Ratings Summary
4.7
out of 5.0
469 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
387
4
47
3
26
2
8
1
1
8%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Hockey
st. louis, mo
Perfect size for one or two binkies
December 14, 2021
This is a nice size item, I bought a hard shell pacifier protector/ carrier and one barely fits in it, and I would bet some brands would not for at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hockeyczar
st. louis, mo
Perfect size for one or two binkies
December 14, 2021
This is a nice size item, I bought a hard shell pacifier protector/ carrier and one barely fits in it, and I would bet some brands would not for at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KatMS
Atlanta, Ga
Perfect pacifier protector
December 5, 2021
I haven't tested it out, but I do believe this little bag is large enough to hold at least 2 pacifiers. It's a great quality little bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jennanelsonrabe
undisclosed
It's handy to keep
November 23, 2021
It's handy to keep in your diaper bag. I like having a place to put my baby's binkie so it doesn't get covered in gross stuff.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mommy468
undisclosed
Perfect Size
November 22, 2021
I absolutely love this pacifier pocket! Its the absolutely right size and keeps my daughter's paci perfect and clean!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
giselleh
undisclosed
It's a perfect little
November 10, 2021
It's a perfect little bag to keep the pacifier clean or even put a dirty pacifier in.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ClaudiaIsadora
Kearny, NJ
Great features!
October 20, 2021
I am so happy because my baby passy is safe now! I bought a month ago and it was amazing !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sabrina_vasquez
undisclosed
I would recommend this
September 29, 2021
I would recommend this pacifier pocket it is a good size and can hold a couple pacifiers
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
deeaa9ab
undisclosed
Love this for my
September 28, 2021
Love this for my baby's pacifier looks so trendy and cool it's easy to put on anything you carry and the pacifier isn't lost anymore. Can easily be found. I recommend it. Also love the color!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lisace1f3
undisclosed
This is the perfect
August 31, 2021
This is the perfect pouch for a pacifier. This pouch is the perfect size to throw in a diaper bag or even your purse. Dads could even fit it in their pockets. The button in the back is perfect to clip to the outside of a any bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ravenw3
undisclosed
This came in handy
August 29, 2021
This came in handy when I needed my daughter's pacifier to be kept in a safe place. I love that it is simple yet modern and matches with almost every type of baby care and accessory. Very convenient for a busy mama!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
maggieriveraaa___
undisclosed
I wish I would
August 24, 2021
I wish I would have known about this when my son was smaller. I didn't like not ever having one of these and always wished I did when our and about. I got this with a voxbox after my son stopped using pacifiers
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
elainnar
undisclosed
I thought it was
August 17, 2021
I thought it was very Convenient in size and weight. It wasn't too small or big to carry around. It was perfect in size. I would definitely say it's better than most pacifier carriers. I would definitely recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
moon88
undisclosed
I like the idea
August 14, 2021
I like the idea of the pacifier holder but it didn't help me like I hoped it would. I couldn't really put it away in a hurry when I was in a hurry, or I would forget to pop it in the diaper bag. I just stuck to a clip on pacifier holder and it was done.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
emo1
undisclosed
Love this product. Very
August 12, 2021
Love this product. Very handy and the material is good quality. I definitely recommend this product if your little one uses a pacifier like mines or even can be used as a coin purse or to store hair pins and many other little things.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
monicalorena1
undisclosed
Beautiful color gray. Perfect
August 1, 2021
Beautiful color gray. Perfect to go because you can keep the pacifier clean and free of germs or pollution. The babies need special cares therefore it's very important to keep clean their things because the baby puts the pacifier in his mouth if it's not clean can cause illness.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lindsayv2
undisclosed
Love this so the
July 31, 2021
Love this so the pacifier doesn't get dirty or anything. Keeps it clean and safe for the baby.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mrsdwolff
undisclosed
I thought the design
July 30, 2021
I thought the design was on trend with many styles of diaper bags out right now so it pairs great. It'd be great if it was designed to fit the popular Wubbanub pacifiers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sandycardozoulloater
undisclosed
These looks just like
July 26, 2021
These looks just like the skiphop one I received to Try from Influenster. And I love it!! Like I Mentioned on my other review this is a multiuse and multipurpose for your mom needs.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
latashav8677
undisclosed
This is super cute
July 19, 2021
This is super cute and very handy!!! I love the small pocket and how it literally fits anywhere! It's very handy when we're out in public or at a restaurant. I would recommend this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brittanyc38b8
undisclosed
First of all I
July 17, 2021
First of all I love anything that is skiphop second is this paci protector is very nice, it's durable and holds any type of paci you may have. The zipper doesn't get stuck.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jennymeb0b
undisclosed
This wasn't as useful
July 13, 2021
This wasn't as useful for me as it would be for others since my son didn't take to a pacifier. But I did like having an option to store it on the go and that it snaps on the the stroller or diaper bag. I use it as a change purse now lol so I made some use of it even though that's not what it's intended for. But the nice gray color is neutral and matches with everything.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lupep7
undisclosed
Nobody likes dirty pacifiers!
July 13, 2021
Nobody likes dirty pacifiers! This is great to keep nasty germs away and a place to store it so it won't get lost in a giant diaper bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
isa_bellamaria
undisclosed
The perfect place to
July 3, 2021
The perfect place to keep safe your babies pacifier. Stylish and good quality product
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brookeh18a9
undisclosed
This is a silly
July 2, 2021
This is a silly product in all honesty. It's a cute concept but not something I find use for, especially with pacifier clips. It's something you easily forget exist. Maybe in the world of covid other parents might like it , but it just was not for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
agranado09
undisclosed
This pacifier holder is
June 29, 2021
This pacifier holder is such a great idea. My little one does not use a pacifier anymore, but I can use this for other smaller items that we carry with us while on the go. I have these small packs of antibacterial hand wipes I can put in it as well. Quality is very nice and the color is simple and could be used for little girl or boy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
krisw12
undisclosed
This is a very
June 23, 2021
This is a very handy item to have if you have a child that is very reliant on a pacifier. Keeping a spare on hand along with sanitizer wipes keeps a bad situation from getting worse. I would definitely recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ceceliaj1
undisclosed
Great for the first
June 16, 2021
Great for the first few months when you're keep germs away from your little one. Nice to have a spot for a spare if one falls or a place to sit it down while feeding or sleeping.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nikkir
undisclosed
I dont like how
June 15, 2021
I dont like how small these are. I can only fit one pacifier and I end up using a ziploc bag to put all pacifiers in
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mandathomas
undisclosed
It's the best thing
June 11, 2021
It's the best thing ever if my baby's drops her pacifier I have an extra one available
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
adribrandjes723
undisclosed
It's alright . I
June 10, 2021
It's alright . I understand the concept but honestly don't ever use it for my little ones binky or pacifier. I typically forget I even have it. But if you have a need, give it a try!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
chanellj
undisclosed
It sounds ridiculous but
June 10, 2021
It sounds ridiculous but at the end of the day you need some kind of pacifier pouch. I've had three babies and I can't recommend this Pacifier Pocket enough! I've even added it to a newborn gift basket I can't wait to gift to my friend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jaibytheway
undisclosed
It's so simple yet
June 10, 2021
It's so simple yet so genius. It's a perfect way to keep the spare binky clean when we're out and about. Even when we're home I clip it to the swing so I'll always have a pacifier on hand in case the one my baby is using magically disappears...which it always does!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jesc104
Boise
Verified Buyer
Love it
June 8, 2021
This fits our pacifiers perfect and matches our diaper bag! It keeps them clean and I always know where one is.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mrsmartinez88
undisclosed
This is the cutest
June 7, 2021
This is the cutest little accessory bag to keep pacifiers separate, clean, and easy to find. Having an extra pouch you can connect on the outside of the diaper bag or your purse makes this easily accessible when your baby is needing the comfort of their pacifier when out of the house. Love the quality of the zipper and material and it doesn't scream "baby" so you could use it for just about anything once you're out of the pacifier stage as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
babybrina97
undisclosed
great and handy I
June 7, 2021
great and handy I think u can use this for change as well But since my daughter is old and don't use pacifiers any more I will give this to her as a bag
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jessicad29
undisclosed
This little pocket is
June 7, 2021
This little pocket is so handy and a great idea! I didn't like the idea of throwing a pacifier just into the diaper bag, and I didn't always have a way to keep it clean and separate. I also like that I can hook it on a keychain or something more convenient. I would definitely purchase another one or recommend to a friend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
_itssemma_
undisclosed
I loveddd this! It
June 7, 2021
I loveddd this! It helped me save the pacifier so my niece won't loose it. Yes it met yhe expectations and i would recommend to any moms.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lexi_woolley
undisclosed
I didn't use as
June 7, 2021
I didn't use as much as needed. Still love it and think that it's practical but I love that it matches the whole set´┐╝
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
roseb510d
undisclosed
This is such a
June 6, 2021
This is such a great idea. I am constantly losing my pacifiers in the bottom of my bag, but this case keeps the pacifier clean and easy to find. I love that I can strap it to my stroller or bag so I always know where to find a pacifier when I need one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jschl00
undisclosed
Wasn't able to use
June 6, 2021
Wasn't able to use this pacifier case as my daughter doesn't use a pacifier. But it is super cute and would be great for mommas with babies who do. Size is perfect and the grey is gender neutral which I love.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
kimberlyh126
undisclosed
This pacifier pouch is
June 6, 2021
This pacifier pouch is the perfect size for on the go. It easily fits in your purse or diaper bag without taking up much space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
elysemenger
undisclosed
Keeps pacifiers clean! Plus,
June 6, 2021
Keeps pacifiers clean! Plus, you always know where it is when you need a fresh pacifier. I could see using this for other things once baby outgrows pacifiers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
quyenien
undisclosed
This caddy is so
June 5, 2021
This caddy is so cute. It's big enough for 2 pacifiers and the handle is a snap on, GENIUS. I think this is such a versatile item that when she's outgrown her paci stage I can still see myself using It for something else too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shiram2
undisclosed
My last 3 kids
June 5, 2021
My last 3 kids hated pacifiers fo I have no use for this. But I guess it's nice if your child uses it. It supposedly has an antimicrobiano material and it fits 3 pacifiers. Which is good because babies drop them all the time lol
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
nyx_1989
undisclosed
This pacifier pouch is
June 5, 2021
This pacifier pouch is perfect!! It easily attaches to a diaper bag or stroller, and has plenty of room to fit a pacifier and its leash. Definitely a must-have for keeping pacifiers clean on the go...no more shoving them in a bag or pocket to get all dirty or covered in lint.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
broadwayk
undisclosed
This is such a
June 5, 2021
This is such a great way to store pacifiers - to have when you need to put one away, have an extra clean one (or two) on hand in a small clean pouch that's easy to find and snap on to your diaper bag or stroller for quick access. Better than the plastic cases that don't easily attach to anything and always find their way to the dark recesses of the diaper bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jessy_torres1592
undisclosed
Another item I didn't
June 4, 2021
Another item I didn't know even existed. I wish I knew about it earlier. It wouldn't have lost so many pacifiers. Great product to attach to your diaper bag when on the go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
missamandachantel
undisclosed
This little life saver
June 4, 2021
This little life saver is a must have. The days of ziploc bags and tissues to wrap binkies are over. This pacifier pouch really helps keep your child's binky sanitary and always within hands reach with the cool little handle strap it comes with
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ireneyrose
undisclosed
Super cute, little pouch.
June 4, 2021
Super cute, little pouch. My kids never used pacifiers, but my toddler uses it to my put her baby doll's pacifiers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 10