FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

Review Summary
4.4
173 Reviews
5
71% (122)
4
16% (27)
3
6% (10)
2
4% (7)
1
4% (7)
86% Recommend this product (148 of 173 responses)
By Sarah
San Jose, California
Obsessed
October 4, 2021
My baby loved this so much. We’re keeping it for baby 2. Easy to clean and move around.
By Gemmy
Columbus, OH
Love this activity center
September 29, 2021
Entertains my son for an hour at a time. He has been using it for months (from age 5.5 months to almost 8 months old so far). Please sell new toys to add to the activity center! You could make so much money selling different toys and replacement parts!! Also, the "glass" where the piano goes should be removable. It is impossible to completely clean around it. Overall, I am so, so glad that we purchased this activity center!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Columbus,Ohio
Hands free time!
September 23, 2021
Our 5 month old absolutely loves this!! He could be in it for hours if we let him. Let’s mom have some time to cook, clean, and finish other things around the house that have been put off!
By Aytan
Austin, Texas
Recommend
September 2, 2021
My baby enjoys
By ColeB
Carrollton, TX
My baby loves it... but
August 30, 2021
We got this a few weeks ago and my child absolutely loves it! I want to love it too.. but I can not give this 5 stars.. the seat is coming apart.. after a few weeks, very bummed. AND just reading that they do not sell replace my parts. I spend a lot of money on this product hoping it would last a long time- grow with my child and use for future children. Now I'm worried that this just won't last, which is disappointing since my child uses it often and enjoys playing with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andreanna
Texas
Fun for baby!
August 5, 2021
This was easy to assemble right out of the box. Everything clicked together. We set our baby in , and she loved it! I'm excited to see her grow to love this even more.
By Dshook
Midlothian, VA
Great activity center!!!
August 5, 2021
I bought this for my 5-1/2 month grandson for his house and he absolutely loves it! He enjoys being on his activity blanket and rolls over but gets bored and loves being able to sit up/stand up in his activity center. Such a great investment, that I bought one for my house too. That way he can enjoy when he visits. Love that it turns into a activity table as he gets older. Love that is multi-functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chargirl24
Thorold, ON
A little disappointed..
July 15, 2021
I like it but disappointed that after 2 weeks of use the cloud is already broken... How does a baby break that when it should be durable for a baby. I'm pretty bummed out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyss_87
Ontario, Canada
Great but...
July 13, 2021
We bought this activity centre or our daughter about a month ago. It was easy to assemble, it's easy to clean and she enjoys all the toys but unfortunately the cloud toy has broken already.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsTaylor
Kentucky
The fact it changes with the baby
June 10, 2021
It's an amazing product the only thing I don't like is the rattle is way to easy to break I've had to glue it back together over a hundred times now
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gra79
Ontario, Canada
frustrated
June 7, 2021
I just bought this 2 weeks ago and one of the toys broke already...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynjaz
Wilmington
One of the toys broke already
May 26, 2021
The rattle cloud toy already broke and baby has only used it a handful of times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marley
MD
Just okay
April 20, 2021
I wouldn't spend the money on this. It has a lip on it that makes it uncomfortable to use as a table for drawing and they do not offer replacement fabric for the seat so I am no longer able to use it as an infant seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YUGGIE
NY
EASY TO SET
April 1, 2021
BOUGHT IT FOR MY NEPHEW, VERY USEFUL. MY SISTER LIKE IT SO MUCH.
By Babytown
undisclosed
Just Okay
March 7, 2021
To be fair I have nothing to compare this to in person, but for the price when compared to other options online, I expected more. First, the motion sensor function on the keyboard doesn't work. Not sure if this is a common issue or we just got the one dud. Second, the instructions that come with the activity center are not at all helpful. Luckily, assembly was somewhat intuitive, though we were constantly worried we were about to snap the plastic tabs off of the table top because it appears you just kind of have to muscle it. Also why are there random loops on the top front of the seat? Can't find any explanation of what those are! And finally, I'm shocked that the platform is not more adjustable. The shortest setting is not quite short enough for our 5 month old to really use, yet he's strong enough to do so if it were. We've temporarily stacked some books underneath it to raise it up another inch - it's an annoying and often tippy fix. Overall, not gonna lie... we're a little bummed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamarienev
Lutz, FL
Perfect for getting baby standing
March 1, 2021
I love this activity center. My baby is strengthening her legs, learning to balance & interacting with all the attachable toys. She loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bamomma
Sanford, FL
Seat to Shallow
February 16, 2021
I really wanted to love this universal activity center but the seat is just way to shallow and my 4.5 month old doesn't receive the support she needs to play with the toys. It was easy to assemble but she can't use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaFish92
New Haven, CT
Great Features but not for short baby
February 14, 2021
My baby girl loves this thing! She enjoys playing with all the toys and it keeps her occupied so I can cook! The only downside: she is on the shorter side so we had to put pillows underneath the balancing platform. This is only temporary until she grows a bit more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TrishyG
NC
My 5 month old loves this
February 11, 2021
Great investment that our baby will use for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesserene
San Antonio, Texas
My daughter spends so much time in there.
January 26, 2021
We got this for our baby shower, and my daughter loves this. She's been using it since three months old and is just loving all the toys. The bigger she gets the more she does with all the toys. Just wish I could buy me separately to add is all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSmith
Ontario
Chair is not supportive
January 16, 2021
I received this as a gift for my baby shower and was excited to use it. The box indicates in can be used starting at 4 months, but I tried to put my almost 5 month old in it, and it seems like the seat is too shallow to be supportive, so he slumps over. I couldn't leave him in it safely, so I took him out. Very disappointed - the seat needs to be much deeper. My baby is quite tall too, but his feet don't even touch the bottom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AZ
New York, NY
Awesome
January 6, 2021
My daughter loves it, shes 6 months old. Can spend up to 1 hr in it. We started with 3 toys and gradually added another one as she became more interactive and alert. Daughter is on the smaller side, legs were still too short when the base was placed at the highest notch. Used some of her playmat for about 2-3 weeks and now she doesnt need them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GranKim
Louisville KY
Independence of standing!
December 29, 2020
Our 4 month old grandson loves the independence of standing. It is so much easier than trying to hold him while he is standing. Love that this will grow with him as his abilities grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay437
Charleston, SC
Baby loves it
December 22, 2020
I purchased this for my 6 month old. He's a little too small for his feet to touch but still loves sitting in it. Super easy to assemble!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JudiA
Winchester VA
Granddaughter loves it!!!
December 14, 2020
Bought this for my 6 month old granddaughter. She is fascinated with it. It keeps her busy while her mommy is working from home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nvsc
undisclosed
Baby loves it
December 12, 2020
My five month old loves all the activities. I love that it will be relevant even as she grows out of sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie G.
Fort Collins, CO
Multi age uses!
December 12, 2020
I bought this for both of my new grandsons! Great quality and durability. Can't wait to see them use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By STopor
MA
Great, until its only a toddler table!
December 12, 2020
We bought this 2 years ago when my now toddler was an infant. We have used it through all the stages! My biggest concern is that it is not easy to clean the part that pops into become the table. If anything spills it all pours through the center part and collects before it spills onto the floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Strongmama4
Orem UT
Perfect for baby!
December 11, 2020
My 6 month old loves it! He wants to be held all the time so I worried he wouldn't like this, but it distracts him enough to give these mama arm muscles a break.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum13
Trinidad and Tobago
Love it
November 28, 2020
I just bought one for my 4month old and he absolutely loves it. There's just enough to keep him occupied and great for motor skills but not too much to give him too much sensory over load
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram63
Boston, MA
Stimulating Toy
November 23, 2020
I bought this for my 5 month old granddaughter. She is still learning about interacting with the toys but seems entertained. I only wish that the songs on the piano played for longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ARMomof2
Little Rock, AR
Still a hit and functional 3 years later.
November 9, 2020
We bought this three years ago for our first child. She played with it and later transitioned the station to a table for crafts, activities, and mealtime. We recently transitioned the table back into an activity/PlayStation for our 2nd child and it held up and works perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susanschultz
seattle
Love this table
October 30, 2020
Love this table. One thing I would add is an option to turn the seat into a storage basket/bag once baby no longer sits in the table. Great place for an older baby/toddler to stand at and pull toys out of middle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom123456789
undisclosed
Simple, for the minimalist
October 13, 2020
Not too loud or large, customizable and great to grow with. Good value.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kait2020
Alamogordo, NM
Not supportive
October 13, 2020
My 4 And a half month old tips forward in the seat, even when I use blankets to help support him. The seat seems very shallow. I don't know if mine is a fluke or if they are all like this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatithedoors
Lake Oswego
Great!!!
October 2, 2020
I bought this 1 week ago for my 4 months old baby... she is enjoying it a lot
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Addie
Canada
We love it!
September 27, 2020
Bought this for our baby and she LOVES it! It moves easily from room to room, so she can be with us but also occupied while we do laundry, dishes, etc. We love that it converts and can grow as she grows too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brindiana
Oklahoma
My son loves his table!
September 17, 2020
I bought this on a whim a few months ago. I liked that It was pretty versatile and he'd grow into it. He's loved it and he's almost to stage 2 where he wants to stand and play with his toys. The only thing that would make it better would be to add some different toy attachments that can be purchased separately to keep him stimulated.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadia
Nicholasville, Kentucky
great purchase
September 6, 2020
We have had this item for 3 months now, and our baby loves "running" on it and play with the toys that are attached around. He plays with all of them, but his favorite appears to be the bowl. He likes to suck on it, bite and look at it. We did not regret once that we purchased this for our baby.
By Kaitd1988
Vancouver, BC
Toy on activity table broke
September 6, 2020
Got this as a gift at my baby shower. It is cute but not the best quality as one of the toys broke while assembling...not worth the money in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RadMom
undisclosed
Not impressed
September 3, 2020
The music is so quiet and can barely be heard. Ours did not come with the snack bowl as advertised. Not impressed with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahP
Boise, IF
Yellow Bowl Never Stays Suctioned
August 31, 2020
Great product and I'm overall glad we bought it and that it will last years but for the love, why have all hook on toys then a suctioned bowl... that pops off on its own?! What a waste :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Warner Robins, GA
Awesome play center!
August 26, 2020
This is a fantastic play center! I put it together just before my little one was old enough to play with it, but I enjoyed the unboxing of it all on my own. The toys are cute and fun!! I also like the variety of play. They are different than a lot of the typical baby toys you see. Now that my daughter is old enough to play with it she loves it and we enjoy watching her play in it!
ProsToys are interesting and different 360 degrees of play Balance board is a great feature Music toy can be placed on the top or the bottom Convertible and will grow with child
ConsMusic box is not very loud (that may be a good thing...) wish it had volume options
Best UsesSomewhere to put baby for a short while to get something done when you can?t hold the baby!
By Jing Z.
CO
Great activity center
August 13, 2020
My little girl is 4 and half months old and love to play on this. She shows interest in every toy on the panel. This is a great purchase.
By Erica
Miami florida
Must have
August 9, 2020
My son loves this activity center! It doesn’t take up too much space and I love that it teaches special awareness
By Mackenzie
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Grows with baby
August 3, 2020
I love that this grows with baby. My baby can sit in it and play and also enjoys standing up to it. Great design!
By Kelsey S.
Atlanta, GA
Really great
June 22, 2020
I really like this product but I wish it had one higher Platform setting. My son is so ready to use this and us 25 inches long but his torso is long and has short legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marilyn
Thousand Oaks CA
Skip Hop Activity 3 in 1 center
June 19, 2020
My 5 month old grandson loves it. Well made and I love that it will get use for years to come!
By Justine M.
Indiana
5 Star Customer Service!
June 16, 2020
Received as a gift for our first child and he loved it! Like other reviewers, the 'shortest' setting was still a bit tall at first, but using a pillow helped. Mom and dad love the versatility to use as a table, just be mindful that the angle of the legs make it somewhat easy to trip since they extend beyond the profile of the table surface. At some point, the piano stopped working. I called customer service to inquire about a replacement part and am very pleased with how they are handling the replacement options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quita07
Brandon, MS
Great activity center
May 1, 2020
Bought this for my 3 month old and he loves to sit in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTP1001
Indiana
Fun for baby
April 20, 2020
I bought this for my 4 month old and he really enjoys playing on it. He likes the toys that snap on top. The only thing is I wish the piano was louder. The sound is very quiet which was surprising.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Michigan
Bought 2nd time!
April 5, 2020
Bought again for my third baby! Had donated after second. It’s just the best. We didn’t use it as a table, but as a bouncer it’s amazing. My guy loved it immediately. The toys can be removed and moved around, and others can sit on the tray. The foot music pad is a joy - he gets beyond happy when he presses one of the pedals and music begins. And it’s easy to move around to have him be part of the family wherever we are. Great buy!!
ProsIt?s mobile and light weight Sturdy Ascetically pleasing
ConsI never converted into a table, so kinda pricy
By erin1987
San Diego, California
Mold
April 2, 2020
We bought this because we love the skip hop brand. Unfortunately, the clear window on top is not removable, therefor if ANY spit up gets in it, mold grows. Our daughter has bad reflux and is always spitting up, and no matter how clean you keep it, the spit up runs into the cracks and grows mold. We were told by our daughter's pediatrician to discontinue use because of the mold. If you don't have a puking baby, it's a great toy. However if you little one spits up, don't buy this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah M.
Boerne, TX
Great for taller babies
April 2, 2020
I purchased this for my son, who is able to hold up his head on his own as recommended, and the base plate is too low for him even on the highest setting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WattyPatty1
Joliet, IL
The three-Stage Activity Center
April 1, 2020
I bought this about a month ago. Very good activity center. I gave four stars because the instructions need to be better. My daughter set-up the center for my grandson which took about 15 minutes. He enjoys this activity center. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tcole1187
Nevada
Great item
March 20, 2020
I love this, however my little one is still a little short for her age so we had to put a pillow under her feet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna88
undisclosed
Easy to set up
March 14, 2020
This was super easy to set up and was ready in 10 minutes for my baby to play! Only issue is that my husband and I wanted the bottom plate where his feet go to have more settings. My son is on his tippy toes a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmama
undisclosed
10/10 Would Recommend
March 13, 2020
We love this activity center. My son is 4 months old and he loves it. I also love how simple but educational this is (not clunky and obnoxious like other comparable toys). It's pricey but will last a long time since it can be used for multiple stages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By opeitxjhoy
El Paso, Texas
Worth the money
March 5, 2020
My daughter was 5 months when I purchased this. She loves it. She enjoys it. She spends so much time playing it. She's entertained. I also love it. The reason why I purchased this for her was because it has a lot great features. This will help her a lot with her motor skills. Visual, sound, etc. it's just very educational. This will help her not lock her legs as well. Great product! Worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Em717
Canton, OH
Easy to assemble!
March 3, 2020
Brought this about two weeks ago, my almost 6 month old loves it! The different noises and bright colors are great! Very easy to assemble!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tricia C.
Pennsylvania
My baby girl loves this!
March 3, 2020
I bought this after reading so many great reviews! It definitely lives up to the hype! My baby girl absolutely loved this. It has been so great watching to discover what each toy does! Definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaptin81
St. Louis
Great energy outlet
February 6, 2020
My daughter is 6 months d and loves her play time in this. My only problem with it is the pop up toy on it came with a squeaker in it that detached the first time she started wailing on it. Other than that she really likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hrmom
undisclosed
it's great until your kid can rip the toys off
January 29, 2020
My daughter took a bad blow to the face from pulling one of the toys off the activity table. You would think it would be strong enough to withstand the strength of a tiny one year old but nope. I am too afraid for reattach the toy for fear she will do it again so now the table is less exciting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lthron75
Hamilton, Ohio
Great Quality
January 6, 2020
My grandson loves this! I love all of the features that he can use now and grow with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaPeter
Tampa, fl
Worth the price!
December 19, 2019
My 5 month old absolutely loves this activity center and protests when we are about to carry him out! His friend used it once and it was the same effect. It's very entertaining for the little ones. Would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helena M.
Wheeling, IL
Great Features!
December 17, 2019
Shout out to this product! My 5 month old baby loves it. He enjoys every detail of it. I Highly recommend this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olena1981
Kyiv, Ukraine
Love it!
December 16, 2019
The activity center just arrived and my son already loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anspruill09
Virginia
Amazing!
December 15, 2019
I love this item for our daughter! I love how it has so many features and will grow with her, unlike most items you use a couple months and then have to get something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danapadrg
Florida
Great
December 15, 2019
My baby is happy with this! Is amazing for play and beautiful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DiFlynn
RI
Fantastic product
December 3, 2019
I have purchased the baby activity center along with the swing/jumper. My daughter also has the other version {same company} of the baby activity table...The purchases should show how great this product is... Very well made..easy assembly...great storage for the swing/ jumper...Just love them all... So does my grandson.. Could entertain himself for sometimes up to an hour... AMAZING
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Granny A.
North Carolina
Great features and quality. Easy to put together.
November 22, 2019
Purchased after my daughter bought one - so we could have when they came to visit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandmetcalf
undisclosed
Great
November 22, 2019
My 7 month old loves being in this, I only allow him to be in it for 15 minutes a day but every time he's in it, he enjoys himself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raima
Firestone, CO
Hours of fun
November 18, 2019
My little one loves this! She can be upright, in the flow of the room, playing away. This is amazing to have her next to me while I get things done and she's engaged and playing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nebeca
MN
Works great for my 7 m.o. and toddler
November 17, 2019
I was hesitant to buy this first, as I don't believe that walkers/jumpers allow naturally develop motor skills. Reason I got it to have 5-10 minutes to keep my baby entertain while I do some other things required my hands free. Was sold on this activity table since I can use it later with chairs.
By Kcakrk
Newton, Iowa
Pretty satisfied
October 26, 2019
I just received this within the last 2 weeks. It was very easy to put together. My granddaughter loves it. I give this a 3 star because when we put it together and put the batteries in the piano lights it didnt work. I have emailed the company and no response from them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JCmami
undisclosed
Hand free ~~
October 12, 2019
I love this products, I was thinking it would be perfect with 4 wheels :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holdensmom19
Phoenix
Love love love
September 29, 2019
So happy I went with this activity center over the others I looked into! My 3 month old LOVES it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy m.
Bermuda
So much fun for baby!
September 20, 2019
My girl loves this activity centre, not a dull moment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACWW
NC
Great product
September 15, 2019
My little one loves it. It was easy to put together, I did it by myself. It is easy to adjust and grow with her. So far its been lots of fun! The accessories are also durable; she has pulled and banged on all of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loveinkaos
CT
Great but...
September 7, 2019
The only reason i didn't give 5 stars is that one of the toys on top breaks easily. The toy that has the beads that slide back and forth with the yellow/blue spinning fan breaks because children love to pull on it. The idea is great but the design needs to be made more durable to wear and tear. Other than that amazing table that grows with your baby! Side note... id love to see them make optional add on toys to keep the table new and exciting. My son got bored over time as he got older between the age of 9-14 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nycmtlsfoldnbos
Boston
Gives mama up to 20 minutes of hands-free time!
August 18, 2019
It took a while for my baby to enjoy the activity center, but now he’s into it and will be happy to play around in it for up to 20 minutes, giving me time to prepare his meals or do some housework or just catch up on the news... Mamas, you know how it is! The only thing is, it’s essentially a large plastic toy.... so it’s a bit janky and doesn’t feel feel like good value, even though AlbeeBaby’s price was better than most retailers. The bee cup also never suctioned properly to the tray, so was useless.
By Donna
Orlando, Fl
Perfect gift for busy family
July 23, 2019
Bought for a baby that suffers from anxiety and thought this would work to keep Mom in sight and baby busy. Love that it is more than one stage. Able to grow through preschool age. Our friend and her baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melinda
Tupelo, MS
Well made product
July 17, 2019
Overall, I am happy with the activity center. I would be helpful if the platform on the bottom was height adjustable.
ProsWell made and I like that it will collapse for easy storage.
ConsBottom platform not adjustable.
By Michelle
Ohio
Simple and fun for baby to use
July 6, 2019
Easy to put together and baby loves all the fun gadgets! Excited that this can grow with her too! Easy for multiple babies to use as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonia
Fishers, Indiana
Grows with Baby!
June 25, 2019
Our daughter LOVED this activity center. She was able to use it the second she could hold her head up, and we have now converted it into a table for her to color at. It's also modern and works well for small apartments. Loved this and would highly recommend. Kept her distracted for long periods of time.
By CaraGW
Selden, NY
Provides a nice "break" for busy moms
June 24, 2019
My son LOVES this center! He does not like to sit down, he loves to stand. Whenever I'd put him in his floor seat or sit him down anywhere he'd cry. I could never just put him down to do something without the tears. He loves this! I place him in the activity center while I sit next to him and pay bills, or do dishes and he contently plays! He enjoys his "me time" in the center!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By matimom
El Paso, Tx
Perfect where ever you go.
June 22, 2019
Perfect where ever you go. My son loves his activity center, he enjoys it and every day he learns to use it better. skip hop the best for babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Minneapolis, MN
We love it
June 5, 2019
We love it so much we purchased a second for our twins! Just able to fit through doorways to move around in the house.
By Noah
Texas
Adjustable foot platform is excellent.
May 29, 2019
We love how it will grow with him. Assembly just a few minutes not big deal. Easy instructions. The toys can be moved anywhere on the platform that's a mega like. The colors are nice and not over stimulating, very simple and clean design. We have already turned it into a table because he has already began to crawl and he doesn't stay playing as before. We only need to order the chairs. But he likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Feberg
Costa Mesa, CA
My daughter loves!
May 27, 2019
It is great for the legs development, it's been 2 weeks since it arrived at home and I can see an huge increase in my daughter balance, and she is only 6 months old. She can stay playing for more than 1 hour with no complain while I can do my stuff at home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoiseFanMom
Elko, NV
Loved it!
May 22, 2019
This table made a difference in my son's leg strength within the first week of him using it. It was super easy to put together, and doesn't take up that much space in our house. This was important for our family because we have a very small home. Our son loves all of the toys included with the table!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol
Plymouth, Wisconsin
Good Quality Produce
May 21, 2019
Good quality activity center with moveable toys.
ProsSwivel chair makes it easy for baby to access all toys.
ConsIt's a bit large for our 5 month old granddaughter. She isn't able to reach the fully raised base with both feet and needs a blanket to keep her propped up, but hopefully it will be a good fit soon.
By Jhalar
Ottawa, ON
Good but light up keys never worked
May 15, 2019
In general love the product however after putting in the batteries the keys never worked...disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grace
San Jose, California
Cute, and Baby Loves It
May 8, 2019
It's cute, and my little girl loves it. Baby is happy when she is in the activity center.
Proscute, and free mom's hand for holding baby
By Gwen
Ontario, Canada
Good while baby is young
May 7, 2019
I really loved this activity center for my daughter while she was younger and sat in the swivel chair, but now that she's older (10 months) and won't happily sit in the seat we tried to convert it to its table function. And though it had only been though light use by one child so far the tray her feet rested on is now very warped and won't sit flat as a table surface. Very dissapointed that for the price this really only ended up being a ONE stage activity centre.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Texas
Great Activity Center
May 4, 2019
I love how this product grows with your child. My baby girl loves the toys and the 360 turn. As a parent I like the adaptable function. I like that you can remove the toys and lower the platform. I also look forward to using it as a table when she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisonsaisle
Springfield, OR
Perfect for a small space
May 4, 2019
I love this! We live in a small house, and all the other activity centers took up so much space. This one is compact, but doesnt lack activites! My 4 month old loves it, and I love that it changes into a table when he out-grows it! Plus it looks nice too which is always a great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brina
undisclosed
Best one out there
April 30, 2019
I am truly impressed with this one. I love that it's not just for a shot phase but you can transform it and use it in different ways. So worth the extra money to actually use it for a long time!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsi
undisclosed
Perfect for our 4 month old!
April 30, 2019
We bought this item as an Easter present for our 4 month old. She absolutely loves it and it keeps her busy so I can get things done! I thought that the bottom was bouncy but it's not so that was kind of a bummer but other than that we like the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manders
Cohasset, MA
Perfect except...
April 22, 2019
My 6 month old loves this activity center. It's cute, easy to assemble and use, and it keeps him entertained long enough for me to get some stuff done around the house. My ONLY complaint and the reason for 4 stars is that the clear plastic window doesn't seem to be removable, at least not easily. So if you have a spitter like I do, it's very easy to get spit up stuck in the crevices around the window and once it's there it can't be cleaned. If SkipHop made this removable it would be perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.