Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
80 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
67
4
10
3
2
2
1
1
0
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Jes383
Lowell Massachusetts
Twins
April 17, 2022
I had a similar version 10 years ago with my first two kids. Now with twins I had to find it again. This was the latest version and I LOVE it! There's room enough for everything. Plenty of pockets. I even save one for mom stuff so I don't have to carry other bags.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KateM52
Boise, ID
Nice bag - and it's a diaper bag!
February 24, 2022
I love that this bag can look like a normal everyday bag, but still be multipurpose as a diaper bag in disguise! It's nice quality, fits what I need and is comfortable to carry around. Even my husband doesn't mind toting this one around.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Step27
undisclosed
Good and functional
December 4, 2021
Good, functional, big pockets. The design changed a little since my last skip hop duo with my oldest and it feels/ looks a little cheaper. Both the fabric and less structured shape..
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Benjismommy17
Michigan
So stylish!
March 1, 2021
I love this diaper bag but wish it had more space! My son is 9 months so I'm better at knowing what I'll need while out of the house so space is less of an issue compared to when he was younger. I love how stylish the bag is, how easy it cleans too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KristiA
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
So stylish!
March 1, 2021
I love this diaper bag but wish it had more space! My son is 9 months so I'm better at knowing what I'll need while out of the house so space is less of an issue compared to when he was younger. I love how stylish the bag is, how easy it cleans too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nick n.
Texas
Stylish, wish it had more space
February 25, 2021
Love love the look and style of the bag. the only downside is not much room for bottles. One small insulated pocket is all it includes. And the 2 side pockets take away a lot of space from the main inside compartment... I would like a little more space. I have this bag as well as a backpack to use for those days I need more storage space
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nik N.
Texas
Stylish, wish it had more space
February 25, 2021
Love love the look and style of the bag. the only downside is not much room for bottles. One small insulated pocket is all it includes. And the 2 side pockets take away a lot of space from the main inside compartment... I would like a little more space. I have this bag as well as a backpack to use for those days I need more storage space
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nikkinik127
Texas
Stylish, wish it had more space
February 25, 2021
Love love the look and style of the bag. the only downside is not much room for bottles. One small insulated pocket is all it includes. And the 2 side pockets take away a lot of space from the main inside compartment... I would like a little more space. I have this bag as well as a backpack to use for those days I need more storage space
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nicky N.
Texas
Verified Buyer
Stylish, wish it had more space
February 25, 2021
Love love the look and style of the bag. the only downside is not much room for bottles. One small insulated pocket is all it includes. And the 2 side pockets take away a lot of space from the main inside compartment... I would like a little more space. I have this bag as well as a backpack to use for those days I need more storage space
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
raylemarr
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Great
September 8, 2020
Got as a baby shower gift. It's pretty sturdy. Has a lot of pockets.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Teacher M.
Boston, MA
Verified Buyer
Great teacher bag!! Have used it for many years!
August 17, 2020
This is one of the best items I have EVER purchased and here's why - I bought this bag 12 - 13 years ago and have used it September - June, EVERY single year since, as I am a teacher and I use it as my teacher bag! I am STILL using it after all these years, and it looks great!! It carries A LOT, has lots of interior and exterior pockets (both open and zippered), and carries a water bottle. I've really looked around for a great teacher bag, and this is an exceptionally practical bag (wipes clean) that lasts a long time. An extremely durable and well-made product!!! Well done Skip Hop!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
abbyj02
cedar park, tx
Verified Buyer
Great bag!!
June 11, 2020
I bought this a few weeks ago and I use it all the time! I love all the features and totally easy to just throw stuff in!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
April M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Verified Buyer
Best diaper bag out there!
April 28, 2020
I also own the other zig zag pattern from 2014/15 or so. It has held up great! My husband uses that one now. I just had our third baby and wanted something new. I have also tried a few others from high end brands to a regular backpack and this bag is by far my favorite. Pros: adjustable long strap, short carry handles that also fit over my forearm for ease of use, the two side pockets for cups, the two large front pockets for storage that also fit cups, the fabric is easy to clean/doesn't stain easily/looks good, many other pockets that "make sense", the shape and general accessibility. Cons: would like more color/style options but I absolutely love this color even more than I expected, could use two more internal pockets but I do t mind as I use pouches and bags to organize the interior anyway, could use some metal or plastic "legs" underneath as other brands do to protect the bag from wear (the bag really does hold up well so that would also just be a bonus). Overall, I love the bag and wish I hadn't ever wasted money on other styles. Oh, and the stroller clips that are built in are amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hannah66
Watkins Glen, NY
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit
April 7, 2020
Purchased this bag after my husband dropped my backpack style diaper bag in mud and ruined it. I decided I wanted a shoulder bag instead. I love the stroller straps and this bag is the perfect size. It can fit all the things I need. I also really like the D-ring which I hooked my pacifier bag to.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessicaea
California
Verified Buyer
Spacious enough for everything you need
March 2, 2020
I'm really glad I bought this bag. Everything I need for my toddler and my baby fits. Easy to carry and very accessible. Highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yvette30642
Athens,Ga
Verified Buyer
Exceeding my expectations
December 13, 2019
We purchased this bag for our new baby we are expecting February 2020 & this bag is durable & it has more room than I expected.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LucysMom2020
Minnesota
great bag
November 3, 2019
Lots of pockets for keeping organized. The material is all wipeable, so easy to keep clean. Loving this bag for our baby girl!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Skhoff
Middletown, PART
Verified Buyer
Awesome bag!
October 11, 2019
I bought this a few weeks ago, packed it for the hospital stay and I already love it! It fits so much and has many pockets. Cannot wait to use it once baby is here.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
msdevlin
NH
Verified Buyer
just right
September 21, 2019
bought this for my son & daughter in law. They are expecting twins in November. They live in Seattle. This bag is perfect for the weather and most definitely fits everything the twins need, with room leftover for moms or dads items. Great quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Avonbean
Virginia
Verified Buyer
Love the pockets!
September 19, 2019
I bought this for my daughter to prepare for her first child. I love the modern look of the chevron stripes. And the pockets are plenty and perfect an I love how it fits on a stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Laura14
York,pa
Verified Buyer
Small bag
September 2, 2019
I bought this for my daughter and thought this was a little bigger but it's a bit small but it's a okay bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KathyBear
Altamonte Springs FL
Verified Buyer
Fabulous Diaper Bag
August 23, 2019
My daughter in law is thrilled with this bag it has room for everything!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
EliandVansMom
Wilmington, NC
Verified Buyer
Everything you need!
August 10, 2019
This bag is perfect. I have 2 boys and this bag is hassle free. I love the handles, adjustable strap, the cell phone pocket, the stroller/grocery cart clips, the size... all of it. I've been through two other bags and after being frustrated decided to try this one. So glad I did.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Maria G.
Edinburg,Texas
Love it!
July 25, 2019
Got this diaper bag as a gift, and my first thought was "it's too small." And boy was I wrong! I previously had a massive messenger bag style bag that was too heavy by itself. This bag fits everything I use to haul on my massive bag without being bluky! This was become my everyday diaper bag.
Pros
  • Lightweight
  • Easy to clean
  • Tons of pockets
Cons
  • Cannot replace with any strap. It has to have a buckle.
YLan1980
Fairfax, VA
Verified Buyer
This diaper bag is all you need.
June 21, 2019
I got this bag to replace an old diaper bag that sort of fell apart. I like that this bag has many pockets that makes it great for organizing baby's stuff. It is a little narrower but taller than my old diaper bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fabio
Orlando, FL
Verified Buyer
Excellent bag
May 29, 2019
Beatyfull, confortable, durable and with a wonderfull design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Carmelina
Arizona
Verified Buyer
A diaper bag with a lot of space and a different style
May 28, 2019
It was the perfect gift for a baby shower with a fox theme. I liked that it has a lot of pockets with a lot of space
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Elena
El Paso
Verified Buyer
the perfect diaper
May 14, 2019
This diaper bag is incredible, has space for everything, an excellent design and very comfortable to carry on the stroller!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
GobleGoble
Detroit, MI
Comfortable and fits everything I need!
May 13, 2019
I was fed up with my first diaper bag and was on the hunt for a new one that was going to get the job done, not break the bank, and was going to last a long time. I am SO glad I found this bag. It is a lot lighter than my old bag but feels sturdy. The stroller clips are awesome, the shoulder pad is super comfortable and i'm not struggling with it to stay on my shoulder. I love this bag!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JoyQ
NM
It's worth more than what I paid for.
May 9, 2019
I've been using this diaper bag for almost 2 weeks now and I love it. It's got lots of pockets to better organize my baby's stuff and mine too. With its stylish design, I can take it anywhere and its color makes it blend well with just about any outfit I'd wear too! I got it on sale so I think it's worth more than what I paid for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MamaBear1211
Nutley, NJ
Cute & Durable Diaper Bag
May 8, 2019
This diaper bag is not only super cute but it's well made!! It is waterproof and made from durable material. I love all the storage pockets as it makes it really easy to find things and keep stuff organized! The skip hop diaper bag offers a lot of space without it feeling too bulky or heavy! Perfect diaper bag for all your baby's needs and at a great price point! Love this diaper bag and I love knowing I got a great deal!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Johanna
Rd
Verified Buyer
Excelent
May 8, 2019
Nice, excelent product, very confortable and the colors are beautiful.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bree
Bronx, NY
Verified Buyer
Amazing Diaper Bag
April 28, 2019
I had previously purchased this bag, with my first baby and had to repurchase with my second. I love the fact that is comfortable to carry and also comfortable to hang on the stroller, its also very stylish and convenient.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Yenniferous
Montana
Verified Buyer
Yassssss!
April 1, 2019
Loved this bag so much we bought two! (Have two kiddos that go different places during the day). Big easy to access pockets, stroller straps, and fun prints.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marcy
Alberta, Canada
Verified Buyer
Best handbag ever :-)
March 27, 2019
I found this sweet bag at a thrift store and just thought it was a fabulous find!! I didn't know it was a diaper bag until I looked it up online. I don't care one bit because it's the best handbag I've owned in years!! Why should it be only moms with little ones who have all those pockets and that roomy interior!! Haha! I would order this bag in a heartbeat-if I ever need to!!!!!! It feels like it will last me forever!! And I absolutely love the chevron pattern ™! Cheers!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nelly
Woodbridge, VA
Verified Buyer
Love it!!!!
March 25, 2019
Love everything about this bag. Lots of space inside. Haven't had my daughter yet but I can't wait to use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jackie27
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
I like it!!
March 13, 2019
Diaper bag its very spacious! I bought it as a gift and its very nice!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JLab
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Awesome diaper bag!
March 13, 2019
This is like my 4th diaper bag & definitely my favorite! I'm so happy I finally found one that I love
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sacmommy
Sacramento,CA
Verified Buyer
Great diaper bag!
March 13, 2019
Just bought this for our surprise #3 due June 4th. Great product. Even better than the Skip Hop bag I had for my first 2. Love the pockets and the perfect size.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LMH3
Florida
Verified Buyer
Perfect and affordable!
March 13, 2019
Can't beat it for the price! Has pretty much everything you'd need in a diaper bag!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mari
Ny
Verified Buyer
Excelente!
March 13, 2019
The best diaper bag! Its a great option! I recommend!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Evelyn
San Diego, CA
Verified Buyer
Very spacious!
March 12, 2019
Love how many pockets this bag has and I can wear crossbody. Very functional.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Misrmarie
Fresno, Ca
Verified Buyer
Bought 5+ yrs ago, still going strong longish review
February 28, 2019
We bought this when our 4th child was coming along. We had both double stroller styles (s-s, f-b) & infant. We needed something that could be hands/arms free w baby wearing & strollers. This bag has survived the best. We've got Ju Ju Be items as well. I love the designs on them, but this one? This one is my favorite, at a fraction of the cost. Shh! Love the fact it fit our City Mini Single & Double w the clips. We moved stateside again as well as a few other times. This bag has been through it all. Airport security!? We are moving past the need for a stroller for the tiny, soon to be 6yr old now, but we still use it as a back up for crowds and when it's a long walk. We are out of the diaper use, but it's being used for the electronics they cart everywhere lol. Still perfect for holding my things out of theirs, secret pockets yahh! Love the zipper when I want a bit more security. Kids drinks are a bit to big for side bottle holders now, but we still use for squeezable snacks for mess free situations. My wallet & phone go inside w the side pockets. Kids electronics hang around bottom. Baby wipes are always next to my phone lol. And their snacks, meds if needed, are...everywhere lol. You can't go wrong. This has also been my go to buy for mom/dad's to be. Only issue I've seen is that the 'higher end,' options are a bit less space wise. Our sister in law has the leather handle version. W a 2yr old. And we were able to carry 4 kids (infant to 7yr old), needs & she seems to struggle w the clothes, toys AND food items. We never did. I put same amount in mine vs hers. Mine won.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Misty
Delaware
Verified Buyer
The bag is a perfect thing size and comfortable to carry.
December 23, 2018
Perfect size bag. Comfortable to carry, love the changing bad it comes with and the colors of the bag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Momof5
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Very cute and lots of pockets!
December 3, 2018
I love all the pockets and it is quality made. The only thing I wish, was the middle or big pocket to be a touch bigger. But I absolutely love how cute it is and how it stands up on its own (then everything doesn't fall out of it when you set it down). Would highly recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bebe
Pomaria, SC
Verified Buyer
Cute and practical!
November 29, 2018
Bought two of these for Christmas presents...two daughters expecting soon! Cute bags with lots of useful storage. Easy to organize all the essentials when taking the baby out for the day.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Patrycja
Poland
Verified Buyer
The perfect diaper bag
October 29, 2018
Skip Hop makes beautiful and practical diaper bags. I got mine on sale so I'm super happy. Fashionista's can definitely get few bags and mix and match according to their outfits. Skip Hop's choice in look and design is superior.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fatema
Lubbock, TX
Verified Buyer
It's amazing and so comfortable
September 18, 2018
I love it it's amazing, the colors are so beautiful and I love the size of this bag it's so comfortable
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jovi
El Paso, TX
Verified Buyer
Best Diaper Bag EVEEEERRRR!!!!
September 17, 2018
Ugh! This is honestly the best diaper bag! Not too big not too small! Stylish! The padded strap is super comfy! Stroller straps?.... AWESOME!! And the best part about it, it stands on its own!!! Love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alessandra
BRASIL
Verified Buyer
Beautifuk bag
August 21, 2018
Love the division. Good space. Beautifu bag. I love all things that you have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1