Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
555 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
505
4
38
3
7
2
4
1
1
15%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Barbara
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Verified Buyer
Great add on
November 27, 2023
So convenient and fits any stroller
LM
NY
Verified Buyer
Love this!
March 23, 2023
The best stroller organizer
RK
New York, NY
Verified Buyer
Would recommend
December 24, 2022
Very easy to use, convenient to have two divided compartments.
Pros
  • Two cup holder dividers
Cons
  • No covered section
Alexandria
Jersey City, New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Holds drinks, keys, phone!
June 12, 2022
This holder is the perfect size for two drinks, a phone, and keys -- everything you need for a nice walk. Unlike other cup holders, it's sturdy so drinks won't spill.
Pros
  • Affordable
  • Washable
  • Does the job
Soaresg
Camarillo, CA
Love!
May 28, 2022
Love it! Makes my life easier and helps me avoid placing things down in the bottom basket.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lauren
Bend, OR
Verified Buyer
Great organizer
March 22, 2022
Love that this can be securely tied in place to the stroller with the Velcro straps. The organizer itself is a little shallow and not great for carrying tall cups.
Yeseniam7
undisclosed
Great Features
March 14, 2022
it's been a week i purchased this and i absolutely love it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rebecca 2.
Chicago, IL
Easy stuff stash space
January 22, 2022
I use this with the Family Thule Urban Glide II. Loving it so far after a couple weeks. Have stashed gloves, hat, mask, keys, phone, even coffee that did not spill. Looks great while being useful and low profile. Must have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
FranBridge
Maryland
A Grandma MUST have!
January 12, 2022
If you are a grandma, or about to become one, you must purchase this for grand baby AND yourself! It has 3 separate compartments for drinks, snacks, keys, small toys, hand gel, phone, you name it! And the front compartment zips off into a wristlet. I mean, who designed this thing? It's sheer genius! When I no longer use it for grandchildren I will use it in my car for travel and grocery store essentials. Versatility abounds! And extremely well made and fashionable to boot!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
neshad
undisclosed
I think this product
December 2, 2021
I think this product is awesome and very convenient when out shopping with the kiddos.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
karemy18
undisclosed
the best option, it
December 1, 2021
the best option, it is very complete and easy to use, I would definitely choose it again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
izzye1
undisclosed
Easy to use and
November 23, 2021
Easy to use and very convenient to have on the stroller. Easy to remove and clean. I wish I would have had this with all my kids!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mariahg
undisclosed
I loved using this
October 21, 2021
I loved using this attached to my smaller stroller that has very little space to it. The grab and go has a small zipper which can fit a phone and then a bigger open pocket. I love that I can squeeze a water bottle in the open pocket or even a small drink. It's very convenient when I'm on the go and trying not to carry too much.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
joyful07
undisclosed
Received this in my
October 18, 2021
Received this in my complimentary vox box. This was a great product, it held diapers wipes and toys. I didn't put a bottle in here as I am always paranoid it will spill out. I looked this product up online and it was actually pretty budget friendly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jazzc6
undisclosed
This was a really
October 14, 2021
This was a really good useful organizer. Was easy to attach to stroller. Was able to store a baby bottle, a bottle of water and my phone all in one area.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brittanyc38b8
undisclosed
I enjoyed having this
September 29, 2021
I enjoyed having this on my stroller. It was easy to install and it doesn't take a lot of room or feel like it's in the way. It's got the perfect amount of pockets.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
lenora05
undisclosed
I love this!!! I
September 16, 2021
I love this!!! I use it the most on my stroller at Disney World! It's a must have : )
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
beautyfromdahlia
undisclosed
Such an amazing product
September 16, 2021
Such an amazing product to take out with you when you need to bring small amount of items with you instead of being a bulky baby bag. It's extra roomy and small enough to carry with me out. My husband loves this because he got tired of bringing the baby bag around. We still bring the baby bag for extra items but this lifesaver helps us from going back and fourth with carrying such a heavy bag. I recommend this to all parents who hates taking out a huge baby bag to the store only to not use most of the items in the bag. 10/10 recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
shamir
undisclosed
Absolutely love this stroller
September 10, 2021
Absolutely love this stroller organizer! My babies stroller doesn't have a cup holder or anything so i love that this does have one and space to hold other things like keys and wallet. Really like that's it's all black
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ashleyn3
undisclosed
I love this because
September 3, 2021
I love this because my stroller didn't come with cup holders or a place for my phone. It's perfect for going on walks
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ravenw3
undisclosed
A must-have caddy for
August 29, 2021
A must-have caddy for my baby stroller. I love that it has enough storage and compartments for what a mama needs. Cupholders for my coffee or a baby bottle, a pouch for hand sanitizer, Kleenex, etc. I love that it offers a variety of designs to suit your style. Caddies are a mom's best friend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
moon88
undisclosed
I really loved using
August 14, 2021
I really loved using this!! It's hard to have a drink or phone in hand and pushing the stroller. This product really helped with stuff I didn't know I needed with me upfront of the stroller. I am very satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend to anyone with a stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
krisw12
undisclosed
Amazing product that's easy
August 1, 2021
Amazing product that's easy to use, comes in handy, and is easy to use. I would definitely recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
anae69
undisclosed
This product carry bag
August 1, 2021
This product carry bag help me a lot with one stroller that don't have anything to put my stuff is so easy to put and take it off and great putting things I need for my baby I recommend and I definitely buy it again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ashleygb03f
undisclosed
Perfect for on the
July 25, 2021
Perfect for on the go! This has came in handy so often for us. It connects to our stroller and I can even keep my money, cards and keys in the detachable pocket. Really love this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
cheyanng1
undisclosed
Great for one of
July 22, 2021
Great for one of my stroller, but on the other it doesn't fit right and gets in the way. But we love it on the maxi cosi zella stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
stephanief104
undisclosed
Best add on ever
July 20, 2021
Best add on ever holds how to phone has a little pocket you can unzip and carry with you hold cup watts bottles it's amazing
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
erikap100
undisclosed
This organizer pouch is
July 18, 2021
This organizer pouch is amazing keeps me from having to bend down go through my purse to find my keys better yet my cellphone as a mom of four I tend to forget where I keep them and with this I just put my keys and phone in it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
taniaceee20
undisclosed
This is so amazing!
July 18, 2021
This is so amazing! Everything he needs is right in front of me. No need to dig into the diaper bag because everything fits! I love it so much
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jennymeb0b
undisclosed
I thought this was
July 13, 2021
I thought this was a product that I didn't need but once this was sent to me and I tried it out among other baby items this became my favorite. It's so nice to have the extra storage especially when my stroller doesn't have much to offer. I like that when I go to the store I can throw my diaper bag in the bottom of my stroller and have this item at the top to store my most used things like my phone, wallet and hand sanitizer. It makes those items more easily accessible since I don't carry a purse, I just use a diaper bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ahana
undisclosed
It fits on the
July 8, 2021
It fits on the stroller easily and has good storage space so I would recommend it to fellow moms. It's easy to clean as well
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
amandaba616
undisclosed
So I gave this
July 6, 2021
So I gave this as a baby shower gift. The person I gave it to absolutely loves it. She said she doesn't have anything bad to say about it. She said it's perfect for her for stroller and absolutely loves it when she goes for walks with the little one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
isa_bellamaria
undisclosed
Amazing product. Quality and
July 3, 2021
Amazing product. Quality and price. Makes organizing on the go with two toddlers much easier. Comes in a variety of colors as well making it perfect for any stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
urbanmermaidki
undisclosed
I recently received this
June 26, 2021
I recently received this complimentary gift and I gifted it g to my sister who was pregnant. She said she loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brittanyv35
undisclosed
Omg I love it
June 25, 2021
Omg I love it i have it attached to my on the go stroller which normally I don't like to use because I like having a place to put a drink or little things. So this has completely solved my problem.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
brookeh18a9
undisclosed
No complaints! It's a
June 25, 2021
No complaints! It's a good size and easy for storage on your stroller, fits many stroller sizes and is gender neutral so moms and dads both can use! Not the most stylish but it's certainly practical and a necessity for all parents.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jennanelsonrabe
undisclosed
Baby stuff keeps getting
June 24, 2021
Baby stuff keeps getting better and better. I love the fabric on this, very wipeable and having a drink holder on my stroller is a must. I really like the detectable clutch too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
arianad42
undisclosed
I love love love
June 23, 2021
I love love love this. My stroller doesn't have a compartment for phones or drinks and this gadget is the best ever. It holds 2 drinks, and a big pocket for your phone or snacks
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
agranado09
undisclosed
Love this product. I
June 21, 2021
Love this product. I have it on my little ones stroller holds her cup, my phone a water bottle for me my wallet or a toy of hers it fits perfectly and really adds space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
zeynep
falcon heights, MN
Verified Buyer
useful
June 18, 2021
No need to take a diaper bag for short walks.
Pros
  • light
  • easy to use
  • enough space
MelD123
Roselle Park, NJ
Verified Buyer
Great addition
June 16, 2021
I was looking for something more reliable when it came to my strollers cup holders. This was it! Plus with the extra compartments I am able to secure my keys, wallet, and phone. Highly recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
ceceliaj1
undisclosed
A must have item
June 16, 2021
A must have item while pushing a stroller. Holds your phone, drink, pacifiers and really anything else you may need handy while out and about or walking through the neighborhood.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jodif2
undisclosed
This is super convenient
June 13, 2021
This is super convenient for my jogger stroller because it has no place except the bottom basket for storage. This stroller organizer has a cup holder and a convenient pouch for my phone and keys that zips off and is like a wristlet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mandathomas
undisclosed
This is so amazing
June 11, 2021
This is so amazing I use it every day I also got one for my sister for my nephews stroller it's so easy to use and helpful
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
simplyjacki
undisclosed
I love how much
June 11, 2021
I love how much stuff it holds, how universal it is to any stroller that I've used it on! Very easy to clean very flexible love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
pinkspica13
undisclosed
It's so spacious and
June 11, 2021
It's so spacious and sleek at the same time. Very secure and convenient. I love the zippers and how it doesn't bounce all over when we're on the go. Definitely love it!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
chanellj
undisclosed
Such a perfect addition
June 10, 2021
Such a perfect addition to my new born gift basket! A friend of mine just had a baby and after having three babies myself, I knew I had to add it to my basket of goodies. The [product:grab-&-go-stroller-organizer] truly came in handy for me and my babies and I know she'll love it as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
vanessagomez818
undisclosed
I love it, very
June 10, 2021
I love it, very convenient to have! fits about 4 venti drinks & your phone ! perfect 10/10 recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jaibytheway
undisclosed
This is perfect for
June 10, 2021
This is perfect for holding keys, drinks, phone...anything that doesn't comfortably fit in the holders on the stroller. I keep it on when I put the stroller away and it's not cumbersome at all. So convenient.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
meurlyl
undisclosed
Speaking of life saving
June 8, 2021
Speaking of life saving !! This is a gem . I put just about everything that can fit in it . Going with my newborn in a stroller can be hectic but Thank God for this . Not expensive at all either . Just love it. If you have a baby in a stroller you neee this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12