FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
151 Reviews
5
93% (140)
4
7% (10)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (149 of 151 responses)
By Whyme3
Chicago,il
Great product for travelling
July 1, 2021
My grandson loved his rolling luggage, he brought it everywhere for his travelling. He looked so cute with all his zoo bags. I hope Carter/Skip hop will always carry this in all different zoo animals. I tried to get another one for the dog for his brother,but can't find it anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaggietheCat2021
Georgia
Adorable, holds enough & my daughter loves it!
June 14, 2021
It's adorable and my daughter loves it. She can carry her "essentials" on a trip and enjoys having her own luggage. It's a win.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaNana77
Sylmar, CA
Nana
February 6, 2021
Gift for my granddaughter, we love it! Easy for her to manage & roll it. The only thing wrong was the pictures showed adult can carry with strap, but strap was not included nor are there hooks where you can attach one. We still love it, recommend it & would buy another one :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Izzy88
Detroit
Very cute and easy to handle
February 2, 2021
This bag is very cute and good quality. Also the size is perfect for my toddler son who can carry it with ease and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Canno
Hendersonville, NC
Perfect!
December 28, 2020
We purchased this for our 4 year old. She loves it and it is the perfect size. Easy for her to handle. Great quality and price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzymen
San Antonio, TX
Love it!
December 27, 2020
I bought this for my daughter and she's 5 and very tiny. It's easy for her to pull up the handle and roll it. It's the perfect size for her and it's so cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaA717
Wilmington, DE
SO FUN!
November 30, 2020
I got 2 of these recently for an airplane trip for my 5 year old and 3 year old. They were perfect for holding snacks, toys, etc, and the kids thoroughly enjoyed rolling them through the airport. They are totally adorable and well made. Roomy but manageable for little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBHH
Atlanta, GA
Love this suitcase!
November 30, 2020
We bought this suitcase for our son, after having one for our daughter. She loves her suitcase. These are perfect for them to carry around themselves and hold a ton of clothes, diapers, toys, anything you need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma M.
undisclosed
Christmas present
November 19, 2020
I bought this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter to complete her unicorn set. It's just the right size to pack items for an overnight or weekend at grandma's!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slamb5
Beeville, TX
Great suitcase
November 3, 2020
I love that my garndson can pull it him self and loves the little dog on the ourside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tland
Riverside
Super cute !
September 15, 2020
My 3 year old loved it. Will be ordering a second one for my daughter !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TylarsMom
Indianapolis, Indiana
Really cute
September 1, 2020
Purchased this for my daughter to take with her while she's away. The perfect size for her personal items on the go and easy for her to roll on her own! We also bought 3 other items in this matching collection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommmmmma
undisclosed
3 year old is pleased!
August 27, 2020
3 year old is happy, so I am too. I only wish there was some sort of mesh compartment in the back of the inside of the big compartment for organization
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 38Mailynnzario
Ponce, P.R.
Perfect
August 24, 2020
Is so cute the design and the texture. My son love it. Is very light easy to grab.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SilVal
Texas
It's so cute and so well made
August 11, 2020
My daughter really loves it! I think it's the perfect size for her (she is 2.5 y/o) and it looks like it will last a long time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LinzS
Lebanon, OH
So cute and sturdy
August 10, 2020
It is the most adorable thing ever. There are 2 rollers on the bottom that work good and the handle is adjustable to stretch out or push in. Bright colors. The material is very thick like canvas which seems like it will last through wear and tear for a while. There are even little details on the zippers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica1222
Mobile,al
So cute!
August 6, 2020
I bought this for my daughter for our vacation trip and it literally fitted 7 of her outfits plus 3 shoes!!! Great quality and so cute!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MacsMom1002
Chicago IL
So cute ! So fun!
July 22, 2020
Just what we needed for overnights with grandma. Perfect size and he loves that character front. I do wish there were more options though. We have a different character backpack and it would have been great to get a matching suitcase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grannanof2
Texas
Great quality
July 21, 2020
This is perfect for my 3 yr old granddaughter. The quality is great! She can handle it all by herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dottie36
San Antonio, TX
My toddler loves it
July 20, 2020
I bought this cute luggage for a recent trip and my daughter loved it. It's the perfect size and it was very durable. Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliana_xuny
Utah
Beautiful!!
June 26, 2020
I just love these backpacks, they are beautiful, spacious and excellent material!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PennyIvy
Bronx, NY
My daughter loves dragging it!
June 7, 2020
My daughter stays with her dad every weekend and for me to carry her bag is just annoying. I put all her things in this luggage and not only does it fit but she can drag it no matter how much I stuff!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NannyBapa20
Loudon, Tennessee
Grands Love Zoo Luggage
May 20, 2020
I recently ordered the Zoo Rolling Luggage for my newborn grandson, Isaac. But this isn't our first experience with this product. 3 years ago, we purchased the Unicorn for our granddaughter, Elyse. The unicorn has been a huge success, has gone on a beach vacation and numerous overnight visits with Nanny and Bapa! We expect the Dog to be the same high-quality, useful product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aina2
San Juan Capistrano, Ca
Great travel bag for toddlers
May 19, 2020
Love this little luggage for my granddaughters visits to grandmas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wbourland
Nicholasville KY
Love it! Perfect for trip to Grammie's!
May 6, 2020
Bought for granddaughter and she love sit! Perfect for sleepover at Grammie's house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacque714
Huntington Beach CA
Good Quality and Super Cute...But...
April 17, 2020
I love the luggage bags. My son has the Monkey version and we love it. We just ordered the Unicorn version for my daughter and upon delivery we noticed the parent strap was missing? Such a bummer. Knocked off a star for that alone. You can tell Skip Hop modified the photos to remove the parent strap (check out the giraffe) and they forgot to update the text description to remove the strap. Such a bummer they stopped adding it. At least drop the price By a few bucks then? we found it handy so not sure who made that decision. Otherwise, we LOVE this bag. The cuteness is top notch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By male20
Maryland
Impressed!
March 20, 2020
So impressed with quality and how much you can fit in that bag. Great Product, do not hesitate to buying for your kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie 0.
Los ?ngeles
Spacious !
March 4, 2020
Bought this for my two year old! It?s adorable and spacious for a weekend get away ! She loves it and it?s easy to pull.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie 0.
Los Ăngeles
Spacious !
March 4, 2020
Bought this for my two year old! It's adorable and spacious for a weekend get away ! She loves it and it's easy to pull.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OctoberMama7
Newnan, GA
Perfect overnight bag!!
February 14, 2020
Bought this for my daughter and absolutely love it!! I've tried so many bags for staying overnight at grandparents and vacations and this bag is by far my favorite!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OctoberMama7
Newnan, GA
Perfect travel bag
February 14, 2020
Bought this for an overnight bag for my 3 year old son! He loves it and it is easy enough for him to unzip and pack! Very fast shipping! High quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KHarris90
Lake Placid, FL
Perfect for toddlers
February 10, 2020
We received this as a gift for my 3 year old recently. She has the matching backpack, lunchbox, and water bottle so she was thrilled to have this suitcase, too! It rolls easily and holds quite a few things and is perfect for an overnight bag or even to take on an airplane for a short trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor19
undisclosed
Too cute!
January 6, 2020
When I saw this I had to have it for my son! Carters has such a variety of items in stock!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelseyWilinski
Wisconsin
Super Cute!
December 31, 2019
Super cute! And my son LOVES it! Perfect for toddlers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvermom1
Wisconsin
Cute!
December 28, 2019
I bought this for my 4 yo for Christmas. It made a great gift. Cute and functional. Perfect for a weekend at Grandma's!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ridzi10
Woodland CA
Love it
December 26, 2019
It's very cute and sturdy material with a good amount of space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brunamello
Georgia
Perfect
December 25, 2019
I loved the quality and beauty. Beauty and style..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frmaky
Brazil
Very durable
December 23, 2019
Great product... beautiful and resistant. My son used one for more than two years and it's still good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frmaky
Brazil
Great product
December 23, 2019
I bought one two years ago and still have it... so bought two new for my boys to use next year in school... very beautiful and durable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashhlee
Indiana
Perfect for toddler!
December 12, 2019
Perfect size for toddler! Enough room to pack everything in but small enough size that he can roll it around and lug it by himself. Great quality. I bought a lot of the fox stuff so it'd all match and we would know it's his. Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mncseijas
Miami
Util
December 7, 2019
La compre para mi hija para el colegio y asi no cargar bolso a la espalda, es muyy linda y ella encantada con su dese;o de mariposa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Micahsaunt
Savannah, GA
Perfect for traveling to Grandma's House!
November 27, 2019
I purchased this for my nephew who lives out of state. It is perfect for weekend travels and goes great with the matching bookbag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroalca
MIAMI
Love it!
November 2, 2019
I am very happy because my daughter loves her butterfly rolling luggage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cin06
Lima Peru
S?per ?til!
October 31, 2019
Muy lindo, ?til y sobretodo espacioso! Los ni?os peque?os sueles usar libros de trabajo muy grandes y es excelente para llevar lo necesario a la escuela.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tatafluz
New jersey
Beautiful backpack
October 28, 2019
practical, with great size and beautiful I will use it for my baby to go to school
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmaofboys
Ohio
Perfect size!
October 8, 2019
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. He will love to pull his own suitcase when he comes to visit! It is adorable, and a perfect size for an 18 mo. old. I also ordered the matching straw bottle !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TraceyLee
Milton GA
Kid friendly
September 24, 2019
I bought this for my niece and she loves it very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryMary
California
Rolling backpack. Spacious. Great toddler size.
September 23, 2019
I just received my daughters rolling butterfly backpack. My daughter quickly fell in love with it and started using it right away. very practical for a toddler to exert. Thank you so much hiphop. Great design and architecture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nour123
BATON Rouge , LA
Cute bag
September 23, 2019
I bought this for my daughter for quick travel, but i got it without the parent strap im disappointed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzie1789
Fayetteville, NC
The cutest!
September 20, 2019
My son loves this suitcase and it's the perfect size for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D?borah B.
Delawere
loved it
September 10, 2019
wonderful backpack super spacious excellent workmanship
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ATLmama2
Atlanta, GA
Rolling Suitcase Gets Toddlers Excited to Travel!
September 1, 2019
My parents bought the dog rolling suitcase for our two-year-old, and he LOVES it! He has the matching backpack for school, and he absolutely loves to wheel this suitcase around the house while pretending to go to the airport. We recently used it for a cross-country trip, and it made him so excited to travel. He would tell anyone and everyone we met that this was his suitcase, and he insisted on toting it to breakfast every day because he saw other people bringing luggage to the lobby. His small teddy and travel companion fit perfectly in the side mesh pocket, and the main pocket had plenty of space for airplane activities and gear: books, art supplies, iPad, and a baby blanket, with room to spare. As I write this review, we are home from our trip, and he's still wheeling his suitcase around the kitchen! HIGHLY recommend -- one of our favorite Skip Hop purchases to-date!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cela28
Houston, Tx
Cutest way to travel
August 26, 2019
I have been looking for carry ons for my kids and hands down, these are the cutest! They are no more expensive than any other piece of luggage their size and they look cute traveling through the airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rossetti
SP / Brazil
Quality
August 25, 2019
Always very good quality products and attentive service
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pampaigetristan83
South Carolina
Rolling suitcase
August 23, 2019
This is perfect size for a over night sleep over or a weekend trip for a child . Its so adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monthgirl33
undisclosed
Perfect Size!
August 21, 2019
I purchased this item for my daughter and it is so easy to use and is very roomy. Very cute item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMamafox
Murfreesboro, tn
For the love of foxes!
August 21, 2019
I have a 9 month old, and I love all things fox! I had to get this suitcase. It worked great for our recent weekend trip. We are planning a trip to the Grand Canyon in a few months for a week so hopefully all the clothing he needs will fit in it. 8 do wish it was just slightly bigger but it is a good size for his stuff now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ApattyC
undisclosed
excellent quality is wide and a beautiful design
August 20, 2019
I had always wanted to have one and taking advantage of my girl going to preschool was the best pretext
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesskuch
New braunfels, tx
Great little suitcase
August 19, 2019
It was bigger than I expected! Very simple design and honestly I can appreciate that. Overall a great little suitcase with the cutest fox!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Armenian
Wilmigton, DE
Great rolling luggage
August 19, 2019
Great rolling luggage, light and cute, comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Selina
El Paso, Texas
Handy dandy!
July 31, 2019
We have purchased small backpacks from Skip Hop in the past, which those are still amazing but these rolling ones are lifesavers through the airport! My kids can put toys, tablet, snacks , change of clothes and blanket for traveling and they can PULL IT THEMSELVES !! Which is amazing! Airports are a hassle having to hold a million things, but these bags have been great for traveling! #nomoreholdinganything
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jullydamian
El paso, tx
Very durable!
July 23, 2019
Excellent and cute! Love it! My daughter used it daily for school for a year and is still in excellent condition
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Ohio
So adorable!
July 19, 2019
My kids love these! I got the ladybug and giraffe and they are so cute with plenty of room inside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymom
undisclosed
My daughter loves having her own luggage!
July 17, 2019
I absolutely love these rolling luggage for kids! I bought my daughter her rolling luggage four years ago and she still uses and it was past time for her younger sister to have her own. We use them when we fly. They carry all of things we need to entertain them on the flights and the best part is it fits under the seats in front of them. It's nice for me that they have their own carry on so I'm not trying to fit everything into mine and their luggage holds a lot! My girls love the cute designs and we always get the matching lunchbox and backpack. I would honestly recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vikki
Bakersfield CA
Granddaughter birthday
July 16, 2019
What do you buy a granddaughter who has everything? A suitcase to pack so she can come visit! This is really cute! It'll grow with her and will last a really long time. She loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie
San Antonio
Thais is the best luggage my daughter has!
July 15, 2019
My daughter si extremely happy with her lauggage! She is very excited because its for her new school year. Definitely one of the best purchase we have done this summer. It has the perfect size for her, its colorful, and very girly por my princess. We love all skip hop offers for our kids! I would like to win to be able to buy a luggage for my boys. Thank you for offering excellent products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HannahRT
Corpus Christi, TX
Awesome!
July 15, 2019
This suitcase is exactly what I had in mind. We live about 7 hours away from the rest of our family so this will really come in handy on big trips. Doesn't hurt that it's super cute! We also have the matching backpack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olying
undisclosed
cutest luggage ever
July 14, 2019
Great quality snd style. My daughter takes it with her wherever she goes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NataliaValenca
Chicago
Amazing product
July 13, 2019
Perfect, my nephew loved, he is really happy with this item
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SpinAZ
Tucson, AZ
Away We Go
June 28, 2019
Bye-Bye Checked Luggage! These little cases fit perfectly under the seat or easily in the overhead compartments. My kids love being in the know with everything. The first big trip, I packed everything into my luggage, and they were beyond worried about their stuff - where is it, will it arrive with us, is it OK!?! Now our little travelers can account for their things, we don't have to worry about spending extra time at luggage carousels waiting on bags, we just grab and go. Getting the kids their own luggage, in a style they love and are ready to be accountable for was a huge win! It matches their coordinating backpacks perfectly. They are seriously light weight, easy for my 4 year old's to pull behind them, and the zippers glide easily. In all the times we have used them, we haven't had a malfunctioning component, so the quality is great. For the price, it's the best case for kids on the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mayya
Houston, Texas
Favourite luggage
June 24, 2019
My 3-year old son loves this luggage! So light and easy to move, a lot of toys can be put inside. Highle recommend for little travelers!
By Lilian
Orlando, FL
Cut
June 24, 2019
better cost-benefit besides being the most cute products for the children
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsMann
Dayton,OH
Suitcase is awesome
June 16, 2019
I needed something for when my little one spends the night at grandma's or when we go out of town. This is prefect for that lots of space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Long Beach, WA
Perfect for my 3 year old!
June 13, 2019
This suitcase is the perfect size for my three year old! We love that it matches her backpack too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aninhapin
Marlborough, MA
Beautiful rolling backpack
June 12, 2019
Lovely backpack, high quality material, beautiful figures, my children love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LucianoOno
San Diego
i loved this Rolling luggage
June 9, 2019
My son loved the ferguson fox figure. High quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilnuch
Altadena, CA
This luggage is so cute
June 3, 2019
This suitcase is perfect for my little one! It's a great size to fit his stuff but not too big so that he'll be able to pull it himself when he's a toddler. I'm very happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmom
Seattle, WA
Great quality and perfect size for my 4 year old
June 2, 2019
This little rolling bag is great! Perfect size for my 4 year old. Great quality. My little man can't wait to take it to grandmas!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valequiroga
Mexico
Best buy for my toddler
May 28, 2019
A great backpack perfect size and the quality is the best. Love the colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
Best little suitcase!
May 27, 2019
This piece is so fun and perfect for weekend trips or keeping extra diapers and clothes in the car! I've received so many compliments on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alena
Moscow
beautiful suitcase
May 27, 2019
rivet disappeared from the suitcase and apparently does not match the picture, the red label attached
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyb
Lousiana
Got the unicorn!
May 11, 2019
Was bigger than expected! Cant wait to use this to our plane ride to florida! Just wish it had a cover for checked bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizzyB
Columbus, OH
Bought a 2nd one
May 7, 2019
My daughter received the Butterfly luggage in 2017 for Christmas. She loves to pack her clothes in it when we go to visit her Grandparents. It is the perfect size for her (she is 4) and it holds a good amount of stuff. I bought the Monkey one for my son for his 2nd birthday last month. We haven't used it yet, but it is very cute, and we look forward to using it on our next trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Modrocker
Annandale, VA
Adorable and Useful
May 2, 2019
We just got the bag so I don't know how well it will hold up yet. It looks well-made though. It is also super adorable and I love the little details. My toddler loves this bag and enjoys packing her treasures in it. We haven't traveled with it yet but I know it will be the perfect size for packing her clothes, toys, books, and snacks for our next trip. Finally, I'll have my suitcase all to myself again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Utah
Toddler Loves it
May 1, 2019
Easy for toddler to use, Durable and cute, LOVED!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krys
California
Quality materials. Perfect size. Adorable style.
April 27, 2019
I always know that Skip Hop products will be of the best quality products money can buy. I just love the fox character and I can't get enough of him. The rolling luggage will be wonderful for my child's many sleep overs and travels. Also, the unique design means it won't get confused for someone else's.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dayane
mn
beautiful and versatile
April 26, 2019
It exceeded my expectations, spacious luggage, excellent material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niecy
Houston, TX
It's cute and just the right size!
April 25, 2019
I bought the ladybug luggage and my toddler loves it. It's a great size for her and should fit her needs for traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiredmom
Georgia
Perfect luggage piece for children!
April 24, 2019
We bought the butterfly luggage piece for our little one and it's the perfect size. We haven't used for a trip yet, but so far super durable as our little one loves pulling it around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Boston
So cute!
April 24, 2019
These are adorable, durable and have more space than I was expecting. These will be perfect for our upcoming Disney trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PLan
Florida
My children love it
April 12, 2019
Very nice luggage with beautiful color. I bought this one and then another one as my two children both love it. The thing I suggest to improve is adding straps at the back of the luggage so that parents can carry it on shoulders, when kids are too tired to pull it by themselves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma
MI
This Giraffe is just the cutest!
April 9, 2019
I bought this for my grandson. Spacious. He loves the giraffe design! He loves rolling it around himself, he thinks hes such a helper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Monroe, North Carolina
Butterfly suitcase
April 6, 2019
I got this for my three year old daughter for trips. It is much bigger than I thought and can fit so much in it! It’s the perfect size for her and she can wheel it around so well. I love the design and it seems to be made very well.
By Tiago
Brazil
Excellent
March 30, 2019
Excellent quality, I looooooooooooved. Really very good
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
undisclosed
Love the fox!
March 20, 2019
I love the zoo collection for my son. He has the Riggs raccoon backpack as well as the Hudson hedgehog lunchbox. I recently purchased the Ferguson fox rolling luggage for vacations and weekend beach trips. The quality and size are great and my son loves rolling it behind him! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCon
Long Island NY
Would love more choices
March 17, 2019
I have the puppy backpack and luggage for my son. I used the backpack as his hospital bag when he was born and then purchased the luggage for our first family vacation. Both are very strong and fit a ton.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PLan
Florida
Nice design
March 12, 2019
My children both 3&6 years old really love it. Color is as pretty as shown on the website. The handle is smooth and easy to control. It's very convenient for going to school/zoo/airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat22
New York, NY
Nice bag for my tot
March 7, 2019
My son loves the bag. Just wish it would grow with him and have backpack straps. It is a nice size but having the straps would be nice also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Bridgeport , CT
I loved
March 5, 2019
This backpack is wonderful! I bought the dog and the unicorn are beautiful! Great quality! I loved ! super recommend! and soon I will buy more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candy
undisclosed
Butterfly luggage is super cute
March 4, 2019
My 3 year old daughter loves it.. we got the butterfly.. perfect size for her and right on time for our trip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.