful. Take it in the lunch box. It is light and durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
New York
Breaks easily
June 30, 2019
Love the unicorn it is super cute but it breaks easily. The snap closure part broke so I thought maybe it got damaged and I ordered another one. Things happen and I get that. Within a month the second one was broken too. Same place same snap closure. I would not order this product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wasabi
Miami
A lovely snack box
June 24, 2019
And I say snack because my babyboy, eats a lot... and I need an extra bag for extra food ... The size is perfect... and easy to use...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Care
undisclosed
good product
June 19, 2019
This is a good product-fitting a sandwich plus the container. I gave 4 stars for versatility because it could be a little bit bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aninhapin
Marlborough, MA
Cute Little Kid Lunch Kit
June 12, 2019
Lovely Little Kid Lunch Kit, high quality material, beautiful figures, my children love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah
filadelphia
adorable and fantastic
June 8, 2019
this is a confortable and adorable, is practive and sooo cute, my baby is love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBurns
undisclosed
Broken Lid
May 17, 2019
The lid broke within months of use. For the price, I would expect better quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
undisclosed
The worst containers ever!
April 30, 2019
These are the worst lunch containers I have ever had. The lids broke after 2 months and they are leaking because of the incorrect seal. It was a total waste of money, I am really disappointed and frustrated. The quality is so bad and I am wondering how this company could make something terrible like those containers?! We have 3 and all of the are useless now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika
Toronto, ON
So disappointing!
April 9, 2019
I am very disappointed with this lunch container. I bought 3 and all of them are leaking! The plastic lid broke at the same place ( in the middle ) and I cannot use any of them anymore. It is very frustrating because they are very cute and handy and my kids love them! I have a lot of skip hop products ( lunch bags, backpacks, bottles, utensils, plate etc.) and these containers are the only one I am not happy about. I do not wash them in the dishwasher so I really do not understand why they break so easily and at the same spot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
El Dorado Hills, California
Functional
March 30, 2019
Cleans well and works great. I do wish it had more than one compartment.
ProsCute prints, functional.
ConsOnly two compartments
By mama4n
British Columbia
So Disappointed
March 13, 2019
Have gone through 3 of these!!! The clasps keep breaking and our daughter only uses it 2x a week for snack at preschool. Wanted to love it as I love the designs and its PERFECT for preschool, but keep wasting my money to buy new ones. It's really unfortunate because I had the older version of this and it lasted so long, so had high hopes for this one, but the new make is horrible. Cute design, but tired of having to replace it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
Northfield, NJ
Design wears off
March 9, 2019
After 3 months of hand washing the butterfly zoo collection (sippy bottle, lunch container and fork and spoon) the design has worn off. Super cute for the first part of the school year, after that not so much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marianasv
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Amazing
February 26, 2019
I bought two lunch box for my daughter. She is so happy and cant wait for the next day to go to school and show it to her friends. This item is a must have for every schoolgirl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Analu
Orlando, Fl
This is amazing
February 12, 2019
My son take for school and he love this, is easy and help us mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gabykas
texas
Good Quality
February 10, 2019
It has a good size, it is easy to open, my childs like it.
By Nana
Illinois
So cute
December 19, 2018
It's so cute and I like it!!!!! And my kid love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anastasiya
NJ
Must-have for every schoolgirl
December 13, 2018
I bought two lunch box for my daughter and niece. They are so happy and are waiting to show their treasure to schoolmates!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vlada
Asyoria,ny
Great product
December 12, 2018
I recomend this! My kids just love it! Beautifull colours and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RouRou
undisclosed
Cute lunchbox
December 6, 2018
Little enough to take anywhere in your bag And is enough space for a toddler's meal
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logan
Michigan
Cute little lunch box
November 27, 2018
Small enough to store my almost one year olds snacks in there. Could be a tad bit bigger. It does not take up a lot of space in my diaper bag which I also like. We use it for travel, or when baby visits grandma and grandpa
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2x
Queens, NY
Cute
October 9, 2018
Bought this for preschool. It's very lightweight and the latch is quite sensitive. We use it to package her fruits for snack time. My kid loves it because she can open it by herself. I wouldn't recommend heavier or messier items in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby
Toronto, ON, Canada
Cute but not durable
October 9, 2018
We loved this lunch kit ,because it was easy for my little one to open, but hasn't even last a month. The latch has broken off completely and there is no saving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bekki
Schenectady NY
Doesn't close properly
October 1, 2018
Doesn't close good, all your child's food will fall out. Even gentle touch makes touch makes the lid come off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hila
Las Vegas
Don't waste your money
September 27, 2018
The box doesn't closed good . Even if you thought that you closed it good it will open and all the food will drop ! Don't waste your money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sumi
Greenfield
V nice
September 21, 2018
I like it bcoz my kids love to have food in lunch n itz v easy to use it's very comfortable to open thank you skyhop
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grebb
Orlando, Fl
Excellent Quality!!
September 20, 2018
Perfect size for meals and super adorable, can't wait to get more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
undisclosed
Nice!!!
September 18, 2018
Is very easy and also u can fit it any where u would like i love this my son has no problem when hes at school
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
undisclosed
Absolutely fantastic for kindergarten!
September 17, 2018
In August my 3.5 year old started kinder. They have to be interpendant and open their lunch boxes and close them with no teacher help. I was a little worried about this. I first bought the giraffe design for my boy, he loves the fun animal on it ( and it stands out in the run of lunch boxes) but also it is so simple and easy to use! I send him off every day knowing he will be absolutely fine getting his lunch. Even the small container inside is very kid friendly to use. It's a great size, not too big and not too small either. I since have gone back and purchased 2 more of these lunch boxes as I find them amazing! Can't recomend enough! 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Wi
Love it!
September 12, 2018
I almost have the entire unicorn series for my little one and we love all the pieces to it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vivatt
Tacoma, WA
Good box with one defect
September 6, 2018
This box is good and useful and i noticed only one minus - the lid is not tight enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neetu
Coral Springs, FL, USA
This lunch box is must to have for your kiddo
August 29, 2018
My kid just loved it. Fully satisfied in terms of quality and looks and feel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rbb24
Texas
Good
August 28, 2018
The body suit is adorable my son always want to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thelma
California
Too small
August 27, 2018
While the style and colors are great, they are too small. It can't even fit a sandwich. We had to cut the edges so that it would fit. Disappointed about that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelica
undisclosed
I love the design and it's really durable.
August 20, 2018
I both the monkey design for my 4 year old son. This product is super easy for him to open and close it on his own. Even thought it is easy for him to open, it does not open when dropped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Amarillo, TX
The unicorn snack container is awesome!
August 20, 2018
I bought the unicorn snack container for my daughter to take her lunch in for mother's day out and it is wonderful! I can but fruit in the smaller container and a sandwich in the other and it stays fresh and won't pop open if it is dropped!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MTate
Houston, Texas
So cute!
August 20, 2018
The lunch kit is the perfect size for my one year olds snacks on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma
CA
Great Product
August 20, 2018
I got the whole Set of butterfly items for My 3 year old grand daughter. Very nice. Pretty yet sturdy. Highly Recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
LA
I wish I could find this in Panda
August 19, 2018
I bought Panda bag and water bottle. I wish i could find the lunch box in Panda too. Little disappointed to see limited Panda collections.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime R.
Headland, ALABAMA
These "lunch" kits are very small.
August 2, 2018
I bought the dog and bee kits. They are very cute, but very small. Thankfully, my child is an infant and I bought these as snack containers for on-the-go. He will be able to use them as a toddler and probably into Kindergarten, but definitely NOT as a lunch kit. I don't think a sandwich will fit inside unless the crust is cut off and the inner container is taken out, and it still may not fit whole. My kits are durable. The tops snap into place. The side latches are easy to use, but don't unlatch recklessly as other reviews state. The inner containers are also durable and seal wonderfully. I do recommend these kits, but you may be disappointed if you think you can fit a child's (or toddler's) lunch into the containers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MexicanMommy
Mesa, AZ, USA
Very disappointed
July 28, 2018
I was actually very excited about this lunch kit but was extremely disappointed when I received it and with the slightest touch the face started peeling off! I have to admit this is the cutest design we've seen, my daughter loved all her blossom butterfly mealtime products but can't believe that a scratch can ruin everything. I also have a hard time closing the tupper, it opens extremely easily and that worries me because all the food can fall from my kid's hands in just a few seconds. The smaller tupper works just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hb14
undisclosed
A great unicorn lunch box
July 17, 2018
I have been using the skiphop lunch kits for my child for a very long time. I know people complain abut the durability often but we have never encountered any issues for the past 2 years. We got this unicorn lunch kit recently and its very beautiful and comes with the goodness of skiphop reliability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyMonsterof3
Greenville SC
Bright, fun design for snacks
June 27, 2018
Bright colors, fun design. Eager to see how well this holds up to repeat washing & if it's easy for my four year old to handle himself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carla
miami
good quality
June 19, 2018
th product has good quality, the material used are good, and the colors look nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maru
Stamford, CT, USA
Is adorable
June 13, 2018
It is very practical and comfortable, i love!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika
Orlando, FL
This lunch kit is pratical and cute
May 8, 2018
the incomparable quality of Skip Hop products. I love zoo Little. It's adorable!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariana
undisclosed
DIDNT LOVED IT
April 26, 2018
I DON'T THING THE LID ON THE SMALL CONTAINER WILL LAST,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulinha
undisclosed
Great Product!
April 10, 2018
Great Product! Highly recommend. Quality and met my expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisselle
Columbus, OH, USA
We loved you but...
March 23, 2018
Only after a few weeks of use the side clasps have broken off. Seems to be an on-going issue. Please fix. We loved our skiphop till this happened :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Faye
queens village, New York
Cute
March 11, 2018
Perfect for sandwiches and fruits! Easy to wash
By Delphine
Jamaica
The clasp break easily
March 9, 2018
I was very happy for purchasing this lunch box : beautiful design and easy to use. But I am really disappointed because the clasp broke just few weeks after using it. For that reason only, if you want a product with a good durability, don't buy this one !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi
Fort Worth
Adorable little box
December 14, 2017
Can't wait to use this adorable little box!! Plan to carry snacks for my baby girl!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jes
Salt Lake, UNITED STATES
Excelente
December 13, 2017
Excelente produto. Recomendo.
By tatti
Brasil
beautiful, practical, durable, comfortable for baby
December 11, 2017
beautiful, practical, durable, comfortable for baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
undisclosed
Very cute but the handles broke in a few weeks
November 8, 2017
My daughter loved and so did I as it was cute and easy to clean. It seems really delicate though because it broke in the few weeks. No one dropped it and it seemed fine but as I was closing it the handle broke in my hand. It broke in a way that I can't put it back together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juli
undisclosed
FANTASTIC!
October 26, 2017
IT'S A SUPER PRACTICAL AND EASY TO USE PRODUCT, IT ALLOWS ME TO TAKE ALL THE FRESH FOODS OF MY SON WHEREVER!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lola
San Diego, CA, USA
I loved this lunchbox but broke soon after purchase
October 3, 2017
I purchased several lunch containers from different brands and this was by far my favorite, but after only a week it broke. I figured it was dropped at daycare so I purchased a second one. It also broke as I closed the clasp after only having it a couple weeks. I had the monkey one - maybe some animals are more durable than others. I still use the bottom pieces and the little containers that come with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Florida, USA
Broke in one week.
July 28, 2017
I loved the style. My daughter was so proud of her kit, and we love the owl, but after one week, the clasp was broken, and without the clasp, it's useless. Now, we're using only the small box. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Virginia
Not durable
November 7, 2016
We have had three of this style box and each one has broken in the same place on the lid after being dropped from 2' off the floor. The most recent one broke within four days. They will no longer lock closed. I wouldn't buy this product again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anamaria
CHAMPAIGN, IL
Great quality!
April 16, 2015
My son loves the colors and I love the quality of all products of Skip Hop . The size is perfect to fit inside the lunchbox.
By Alyssa
Montreal, Quebec
Cute and functional
February 4, 2015
I bought this container for my 2 year old son who is just starting to eat lunch at preschool. He loves the bumble bee design. He was excited when he first saw it. It is easy to open, and seems not to leak. The size is good. I only would have preferred to maybe have 3 sections inside instead of 2. But overall I am happy with the purchase.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.