FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1315 Reviews
5
77% (1014)
4
12% (152)
3
5% (71)
2
3% (39)
1
3% (39)
59% Recommend this product (782 of 1315 responses)
By Neelo
Pittsburgh
Nice straw bottle
October 6, 2021
I bought this bottle for my daughter, she's 3 years old, she likes it alot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sabrina_vasquez
undisclosed
I would recommend this
September 29, 2021
I would recommend this pacifier pocket it is a good size and can hold a couple pacifiers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By deeaa9ab
undisclosed
Love this for my
September 28, 2021
Love this for my baby's pacifier looks so trendy and cool it's easy to put on anything you carry and the pacifier isn't lost anymore. Can easily be found. I recommend it. Also love the color!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By May14
Costa Rica
Excelente producto.
September 27, 2021
Buen tamaño y excelente calidad. Mantiene la comida caliente.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OakNatiPaisley
undisclosed
Amazing
September 24, 2021
I bought this a couple weeks ago and my daughter is able to take her lunch and it stay warm or cold until she is able to eat lunch. And it's easy for her to open.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ekaterina
Natick, MA
Just perfect for my 4-year old! Keeps food warm.
September 21, 2021
My granddaughter loves it so much! Says it's beautiful, and the spoon-fork is very nice:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellis10
Charlotte
Keeps food warm!
September 18, 2021
Keeps food warm for hours as stated in the description and the perfect size for my 10 year old daughter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelleocampo
Florida
Amazing bottle!!
September 18, 2021
I bought this 2 weeks ago for my 2 year old and let me tell you it's the best for on the go , not only that but he loves dinosaurs so you can only imagine how much he loves that cup! I also like that u can carry it around everywhere you go . That way he also doesn't drink out of sippie cups anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Penny P.
Indiana
Love it!
September 18, 2021
We are so happy with this insulated food jar. It's so cute and has great quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Priyanka06
Plano , Texas
Food jar is best for kids
September 14, 2021
I bought it last week. I am using it daily for my kid . Food was hot till afternoon. Very nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah95
Wy
Keeps food warm!
September 11, 2021
My son loves this! I made spaghetti OS in the morning and my son said they were still hot at lunch time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ValeLuna
Nueva York
Es Genial
September 10, 2021
Compré este termo para mi hija y está muy lindo y muy útil, a ella y a mi nos encanta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraLautu
undisclosed
Third one!
September 10, 2021
I've bought three of these so far and am very happy with the quality. No broken straws yet and we've used them a lot. My only complaint is that there are no replacement straws online in case they do break or get too nasty to keep washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieFoster90
Calhoun, GA
Cute, but poor quality straw
September 9, 2021
I bought this for my 2 year old and loved the design, unfortunately the pop-up straw got caught in the lid on the first day and split it in half. We were so disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica G.
Dallas Tx
Very good
August 31, 2021
I bought it for my son. Perfect size to put in the back pack for the kids..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisace1f3
undisclosed
This is the perfect
August 31, 2021
This is the perfect pouch for a pacifier. This pouch is the perfect size to throw in a diaper bag or even your purse. Dads could even fit it in their pockets. The button in the back is perfect to clip to the outside of a any bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ravenw3
undisclosed
This came in handy
August 29, 2021
This came in handy when I needed my daughter's pacifier to be kept in a safe place. I love that it is simple yet modern and matches with almost every type of baby care and accessory. Very convenient for a busy mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbody8
undisclosed
Little one loves it
August 29, 2021
My little one loves a straw and it doesn't leak unless he really tries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belgie
Miami
Great purchase!
August 24, 2021
My daughter love it! Its beautiful!! Great Material and durable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiKoRo
Miami
My baby love it and so do I!
August 24, 2021
This is the third one I bought, my toddler loves them all. I like how easy to clean they area and also that you get an extra straw.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maggieriveraaa___
undisclosed
I wish I would
August 24, 2021
I wish I would have known about this when my son was smaller. I didn't like not ever having one of these and always wished I did when our and about. I got this with a voxbox after my son stopped using pacifiers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bananacash
California
Cute Food Jar
August 23, 2021
My preschooler loves the colors on this jar and I'm happy that it holds plenty of food for her. Occasionally we use it without the spoon and the holder so it makes it a bit harder to properly align the closure especially for the little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RenaeC
undisclosed
Cute and great for on the road
August 22, 2021
So I haven't tried it out yet so like other reviews might be right but I do like the size and what it's meant for. So plus for me
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knuckles
Louisville, KY
Great food thermos
August 21, 2021
I brought this for my preschooler and I am glad I did, it keeps food warm all day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay929
West Virginia
Easy to clean
August 21, 2021
We love these cups. Easy to clean. Ans cute to boot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elainnar
undisclosed
I thought it was
August 17, 2021
I thought it was very Convenient in size and weight. It wasn't too small or big to carry around. It was perfect in size. I would definitely say it's better than most pacifier carriers. I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NBloomy
NJ
Keeps warm all day
August 16, 2021
Great thermos, keeps food warm all day and such fun designs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara86
undisclosed
Love it!!!
August 15, 2021
I'm so happy with my purchase. It's perfect for my daughter's lunch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moon88
undisclosed
I like the idea
August 14, 2021
I like the idea of the pacifier holder but it didn't help me like I hoped it would. I couldn't really put it away in a hurry when I was in a hurry, or I would forget to pop it in the diaper bag. I just stuck to a clip on pacifier holder and it was done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emo1
undisclosed
Love this product. Very
August 12, 2021
Love this product. Very handy and the material is good quality. I definitely recommend this product if your little one uses a pacifier like mines or even can be used as a coin purse or to store hair pins and many other little things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monicalorena1
undisclosed
Beautiful color gray. Perfect
August 1, 2021
Beautiful color gray. Perfect to go because you can keep the pacifier clean and free of germs or pollution. The babies need special cares therefore it's very important to keep clean their things because the baby puts the pacifier in his mouth if it's not clean can cause illness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindsayv2
undisclosed
Love this so the
July 31, 2021
Love this so the pacifier doesn't get dirty or anything. Keeps it clean and safe for the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsdwolff
undisclosed
I thought the design
July 30, 2021
I thought the design was on trend with many styles of diaper bags out right now so it pairs great. It'd be great if it was designed to fit the popular Wubbanub pacifiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandycardozoulloater
undisclosed
These looks just like
July 26, 2021
These looks just like the skiphop one I received to Try from Influenster. And I love it!! Like I Mentioned on my other review this is a multiuse and multipurpose for your mom needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Waffles1228
Chicago Illinois
Dreamy butterfly
July 25, 2021
I actually bought 2 of these the butterfly and the narwhal one for my 1 year old and the other for my 2 1/2 year old. They love their bottles. Easy to wash. Easy for them to carry. The designs are so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofaproncess4ever
Huntsville al
Perfect for life on the go
July 23, 2021
This is perfect to keep my toddlers cereal warm and it really does keep pasta rice noodles etc warm until time to eat have not tried cold foods yet
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aim13
Port orange
Great cup
July 22, 2021
I use this cup on the girl it's great for that everything about it is great the only thing that I was a little upset about is on the display it shows like a child's name and then dinosaur underneath when I checked out I couldn't find where I could add the name to it so his come plain which I was kind of a little upset about but nonetheless it's a great cup!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By latashav8677
undisclosed
This is super cute
July 19, 2021
This is super cute and very handy!!! I love the small pocket and how it literally fits anywhere! It's very handy when we're out in public or at a restaurant. I would recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittanyc38b8
undisclosed
First of all I
July 17, 2021
First of all I love anything that is skiphop second is this paci protector is very nice, it's durable and holds any type of paci you may have. The zipper doesn't get stuck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gksr
new jersey
great
July 14, 2021
my daughter uses it very comfortably, also it is nice without a headgear
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gksr
new jersey
I like it
July 14, 2021
?t is transparent good to see the amount of water.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Muminat
Arkansas
Easy to clean
July 14, 2021
I like it because the bottle is transparent and you can see the content. The parts can be taken apart to be washed properly .I gave it a 4 star because it came with one straw.It is affordable too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennymeb0b
undisclosed
This wasn't as useful
July 13, 2021
This wasn't as useful for me as it would be for others since my son didn't take to a pacifier. But I did like having an option to store it on the go and that it snaps on the the stroller or diaper bag. I use it as a change purse now lol so I made some use of it even though that's not what it's intended for. But the nice gray color is neutral and matches with everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lupep7
undisclosed
Nobody likes dirty pacifiers!
July 13, 2021
Nobody likes dirty pacifiers! This is great to keep nasty germs away and a place to store it so it won't get lost in a giant diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Airelav84
Maryland
Gran compra!
July 13, 2021
Compré ese para mi hijo de 2 años y le encanta. El diseño muy bonito y puede llevarlo a todos lados.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmanCat
Minas Gerais/Brasil
Great feature
July 13, 2021
I bought this in my son's trousseau and I'm so happy that i did
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scroccaro
Brazil
Great
July 5, 2021
Excelent product, very usefull, i like it so much. Really recomended!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajrogowski
Mt Dora, FL
Great bottle, but poor quality
July 5, 2021
Unfortunately I cannot rate this higher. While the design is great the quality is not. The sizing is amazing for little hands both in being able to hold it as well as the weight when filled. The flip top works well and was easy to pull out and clean the straw. The plastic bottle is where the problem lies. It is very thin, cheap plastic. My daughter broke TWO just by dropping it from the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By isa_bellamaria
undisclosed
The perfect place to
July 3, 2021
The perfect place to keep safe your babies pacifier. Stylish and good quality product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brookeh18a9
undisclosed
This is a silly
July 2, 2021
This is a silly product in all honesty. It's a cute concept but not something I find use for, especially with pacifier clips. It's something you easily forget exist. Maybe in the world of covid other parents might like it , but it just was not for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happywithcontainer
undisclosed
Great warm container
July 2, 2021
These containers are great- keep food at perfect warm temperature by lunch if you heat the food well in the morning. Great that it comes with spork. Its big enough to use for elementary kids' hot portion of their lunch
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilyboo
Denver , Co
Great size
June 30, 2021
I bought this last week and I'm happy with my purchase. My son loves this collection very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mshep06
Ohio
Easy to carry!
June 30, 2021
Simple but cute water bottle. I bought it for my daughter to take to daycare. The little handle makes it easier for her to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agranado09
undisclosed
This pacifier holder is
June 29, 2021
This pacifier holder is such a great idea. My little one does not use a pacifier anymore, but I can use this for other smaller items that we carry with us while on the go. I have these small packs of antibacterial hand wipes I can put in it as well. Quality is very nice and the color is simple and could be used for little girl or boy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krisw12
undisclosed
This is a very
June 23, 2021
This is a very handy item to have if you have a child that is very reliant on a pacifier. Keeping a spare on hand along with sanitizer wipes keeps a bad situation from getting worse. I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany D.
undisclosed
Simple and great!
June 23, 2021
My kids absolutely love these cups! I ordered three one for each of them !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaG27
Johnson City TN
Great size
June 18, 2021
Here's hoping to us keeping up with the spork! I love that it comes with the spork and its a good size for both little ones starting solids to bigger kiddos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceceliaj1
undisclosed
Great for the first
June 16, 2021
Great for the first few months when you're keep germs away from your little one. Nice to have a spot for a spare if one falls or a place to sit it down while feeding or sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eugenia T.
Miami
Great product
June 15, 2021
Really usefull and it kept food warm for manu hours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkir
undisclosed
I dont like how
June 15, 2021
I dont like how small these are. I can only fit one pacifier and I end up using a ziploc bag to put all pacifiers in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandathomas
undisclosed
It's the best thing
June 11, 2021
It's the best thing ever if my baby's drops her pacifier I have an extra one available
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By adribrandjes723
undisclosed
It's alright . I
June 10, 2021
It's alright . I understand the concept but honestly don't ever use it for my little ones binky or pacifier. I typically forget I even have it. But if you have a need, give it a try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaibytheway
undisclosed
It's so simple yet
June 10, 2021
It's so simple yet so genius. It's a perfect way to keep the spare binky clean when we're out and about. Even when we're home I clip it to the swing so I'll always have a pacifier on hand in case the one my baby is using magically disappears...which it always does!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chanellj
undisclosed
It sounds ridiculous but
June 10, 2021
It sounds ridiculous but at the end of the day you need some kind of pacifier pouch. I've had three babies and I can't recommend this Pacifier Pocket enough! I've even added it to a newborn gift basket I can't wait to gift to my friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesc104
Boise
Love it
June 8, 2021
This fits our pacifiers perfect and matches our diaper bag! It keeps them clean and I always know where one is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsmartinez88
undisclosed
This is the cutest
June 7, 2021
This is the cutest little accessory bag to keep pacifiers separate, clean, and easy to find. Having an extra pouch you can connect on the outside of the diaper bag or your purse makes this easily accessible when your baby is needing the comfort of their pacifier when out of the house. Love the quality of the zipper and material and it doesn't scream "baby" so you could use it for just about anything once you're out of the pacifier stage as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babybrina97
undisclosed
great and handy I
June 7, 2021
great and handy I think u can use this for change as well But since my daughter is old and don't use pacifiers any more I will give this to her as a bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessicad29
undisclosed
This little pocket is
June 7, 2021
This little pocket is so handy and a great idea! I didn't like the idea of throwing a pacifier just into the diaper bag, and I didn't always have a way to keep it clean and separate. I also like that I can hook it on a keychain or something more convenient. I would definitely purchase another one or recommend to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By _itssemma_
undisclosed
I loveddd this! It
June 7, 2021
I loveddd this! It helped me save the pacifier so my niece won't loose it. Yes it met yhe expectations and i would recommend to any moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lexi_woolley
undisclosed
I didn't use as
June 7, 2021
I didn't use as much as needed. Still love it and think that it's practical but I love that it matches the whole set?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By roseb510d
undisclosed
This is such a
June 6, 2021
This is such a great idea. I am constantly losing my pacifiers in the bottom of my bag, but this case keeps the pacifier clean and easy to find. I love that I can strap it to my stroller or bag so I always know where to find a pacifier when I need one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jschl00
undisclosed
Wasn't able to use
June 6, 2021
Wasn't able to use this pacifier case as my daughter doesn't use a pacifier. But it is super cute and would be great for mommas with babies who do. Size is perfect and the grey is gender neutral which I love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimberlyh126
undisclosed
This pacifier pouch is
June 6, 2021
This pacifier pouch is the perfect size for on the go. It easily fits in your purse or diaper bag without taking up much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elysemenger
undisclosed
Keeps pacifiers clean! Plus,
June 6, 2021
Keeps pacifiers clean! Plus, you always know where it is when you need a fresh pacifier. I could see using this for other things once baby outgrows pacifiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By quyenien
undisclosed
This caddy is so
June 5, 2021
This caddy is so cute. It's big enough for 2 pacifiers and the handle is a snap on, GENIUS. I think this is such a versatile item that when she's outgrown her paci stage I can still see myself using It for something else too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shiram2
undisclosed
My last 3 kids
June 5, 2021
My last 3 kids hated pacifiers fo I have no use for this. But I guess it's nice if your child uses it. It supposedly has an antimicrobiano material and it fits 3 pacifiers. Which is good because babies drop them all the time lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilpep
undisclosed
Love this!
June 5, 2021
I have tried so many sippys for my daughter and she is very picky but she drinks from this cup with no issues and I am able to get her to drink water more often definatly worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nyx_1989
undisclosed
This pacifier pouch is
June 5, 2021
This pacifier pouch is perfect!! It easily attaches to a diaper bag or stroller, and has plenty of room to fit a pacifier and its leash. Definitely a must-have for keeping pacifiers clean on the go...no more shoving them in a bag or pocket to get all dirty or covered in lint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aguromain
Denver
Good quality
June 5, 2021
My son is happy with his bottle! And I am sure that he won't throw the water in his bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By broadwayk
undisclosed
This is such a
June 5, 2021
This is such a great way to store pacifiers - to have when you need to put one away, have an extra clean one (or two) on hand in a small clean pouch that's easy to find and snap on to your diaper bag or stroller for quick access. Better than the plastic cases that don't easily attach to anything and always find their way to the dark recesses of the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessy_torres1592
undisclosed
Another item I didn't
June 4, 2021
Another item I didn't know even existed. I wish I knew about it earlier. It wouldn't have lost so many pacifiers. Great product to attach to your diaper bag when on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morganc6
undisclosed
My kids didn't really
June 4, 2021
My kids didn't really use pacifiers, but when we did carry them around they always got dirty from being stuck at the bottom of a bag. I love that pacifiers can stay clean and safe inside this pouch! It also makes it easier to find pacifiers when they're in the pouch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daisyramirez32
undisclosed
No more dirty pacifiers!
June 4, 2021
No more dirty pacifiers! This tiny piece is amazing for pacifiers ! It's the perfect size and fits anywhere. Best thing about it is that you won't have your pacifier exposed to everything inside your diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By missamandachantel
undisclosed
This little life saver
June 4, 2021
This little life saver is a must have. The days of ziploc bags and tissues to wrap binkies are over. This pacifier pouch really helps keep your child's binky sanitary and always within hands reach with the cool little handle strap it comes with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ireneyrose
undisclosed
Super cute, little pouch.
June 4, 2021
Super cute, little pouch. My kids never used pacifiers, but my toddler uses it to my put her baby doll's pacifiers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittniboo
undisclosed
Very cute and great
June 4, 2021
Very cute and great to have on the diaper changing station bag. Top quality. You can even use it for storing random nick-nacks. Zipper doesn't get stuck. Plenty of room for two pacifiers and a key fob.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahr181
undisclosed
This is so cute!
June 3, 2021
This is so cute! My daughter has never used pacifiers so I actually use it for my keys when I'm out and about and it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleybea43
undisclosed
What a great invention
June 3, 2021
What a great invention for a pacifier carrier. I always seem to lose my sons pacifier and this makes it very easy to keep it clean and sanitize from all the rest of our stuff in our baby bag.?Highly suggest getting.?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nellyc3786
undisclosed
Perfect to attach to
June 2, 2021
Perfect to attach to diaper bag or on stroller. Keeps pacifier safe from germs and from losing it. Something so simple but very useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nattin
undisclosed
I received this item
June 1, 2021
I received this item for free to try out thanks to influenster. I had to say this is a most have and very important item. It keeps your baby pacifier save and secure from germs and loss. The appearance is neat and cute. Totally recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morgank29
undisclosed
I LOVE this pacifier
June 1, 2021
I LOVE this pacifier pouch and have it buttoned around the handle of my baby's car seat! Could also be snapped around the handle of a diaper bag or tucked inside. I love the exterior pocket for when the pacifier I'm storing is dirty and needs to be washed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iennigomez912
undisclosed
Kept his pacy clean
June 1, 2021
Kept his pacy clean and germ free. The product did its job and I'm satisfied with the quality. It's a bit small and easy to lose in my baby bag but overall the color stood out so it wasn't too hard to find.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charsh321
undisclosed
This is a great
June 1, 2021
This is a great idea. Unfortunately my baby never took a pacifier so we don't use it for that, but I've began using it for a change purse for my little one. He loves it! Thanks @influenster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinb13
undisclosed
This is so cute!
May 31, 2021
This is so cute! I love that I can attach it to the diaper bag strap to have easy access to not have to dig for the paci when we need it! I also love that it doesn't look like a paci holder so I can use it when my kids get older for other things like a mask holder or change or small toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susym4
undisclosed
I received this product
May 31, 2021
I received this product complimentary from Influenster for review review. This is pretty neat and helpful... however I lost it within the first couple of hours. I didn't even get to take a real picture of it in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleys7c22
undisclosed
Before receiving this box
May 31, 2021
Before receiving this box I was looking for something like this to hold my sons paci this has been a life saver !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By curlyredtricia
undisclosed
I took this photo
May 30, 2021
I took this photo of the paci pocket when I got the voxbox and I was extremely excited to see that I had a pacifier bag. Well, none of my children used any pacifier so I'm thinking of maybe baby number 3 and 4. So I will need it. I will have to save this and used it in the future. It looks like it is great to store a paci so you don't have to keep making sure that it doesn't fall on the ground. #MustHavesMadeBetter #contest #complimentary @Skiphop @Influenster
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kodyb1
undisclosed
I really wish my
May 30, 2021
I really wish my child still used his paci when I got this because this would have been so handy when he was younger. A much better alternative than just throwing pacifiers in the diaper bags, purses, carseats. Plus it would look really cute attached to the diaper bags! Skip hop makes items 100% functional and 100% adorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yfv123
miami
too cute but terrible straw system
May 30, 2021
I bought the butterfly's straw cup 2 months ago and from day 1 this straw keeps getting stuck every time I tried to open it, I had waited because i like it so much but i'm done, will buy another one, never thought it would be so terrible to deal with a simple straw bottle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msanchez09
undisclosed
It is gender neutral
May 30, 2021
It is gender neutral and can fit in diaper bag, backpack l, keys or anything that it can be hooked onto. Material is good quality and it keeps my baby's paci protected when she isn't using. so worth having.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 14
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.