FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
82 Reviews
5
82% (67)
4
11% (9)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
5% (4)
93% Recommend this product (76 of 82 responses)
By KHall74
PA
perfect for kindergartener
November 7, 2019
my daughter can operate this umbrella on her own and she loves taking it with her on a rainy day...love the window, it's well made and easy to operate and the perfect size for young children!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaskg
Bronx, NY
Sturdy umbrella
October 27, 2019
This umbrella is very sturdy, so you know it's going last, and the details and designs are perfect for young ones. My son loves it!! And I love it as well!! And it is not tiny either just the ideal size to keep him covered
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Se257
undisclosed
Adorable
August 6, 2019
I purchased 2 butterfly umbrellas for my 3and 5 yr old granddaughters. They absolutely love them! They are perfect size and even the 3 year old is able to open and close on her own. The girls can't wait for a rainy day! Seem to be well made and the design is very cute. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeanelle
NH
Love this product.
August 1, 2019
Love this product! Bought 3. One dog for my son and 2 unicorns for my nieces. They are absolutely adorable and a great size!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Brasil
good
July 22, 2019
is great product, I like it a lot great product, I like it a lot
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaynoel
undisclosed
Poor Product
July 21, 2019
I bought the Otis the Owl umbrella earlier this year for my daughter for school to match with her similar themed backpack and lunch bag. Today there was a little precipitation and she asked to use it so I conceded. She didn't even use it for a full 10 minutes before one of the spokes broke. I am so displeased right now; not only doesn't she have an umbrella for school but she didn't even get to use this one all that long. If I could have given 0 stars I would. P.S. The pattern is cute though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
undisclosed
Adorable!!
July 15, 2019
This umbrella is perfect and so far toddler proof! My little one insists on using it anytime it's raining!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RCsMama
Virginia
Cute bee umbrella!
July 7, 2019
My daughter loves this bee umbrella. I really like the clear windowpane - I wish I had this feature in my umbrella. We also got the matching backpack and lunch bag and she adores having a set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nairwa30
Brooklyn, New york
Love it
June 24, 2019
Got this umbrella for my 3 year daughter she love it so much she never wants to put it down ...i will be ordering the backpack to match
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yana
undisclosed
mimimi
June 13, 2019
My 3 year old daughter loves this umbrella. The size is great. The quality is beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mitty
Louisville, Ky
So cute
May 29, 2019
This umbrella is so cute. It is a little larger than expected...but, perfect. The little see thru opening is wonderful. It keeps your little one dry and happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leslie
CT
Adorable
May 24, 2019
My son loves the bee umbrella. It's adorable and the viewing area is a bonus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SMurphy
Orange County, CA
Cute & Function
April 30, 2019
My 2 & 4 year old daughters love this umbrella! We have the matching backpack, water bottle and school lunch pack! It's so fun and cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose
Atlanta
Cute Umbrella
April 30, 2019
The umbrella was beautiful and well crafted, I got two different animals and the colors were true to the pictures and very lively. Sturdy and cute, my nieces loved them !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kalyn
MD
Durable and adorable!
April 29, 2019
I got one umbrella each for my four year olds, and I was apprehensive about how they would hold up to real rain. When we used them the first time, there was a sudden huge downpour with rain and wind. The umbrellas did not invert and I was impressed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arisil
New York
Adorable and durable
April 28, 2019
My son loves his dog umbrella. Nice range of coverage and super adorable. Makes rainy days fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucieli
Orlando
Great quality and price
April 27, 2019
the product surprised me, great price and quality and my daughter loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tricia
Brittany, La
Great price and quality for a child's umbrella
April 26, 2019
I love how big it is and how much coverage it gives compared to most kid umbrellas. It's absolutely adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmas
Nebraska
Adorable!!
April 26, 2019
I purchased this for my grandson and will be giving it to him tomorrow for his 3rd birthday. It is so cute and hoping he loves it as much as I do :0
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBell
Richmond, MI
Perfect for preschool kids
April 24, 2019
My 3 year old son is able to open and close this himself. Great for preschool kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesik
IL
Nice umbrella !!
March 26, 2019
Very nice umbrella. My kids love it. We are waitting for the rain :).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennyv951
CA
Nice for toddlers and growing kids
March 23, 2019
I like this umbrella because it's big enough for my 2 year old but will also be big enough to use when she's a little older, nice product, durable, and cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alena
Russia
The second time they sent a defective umbrella, disappointed
March 10, 2019
The second time they sent a defective umbrella, disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gayane
DE
Very nice umbrella
March 8, 2019
My kids like it. It's a very beautiful and cute. The design is super cute and I was happy to see the open an close mechanism is really children-friendly. Now we're waiting for the rain and to see how durable it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Serine
undisclosed
Super cute umbrella
March 6, 2019
The design is super cute and I was happy to see the open an close mechanism is really children-friendly. Now we're waiting for the rain and to see how durable it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laiz
Orlando
Practical, beautiful and colorful
March 6, 2019
I already bought it for my daughter and now I bought it for my son, I loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SonalB
undisclosed
awesome
March 6, 2019
cute purchase. my kid loves it. very nice design and sturdy. perfect for small kids!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dgaffney
Rockville Centre NY
These umbrellas are adorable
March 4, 2019
I bought 4 of these umbrellas for my grandchildren. Two butterfly, one monkey and one dog. They are absolutely adorable and my grandchildren love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IcecreamAnni
Menlo Park, CA
Great umbrella for kids
March 4, 2019
This umbrella is adorable and well made. My 3,5 yo can open and close it by herself. She played with it for hours in the house when it arrived.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime
Headland, AL
Cute, but mine was damaged.
February 21, 2019
When this was delivered the package was perfectly intact. The umbrella, on the other hand, had damage on the plastic window. It was scuffed, scratched, creased, and looked as if it was used instead of new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose
California
It's cute and functional
February 16, 2019
I like the shape of the umbrella. It concaves in a bit so it won't catch as much wind. The strap to wrap the umbrella is nice and thick. Easy to open and close! My daughter likes it a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbmommy
PA
Cute umbrella for any little one!
January 31, 2019
I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter who loves owls. When we received it in the mail and opened it up, she couldn't wait to use it! Luckily for her, it rained a couple days later. She was able to hold it easily and liked that she could see out the little window in the front. Very cute umbrella that I hope will hold up for a long time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajal
Manassas Park VA
Great for my son
January 31, 2019
Ofcourse have used twice only But seems durable and is super cute Could be a little lighter in Weight
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leslie
Montebello, CA
Adorable and convenient umbrella
January 18, 2019
My 22 month old loved this. He didn’t want to wear his rain boots but giving him the umbrella helped him build his entire outfit. He loved walking around with it and it helped keep him dry.
ProsHelped keep him dry
Best UsesFor a lot of rain
By KimP
Tyler, TX
Just right Butterfly umbrella
January 12, 2019
Very cute & 3 year old granddaughter loved it! Perfect size for her! Seems like good quality & should last a while~ Happy with my purchase! : )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diane
New York, NY
Bumble bee umbrella
January 8, 2019
Great vivd colors for toddler girl. Umbrella is sturdy for toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yadi
Tx
This bodysuit is adorable
January 5, 2019
My child love it is to cute super good quality we are so happy with this item
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cyngnzl
Spring Texas
This butterfly umbrella is cute!
December 30, 2018
I purchased this for my 4 year old. She is pretty tall for her age and the umbrella seems a bit loner for her to hold. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, but she loves it. She's been carrying it around in the rain like a big girl. I'm glad I bought this for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giza
Brooklyn, NY
Very cute!
December 23, 2018
We have 2 umbrellas: butterfly and bee. Both are very cute! The butterfly umbrella is blue with flowers on the other side and it is very pretty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jocel
Franklin square
Cute umbrella
December 18, 2018
My son loves this umbrella. Versatile and strong too!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queeny
Brooklyn, NY
Cute and kid friendly
December 11, 2018
I bought this zoobrella for my daughter to complete the blossom butterfly set (yes she has everything offered for this set). When the package arrived she went wild for it. It hasn't rained since we received the zoobrella. Can't wait for her to use it. I ordered a 2nd zoobrella as a gift for a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina
undisclosed
Cute Umbrella
December 10, 2018
I ordered the bee umbrella for my 2 year old and she really likes it. The umbrella is the right size for her and the clear panel makes it easy for her to see out of.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EA
Bronx
Love it
November 30, 2018
Love this umbrella it is good quality
By michendo
La CaƱada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Adorable and will consider to give as a gift
November 29, 2018
Purchased this for my daughter, the moment she saw it she started asking can I go out with the umbrella? When can we go? We received so many compliments and some moms even ask about where to get the zoobrella. We love it and will consider to buy more to give it away. The only down side is it's a bit heavy for a 2 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohanalove
undisclosed
Cute
November 28, 2018
It's very cute and I like that the umbrella is like a dome to keep kids dry. But on using it the first time the string on one of the spokes broke. It was an easy fix by rethreading but I prefer better quality and durability. But I do recommend because I haven't found one better and the pros outweigh the cons.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyT
Rockville, MD
Cute!
November 28, 2018
Super cute and functional little umbrellas. I got them for my 3 and 5 year olds and they can both use them pretty well after some practice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanya128
Juneau, AK
Kid-Friendly!
November 26, 2018
I am so happy that the finger-pinching mechanisms of my childhood have been replaced! This umbrella has a kid-friendly mechanism that my 26 month-old can operate completely independently. It is durable, cute, and easy to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear0712
Florida
The handle shape is easy for little ones to hold.
November 18, 2018
I was a little bummed that the clear part of the umbrella wasn't a larger oval so my little one can see when completely under it. But I like the old school curvy handle, it makes it easy for my girl to hold it and I think the butterfly design is very cute!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Boston, MA
Super cute and toddler-friendly
November 11, 2018
My 3 year old loves his puppy umbrella, and it's easy, light, and safe for him to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALINE
Sunrise, Florida
Cute
November 10, 2018
It?s cute but a little bit small
By Kate
Wilmington, DE
Cute
November 1, 2018
Very cute, a little big and heavy for my 5-year old daughter, in my opinion more suitable for 7-14 year old girls. Anyway I like it very much, so does my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OlliesMom
Cincinnati, OH
Cute but broke immediately
October 30, 2018
This is a super cute umbrella. I got the monkey and unicorn for my kids and both are adorable. My 3 yr old daughter immediately tried to open it herself when she got it, and it somehow snapped one of the inside supports and bruised her hand really bad. I was able to exchange the broken one for a new one, but she had a bad bruise on her hand for a while. So be careful letting children open this by themselves!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luna
Vietnam
A light umbrella with pee-a-boo option
October 28, 2018
Nice and light umbrella so my 3-year-old daughter could hold it by herself. Easy to open too. There is a peek-a-boo window (the plastic area) so we could play while raining. But it could not help much while there is much sunlight outside. Nice choice in a rainy season, not for sunshine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josa
El Paso tx
This zoobrella is very pretty and manageable for kids.
October 18, 2018
My kids love rain days and they feel independent and safe carrying their own umbrella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viktoriya
undisclosed
very sad
October 16, 2018
very upset! I received an umbrella - I opened it and there was a hole (it's a pity as it was bought for a gift) if you use it a couple of times - the hole will be on the whole umbrella
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JelliNell
undisclosed
Perfect for Little People
October 13, 2018
Great umbrella for my 2yr old. Cute design. Very lightweight and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deniboston
Malden, MA
Beautiful umbrella
October 12, 2018
This umbrella is the cutest!!! The right size for a littl kid and very good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MoMof10Mo
undisclosed
Cute
September 29, 2018
Bought the butterfly umbrella for my 10 month old and it is really cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorena
Gulfport, MS
Unicorn umbrella is cute and easy to use.
September 24, 2018
My 3 year old daughter loves her new unicorn umbrella. It is perfect for her size and easy to use. She was excited to use it. It allowed her to be independent of me which she loves since she is a big girl according to her and loves doing things all by herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
SO CUTE!
September 16, 2018
The umbrella is simply adorable. It works well and is easy to open and close. It is large and will fit both me and kiddo under it. It is longer than I expected. I wish it would fit in the backpack. But it is cute and well made so we are happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carvai
Seattle,wa
Great for gifting
September 5, 2018
Great gift for a unicorn theme party.My friend daughter love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By O4prefrences
undisclosed
Cute umbrella
August 31, 2018
It's very good umbrella for kids, but it's kind of bigger size instead of other kid's umbrella sizes.that is not a good thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
undisclosed
Absolutely adorable and perfect for my toddler
August 28, 2018
I bought this umbrella for my daughter since she always wants mine and she absolutely loves her "brella" and wants to use it all the time. It seems to be very good quality and is easy enough to handle for a small toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggy
Miami
My dauther love it!!!
August 21, 2018
My dauther wants to use it all day! Even it's not raining, she like al have almost all the zoo products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaitlinS
Massachusetts
Kid-friendly and oh-so-cute!
August 20, 2018
We just purchased the bumble bee and giraffe umbrellas, since we've been trapped inside with the rain. These umbrellas seem to be made well (haven't had them long) and are nice and light for the kiddos. I find the opening and closing mechanism easy and pinch-proof for little fingers! I only wish they made more of the animals as umbrellas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By L1ng
MD
So adorable!
August 20, 2018
We got the owl one for our daughter. It is well made and adorable. She absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By goofyk35
Santa Clarita, CA, USA
This unbrella is cheaply made
August 14, 2018
Although it is adorable, it is cheaply made. The very first time I opened it after buying it and waiting for it to be shipped, it immediately broke. It took forever to have shipped to the store. When I got home, I tried to open it and it broke. I went back to the store the next day to get a new one and it had already sold out. Not a good experience with this product at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime R.
Headland, ALABAMA
Cute
August 10, 2018
I bought the monkey umbrella for my child. Cute design, bold colors, and sturdy. I did notice that one of the seams looks a little looser than the rest, but we haven't had any issues with the functionality of the umbrella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kefst
Oregon
Cute umbrella
August 4, 2018
My children love these umbrellas. They are perfect size, and the have a little window to look out. It's absolutely perfect for them! They have other umbrellas that are a little too small, but these ones cover them while still allowing them to see while they walk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally
Pa
Love
July 8, 2018
Bought 5 of these for birthday presents. Every kid loved them! They are cute and work perfectly! Would buy again and would recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esther
Miami FL
Great umbrella!
June 10, 2018
My toddler loves her ladybug umbrella, it's light and sturdy. Easy and safe for my little one to open and close all by herself !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danny
Allegan MI
The umbrella is really nice.
June 10, 2018
My children love the umbrellas and want to use them all the time. They are lasting longer then the ones we bought from another store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dulce
Salem, OR
Very nicely made!
May 21, 2018
Super cute I got the dog, and it's adorable! Nicely made
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Olathe, KS
Cute butterfly umbrella
May 11, 2018
My granddaughter loves the butterfly umbrella. It's a perfect size for and covers her well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
undisclosed
My daughter loves it!
April 23, 2018
I got the giraffe umbrella for my daughter's 2nd bday and she loves it! She carries it around the house singing. It is a good size and easy to open and close without danger of little fingers getting pinched. The colors are bright and there is a clear part in the front, which is cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myrrh
Chardon, Oh
Unicorntastic!
April 11, 2018
My 4 yr old loves this! She asked to try it out Easter AM, even though it wasn't raining. lol So, she put her rain boots on and stood outside under her umbrella. The clear see through window is perfect to for the little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALmom
McAllen, TX, USA
Great first umbrella
April 9, 2018
This is my daughter's first umbrella and she loves it! The clear front makes it easy for her to see while using it and walking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blizzard61
Michigan
Love the cuteness
February 16, 2018
Very cute dog umbrella! I bought it for my grandson for Christmas, he finally was able to use it this week and I was disappointed when after opening it twice, one of the plastic spokes broke. He was very sad, not as cute misshaped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen
New York
Really adorable!!!
October 5, 2017
Im going to be sooooo addictive to this new Brand!! Thank you so much for making all this great little things for our toddlers!!! I love it and so does him!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alysha
Georgia
Perfect for little kids
October 3, 2017
My two year old absoultely adores this umbrella. It easy to open and close and the perfect weight for her to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Fort Lee, NJ
Cute Umbrella
July 27, 2017
My son absolutely loves this umbrella. He can carry his own when it rains now and makes him feel like a big boy.
By Jennifer
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Kid Friendly
April 30, 2016
Child safety closure to help prevent pinched fingers and lots of twirling fun.
Best UsesRain & Sun Coverage

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.