FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
76 Reviews
5
84% (64)
4
12% (9)
3
3% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (73 of 76 responses)
By KristiA
undisclosed
So stylish!
March 1, 2021
I love this diaper bag but wish it had more space! My son is 9 months so I'm better at knowing what I'll need while out of the house so space is less of an issue compared to when he was younger. I love how stylish the bag is, how easy it cleans too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicky N.
Texas
Stylish, wish it had more space
February 25, 2021
Love love the look and style of the bag. the only downside is not much room for bottles. One small insulated pocket is all it includes. And the 2 side pockets take away a lot of space from the main inside compartment... I would like a little more space. I have this bag as well as a backpack to use for those days I need more storage space
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raylemarr
undisclosed
Great
September 8, 2020
Got as a baby shower gift. It's pretty sturdy. Has a lot of pockets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teacher M.
Boston, MA
Great teacher bag!! Have used it for many years!
August 17, 2020
This is one of the best items I have EVER purchased and here's why - I bought this bag 12 - 13 years ago and have used it September - June, EVERY single year since, as I am a teacher and I use it as my teacher bag! I am STILL using it after all these years, and it looks great!! It carries A LOT, has lots of interior and exterior pockets (both open and zippered), and carries a water bottle. I've really looked around for a great teacher bag, and this is an exceptionally practical bag (wipes clean) that lasts a long time. An extremely durable and well-made product!!! Well done Skip Hop!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbyj02
cedar park, tx
Great bag!!
June 11, 2020
I bought this a few weeks ago and I use it all the time! I love all the features and totally easy to just throw stuff in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Best diaper bag out there!
April 28, 2020
I also own the other zig zag pattern from 2014/15 or so. It has held up great! My husband uses that one now. I just had our third baby and wanted something new. I have also tried a few others from high end brands to a regular backpack and this bag is by far my favorite. Pros: adjustable long strap, short carry handles that also fit over my forearm for ease of use, the two side pockets for cups, the two large front pockets for storage that also fit cups, the fabric is easy to clean/doesn't stain easily/looks good, many other pockets that "make sense", the shape and general accessibility. Cons: would like more color/style options but I absolutely love this color even more than I expected, could use two more internal pockets but I do t mind as I use pouches and bags to organize the interior anyway, could use some metal or plastic "legs" underneath as other brands do to protect the bag from wear (the bag really does hold up well so that would also just be a bonus). Overall, I love the bag and wish I hadn't ever wasted money on other styles. Oh, and the stroller clips that are built in are amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah66
Watkins Glen, NY
Perfect fit
April 7, 2020
Purchased this bag after my husband dropped my backpack style diaper bag in mud and ruined it. I decided I wanted a shoulder bag instead. I love the stroller straps and this bag is the perfect size. It can fit all the things I need. I also really like the D-ring which I hooked my pacifier bag to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessicaea
California
Spacious enough for everything you need
March 2, 2020
I'm really glad I bought this bag. Everything I need for my toddler and my baby fits. Easy to carry and very accessible. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yvette30642
Athens,Ga
Exceeding my expectations
December 13, 2019
We purchased this bag for our new baby we are expecting February 2020 & this bag is durable & it has more room than I expected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skhoff
Middletown, PART
Awesome bag!
October 11, 2019
I bought this a few weeks ago, packed it for the hospital stay and I already love it! It fits so much and has many pockets. Cannot wait to use it once baby is here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msdevlin
NH
just right
September 21, 2019
bought this for my son & daughter in law. They are expecting twins in November. They live in Seattle. This bag is perfect for the weather and most definitely fits everything the twins need, with room leftover for moms or dads items. Great quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avonbean
Virginia
Love the pockets!
September 19, 2019
I bought this for my daughter to prepare for her first child. I love the modern look of the chevron stripes. And the pockets are plenty and perfect an I love how it fits on a stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura14
York,pa
Small bag
September 2, 2019
I bought this for my daughter and thought this was a little bigger but it's a bit small but it's a okay bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KathyBear
Altamonte Springs FL
Fabulous Diaper Bag
August 23, 2019
My daughter in law is thrilled with this bag it has room for everything!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EliandVansMom
Wilmington, NC
Everything you need!
August 10, 2019
This bag is perfect. I have 2 boys and this bag is hassle free. I love the handles, adjustable strap, the cell phone pocket, the stroller/grocery cart clips, the size... all of it. I've been through two other bags and after being frustrated decided to try this one. So glad I did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria G.
Edinburg,Texas
Love it!
July 25, 2019
Got this diaper bag as a gift, and my first thought was "it's too small." And boy was I wrong! I previously had a massive messenger bag style bag that was too heavy by itself. This bag fits everything I use to haul on my massive bag without being bluky! This was become my everyday diaper bag.
ProsLightweight Easy to clean Tons of pockets
ConsCannot replace with any strap. It has to have a buckle.
By YLan1980
Fairfax, VA
This diaper bag is all you need.
June 21, 2019
I got this bag to replace an old diaper bag that sort of fell apart. I like that this bag has many pockets that makes it great for organizing baby's stuff. It is a little narrower but taller than my old diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fabio
Orlando, FL
Excellent bag
May 29, 2019
Beatyfull, confortable, durable and with a wonderfull design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmelina
Arizona
A diaper bag with a lot of space and a different style
May 28, 2019
It was the perfect gift for a baby shower with a fox theme. I liked that it has a lot of pockets with a lot of space
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
El Paso
the perfect diaper
May 14, 2019
This diaper bag is incredible, has space for everything, an excellent design and very comfortable to carry on the stroller!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GobleGoble
Detroit, MI
Comfortable and fits everything I need!
May 13, 2019
I was fed up with my first diaper bag and was on the hunt for a new one that was going to get the job done, not break the bank, and was going to last a long time. I am SO glad I found this bag. It is a lot lighter than my old bag but feels sturdy. The stroller clips are awesome, the shoulder pad is super comfortable and i'm not struggling with it to stay on my shoulder. I love this bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoyQ
NM
It's worth more than what I paid for.
May 9, 2019
I've been using this diaper bag for almost 2 weeks now and I love it. It's got lots of pockets to better organize my baby's stuff and mine too. With its stylish design, I can take it anywhere and its color makes it blend well with just about any outfit I'd wear too! I got it on sale so I think it's worth more than what I paid for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear1211
Nutley, NJ
Cute & Durable Diaper Bag
May 8, 2019
This diaper bag is not only super cute but it's well made!! It is waterproof and made from durable material. I love all the storage pockets as it makes it really easy to find things and keep stuff organized! The skip hop diaper bag offers a lot of space without it feeling too bulky or heavy! Perfect diaper bag for all your baby's needs and at a great price point! Love this diaper bag and I love knowing I got a great deal!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johanna
Rd
Excelent
May 8, 2019
Nice, excelent product, very confortable and the colors are beautiful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree
Bronx, NY
Amazing Diaper Bag
April 28, 2019
I had previously purchased this bag, with my first baby and had to repurchase with my second. I love the fact that is comfortable to carry and also comfortable to hang on the stroller, its also very stylish and convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yenniferous
Montana
Yassssss!
April 1, 2019
Loved this bag so much we bought two! (Have two kiddos that go different places during the day). Big easy to access pockets, stroller straps, and fun prints.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcy
Alberta, Canada
Best handbag ever :-)
March 27, 2019
I found this sweet bag at a thrift store and just thought it was a fabulous find!! I didn't know it was a diaper bag until I looked it up online. I don't care one bit because it's the best handbag I've owned in years!! Why should it be only moms with little ones who have all those pockets and that roomy interior!! Haha! I would order this bag in a heartbeat-if I ever need to!!!!!! It feels like it will last me forever!! And I absolutely love the chevron pattern ??! Cheers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelly
Woodbridge, VA
Love it!!!!
March 25, 2019
Love everything about this bag. Lots of space inside. Haven't had my daughter yet but I can't wait to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie27
undisclosed
I like it!!
March 13, 2019
Diaper bag its very spacious! I bought it as a gift and its very nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLab
undisclosed
Awesome diaper bag!
March 13, 2019
This is like my 4th diaper bag & definitely my favorite! I'm so happy I finally found one that I love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sacmommy
Sacramento,CA
Great diaper bag!
March 13, 2019
Just bought this for our surprise #3 due June 4th. Great product. Even better than the Skip Hop bag I had for my first 2. Love the pockets and the perfect size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMH3
Florida
Perfect and affordable!
March 13, 2019
Can't beat it for the price! Has pretty much everything you'd need in a diaper bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari
Ny
Excelente!
March 13, 2019
The best diaper bag! Its a great option! I recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn
San Diego, CA
Very spacious!
March 12, 2019
Love how many pockets this bag has and I can wear crossbody. Very functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misrmarie
Fresno, Ca
Bought 5+ yrs ago, still going strong longish review
February 28, 2019
We bought this when our 4th child was coming along. We had both double stroller styles (s-s, f-b) & infant. We needed something that could be hands/arms free w baby wearing & strollers. This bag has survived the best. We've got Ju Ju Be items as well. I love the designs on them, but this one? This one is my favorite, at a fraction of the cost. Shh! Love the fact it fit our City Mini Single & Double w the clips. We moved stateside again as well as a few other times. This bag has been through it all. Airport security!? We are moving past the need for a stroller for the tiny, soon to be 6yr old now, but we still use it as a back up for crowds and when it's a long walk. We are out of the diaper use, but it's being used for the electronics they cart everywhere lol. Still perfect for holding my things out of theirs, secret pockets yahh! Love the zipper when I want a bit more security. Kids drinks are a bit to big for side bottle holders now, but we still use for squeezable snacks for mess free situations. My wallet & phone go inside w the side pockets. Kids electronics hang around bottom. Baby wipes are always next to my phone lol. And their snacks, meds if needed, are...everywhere lol. You can't go wrong. This has also been my go to buy for mom/dad's to be. Only issue I've seen is that the 'higher end,' options are a bit less space wise. Our sister in law has the leather handle version. W a 2yr old. And we were able to carry 4 kids (infant to 7yr old), needs & she seems to struggle w the clothes, toys AND food items. We never did. I put same amount in mine vs hers. Mine won.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misty
Delaware
The bag is a perfect thing size and comfortable to carry.
December 23, 2018
Perfect size bag. Comfortable to carry, love the changing bad it comes with and the colors of the bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof5
undisclosed
Very cute and lots of pockets!
December 3, 2018
I love all the pockets and it is quality made. The only thing I wish, was the middle or big pocket to be a touch bigger. But I absolutely love how cute it is and how it stands up on its own (then everything doesn't fall out of it when you set it down). Would highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bebe
Pomaria, SC
Cute and practical!
November 29, 2018
Bought two of these for Christmas presents...two daughters expecting soon! Cute bags with lots of useful storage. Easy to organize all the essentials when taking the baby out for the day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patrycja
Poland
The perfect diaper bag
October 29, 2018
Skip Hop makes beautiful and practical diaper bags. I got mine on sale so I'm super happy. Fashionista's can definitely get few bags and mix and match according to their outfits. Skip Hop's choice in look and design is superior.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatema
Lubbock, TX
It's amazing and so comfortable
September 18, 2018
I love it it's amazing, the colors are so beautiful and I love the size of this bag it's so comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jovi
El Paso, TX
Best Diaper Bag EVEEEERRRR!!!!
September 17, 2018
Ugh! This is honestly the best diaper bag! Not too big not too small! Stylish! The padded strap is super comfy! Stroller straps?.... AWESOME!! And the best part about it, it stands on its own!!! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alessandra
BRASIL
Beautifuk bag
August 21, 2018
Love the division. Good space. Beautifu bag. I love all things that you have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Perkins, OK
Great Bag
August 8, 2018
I absolutely love the number of pockets this bag has. The material is also great and easier to clean off spills. I feel way more organized and like I can carry more things using this bag vs the bag I had before, which was actually bigger! Overall I definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noelia
Cayman Islands
IN LOVE
August 1, 2018
perfect diaper bag! very spacious! excellent material. I definitely recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hybridbeauty
Florida
Cute pattern and holds what I need
June 12, 2018
Love the pattern, the fact that is deep so I can fit everything for my two littles and that I can attach it to my bar of my stroller. Awesome product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfGirls
Canonsburg, PA, USA
LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 22, 2018
Such a great diaper bag! Baby #2 and I wanted something that I could wear cross body that was big enough but not HUGE! Also loved the color as it doesn't stick out or look tacky! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikita
FAR ROCKAWAY, NY
Excellent
May 11, 2018
its awesome product for starter mom and very durable and since this product it meant for kids item you can stain guarantee with but because it fabric type material it easy to wash and clean
By Elena
Los Angeles, Ca
Very useful for two kids!
April 21, 2018
So I was looking for a whileeee to get a diaper bag, something that would be able to carry my newborn items as well as my toddler. It took me forever to finally agree on one so I decided to go with this one & so far I've really liked it. It has enough space to shove everything needed for me. It's perfect for what I need to pack, & the color I chose was perfect too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nini
Plymouth, pa
Baby shower gift
April 18, 2018
I bought this as a baby shower gift. Very neutral as momma and daddy want to keep there 1st little one a surprise. I like that there are tons of pockets, especially the small one that is kind of hidden under one of the handles. Zip off pouch is great if just running into store quick... In addition, this bag is meant to hang on the stroller and is very light weight. Definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMLB
undisclosed
Light weight and tons of pockets
April 7, 2018
I bought this because I was tired of carrying two bags all the time; one for me and one for my baby. I like the tons of pockets, especially the small one that is kind of hidden under one of the handles. I can keep a small wallet in there with my keys and feel like they are safely tucked away. In addition, this bag is meant to hang on the stroller and is very light weight. Definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSJEN
undisclosed
Just ok.
April 3, 2018
In comparison to my last diaper bag, I'm not overly excited so far. It feels awkward on my shoulder, and is very tight on the inside when I try to pack it. The designs are very stylish and gender neutral which is nice, but for everyday use and packing-a-bag purposes, it gets a thumbs down overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulianaFlorence
Brasil
This bag is very versatile and spacious
April 2, 2018
excellent choice for those who look for a spacious bag without leaving the children's look. great for day to day
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shan
Ontario, Canada
Hate this bag
March 28, 2018
I purchased this bag super exited i love the look and everything else to do with it. Until i started using it. I was never able to do it up, i never carried a ton of stuff in it but i was always noticing it was overflowing. This diaper bag though its cute and super durable, is way too small and useless for more then one child. I will now need to purchase a new bag for when my second child comes. This bag would be more useful for a toddler
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsfpena
New York
Absolutely love this bag!
March 27, 2018
This bag is not only cute but big enough to fit everything my daughter needs, without being overly bulky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
Washington DC
This baby bag is the best
February 26, 2018
I am in love with my diaper bag is the best is easy to carry east to take everywhere is so comfortable you could lash it to your stroller I have a lot of space in there for his toys diaper wipes bottles is so much caucus is best I recommend this back to everyone I actually told my family member about it they're ready when and body and everything is the best I love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leticia
Amarillo TX
Diaper Bag
January 27, 2018
One of the best diaper bags. It's larger than expected so it perfect to fit everything for your baby in it.
By Katheren M.
Glenview
Great diaper bag!
January 12, 2018
Lightweight, organized and good looking!
By Carolabreu
undisclosed
I Like the quality, size and pockets
December 14, 2017
This bag has a perfect size, a great quality and I love all the pockets
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2B
Washington
Bought in preparation for my first child!
December 10, 2017
Love the way this bag looks and feels. Perfect size, and gender neutral, so my husband won't mind carrying it around ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammy
Orange County, CA
Perfect for outings with my preschooler!
December 4, 2017
I bought this as a quick and easy bag for going out with my preschooler. It is my 2nd Skip Hop bag (also have Forma backpack). These days, all I need to carry is a wet bag with a spare change of pants & underwear, a travel pack of wipes (in my Skip*Hop wipes cars), a couple of water bottles (myself & my son), my keys, phone, and wallet. This bag is perfect size for those items with a bit of room to spare - sunscreen, sweaters, tablet. I'm able to comfortably wear this bag cross body, with quick access to grab water for either of us, and still chase after him. I personally would have found this too small in his early days, but it is absolutely perfect in this stage of life!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Perfect Diaper Bag
May 17, 2017
This bag is larger than it appears. It hold everything we need for the day. I also like the pattern is neutral. My husband doesn't mind carrying it. It also attaches to our stroller easily. All around perfect!
By Nadira M.
New York
Love the Color and Compartments
March 8, 2017
Great bag and color. Matched my stroller completely and really functional compartments.
ProsExtremely functional.
Best UsesFor everyday use.
By anonymous
Goshen, IN
Second time I've bought this bag!
November 17, 2016
This is my perfect diaper bag. Not too big, not too small, just the right number of pockets. The pockets on the outside don't look like diaper bag pockets as much as some other bags. I can fit at least 8 diapers, pack of wipes, blanket, baby change of clothes, burp cloth, baby toy, bottles, nursing cover, diaper rash cream, what appears to be 8 matchbox cars, endless tubes of chap stick and an assortment of snacks and crumbs. and there is a convenient pocket for all of my own things, wallet, keys etc. At first I was concerned it was going to be too small but everything fits just fine. I love the cross body strap since I have three older boys and a baby, I don't have to worry about it falling off my shoulder. This bag is very durable and I expect it to last a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Corvallis, OR
Excellent Bag, Love It
November 10, 2016
This bag makes me feel like Mary Poppins, who doesn't want that? I felt like I would discover a new pocket every week for the first month I owned it. I use this everyday for work and for traveling. It is large and can be bulky if you have it stuffed full (like I do). I use cloth diapers and am able to keep three pocket diapers and a few disposable stashed in there. Plus extra outfits/undies (I have two kids, gotta be prepared). I keep a little makeup bag with my lady essentials in it which does make it difficult to pack wipes IF you use a larger type of wipe carrier, I throw a half used package of Kirkland brand wipes in mine. I keep my iPad in the same spot as the changing pad they are a little snug together but fit nonetheless. The pocket for the phone and the one along the outside are incredible, they are deeper than they seem which is GREAT for me because then I don't have to worry about my garage door opener and my lipstick falling out when I'm fumbling to get everything out of the car. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the insulated pockets on the front "close" with a magnetic clasp and I would prefer something with an actual seal or a zipper. HOWEVER I do not use that feature on the bag as of right now so it was not a deal breaker for me and I cannot comment on the effectiveness of the pockets. The only other thing I wish is that the bigger pockets on the inside were higher up or taller so I could reach in there without looking/shoving my whole arm inside when I'm searching for diaper cream or mt TUMs. I love this bag and would buy it again. I like that it attaches to my stroller when I use it and that it has a pad for my shoulder. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Love the heart design but...
November 7, 2016
I use this bag pretty much daily for short trips. I love the design and seems it'll be durable, but it's too small for any longer trips or more than one child. I put diapers, formula, bottles and wipes in my bag, but once I add a change of clothing, a sweater for cooler weather, or snacks, the bag is just too small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Colorado Springs, CO
Love this bag... 4th Skip Hop bag, and my favorite!!!
November 7, 2016
I LOVE THIS BAG!!! I was hesitant to buy this particular bag for the last four years, since it seemed like I couldn't get everything I needed into it. While this doesn't hold as much as my craziness would like, it is an amazing bag for everyday use. PROS: - Style, I love the fabric - Side pockets are elastic and this allows for the bottles to stay in place! Not as good as the insulated bottle pockets in the Bento messenger bag but still much better than the FORMA backpack pockets (no elastic or zipper to keep bottles in place) - The D ring on the front is so helpful to keep track of my keys and I don't have to fumble inside a pocket (where most D-rings are located) to find my keys in a rush (or rather on the way to my car while wrangling several toddlers in a parking lot). - The padded strap is amazing - when I jam-pack this bag my shoulder doesn't feel it with the cushioned strap. I wish all the Skip Hop bags had this (the DUO Double would greatly benefit from this feature). - The large outside zipper pocket is great for all my mommy items (gun, chapstick, brush, tissues, etc.) fit well and are easy to access. - The changing pad is easy to get in/out (DUO Double is very hard to get the changing pad in/out). - Large inside pocket won't fit everything - but the smaller pockets fit a stack of diapers and large pack of wipes easily. - ZIPPER - this is a great feature, I like to keep all the contents of the bag in place and the top zipper helps to ensure that this happens. CONS: - The large inside pocket could be an inch wider - I don't feel i can fit as much as I'd like inside the bag. The DUO Double and FORMA Backpack have a much better "kitchen sink" attitude towards packing everything. - The two front pockets are good, great to hold things (sunglasses, notebook, pens, headphones, etc.) - I just wish it had a flap to keep the contents inside. This is my go-to daily bag, I don't know that it will be big enough to grow with my third child :( LOVE IT
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelcee
PALMYRA, Missouri
Prefect!!!
September 29, 2016
Great size for a mother that like to pack EVERYTHING!!!
By Baby2016
San Francisco, CA
Perfect diaper bag
September 15, 2016
Great diaper bag for everyday use. I love the color and dad loves it too. Lots of pockets to keep all your items organized. It's super convenient that it straps to any stroller.
By Jessica
Baltimore, MD
Great diaper bag
November 5, 2015
Very roomy and durable. Great diaper bag for both Mom and Dad.
By Kayla
Post, OR
Love this diaper bag!
October 27, 2015
This diaper bag is not only stylish, it's comfortable to wear, lots of storage and is high quality. We have had this diaper bag for about three months and have had no issues. It carries all we need with lots of extra space. I love all the extra pockets their the perfect size for various diaper bag necessities!
By Me
Chicago
Stylish & Efficient!
August 26, 2015
This bag is actually a lot larger than what I intended. It fits everything in it. A very stylish bag. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
By Jenna
Concord, CA
Great experience
April 8, 2015
I had a great experience purchasing from Albee Baby. The prices and selection were great, and I received my diaper bag very fast, I'll definitely order from them again.
By Barbara
Lynden, WA
Skip Hop Duo Signature Diaper Bag
December 8, 2014
I love this baby bag. Fits my personality great but also my husband is ok with carrying it as well. The front two outer pockets are insulated which is a huge help. Two nice size pocket inside and two more smaller pocket on the outside. Not to mention the larger pouch and caging pad. A great and bag with many options!
By Mimi J.
Kansas
Diaper bag for 2
November 16, 2014
This bag is well made and has lots of compartments to keep thing organized. It is large enough for 2 little ones yet still light weight when full.
By May
MD
perfect bag, very functional
October 2, 2014
I love this diaper bag because it is Unisex, attractive, spacious but not bulky. I put big stack of diapers, big wallet, phone which fits nicely in the front compartment, it comes with a changing pad. I also put my lap top. I love the wide supported carrying handles, very comfy on the shoulder. I gave it 4 stars just because I wish this bag had a insulated unit for carrying milk, still this is a winner bag for me. All in all I am very happy with this purchase.
By Angela
United States
Cute bag!
August 18, 2014
I haven't actually used it yet, since baby is a few weeks away, but I've already got it stocked with necessities and ready to go.
Prosstroller clips, top handle, removable cross-body strap make it very versatile to carry.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.