Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
233 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
215
4
12
3
4
2
1
1
1
95%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Abby_Bit_
MI
This toy is so cute!!
February 25, 2023
I got this toy as a baby shower gift for the mom to be and she was so excited for her future little one to play with it! There are so much different sounds and textures to keep the little ones interest for a long time, all while being as cute as possible!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cata329
Vacaville
Baby loves it
February 3, 2023
My 6 month old daughter lives it Ian's lives all the noses it makes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shawtii
New york ny
Great quality!
December 18, 2022
I bought this for my one year old daughter and she now carries it everywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Granfran
Pittsburgh, Pa
Adorable toy
December 14, 2022
I bought this for my new great grandson for Christmas. I thought it was so cute. It has lots of different colors which seems to appeal to infants, plus it has many different activities in one toy. It seems really well made and should last through his infancy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mikayla09
Dallas North Carolina
Amazing sensory
December 2, 2022
We bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
grandmajm
Boston
Love this toy!
November 11, 2022
I can't wait to give this toy to my grandson! It's perfect for his age (2+ months) as he's just starting to pay attention to toys and take delight in them. It has lots of features he can explore.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Slabelle
Hubbardston, MA
Adorable toy!
November 8, 2022
I bought this for a relative and couldn't be happier with this purchase. It was even cuter in person. Super engaging for little ones during playtime!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mimistrong
Birmingham AL
Great toy
November 5, 2022
Grandson absolutely loves it, great toy and quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jessimouse
Anchorage, AK
Adorable
October 31, 2022
Perfect toy for my growing 2 month old. Not only is it adorable but also perfect for all the sensory needs.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Itzsandy
Stockton
Great distraction Toy while in Car
October 29, 2022
I bought this a few days ago and let me tell you its a good toy to keep baby distracted on car rides. :she loves chewing on the leaf it's soothes her gums
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nicole12848
undisclosed
Simply Adorable
October 27, 2022
This toy is just adorable. Full stuffing looks just right on the shelf.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nanawagner9087
San tan valley az
this is adorable and I think it will be used to de
October 27, 2022
I think my grandbabies will absolutely love it! It's bigger than I thought it would be!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mommy3724
Jackson TN
Adorable infant toy
October 11, 2022
My 5month daughter loves this toy she Carries it around everywhere with her the ear have the paper and it has a tether leave for her to chew on as she is teething and the ring has beads to make noise!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bruno C.
Orlando, FL
Excellent product!
September 23, 2022
Excellente product! I love it and it's perfect! This toy have a lot of things to entertain the kids!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DanielleSharples
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Fantastic!
August 20, 2022
So well made and honestly larger than I expected it to be for the price! My daughter absolutely loves it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kiara r.
Nj
Multi MULTI
July 23, 2022
Everybody just loves spending in one thing that works for many stuff! And this is IT
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MNBG
Fairfield County, CT
Engaging Toy
June 17, 2022
My girl loves looking at the mirror. It engages her senses by offering a rattle, teether and crinkle feet. The perfect toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ezru
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friend for my four month old boy
May 7, 2022
I bought this couple weeks back for my four month old son. He loves to play with it. He enjoys different sounds and tactile features of this toy. When I bought it, I was little concerned about the hardness of the teether parts because it was not soft as I thought. But he is really enjoying those teething parts. Overall, on behalf of my infant I certify this cute, colorful, rattling elephant toy.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Azul0821
San Jose,CA
Great sensory toy!
April 29, 2022
I bought this a week ago and my baby loves it. He is 9 months and likes talking to it and shaking it. It's a great teether toy too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
APMP
Cleveland, OH
Soft and stimulating!
April 9, 2022
My baby loves to look in the mirror, shake the rattle, and chew on the teether!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amama2AP
Ohio
Soft and stimulating!
April 9, 2022
My baby loves to look in the mirror, shake the rattle, and chew on the teether!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kerilyn173
Rhode Island
Bandana buddies
April 9, 2022
Bought this as a gift and I was very surprised at the quality and cost was budget friendly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
grammie s.
Iowa
Great features!
February 2, 2022
Bought this for my newborn grandson. Even though he can't play with it yet, he loves looking at it. I was pleasantly surprised how large it is and all of the detailed features it has. I am sure it will be a favorite. My daughter-in-law loved it too, so it's a win for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
smollysmom
Iow
Great features!
February 2, 2022
Bought this for my newborn grandson. Even though he can't play with it yet, he loves looking at it. I was pleasantly surprised how large it is and all of the detailed features it has. I am sure it will be a favorite. My daughter-in-law loved it too, so it's a win for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Grammie 6.
Iowa
Great features!
February 2, 2022
Bought this for my newborn grandson. Even though he can't play with it yet, he loves looking at it. I was pleasantly surprised how large it is and all of the detailed features it has. I am sure it will be a favorite. My daughter-in-law loved it too, so it's a win for us!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
abeck2
Wilmington
Bigger and Better then Expected
February 1, 2022
I bought this for my 6 month year old and he absolutely loves it! The toy is bigger then I expected but in a good way! My son enjoys every feature: the mirror, teether, rattle, etc.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
aubreyrosebe
Wilmington, NC
Bigger and Better then Expected
February 1, 2022
I bought this for my 6 month year old and he absolutely loves it! The toy is bigger then I expected but in a good way! My son enjoys every feature: the mirror, teether, rattle, etc.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tcarter
Astoria, NY
Fun
January 29, 2022
This is a cute toy that has been perfect, especially for entertaining my daughter while in the car. Its soft and I like that its also a durable teether. It seems like its high quality and I would recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Willlowgammy
PA
Adorable
January 25, 2022
Got this cute little guy as a gift.. cute and fuzzy.. multiple uses and teethers...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
bonusmom0119
Winchester VA
All in one toy!
January 21, 2022
This is such a great toy! It has all the baby features and best baby attractions all in one toy!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AlliPhillips
undisclosed
Awesome teether
January 17, 2022
Brought for my grand baby and she absolutely loves it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AlliPhillips
undisclosed
Nice Quality
January 17, 2022
Great toy. Love the bright colors and material!!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Dezibeas
Oklahoma
Excellent teether toy!
January 6, 2022
I got this for my niece, she loves all the chewable parts! Perfect for teething babies and for play!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Anthonyp
Rialto, Ca
Safe for children
January 5, 2022
I got this for my 1 and a Half year old son with the intentions of keeping his mind calm and at ease with a small plush toy. He enjoys the penguin probably due to it being soft and light to throw around everyday. Everything that is connected to the item is secured to the point that you need to have a good force to pull it away from it. No choking hazards is a plus for parents like me that worty about our children and the possibilities of choking if swallowed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bosschic
undisclosed
Love it
January 4, 2022
My little one absolutely loves this pup. He is just starting to. Teeth so it is perfect. It does so much it keeps his attention. I just bought another one for my nephew for Christmas.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Busraca
NY
Great
December 28, 2021
This baby item is so cute my baby loved it. It has great color so soft and has some teeth player. She is playing with this all day long and when she is sleeping she is sleeping with it. So happy to have this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Court91189
Lykens, PA
Awesome Overall Toy
December 28, 2021
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She lights up when seeing it. It was a great buy and great price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BH1994
undisclosed
So cute!
December 23, 2021
I thought it would be smaller for some reason but I finally got it & it was bigger then I thought by the pictures online. I think the toys on it could be improved & maybe made smaller or are more toys? I gave it to my 10 month old teething infant & she showed no interest in it at all. I tried showing her the circle rattle like thing, the fish teethed & the mirror on it but she wanted nothing to do with it sadly
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
babygirl37
chicago
Absolutely Adorable
December 23, 2021
im happy i got his for my baby nephew I can't wait for him to play with it when he get this
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lpomiles
Minnesota, MN
Absolutely adorable
December 22, 2021
Im happy I got this for my daughter she loves to play with it. And it comes with a teething toy thats a plus ž•
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
jsves623
New York, NY
Loved by baby!
December 21, 2021
Super cute toy! I attached it to my stroller for baby to play with while out and about and he loves it. He kept smiling at the toy and loves the added pieces that help him with his teething. The ring did fall off quite easily from the slot that holds it but that's easy to put right back on. Skip hop knows how it's done when it comes to baby products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
tinker90
rialto, ca
Big!
December 20, 2021
This is such a good sized toy. Great size for little hands!!! It has so much little gadgets for babies. I love how soft this is and how sturdy the strings are, they will not rip off easily, it has a strong hold to it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Egeier014
Hudson, FL
Great features for my daughter!
December 18, 2021
I really like this Winter penguin plush and so does my daughter! She Is teething so the bandana teether is a great accessory. She loves rattling the circle with beads in it and she's obsessed with the mirror! It's one of her favorite plushes.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Belenvm
Orlando, FL
Bigger than expected
December 18, 2021
Super adorable and bigger than expected. I thought it was going to be a small teether toy but My son absolutely loves to sleep with this and he's 2 years old. So soft and cuddly. I would definitely recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MamaJess5
Jeannette PA
I like it and my son loves it
December 18, 2021
I bought this for my 6 month son who is really enjoying toys that rattle and have different textures. He loves it 10/10
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Evelynjr
Whittier CA
Great toy for baby
December 17, 2021
I love this toy for my baby! It's filled with bright colors!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CC720
undisclosed
So adorable!
December 17, 2021
I bought this for my son for Christmas. It is so cute and I like that it has much for him to play with.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JessicaP
undisclosed
Adorable
December 16, 2021
I got this as a little gift for my one year old and he absolutely loved it. It is bigger than I expected which was a plus. And there there are different textures and materials materials that keep is interested. It can be attached to a car seat or activity seat which is nice
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
sns93
CA
Perfect!
December 15, 2021
This cute penguin makes the perfect little toy for any baby. I love that it kept my baby engaged and entertained for hours. It's perfect for teething babies and love that it can attach to a baby bag or car seat easily. I highly recommend it to all parents!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KAbaby
undisclosed
Great Toy
December 15, 2021
This toy has a lot of great sensory things for baby to explore. Our baby likes it so far!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1