FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
107 Reviews
5
91% (97)
4
7% (7)
3
2% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (103 of 107 responses)
By Giannajuice03
Jacksonville NC
My baby loves this
August 30, 2021
Huge hit in our household. Purchased for my five month old a few weeks ago. At first she wasn't a fan but after 1-2 days she warmed up to it and loves it. So nice to slide it into the kitchen and have her play while I do the dishes! Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TTH2012
Idaho
Baby loves it!
August 23, 2021
We got this a month ago and our baby loves it! He loves to practice standing and this helps immensely with that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bgb22955
Winston-Salem nc
Great table!
June 1, 2021
I got this for my son. Have different activite tables with my other children and i say this is my favorite one. Its very well made and very modern looking. My 2 year old to stand and play with it as well!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbay
Ewa beach, hi
My baby loves this
May 6, 2021
My 5 month old loves to play in this. A lot of toys to keep her entertained. I love how it can turn into a table for when she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenzie
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Favorite Purchase
April 28, 2021
This has been one of my favorite purchasese. I was worried about spending the money, but my daughter loves it. It keeps her contained and entertained which I get work done. Now that she's walking, she still plays with the toys and can eat snacks off the table. It was worth every penny!
By Lauren
Wilmington, North Carolina
Love this activity center!!!!
April 2, 2021
This was such a great buy for our little girl! She loves it and it gives me a little time to get a few things done around the house. I highly recommend this product. The colors are great and the toys are good quality!
By Jayohayenene
Glendale Heights, Illinois
So versatile!!
April 2, 2021
I absolutely love this activity center. We had the bigger bulkier ones in the past with my other kids but bought this one and fell in love! Love that it transitions for different uses as they grow! And it's the perfect size! Wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dogluver375
Sacramento, California
Easy to use
February 26, 2021
My son loved this table and can't get enough of it. At first he was hesitant but after the second try he loves it!! He loves all the music on his colorful keyboard and loved to swivel his chair to get to every toy. Highly recommend this product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Augustbean
Los Angeles, CA
Beautiful
February 18, 2021
We bought this a month ago and she finally grew into it (now 6.5 months old). Love the pastel colors and the toy attachments. She is starting to enjoy it now that she can sit comfortably in it. If I had any complaints, they are truly minor and would definitely recommend: The piano doesn't click on very well to the table top. It takes a lot of force to add/remove so we just keep it on the platform. The suction cup falls off to easily so we don't use the bowl toy at all. But otherwise, it's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrscnk
NJ
BEST EVER!
January 1, 2021
We have had many activity centers but this is truly the best one! I love everything about it - so easy and functional. The fact that it becomes a table with a chalk board top for when they hit the toddler stage. Not to mention it has a great sleek look to it so it looks great in our living room !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Celestem
Long Beach, NY
Satisfied mom
December 30, 2020
I bought this as a 1st Christmas present for my son, seeing a smile on my son's face makes me very happy. It's a great activity center, and keeps him engaged while I can do my work. It's strong and sturdy, very happy with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R123456789
Manlius, ny
Excellent activity center!
December 29, 2020
We bought this for our granddaughter for Christmas and she enjoys sitting/standing in it. She especially likes the musical part of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caleb C.
Virginia
Easy to clean and our baby loves it
December 23, 2020
This is the best baby bouncer we had encountered, so we bought it here on this site since we’ve had a good experience here before. Our baby is a little smaller right now so we paired it with the “kidco hugapod” to make sure he fit it right now. We could not be happier with it!
By Andrea M.
Wellington, FL
Love this table!
December 17, 2020
My 7 month old LOVES this! It gives him so independence and me time to get things done while he plays!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara19
Dayton
Versatile!
December 14, 2020
Bought this for a Christmas gift for my grandchild! My daughter loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelenABC
New York, NY
Endless amusement
December 11, 2020
My 6 month old loves this. He is pretty tall (28 inches) and could immediately stand flat footed on the platform with no adjustment. It's brilliantly made - took me 5 minutes to snap the parts together and he likes playing with every one of the toys. The foot piano does require AAA batteries. It's also quite pretty with subtle colors. So far he only asks to get out of it if he's hungry, so it's a great tool when I'm working from home without childcare. I have friends who still use it as a table for their two-year-old, so I think it will have a nice long life!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea
Palm desert, California
Love this table
December 3, 2020
The colors are perfect, the toys are entertaining, the flooring wobbles so builds some leg strength, and when they outgrow you can remove the seat and it’s a table my 2 year old still uses daily !
ProsVisually appealing
ConsIt was out of stock forever, snag it while you can
By Tamerica7
New Mexico
Love Love Love!!!
November 30, 2020
So stinking cute, my nephew absolutely loves it! I also love that he really won't grow out of this for a few years since its inter changeable and will grow with him! So worth the money spent ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By casondramarie
New Mexico
Baby loving features
November 28, 2020
Bought this for my son now that he's getting bigger and he loves all the neat little engaging features it has to offer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laeghna
Lacey, WA
Cute and functional
November 26, 2020
I got this for my 4-month-old daughter who loves to sit up. She still doesn't balance on her own just yet, but this allows her to sit up and play on her own so that I can do what I need to around the house. I am also happy that this will grow and adapt with her needs so I will definitely be getting my money's worth woth this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montse89
Mexico
Great activity center!
November 4, 2020
I loved the activity center but my baby has not been able to use it because it is still too big. Hope she fits in a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortmum
arizona
It's not a jumper.
October 21, 2020
The design is such a big failure. My kid is only the shorter end (25 percentile), and can't even touch the base at the highest setting. The table's legs are long enough for more holes for sure. The jumper pad is low that I wonder if my baby will ever touch the base. Terrible design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NightShiftRN
Tennessee
The baby loves it!
October 4, 2020
This was purchased as a gift for a 7 month old. The mom said it was a very easy to put together and clean. The baby was fascinated immediately with the toys and seat that turns. I appreciate that the activity center grows with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RRW8
Detroit, MI
Easy Assembly & Great Quality
September 27, 2020
This was super easy to assemble and all the attachments look like they're built to last. We bought this knowing that it would grow with our baby, so we're exited about that. Our 4 month old loves all the toy attachments and that he has the ability to turn around to see everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cnmontoya
Bay Area, CA
So Pleased with This Product!
September 23, 2020
I waited for the color I wanted to come back in stock because I like to buy thing that will grow with my baby and I was thrilled this could be a standing activity center then table with chalkboard writing surface when she's older! I love it, it was so easy to put together. My little one is still a bit small for it (she's 6 months but only 13lbs!) but it's growing on her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrJules
Jacksonville, FL
Perfect for 7 month old who wants to move
September 20, 2020
After a long research process, I decided to purchase this because it had everything we were looking for and it has completely lived up to expectations! It's the only toy that enables baby to safely stand, the chair easily pivots from one attached toy to the next (love that you can move the toys around very easily), the toys are perfect (and you can place the detachable piano at their feet, and the empty spot at the table level is see through - They can see their feet hitting the piano - and large enough to rest another toy), and one of my favorite parts - you can two hook more toys to the seat! Love it. So glad I bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachelle C.
Castaic, CA
Happy baby, happy mommy!
June 29, 2020
I got this for my baby boy a month ago when he turned three months. He started using it two weeks ago and loves it. Such a great learning activity for him! And I have fun watching him play too! It's a plus that he can use it for a long time as his table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linlin09
AR
Absolutely love it!
June 20, 2020
I love this activity center, I got it 2 weeks ago and my baby ,which is 5 months old, gets super entertained and loves to play with the cloud and lamb. It was super easy to assemble, no tools required, it is very sturdy but not too heavy. Also love the fact that it will grow with my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaof4kids
queens
awesome
June 16, 2020
bought it for my daughter when she was 4months couldnt find anything else for her at that age and she liked it. she only got mad at the rainbow toy lol.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacky
undisclosed
Great
June 14, 2020
My baby loves this thing she bounces in it all time. Great purchase. I can sit her in it & get a few things done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NMarieK
Missouri
My baby LOVES this!
April 22, 2020
My 5 month old loves this activity center! She finds every toy on it entertaining but seems to live the pop up sum and moon and the little piano the most! She started using it before she could fully reach the part they can stand on so we just put a pillow under it to lift it up some and it worked great! We are so happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LbkMama
Texas
Love it but piano doesn't clip.
April 14, 2020
My daughter has been playing in this thing for 3 months, every single day. It's her favorite pass time. The only thing I hate is the piano doesn't clip to the clear blue part of the table. She ends up throwing the piano out of excitement and I am worried she is going to break it. She isn't coordinated enough to use the piano piece on the feet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Great set up for baby!
April 4, 2020
Bought as a shower gift. Will be buying one for our baby as well!
By Will3365
Pensacola, FL
Great for baby, BUT...
January 19, 2020
This product is great as an activity center. It has been a life saver. However, baby is now a toddler and we converted it to a table, but the matching chairs pictured in this and the other model are nowhere to be found for purchase. Why would they picture matching chairs if they aren't available for purchase? Kinda defeats the point of "grows with baby." Don't factor the option for converting to a table and buying the matching chairs later, they don't exist, unless buried somewhere on the company's website.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaKaye84
Germany
Easy setup, great look!
December 24, 2019
I received the activity center quickly (overseas shipment to an APO) and set it up within 15 minutes. My 5 month old started playing with the stars and lamb. In the past week she has gotten progressively more comfortable with playing solo in her activity center. I love that she can play near me so I can keep an eye on her while I'm cooking. The toys attach really well to the activity center and the seat is easy for her to swivel in. She loves her Baby Command Post.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melodyamber
Pgh, PA
Adorable!
December 23, 2019
I love the concept and look of this! The fact that the bottom rises to meet little feet is great so they won't be on their toes. I haven't used it yet but I'm very optimistic that it will live up to the hype!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deedee111
undisclosed
Excellent product, but 6+ months
December 22, 2019
Great product but I have a hard time trusting this would be ok for a 4 months old. While they may be able to hold up their head and have a good control of their torso, this is such a pressure on their little spine I would not put the baby in this seat until he is 6 months plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nynaly
San Francisco
Great! Great! Great!
December 22, 2019
If you are a mom that want few minutes for yourserlf, to drink a coffe, to put a mask on your face then definitely go for it! It will keep your baby entertained. They love the music playing and the lights. Since it is 3 stage it definitely worth this money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jncou94
Houma la
Cute comfy seat
December 22, 2019
Sooo cute, my Babe loves it. The fact that It changes into a table for later years is my fave part
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chiay
Chicago
Good
December 21, 2019
Nice and cute, perfectly for my 6 month baby girl who starts to learn how to sit and kick
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMSC
Terre Haute, IN
Love!!!
December 17, 2019
I bought this for my 4 month old & she absolutely LIVES it. She hasn't realized that she can turn herself yet but she loves the toys & the swaying motion of the bottom. She will sit in it forever if I'd let her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claudia81
New Jersey
Very entertaining
December 15, 2019
Baby boy can be there for almost an hour playing with all the toys!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adella45
Nashville, TN
Great play area
December 14, 2019
Bought this for my son and he LOVES it. It's easy to take the legs off (doesn't fold down) and take to different places. He likes to play with the piano and is starting to figure out the chair. I'm excited it can turn into a table when he gets too big for the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraRoth
undisclosed
Love it
December 1, 2019
This is so cute! It looks just like the picture. I love all the little toys and how it will grow with my son as he grows. It's easy to put together and to remove the toys. I love this and would recommend it to anyone with children or is looking for a gift to give.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hpark
New Jersey
Great toy!
November 25, 2019
I loved the design, color and toys on this activity center and decided to buy it. I'm so glad I did. My baby loves being here and it keeps her occupied. I love that it can be used at different stages and grows with her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coleee23
Indiana
My baby loves it!
November 21, 2019
Such a great purchase! My baby can barely reach her feet down but all she wants to do is stand up! This is perfect for her to move her little legs and explore new toys on top of the table. She loves it and I can't wait for her grow into more to use all the features!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna A.
Brooklyn, NY
Love it
November 11, 2019
I got this when my daughter was 4 months old so we have been using for 2 months so far and we love it. It doesn't keep her busy for long but it's very convenient to put her there when I need free hands and she's tired of staying on her mat. I love toys on this center, especially little piano. I also like that it can be used as a little table later, I'm very excited.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carysa
Texas
Baby and parents both love it!
November 4, 2019
Baby is just now getting used to playing with toys and he loves all of them. The bowl doesn’t stick and he doesn’t even play with that and it pops off but that doesn’t really bother me. His feet don’t quite reach the platform part yet so we have to improvise on that part for now. I guess I wish that was more adjustable than it is. Unless I’m missing something. This product is exactly what I wanted though! He can grow into it and it will be useful when he gets older. I love the fact it’s not overbearing to look at compared to similar products with so many toys. And this one the toys can be take off and moved around!
ProsGrows with child Not overbearing like similar products
ConsBowl comes off Platform too far down still even on the highest setting
By Cmann
Queens
Great Quality
November 3, 2019
I bought the Skip Hop activity center and my 6 month old loves it. It keeps her very busy and is great for independent play. The gym is very sturdy and I feel she is safe while she is playing in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TMF86
Texas
Baby loves it
November 1, 2019
I first saw this at my 5 month old daughters daycare, her teachers said she loved being in it so I bought one for home. It's her favorite place to hang out. She loves being able to practice standing. I love that it will grow with her and marches the rest of the silver lining stuff i have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz_G
Franklin, VA
Favorite toy
October 29, 2019
My 5 month old hates me not holding her but loves being set down in this seat. My 2 year old wishes he was small enough to get in it but loves showing his sister how to play with the toys. Easy to assemble and move pieces. Looking forward to using it as a kid table down the road.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelliemaurer
Ohio
Awesome features!
October 27, 2019
I bought this for my new grandson. I planned to wait and give it as a Christmas gift but he already starting to reach for things and wanting to sit and stand so I gave it to his momma. He loves it!! It has a variety of features to keep your little one busy. It's a whole world of adventures and it can be used for years to come! You won't be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asanchez3
Orlando, FL
Best Play!
October 22, 2019
Super in love with the activity area! My almost 5 month baby boy, has so much fun each time he plays. Great buy and will last for a while. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mae M.
Lakeside CA
Perfect for my Grandaughter!
October 6, 2019
My 4 month old grandaughter does very well in it so far. She looks so cute in it and she gets upright playtime! It's a very versatile well thought out exersaucer for little ones. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing one. Really good quality and sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joowon22
California
Adorable!
October 2, 2019
It has a great design and quality. My 4 months baby love it, he likes to play a lot with the sun and little lamb, also starting to stand and spinning, seems so lovely. Its was a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Opie
Jacksonville, FL
Years of use
September 16, 2019
I bought this so it can grow with my child and get many years of use. It's pretty cute too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2my p.
Oregon
Very versatile
September 15, 2019
My baby will be 7 months on Monday and she loves this! I like that it grows with baby too and can change into different things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlyssaRae
Boise, ID
Great Toy to Keep my 6 Month Old Busy!
September 15, 2019
I looked at this forever and didn't want to spend the money. Finally caught it on a sale and it was worth every penny! Our 6 month old daughter just loves it, keeps her busy for a long time. It was very easy to put together. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisaad528
Zanesville, Ohio
Awesome
September 2, 2019
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! Money well spent! Ty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria1394
Miami
Great product!!!
August 31, 2019
I bougth this product for my baby 6 months, he loves!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjenk7914
Ohio
Great features!
August 24, 2019
I bought this for my 4 month old as she loves to bounce and stand up with assistance. She absolutely LOVES this. I defintently recommend this item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DulceM
Brockton, MA
Loved IT
August 22, 2019
My 4 mo. baby absolutely loves it. She's learning how to grab and reach and loves all the toys on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth
Murfreesboro, TN
She loves it!!!!!
July 27, 2019
My daughter is 6 months old and loves this activity Center!! She dances, twist herself all the way around & even stands up in this awesome activity center! Totally would recommend spending a little extra and getting this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJsMama
Chicago, IL
Perfect for a Busy Mama
July 23, 2019
We received this as a gift and at first I wasn't sure if would ever use it with all the other things we have but I don't know how I would have gotten any cooking or cleaning done without it. My son is very independent but I need to be in eye sight or he starts to panic. With this activity center it gives him his independence and gives me all the time I need to get things done. The only thing I wish that was different was that they had just one more level to raise the saucer for the feet higher because my son is still a little too short. We have to put a box under it so he can stand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yolanda
Virginia Beach, VA
Adorable!
July 22, 2019
Absolutely cute and my baby loves it! I would love if you expanded the silver lining cloud range! I would buy it all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Proudrowan
Saint Paul, MN
Great activity center
July 19, 2019
My son loves this - seems very sturdy and I love the cute styling of this. It's not too loud like some of the other option out there. I'm very glad that it is meant to grow with him so we should get a lot of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmama
undisclosed
We love it!
June 27, 2019
My baby has so much fun in this activity center. We started using it at 4 months and she still loving it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
Houston, TX
So much fun!
June 11, 2019
Our 5 month old started kicking a lot so we figured she was ready for something like this. SHE LOVES IT! We also love the colors and how nice it looks in our house, but most importantly we love how much fun she has in there. The toys are great and she is able to entertain herself for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
undisclosed
Daughter loves it!
June 9, 2019
Our daughter is so happy with this toy. She loves feeling like she's standing and it definitely tires her out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef
Grand Haven, MI
Love this activity table.
June 9, 2019
It took hours of researching activity tables before I ultimately decided to buy this activity for it's ability to turn into a table for my son outgrows the seat. I love how easy it is set up and my son loves the toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricky
Martinez, CA
Love it!
May 29, 2019
We did a lot of research before buying this activity center and picked this one because we liked how it grows with the child. The design and colors are also a bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chels
Temple city,CA
Daughter absolutely loves it!
May 29, 2019
My 5mo daughter is OBSESSED! She can be completely asleep in the car and we bring her inside and she gets a peek of the center as we try to walk her to her crib and shes all of a sudden wiiiide awake. She adores every toy included and it's really easy to attach any toys with suction cups to add more fun! The center is sturdy, and the colors are nice to look at! Love love love it, thanks Skip hop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofEme
New Jersey
Best product ever!!!
May 27, 2019
Worth every penny! My 4 month old daughter fell in love immediately. It's perfect for entertaining and learning. A must buy! The easy assembly was a plus too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kwise
Edinburgh, In
LOVE this activity center!
May 22, 2019
I purchased this activity center about a month ago and LOVE it! It's great quality and incredibly versatile. We love how it grows with baby. We will use this product for years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Destiny
California
Love it
April 30, 2019
My baby just turned 6 months and she LOVES standing up and jumping around. Anytime i put her in this she is thrilled and just a happy little jumping bean. I hope as she gets older we can easily integrate her into the different stages because it seems extremely resourceful! Lastly, it was easily assembled. It really only took no more than 15 minutes and we had it all set up for her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jullie
California
My girls love this.
April 29, 2019
My twin girls love their new toy. It keeps them busy. It was very easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Albuquerque, New Mexico
So cute
April 25, 2019
This play table is very adorable it’s not a jumper
ProsReally sleek design
ConsIt?s not a jumper
By ABuckman
Florida
Love this product
April 25, 2019
This product is great for everything from snack time to learning time. My baby loves playing with all of the add-ons and I'm very excited to use it as a table in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucia
PR
The best gift for your child
April 24, 2019
My baby have only 4 months and is excited with this activity center. Hardly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By French
Maryland
My son LOVES it!
April 18, 2019
Very cute design! Love how it converts to a table. Going to be ordering the chairs for it as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani
New Jersey
Easy to store
April 13, 2019
We recently purchased this activity center for our 4 month old twins, and they absolutely adore it! My husband and I adore it as well because it keeps the girls entertained. We have a limited amount of space and this product works out great since the legs can be removed. This makes it very easy to store away when it is not in use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
NE
Absolutely adorable
March 30, 2019
So happy with the skip hop activity center. It is completely adorable and I’m excited to use it this summer with my little girl. Albee shipped quickly and had the best price!
ProsTurns into table Adjusts for child?s needs So stinking cute
By Megan
undisclosed
Great Product
March 19, 2019
My 4.5 month old loves to stand on her own and this activity table gives her a little independence. She loves to play with the toys that come with the activity table and we added a few things we already had. I love that this table will grow with her over the next few years. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frencheefryez
Toledo, OH
Baby friendly fun
March 10, 2019
My son is a fresh advanced 3 month old that can support his neck really well. I was tired of holding him all the time and decided to invest in a activity center. I saw this one while purchasing rompers and fell in love. He will spend about 45min at time before he's over it and that's really good for a 3 month old. I'm very satisfied with my activity center.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megm
St. Louis, Missouri
Wonderful activity center
March 9, 2019
My 5 month old loves this activity table. It’s the perfect size and has lots of things to keep her attention.
By Haley
Arkansas
Best activity center!
March 9, 2019
My now 6.5 month old has loved this since about 3.5 months! She never gets bored with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMcNeal
undisclosed
My little guy absolutely LOVES this!
March 5, 2019
He will be 4 months this month and is obsessed with standing so this is the perfect toy for him. It is great quality and for a great price! I love that it can grow with him and he can use it for years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valeria667
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Advance your little ones Motor skills!!!
March 4, 2019
This was a very smart buy for my 4 month and two week old son. Just after three days he was turning completely on his own and using his hand eye coordination very well with the attached toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristinalea
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
This activity table is so much fun!
March 3, 2019
My son loves this table, it's helping him gain strength and discover how things work! I love watching him play with it. The bright colors catch his attention! I also love that it will grow with him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aimv
grand rapids, mi
fun for 5 month old
January 28, 2019
My 5 mo old really seems to like this. She likes the key board and the squeaky cloud the most. I gave it only 4 stars because the straps on the foot board aren't adjustable. You can adjust the board to the set holes but even on the lowest setting my little girls feet still can't reach. If the straps were adjustable she could reach fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mili
Last Vegas, NV
Fun and adorable
January 14, 2019
We have several Skip hop gear items and our baby loves them all. He's learning how to balance and grip and it seems he's fairly comfortable in the seat. Love the design too.The only thing I'd change is the attachment to bottom plate - I wish it can be adjusted for height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsEstes
St. Louis, MO
Baby Enjoys
December 29, 2018
I got this for my 5 month old for Christmas and he really enjoys it. I'm hoping it will build some core strength.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mpcampbell8
undisclosed
Love!
December 27, 2018
My baby loves being able to sit up right and I love that he's in a safe place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelloKei23
Orlando, FL
My almost 4 month old loves it!
December 26, 2018
This activity center is too cute for words! My little one will be 4 months in a week so I got it for him for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! I still have to help him sit but he is mesmerized by the lights and sounds! He loves to try reaching for the rattles! I am sure he wil be playing with this for a very long time!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CARDA
Ecuador
el diseƱo es muy comodo, mi bebe se entretiene mucho
December 26, 2018
my baby and I really like this product, it is very educational, I will recommend it to my friends
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaCookies4
undisclosed
Baby loves this and so do I!
December 26, 2018
Our baby loves this activity center we have tried others and she doesn't like them and fusses to get out. This one she played in for a while and loves it. It is great quality and so easy to put together. We took it with us everywhere Christmas day for her to have somewhere comfy to sit and play without being passed around and the activity center fit perfect in my van to travel. So happy with this purchase wish I would have bought it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey
Georgia
Love this activity center for my4 month old
December 26, 2018
This product is very easy to install and is a high quality product. I like the fact you can remove the toys and wipe the table down. Eventually, I play on buying the chairs for this activity center for when my baby gets older. My child really enjoys playing with all the toys
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hhtucker12
undisclosed
Great activity center
December 25, 2018
This activity center is the best! It's not too crazy looking but it is so fun for baby. One thing I wondered before I bought it was if it was kind of like a bouncer, too. It's not but baby does kind of bounce around in to standing up and down and wiggling the floor board. I would definitely buy this again, but it seems like it's great quilaity and will last! One more thing...the bowl does not stay suctioned on like everything else, so just expect that it will always be falling off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommashubie
Greeley, CO
This product is super cute and high quality!
December 25, 2018
This play gym is wonderful and my son loves it! I was impressed by the quality the minute I pulled it out of the box. Much more sturdy than a lot of other products I have seen. Easy to put together and I'm excited to watch my kids grow with it! Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandee
Farmingville, NY
This activity center is amazing my son loves it
December 24, 2018
This should be on every mother to be registry its practical and affordable. My son can't get enough of it. Happy baby happy mommy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.